Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Page 9

Reviews of Mark Davis Movies



We have 581 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 200 - 224 of 581 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 17 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 17 (Adam & Eve) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Stone, Mone Divine, Diamond Foxx, Poppy Morgan, Nicole Brazzle, Heaven Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/16/2004
Amateur Angels 17 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Amateur Angels #17 is the latest volume in this long-running series and, if this is any indicator, it should be the last. I know Luc Wylder is highly admired in the industry, but I can do without his boring interviews before each scene. He wastes 6-7 minutes with the performers asking inane, unimaginative questions. He also has a tendency to start talking to the girls just after they get a creamy facial, which some consider the epitome of bad timing. There is also some terrible camerawork here. Shots of the back of a girls head while she sucks cock may be necessary for X-rated distribution (like on the Playboy Channel), but they should be avoided in the XXX-rated version. The same goes for long shots of the guys face and long-distance angles. The girls here are strictly B-Listers, with blond Heaven Taylor being arguably the best-looking one. Nicole Brazzle, Angela Stone, Mone Divine, Diamond Foxx, and Poppy Morgan round out the cast of forgettables. Only Heaven and Mone take facials, and there is no anal action at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voracious (FusXion)
Voracious (FusXion) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Byron Long, Haley, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Benjamin Bratt, Vickie Powell, Chris Streams, Haley Paige, Naudia Nyce
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/4/2004
Voracious (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams': Voracious.... Monica Sweetheart is Voracious Initial ThoughtsMetro's Fusxion sub studio, is kind of like a developing tech stock on the market in my eyes. I bought into the promise of good sexual entertainment, and despite some good and some less than perfect results, I have wanted to stick it out for a while and see what developes with thier releases. Well today was the day I finally can cash in and consider myself a a happy shareholder. This movie has some really hot and interesting sex in it. From Monica Sweetheart sucking a cock while smoking a cigarette, to Alicia Rhodes getting caught taking a piss in the slums and draining a couple guys that come to her aid, this one hits on some nice touches that I found hot. There is some good chemistry at times and plenty of eye candy to admire at many stops along the way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 12
Finally Legal 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Alex Divine, Barbara Summer, Eve Laurence, Patricia Petit, Porsha Blaze, Patricia Petite
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Billy Zoom
Release date: 11/1/2004
Finally Legal 12 reviews:
review on  

Finally Legal 12 Studio: Metro Category: Barely Legal Director: Billy Zoom Starring: Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Alex Divine, Barbara Summer, Eve Lawrence, Porsha Blaze, Patricia Petite What I Liked Here We go again with another effort from the guys from metro the Finally legal line going for their 12 installment, in the teen genre. I really enjoy the first scene with Patricia Petite, she is a girl full of energy and seems to have a good time., the fourth scene is just as good as any other in the market featuring Porsha blaze, full of piercing everywhere you can imaging, last but not least, there is a girl with big and juicy melons, she does the favors to the cover and have a medium heat scene of her own. Two more scene complete the dvd, Alex Divine, nice rack, and the one with Barbara Summers, being the only anal of the movie, kind of silly getting her gaping like a pro?. After all a very enjoyable flick with nice racks, and a bit of spice here and there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 3
Early Entries 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Haley, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jamie Brooks, Katin, Iyesha, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/30/2004
Early Entries 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a fantastic release. With every girl but one taking it in the ass and only two girls missing out on a cream pie finale, there's plenty to like for fans of nastier sex. There's always plenty of chemistry to go along with the nastiness which leaves the movie cruising along at a very high level for almost the entire movie. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras as well although the BTS suffers a little by focusing on a girl who didn't appear in the movie. This is a smoking hot movie on a DVD that shows some good care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 2, The
Ass Watcher 2, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Venus, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mandy Bright, Lanny Barbie, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Pason, Heather Gables
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/18/2004
Ass Watcher 2, The reviews:
review on  

