Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Page 7

Reviews of Mark Davis Movies



We have 585 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 150 - 174 of 585 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Up'R Class 3
Up'R Class 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Venus, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Michelle Lay, Shy Love, Vanessa Lane, Simone Style
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/15/2005
Up'R Class 3 reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Stream Running time: 2:06 Cast listing: Scene 1 Michelle Lay with Pat Myne Scene 2 Shy Love with Mark Davis & Mr. Pete Scene 3 Simone Style with Mick Blue Scene 4 Venus with Mark Wood Scene 5 Vanessa Lane with Mark Davis & Mr. Pete My very short review: Upr Class 3 was a strong anal themed flick from start to finish and it was one of the better pornos I have seen in the last few months. The great consistency of sex action, chemistry between the performers and multiple positions carried from scene to scene and that is a credit to the female cast and their performances. This flick proves that you should not overlook talent like Michelle Lay, Shy Love, Simone Style, and Venus for its not always about casting the current it girls (i.e. Courtney Cummz, Tiffany Rayne, Tory Lane, etc.). Noteworthy extra(s): The BTS segment lasted for 21 minutes and it was boring.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have a new one from 3rd Degree Films and I have to say from the start they have had a great combination of coverart coupled with superb action inside. Chris Streams has been a major reason for this as he shoots a lot for this studio and happens to helm this dvd as well. Some great talent always helps a shooter and Chris has such starlets as Venus, Michelle Lay, and Shy Love for you to gaze upon here. Up'R Class seems to bring an air of sohistication to the sex or at least I see that as an aim so let's see how sophisticated these hotties are as they suck cock and perhaps take some anal poundings as well. Up first we have Michelle and she comes into the fram wearing a combo red and black fetish style outfit and as she gets closer you see the red really start to dominate the color scheme as her hair has red tints in it also. She walks over to Pat Myne and there is some good passionate kissing leading to his cock being released and Michelle hovers over him then begins using her knee to jerk his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Alana Evans, Joey Ray, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Kurt Lockwood, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Scott Cross, Maxwell G
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 12/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 10 / 4, 16, 17, 18, 19 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Tiffany Mynx, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Alana Evans, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Christian, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood, and Joey Ray in sexual roles and Wankus and several other guys in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis has been doing a fantastic job for Smash, and I really enjoyed Cheating Housewives. I cant help but have very high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Its every bit as enjoyable as its predecessor. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice range of MILFs and a variety of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting old MILFs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but the level seems to be a little low and is very hard to hear during some of the second scene. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #2 Produced 10/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 130 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Alana Evans, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco, Christian, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood and Joey Ray. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Condoms Ladies having sex with men who aren't their husbands, aka Cheating Housewives. There are five scenes. Each has it's own little plot. And if you're only into the sex, Smash includes a feature that allows you to watch only the sex without the story lines. There are fives babes. All are hotties, and while still young (mid 20's thru mid 30's) and very sexy, none are teenagers. One of the ladies is adult film legend Tiffany Mynx. Tiffany looks great as she takes on two dudes (one guy is black or a really dark Latin). Tiffany gets fucked in the ass, double penetrated and takes two oral/facial cumshots. Stephanie Tripp is another hot and sexy brunette babe who also has anal sex and takes the films only other oral/facial cumshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #2 You'll Be Beatin' To "Cheatin" Director: Mike Metropolis Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - Gonzo Release: Nov 2005 Dont quote me, but this boxcover may be the best ensemble of tits and ass to ever grace a non compilation release. Its hands down the best box Ive seen from Smash. I could break down each and every curve of each and every girl, but Ill save it for the review. Scene Breakdowns: Tiffany Minx This girl has gotten a little thick around the waist in her years and those swollen melons arent as firm as when they were new. All in all I have to say that she looks better most women with a fraction of the mileage and wear. This is the 1st time Ive seen Rico.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2
Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Anna Belle, Angel Eyes, Marie Luv, Eve Mayfair, Aleia Tyler
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 11/25/2005
Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2 reviews:
review on  

In Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2, the people at VCA have unleashed a few white studs on a talented cast of black women. There's some anal action to see (which including Marie Luv getting double-penetrated) and some all-around horny goodness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camel Hoe's 4
Camel Hoe's 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Dillon, Franco Roccaforte, Mr. Pete, Eva Angelina, Angel Dark, Jasmine Byrne, Monique Madison, Fracesca Ferucci
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/24/2005
Camel Hoe's 4 reviews:
review on  

