Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Mark Davis Movies



We have 585 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 100 - 124 of 585 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 3
Fresh Outta High School 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Chris Charming, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, McKenzee Miles, Paulina James, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 1/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 3 reviews:
review on  

Fresh Outta High School 3 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Barely legal Director: Greg Lansky/Mike Adriano Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Chris Charming, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Paulina James, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kissy Kapri, McKenzie Miles Peremptory Synopsis I been following the fresh outta high school series and getting to review the last one (number two), there are some typical aspects that make this simple formula work, getting some of the best looking girls out there and make them wear the h.s. Uniform, even when they are clearly not barely the age, some of them are just to good to be truth, like Bree Olson and Kissy who do perform anal, and what to say about Paulina James, she just looks fabulous, and she is 19, Maya hills is there too, for those who may want to know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Sunrise
I Love Sunrise 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Lee Stone, Sunrise Adams, Autumn Lace
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Sunrise reviews:
review on  

A compilation of New Sensations scenes with Sunrise Adams. These scenes were shot pre-implant so Sunrise does exhibit an attractive innocence as she goes through the motion. Judging from her appearance, this batch of scenes must've been shot within the period of about a year. You don't get to see a progression within the compilation but Sunrise Adams fans should be satisfied.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Stories 1
Dirty Little Stories 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Mark Wood, Kat, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dana Vespoli, Gia Paloma, Angela Stone, Holly Wellin, Lexi Love
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 12/7/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Stories 1 reviews:
review on  

What I Like All of the girls look hot. All five scenes are anal, and every girl does anal except Lexi Love. The oral sex is good in all five scenes. The first two scenes (Jenna Haze with Michael Stefano, and Lexi Love and Gia Paloma with Mark Wood, respectively) are awesome, with lots of energy and chemistry between the performers, and a real sense of spontaneity despite the frequent position changes. Gia even utilizes a hotel room phone handset as an improvised sex toy when Mark and Lexi go at it without her for a short time. The last two scenes (Angela Stone with Mark Davis and Kat with Mr. Marcus) also have a pretty good energy to them overall. I thought it was kind of humorous when Mark Davis tells Angela she cannot orgasm without permission, and she immediately asks if she can cum. He replies, No and then only about 5 seconds later he allows her to. It was the way he said it that was funny. I like when Mr. Marcus picks Kat up while they are in reverse cowgirl anal and they continue fucking with him standing, holding her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Jenna Haze, Isabel Ice, Mia Rose, Jay Lassiter, Tony De Sergio, Sasha Knox, Lorelei Lee, Alexa Lynn, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/1/2006
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24 reviews:
review on  

