Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Page 17

Reviews of Mark Davis Movies



We have 584 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 400 - 424 of 584 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 11
Lewd Conduct 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Joel Lawrence, Laney Dee, Tori, Jessica Dee, Mario Rossi, Melissa Walker, Kiana Gonzales
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/28/2002
Lewd Conduct 11 reviews:
review on  

We're talking one of Anabolic's more "normal" series -Lewd Conduct - straight sex with not that much kink. There's some focus on dirty talk but it's lacking creativity and variation. The girls say practically the same things, like "wanna see me sucking a dick?", "wanna see my breasts?" and so on. The main reason I saw this movie is spelled Charmane Star. I think she's top three when it comes to porn actresses and top five overall, which may say some about my taste. Yes, I like'em raunchy. However, this being an Anabolic flick I had some hopes to see Ms. Star swallow a load. Sure, she's keen on taking the cummie in her mouth, but I've never seen her swallow before and I can say...I'm still waiting. First up is cute asian girl, Tori. She's 21 and comes from San Diego. She tells us it's her first movie. Her body is natural and ok, with a pierced belly and a pussy that was shaved a few days before it should have been. She's got a real nice girlish voice and seems like a nice girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exile (Wicked)
Exile (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Missy, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Raylene, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, George Kaplan, Mickey G., Veronica Hart, Kailani Reid, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 2/27/2002
Exile (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 2 / 8 / 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Jill Kelly, Stephanie Swift, Missy, Raylene, Sydnee Steele, Kailani Reid, Alec Metro, Brad Armstrong, Mark Davis, and Mickey G. in sexual roles and Veronica Hart, George Fozzi Kaplan, Ron Vogel, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Wicked has shown the ability to turn out some great DVDs, which always gives me high expectations for them. For some reason, however, Im not expecting this one to be quite up to their normal par. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done feature that does a good job of turning Shakespear into porn. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes artistically captured sex or who wants a romantic porno with a classic touch Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks women should be slapped around in order to find it sexy or who needs extreme sex acts Audio /Video Quality: Ive come to expect top notch technical aspects from Wickeds DVDs, and Exile doesnt disappoint.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Angel in Paradise
Teen Angel in Paradise 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Pat Myne, Charmane Star, Keri Windsor, Heather Lynn, Dillion Day, Stevie
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/12/2002
Teen Angel in Paradise reviews:
review on  

Directed by Pat Myne Starring (as spelt at the end of the DVD, the only time the names are listed) Allysin Chaines, Gina Ryder, Charmaine Star, Kerri Winelsor, Stevie, Hether Lyn, with Pat Myne, Mark Davis, and Dillon Day. SCENE ONE : Gina Ryder and Pat Myne. Pat is kissing the girls stomach and nipples before moving to her pussy. She gives him a bj in return and then gets fucked in her pussy. They move onto anal and she does a little A2M and more ass fucking before he cums on her face. --Good scene, good action, but no eye contact with the camera, which reduces the intensity of the scene. The girl is hot and performs well. And this is my second time seeing her, though the first time she appeared too much better, she is still a hot #. Both turn in decent performances. But the music, plus the fact that there is no eye contact mar the scene. SCENE TWO : Allysin Chaynes and Pat Myne. They are on a beach, on a blanket, and you can hear the waves break in the background. She gives him a nice bj and a little P.O.V. camera work, not much though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight To The A 1
Straight To The A 1 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Darren James, Venus, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Flick Shagwell, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Fujiko Kano, Mark Ashley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/6/2002
Straight To The A 1 reviews:
review on  

Straight To The A #1 ASSume The Position Director: Vince Voyeur Studio: Red Light District Running: 120 min est. Genre: Anal/Gonzo Release: Nov 2001 This title was the 1st Red Light District Title I ever saw. When I say saw, I mean exactly that. I saw it on the shelf at a video store, but never viewed it till today. Bellas ass was what drew me in, I laughed at the name, Red Light District at the time it sounded like a B class studio pushing C grade smut. I saw Vinces name on the box and have to say, I wasnt surprised to see the Vivid influence of only one black cock on the package. The box promised anal, but based on the above, I didnt want to risk it.
   read the complete review
review on  

