Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Page 20

Reviews of Mark Davis Movies



We have 585 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 475 - 499 of 585 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 3
Un-Natural Sex 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Wanda Curtis, Jon Dough, Madison, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Susanne Storm, Kami, Scotti Andrews
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 4/12/2001
Un-Natural Sex 3 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. SCENE 1: diamond with erik everhard and mickey g. oral sex for both guys. guys alternate between oral and anal sex with diamond. double penetration. rimming for both guys. facials. SCENE 2: kami with erik everhard. oral sex for erik. anal sex including alot of ass to mouth. facial. SCENE 3: suzanne with erik everhard and mr marcus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title Un-Natural Sex 3 Studio: Diabolic Price: $23 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Anal; Double anal; A2M; Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing Initial expectation A naughty mainly-anal film with excellent picture quality. General comment I got what I was looking for but nothing more. It's a long collection of anal sex with girls not so used to that. The heat level is not very high because in most case everybody fucks like a robot. On the other hand, the film delivers what it is supposed to deliver. DVD perspective A usual Diabolic. Picture is extremely good quality. Sound is direct. Direct access to the scenes; Photo-Gallery (What is the point?) Cumshots compilation; Trailers. Figures Time: 139' Scenes: 6 Girls: 6 Cum shots: 11 Winner: 4 Good: 4 Forget: 3 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use. You can check my web site for a better explanation. G = Good (everything I like will be good).
   read the complete review
review on  

Un-Natural Sex #3 (Diabolic) Captured by Jon Dough Starring: Diamond, Kami, Suzanne Storm, Wanda Curtis, Madison, and Scotti Andrews (with Erik Everhard, Mr Marcus, Mickey G, Mark Davis, Bobby Vitale) My main reason for watching this movie was the presence of a young lady from Scotland credited here by the name of Scotti Andrews. She is also known as Claire Kiernan. It was intriguing to me that a young lass, virtually from my neck of the woods, should end up making some porn with the USA's anal experts Anabolic/Diabolic, more so when I read that this game youngster consented to a double anal in this movie (she has also done several other tapes for Anabolic and Diabolic). However, Scotti's scene is last, so we'll get there soon enough. First is Diamond (AKA Diamond Forever), a cute, curvy Canadian who takes on two cocks (as the action goes on these are revealed to belong to Mickey G and Erik Everhard). She sucks their dicks and they pull down her little dress, such as it is, to reveal soft, sizeable tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outcall Confessions
Outcall Confessions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Wendi Knight, Syren, Jeanie Rivers, Voodoo, Casey Raye, Lee Stone, Shawna Sexton, Kylie Brooks, Ashleigh Taylor, Kiki Daire
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/6/2001
Outcall Confessions reviews:
review on  

Running length: approx.90 minutes D.O.P. 6/12 & 6/13/2000 Videographer: Mike Quasar Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Female cast: Wendi Knight, Ashley Taylor, Syren, Jeanie Rivers, Casey Raye, Shawna Sexton, Kylie Brooks, Kiki Daire Male cast: Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Voodoo, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood Audio/Video: Excellent as usual. Music was kept very low during most scenes except part of the bachelor party, which was nice. Quaze knows what people want to see, and always delivers in 90 minutes or less, many varied positions and good camera angles. I love to see the cock pull all the way out, then sink back in again slowly, that is so fucking hot, and there are a couple of real closeup scenes with that. Not enough if you ask me, but I doubt if there could ever be enough of that! Or, he doesn't even have to pull out all the way, as long as you see the head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Evidence (Wicked)
Hard Evidence (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Bobby Vitale, Jeanna Fine, Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Missy, Mark Davis, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Claudio, Jenna Jameson
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Greg Steele, Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/6/2001
Hard Evidence (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 2 / 4 / 1996 Director: Brad Armstrong and Greg Steele Cast: Jenna Jameson, Jeanna Fine, Missy, Channone, Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Anthony Crane, and Claudio Initial Expectations: I really like Wickeds DVDs but I dont think a lot of Jennas movies quite live up to her hype. Although not quite up to her hype, theyve still been better than the average adult film. Initial Reaction: I now remember why Jenna has such a devoted following. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Brad Armstrongs movies, Jenna Jameson, Jeanna Fine, and well made adult films. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want to be bothered by that plot stuff. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear throughout the entire movie. Most of the video is clear except for the first full sex scene. The focus seems slightly off through most of that scene but this could have partially been from shooting through the mesh hanging around the bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Rack 6
