Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Mark Davis, Barely Legal Movies



We have 46 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's Barely Legal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 46 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for School's Out (Zero Tolerance)
School's Out (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Tiffany Fox, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Tiffany Tyler, Carla Cox, Jaelyn Fox, Ashlyn Rae, Tiffany Star
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 3/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
School's Out (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance again brings us some young ‘uns in this new title. Lately, their titles have been hit and miss so I’m interested to see what this one contains. They’re off to a good start with an impressive cast featuring Ashlyn Rae, Jaelyn Fox and Francesca Le’.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 12
Who's Your Daddy? 12 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Lexi Belle, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Ashli Orion, Mina Leigh, Dani Jensen
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 1/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 12 reviews:
review on  

I am generally disinclined to watch any video with the word "daddy" in it. But, with girls like Ashli Orion and Lexi Belle featured here, I thought I'd have to give it a look. Fortunately, the "daddy" theme is only played with very lightly and the interview set-ups make for a loose vibe to the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great series by Zero Tolerance. Every scene starts with a hilarious interview with the girl and Mike Quasar and continues into some hot sex. The series has featured some of the top young stars in porn and this volume is no exception with Kristina Rose, Lexi Belle, Ashli Orion and Missy Stone
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Daddy Thing 4
It's a Daddy Thing 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Scott Styles, Joey Ray, Nika, Herschel Savage, Dirty Harry, Alexis Love, Naomi Cruise, Naomi Cruz, Evie Delatosso, Nikki Flame, Nika Noire
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 11/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Daddy Thing 4 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes featuring unrealistic but very enticing fantasies of beautiful young women seducing older guys. Even the same old porn guys like Herschel Savage and Mark Davis came off looking great with very hot and seductive women getting them to "reluctantly" fuck them. Very nice Mister Collins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen 4-Pack (Smash)
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Jon Dough, Tony T., John West, Gia, Lee Stone, Mindy, Reno, Mark Ashley, Riley, Dez, Sascha, Ben English, Cassie Young, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Nautica Thorn, Buster Good, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Kimmie Cream, Paris Lee, Will Powers, Holly Morgan, Jay Huntington, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Jenner, Michelle Maylene, Alexis Love, Myah Monroe, Elisha Winters, Jenny Hendrix, Lynn Pleasant, Aubrey Addams, Kylee Reese, Tyler Stevenz, Barbie Love, Tyler Stevens, Alexis Luv, Barbie Luv
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Rick Davis
Release date: 10/23/2007
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of barely legal girls and enjoyable sex, this set's well worth checking out. It collects Smash's Teen Idol series at roughly the same price you'd normally be able to get just one of the movies for, and the series is nicely consistent with plenty to like. The setups are fun, the sex has a nice variety, and there's plenty of chemistry throughout the series. The technical aspects are well done throughout, although some of the action is a little dark, and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great buy on a great collection of movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Daddy Thing 3
It's a Daddy Thing 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Randy West, Steve Holmes, Dave Cummings, Mark Ashley, Jake Malone, Brianna Love, Alexis Love, Aubrey Addams, Lela Star, Carmen Kinsley, Paulina James, Mae Victoria
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 5/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Daddy Thing 3 reviews:
review on  

Alexis Love, Paulina James, Brianna Love, and Lela Star deliver! You don't want to miss this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 3
Fresh Outta High School 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Chris Charming, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, McKenzee Miles, Paulina James, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 1/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 3 reviews:
review on  

Fresh Outta High School 3 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Barely legal Director: Greg Lansky/Mike Adriano Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Chris Charming, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Paulina James, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kissy Kapri, McKenzie Miles Peremptory Synopsis I been following the fresh outta high school series and getting to review the last one (number two), there are some typical aspects that make this simple formula work, getting some of the best looking girls out there and make them wear the h.s. Uniform, even when they are clearly not barely the age, some of them are just to good to be truth, like Bree Olson and Kissy who do perform anal, and what to say about Paulina James, she just looks fabulous, and she is 19, Maya hills is there too, for those who may want to know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Daddy Thing 2
It's a Daddy Thing 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Dick Nasty, Keisha, Naomi, Patrick Collins, Herschel Savage, Naomi St. Claire, Charlotte Stokely, Sasha Knox, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 8/1/2006
It's a Daddy Thing 2 reviews:
review on  