please read the other well written, detailed reviews of this movie. i am adding my own because i think this movie deserves the extra praise and attention that an additional review will provide. RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: i think this is the first movie i saw which features a straight to anal intercourse theme; skipping (the usually obligatory) vaginal sex and moving directly to the featured anal sex. before seeing this movie, i was already familiar with five of the six performers, fujiko was the only one i didn't recognize. SCENE 1: flick shagwell with mark davis. flick gets mark's fingers in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cherie, Flick Shagwell, Belladonna, Jenna Haze, Venus, and Fujiko. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Flick Shagwell, an extremely hot and natural, British 22-year-old, is paired up with fellow Brit. Mark Davis. She looks too incredible and playful as Mark gets to work, tonguing and fingering, that fine ass, and it doesnt take long for her to start gaping. She then gives him a sloppy bj with some gagging as she takes him deep in her mouth, and down her throat. After she gets his cock spit lubed, its time for the analization to begin. She starts off riding him in reverse cowgirl, complete with gaping, and they move through a few positions, with a lot more gaping and A2M going on as well. The most impressive position is the slam fuck anal, where she was lying almost completely on her stomach, getting slammed, though it doesnt last as long as I wouldve liked it to have. Some very big gapes and a cumshot, though no swallow, end an extremely hot scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Straight To The A 1
Boxcover for Erotic Stories
Erotic Stories 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mark Davis, Kelsey, April, Tina Cheri, Nacho Vidal, Dillion Day, Jezebelle Bond, Drew Hurlie
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/6/2002
Erotic Stories reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 5 / 04 / 2001 Director: Michael Lynn Cast: Kelsey, April, Allysin Chaynes, Jezebelle Bond, Tina Cheri, Drew Hurlie, Nacho Vidal, Dillion Day, Mark Davis, and Alex Rox (listed here as Pier Greenman) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about this one, but Kelsey alone is enough to pique my interest. Initial Reaction: Its pretty, sexy, and put a smile on my face through much of the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex with an beautiful look or couples who dont want to deal with a flimsy and poorly acted story Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises near the end of the movie. The video is a bit artistic. Its nicely lit, but has a soft look to it that works great for the artistic and erotic theme of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 29, The
Gangbang Girl 29, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Jeremy Steele, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Jay Ashley, Catalina, John West, Joel Lawrence, Bella, Mario, Kristin
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 2/6/2002
Gangbang Girl 29, The reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The enthusiasm that Bella, Kristin and Caitlin showed in the beginning of each of their scenes. What I Disliked The boredom on the girls faces as they reached the end of their scenes DVD Quality The picture quality was average. There weren't any special angles or other fun stuff on the DVD. Overall Thoughts If you're looking to see a whole lot of cocks, then this is the movie for you. In the first scene I was very turned on by all the sex action. Unfortunately it got repetitive and boring. Towards the end you could sense the girls were faking their enthusiasm. In the second scene with Bella...I wasn't too crazy about all the ass licking. I was more interested in seeing her get plowed real good...and let me tell you, those guys showed her no mercy. After awhile it got to be really mechanical...Ass to mouth, one after the other..."BORING". Then we move on to the closing scene, I like to call it the parade of cumshots...At this point Bella looks like she's tired and over the whole experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Gang Bang Girl 29 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Gangbang Director Christopher Alexander Starring Kristin, Catalina, Belladonna, and the Gang Bang Guys (Billy Glide, Pat Myne, Jon Dough, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 1
Cum Swapping Sluts 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Margo, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Vantasia, Cherry Rose, Desert Rose, Ryan Meadows, Mark Ashley, Scarlet, Joelean, Kiwi Sweet
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/5/2002
Cum Swapping Sluts 1 reviews:
review on  