Nice Rack 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Taylor St. Clair, Fawna, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Vanity, Christy Parks, Cheyanne, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/3/2001
Nice Rack 6 reviews:
review on  

Well here we go on review #2 and let me say right off there is not a bad girl in the whole cast here which for a six scene movie is pretty good. If you are looking for plot or acting you are looking at the wrong movie for that and for me when I go to watch an Anabolic or a Diabolic movie the plot or acting is about priority 1 on a scale of 1-5. I am looking for great Gonzo style sex and that is what this dvd delivers and delivers consistently throughout the dvd. As the great Great White song say it time to "Rock Me" babe. The first girl up is the coverbox eye candy Cheyanne and wow what a "Nice Rack", this girl truelly defines the term for this series. The director Vince Voyeur is no dummy and keeps this great looking lady for himself. There is a brief interview of Cheyanne and of all the girls throughout the video. We learn that they all are pretty young and all got their racks when they were like 5,lol. Seriously Vince gets to working soon enough squeezing and kissing those beautiful breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Turquoise Blue
Turquoise Blue 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Mickey Lynn, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Elena, Charlie, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Dante, Jack Hammer, Ashton Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 3/28/2001
Turquoise Blue reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 1 / 22 / 1999 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ashton Moore, Evan Stone, Gina Ryder, Julie Meadows, Charlie, Elena, Jack Hammer, Brick Majors, Micki Lynn, Alexandra Nice, Mark Davis, and Dante Initial Expectations: I normally like Nick Orleans movies, but for some reason this one has me a little nervous. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not one of Orleans best. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex with heavy artistic direction and who doesnt mind slow motion and not really hearing the performers Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to hear the performers and the audio and video to synch Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very artistic, and I can see many people hating the movie because of them. During the setup sequences, the audio and video are nicely done. Theyre both nicely clear and there are very few shadows. During the sex, however, the video normally slows things down to give the feature a more romantic feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungry Heart
Hungry Heart 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sid Deuce, Tom Byron, Lovette, Dave Hardman, Missy, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Shanna McCullough, Nici Sterling, Mickey, Wilde Oscar, Suzi Suzuki
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Rick Blaine
Release date: 3/27/2001
Hungry Heart reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 1996 Director: Rick Blaine Cast: Shanna McCullough, Missy, Nici Sterling, Sid Deuce, Lovette, Suzi Suzuki, Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Mickey G., Rick Masters, Wilde Oscar, and Dave Hardman Initial Expectations: Theres quite a bit of great talent here that should be able to make this work. Initial Reaction: Its a well done feature that does a good job mixing fetish sex with a couples movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos curious about fetish sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a more standard couples movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is often slightly unbalanced and has an electronic sound to it every now and then. Theres also a few dubbed areas and a few areas with no audio outside of the music. The video is normally clear, but has a bit of grain throughout the feature and a few spots where the lighting is a little low, beyond just mood lighting, and some where theres way too much natural light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candida Royalle's The Gift
Candida Royalle's The Gift 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey Lynn, Mark Davis, Angel, Shanna McCullough, Dyan Cannon, David Wells, Joey D., Eric Jeter
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Candida Royalle
Release date: 3/27/2001
Candida Royalle's The Gift reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 10 / 1996 Director: Candida Royalle Cast: Angel Smith, Diane Cannon, Micki Lynn, Shanna McCullough, David Wells, Eric Jeter, Joey D., and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from Femmes line. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its so tame that I almost fell asleep. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who thinks a typical porno is going to be too intense Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting graphic porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is fairly average. Some of the dialogue is hard to understand due to the levels changing slightly throughout the movie. The video shows some slight grain, almost as if it were shot on film. The lighting varies throughout the movie, which gives it a slightly artistic feeling at times and at other times it makes it seem like the budget wasnt quite high enough. It also mixes full color and sepia toned footage, which works very nice and makes the feature seem a bit timeless and artistic. Music: The music is soft and sensual.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beyond Reality