Prologue I have not seen much of Pat Myne's work behind the camera but he was a solid performer and has a good reputation. He has assembled a very nice cast here with three of the most intense women in the industry. Alicia Rhodes, Venus and Mandy Bright have been scorching our screens of late and I expect no less here. Lanny Barbie is an incredible beauty and Pason is both cute and nasty. Let's see how it all works out. Alicia Rhodes, wearing a black mini-dress and looking very businesslike, bangs on the garage door of a warehouse and enters. Inside, she's in fetish lingerie, including garters, stockings and knee high boots. She climbs some spiral stairs and there are two cocksman sitting in a room, waiting, and a platform bed that Alicia goes to in order to do some teasing with her more than ample assets. She fingers her ass and tastes it, then sucks on a red butt plug before easing it into her rectum. A bigger black plug replaces the red one and Alicia fucks that one propped on the bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie For the Straight Guy
Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mickey G., Mika Tan, Joey Ray, Brittney Skye, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Gia Paloma, Sativa Rose
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/11/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cream Pie For the Straight Guy reviews:
review on  

Prologue When this title was announced, the boards were lit up with responses saying that the act of creampie eating was gay or over the line. I can't concur with that but I could see where you might apply a slippery slope rationale. After all, if this turns you on, where do you take it to next? Another man's cum? Straight from the source? Are we that plagued by our insecurity? Most of us know who and what we're attracted to and any act between a man and a woman can't be deemed homosexual. Deviant or perverted, maybe. But this is a very popular fetish. Go to some literary sites and search for this subject. On alt.sex there's one writer who is so prolific on this subject, his collective works are almost encyclopaedic. And he has definitely skidded down that slippery slope.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snowstorm: The Best Of Aurora Snow
Snowstorm: The Best Of Aurora Snow 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chloe, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Phoenix Ray, Brett Rockman, Anna Mills, Dick Smothers Jr.
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 10/6/2004
Snowstorm: The Best Of Aurora Snow reviews:
review on  

Snowstorm: The Best of Aurora Snow Preview Expectations:Aurora Snow is probably one of the best known and most popular stars of the last few years, and she has had another "Best of" title rolled out of her work. This time Hustler is the one doing the rolling out, and I've been hit and miss with them. I'm not the biggest Aurora Snow fan in the world, but her cuteness and dick pleasing talents on film are not lost on me either. I 've been finding more and more lately that a lot of star compilations are just a couple of decent scenes of the featured star, and then half the disc of crap to fill the rest of the space, a few studios though put out stellar compilations of stars, so since I have no real familiarity with Hustler compilations, I'm going in hopeful but skeptical. Initial Thoughts Well it's not quite Private's "Private Life of" series, but this is a pretty good compilation of Auorora's work with Hustler. All the scenes feature her, the extras are fairly weak though, but they do keep in mind who the star of the show is, and atleast feature Aurora.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devil In Miss Jones 5, The
Devil In Miss Jones 5, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Nick East, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Jeanna Fine, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Felecia, Serenity, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Luc Wylder, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Vanessa Chase, J.J. Michaels, Joey Silvera, Rebecca Lord, Kelly O'Dell, Tammi Ann, Barbara Doll, Marc Wallice, Amanda Adams, Jon Dough, Dallas, Frank Towers, Nicole Lace, Dave Cummings, Darcy McDaniels, Cal Jammer, Rich Roberts, Rowan Fairmont, Hank Rose, Arti Choke, Steffi, Rip Hyman, Leslie Forbes, Amanda Addams, Arty Choke, Rip Hymen
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 9/28/2004
Devil In Miss Jones 5, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Gregory Dark Cast: Amanda Addams, Ariana, Barbara Doll, Dallas, Darcy McDaniels, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kelly ODell, Nicole Lace, Rebecca Lord, Rowan Fairmont, Serenity, Sindee Coxx, Tammi Ann, Vanessa Chase, Arty Choke, Cal Jammer, Colt Steele, Dave Cummings, David Hardman, Hank Rose, Joey Silvera, Jon Dough, Leslie Forbes, Luc Wylder, Mark Davis, Marc Dick O Death Wallice, Miachel J. Cox, Nick East, Rich Roberts, T. T. Boy, Ted Hunter, Tom Byron, and Vince Voyeur in sexual situations and Rip Hymen in a non-sex role as The Devil The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this movie and cant wait to see if it holds up to the hype! Initial Reaction: Its fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an artistic and original feeling movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a cute, cuddly, and normal porno The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For the age of the movie, DMJ 5 looks and sounds fantastic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camel Hoe's
Camel Hoe's 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Zenza Raggi, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Laura Lion, Sharka Blue, Nikki Loren, Csoky Ice, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/13/2004
Camel Hoe's reviews:
review on  