Camel hoe's 4 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: Fetish , All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Dillon, Franco Roccaforte, Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans you like the look of lace snuggly fitting in the crack of an ass or a pussy, well this series from 3rd Degree celebrates that along with a few other fun things. Just look at Angel Dark on the cover and you get the idea, the purple bottoms just cling to that perfect ass but also notice the sexy face and the top she's wearing barely covers those mouth watering tits of hers. This paints quite the nice picture doesn't it, let's see how her scene goes. Angel Dark: A smiling face is what we see leading off, very nice, then Chris starts taking in this beautiful body with his camera. There is some camel toe footage otherwise he wouldnt' be following the theme but then the footage starts getting much sexier as her pussy is revealed and more importantly Angel's tits are freed and some nice boob play is shot including some nice titty licking by her!! Those are just amazing breasts and I could watch her a whole bunch as long as those boobies come along for the ride.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Discharge 2
Internal Discharge 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Annie Cruz, Saana, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Mira Luxe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/17/2005
Internal Discharge 2 reviews:
review on  

Internal Discharge 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Gonzo , Cream Pies Director: John Strong Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Annie Cruz, Saana, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Mira Luxe Synopsis John's Strong and PXP offer to you their second internal discharge, lol, with some hot asses to look at and very soft pussies to love, like the covergirl Lacie Heart, Saana and some more, gentleman make your bets and see where the cum is deposit at the end.... scene 1- Saana Saana has shown her gaping capabilities, she is warm by Michael then join by a second stud so they give her the full service, with two internal discharges in her ass. Round one: Ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another creampie dvd and this one mixes in both anal and vaginal pies for our girls. Some starlets of note in this one included Annie Cruz and Saana. The scenes offer up a good mix of action with Saana, Annie, and Katie Ray doing anal. John Strong gets some good shots too up close as these girls are fucked and all the girls who did two guys also do anal save for Mira Luxe. The pies weren't to bad either though not terribly messy which is always a concern when I watch such a dvd. Saana's loads go onto the carpet and she doesnt' bend down to taste any carpet cum, no John dips a finger in her gaping ass to offer up a taste which Saana licks. Lacie our covergirl only does one guy and ends the scene in reverse cowgirl as the jizz seeps out a little, again no licking up but she gets a taste from her pussy lips. Mira had a nice scene sucking off John just after she enters his pad, then the two head upstairs where the fucking ensues with Sean Michaels coming in at one point jerking his rod off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick It Up 2 (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Haley Paige
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 11/17/2005
Lick It Up 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Director: Samson Running time: 2:10 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1. Davia Ardell with James Dean --- 2˝ (licked off glass door but no swallowing) 2. Jasmine Byrne with Chris Charming & Mark Wood --- 4 (licked off hands) 3. Nadia Styles with Mark Davis --- 4 (licked off hand) 4. Jasmine Tame with James Dean --- 3˝ (licked off glass) 5. Haley Paige with Mark Wood --- 2 (licked off feet) My very short review: The fetish act in the Lick It Up series is that the cumshot is licked up by the female performer at scenes end and Ive noted as such after my scene ratings above. Regardless, this was an excuse to peep Jasmine Tame, who has got a body to ogle and drool over. Also, the cast includes the other hot Jasmine (Byrne) and Nadia Styles so it wasnt too difficult a decision to view this porno. All scenes contained anal action and since Jasmine Byrne had the pleasure of working with 2 meat puppets, she received DP as well. In fact, Jasmine Byrnes scene was the best of this porno.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well porn fans here's a dvd that an excuse to feed my Jasmine Tame fix and well she's a most delightful cover model for this release. I have to give it up to 3rd Degree as they've had some of the most sexy covers for their dvds right from the start, it's a full cover with lots to see but I don't feel like anything is crammed on there, it's placed in such a fashion to highlight the model obviously and also the company name and also the dvd's title. A good design and perhaps those people aren't given enough credit in reviews, people like to complain about the boxcover and something not being in the dvd which is very valid but now I can say something very positive about covers and I've been a fan of 3rd Degree's for quite some time so there's that bit of praise which I thought was worth writing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Planting Seeds 2
Planting Seeds 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Cytherea, Melissa Lauren, Harmony Rose, Sunny Lane, Jamie Elle, Kelsey Michaels
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 11/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Planting Seeds 2 reviews:
review on  