Girls Kissing and Sharing Cum! Cum Swapping Sluts from the Red Light District is a breakthrough series where the girls catch -- and then share the delicious cream amongst themselves. The emotionality of cum sharing is undeniable. Nothing is as nasty or as romantic as watching two girls lovingly exchanging their mans warm seed. My boyfriend, if Id let him, would enjoy the cum swapping conclusions of this movie over-and-over again until hes completely drained. (But thats what my pussy is for, isnt it? Not.) Ill have to admit it; if cum drinking is good, cum sharing is even better! The girls in this movie are really cute. Jolean and Cherry Rose, both blondes, kiss to share the sperm in the opening scene. Desert Rose (who reminds me of Denise Richards) and Vantasia do a sixty-nine style up-side-down tongue kiss to swap it. But its Autumn Haze and Margo in the finale who have the longest, most passionate cum-savoring kiss Ive ever seen to conclude this absolutely marvelous film.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Margo, Trinity, Desert Rose, Joelean, Cherry Rose, Scarlet, Vantasia, Ryan Meadows, Kiwi, and Autumn Haze with Mark Davis, Julian, Mark Ashley, and Joel Lawrence. Directed by Vince Vouyer -Each scene opens with a getting to know you segment followed by the girls getting naked before the action starts. SCENE ONE : Joelean (26 years old) and Cherry Rose (19 years old) with Julian. The girls give him oral and Joelean gets fucked first, then Cherry, with P2M bjs done by both girls. Julian goes back and forth between the two girls a lot and the girls do some oral on one another. He cums in Joeleans mouth and she spits it into Cherrys mouth. --This is my forth time seeing Joelean, and she looks great here, as she did the previous times that Ive seen her. Cherry on the other hand looks kinda skanky, not hot, not ugly, but in between, somewhat below average. Both girls turn in good performances, and so does the guy, but I cant ignore the fact that Cherry does nothing for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Cum Swapping Sluts #1 Director : Vince Voyeur Stars : Autumn Haze, Margo, Kiwi, Trinity, Scarlet, Joelean, Vantasia, Desert Rose, Cherry Rose, Ryan Meadows, Julian, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Ashley (new guy.) Running Time : 2hrs 5min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and behind-the-scenes. Review: Red Light District is really turning out some quality dvds and releasing the dvds same day as the vhs which is very cool. I just had to pick up a title where cum-swapping if featured. My fetish is cum and this title has some nice cumshots in the mouth and then of course the cum swapping. Nothing was really spectacular about the movie it didn't have any anal as these were all new girls, but sex was pretty good. About half of the girls were okay looking to barely presentable. One highlight is of course Desert Rose who was also in Just Eighteen #1 another Red Light dvd which I recommend getting. The 5 awesome ladies are Margo, Desert Rose, Autumn Haze (box cover girl), Cherry Rose, and Trinity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Touch Me (VCA)
Touch Me (VCA) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Mark Davis, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Syren, Dillion Day
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 2/3/2002
Touch Me (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: Wit Maverick Videographers: Baz & Jake Jacobs Running length: Feature - 92 min. Fantasex - 90 min. 3 hrs total D.O.P. 07/01 Female cast: Keri Windsor, Syren, Tina Tyler, Inari Vachs, Nikita Denise, Lauren Montgomery, Nikki Fairchild Male cast: Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Eric Masterson, Dillon Day, Mark Davis, Anthony Crane, John Decker, Billy Glide Audio/Video: The audio was well done, with low-key music that fit the scenes perfectly, and was well-balanced throughout. During the sex scenes, it either faded out, or was turned down, like we like it. The video was excellent, with lots of interesting shots, color, and even some special effects. Extras: Bios with animated windows, full motion chapter menu, slide show photo gallery, auto start - auto repeat, 3-way Fantasex feature. Those who like the virtual and plaything genre are going to love this one. You have total control of two girls here, with the option of one at a time if you're already worn out from the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 13
Naughty College School Girls 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Cassandra, Dillion Day, Autumn Haze, Monica Mayhem, Calli Cox, China Barbi
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 2/1/2002
Naughty College School Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 2 / 20 / 2001 Director: S. Taylor and Andre Maddness Cast: Monica Mayhem, Autumn Haze, Calli Cox, Cassandra, China Barbi, Bobby Vitale, Dillion Day, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed almost every episode Ive seen of this series, which gives me good hope for this episode as well. Initial Reaction: Its another low budget but well done raincoater feature Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like the schoolgirl look Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is pretty good, but does have a few problems. Theres a couple background noises throughout the feature, none of which are too loud or noticeable, and the balance is off slightly in a couple places. The video looks great and is clear right out to the edges. There are a couple spots where natural light or soft focus interfere with the image, but theyre few and far between. Music: The only music in the feature is in the tease sequences leading into each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Thing, The (Adam & Eve)
Real Thing, The (Adam & Eve) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Jewel De'Nyle, Heather Lynn, Dale Dabone, Bridgette Kerkove, Lee Stone, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Jason McCain, Heather Lyn, Orchidea
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 2/1/2002
Real Thing, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 4 / 8 / 2001 (cover), 7 / 13 - 14 / 2000 (feature) Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Jewel DeNyle, Nikita Denise, Bridgette Kerkove, Gauge, Heather Lyn, Orchidea, Terri Summers, Mark Davis, Dale DaBone, Lee Stone, and Steven St. Croix, listed here as Jean Luc Goddard, in sexual roles and Jason McCain (who pretty much just has a glorified cameo, and a few others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive had good luck with Adam & Eves Premium Collection, which gives me good hope here. Initial Reaction: Im not sure how this got the Premium Collection label. Skip it. Who Should Watch It : People looking for a tame adult film with above average chemistry and a lot of close-ups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a very well done feature or very hot sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a bit to be desired. Some of it feels like it was maxed out when recorded, which gives it a kind of scratchy sound. Most of the audio during the sex scenes is dubbed, and most of it quite poorly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 12 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 12 (Extreme) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Jennifer Steele, Aurora Snow, Friday, Jenna Haze
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 1/29/2002
Whack Attack 12 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