Beyond Reality 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Peter North, Felecia, Mark Davis, Liza Harper, Sahara Sands, Skye Blue, Summer Cummings, Nici Sterling, Wilde Oscar, Nicole London, Careena Collins, Warren Scott
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bruce Seven, Bionca
Release date: 3/27/2001
Beyond Reality reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 10 / 12 / 1995 Director: Bruce and Bionca Seven Cast: Careena Collins, Felecia, Sahara Sands, Summer Cummings, Skye Blue, Liza (Rose) Harper, Nicole London, Nici Sterling, Mark Davis, Peter North, Tom Byron, Wylde Oscar, and Warren Scott Initial Expectations: Bruce Seven made some amazing movies. Im hoping this was one of them. Initial Reaction: If you watch this on your computer, please make sure to waterproof your keyboard. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters and fans of extremely hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody with a heart condition Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally very clear and well balanced. There are a few spots where some of the dialogue is hard to hear, but thats about it. The video has a little grain and a few soft focus problems. It also has a few flashes where the colors change tint as if the lighting changed a little. There are other lighting changes, such as tinting, that are obviously done on purpose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Coming Of Age 2 (Jill Kelly Productions)
Coming Of Age 2 (Jill Kelly Productions) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Julian, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Lauren Montgomery, Keri Windsor, Shannon, Haven, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Mark Webb
Release date: 3/27/2001
Coming Of Age 2 (Jill Kelly Productions) reviews:
review on  

Please see our review of Coming of Age, Part One first, otherwise this discussion may seem a bit out of sequence for you. Coming of Age Two picks up where it predecessor leaves off. We are re-introduced to Keri Windsor and her coming of age into her own place in time as she sets forth to develop her own personality. Wealthy beyond belief, Keri has taken it upon herself to share home and sexual partners with her other friends as she comes out into her own. As was done in the pre-quel, the pairings of Julian and Jill Kelly, Jewel DeNyle, Dale DaBone, Tabitha Stevens and Cheyne Collins are followed by the remaining others who have yet to hook up. Next left to get together in this pairing is Sydnee Steele and Mark Davis. This couple goes for a full force venture complimented by Sydnees perfect body and Marks super-sized uncut member. One of the true highlights from the combined two films. Searching for activities of her own, Keri wanders her mansion looking for attention. Poor little rich girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Keri Windsor, Jill Kelly, Haven, Syndee Steele, Lauren Montgomery, Shannon, Mark Davis, Julian, Alec Metro Can someone please sit me down and explain how Jill Kelly ended up with Nina Hartley's ass? Did she steal it off her front porch while the porn legend was around back tending a garden? Was it left unwatched in some unguarded cloak room? I don't know, but the truth of the matter is that Jill Kelly's got herself an ass that brings tears to my eyes, and I don't cry easily. Old Yeller couldn't do it, but Jill's rump can. Go figure. It's too bad that the rest of Coming of Age 2 doesn't aspire to the grandeur of Jill's ham side. It should, and it could have succeeded if it wanted to do more. Picking up where the first ended, Part Two begins with Keri Windsor saying goodnight to the high society dinner guests she's just lured over to the slutty side of the tracks. Apparently this movie was edited together from whatever footage was left over from the original.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Underworld (Sin City)
Underworld (Sin City) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Ian Daniels, Zoe, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Taylor St. Clair, Ron Jeremy, Lexington Steele, April, George Kaplan, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Ryan Conner, Ava Vincent, Apache, Terri Summers, Big D.B., Charlie Devine, Jacque Hanson, Rommell, Herschel Savage
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/19/2001
Underworld (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