This review is really about Sunny Lane! In my "Weekly Fix" some weeks ago, I checked into the reports from the AVN awards and in the pics saw a photo of the said Miss Lane in street clothes. I had never seen her before nor had I heard of her. But I fell in love immediately! She is really gorgeous but it was her legs which got me! Even though she was wearing a normal enough skirt, I felt that underneath was the exact type of legs which I really like - nice and thick up to a firm ass and not too long. I ordered 6 or 7 of her DVDs and this was the first I have gotten to see. Wow!! She far surpassed my expectations - her legs and her beauty. But her performance leads me to believe that this girl is IT. I'm not sure how much planning went into the Pupil/Teacher theme, but I suspect not much as it seemed to flow quite spontaneously. She performed with Mark Davis to absolute perfection! BTW Mark is truly magnificent here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Planting Seeds #2 Produced 09/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 136 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Sunny Lane, Harmony, Cytherea, Jamie Elle, Melissa Lauren, Kelsey Michaels, Joey Ray, Kurt Lockwood, Christian, Mark Ashley and Mark Davis. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Planting Seeds #2 features six girls, five of who take internal "cream pie" cumshots. Jamie and Melissa have anal sex and both take anal internal cumshots (only Jaime performs ATM). Harmony, Sunny and Kelsey take vaginal cumshots. Cytherea doesn't take an internal, but she does squirt a couple of times from her pussy, which she's famous for. Cytherea also licks some of Joey Ray's cum that he shoots on Jamie's butt and the cum that drips from Jamie's ass. Sunny takes her first internal cumshot. Both Sunny, with Mark Davis, and Harmony, with Kurt, let cum drip from their pussy's onto the guys mouths and faces. Mark Davis appears to swallow his own cum, while Kurt shares his cum with Harmony, who then swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 9 / 2, 3, 10, 12, 19, 20 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Sunny Lane, Harmony, Cytherea, Jamie Elle, Melissa Lauren, Kelsey Michaels, Joey Ray, Kurt Lockwood, Christian XXX., Mark Ashley, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis has been on a great run for Smash lately. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Mike Metropolis shows once again that you really should be paying attention to the movies hes making. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans and anybody just looking for hot and passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Condom freaks The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple very minor background noises and places where The audio seems a bit scratchy. The video is also pretty darn good. Its well lit but has a very slight tough of softness that might turn some people off a little.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Planting Seeds 2
Boxcover for Deviant Housewives
Deviant Housewives 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Liza Harper, Cherokee, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Erikson, Talon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 10/31/2005
Deviant Housewives reviews:
review on  

This is one of the takes on 'Desperate Housewives" that attempted to capitalize on the TV series. Where "Deviant Housewives" succeeds where many others fail is its videography and its casting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Editor's Choice: Celeste
Editor's Choice: Celeste 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dyanna Lauren, T.T. Boy, Bobby Vitale, Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Celeste, Rocco Siffredi, Tammi Ann, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Renee Larue, Nancy Vee, Jordan Haze, Vicky Vette
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 10/20/2005
Editor's Choice: Celeste reviews:
review on  

It's time to give back to the ADT collective with a quick review of Vivid's Editor's Choice: Celeste. Let me start by staying that Celeste is my ultimate woman, gorgeous, brunette, busty, curvy and dirty. The only complaints I've ever had are the awful plastic surgery scars around her nipples and her habit of spitting on cocks during a blow job. When you start the DVD you're greeted by just over 5 minutes of commercials before you even get to the main menu. Your only option is to fast-forward through them. The Menus are simple but most of them lead to commercials (More Adult Fun, The Web and Vivid Products). The 10 main scenes of this title all involve Celeste for a total of 110 minutes. Remember that these scenes are 10 years old, that's before DVD and 30 minute gonzo scenes. That's better than some of the compilations out there such as New Machine's Exposed series. The only problems with the scenes are they don't have chapter breaks and the video quality is below average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Addict 4
Crack Addict 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Roxy Jezel, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Danny Case
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/19/2005
Crack Addict 4 reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a quick and dirty review for this ass themed dvd. One look at the hot Brooke Haven bending over showing us her "crack" should inspire you to put this one on the player. The credits to open up show some highlights and all the girls seem to be reamed a new one judging by all the high intensity fucking going on. You have in addition to Brooke, Kelly Fuck'n Wells, Roxy Jezel, Vanessa Lane, and the new Zero Tolerance girl Courtney Cummz!! I'd say all these girls know how to take a good pounding as they've done in numerous releases. I liked the black and white opening to Brooke's scene-- great ass shots and the use of the hat, mesh stockings and no top made for a great ensemble and then we go into color too for an even better shot of her body. Now for Courtney's scene we get a shot with her in the doorway spreading her ass though it's covered but you get some great up close shots of this tushy. Now we go to Roxy's scene and damn if we don't get some seriously good bootie shots for her tease.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Trix 3
New Trix 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Mary Anne, Courtney Simpson, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Brandi May, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/11/2005
New Trix 3 reviews:
review on  

