Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Page 16

Reviews of Mark Davis Movies



We have 581 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 375 - 399 of 581 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Private Gold 53: Center Of Sex
Private Gold 53: Center Of Sex 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Felecia, Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Syren, Bridgette Kerkove, Sophie Evans, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Samantha Sterlyng, Toni Ribas
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 5/28/2002
Private Gold 53: Center Of Sex reviews:
review on  

Center of Sex Private Directed by Antonio Adamo Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Felecia, Nikita Denise, Samantha Sterling, Sophie Evans, Syren, Toni Ribas, Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Pat Myne, Joey Ray Running time: 1hr 38mins Antonio Adamo directs this slick but flimsy tale of Bruce and Diana, a couple (played by the real-life pairing of Toni Ribas and Sophie Evans) who come to Los Angeles to further the husband's fledgling career as a porn scriptwriter. After their arrival at a familiar beautiful house, they meet Nick (Mark Davis) a porn director who invites Toni (to ease my confusion, I'll stick to actors' rather than characters' names - Mark even calls "Bruce" Toni at one point during the movie!) to the set of his latest "big budget" movie. Turning down sex with his good lady wife, who clearly had her eye on Mark, Toni arrives on the set next day. No wonder he's surprised at that "big budget" tag; Mark's production looks like a cheap off-cut from Virtualia. On with the shoot, which provides the first sex scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Center of Sex Cast: Sophie Evans, Nikita Denise, Felecia, Samantha Sterling, Bridgette Kerkove, Syren, Tony Ribas, Eric Everhard, Mark Davis Studio: Private Director: Antonio Adamo Action: Straight, Lesbian, Toys, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials First, Antonio Adamo successfully made me enjoy a Lesbian scene. I didnt think that was possible, but I loved it. Second, Private has used American talent before, but I haven't seen this much American talent used. Third, this was filmed in the U.S. & has none of the bad dubbing were so familiar with (Thank you Private). Scene 1 Samantha Sterling & A Guy: This opens up on a porn set with blonde Samantha Sterling & a guy. She wears nothing throughout, but sports some funky looking make up. I guess its supposed to give you the idea of Aliens going at it, considering the make up, setting & annoying blue tint. Anyway, Samantha Sterling is big breasted and has a very hot body. She gets eat out first, then returning the favor with a good blowjob. They fuck doggystyle & then reverse cowgirl, using a lot of dirty talk & enthusiasm.
   read the complete review
review on  

Center of Sex (2002) 99 min Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo The Women Sophie Evans, Bridgette Kerkove, Nikita Denise, Felecia, Samantha Sterling, Syren  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, cast profiles, production notesPros Sophie Evans, Nikita Denise   Cons Bridgette Kerkove  Raincoat Factor        Medium             The Hype: Crisis befalls happily married couple Bruce and Diana and they decide to go their separate ways each one in search of their dreams. Bruce changes his job and starts writing scripts for porn movies and experiences some sexual adventures of the wildest kind with a succession of succulent porn actresses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica for Two: Final Ecstasy
Erotica for Two: Final Ecstasy 
(1.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Tricia Devereaux, Dyanna Lauren, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Stacy Valentine, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Johnni Black, Steve Drake, Julian St. Jox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/26/2002
Erotica for Two: Final Ecstasy reviews:
review on  

Erotica for Two, Final Ecstasy Adam & Eve Productions Staringa variety of starlets including: Chloe, Stacey Valentine, Shayla LaVeaux, Rebecca Lord, Sindee Cox, Missy. a variety of penises including: Peter North, Tyce Bune,  Tom Byron, Buck Adams, Colt Steel, Michael J Cox, Mickey G HighlightsLot's of Pussy licking, B.J's and Vanilla Sex, External Pop Shots        At First Glance Hey, this looks like a nice couples porn DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