This movie (like all the series) is AWESOME!!! Joey Silvera is one of my favorite directors and he did it great with this movie. There are nine scenes in this movie, and all are really great. One of the things that amazed me was the cast. Annette Schwarz, Mia Rose, Sasha Knox, Jenna Haze, Aubrey Addams, Isabel Ice, etc, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest in Joey Silvera's Service Animals series. Seems like this one has a "sweet" theme to it and taking a gander at some of the female talent shot for this the word sweet does come to mind. You've got Aubrey Adams, Jenna Haze and Mia Rose just to name a few. I like how Joey keeps things pretty even in his scenes and let's the performers kinda do their thing. Just one more tidbit, for all you Mia Rose fans out there she does do another anal scene in this one and her partner is Steve Holmes so another experienced guy to take this budding star on a sexual journey. Let's hit a few highlights. Kristal Jordan: Alright we're off and running and Joey finds Kristal sitting outside and she wants to get a tan so off comes her top even as she's munching on some red vine licorice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 5
Fishnets 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Dee, Naomi, Mark Wood, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Holly Morgan, Amy Ried, Marco Banderas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fishnets 5 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:29 Cast listing: Scene 1 Naomi (a) with James Deen Scene 2 Holly Morgan with Mark Wood Scene 3 Nikki Benz with Scott Nails Scene 4 Taryn Thomas (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 5 Dee (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 6 Amy Ried with Mark Davis My very short review: Fishnets 5 is for fans who have a thing for hot ladies and fishnet stockings. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl seductively dresses up in lingerie and stockings. From there they walk into a room where the guy is waiting to get it on. What makes this title so enjoyable is ZTs great eye for casting and camera work. If you look at the casting, youll notice that its not the same old retread talent but some major talent like Nikki Benz, Dee and Amy Ried. Mix that up with Naomi, Holly and Taryn in this 6-scene release and you have the makings of a winner. The best scenes are Nikkis and Dees and that is more to do with my first time seeing them in action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Aholics (Combat Zone)
Cum Aholics (Combat Zone) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Mia Bangg, Kelly Wells, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Annette Schwarz, Kelly Brooks, D Snoop
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Melissa Lauren
Release date: 10/18/2006
Cum Aholics (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Not all cum-swapping, but plenty of really hot action, with good performer chemistry. Overall, this video panders to my love for dirty and messy girl-girl action, and a deep desire to smooch a really tasty tart who's just had a faceful or two of cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have a dvd from Combat Zone which is directed by none other than ADT's Melissa Lauren!! She's brought together some great girls to work together led by Sativa Rose, Kelly fuck'n Wells, Rebeca Linares, and Mia Bangg. Only four scenes here but they split pretty evenly I thought with two being a little more aggressive in their approach and two being slightly more passionate. The pairings are Annette Schwarz & Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose & Rebeca Linares, Kelly Wells & Kelly Brooks, and Missy Monroe & Mia Bangg. The scene which really stood out to me was the Mia and Missy one as those two just had great chemistry together and Mark Davis is a solid cocksmen so the girls always had a stiff dick to suck and then get rammed up their asses with plenty and I mean plenty of A2OGM done by both girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis 2 girls for each guy, with lots of come-swapping is the theme of this Melissa Lauren directed release. So, what transpires sexually here ? Let's see. Scene 1 Annette Schwarz, Jayna Oso with D. Snoop & Rico Strong. The girls orally tag-team D.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for When Cock Is Not Enough 1
When Cock Is Not Enough 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Tame, Tobi Pacific, Alicia Angel, Mike Adriano, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 10/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
When Cock Is Not Enough 1 reviews:
review on  

When Cock Is Not Enough 1 is a great release from New Sensations. Some really hot and nasty girls (Harmony, Cody, Jasmine, Mia, Alicia, and Annette) just don't feel complete without a toy or two as well as a good hard cock. Each scene has great toy play, with the men unafraid to satisfy their women the way they crave. The girls leave at least some of their costumes on throughout their scenes. Each scene is quite long, and very satisfying. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Sluts (Sex Z)
Ass Sluts (Sex Z) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John West, Reno, Kat, Kurt Lockwood, Trinity James, Ashley Haze, Avy Lee Roth, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Gianna Lynn
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 10/4/2006
Ass Sluts (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

Ass sluts Studio: Sex Z Pictures Starring: Avy Lee Roth, Kat, Kurt, Lookwood, Nikky Hunter, Trinity James, John West, Brooke Haven Mark Davis Peremptory Synopsis Hard to find any information on this one, Ass sluts is a Seven girls in a six scenes features, all of them containing anal sex, ( if we count that the girl fingered Kurt's in the first scene, lol ) I was a bit excited when I see Gianna and Avy in the same scene but didn't happen, all of the others are good anal pounding with the girls taking anything that can go inside those sweet holes. Let's do a list of the scenes at least..... Scene 1- Avy Lee Roth, Gianna Lynn, Kurt Scene 2- Kat Scene 3- Nikky Hunter Scene 4- Trinity James, John West Scene 5- Brooke Haven Mark Davis Ashley Haze The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Corruption (Sex Z Pictures)
Corruption (Sex Z Pictures) 
(4.6 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Steve Holmes, Alana Evans, Herschel Savage, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jordan Styles, Annie Cruz, Seth Dickens, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Franco Del Torro, Staci Thorn, Derrick Pierce, Lexi Bardot, Johnny Castle, Bryn Pryor
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corruption (Sex Z Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This incredibly hardcore feature movie is destined to be a classic. If you can get a hold of the Director's Cut, check it out. Hillary Scott is fantastic, so is Alana Evans, and Kylie Ireland turns in an incredible performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Corruption No Good Deed Goes Unpunished Prologue Sex. Murder. Power. Deceit. Hunger. Perversion. Corruption. Sounds like just another day on Capitol Hill. A stunning cast that includes Hillary Scott, Kylie Ireland and Alana Evans in dramatic leads, as well as leading a sexual romp of top flight gonzo girls that rival any production I've seen recently, including Fashionistas. If Eli Cross has managed to meld plot and sex together as well as Stagliano, this could be a strong contender for picture of the year. And one of the biggest draws for me is that it's touted as having a fisting scene that's not just buried as an Easter egg. The film opens with David Walker Helms (Bryn Pryor), first Republican senator from the state of California in a decade, rehearsing a speech in front of a mirror. His personal assistant Natasha (Hillary Scott), is blowing him. She nips him and he smacks her upside the head.
   read the complete review
review on  