Well here we get a release showcasing some of the newer girls to the biz and I see a few recognizable names here such as Courtney Simpson and Tiffany Rayne. One thing I like about the new Zero Tolerance releases is the menus. Each girl is Id'd and under her name is a laundry list of the fun activities you get in her scene so if you want to jump straight to reverse cowgirl you can or if you just want to see that pretty young face glazed with cum you can go to that part. Clicking on the moving picture gets you the whole deal beginning with the tease. I see by perusing the girls menus that 3 do anal, Tiffany, Sierra, and Mary Anne. Let's hit a few scenes just to give you a taste and I apologize if I don't hit your fave girl! Courtney Simpson: Beginning at the end with the last scene we get a cute Courtney quickly showing off her perky tits and Chris Streams also shows off her pretty face, I'm liking the floor tease shots too of her ass! Courtney shows just how flexible she is doing the splits and as her ass is facing us that makes for one terrific shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy G-Spots 4
Juicy G-Spots 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Joey Ray, Penny Flame, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Jenner, Le Ann Moore, Georgia Peach
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 10/5/2005
Juicy G-Spots 4 reviews:
review on  

This will be one of my 50 word reviews. I dont have much to write about for this one. Its not that I didnt like it I did. According to the package, this one is from Simon Wolf Bold I imagine the BOLD is to signify a push towards a hardcore angle. The box proclaims gushing geysers and deep anal fucking and that they love to squirt and butt-fuck! My! You definitely get some of both here. Not an overwhelming amount of squirting, but there is some wetness there. The anal is kept fairly clean and not at all nasty looking like some titles. The video quality is quite good. As might be expected Flower Tucci puts in a great scene as does Georgia Peach (shes cutie, not quite a look you would expect in porn). Visually it is very well done (as expected from the studio) and I would think this title would satisfy most fans. Oops, I lied this is 164 words. So far. Anyhow, its worth a look if you like these girls or some good-looking intercourse with some anal and squirts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 4
Barely Legal: Corrupted 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Daisy, Tiger, Kurt Lockwood, Penny Flame, Eve Laurence, Adriana Delfind
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 10/4/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted 4 reviews:
review on  

3/5ths GREAT Barely Legal: Corrupted 4 2005, 2 hours and 34 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Eve Laurence, Penny Flame, Daisy, Adriana Delfino, Tiger What You Should Know: Let's keep it short and sweet. Tiger and Adriana are newbies you haven't seen before and likely won't see again. They give peformances typical of girls in their not-so-unique situation. They're plenty hot to watch and Styles' expertise behind the camera makes it all pretty and pleasurable to do so but I won't be wasting the ink to tell you about their fairly average scenes. The real story is the first three scenes that start off Hustler's Barely Legal: Corrupted 4. Scene One: Penny Flame with Mark Davis I defy you to see Penny Flame and tell me she doesn't remind you of a younger Jewel De'Nyle. She has the very same sly, come-hither glances and facial expressions and a similarly playful yet uninhibited wanton sexual energy about her that I loved so much in Jewel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases 3
New Releases 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tiffany Taylor, Mark Wood, Danny Case, Nikki Hilton, Lexi Love, Ria Lynn, Kaiya Lynn, Georgia Peach, Aleia Tyler
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 10/2/2005
New Releases 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have fairly new girls to the biz and they get the 3rd Degree treatment. I have enjoyed this studio a lot, their covers usually jump right out to me with their quality and this was no different showing a very lovely Tiffany Taylor. That is half the battle, though, getting the customer to pick up your dvd, now you have to deliver inside and 3rd Degree has consistently done that too with their product. Other girls of note for me in this release were Georgia Peach and Lexi Love-- gotta love those Spiegler Girls!! Let's hit a few highlights to wet your appetite. Tiffany Taylor: Well our first girl up just happens to be the covergirl and she's got it all folks so far as a hot body-- great tits, ass, and a cute face. The scene starts with her posing a little, the pink top is very nice and also easy to move allowing her great tits to come out and play. I only wished our director had this lovely young lady lick those nipples for us. He does get Tiffany to turn around and show off her equally nice ass and he gets a good feel for those ass cheeks with his own hand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck, Fuck, Swallow 3
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Kaylynn, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Katsuni, Haley Scott, Mary Anne, Alecktra Blue, Monique Madison
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/27/2005
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 3 reviews:
review on  