DOP: Compilation - 12/27/01 Running length: The boxcover states 2 hours. The back cover states 1 hr 23 min. This isn't unusual, the weird part is that it's actually longer: 2 1/2 hrs. Why can't people in porn tell time? Female cast: Stacy Valentine, Shayla LaVeaux, Rebecca Lord, Chloe, Johnni Black, Sindee Cox, Roxanne Hall, Missy, and many others I couldn't ID. The boxcover lists Tricia Devereaux, Julia Ann, and Dyanna Lauren, but they do not appear. Male cast: Peter North, Rick Masters, Tyce Bune, Steve Drake, Mark Davis, John Decker, Tom Byron, Buck Adams, Colt Steel, Michael J Cox, Mickey G and others I couldn't ID. The boxcover incorrectly lists Julian St.Jox & Alec Metro. Audio/Video: The majority of the scenes were grainy and had a washed out drabness to them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: approx. 142 min. (cover states both 83 and 120 min.) Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Stacy Valentine, Chloe, Rebecca Lord, Sindee Coxx (possibly), Raylene, Valentina, John Decker, Steve Drake, Steve Hatcher, Rick Masters, Tyce Bune, Buck Adams, Tom Byron, Tony Tedeschi, Michael J. Cox, Colt Steele, and a few more who can rest easy at not being named here Initial Expectations: The original Erotica for Two wasnt that impressive, so Im not expecting much here either. Initial Reaction: Wow. Suddenly Girl Power doesnt look quite so bad. Adam & Eve has such fraudulent false advertising here that it should be used to introduce their entire quality control department to anal sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who just wants some couples sex without caring about who the performers are or what the original features were.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 2
Cum Swapping Sluts 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Gia, Steve Holmes, Stacey, Kinky, Brian Pumper, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, China Black, Honney Bunny, Sandie Caine, Lynn Dumaire, Clia Patra, Black China
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/21/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts #2 Red Light District Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring: Gia, Yara, Stacy, Kinky, China, Sandie, Clia Patra, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, Lynn Dumare, Mark Davis, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Joel Lawrence, Brandon Iron Cum Swapping Sluts, huh? It's not a title that really grabs me, for various reasons but especially not the gimmicky angle. With that in mind, I approached this movie with a hint of suspicion. Surely it's just going to be more of the usual, with a contrived, attention grabbing stunt finale to each scene, right? As it happens, wrong! Two girls to one guy in every scene, lots of hot sex and sure, cum swapping, but that title sells this movie some way short Lynn and Stacy In the opening scene, Brandon has found himself a youthful pair of plumptious playmates in brunette Lynn (beautiful boobs, slightly spoiled by a tattoo which has judiciously been erased on the box cover illustration) and blonde Stacy - they're both on a cover pic that doesn't flatter them, I thought both were charming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Neighbors
Nice Neighbors 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Gina Ryder, Devon, Cassidey, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 5/20/2002
Nice Neighbors reviews:
review on  