ITS A DADDY THING 2 Despite the title, there is no hint of incestuous relationships in this title from Elegant Angel, but each scenario does feature some young girl, older guy premise for the sex that follows. The final scene with cover-girl, Sasha Knox and Mark Davis is a real highlight of the movie. Sascha follows her step daddy to his job in a porn warehouse, well at least they would have saved money on the set, and this teenage temptress, dressed in high heels and short skirt, wont take no for an answer. Sascha plays the soft spoken, precocious teen to a tee and, after her spanking for being a naughty girl, she drops to her knees to provide Mark with a lovingly, slow blow-job. The sex fits the scenario well, with plenty of kissing and some pounding in standing doggie and cowgirl. Sascha then asks Mark to fuck her ass, and she says it so sweetly that I just wanted to cum there and then. Anal then follows in spoon, a brief RCA, an amazing cowgirl and finally missionary before an open mouthed facial. One of the best one on one scenes Ive seen this year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 9
Sex With Young Girls 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Jamie Elle, Kara Bare, Lacie Heart, Chelci, Carmen Pena
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 4/14/2006
Sex With Young Girls 9 reviews:
review on  

Conventional b/g line with what else... young girls. Kara Bare & Mark Ashley Jamie Elle & Mark Davis Lacie Heart & Mr. Pete Carmen Pena & Mr. Pete Chelci & Mark Ashley The sex was standard and the girls I thought were very pretty. What was strange about this movie was that some of the scenes had different feels which I confirmed later with the credits noting that there were three different cameramen. Rumours say the director, Xavier Mann, is a pseudonym for Jonni Darkko but he wouldn't have used some of the lighting setup in some of the scenes. Kara's scene was different in that it didn't have the widescreen black bars bordering the top and bottom of the video. It was probably the best shot also. Bonus scene was some Hungarian girl from Desires of the Innocent 4. She could pass for a dark brunette Aurora Snow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Cum Sluts
Teenage Cum Sluts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Van Damage, Kurt Lockwood, Joselyn Pink, Holly Wellin, Persia DeCarlo, Veronica Stone, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Tee Reel, Liv Wylder
Studio: XCartel

Release date: 4/10/2006
Teenage Cum Sluts reviews:
review on  

The first of my mini reviews, features an entry to the crowded teen market from XCARTEL, a studio whose work I was hitherto unfamiliar with. XCARTEL have almost all the bases covered with this title, from the opening DP of cute cover girl, Liv Wylder, to a couple of scenes featuring anal and a couple of two girl scenes ending with some cum swapping. Among the two best scenes, is the opener, featuring covergirl Liv Wylder, who definitely qualifies as a teen with her slender frame, tiny tits and great ass. She exhibits good energy during her scene during which she is Dped in a couple of positions and is screwed in a hot missionary anal. The other stand out scene is that between Brits, Mark Davis and a dark haired Holly Wellin. I know Hollys new look is not everyones cup of tea, but I thought she looked great in this scene, and this is the first time I have seen this hottie taking it up the butt and I hope it wont be the last.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 8
Who's Your Daddy? 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Joey, Mark Wood, Sascha, James Deen, Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Michelle Maylene, Alicia Angel, Dasani Lezian
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 3/15/2006
Who's Your Daddy? 8 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Daddy #8 Produced 09/05 - 11/05 Zero Tolerance (www.zerotoleranceentertainment.com) 146 minutes Directed by: Greg Alves Starring: Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Joey, Michelle Maylene, Alicia Angel, Dasani Lezian, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Sascha, James Deen and Evan Stone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Who's Your Daddy #8 features six girls, all of whom call their partner "Daddy" during their sex scenes. The scenes begin with the girl showing up at the shoot in street clothes with suitcases full of their lingerie. They briefly answer some real and some goofy questions before their scene actually begins with them now wearing sexy clothing. The first scene with Alicia Angel is the films only threeway. Alicia is the only girl to have anal sex in the film, plus she's double penetrated and she performs "ass to mouth" oral sex. The other five scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Most of the girls perform some nice deep throating and PTM. All the cumshots are oral/facials with Alicia and Dasani swallowing cum at the end of their scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time for a little role playin as we slip this Zero Tolerance production dvd into the player. This series celebrates the young girl/ older guy theme but ups the ante by having the girls call the gentleman "daddy." Of course the two aren't related and Quasarman goes to comedic pains to let us know this before each scene gets going. He has a whole schtick which he goes through and while repetitive for the most part it's also very funny and he delivers those lines with the utmost sincerity--- at least as much as can be while trying to hold back a laugh or two. Six scenes in all with one of them featuring some 2 on 1 action so guess this girl doesn't know her real daddy and will have to fuck them both to find out!! Among the girls shot for this dvd included Sunny Lane, Michelle Maylene, and Julia Bond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 4
Barely Legal: Corrupted 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Daisy, Tiger, Kurt Lockwood, Penny Flame, Eve Laurence, Adriana Delfind
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 10/4/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted 4 reviews:
review on  