Well one look at the sexy Katsumi on the cover and I think you'll be doing what she's doing on the cover, reaching your hand down to do something naughty!! She's been in the biz now for a couple years but I don't see Katsumi growing old for me anytime for say the next 5 years!! Great energy and such a hot body make up this sensual Asian goddess. Let's hit a couple scenes just to give you a flavor for this one. Mary Anne: Ok leading off we have a sexy blond who begins her scene walking down the stairs and turning around she gives Danny an eyeful of her ass which he really really digs and for good reason, it is a stunner. Loved the floor shots he gives us of that ass plus she's got a nice smile too along with the fine body. This tease is pretty much all about that bootie which also has some anal beads inserted, then slowly pulled out. Moving on there's a bigger toy used to further expand her ass so if there's no anal sex then we've been ripped off,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Racks
Real Racks 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Jane Darling, Greg Centauro, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Darina
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/19/2005
Real Racks reviews:
review on  

Well if you consider yourself a boob man then I have quite a nice dvd for you to consider. How's Rita Faltoyano, Jane Darling, and Angel Dark grab you!! Those are six of the nicest, fullest, and big natural titties working in the biz today. Chris Streams has the hard task of capturing all this mellon madness and I can only imagine his jaw dropping more than once as he stared out to such lovely young women. If you love big tits trust me get this one now as the girls are all hot as hell and the action more than justifies a purchase but for those who need a little incentive let me cover a couple scenes just to wet your appetite! Rita Faltoyano: I've been real impressed with Rita's gonzo work this year, she's really stepped it up a notch and I think staying in the US for so much of the year only helped solidify her status as a upper tier gonzo girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Young Vaginas
Tight Young Vaginas 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Simone, Kat, Dino Bravo, Slim Shady, Felix Vicious, Crystal Ray, Brianna Blaze, Daisy McClane, Billy Lee
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 9/13/2005
Tight Young Vaginas reviews:
review on  

They arent so tight that these vaginas squeak or anything. Nor is there any pain as plumpers are slid into them, but they do look pretty young. This title (and many from Simon Wolf) seems to be a nice alternative to the Hustler Barely Legal series. These girls are fresh, sweet and innocent. They are tan. They have jaw dropping stunning breasts. Who could ask for anything more? Well, it isnt titled Tight Young Pooping Holes, so mark that off your list. Its just a solid vaginal movie. Its possible that they girls are being fucked by their boyfriends as often seems to be the case in these types of movies. This is light years better than seeing them being fucked by some dude that has been around for years and years. At the very least they are nearly the same age. Of course, I pay little attention to the girls names, but I wrote down that that Daisy, Brianna and Felix especially were standouts in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree)
Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Alecktra Blue, Brandi May
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/7/2005
Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

No its not a squirting movie, its a movie where the girls are wet from water and procede to get banged. Last year, I picked up a copy of Share the Load by this new studio named 3rd Degree & it was one of the best pornos I had seen in a long ass time. Chris Streams is a solid director. Rita Faltoyano & Mr. Pete This girl looks so good, and even looks better with her hair wet. What a body. She has a nice tan in this scene, and is some great grinding on this one. I usually don't like scenes with Mr. Pedro for some reason, but basically his job here is easy, and with Rita being so damn sweet you don't even notice him. So good job Mr. Pete. This is one of my favorite scenes I have seen with her in awhile, of course you get your anal with the price of admission and the rest is all good too. Brandy May & Mark Ashley I wasn't into this chick, I don't know why she just didn't look natural enough for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