Cast: Gina Ryder, Devon, Sydnee Steele, Cassidey, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur and Erik Price. Director: David Stanley Production date: 4/18/00 (box); 2/28/02 (opening statement) Length: 76 min. Extras: Fetish menu, multiple angles, nine bonus scenes, four trailers and a slide show with 18 photos (of Devon only). Audio/visual quality: The video quality is adequate. The sets and lighting are fairly decent, but the edits between soft and hard-core footage feel disjointed. There are minor problems with mushy focus, too many extreme close-ups, weird framing and medium-length shots that chop off the performers' heads. There's also a flickering line across the bottom of the screen. The audio is better, with a soundtrack of reasonably listenable hard rock and jazz. The music is well balanced with the sex sounds, and the overall volume and clarity are also good. False advertising: Devon is the cover model and receives top billing in the credits. However, Gina Ryder is unquestionably the star of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for After Midnight (Adam & Eve)
After Midnight (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Ian Daniels, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Dale Dabone, Chelsea Blue, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Herschel Savage, Zana, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 5/6/2002
After Midnight (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 12 / 13 / 2001 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ava Vincent, Zana, Taylor St. Clair, Gina Ryder, Brandi Lyons, Chelsea Blue, Nicole Sheridan, Samantha Sterlyng, John Decker, Dale DaBone, Herschel Savage, Ian Daniels, Joey Ray, Mark Davis, and Voodoo Initial Expectations: In my opinion, Nick Orleans is a highly under-rated director, and I always look forward to his features. Initial Reaction: Its one of the hottest movies Ive seen from Adam & Eve in a long time and reminds me why I used to be so impressed with Nick Orleans movies Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting either nasty, extreme sex or slow, boring sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit mixed throughout the feature. Its mostly clear, but it seems like more of the sex scenes are dubbed than are not. Luckily the non-sex portions synch very well. The video has a slightly soft and artistic feel that continues evenly to the edge of the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer/Director: Nick Orleans Videographer: Perry Tratt DOP 12/13/01 Running length: 2 hrs. 20 min. Female cast: Ava Vincent, Gina Ryder, Chelsea Blue, Taylor St. Clair, Nicole Sheridan, Zana, Samantha Sterling, Brandi Lyons Male cast: Joey Ray, Voodoo, Dale DaBone, Mark Davis, Herschel Savage, Ian Daniels, John Decker Audio/Video: No complaints, except for the obvious slurpy dubbing in Samantha Sterling's blowjob on John Decker. Extras: 2 bonus scenes Behind the scenes Photo gallery Trailers Bios Chapter selection with 'hotshot' option Reelsex footage of lots of A & E sex clips Condoms: Yes, though most weren't that noticable. oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo The Movie: There's something for everybody in this 2 hr 20 min. 9 full sex scene flick. 99 skank-free, and some surprisingly non-standard sex by people who looked like they were really enjoying themselves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Power (Adam & Eve)
Girl Power (Adam & Eve) 
(0.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Jill Kelly, Brick Majors, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Juli Ashton, Randy Spears, Liza Harper, Tina Tyler, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Shanna McCullough, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Cheyenne Silver, Rebecca Lord, Angelica Sin, Silvia Saint, Tyler Sweet, Ashton Moore, Gwen Summers, Alicia Rio, Rich Handsome, Julia Parton, Angela Austin, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/2/2002
Girl Power (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

I dont quite know what to make of Adam & Eves Girl Power, but I know I dont much care for it. All the boxcover tells us is that its about four hours long, so we can deduce that its a compilation. But what a compilation! This thing starts out with a series of blowjobs excised from various unidentified films, shifts into a compilation-within-a-compilationa film called Girls Who Like to Rideand ends with three random girl/girl scenes. All thats missing is the kitchen sink. Four bloody hoursand it never gets better than the first six-minute blowjob. Okay, maybe thats because after the 18th blowjob nothing short of Gwen Summers coming through the TV screen like that chick in The Ring to screw each of us personally could save this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 232 min. (cover states 228 min.) Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2001 (cover) 9 / 11 / 2001 (DVD) Director: Various Cast: Johnni Black, Stacy Valentine, Chloe, Jill Kelly, Shayla LaVeaux, Juli Ashton, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Rich Handsome, Alexandra Silk, Angelica Sin, Peter North, John Decker, Roxanne Hall, Brick Majors, Mike Horner, Michael J. Cox, Tyler Sweet, T. T. Boy, Shay Sweet, Shanna McCullough, Steve Hatcher, Rebecca Lord, Cheyenne Silver, Randy Spears, Silvia Saint, Evan Stone, Sydnee Steele, Tyce Bune, Gwen Summers, Herschel Savage, Shayla LaVeaux, Ashton Moore, Brittany Andrews, Angela Austin, Julia Parton, Alicia Rio, Tina Tyler, and a bunch of other people I didnt recognize but who werent given any credit Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been very hit or miss iwth their compilations. Im hoping for a hit, not enough that Id bet money on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Red Hot Sex Sampler
Red Hot Sex Sampler 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Luc Wylder, Gina Ryder, Anna Malle, Eva, Lexington Steele, Chandler, Mocha, Mariah, John West, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Vivi Anne, Caroline Cage, Linda Storm, jessica drake, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Kristina Black, Max Steele, Zana, Manny Trio
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/29/2002
Red Hot Sex Sampler reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 173 min. (according to the cover) Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Mark Davis, Alexis Amore, Lexington Steele, Gina Ryder, Zana, Alexandra Silk, Anna Malle, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Drake, Keri Windsor, Luc Wylder, Mariah, Chris Cannon, Steve Hatcher, Linda Storm, Mocha, Eva, Kristina Black, Voodoo, Max Steele, John West, Manny Trio, Caroline Cage, Vivi Anne, Chandler, and a few others in sexual roles and Elizabeth X and Asia Carrera in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been pretty hit or miss with their compilations. Im hoping for a hit, but am kind of expecting a miss. Initial Reaction: The sex scenes are good, but the entire DVD doesnt feel like it was given much care. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes a nice variety in their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to know where the scenes originally came from or who wants consistently high technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: As one expects with a compilation, the technical aspects do vary a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 11
2 on 1 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kimberly, Jessica, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Belladonna, Mario, Joy, Aurora Snow, Shila, Jody Moore, Jessie J., Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/25/2002
2 on 1 11 reviews:
review on  