I bought this twelve instalment of Tom Byrons anal gonzo series mainly for Aurora but also because I had watched a couple of previous episodes on video and had been quite impressed with the female quality and Toms no nonsense style.. All the scenes are one on one and feature vaginal as well as anal sex. A MTV style shoot precedes each scene where the girls can be seen posing and strutting their stuff for the camera. Attractive petite, brunette, Jenna Haze stars in the opening segment with veteran gonzo stud, Mark Davis. Jenna has long, curly, brown hair, light skin, slim body and small to medium, perky breasts. She unfortunately, sports noticeable tan lines on her waist and breasts. Jenna is a bit of a screamer, which she illustrates early on as Mark brings her off with his tongue and fingers. After oral from Jenna, we cut to reverse-cowgirl, with Jenna looking particularly good, before Mark picks her up to continue the pounding. Some pussy to mouth, before Mark takes Jenna in doggie.
   read the complete review
review on  

-No flashy intros here of who is starring in this film [Come to think of it, there were no credits at all.] Instead we start right off with Jenna Haze posing/teasing. SCENE ONE : Jenna Haze and Mark Davis. They sit on a couch as Tom interviews them. They talk some before she is stripped and starts to kiss Mark. He goes down on her and does some rimming, she returns the favor by giving him a lengthy bj. She gets fucked in her pussy (reverse cowgirl), gives bj, and then fucked in her pussy some more. She gets the anal treatment in various positions, she gapes once at the end, followed by Mark jerking off onto her tongue. --Jenna Haze is a young and young looking girl. She has the face of an angel and can fuck like the devil. Man she is so hot, and if she doesnt get herself fucked up, she will have a long career. This is the second time I have seen her and let me tell you, I cant wait to see more of this delectable young sweet thang. Mark Davis also puts in a rock solid performance, as usual.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Sex 1: Pure Ecstasy
Group Sex 1: Pure Ecstasy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Allysin Chaynes, Kylie Ireland, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Alexandra Nice, Alexa, Tera Patrick, Vivian Valentine, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Nikita Denise, Briana Banks
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/21/2002
Group Sex 1: Pure Ecstasy reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 266 min. (cover states 240 min.) Production Date: Oct. 11, 2001 Director: Various including Nicholas Steele, Nick Orleans, and Bud Lee Cast: Briana Banks, Ava Vincent, Alexa Rae, Rita, Isabella, Suzy Sweet, Tera Patrick, Judy, Jessica Drake, Vivian Valentine, Lena Romane, Jill Kelly, Alexandra Nice, Tina Cheri, Shanna McCullough, Cheyenne Silver, Johnni Black, Anita Cannibal, Rebecca Lords, Shay Sweet, Claudia Chase, Nikita Denise, Aurora Snow, Tina Tyler, Mariah, Chloe, Allysin Chaynes, Nina Hartley, Ruby, Barrett Moore, Taylor Moore, Anita, Alexandra Silk, Kylie Ireland, Elle Devine, Rita, Vivianne, Jessica Drake, Chandler, Evan Stone, Alec Metro, Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Dale DaBone, Voodoo, Mickey G., Chris Cannon, Brandon Irons, Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Kyle Stone, John Decker, Herschel Savage, and Marty Romano in sexual roles and Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins and Keri Windsor in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has made some very nice compilations lately. Im hoping to add this one to the list.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Advanced Guide to Sex Toys
Nina Hartley's Advanced Guide to Sex Toys 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Mark Davis, Nina Hartley, Keisha, Adajja, Tyler Wood, Baz
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nina Hartley, Will Renald
Release date: 1/21/2002
Nina Hartley's Advanced Guide to Sex Toys reviews:
review on  