3/5ths GREAT Barely Legal: Corrupted 4 2005, 2 hours and 34 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Eve Laurence, Penny Flame, Daisy, Adriana Delfino, Tiger What You Should Know: Let's keep it short and sweet. Tiger and Adriana are newbies you haven't seen before and likely won't see again. They give peformances typical of girls in their not-so-unique situation. They're plenty hot to watch and Styles' expertise behind the camera makes it all pretty and pleasurable to do so but I won't be wasting the ink to tell you about their fairly average scenes. The real story is the first three scenes that start off Hustler's Barely Legal: Corrupted 4. Scene One: Penny Flame with Mark Davis I defy you to see Penny Flame and tell me she doesn't remind you of a younger Jewel De'Nyle. She has the very same sly, come-hither glances and facial expressions and a similarly playful yet uninhibited wanton sexual energy about her that I loved so much in Jewel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Young Vaginas
Tight Young Vaginas 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Simone, Kat, Dino Bravo, Slim Shady, Felix Vicious, Crystal Ray, Brianna Blaze, Daisy McClane, Billy Lee
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 9/13/2005
Tight Young Vaginas reviews:
review on  

They arent so tight that these vaginas squeak or anything. Nor is there any pain as plumpers are slid into them, but they do look pretty young. This title (and many from Simon Wolf) seems to be a nice alternative to the Hustler Barely Legal series. These girls are fresh, sweet and innocent. They are tan. They have jaw dropping stunning breasts. Who could ask for anything more? Well, it isnt titled Tight Young Pooping Holes, so mark that off your list. Its just a solid vaginal movie. Its possible that they girls are being fucked by their boyfriends as often seems to be the case in these types of movies. This is light years better than seeing them being fucked by some dude that has been around for years and years. At the very least they are nearly the same age. Of course, I pay little attention to the girls names, but I wrote down that that Daisy, Brianna and Felix especially were standouts in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 7
Who's Your Daddy? 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Cassandra, David Perry, Jenny, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Megan Martinez, Taryn Thomas, Myah Monroe, Judy Star, Zeina Heart, Angel Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a series that brings in a little taboo to it with the girls using the term "daddy" when fucking their male costar. Now Quasrman goes to comical lengths to ensure us these girls aren't indeed fucking their real dads and the girls usually are laughing as he does this. Besides that extra carrot on top the series is pretty normal so far as gonzo goes. It all depends on how the girl uses the term as to whether or not the kinky/ naughty vibe works. There are six young girls for us to enjoy and going to the menu listing each scene individually you get a well laid out display telling what each girl does in her scene and we have one scene with two girls and there's anal in the first 3 scenes. Cassandra: Watching her scene you get some good pounding and the reverse cowgirl was just awesome with the ground shot we are given. It looks like they're in a dance studio so lots of mirrors for them to watch themselves fuck in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Idol 2
Teen Idol 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tony T., Mark Ashley, Cassie Young, Buster Good, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Idol 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Idol #2 may not have the cutest girls in the porn world, but the sex is hot and the flick is good stroking material. Cute blonde Cassie Young is first. She and Mark Ashley have a very spirited romp through several position changes before Cassie takes an open-mouth facial. The opening blowjob is very long and demonstrates Cassies excellent oral talents. Cassie uses a vibrator during the mish and seems to cum. Regardless, she laughs and seems to be enjoying herself throughout the scene. Myah Monroe, a curly-haired brunette, fools around with Mark Davis next. Again, there is a very long blowjob, then several position switches before Mark drops his guy goo on Myahs tongue. Brown-haired Jersey Jaxin has one tat the shape of Texas (geographically challenged?) around her navel and several other inkings on her otherwise very nice body. Brian Surewood and Buster Good fuck her good, but theres no anal or DP. She takes a healthy load to her mug and one on her pussy. Jasmine Tame is a pigtailed blonde with bad scars on her tits and bit of a paunch around the midriff.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Idol #2 Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 140 minutes Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring: Karina Kay, Cassie Young, Myah Monroe, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Tony T., Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Brian Surewood, Buster Good and Brandon Iron. Gonzo No Condoms Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Of the five girls in this film, I've only seen Cassie Young, who btw gives great head, before in other films. All the other girls were first timers for me. Karina Kay is the very pretty brunette on the box cover. She sort of reminds me of a cross between Jenna Haze and mainstream actress Ashley Lawrence. Brandon Iron was the lucky dude who gets head from her before fucking her and cumming in her open mouth. Jasmine Tame is a very pretty blonde with a few extra pounds (just a few) who only gets fucked in the ass (along with sucking cock). Myah gives Mark a nice rim job during her scene and hitchhiker Jersey Jaxin takes on two dudes at once. All the cumshots are facials, except for Buster Good cumming in Jersey's pussy and Tony T.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh on the heels of the American Idol scandal,lol, comes this new release from Smash celebrating a different form of Idol, the Teen variety, and thankfully for all us perves these girls are legal as well!! The girls in this one aren't as well known as perhaps others but that is nice too, you can sometimes discover a new diamond in the rough and isnt' that what finding a new "idol" should be about-- but getting in good with one of the judges isn't to bad either especially if she's as hot as Paula Abdul, you go guy, now if that had been a girl can you just imagine the XXX dvd that could have made, heck someone should make one anyway!! Well let's meet these lucky ladys and see just how much they're willing to do to become PornValley's next Teen Idol! I realize this dvd doesn't have anything to do with the show but hey it sounded funny when I was typing,lol. Cassie Young: Alright we lead off with a cute young blond and clicking on her name you see a bevy of choices which follow in the scene from bj to the positions and finally the pop so in the scenes to follow you know what to expe
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Idol 2
Boxcover for Finally Legal 12
Finally Legal 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Alex Divine, Barbara Summer, Eve Laurence, Patricia Petit, Porsha Blaze, Patricia Petite
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Billy Zoom
Release date: 11/1/2004
Finally Legal 12 reviews:
review on  