I had heard a lot about this Michael Raven film from 2000 but despite its high budget and excellent production values, the film simply doesn't hold up and there are far to many plot and acting problems to really put it as anything better than a slightly above average venture.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2001 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Ava Vincent, Jessica Drake, Zoe, Asia Carrera, Taylor St. Claire, Bridgette Kerkove, Teri Summers, Ryan Conner, April, Alex Foxe, Herschel Savage, Dillion Day, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Jon Decker, Cheyne Collins, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, and Ron Jeremy Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot of good stuff about Mr. Raven, so I have high expectations for the movie. Unfortunately Ive had awful luck with the treatment Sin City gives their movies on DVD so Im not expecting the overall package to be that good. Initial Reaction: Wow!!! I liked it so much that I ordered several of Mr. Ravens other movies. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for original and well done porn who thinks that there hasnt been much really good porn since The Devil in Miss Jones 6. Anybody who loves mythology and porn. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks porn should be all pink and frilly and happy where any time two people meet they should have sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 37: The "Hole" Truth
Cumback Pussy 37: The "Hole" Truth 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Zarina, Chris Charming, Victoria Del Rio, Dominicia Leoni, Marcella Bocelli, Mandy Mystery, Kid Jamaica, Ariah, Ilene Blue, Max Steele
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dion Giarrusso
Release date: 2/21/2001
Cumback Pussy 37: The "Hole" Truth reviews:
review on  

I must admit I am not familiar with the Cumback Pussy series from Elegant Angel so I was a bit confused as to whether CUMBACK PUSSY 37 was a foreign film starring a few Americans or an American film starring lots of (barely) English- speaking foreigners. Well, whatever it is, it certainly offers a large variety of enthusiastic if only moderately attractive to above-average young fuckdolls. While the seven (yep, count 'em, seven) girls in this five-scene romp have no hope of attaining porn royalty, they are certainly hot and willing enough to make any guy stand at attention (with the exception of Ilene Blue, an 18-year old German girl with frizzy hair, a so-so body and teeth courtesy of European socialized dentistry). In the opening scene, Aria, a young, blonde American with a cute face and shapely body gets it on with Zarina, a more womanly (i.e. older) Russian with a large mane of blonde hair and firm, curvy body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 2, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 2, The 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alyssa Allure, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Christi Lake, Kimberly Jade, Kristina St. James, Raven McCall, Stephanie Swift, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, McKayla, Randee Lee, Mia Ciccero, Victoria, Dallas, John West, Steve Austin, Donna Warner, Michaela James, Tia Gunn, Erika Lockett, Delicious Milano
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/21/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 2, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 113 min. (cover states over 2 hours) Production Date: 4 / 04 / 1997 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, Christi Lake, Ericka Lockett, Victoria, Raven McCall, Mia Ciccero, Tia, Dallas, Donna Warner, Randee Lee, Delicious Milano, Kristina St. James, Micaele, Michaela James, Alyssa Allure, Dick Nasty, Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, and Steve Austin Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from this series, so Im going to keep an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its an okay feature with a wide variety of styles and quality, but the overall DVD lacks Who Should Watch It : Fans of blowjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than blowjobs Audio /Video Quality: The audio is surprisingly well balanced, but there is quite a bit of background noises that werent edited out. The video is normally slightly grainy, but somebody tries to take a few artistic effects by making it extremely grainy in a few spots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, Alyssa Allure, Christi Lake, Dallas, Randee Lee, Kimberly Jade, Victoria, Kristina St. James, Tia, Mia Ciccero, Erika, Donna Warner, Raven McCall, Deelicious Milano Michaela James, Michela Pros: Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, rarely see a guy's face, a couple good cum shots Cons: not fantasy based, the sets have all the glitz and glamour of my basement, crappy music, crappy features, some limp dicks, little dirty talk, guys jerking themselves to erection, sometimes the video appears to unintentionally have another image in the background, some awkward facials, two dicks in one mouth There is not much good to say about this porn overall. I will admit that some of the girls are pretty good looking, but little if any time is spent by the camera to give a good examination of other parts of their bodies. In fact, some of the girls are never seen naked. I will also admit that there is arousal potential, but what do you expect? There are women sucking cock right in front of you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfectly Flawless
Perfectly Flawless 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, McKayla, Damien Michaels, Charlene Aspen, Felicia Ryder, Ava Vincent, Frank Fortuna, Joey Ray, Wendy Divine, Jeff Armstrong
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 2/10/2001
Perfectly Flawless reviews:
review on  