Nina Hartley's Advanced Guide to Sex ToysBy Adam & Eve Staring Nina Hartley Adajja Sidnee Cox Keisha Tyler Wood & Mark Davis HighlightsSex Swing Demonstrations     At First Glance      Ohhhh, toys....I like toys... The Basics -Nina Hartley's Advanced Guide to Sex Toys-Genre: Instructional-Straight (although the toys demonstrated could also readily be used for Gay couples.)- 4 chapters, Opening Credits, 2 demonstrations and a scene.Overall Value- $13.75The Run Down      Well, I was really hoping to get turned on (pardon the pun) to some new toys with this DVD so I could add them to my "Hunny...I want that!" list.  Although , I really want a  Love Swing now the only other things that had any show time were the standards, a jelly dildo, and vibrator.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 79 min. (Cover states approx. 60 min.) Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2000 (cover) 11 / 15 / 2000 (DVD) Director: Nina Hartley and Will Renald Cast: Nina Hartley, Adajja, Tyler Wood, Sindee Coxx, Baz, Keisha, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Nina Hartleys Guide to Sex Toys, which gives me a lot of hope here as well Initial Reaction: Its another nicely entertaining educational feature from Nina Hartley. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about the love swing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for information on sex toys such as dildos Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects of this DVD have come a long way from where they were in the earlier installments of this series. The audio is very clear and well balanced, but there is a little dubbing in places. The video has a little grain, but not much, and very few shadows. Music: Theres only a little bit of music, but when there is its nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vegas or Bust (Wicked)
Vegas or Bust (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Brittany Andrews, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Miko Lee, Dillion Day, Devinn Lane, Stevie, Briana Banks, Jason McCain, Tanya Danielle, Fozzie
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/17/2002
Vegas or Bust (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: When I watch or think about watching a feature film I think about who is in the film, who is directing, and what the studio is. Wicked has impressed me, whether is the sex or the actual film I am usually satisfied but its usually a combination. I personally like nastier/rougher sex than what features have to offer, however as long as the story is interesting Im sold. Devinn Lane is in this feature and is the reason why I bought it, and having Brian Banks, Brittany Andrews, and Inari Vachs in here just brings the question, WHY HAVENT You!? Brad Armstrong is known throughout porn land as being one of the best directors out there when it comes to features and capturing beautiful imagery. Well I am really not down with the artsy side of porn and usually avoid it, however like most things in life there are always exceptions. So beings I enjoy watching Devinn I had to check this out! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in a full frame presentation and looks sharp. The audio is in stereo which is something Im not use to from Wicked, b
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2000 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Devinn Lane, Inari Vachs, Miko Lee, Stevie, Briana Banks, Brittany Andrews, Tanya Danielle, Mark Davis, Jason McCain, Dillion Day, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur and George Fozzi Kaplan Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed all of Devinn Lanes features, most of which were for Wicked, that Ive seen so far. I have no reason not to expect another well above average DVD. Initial Reaction: Wow! Nuff said. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for well done and fun sex scenes with a heavier anal emphasis and fans of Devinn Lane Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extremely nasty sex or extremely tame sex Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly the technical aspects are top notch. The audio is occasionally a little on the shy side, but its still clear. The video is extremely crisp and captures the wide range of colors Brad Armstrong uses extremely well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours...More of a Cream Thing
Internally Yours...More of a Cream Thing 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Randy, Gabriella, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Ann Marie, Jolene, Jassie, Jenna Haze, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/15/2002
Internally Yours...More of a Cream Thing reviews:
review on  

-Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring Jenna Haze, Ann Marie, Lacey Duvalle, Jolean, Gabriella, and Jassie. Also starring Randy, Joel Lawrence, Christian, Mark Davis, and Vince Vouyer. -Much like the first one of this series, and Cum Drippers, the girls start out by telling how much they like the guy to cum in their pussies. All scenes start out basically the same, scripted sounded dialog. They also do the getting to know segment before the sucking and fucking begins. SCENE ONE : Jassie (18 years old) and Randy. Once they both are naked, she gives the guy a bj. The guy fingers her pussy and goes down on her before he fucks her. She hops off and gives him another bj and gets back on for some more fucking. He cums in her pussy and she lets it drip onto her hand and then appears to lick it up. --Decent sex, great looking girl, but the dialog seems so damn scripted that it kinda ruins the whole experience. Its like she is reading off of a cue card. And at the end, she obviously doesnt like it when she licked the cum up out of her hand, so that also ruined the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 1
Breakin' 'Em In 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Julian, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Gabriella, Cheryl, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Margo, Scarlette, Brooklyn, Brian Pumper, Kiwi
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/14/2002
Breakin' 'Em In 1 reviews:
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cheryl, Scarlet, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Natasha, and Margo. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Brooklyn, a pretty decent looking redhead, sucks on Mr. Marcus cock, til he cums, swallowing whatever is in her mouth, in a very short, just under 2 minute, opening scene. SCENE TWO : Natasha, a very hot, very blonde, 19 year old girl with braces on her teeth, sits on a chair while answering a few questions from Vince. She now walks in with a change of clothes, and changes for the camera, peeling off the tight jeans she had on, revealing a nice bald pussy, before putting on some tight very short shorts. She then removes her top, exposing her natural rack, and covers them up as well, with a matching tight bikini top. Now that she is in her stripper clothes, she does some posing and walking, walking to meet the annoyingly loud, Wesley Pipes, in a warehouse. She eventually gets naked and hops up on a table, spreading her legs wide, for Wes to lick her pierced pussy and he tongues her ass a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' Em In 1 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / November 2001 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Brooklyn, Natasha, Kiwi, Gabriella Banks, Scarlet, Margo, and Cheryl Synopsis: As the title suggests, Red Light District will breaking these women in! Overall: Vince Vouyer doesn't show his "A" material in this DVD. RLD is much more capable at producing higher quality videos than what they released here. DVD Quality: There aren't any major pixelations or audio probelms on this DVD. Extras: Although there is a bonus scene listed, it looks like the same blowjob scene starring Margo. The only lasting appeal of the extras is in the behind the scenes footage. While Natasha gets fucked missionary style on the table, the table collapses. Luckily for her, her partner holds onto her with his dick still
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours (Elegant Angel)
Internally Yours (Elegant Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Angel, Raven, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Delilah, Mario, Sharon Wild, Cherie, Raptuer
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 1/8/2002
Internally Yours (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

-Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring Raven, Delilah, Sharon Wild, Cherie, Angel, and Raptuer. Also starring Mario, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Joel Lawrence, and Lexington Steele. -Each scene starts with the girls telling how much they love to have the guy cum in their pussies; some give their ages and some call their pussies cum drippers. A highlight of another series, that eventually came out. The scenes all follow the same pattern, not much variety in the scenes- SCENE ONE : Angel (18 years old) and Lexington Steele. Lex sits down on a couch beside her. She does a brief interview. Lex helps her out of her shorts and fingers her pussy. She gives him a bj and then gets fucked in her pussy in various positions. He cums in her pussy, she drips/scoops it out and licks it up. --This girl is average in looks, and seems a little too calm/relaxed. Lex turns in a solid performance, but the girl just seems to take it. SCENE TWO : Cherie and Mark Davis. Mark asks her some questions before he goes down on her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only The Best of Coral Sands
Only The Best of Coral Sands 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Missy, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Temptress, Chris Cannon, Taylor Moore, Coral Sands
Studio: Metro