Love is never having to do all of the things you see in porn videos! Oh my! My boyfriend sprang this video on me recently. He asked me to watch it with him as a prelude to our lovemaking, which wasnt uncommon. I had seen other hardcore action, including some anal, and a smattering of other methods of cum imbibement. The preparation these other movies had given me, however, was insufficient for what I experienced while watching this film. For some reason, he skipped over the introduction (which I later learned is a giant preview for the entire movie) and went straight for the opening scene. I shouldve been suspicious, but nothing yet at this point triggered my fight-or-flight reflex (or is that guys who have this?). Jessie J, a cute girl from England and one of my favorites, was paired with another pretty blonde, Jessica, in the opening scene. Both girls are wearing matching black lingerie, which they playfully hook with their fingers to pull them aside, allowing themselves to show off their cute butts and tight slits, and to deliciously kiss each others nipples.
   read the complete review
review on  

I picked this one up for the exact same reason as snowden porn, to see more of Shyla! snowden porn's review is very good so I will keep mine somewhat brief. Overall Impression There are six sex scenes, all of which are 2 on 1s as the title suggests. They mix up the guy/girl ratios evenly throughout the six scenes. I felt that there were two real standout scenes, and one solid scene, while the other three didn't do much for me. Scene 2 Jodie Moore + Eric Everhard & Mario I will always remember this scene as the scene where I personally discovered Jodie Moore. WOW is right! She really is just one of those women that is so stunning, it is surprising to see her so at ease with such hardcore sex. It is no wonder Private has scooped her up, they are a perfect match. This Aussie hottie does remind me a little bit of Nikky Anderson since snowden porn made the comparison.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my first purchase from the 2 on 1 series. I purchased it because of Shyla (the tanned blonde on the cover). She's my favourite pornstar and I'm trying to get all the movies she stars in. The idea behind 2 on 1 is, you've guessed it, 2 girls on 1 guy, or in other cases 2 guys on 1 girl. Other than Shyla, the cast looks very good on paper, but what's the actual movie like? Are you sitting comfortably?..then I'll begin. Scene 1: Jessie J + Jessica V's Lexington Steele Here we have hot blonde Brit Jessie J and Eastern-block girl Jessica. Both girls explore each other's body before climbing up the stairs on all fours until they reach the summit where Lex is waiting. The girls go to work on his little wiener (yeah right! that thing is f'cking huge!!!) All the usual sexploits you expect from an Anabolic/Diabolic movie and lots of different positions covered. Reverse cowgirl, Pussy 2 Mouth, Ass 2 Mouth, you name it. The scene ends with a nice load being dropped on Jessica's face as Jessie J, that nasty Brit, come over to lick it off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 5
Fresh Meat 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Tom Byron, Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Tye, Cheyenne Silver, Mr. Marcus, Malitia, Julian St. Jox, Suzy Q, Zina Fox, Shelbee Myne, Kailani Reid
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/22/2002
Fresh Meat 5 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 5 / 6 / 1998 (cover) 5 / 20 / 1998 (feature) Director: John Leslie Cast: Inari Vachs, Cheyenne Silver, Kailani Reid, Malitia, Shelbee Myne, Suzy Q, Tye, Zina Fox, John Decker, Julian St. Jox, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Sean Michaels, and Tom Byron Initial Expectations: Im rarely disappointed by anything from the Evil Empire, and Inari Vachs and Cheyenne Silver give me even more hope for this one. Initial Reaction: I think its the best Ive seen from John Leslie yet. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants artistically shot sex without a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants their porn primal and without any kind of artistic shots. Audio /Video Quality: John Leslie is well known for having an artistic style to his movies, which often shows in the technical aspects. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but there are a few spots where things dont sound like youd expect them to be (although not in a bad way).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass (Red Light District) 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Darren James, Daniella Rush, Paris, Lea de Mae, Tristen, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Donna Marie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Dion Giarrusso
Release date: 4/15/2002
Assault That Ass (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