Director: Nicholas Steele Writer: Philip O'Toole Videographer: Philip O'Toole Running length: 1 hr. 50 min. D.O.P. 3/22/2000 Female cast: Ava Vincent, Wendy Divine, Charlene Aspen, McKayla, Felecia Ryder Male cast: Joey Ray, Damien Michaels, Mark Davis, Frank Fortuna, Jeff Armstrong Audio/Video: The video was okay, though a lot of it was kinda dark. I also noticed a red dot that kept appearing during Joey and Wendy's scene. Not a big deal really, but if I noticed it, you know it had to be annoying. The audio sucked. It was kind of muffled, and hard to understand what they were saying at times, but that doesn't usually bother me. It might bother you, however. Extras: Hot Shot feature, which takes you right to the cumshot. This is a good idea that could be even better with the ability to auto-repeat. I would imagine that there's nothing more frustrating than being almost there, then having to futz around with the remote again. Especially when your paws are all...slippery. Trailers & photo stills.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. (Cover states 114 min) Production Date: 3 / 22 / 2000 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Ava Vincent, Damien Michaels, McKayla, Maya Devine (also known as Wendy Divine), Felicia Ryder, Charlene Aspen, Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Frank Fortuna, and Jeff Armstrong Initial Expectations: I watched the trailer for Perfectly Flawless a few weeks ago. It was a great trailer and gave me quite a bit of hope for the movie. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good couples movie, but its lacking in several areas. Audio /Video Quality: Both are lacking. The video is pretty average for the most part. Theres a slight grain and a flicker to the picture most of the time. Some of this may be due to the mastering technique used as a lot of the video has a feel kind of like in DMJ 6 . Theres also a small purple dot that appears every now and then, but its extremely noticeable in the third and final sex scenes. The audio is worse. A lot of the dialogue is very hard to hear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 14, The
Gangbang Girl 14, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Mike Horner, Vanessa Chase, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Dick Nasty, Julian St. Jox, Hank Armstrong
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 2/3/2001
Gangbang Girl 14, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 1994 Director: Christopher Alexander Cast: Rebecca Lord, Vanessa Chase, Anna Malle, and the Gangbang guys, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, Dick Nasty, Mike Horner, Sean Michaels, Kyle Stone, Julian St. Jox, Vince Voyeur, Ian Daniels, Hank Armstrong, and Ray Holiday (non-sex) Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series, and especially this episode, so I have pretty high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its the best gangbang feature Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of gangbangs or any of the girls in the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should be between two people at the most Audio /Video Quality: The audio is good, but a little off balance at times. The video is also very good, without much grain or lighting problems. Music: The music in the first scene is a little loud but not much. The second scene is way too loud so that you can barely even hear Anna.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Garden Party, The (Adam & Eve)
Garden Party, The (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Ian Daniels, Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Raylene, Shayla LaVeaux, Toni James, Christina Angel, Charli, Angela Austin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 1/29/2001
Garden Party, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 9 / 29 / 1997 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Angela Austin, Jill Kelly, Asia Carrera, Toni James, Christina Angel, Shayla LaVeaux, Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Raylene, Carlie, Mark Davis, Ian Daniels, Alec Metro, and Eric Price Initial Expectations: Ive seen one scene from The Garden Party in Adam & Eve Signature Series Vol. 1: Asia Carrera . It was very good and I have the same hope for the rest of the feature. Initial Reaction: Although the DVD lacks extras, the movie is beautiful, artistic, and very erotic. It also has a very good transfer. Audio /Video Quality: Adam & Eve also has a Spanish language track. As an American, and therefore speaking only one language as the joke goes, I have no clue if it is well done or not. The audio that I can understand synchs very well with the video. Theres a few parts where the dialogue is hard to hear, but overall its very good. The video is also very clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure (Wicked)
Pure (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Nico Treasures, Mark Davis, Liza Harper, Mike Horner, Julie Rage, Jenna Jameson, Sofia Ferrar
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Greg Steele, Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/29/2001