Release date: 1/7/2002
Only The Best of Coral Sands reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW The Best of Coral Sands (90 min.) Featuring: Coral Sands, Missy, Taylor Moore, and Temptress Synopsis: Watch Coral's "best" scenes from Metro! Overall: Well, Coral Sands did seem like the stunner because of her pretty eyes, but she never really lived up to her porn potential. She was always a little older than the average pornstar and did not really have the tight body as other women. At the latter stage of her career, she chopped off her hair, which made her look like an ugly butch lesbian with pretty eyes. DVD Quality: This DVD has major pixelation problems that should have been corrected during the encoding process. Another half effort by Metro. Extras: None. Likes: None notable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades Of Sex (Adam & Eve)
Shades Of Sex (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Allysin Chaynes, Ian Daniels, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Dee, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Kasorn Swan, Elizabeth X, Tera Patrick, Joel Lawrence, Herschel Savage, Nefertiti
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/27/2001
Shades Of Sex (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 1 / 17 / 2001 Director: Various including Nick Orleans, Bud Lee, Nicholas Steele, and Luc Wylder Cast: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Nice, Allysin Chaynes, Ch loe, Dee, Kasorn Swan, Monique DeMoan, Mia Smilers, Nefertiti, Elizabeth X, Tera Patrick, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Herschel Savage, Ian Daniels, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele, and Ashton Moore in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a very nice job with most of their recent compilations, so I have pretty good hopes. Initial Reaction: Its another great compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of romantic inter-racial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like inter-racial sex or who wants extremely hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the audio and video vary from scene to scene. Thankfully, theyre both pretty consistent here. The audio is almost always clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Machine (Digital Sin)
Love Machine (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Isabella, Chloe Jones, Kate Frost, Sunrise Adams
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 12/27/2001
Love Machine (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 11 / 14 / 2001 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Chloe Jones, Desert Rose, Isabella Camille, Jessie J, Kate Frost, Sunrise Adams, Chris Cannon, Joel Lawrence, Julian, Mark Davis, and Michael Scorpio Initial Expectations: Red Ezras Chances and Flash! were both excellent and showed some great vision right from the start. Now having a few more movies under his belt, Im really looking forward to seeing what else Ezra can do. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite up to some of the other features Ive seen from Ezra. Who Should Watch It : Couples who dont want much plot or people who like fairly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are very good. The audio is very well balanced, but there are a couple spots that appear to be dubbed. There are also a couple spots where there isnt any actual audio from the performers. The video is very clear, and I didnt notice any shadows that seemed out of place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Angels 2 (Adam & Eve)
Ass Angels 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Tricia Devereaux, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Tina Tyler, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Mickey G., Rita, Julian St. Jox, Mariah, Nikita, Joel Lawrence, Heather Lynn, Harmony Grant, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Lena Ramon, Briana Banks, Suzy Sweet, Alexis Fire, Luc Wilder
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/24/2001
Ass Angels 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 233 min. (cover states 240 min.) Production Date: 5 / 11 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Chloe, Mia Smiles, Ava Vincent, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Silk, Briana Banks, Alexandra Nice, Tricia Devereaux, Suzy Sweet, Nikita, Tina Tyler, Alexis Amore, Harmony Grant, Mariah, Aurora Snow, Heather Lynn, Adajja, Rita Faltoyano , Alexis Fire, Lena Ramone, Mark Davis, VooDoo, Luc Wylder, Joel Lawrence, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Mickey G., John Decker, Julian St. Jox, Alec Metro, Luc Wylder, T. J. Cummings, Rob Scott, and The Cigar Man in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ass Angels Vol. 1 is one of my favorite compilations, so I have very high expectations here as well. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as its predecessor, but still better than an awful lot of compilations out there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unconscious
Unconscious 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Raylene, Cricket, Erik Everhard, Dasha, Dillion Day, Ryan Conner
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/20/2001
Unconscious reviews:
review on  

Director : Robby D. Cast : Dasha, Crickett, Ryan Conner, Lola, Raylene, Michael J. Cox, Eric Price, Marc Davis, Erik Everhard, Vince Voyeur, Dillion Day DVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, bonus clips, trailers, photo gallery, weblink, multi-angles on/off Trailers : "Return to Sender", "Deep Inside Raylene", "Deep Inside Heather Hunter", "Deep Inside Jill Kelly" 10 Bonus Clips : Dasha, Taylor St Clair, Chennin Blanc & Bobby Vitale in "The Awakening" Dasha & Jade in "Big Bust" Dasha & James Bonn in "Snapshot" Dasha & Cheyne Collins in "Dreams" Kobe Tai & Dillion Day in "Dupe" Kira Kener & Tyce Bune in "Innervision" Jenteal & Marc Davis in "Extreme Close Up : Jenteal" Lexus Locklear, Mila & Peter North in "Hawaiian Blast" Stephanie Swift, Missy & Mickey G. in "Mission Erotica" Alyssa Love, brunette & Mr Marcus in "Sin-a-Matic 3" Short Story : Dasha wakes up in a hospital room after 5 months of coma.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 4
Panty Hoes 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Mario, Tiffany Mason, Brittany Blue, Cherie, Tommi Rose, Melissa Walker
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 12/19/2001
Panty Hoes 4 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Panty Hoes 4 (90 min.) Featuring: Ashley, Brittany, Cherie, Tiffany, and Tommie  Synopsis: It's a fetish themed movie focusing on stockings. Overall: The DVD overall did not impress me that much.  DVD Quality: The image quality has a glamour shot kind of atmosphere since the image is not as sharp as it could be.  Extras: It's the standard set of extras included in all Digital Sin DVDs. Also included is a set of thirty-five pictures.  Likes: None. Dislikes: Tommie. Maybe if she were 5-8 years younger, she would fit the role. Even with the amount of makeup she put on, you could tell that she is older than most porn actresses. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Ashley begins to place her stockings and lingerie on while she waits for Marc Davis.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Panty Hoes #4 Director : Nic Cramer Stars : Ashley, Cherie, Brittany, Tommie & Tiffany. Running Time : 1hr 20min Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and other crap. Review: I have always said that Digital Sin produces some of the hottest porn dvds, but its the extras that are lacking. This is another Digital Sin dvd that is majorly hot, but the same extras that have been on 40 other digital sin dvds. Hopefully someone at Digital Sin will realize this is bad and fix it. Now onto the movie :) The 1st scene in the movie is a hot one. It stars Ashley who is the box cover girl and she has hot lusty sex with Marc Davis. Every scene has the girl in a set of pany hoes, but if you're wondering if they focus on the panty hoes throughout the scene - they don't so no need to worry. This scene surprised me, it was really hot. Ashley sucks cock very nicley and really has sex great. This scene was a great start to a already great dvd. The 3rd scene has Cherie with Joel Lawrence, and I am really starting to love this woman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodo-Mania: The Baddest of The Best
Sodo-Mania: The Baddest of The Best 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Rebecca Bardoux, Peter North, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Randy West, Rocco Siffredi, Bionca, Jon Dough, Francesca Le, Draghixa, Lacy Rose, Nicole London, Cal Jammer
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/18/2001
Sodo-Mania: The Baddest of The Best reviews:
review on  