Ok, I must confess to a lack of familiarity with the term cameltoe but it evidently refers to the sexy crease developed when the panty or short is tucked neatly between the pussy lips. That might not be entirely accurate but the opening credits sure show a lot of this as a parade of pussies are displayed most with the material as I described. Some real cute girls are on hand so let's watch them play. Laura Lion: We start with a ground level shot moving up past some white boots until we see a great wide open leg shot for Miss Lion. You get some great close ups as she moves her pussy back and forth and a shot is also worked in of her tits which you can make out through the mesh top. This busty babe is in pigtails which is a look for her that I've not seen before. Laura has some beautiful breasts which she pulls out, shakes, and yes we get some nipple licking! We stay with those bodacious ta ta's for a bit and they certainly deserve the love but we soon return to more close shots of her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Camel Hoe's Company: Third Degree Films Length: 2 hours and 1 minute (121 minutes) Production Date(s): May 5-July 9, 2004 Release Date: September 27, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Chris Streams The Abridged Version: Up there under title, I initially typed out Camel Toe Perversions. It took me a minute to remember that this is Camel Hoes. See, Smash Pictures released that other one a wile ago and they have a second volume of the series coming out soon. Oddly enough, Nikki Lorren will be in that second volume and she is also in this tape. It all begs the question: what has happened to originality in porn? This is a concern I had in mind prior to viewing this title. After viewing the title, it is still a concern but less so now that I have been witness to the fact that there are still some original minds out there and Chris Streams is one of them. Sure, this is a concept and title similar to something somebody has all ready done. Sure, 4 of these 5 girls have been around and weve probably all seen them do more anal scenes than we can remember.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whorientals 1 (Metro)
Whorientals 1 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Charmane Star, Loni, Lee Stone, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Adams
Release date: 9/13/2004
Whorientals 1 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis It ocurred to me as I scanned the list of titles available to review, that I seem to be reviewing alot of Asian themed movies lately. I decided to avoid that knee-jerk reaction with my next choice... that is until my eye caught Mike Adam's Whorientals. Produced in 2004 by Toxxxic, the disc stars Lucy Lee, Charmane Starr, Loni and Lyla Lei (the guys are credited as "many more!" LOL!). With a cast like that, I had to view this one! I continue to hold that Charmane Starr is not only one of the most eye-wateringly beautiful women in porn, but that she actually has grown in recent years to be more of an energetic and passionate sexual performer than she is given credit for. Lucy Lee is another one who has grown on me. Dunno why, but she didn't spin my wheels early on. However, she is great eye-candy with her long, lean legs and firm, taut stomach - and she has been burning up the sheets with her aggressive-submissive style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Wave Hookers 4
New Wave Hookers 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Misty Rain, Marilyn Martyn, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Juli Ashton, Vince Vouyer, Chasey Lain, Tammi Ann, Barbara Doll, Marc Wallice, Amanda Adams, Jon Dough, Vixxen, Jewel Night, Sandi Beach, Nicole Lace, Leslie Forbes
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 9/13/2004
New Wave Hookers 4 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     New Wave Hookers #4 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Gregory Dark Cast Tami Annn, Chasey Lain, Nicole Lace, Barbara Doll, Juli Ashton, Misty Rain, Sandi Beach, Jewel, Vixxen, Amanda Adams, Yvonne, Marilyn Martin, Jon Dough, Tom Byron, T.T.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Asians 1
Anabolic Asians 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Frank Gunn, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Scott Nails, Banesca, Keeani Lei
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 9/9/2004
Anabolic Asians 1 reviews:
review on  