Corruption Studio: Sex Z Pictures Category: Feature film Director: Eli Cross Starring: Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Steve Holmes, Alana Evans, Herschel Savage, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jordan Styles, Annie Cruz, Stacy Thorn, Seth Dickens, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Franco Del Torro, Derrick Pierce, Lexi Bardot, Johnny Castle, Bryn Pryor Peremptory Synopsis More and more Studios are moving to the big production type feature, if you can called like this, so Corruption must be in my humble opinion big contender for movie of the year, with the amazing performance of Hillary Scott as the sex slave of the Corrupt Senator, played by Bryn Pryor, Alana Evans play the bitchy wife and Kilye is the always friendly bitch of hers willing to do anything, others important parts are the one os James Deen as the reporter, who ultimately pay the price of truth going against corruption, I live half of my life in the other side of the border in case you want to know how much experience I have in the fucking corruption stakes at the gove
   read the complete review
All reviews of Corruption (Sex Z Pictures)
Boxcover for Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge
Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Caroline Pierce, Rocco Siffredi, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Voodoo, Lia Baren, Belladonna, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Sintia Stone, Adrianna Nicole, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 9/29/2006
Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge reviews:
review on  

Fashionistas Safado The Challenge Prologue Probably the most anticipated release of 2006 is the sequel to John Stagliano's critically acclaimed Fashionistas. As probably the only working reviewer who never put his two cents in on the original, I'll do it right now. I loved it, and thought that it proved that great feature films could still be made in porn. At the same time, I think it disproved it. Bordering on 4 1/2 hours long with a plot that didn't rival War and Peace in epic stature, it didn't allow for screening in one session unless you were obsessed. That's the price paid for fully realized sex scenes to go along with a coherent narrative. Of course, being that Rocco is the main protagonist, the scenes tend to get extra long. Well, he's back for another round, Manuel and Belladonna along with him.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 249 min. (90 min. on DVD 1 and 158 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 9 / 16 / 2006 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwartz, Belladonna, Caroline Pierce, Dunya, Flower Tucci, Gianna Michaels, Jenna Haze, Jewell Marceau, Judith Fox, Katsumi, Lia Baren, Marie Luv, Melissa Lauren, Nicole Sheridan, Oona, Peg, Sandra Romain, Sasha Grey, Sintia Stone, Vanessa Hill, Chris Charming, Christian XXX, Constantine, Erik Everhard, Jazz Duro, Jean Valjean, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Nacho Vidal, Rocco Siffredi, Steve Holmes, and Voodoo in sexual roles and Nici Sterling and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Fashionistas is arguably one of the best adult films ever made. Although part of me fears a little sequelitis, I can't help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: It doesn't come close to the original, but it also feels like it's only half of the sequel (which it is).
   read the complete review
review on  

The most eagerly-anticipated release of the year doesnt disappoint Fashionistas - SAFADO: The Challenge 2006, 4 hours and 10 minutes Evil Angel Directed by John Stagliano. Starring Belladonna, Katsumi, Flower Tucci, Adrianna Nicole, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Sasha Grey, Nicole Sheridan, Sandra Romain, Caroline Pierce, Jewell Marceau, Lia Baren, Sintia Stone, Vanessa Hill, Peg, Judith Fox, Annette Schwarz, Oona, Dunya, Constantine, Rocco Siffredi, Manuel Ferrara, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Jean Val Jean, Chris Charming, Mark Davis, Christian, Mr. Pete, Voodoo and Jazz Duro. The Story Who or what is Safado? It is this question that mentally torments Antonio (Rocco Siffredi) and strains the romantic relationship between himself and his significant other slash business partner, Jesse (Belladonna). The star-crossed pair are now the sole owners and creative force behind Fashionistas after Taylor St.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge
Boxcover for Great American Squirt Off, The
Great American Squirt Off, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Felony, Kat, Mr. Pete, Cytherea, Jack Lawrence, Angela Stone, Flower Tucci, Trent Soluri, Lexi Love, Derrick Pierce
Studio: Nocturnal Productions