WETTER THE BETTER 2: Cast:  Rita Faltoyano, Brandi May, Sunny Lane, Alektra Blue, Tory Lane  Director: Chris Streams Genre: Gonzo  Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 1 min Notes:   RITA FALTOYANO with Pete, Anal, A2M, Facial in a pool, her wet thong pulled up between her slit, Rita saws it back and forth, dipping her kunt and tatas in the water  Rita emerges from the pool and bends over, fingers frisky, probing her hot honey-depths with her thong, she captures Petes twig in a lasso, jerking it by that chokehold as she sensually devours it, her tongue swirling around on it in doggy anal, Rita mutters naughty nothings: fuckin wet, so fuckin...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ready Wet Go
Ready Wet Go 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Liliane Tiger, Jasmine Byrne, Austin Kincaid, Francesca Ferucci
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/1/2005
Ready Wet Go reviews:
review on  

Ready, Wet, Go!   Director: Chris Streams Camera: Chris Streams Genre: Gonzo Release: 9/05 Notes: 2 hrs 8 min Spanish dubbing track option In the tradition of Big Wet Asses, we get another series devoted to babes and the oily liquids they rub onto themselves. Slip & slide then slip inside and ride. Trust me, it's better wet! Liliane Tigerwith Mick Blue, Anal There's no denying Chris Stream's eye for composition behind the camera. He's in top form here, and even when the monotony of the 'euro style of fucking' starts to take over, we're treated to a continuous feast of eye-candy that more than compensates.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two 2
Goo 4 Two 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Alexis Malone, Laura Lion, Tera Joy, Sharka Blue, Melissa Lauren, Tory Lane, Niki Dark, Austin Kincaid, Alecktra Blue, Suzie Diamond, Janette, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/1/2005
Goo 4 Two 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd where you have two girls sharing the cock with the desired result being a swapped cumshot. I say that sounds like a hoot so let's see how they did! Melissa Lauren & Alektra Blue: Alright we have a good pairing to start this dvd. I also like when you click on the menu to display the scenes you get the girls names listed and underneath a laundry list of what they do in the scene so you can jump to whichever part strikes your fancy including the pop. To start this first scene we have the girls walk in, both in dark black mesh lingerie and each with coal black hair. The girls do some nice touchy feely on each other with some kissing to the tits and a little pussy play as well. I liked Melissa licking ass as Alektra is bent over, a very nice shot. You also get to see Alektra have some fun with Melissa's lovely body including some hot pussy stretching which we get a great up close shot for. Mr. Pete then joins in and the hard action continues with the girls dominating the majority of the scene's flow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 31 Flavors
31 Flavors 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Claudia Chase, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Temptress, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, Rebecca Lord, Todd Alexander, Dale Dabone, Margo, Johnny Packwood, Troy Halston, Ava Vincent, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Zana, Flick Shagwell, Nick Manning, Katie Morgan, Envy Me, Angel Long, Jasmine Klein, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Becca Brat, Holly Halston, Frazer, Nikki Love
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/16/2005
31 Flavors reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by. Although it's over four hours long with thirty one scenes, the scenes are all horribly edited with most of the scene often appearing to have ended on the cutting room floor. The technical aspects are below average due to frequent stutters in the video where the scenes are hacked together, but the extras actually include a full scene. There's nothing sweet about this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

31 Flavors is an Adam & Eve compilation with 31 scenes featuring 45 starlettes performing mostly couples sex. The scenes are snipped from tons of previously released titles, including some features and some from the Amateur Angels series. As most of these scenes have been reviewed elsewhere on the net, the following is a breakdown of the scenes (and the original release title): 1. Angel Long, Frazer Fox (Amateur Angels #9) 2. Brittney Skye, RickMasters (Amateur Angels #5) 3. Holly Hollywood, Nikki Love (Amateur Angels #3) 4. Kalani, Lewis Adams (Amateur Angels #9) 5. Holly Halston, Troy Halston (Amateur Angels #6) 6. Flick Shagwell, Natasha (Amateur Angels #5) 7. Alexandra Silk, Jasmine Klein (Amateur Angels #1) 8. Ann Marie, Becca Bratt (Amateur Angels #4) 9. Honey, Mikayla (Amateur Angels #8) 10. Kyle Stone, Margo (Amateur Angels #3) 11. Dreamy Nights, Katie Morgan (Amateur Angels #9) 12. Dale DaBone, Mariesa (Amateur Angels #2) 13. Nick Manning, Zana (Amateur Angels #1) 14. Claudia Chase, Rebecca Lord, Shay Sweet (Slave to Fashion) 15.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 12: Carmen Luvana
Adam & Eve Signature Series 12: Carmen Luvana 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Allysin Chaynes, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Tyce Bune, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Mason, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 7/13/2005
Adam & Eve Signature Series 12: Carmen Luvana reviews:
review on  