For anyone who doesnt know, the Sodomania series is basically a series of unrelated vignettes. This is a compilation of some of their best. Starring Rebecca Bardoux, Tabatha Cash, Beatrice Valle, Nicole London, Tiffany Mynx, Lacey Rose, Francesca Le, Cody OConner, Wendy Whoppers, Kitty Yung, Debi Diamond, Bionca, Sierra, and Draghixa. Also starring Peter North, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Tom Byron, Randy West, Cal Jammer, Roscoe Bowltree, John Stagliano, and Rocco Siffredi. Hosted by Brockton OToole SCENE ONE : Double Indemnity from Sodomania 2. Starring Rebecca Bardoux with Peter North and Sean Michaels. The scene starts with Rebecca fingering herself in front of mirror with a dirty talk voice over playing. Then the scene cuts to Sean fucking her pussy (reverse cowgirl) as Peter watches and masturbates. She gets off of Seans dick, gives him bj. Then Sean fucks her doggy (pussy) and back to reverse cowgirl. She gives bj to Peter, and back to doggy (pussy) for Sean.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 1 (Red Light District)
Cum Drippers 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Cherry Rose, April Blossom, Desert Rose, Faith Adams, Joelean, Nyomi Marcela, Mario Rossi
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/18/2001
Cum Drippers 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Vouyer Productions Presents Starring Desert Rose, Joelean, Cherry Rose, April Blossom, Faith, and Nyomi Arman. Directed by Vince Vouyer All the girls call their pussies their "cum drippers" before each scene, and they also give their names and ages, followed by a brief getting to know you about why they love the guy to cum in them SCENE ONE : Desert Rose a very hot, small breasted, 18 year old, is paired up with Mark Davis, who conducts the getting-to-know-you interview before he goes down on her. She gives him a bj and gets fucked vaginally, in various positions, followed by him cumming in her pussy. She lets the cum drip out onto her fingers and then licks them clean to end a very good scene. SCENE TWO : April Blossom, a hot and natural 22 year old, is paired up with Joel Lawrence, who conducts the getting-to-know-you before going down on her. She gives him a bj in return followed by him fucking her pussy in various positions. This well-done scene ends with Joel cumming in her pussy and she lets the cum drip out, scooping it out, and licking it up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Cum Drippers #1 Director : Vince Voyeur Stars : Desert Rose, Faith, Joelean, April Blossom, Cherry Rose, Mario, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, and Christian. Running Time : 1hr30min Extras : There is a scene selection, photo gallery, extra scene with the lovely faith and behind-the scenes. Review: What a great world we live in where porn dvds keep coming out every week. Red Light started releasing dvds in December and I decided to buy 4 of the 6 dvds out right now by Red Light. This dvd is basically an internal dvd and at the end of the scene the chicks release the cum from thier pussies into thier hands to eat. The 1st scene has hot newcummer Desert Rose who just so cute and what a great ass on this lady. She is teamed up with male vet Mark Davis and they talk for a little while and then the fun begins. Desert takes Mark's cock very nicely and the sex is also very good. I always very partial to the reverse-cowgirl position which is nicely displayed here and Desert really has a smokin' body.
   read the complete review
Page 17 of 24 First  <  5 11 13 14 15 16  17 18 19 20 21  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (87)

Category
Studio
Director