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 9/12/2006
Great American Squirt Off, The reviews:
review on  

Everyone has their favorite squirting starlet, but wouldn't you like to know who is the greatest squirter in America? Well, The Great American Squirt Off features six of the greatest squirters in porn duking it out to see who is the best squirter.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Great American Squirt Off Shane's World Released: Sept 6 2006 Starring: Angela Stone Cytherea Felony Flower Tucci Kat Lexi Love Non sex roles: Ron Jeremy! Leah Luv Jason form Adult DVD Talk 2 hr runtime This is reality porn. Have you ever wanted to see an American Idol for porn? Well this is it. Except here, the judges are not you, but The Hedger, little anal slut, Leah Luv and some other dude by the name of Jason from our own ADT. Hold on now! and the winner doesnt get `years of infamy and suspect recording deals but gets squirted in the face by a trio of cunt gushers. Some of the top names are squirting here, and as you can tell by the title, they do not want anything less than to be hailed as having the biggest pussy squirt waterfall in the U S of A. Overall this movie is a squirt lovers dream and probably wont appeal to any that are looking for sex in an intimate setting A negative The Fake Cheering that plays throughout. It sounded like the live studio audience from Growing Pains.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree)
Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, David Perry, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Anabella, Katsuni, Emanuelle Diniz, Ginger Lee
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/12/2006
Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree) Studio: 3rd Degree Category: All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, David Perry, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy (3rd Degree)
Filthy (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Naomi, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Sarah Twain, Amy Ried
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/5/2006
Filthy (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:22 Cast listing: Scene 1 Amy Ried with Mark Ashley Scene 2 Lisa Ann with Mark Davis Scene 3 Sarah Twain (a) with Steve Holmes Scene 4 Tiffany Taylor with Ben English Scene 5 Naomi (a) with Manuel Ferrara My very short review: Give credit to 3rd Degree for their casting know-how. Filthy features top-notch talent such as Amy Ried, Lisa Ann, and Naomi getting down and dirty for our viewing pleasure. And that is not to take away from Sarah and Tiffany, both of whom put in nice performances in their scenes. Amy graces the cover and well she should with that pretty face and fantastic body. She leads-off this porno paired with Mark and Im curious to see what the buzz is with Amy. After some tease in front of the camera, she crawls over to a naked Mark and engulfs his rod in her mouth and places her tits in position for some titty-fuck action. After some more oral lovin, she hops on in CG and Mark thrusts away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans time to check out a new one from director Chris Streams and it's got a nice cast featuring Amy Reid, Naomi, and Lisa Ann to name a few of the hotties. I've liked Chris as a director, pretty no nonsense and he gets a lot of the shots I like so let's check this one out. Amy Reid: If you've watched porn at all in these past six months this is a name you've seen quite often. Amy is great on the eyes and in recent scenes we've got to see her do a bit of anal though not in this scene. There's no doubt her calling card to success in this business are those wonderful breasts she's been blessed with, perhaps the best natural set I've ever had the pleasure to see live, the camera captures how good they are but doesn't quite convey how awesome they are, that you've got to see in person. The scene here begins with Amy standing in front of a large window her ass facing us and you can see she's got a nice caboose too with Chris taking the floor route up to check out that ass and Amy helps out spreading those cheeks just a little.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mckenzie Illustrated
Mckenzie Illustrated 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Katie Gold, Van Damage, Anthony Hardwood, Kris Slater, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Courtney Cummz, McKenzie Lee, Taryn Thomas, Richard Kline, Dutch Diesel, Alektra Blue, Katja Kassin
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Jamie Shamrock
Release date: 8/23/2006
Mckenzie Illustrated reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Club Jenna release featuring 2006 AVN best new starlet winner Mckenzie Lee. Strong supporting cast: Taryn Thomas, Arianna Jollee, Sandra Romain, & more. So let's see what we've got here. Scene 1 Arianna, McKenzie, with Mark Davis, Scott Nails, & Jean Val Jean. Sex club, orgy scene. Arianna's stuff: cowgirl, squirt, p2m, reverse cowgirl, missionary, finger fucked w/squirt. Reverse cowgirl anal, double penetration. Mckenzie's stuff: Reverse cowgirl, p2m, 69 oral, double penetration ( Nails & Val Jean), Standing doggy. The girls join up to have a blow bang, followed by each guy coming one-at-a-time on Arianna & Mckenzie's open/waiting mouths...cummy faces & come kisses to end the scene. Nice. Scene 2 Cuckolded Courtney Cummz gets revenge by fucking her philandering boyfriend's best friends...Van Damage & Richard Kline. Double oral, they then take turns fucking her in vag.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class 4
Up'R Class 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Emanuelle, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Mick Blue, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Tory Lane
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/22/2006
Up'R Class 4 reviews:
review on  