    Prologue I need to right a long time wrong. I have never watched a video with Carmen Luvana in it before. A frequent correspondent of mine has been telling me how great she is. Just the fact that she's a Brooklyn Boriqua should have been enough to whet my appetite. That she's smokin' hot looking is beyond question. A video clip I saw of her from Spanish Fly Pussy Search sealed the deal for me. I have to catch up with Carmen and set my world right again. Being that this is an Adam & Eve production, it will be low on the nasty scale. Eye candy will rule here, and since I haven't seen any of these videos, the fact that it's a compilation isn't an issue for me. I believe that the Signature Series always contains one scene shot especially for it. This one will have Carmen and Mario Rossi.     Carmen Luvana greets us while sitting on a couch with Mario Rossi. She introduces the first scene as one from Adult Stars At Home 4. Carmen shows us her bedroom and collection of dildoes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 7
Craving Big Cocks 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Delilah Strong, Sandy Summers, Julia Bond, Natasha Ravens, Crissy Cums
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/13/2005
Craving Big Cocks 7 reviews:
review on  

Craving Big Cocks #7 STUDIO: New Sensations DIRECTOR:Tyrone Shuz CAST:Julia Bond, Delilah Strong, Natasha Ravens, Crissy Cums, Sandy Summer, Ben English, Mr Pete, Mark Ashley & Mark Davis REVIEW: Maybe I'm crazy but looking at the back cover, do you get the impression that Julia Bond (left,middle) does anal in this movie? That's the impression I got. Since she doesn't take it up the ass reverse cowgirl like the picture prominently positioned on the backcover suggests, I think it's wrong on so many levels. Her scene is good and hard nevertheless. I thought Natasha Ravens (right,middle) was very nice to look at but she's not much of a performer. I did a search for her and it looks like she's a one hitter-quitter anyway. Chrissy Cums (right,bottom) wasn't as nice to look at and was even duller as a performer. Sandy Summer does double vaginal and does have flashes of excitement but for the most part she seemed uptight.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Share the Load 3
Share the Load 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vanessa, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Sarah Blue, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jasmine Byrne, Suzie Diamond, Janette, Veronica Da Souza, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/10/2005
Share the Load 3 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Katja Kassin, Vanessa, Jasmine Byrne, Liliane Tiger, Sarah Blue, Sharka Blue, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Veronica De Souza, Susie Diamond, Janette, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Chris StreamsProduction Date: 2005Directed by Chris Streams for 3rd Degree Liliane Tiger, Sarah Blue & Mr. Pete Liliane Tiger and Sarah Blue are eye candy. These are the type of girls that look too sweet and innocent to be deepthroating dick and fucking like there's no tommorrow. But alas here they are teaming up on Streams for the POV BJ before getting wild with Mr. Pete.Blue takes the first hammering squealing with pleasure as the intensity of the scene rises. Tiger takes her CG ride in relative silence though her ass and little wet slit more than speak for themselves. Sarah's second ride is an anal RCG which starts slow but builds to a good pace drawing some smoldering, sexy looks from Blue. The girls asses remeain the orifice of choice throughout the rest of the scene until Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 3
Dippin' Chocolate 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Pink, Hypnotic, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Ms. Ashley, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Axel Braun
Release date: 7/10/2005
Dippin' Chocolate 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the best trends in porn today has been the inclusion of more black female performers into general release as well as niche products. This video fills the niche market for bf/wm action, New Sensations style. They tend to have good looking video and slightly shorter scenes. A lot of their series are being shot by multiple directors these days and the visual styles and cameras change from one scene to another. It's ok as long as it's good. Most important is the ladies. Pink is on the boxcover and she's getting a good buzz in the industry. Certainly her participation in Mike John's Semen Sippers 4 opened some eyes. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq and Lori Alexia are in the cast and I have the hots for all of them. I don't know Ms. Ashley, but I reckon that'll change within the next couple of hours. Somehow they shoehorned in Jasmine Byrne. Is this girl popular or what? No complaints from me, but she's light coffee, not chocolate.
   read the complete review
Page 7 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (88)

Category
Studio
Director