Finally Legal 12 Studio: Metro Category: Barely Legal Director: Billy Zoom Starring: Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Alex Divine, Barbara Summer, Eve Lawrence, Porsha Blaze, Patricia Petite What I Liked Here We go again with another effort from the guys from metro the Finally legal line going for their 12 installment, in the teen genre. I really enjoy the first scene with Patricia Petite, she is a girl full of energy and seems to have a good time., the fourth scene is just as good as any other in the market featuring Porsha blaze, full of piercing everywhere you can imaging, last but not least, there is a girl with big and juicy melons, she does the favors to the cover and have a medium heat scene of her own. Two more scene complete the dvd, Alex Divine, nice rack, and the one with Barbara Summers, being the only anal of the movie, kind of silly getting her gaping like a pro?. After all a very enjoyable flick with nice racks, and a bit of spice here and there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 3
Early Entries 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Haley, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jamie Brooks, Katin, Iyesha, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/30/2004
Early Entries 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a fantastic release. With every girl but one taking it in the ass and only two girls missing out on a cream pie finale, there's plenty to like for fans of nastier sex. There's always plenty of chemistry to go along with the nastiness which leaves the movie cruising along at a very high level for almost the entire movie. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras as well although the BTS suffers a little by focusing on a girl who didn't appear in the movie. This is a smoking hot movie on a DVD that shows some good care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Oral Sex, The
Art Of Oral Sex, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Scott Styles, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Kimberly Kane, Joey Ray, Tony Pounds, Mark Ashley, Becca Brat, Lexi Mathews, Fiona Bones, Anna Belle, Clarke Kent, Boo Dilicious, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Tanya James, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Fallon Sommers, Wendy James, Kylie Rachelle, Brianna Blaze, Eva Angelina, Richard Raymond, Iyesha, Teagan Presley, Daisy McClane, Kelly Kline, Katja Kassin
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 8/24/2004
Art Of Oral Sex, The reviews:
review on  