Well fans here's a nice looking dvd to check out. Four girls I'm real familiar with, Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Roxy Jezel, and Jayna Oso are on hand with one new girl to me Emanuelle-- that name has a sexual connection with the sexy movies from the 70's and who can forget Krista Allen doing Emanuelle in Space!! Well let's see what these girls are up to as Chris Streams turns on the camera. Rita Faltoyano: Ok we have this sexy Hungarian leadning off and she's checking herself out in the mirror while wearing very little, the ass is laid bare and Rita gives a few healthy spanks to that perfect tush. She then bends over slightly spreading those cheeks and you can bet your last dollar she'll be doing anal this scene. Rita has improved so much over the last couple of years as a performer it's great to watch her now and she's putting on quite a nice show letting her top fall down exposing those equally perfect breasts. Rita has a small glass toy which she fellates as she watches herself and she does some self nipple licking as she rubs that toy against her boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nicole Sheridan Revealed
Nicole Sheridan Revealed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Tyce Bune, T.J. Hart, Wendi Knight, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, J. Hitchcock
Studio: Cal Vista

Release date: 8/7/2006
Nicole Sheridan Revealed reviews:
review on  

Nicole Sheridan Revealed is a Nicole Sheridan compilation movie. The movie contains six sex scenes and two blowjob scenes. Most of the scenes are from feature movies and in two scenes condoms are partly used. I recommend this movie for Nicole Sheridan fans. You can see her beautiful body two hours long.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Daddy Thing 2
It's a Daddy Thing 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Dick Nasty, Keisha, Naomi, Patrick Collins, Herschel Savage, Naomi St. Claire, Charlotte Stokely, Sasha Knox, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 8/1/2006
It's a Daddy Thing 2 reviews:
review on  

ITS A DADDY THING 2 Despite the title, there is no hint of incestuous relationships in this title from Elegant Angel, but each scenario does feature some young girl, older guy premise for the sex that follows. The final scene with cover-girl, Sasha Knox and Mark Davis is a real highlight of the movie. Sascha follows her step daddy to his job in a porn warehouse, well at least they would have saved money on the set, and this teenage temptress, dressed in high heels and short skirt, wont take no for an answer. Sascha plays the soft spoken, precocious teen to a tee and, after her spanking for being a naughty girl, she drops to her knees to provide Mark with a lovingly, slow blow-job. The sex fits the scenario well, with plenty of kissing and some pounding in standing doggie and cowgirl. Sascha then asks Mark to fuck her ass, and she says it so sweetly that I just wanted to cum there and then. Anal then follows in spoon, a brief RCA, an amazing cowgirl and finally missionary before an open mouthed facial. One of the best one on one scenes Ive seen this year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sextacy
Pure Sextacy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kinzie Kenner, Hillary Scott, Lexie Marie, Lisa Daniels, Alektra Blue, Candy Manson, Naomi (Eu)
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/3/2006
Pure Sextacy reviews:
review on  