Pure (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: Director: Brad Armstrong and Greg Steele Cast: Jenna Jameson, Jeanna Fine, Liza Harper, Julie Rage, Nico Treasures, Sofia Ferrari, Lovette, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Peter North, and Mike Horner Initial Expectations: Brad Armstrong seems to make a great movie no matter whos in it and Wicked normally makes a great DVD. I cant help but look forward to this DVD. Initial Reaction: Its okay but nothing too special. Audio /Video Quality: Both live up to the high expectations Ive grown to have from Wicked. The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is also clear as a bell. Although Pure is only five years old, this appears to be a significant amount of time for most studios. Pure looks and sounds better than most adult films that are produced today. Music: As can be expected from Brad Armstrong, the music varies according to the scene. It ranges from a few techno-style songs, one of which really reminded me of Enigma, to some very funky music.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pure by Brad Armstrong/Steel Wicked DVD/ 02/1996 /  73 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English    Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers - Audio Bios  - AVN Winners and Nominations List       Starring: Jenna Jameson, Jeanna Fine, Nico Treasures, Julie Rage, Liza Harper, and Sofia Ferrari Synopsis: Journey into Jenna Jameson's sexual mind. Overall: I do not know why they bothered to have a plot in this video. It would have been better to film unrelated sexual vignettes instead of having a loose plot structure. The sex was lukewarm. . .not able to boil. It was too bland for my tastes.  There are better Wicked DVD releases out there.  DVD Quality: For a film produced in 1996, the video quality is good. The audio is okay. Extras: The extras are good. The audio bios impressed me very much. LIKES: Jenna Jameson in the black wig in the finale.  DISLIKES: 
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Coming Of Age (Jill Kelly)
Coming Of Age (Jill Kelly) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Julian, Kyle Stone, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Lauren Montgomery, Tabitha Stevens, Mickey G., Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, Lola, Keri Windsor, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Mark Webb
Release date: 1/14/2001
Coming Of Age (Jill Kelly) reviews:
review on  

In the first part of this two part series from the talents of Jill Kelly Productions, we are introduced to a girl who seems a bit out of place given her position in life. Keri Windsor play a well to do single lady who through her entire life has had to follow the lead of others living the life that they had all felt appropriate for her. With the times changing and her search for her individual identity, Keri sets off to search her own way. Concerned that she does not feel good about anything, Keri seeks the advice of long time assistant and friend played by Lauren Montgomery. Discussing the issues and trying on some new outfits, Keri makes a play on the unsuspecting Lauren but to no avail. Being the good helper, Lauren passes on the pass and backs away. This forces Keri to think even more so about things. Flashing ahead to the evening, we are taken to the outside of Keris humble abode. A huge castle like mansion set away in the hills overlooking the beauty of the city.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttwoman vs. Buttwoman
Buttwoman vs. Buttwoman 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Chloe, Daisy Chain, Tyce Bune, Steve Drake, Pat Myne, Tina Cheri, Erik Everhard, Violet Love, Charlene Aspen, Marissa, Dominica Leon
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/14/2001
Buttwoman vs. Buttwoman reviews:
review on  

Buttwoman vs. Buttwoman Year: 2000 Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Charlene Aspen, Chloe, Violet Love (Linda Diego), Daisy Chain, Tina Cheri, Mariessa, Dominica Leon, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Mark Davis, Steve Drake, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne & Patrick Collins Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria (10), Websites Company: Elegant Angel -I expected a bit out of this & I got more than what I had hoped for (I saw a lesbian scene that is extremely hot & I don't even like lesbian sex). This whole film is hot as fuck although there's not much anal sex, assplay & butt fetishes going on here & those are the only reasons why I even watch porn & those are my favorite sexual things (I love dealing with the female ass)! Although it's called "Buttwoman", don't expect a lot of butt obsession - don't expect anything that even resembles "Buttman" material.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 10 / 10 / 2000 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Tiffany Mynx, Charlene Aspen, Chloe, Violet Love, Tina Cheri, Daisy Chain, Mariessa, Dominica Leon, Mark Davis, Steve Drake, Tyce Bune, Erik Everhard, Pat Myne, Nacho Vidal, and Patrick Collins Initial Expectations: After watching Buttwoman 2000 Ive got fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not as good as Buttwoman 2000 , but its still hot and a lot of fun. Audio /Video Quality: Some of the dialogue is a little hard to understand, but the sex scenes are all very clear. The video has slight grain, but it isnt too noticeable. For a gonzo style feature both are very good. Music: None in the sex scenes and only once or twice in the plot scenes. It fits the spots the music is in and is well balanced. Review: There are many great rivalries in the entertainment world. Diane versus Rebecca. Rocky versus Apollo. Batman versus the Joker. Now we can add Tiffany Mynx versus Charlene Aspen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 2: Johnni Black
Adam & Eve Signature Series 2: Johnni Black 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Cheyenne Silver, Valentino
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/5/2001