RLD have brought together some hot talent from the Czech Republic and Great Britain for the first instalment of their new anal gonzo series. Sultry, Monica Sweetheart stars in the opening two on one encounter. Slowly emerging from underneath a long red dress Monica oozes sexuality yet, at the same time, exhibits an understated, sophisticated beauty, typical of many of the Eastern European starlets. She has light long, wavy, light brown hair, lightly tanned skin, firm body and a beautiful pair of natural medium breasts. Darren and Mark are the lucky men and Monica is soon getting taken doggie while blowing Mark before an excellent reverse-cowgirl where we get to appreciate Monica in all her glory. Back to missionary, before the lube makes an appearance and Monica is taken doggie anal and then missionary anal. The action then cuts to a tight cowgirl DP before a superb reverse-cowgirl anal and reverse DP. A decent double facial concludes a hot opening scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Assault That Ass Studio: Red Light District Starring: Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Daniella Rush, Darren James, Donna Marie, Lea de Mae, Mark Davis, Monica Sweetheart, Paris, T.T. Boy, Tristen First Impression: Gee I wonder what this Movie's about. Expectation: I got what I was expecting. Looks: Don't judge a DVD by its cover Likes: A lot of beautiful women and nice ass. I think Monica Sweetheart was my favorite overall Dislikes: Some pixelation, chocking and slapping in the last scene. Review A plethora of DPs, cute girls, big asses and what not. I know there's a lot harder stuff out there. (Read saki's review of Weapons of Ass Destruction). But overall this is a decent DVD. If you see it on sale. Don't be afraid to pick it up. There's brief talking with the girl before the fucking begins. There's a lot of eating out of the girls before show time. I liked how in the second scene the girls takes the guys cloths off. And the camera pans to her backside with her ass swaying to the groove.The third scene has a nuaghty house keeper and her friend.
   read the complete review
review on  

Produced and Directed by Dion Giarrusso Starring Monica Sweetheart, Angela Crystal, Daniella Rush, Lea De Mae, Angel Long, Donna Marie, and Paris, with Mark Davis, TT Boy, Tristan, and Darren James. SCENE ONE : Monica Sweetheart starts by getting interviewed, while some poses overlap the interview, by Mark Davis before she joins him and Darren James on a couch. Both guys start feeling her tits and Mark goes down on her as she gives a bj to Darren. Mark furiously fingers her pussy, then he fingers her ass, and she gets into a better position for more ass fingering. She gives both guys bjs, back and forth, and soon Darren fucks her pussy, she hops onto Marks dick for vaginal by him, back to Darren, who fucks her pussy again. Mark fingers her ass some before fucking her in it. Darren gets a turn at fucking her ass, then she is soon dpd, cowgirl and reverse cowgirl, both guys get a stab at her holes. She gets treated to two nice facial cumshots, but I couldnt tell if she swallowed all or some of their loads.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Assault That Ass (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 7
Panty Hoes 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Lee Stone, Dominica Leoni, Faith Adams, Jodie Moore, Jewels Jade, Sandy Knight
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 4/13/2002
Panty Hoes 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little all sex release with a decent focus on pantyhose. The styles are mixed up nicely and there's some good chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the release, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a decent little release that's worth a rental if you like girls in sexy stockings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Shack (Wicked)
Love Shack (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Serenity, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Dillion Day, Jezebelle Bond
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 4/3/2002
Love Shack (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Love Shack A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Wicked Run Time: One hour and 30 minutes Rated: X Year of Release: 2001 Director: Red Ezra Written by: Red Ezra (as Joe Ezrahaus) Cast: Serenity, Devinn Lane, Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Inari Vachs, Olivia Del Rio, Nicole Sheridan, Shay Sweet, Jezebelle Bond, Brad Armstrong, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Dillion Day, Voodoo Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo, 2.0 English Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: All Access - The Making of Love Shack, Box Cover Shoot, Interviews with Jezebelle Bond, Shay Sweet, Inari Vachs, Commentary with Serenity and Red Ezra, Behind the Scenes Photos, Audio Bios, Promotional Material, Wicked Casino, Wicked Web Hyperlink, Photo Gallery, AVN & Wicked Awards - Winners and Nominations, Company Profile, Trailers, Hardcore/Softcore Reversible Cover Synopsis: Serenity buys a house filled with security cameras and starts an online sex webcam site called Lov
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania 37
Sodomania 37 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Daisy Chain, Kristina, Marcella, Carmen, Boby, Max, Krystal DeBoor, Kevin Long, Mary, Sabina, Franco Roccaforte, Johnny Slovak, Toni Ribas, George Uhl
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 3/27/2002
Sodomania 37 reviews:
review on  