Alright time to check out some sexy ladies doing what they do best and we've got some heavy hitters in this one. Alektra graces the cover and she's joined by sexstars Hillary Scott, Naomi, Kinzie Kenner and Lexie Marie to name a bit of the talent Danny Case shoots. I say let's get started. Alektra Blue & Lexie Marie: This scene starts with the little blurb "Cheating Pays" flashing on the screen then we get some grainy footage of Pat Myne on his knees, tape across his mouth. Alektra is lording over him reading him the riot act, guess she's the agrieved party in this relationship! She brandishes a gun to his head-- both of them!! Well enough plot,lol. Lexie then joins in and she gets cozy with Alektra and the girls kiss while Pat watches on. Alektra lays Lexie out and as we move to full on color she's munching carpet nicely. Wonder how Pat's shooting camera if he's all tied up, hehe. This scene is also with her new boobies and Lexie's soon sucking on those new tata's. They move on to some ass licking from Miss Marie which is shot well, Alekta's ass tempting her man I am sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 8
Double Decker Sandwich 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Sascha, Ben English, Tyler Faith, Angel Eyes, Missy Monroe, Ava Ramone, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Arianna Alyse, Jessi Summers, Carmella Bing
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Decker Sandwich 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:26 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brooke Haven (a) & Sophie Dee with Scott Nails Scene 2 Ava Ramon & Tyler Faith with Tommy Gunn Scene 3 Angel Eyes & Alexis Silver with Mark Davis Scene 4 Ariana Alyse & Jessi Summers with Sascha Scene 5 Lisa Ann & Carmella Bing (a) with Ben English Scene 6 Missy Monroe (a) & Rita Faltoyano (a) with Scott Nails My very short review: Double Decker Sandwich 8 is a worthwhile addition to this series featuring ladies with nice tits in b/g/g scenes. And judging from the DVD cover, fans, including myself, flocked to this title for the Lisa Ann and Carmella Bing pairing. Their scene starts with them kissing and fondling each other. Ben, the eager beaver, rushes in to supply the cock. After some brief BJ action, Lisa hops on in RCG vag and her tits are bouncing all over the place. Lisa moves to doggy and Ben continues the vag assault. Ben moves onto Carmella in mish vag and he is just pounding away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright fans time for a little two on one love courtesy of a couple large breasted ladies. Among the talented women you'll see sharing a cock include Rita Faltoyano, Missy Monroe, Lisa Ann, and Brooke Haven. I see no need to waste time let's get buried under a mound of boobs!! Brooke Haven & Sophie Dee: Getting us started the two girls let their tits out and some sexy licking is done by both. The picture is nice and crisp, excuse me they are smooshing their tits together I lost my train of thought! I wished they had done some oral on one another but just a little pussy stroking before they crawl over to an interested observer who just happens to have a hard cock. The girls do a fine job sharing the knob polishing and again the picture is great and I had no trouble seeing anything. Each girl take her turn ridingthe hard cock of Scott Nails, reverse cowgirl being the best position perhaps due to the nice boob movements by both girls tata's. Brooke does the only anal in reverse and she takes the pop in her mouth at the end before sharing the jizz with Sophie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick It Up 3 (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Tyler Faith, Scott Nails, Tiffany Rayne, Jenna Presley, Katrina Isis
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 6/23/2006
Lick It Up 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Having not seen volumes one and two I was concerned that I may not understand the plot of Lick It Up 3. What is the subtext? What exactly is being licked and who is licking it? And why? Lisa Ann, who once featured in this reviewer's shamefully deviant fantasies, retired from porn a number of years ago, but now returns. In this, and in many other recently released DVDs, she shows a new generation of porn fans why the previous generation got turned on to porn in the first place. Maybe she can be the masturbatory touchstone for both twenty- and thirty-somethings. Kind of like how our fathers and grandfathers both jerked off to Ann Margaret. Not surprisingly, this DVD raises multiple questions: What exactly is being licked and who is licking it? And why? The titular "It" to which you are referring is male ejaculate. Licking it are Tiffany Rayne, Jenna Presley, Katrina Isis, Tyler Faith and the aforementioned Lisa Ann.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghouls Gone Wild
Ghouls Gone Wild 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Phyllisha Anne, Christian XXX, Kimberly Kane, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Marcos Leon, Lexi Bardot, Johnny Castle
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Alec Metro
Release date: 6/20/2006
Ghouls Gone Wild reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 68 min. (cover states 70 min.) Production Date: 3 / 4 / 2006 Director: Alec Metro Cast: Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Kimberly Kane, Lexi Bardot, Phyllisha Anne, Alec Metro, Christian XXX, Johnny Castle, Marcos Leon, Mark Davis, and Tomi X in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not much into the goth thing, but with Halloween this seems like a good DVD to check out... Initial Reaction: It's done okay, but not really my thing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of goth porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety to the sex or one that lasts a reasonable about of time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects hover around the okay mark. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but there are a few minor blemishes here and there. The video is presented in the full frame ratio. It has a little shaky camera work and also has some lighting inconsistencies. Much of the movie is on the dark side, which raises some problems with the grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gonzo Girlz
Gonzo Girlz 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Tony T., Dynamite, Mark Wood, T.J. Cummings, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Melanie Jagger, Estelle Lawrence, Alex Rox, Kelli Tyler, Cailey Taylor, Trinity James, Ciera Sage, Jason Zapato
Studio: Bad Ass