Adam & Eve Signature Series 2: Johnni Black reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 2 / 24 / 2000 Director: None is given for the feature. The scenes come from movies with various directors. Cast: Johnni Black, Randy Spears, Cheyenne Silver, Alex Sanders, Holly Body, Brick Majors, Valentino, Barett Moore, Anita Cannibal, Shanna McCullough, Steve Hatcher, Billy Glyde, Mia Ciccero, Michael J. Cox, Rebecca Lord, Shayla LaVeaux, Mark Davis, Jonathan Morgan, and Ian Daniels Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve Signature Series Vol. 1: Asia Carrera was a very well done compilation and I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its another very well done compilation that does a great job of showing Johnni as a person as well as a performer. Audio /Video Quality: As with most any compilation, the audio and video quality varies according to the quality of the original feature. The interviews are very clear audio- wise, but have some borderline lighting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Collector, The (Adam & Eve)
Collector, The (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Monique DeMoan, Kaylynn, Keri Windsor, Daniella Rush, Dale Dabone, Chelsea Blue, Amanda Rain, Bianca Jordan
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 12/22/2000
Collector, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 1 / 13 / 2000 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Bianca Jordan, Keri Windsor, Chelsea Blue, Monique DeMoan, Daniela Rush, Mia Smiles, Amanda Rain, Kaylynn, Dale DaBone, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, and Randy Spears Initial Expectations: I dont know why, but Im expecting a pretty good and extremely hot movie. Initial Reaction: Its pretty typical Nicholas Steele. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Nicholas Steele and couples. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes very hardcore sex or a well developed plot. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is slightly unbalanced and some of the dialogue is hard to understand. The video is slightly grainy and has some pixelation in spots. Its better than VHS but not a whole lot. Music: Once again, Saint composed the music for this Nicholas Steele movie. I really like Saints music but this time it didnt seem quite as original. The Feature: Im starting to think of Nicholas Steele as the master of the loosely connected porno.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo Of Tarot
Taboo Of Tarot 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Nikki Anderson, Chandler, Jon Dough, Envy, Mariah, Kianna Bradley, Vivi Anne, Dale Dabone, jessica drake
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 12/15/2000
Taboo Of Tarot reviews:
review on  

Stars: - Nikki Anderson (tarot reader); not same one that does Private videos - Chandler (lead character) - Jessica Drake (lead's friend) - Vivi Anne (high priestess in scene 1) - Kianna Bradley (the "star" in scene 3) - Envy (chariot girl in scene 2) Technical problems: - Using PowerDVD, playback gets stuck on chapter boundaries so you have to hit the next chapter button to continue. Very annoying to say the least. Video Quality: - Some parts like the intro and other outdoor scenes are grainy; almost like they used outdoor film, then shot at dusk. - They overdid some of the dark scenes; while they fit the mood, it's hard to see anything. Seems like they need to crank up the gamma correction on the film transfer. Basic story: Lead character and friend poke around house where a Tarot card reader disappears. She finds the original Tarot deck and experiences different scenes depending on which card she picks out. They get stuck inside the house trapped in these scenes that are run by the cards and the missing tarot reader.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 8 / 9 / 1999 (cover) 1 / 10 / 2000 (movie) Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Nikki Anderson, Chandler, Jessica Drake, Vivi Anne, Kianna Bradley, Envy, Mariah, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Dale DaBone, Jon Dough, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Fairly high. This appears to be a very hot movie, although Im not really familiar with any of the cast. Initial Reaction: Adam & Eve pulls in with another winner again. The story is fairly original, the sex is very good, and the movie itself is artistic in its costumes and sets. Audio /Video Quality: Both are better than most but a few problems still remain. The audio is dubbed in a few places, but isnt that noticeable. Many of the sex sounds are also missing. Although these are normally fairly big negatives to me, neither stuck out at me too much while watching the movie. The video is also slightly flawed with some graininess that varies depending on the scene. Some of the more difficult scenes, such as the night scenes, are very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 1
Un-Natural Sex 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Monique DeMoan, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Molina, Violet, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Bailey, Mei Yu, Syren Smiles
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 12/15/2000
Un-Natural Sex 1 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Un-Natural Sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. the content supports the title as each scene focuses on anal and oral sex. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: diabolic is known for producing great movies but being slow to catch on to using the dvd format. at the time of my review, they are just now beginning to add additional footage to their dvd releases. some of their movies are at the top of my favorite list, but if judged by dvd extra content, their's are near last. photo gallery and 20+ trailers. (better than nothing.) WHAT I LIKED: top notch cast. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 5