WOW! That's the first thing I can say about this DVD. Any fans of Asians can easily see that this give Invasion a run for it's money for best Asian video of the year. An all star cast and as always I love that we turn the music off on Anaboli/Diabolic releases. But even the music here is good. It's like some Asian techno beats that go really well with the scences. All the scence are set outdoors on top of a hill and it dosen't look like California, but some fields of Cambodian or somewhere. Very beautiful scenery. It almost looks likeit was shot overseas because for some reason the camera is not that generic digital glare but little grainy almost. Maybe it was shot on video? Anyway, to tell the truth I couldn't finish watching these scenes but I'll say the highlights here. Lucy Lee does what I believe to be her first DP. And it's hot. The makeup on her is unbelievible both blue and pink eyeshadow she really looks like a Korean streetwalker. So beautiful. Nautica Thorn wears her hair up like an traditional Japnanese woman and takes two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Filled Cream Teens 4
Double Filled Cream Teens 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Mark Ashley, Missy Monroe, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Deja Daire, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Christina Agave
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 9/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Filled Cream Teens 4 reviews:
review on  

The first thing I notice about this movie is the box cover. Not only does Missy Monroe look great, her Missy tattoo is airbrushed from her butt. The premise of this movie are creampie finishes in both the butt and the pussy. Needless to say every scene featured a DP. Missy Monroe: Missy is wearing the same white ensemble from Gang Bang 3. Brian Surewood & Mark Ashley join her. She bobs her head on the blowjobs like Animal the Muppet. Strands of drool cover her chest. Ashley shoves an ice cube in her ass and pussy. It must've melt quickly cause water is just dripping out while she convulses from the cold. Hmmmn. I have a conspiracy theory in my head now. Needless to say she later squirts. Many vaginal positions before Missy gives up the butt. Ashley shoves another ice cube in her butt before he pounds it. Eventually there's several DPs including a standing one. Creampie finish in both ends. Great scene. Gia Paloma: Italian looking girl (olive skin dark hair) with great breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Ass 2
American Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Bella-Marie Wolf, Benjamin Bratt, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 8/30/2004
American Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 8 / 15 25 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Bella Marie Wolf, Katrina Kraven, Olivia O'Lovely, Taylor Rain, Vicky Vette, Benjamin Brat, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this female cast and Pat Myne behind the camera, I'm not sure how this one could miss! Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot, and just what I was hoping for with Pat Myne. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't handle anal bleeding The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty well done. It's clear and well balanced right down to Pat's comments from behind the camera, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is nicely done. It's nicely lit and free of grain. Although there's a feeling that Pat's shooting the entire movie by hand, there's no shakes or fast pans and zooms to interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Oral Sex, The
Art Of Oral Sex, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Scott Styles, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Kimberly Kane, Joey Ray, Tony Pounds, Mark Ashley, Becca Brat, Lexi Mathews, Fiona Bones, Anna Belle, Clarke Kent, Boo Dilicious, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Tanya James, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Fallon Sommers, Wendy James, Kylie Rachelle, Brianna Blaze, Eva Angelina, Richard Raymond, Iyesha, Teagan Presley, Daisy McClane, Kelly Kline, Katja Kassin
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 8/24/2004
Art Of Oral Sex, The reviews:
review on  