The Art of Oral Sex: Performed by 20 Young Girls - Initial Thoughts It seems to be an increasingly popular trend to take parts of complete sex scenes, and cut out parts of them to make a themed compilation. That is what this disc is about too, taking the blowjob portions of other scenes, and making this compilation. This one is pretty decent, and has a good cast of willing young ladies. For the most part these are some pretty decent blowjobs, but they suffer from issues that most of these kinds of titles do, and that is, that your only getting a glimpse of the scene, these blowjobs are not intended to be the entire scene like in an all oral gonzo production for example, and because of that these BJs seem abrubt and off kilter sometimes. The extras are decent but rather lackluster, this one could have been better, but in this kind of genre, it holds its own. Technical Considerations: Menus are simple and easily used and read.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 36
Teen Tryouts: Audition 36 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Mark Ashley, Chanel Chavez, Marie Luv, Vanilla Skye, Heather Hunt, Kayden
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 7/20/2004
Teen Tryouts: Audition 36 reviews:
review on  

I got this movie cause of two words: Vanilla Skye. I saw this babe at Erotica LA 2004 and froze at how fine she looked. Teen Tryouts offer a bevy of girls that I've never seen before. Marie Luv & Mark Davis: Marie, the cover girl, is a very fine black woman that may have some hispanic blood in her. She reminds me of Tatyana Lewis from the Fresh Prince of Bel-Air. She has a thin body with perky tits, long legs, and a good solid ass. Oh and she has a gap tooth Dr. Dre would love. Mark shows Marie's toes some loving for the foot fetish in us. Marie's blowjob goes deep. Mark gags her a couple of times causing her to shed some tears. Her moans are deep and gradual. Damn that's a nice chocolate ass. They do it in a number of positions around a tacky yellow orange leather couch. If porn is as fake as pro wrestling, Marie would have what wrestling fans call ring psychology knowing how to pace herself with her reactions. In a surprise to me at least knowing that there is an anal teen tryouts series, Marie gives up the butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 10
Just Over Eighteen 10 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Sally Rodeo, Teagan Presley, Britney Rears, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 10 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #57 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 1, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Just Over Eighteen #10" a David Lugar Production from Red Light District Just Over Eighteen #10:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director David Lugar Studio: Red Light District Cast: Teagan Presley, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Cris Taliana, Jessica Sweet, Sally Rodeo, Dave Hardman, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes Release Date: 26th July, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs 15mins Total Scenes:  6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Fingering, Kissing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Foot Job, Tit Slapping, Tit-Sucking, Pussy Licking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex,
   read the complete review
review on  

So the main highlight of this movie is Teagan's first ever scene. I had no idea who she was when I first met her at AEE 2004 but I kept coming back to see her because she was so friendly and I liked listening to her voice. I'm so easy. AEE is also the scene where I got my well documented kiss from the very lovely Cris Taliana, squeaked hello to the french beauty Melissa Lauren, and gazed upon the classy bespectacled Eva Angelina. This dvd can only remind me of good times. Warning: for those who don't like watermarks there's a small watermark on the bottom right screen at all times. Teagan & Joel Lawrence: David Luger catches Teagan walking around outdoors. She's 18.5 at the time of this scene which was shot. She's wearing a nice black bikini ensemble and a cute baseball cap. She first had sex when she was 17 and she's never tasted her pussy juice before so Dave makes her do it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 1
Early Entries 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Trinity, Teoni, Delilah Stone, Marylou
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 2/19/2004
Early Entries 1 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Metro release directed by Pat Myne. I have liked his previous work so I hope this follows the pattern. The lovely Trinity is on the box and is well deserved to be there. I am looking forward to seeing her and Delilah on screen and hope they have some good scenes. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was clear and was in full frame. The audio was decent and I have no complaints. THEMES: Oral, PTM, ATM, Anal EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (13:01), Photo Gallery, Web, Phone, Pop Shots, Trailers (pussy whipped 2, american ass, screwed, ass everywhere) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atm
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 31
Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Tony Michaels, Tyler Wood, Talon, Katin, Destiny St. Claire, Mya Lovely, Hollie Stevens, Corina Taylor
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 1/26/2004
Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 reviews:
review on  