Gangbang Auditions 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Mirage, Bailey, Syren Smiles
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Release date: 12/15/2000
Gangbang Auditions 5 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Bailey, Syren (a.k.a. Syren Smiles), Mirage (now known as Brianna Banks), Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mickey G.; running time: 89 minutes I'm ambivalent about gangbang videos. On the one hand, the whole idea of one woman taking on several men has a nasty aspect to it that some of us find hard to resist. But detractors of these kinds of videos have their points, too; the whole "sex as an extreme sport" is emotionally lacking, and there's little variation aside from the usual position changes (and I won't mention the touchy subject of the sexual politics of gangbangs). "Gangbang Auditions #5" doesn't skimp on the raunch, but it does fall victim to the "sport-sex" pitfall; all that mindless fucking gets a little boring to watch after awhile. Still, this is a good title of its type. I'd picked this up out of curiosity for Mirage (Brianna Banks before the cartoonish implants), but I enjoyed the scenes with Bailey and Syren more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 27: Girls Of The Asian Persuasion
Cumback Pussy 27: Girls Of The Asian Persuasion 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Mia Smiles, Mark Anthony, Kianna Bradley, Giselle Yum, Jade Marcela, Sasha Cummings, Miko Lee, China Doll, Cindy Young, Herschel Savage
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dion Giarrusso
Release date: 12/15/2000
Cumback Pussy 27: Girls Of The Asian Persuasion reviews:
review on  

This movie was not bad. You don't have to like asian women in order to enjoy this flick. Frankly, this is not the greatest flick, but it should satisfy a craving for women of the far east. Scene breakdown as follows: Scene 1: Mia Smiles, Sasha Cummings & Mark Davis Mia is a georgeous chick! What a body. Too bad they do not show her off more in this sceen. Sasha is not as attractive and when placed next to Mia she looks down right fat. Mark Davis has got to have a few screws loose. Really, you have to get off on choking in order to enjoy this sceen. What really detracts this sceen from being really hot is when Mark grabbs Mia by the neck and spits in her face. After that bit, I was on the fast forward. Talk about instantly ruining the heat of a sceen. Who gets off on that??? The sceen is Mark switching between the two women to finally cum on Mia's face. Most of it misses her face and the whole sceen was a disappointment. -Scene 2: Miko Lee & Mark Anthony Miko Lee is not the most attractive woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cumback Pussy 27: Girls of the Asian Persuasion Year: 2000 Starring: Mia Smiles, Sasha Cummings, Mark Davis, Miko Lee, Mark Anthony, Giselle Yum, Kianna Bradley, China Doll, Herschel Savage, Leanni Lei, Jules, Jade Marcela, Dave Hardman, Cindy Young Special Features: Trailers (I didn't take the time to look at them), Photo Galleria, Chapters Company: Elegant Angel -I rented this DVD expecting so much. I was highly disappointed. This shit is mediocre at best! Elegant Angel makes some good films, but this film blows major hard! The 'Cumback Pussy' theme song is terrible & annoying. The sex is weak & the females are a bit tired looking in here. I like Leanni Lei, Jade Marcella & Giselle Yum but this film is a waste! Yet, it is one of the biggest bestsellers on DVD. Fuck all this! I don't even feel like doing a full review on this shit; it's not worth it nor my time. I recommend that you all see Leanni Lei in "Color Blind II", "Cumback Pussy 21" & "Bottom Feeders" (I wanna see her in "New Breed II").
   read the complete review
Boxcover for KSEX 106.9 2
KSEX 106.9 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Billy Glide, Ruby, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Shanna McCullough, J.J. Michaels, Cortknee, Taylor Hayes, Alyssa Love, Hollywood
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Michael Santangelo
Release date: 12/12/2000
KSEX 106.9 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 04 / 11 / 1997 Director: Michael Santangelo Cast: Taylor Hayes, Ruby, Alyssa Love, Cort Knee, Felecia, Holli Woods, Shanna McCullough, Alex Sanders, John Decker, Billy Glyde, J. J. Michaels, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: I kind of liked KSEX 106.9, and have some hopes for this feature as well. Initial Reaction: Its another hot movie thats held back by technical problems. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants some nice light porn with hot and varied sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very high technical aspects or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is incredibly inconsistent and lacks a bit. Its sometimes clear and well balanced, normally in Taylors voice overs, but during the sex it often falters and has a bit of dubbing. The video is extremely grainy and has a few lighting problems, such as extremely noticeable flashes from still cameras, and flashes of remnants as well.
   read the complete review
Page 20 of 24 First  <  8 14 16 17 18 19  20 21 22 23  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (88)

Category
Studio
Director