The Art of Oral Sex: Performed by 20 Young Girls - Initial Thoughts It seems to be an increasingly popular trend to take parts of complete sex scenes, and cut out parts of them to make a themed compilation. That is what this disc is about too, taking the blowjob portions of other scenes, and making this compilation. This one is pretty decent, and has a good cast of willing young ladies. For the most part these are some pretty decent blowjobs, but they suffer from issues that most of these kinds of titles do, and that is, that your only getting a glimpse of the scene, these blowjobs are not intended to be the entire scene like in an all oral gonzo production for example, and because of that these BJs seem abrubt and off kilter sometimes. The extras are decent but rather lackluster, this one could have been better, but in this kind of genre, it holds its own. Technical Considerations: Menus are simple and easily used and read.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lethal Injections
Lethal Injections 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lola, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 8/13/2004
Lethal Injections reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 - 17 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Jamie Brookes, Katja Kassin, Lola, Selena Silver, Dana Vespoli, Mark Davis, Benjamin Bratt, Manuel Ferrara, and Chris Charming The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat has really impressed me with his skill behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its so good it should have a warning label for people with heart problems. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cold, passionless sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. Some of Pats vocals are a bit louder, but never so much as to interfere. The video is also clear and nicely lit. Theres a little grain and a few shadows in couple places, but nothing that interferes with the movie. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty simple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Addict
Crack Addict 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kaylynn, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Benjamin Bratt, Sara Blue, Audrey Hollander, Angel Dark, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/11/2004
Crack Addict reviews:
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: September 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 3rd Degree appears to be on track for a record year. They continue to drop new releases and book top talent. They also manage to light a set like a top shelf studio and I appreciate that effort. If I had to give them one piece of advice, it would be to work on the heat factor. I tend to leave their works unsatisfied. Angel Dark Anytime you have to ask Are her breast real?, you are looking at some majestic mamories. The best part about Angel is the fact that she is so much more than flawless breast. She has an ass that demands your full attention and a face that should be on a Victorias Secret Catalog. I doubt that I have ever seen Angel look better in her career. Im speechless from her beauty. The issue in this scene comes in porr camera work and even worse angles capturing the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have an ass addiction then 3rd Degree Films has a series for you. I will say upfront my copy fucked up for the last two scenes so I won't be able to describe them but the first three scenes should give you an indication of the success those last two scenes would have achieved. I think I just got a slightly bad copy so I wouldn't hold it against the company but I did take off slightly in my rating because I can't grade what I don't see but the impression I got from the first three scenes was these last two would've been good. Back to the review as some beautiful asses have been brought in led by the lovely German Katja Kassin. So step up don't be shy, but unlike the Tubes song, I think you could touch the merchandise if these girls were right in front of you! Angel Dark: They begin with a nice slow pan up her legs until we see our first ass of the day and of course it's hot. The shorts are snuggly tucked in her crack leaving the cheeks free for your viewing pleasure. The close shots are really good and Angel does a good job looking down as her ass is fondled.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits & Ass 7 (Devil's Film)
Tits & Ass 7 (Devil's Film) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Domineko, Mark Ashley, Renee Pornero, Ariana Jollee, Satine Diamond, Victoria Sin
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 8/9/2004
Tits & Ass 7 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Tits & Ass 7 Studio: Devil's Film Director: Mike Metropolis Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:02:35 Extras: Trailers (0:09:09) Starring: Ariana Jollee (Cover Girl) Gia Paloma Victoria Sin Renee Pornero Satine Diamond Themes: Anal The "Tits & Ass" series is one of my favorites in all of porn. They're all hardcore gonzo movies from Devil's Film that focus on tit and ass fucking. The series in the past has featured great casts and hot anal sex scenes, so I'm expecting a lot from this one. The lovely Ariana Jollee is on the cover, so that certainly doesn't hurt. Scene 1: Ariana Jollee and Mark Davis For most readers of this review, Ariana needs no introduction. For those that haven't had the pleasure of seeing her before, she's a stunning raven-haired beauty with an insatiable appetite for hardcore sex. She loves it in the ass, and also is known for "squirting" mysterious fluids from her vagina at the height of orgasm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 7
Cum Filled Throats 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Lucky Starr, Domineko, Brandi Lyons, Renee Pornero, Phil Gash, Andrew Andretti, Naudia Rio, Amber Simpson, Tone Capone, Smokie Flame, Tyla Wynn, Harmony Rose, Shay Lamar
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/2/2004
Cum Filled Throats 7 reviews:
review on  

Ok this series is real simple and to the point. Take a hot babe or babes in one scene and let them loose on a big schlong or schlongs as the case may be. Not much suspense eh, well if watching pretty babes sucking cock and cock only then watch on. Let's meet these knob polishers. Naudia Rio: The camera zooms in close as she tells us about what's to occur. The wait is a short one as Naudia's soon engulfing a good sized cock. She gets about half the cock in as she also uses plenty of saliva. Some good camera shots as well take us to the conclusion where she receives the spunk. Harmony Rose: We start outside for this scene and Miss Rose is quite fetching in her blue skirt and black top. She's soon pulled out a breast even licking it plus her kittie is shown off. Harmony soon drops down and she definitely looks hot sucking cock as you also see her great set of tits on display. Again love the closeup shots and there's even a spot of titty fucking and some gagging.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Olivia del Rio, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Daniella Rush, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Dino Bravo, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Joe Monti, Tanya James, Kylie Rachelle, Maya Mason, Ariana Jollee, Louis Lasaine, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Mya Mason, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 7/21/2004
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 20 minute bonus scene from Dripping Wet Sex 6. Featuring Austin O'Riley with two males. Includes oral, vaginal and anal sex as well as double penetration. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 36
Teen Tryouts: Audition 36 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Mark Ashley, Chanel Chavez, Marie Luv, Vanilla Skye, Heather Hunt, Kayden
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 7/20/2004
Teen Tryouts: Audition 36 reviews:
review on  