Release date: 6/3/2006
Gonzo Girlz reviews:
review on  

Gonzo Girlz is a compilation from Metro and it features some of the best talent in the biz today. Unfortunately, since each of the scenes is snipped from a Metro feature, dont expect a lot of hard pounding, extreme sex action. The cast list includes such studettes as Cailey Taylor, Ciera Sage, Dynamite, Estelle Lawrence, and Flick Shagwell. And while all of them have burned bright before a camera at one time or another, these are not some of their hottest moments. These scenes are from couples features, and youll get nothing that would upset your average suburban couple. Thats not necessarily a bad thing, of course. In this day and age when its become the norm to spank, slap, hair pull, choke, and spit on porn actresses, its nice to see a bunch of people who appear to actually enjoy having sex. About half the 10 scenes involve anal sex, and all end in facials. But there isnt an A2M or face stomp to be found.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 21
Fresh Meat 21 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Joey, Mr. Pete, Bob Terminator, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Steven French, Sydnee Capri, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Chocky Ice, Adriana Alyse, Vioni
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 5/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Meat 21 reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel and John Leslie certainly give "Fresh Meat 21" a head start on a very positive review. Evil Angel is probably the standard setting Gonzo porn outfit and John Leslie has reached legendary status as a helluva porn director...Despite all of that, my main motivation for seeing this title was Sunny Lane. If you're not familiar with her, check out just about anything she's in. The girl gives 110 every time out. In Sunny Lane's scene she stumbles upon her husband Sascha having torrid sex with Adrianna Alyse in the upstairs bedroom. Of course, as in every porn movie, Sunny immediately joins the romp and what follows is a delicious threesome with red hot sex and an interesting twist at the end. I won't give it away, but I will say at first I was a little surprised and then very turned on as Sunny gets Sascha off despite the unexpected development. Great scene and Sunny, as usual, didn't disappoint. But it's another scene that steals the movie. Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and Mark Ashley easily deliver one of the hottest b/g/g outings I've seen this year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Addict 5
Crack Addict 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Mr. Pete, Tyla Wynn, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/23/2006
Crack Addict 5 reviews:
review on  

Crack Addict 5 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: Anal Director: Chris Streams Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Tyla Wynn, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares, Mr Pete Synopsis Welcome again kind of handsome guys and more than beautiful and irresistible girls. This is my first "Crack Addict" title to check out, that I can remember, but it doesn't mean is my first time getting adicted to a young and tasty female's crack, especially when is one like Naomi or Taryn Thomas who BTW won the F.A.M.E. "the Dirtiest Girl in Porn Award" and "Rog Reviews Fan Fave Poles". With Chris streams behind the wheel, this should be a fun one to enjoy, let's see..... Scene 1- Naomi Staring at some young female ass is awesome, and if the ass in questions belongs to Naomi is just like heaven, you can see why so many pervs out there are so infatuated with it and why so many directors bring a pile of cash to book her in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time to check out some female ass! The fetching Naomi graces the cover for this one and it seems just about every Ass themed title these days has this pretty girl in it and I can't blame everyone for wanting to shoot this great ass. Perhaps we as the viewing public should pace ourselves though so we don't get burned out on her. There are other fine booties in this title to appreciate, Taryn Thomas, Aurora Snow, Tyla Wynn, and Rebecca Lianares round out the group. Chris Streams has shot a lot of good porn that I've seen and here was no different. The Naomi scene to start featured a lot of ass footage and for this girl that's exactly what I'd be shooting too. This butt is worth the amount of coverage given and then we get some nice sensual cock sucking to Mr. Pete's rod and the sex was also shot well featuring a lot of cowgirl though not in the anal position which sucked a little bit.
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 24 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6 7 8 9 15 17  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (88)

Category
Studio
Director