This won't be a full review, just a warning to Veronica Vanoza fans who buy this DVD based on her very prominent position on the cover. Remember when Star Wars - Episode One hit theaters? Remember how big all the merchandising was for Darth Maul? His face was huge on the movie posters. Action figures, comic books, books, etc. The marketing people knew Darth Maul was cool. Too bad George Lucas didn't. Darth Maul had about 4 minutes of screen time. Patrick Collins duplicated the same effect with Veronica Vanoza. Despite plastering her face all over the DVD box, the DVD itself, the DVD menu, the opening credits - she has a 5 minute shower tease, gives a 30 second blow job and gets fucked missionary for 1 minute with a tit cumshot. That's the extent of her appearance. In the credits, it shows her fucking reverse cowgirl. This footage ain't in the actual scene. The back cover of the DVD shows a similar reverse cowgirl photo. Not in the movie. This is bullshit stuff and I want my money back. By the way, the rest of the movie is horrible, too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Class Ass 1 (Red Light District)
World Class Ass 1 (Red Light District) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Darren James, Daniella Rush, Gia, Mark Wood, Lea de Mae, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Hope Rising, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/27/2002
World Class Ass 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DIRECTOR: David Luger (2002). DURATION: ~140mins. STARRING: Daniella Rush, Flick Shagwell, Gia, Hope Rising, Judy Star & Lea de Mae, with Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper, Darren James, Marc Davis, Mark Ashley & Mark Wood.   I bought World Class Ass because Id read so many good things about Red Light District and wanted to check one of the titles from the (then) new studio on the block. I wasnt quite sure what Id be getting but, based on what Id read, I was hoping for a new and interesting style, with hot women, hot sex and excellent production values. An initial glance through the discs trailers raised my expectations further. FEATURE PRESENTATION: The movies presentation is very straightforward - each scene starts with a little ass-shaking, followed by a few minutes of questions and then the sex begins. The scenes are filmed indoors in similarly unremarkable rooms; the only music is during the intros.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Starring Gia, Judy Star, Flick Shagwell, Daniella Rush, Hope Rising, and Lea De Mae. Directed by David Luger SCENE ONE : Gia gets asked some questions, while sitting on a couch, after a brief butt tease intro. She stands up and she gets asked some more questions as she shows off her ass, which is in tight shorts. Brandon Iron soon appears and tongues her asshole, and soon Brian Pumper appears and gets oral. She gives bj to Brandon, and she goes back and forth between the two. Brandon fucks her pussy, with a brief oral in between, more vaginal, and then Brian fucks her pussy. She gets quite a bit of vaginal by both guys, who go back and forth and she cleans their dicks off with her mouth in between. Brandon really gives it to her, hard, but no anal. Brian fucks her pussy again and cums on her face and mouth and it appears as though she swallowed. Brandon fucks her pussy once more before he cums on her face and mouth and she swallows. --Gia is a good-looking brunette and also the boxcovergirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Caribbean Undercover/Sex Island: Behind the Scenes
Caribbean Undercover/Sex Island: Behind the Scenes 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Bobbi Bliss, Mickey G., Tera Patrick, Frank Thring, Judy, Caroline Cage, Vanda, Schelly Elson, jessica drake, Cheila, Nicholas Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Steven St. Croix
Release date: 3/24/2002
Caribbean Undercover/Sex Island: Behind the Scenes reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 177 min. (cover states approx. 3 hours or 180 min.) Production Date: 8 / 1999 Director: Steven St. Croix Cast: Tera Patrick, Caroline Cage, Cheila, Jessica Drake, Schelly Elson, Judy, Vanda, Bobbi Bliss, Evan Stone, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, and Mickey G. in sexual roles, and Steven St. Croix, Nicholas Steele, Frank Thring, and a whole bunch of other people in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I think the features offered on this DVD were previously offered on the original DVDs, so Im not expecting anything at all. Initial Reaction: This would be a dang good DVD if both of these features hadnt been released on other DVDs earlier. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who for some reason refuses to buy the original movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos watched the Caribbean Undercover or Sex Island DVDs. Audio /Video Quality: Since theres a lot of gonzo and shot-on-the-fly sex here, the technical aspects are always the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shrink Wrapped
Shrink Wrapped 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Dee, Cheyenne Silver, James Bonn, Ron Jeremy, Alexa, Chocolate, Blair Segal, Tina Cherri, Bridgette Kerkove, Charlie Angel, Mattie Le'Mae, Herschel Savage, Rance Midnight
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 3/22/2002
Shrink Wrapped reviews:
review on  