I got this movie cause of two words: Vanilla Skye. I saw this babe at Erotica LA 2004 and froze at how fine she looked. Teen Tryouts offer a bevy of girls that I've never seen before. Marie Luv & Mark Davis: Marie, the cover girl, is a very fine black woman that may have some hispanic blood in her. She reminds me of Tatyana Lewis from the Fresh Prince of Bel-Air. She has a thin body with perky tits, long legs, and a good solid ass. Oh and she has a gap tooth Dr. Dre would love. Mark shows Marie's toes some loving for the foot fetish in us. Marie's blowjob goes deep. Mark gags her a couple of times causing her to shed some tears. Her moans are deep and gradual. Damn that's a nice chocolate ass. They do it in a number of positions around a tacky yellow orange leather couch. If porn is as fake as pro wrestling, Marie would have what wrestling fans call ring psychology knowing how to pace herself with her reactions. In a surprise to me at least knowing that there is an anal teen tryouts series, Marie gives up the butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 2
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Haley, Lee Stone, Becca Brat, Amber Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Jack Spade, Joselyn Pink, Ice-Ice Baby, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 7/19/2004
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 2 reviews:
review on  

This title represents a slew of new discoveries for me: new director (Pat Myne), new studio (FusXion), new actresses, and a new series. I picked up this title for two reasons: first, Amber Rain, the boxcover babe is quite the cutie. Second, I personally have a special place in my heart for girls who fuck on a first date. Let's see if this two-hour movie (well, 1:58 to be exact) is worth asking out again. Amber Rain, Mark Davis Throughout the pre-scene interview with Pat Myne, Amber Rain (our boxcover girl) is a gorgeous blonde looker with a rather sassy attitude; her blue eyes offset her pale pinkish skin, natural titties, and curvy rear. Her flaxen locks wave in the air as she sucks Mark Davis's thick uncut cock. They start the sex with a modified reverse cowgirl before Mark does a bit of finger probing in her pussy and asshole (which she dutifully licks). Refreshingly, this little blonde tartlet doesn't have any tattoos or piercings. He takes his time entering her ass with his big boner with slow strokes as he licks the toes of her right foot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Andrew Blake's Unleashed
Andrew Blake's Unleashed 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Misty Rain, Shelby Stevens, Mark Davis, Lea Martini, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Monique DeMoan, Laura Palmer, Rebecca Lord, Selena, Dahlia Grey, Bruno Aissix
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 7/15/2004
Andrew Blake's Unleashed reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 5 / 01 / 1996 Director: Andrew Blake Cast: Asia Carrera, Jami Dion, Laura Palmer, Lea Martini, Misty Rain, Monique DeMoan, Rebecca Lord, Selena, Shelby Stevens, Bruno Sx, Colt Steele, John Decker, Mark Davis, and Vince Voyeur The Short Story Initial Expectations: Andrew Blake can make a darn hot movie. Im hoping this is one of them. Initial Reaction: Its pretty, but also pretty shallow. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants art and beauty over hearing cocks splashing in and out of any available orifice Who Should Avoid It: Anybody with a list of movies they hate because theyre artsy fartsy foreign bullshit (yes, Blake is American, but his style is definitely artsy fartsy and might be considered foreign) The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, or at least it seems to be. Its kind of hard to tell with how the music dominates the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superwhores 2 (Mercenary Pictures)
Superwhores 2 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Elena, Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Chris Charming, Desiree, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Frank Gunn, Mercedes Ashley, Skyla Banks
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/15/2004