Title: Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hour and 10 minutes (130 minutes) (approximate) Production Date(s): January 26, 2004 Release Date: January 26, 2004 Director: None Credited The Short Version: After taking one look at the front cover of this title, I knew I had to see it. Destiny St. Claires cute face smiling back as she stands with her back to me, pulling down her white panties and arching her back to accentuate her chest was all it took to sell me. This sweet and innocent looking girl was new to me, but she instantly reminded me of other porn stars like Celine Maxima, who were actual women and not just girls. However, the picture is a bit deceiving as Destiny is quite a bit cuter and younger than she looks in that picture. Regardless, the stripped down box reeled me in, but the actual product was better than I had imagined. Mya Lovely, Destiny St. Claire, Katin, Holly Stevens, and Corina Taylor all look every bit the part of auditioning teens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Filled Cream Teens 1
Double Filled Cream Teens 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Honey, Jon Dough, Sabina, Talon, Elizabeth Lawrence, Demi Marx, Laurel Barry, Robby James
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/21/2004
Double Filled Cream Teens 1 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Double Filled Cream Teens General Summary Theme Teens, double penetrations and cream pies. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of DP's with internal popshots. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their newer titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 10
Finally Legal 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Simone, Mark Wood, Jennifer Luv, Jharin, Demi Marx, Ciera Sage
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 1/13/2004
Finally Legal 10 reviews:
review on  

Finally Legal #10 is a decent flick if you keep your remote nearby. You really want to pass on the interviews with the girls before each scene. The interviewer (I assume its director Michael Adam) asks lame questions and responds with Thats very exciting! to almost every answer. Dumb and repetitive! The girls, while not true beauties, certainly fall into the B-/C+ category. Hard to believe some of them havent passed 18 a long time ago though. Good sets and lighting give the cameraman plenty of good angles to shoot. And the males dont try to steal the show from the ladies by being, well, typical porn assholes. There is some hard sex, but not so much that could be considered abusive. There was no anal probing and three facials. The girls include Jennifer Luv (streaked brunette with nice tits), Demi Marx (brunette with too many tats for my taste), Summer Luv (semi-cute brunette) and Simone (light-skinned woman of unknown ethnicity) who do a lesbo scene with toys, Ciera Sage (blond with braces), and Jharin (a black girl with a tailbone tat).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Terrible Teens (FusXion)
Terrible Teens (FusXion) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Katrina, Lil' Bit, Lee Stone, Nautica Binx, Shawnie, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/15/2003
Terrible Teens (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 5 / 9 - 14 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Nautica Binz, Katrina, Shawnee, Dani Woodward, Little Bit More, Dave Hardman, Lee Stone, Ben Bratt, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat Myne has really been impressing me behind the camera lately. Im going into this one with some pretty high expectations that I hope hell be able to meet! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Pat Myne Who Should Watch It : Fans of younger girls doping dirty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see really raunchy action or something teens doing terrible things such as Ed Ewwwww Powers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just what Ive come to expect from Pat Myne. The audio is very clear and outside of a couple moments, very well balanced. Theres one moment when you can hear Pat tell the cast something, but thats it and Im not sure that he didnt mean to leave it in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Melanie, Claudio, Kayla, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Delilah, Toni Ribas, Becca Brat, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Mary Kate Ashley, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: After watching the first installment of this series I cant help but feel that it is going to be hard to top. From looking at the cover I can tell that there are some hot girls in this film that are waiting to get their holes loosened and their innocence taken. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was just as good as the video. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (10:59), Photo Gallery, Bonus Scene, Strip Tease, Cum Shot, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no hole barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, and their sequels..) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of t
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie, so I figured the second volume of this series would also be worth a watch. Well, it wasnt as good as the original, but it aint bad. Director Greg Alves does a short interview with each girl before the action starts. I cant believe he works off a script, but he seems really sharp. He has a quick wit and seems to put the girls at ease with his easy-going manner and humor. Mary Kate Ashley is semi-cute with long, blond hair, a shaved slit, and small, natural tits. She smokes during her interview. And she smokes pretty hot in her sex scene also. She hooks up with Tony Ribas, who puts Mary Kate through the rigors of several position changes, all the while doing his ridiculous Euro fake moaning. She takes a nice coating on her face to end a good scene. Next up is Shayna Knight, a brunette with a mole on her chin, medium, natural boobs, and a pretty smile on her face. She puts up with Marc Davis tough guy routine to complete a 10-position romp, including an impressive attempt at deep throat.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director