Superwhores 2 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Superwhores 2 (Mercenary Pictures) Dir: Lexington Steele Cast: Desiree, Sheridan, Elena, Mercedes Ashley, Skyla, Sindy, Sophie Evans. Zenza Raggi, Frank Gunn, Claudio Meloni, Chris Charming, Mark Davis, Lexington Steele. Extras: BTS footage: Just the usual stuff, some pretty girl shots, a couple of outtakes, a bit of goofing, bit of shaky second-camera footage of people shagging.. you know the drill. Mostly featuring Mercedes (who plays up the "nasty bitch" thing a lot) and a little bit of Desiree. We get to see Mercedes oil herself up, piss all over the toilet, get dressed, shower, and pose a lot. 19:30mins Trailers: One long sequence showing Lex XXX #3, Manhammer #1, XXX #1, Black Reign #1, XXX #2, Superwhores #1. Overall the trailers are pretty average. 4:30mins. Gallery: A slideshow of shots of all the girls. Website, DVD Credits. A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Superwhores #2 Cast: Sophie Evans, Desiree, Sheridan, Sindy, Elena, Skyla Banks, Mercedes Ashley, Mark Davis, Claudio Meloni, Frank Gunn, Zenza Raggi & Lexington Steele Director: Lexington Steele Studio: Mercenary Pictures Duration: 2:14:00 Date of Production: 4/2/04 What's Happening: straight, threesomes, anal, gaping anal, double penetration, double pussy penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, toys, facials Scene One:Sheridan, Chris Charming & Claudio Meloni [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Sheridan is a blonde with a pretty face, huge breasts and dirty mouth. I sense an English accent as well. In a home, Sheridan walks over to the guys whom are already nude sitting in chairs. She walks over to Claudio, says some dirty things, lets him suck her nipple and then sucks his cock. Chris joins them and Sheridan blows both of them back and forth. The fucking starts out in reverse cowgirl and Sheridan gives good no hands head while riding. She also gives good head while being fucked doggystyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Superwhores 2 Box Cover and Expectations: A Lexington Steele film is about all that needs to be said if your into massive black dicks pounding all kinds of hot little chicks. Some nice big breasts and lots of different kinds of sex seem to be in store for us here, I'm counting on some hot interacial too, and when you put great looking girls in movies with 13 inch cocks, and have those people have sex, it usually means hot stuff, so I'm hoping Mercenary pictures gets the hit on some good action. Initial Thoughts Very good, but a bit suprising. The sex is hot, the women are gorgeous, but on top of that there is a fair bit of eroticism thrown in there too, it isn't just a slam bam oops I came on your face mam kind of movie, good tease and most of the girls kind of have a sultry attitude throughout thier scenes. It is a bit timid with no real interacial and Lex does no anal in his scenes. Lex has always been a great performer, but his directing is solid too. There are lots of good reasons to check this movie out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 10
Just Over Eighteen 10 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Sally Rodeo, Teagan Presley, Britney Rears, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 10 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #57 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 1, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Just Over Eighteen #10" a David Lugar Production from Red Light District Just Over Eighteen #10:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director David Lugar Studio: Red Light District Cast: Teagan Presley, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Cris Taliana, Jessica Sweet, Sally Rodeo, Dave Hardman, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes Release Date: 26th July, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs 15mins Total Scenes:  6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Fingering, Kissing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Foot Job, Tit Slapping, Tit-Sucking, Pussy Licking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex,
   read the complete review
review on  

So the main highlight of this movie is Teagan's first ever scene. I had no idea who she was when I first met her at AEE 2004 but I kept coming back to see her because she was so friendly and I liked listening to her voice. I'm so easy. AEE is also the scene where I got my well documented kiss from the very lovely Cris Taliana, squeaked hello to the french beauty Melissa Lauren, and gazed upon the classy bespectacled Eva Angelina. This dvd can only remind me of good times. Warning: for those who don't like watermarks there's a small watermark on the bottom right screen at all times. Teagan & Joel Lawrence: David Luger catches Teagan walking around outdoors. She's 18.5 at the time of this scene which was shot. She's wearing a nice black bikini ensemble and a cute baseball cap. She first had sex when she was 17 and she's never tasted her pussy juice before so Dave makes her do it.
   read the complete review
Page 9 of 24 First  <  3 5 6 7 8  9 10 11 12 13 19 21  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (85)

Category
Studio
Director