Cast: Alexa Ray, Cheyenne Silver, Charlie, Mattie Le'Mae, Chocolate, Dee, Bridgette Kerkove, Herschel Savage, Evan Stone, Brandon Iron, Chris Cannon, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis & Ron Jeremy My thoughts on the movie: This was decent movie...OTHER than the dumb ass circus music. The sex , for the most part was good and fun, except for the last 2 scenes, but you will hear more on this in the scene breakdown. The FREAKIN MUSIC SUCKED!!! I mean only like 2 times can u hear ANY sex, and is VERY VERY muffeled due to the music, and with it being CARNIVAL TYPE MUSIC, it makes it three times as bad.... Scene Breakdown: Scene 1: James and Charlie Angel play together in this scene. This scene was coo, nothing out of the ordinary here, but what makes the scene one of the better ones is how Charlie talks to you as she works James over. Scene 2: In this Scene Cheyenne and Herscel hook up. Im a fan of Herschel, and I liked this scene alot, now I like Cheyenne when she DONT TALK (I just dont like the chicks voice)....but I did ultimatly LIKE this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wall-to-Wall Skin 1
Wall-to-Wall Skin 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Tina Tyler, Charlie, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, James Bonn, Dante, Mickey G., Mariah, Tera Patrick, Devin Wolf, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Lita Chase, Vanda, jessica drake, Mickey Taylor, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/19/2002
Wall-to-Wall Skin 1 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2001 (cover) 12 / 15 / 2000 (feature) Director: Various Cast: Tera Patrick, Chloe, Ava Vincent, Tina Tyler, Jill Kelly, Keri Windsor, Asia Carrera, Lita Chase, T. J. Hart, Charlie, Julie Meadows, Sheila, Aurora, Mariah, Alexandra Nice, Vanda, Mark Davis, Micky Taylor, Devon Wolf, Mickey G., Brick Majors, Lee Stone, James Bonn, Jack Hammer, and Joel Lawrence Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been kind of hit or miss with their compilations, Im hoping this is another hit. Initial Reaction: Its got some great sex, but a little more care would have went a long way. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for well done couples sex without the pesky plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: As one expects with a compilation, the technical aspects do vary a bit. For the most part, the audio is very well done and well balanced. The video varies much more, some of which is due to some scenes being shot on film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wall-to-Wall Skin 2
Wall-to-Wall Skin 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Nick East, Alexandra Silk, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder, Lexington Steele, Nina Hartley, Alexa, Mickey G., Alicia, Tera Patrick, Vivian Valentine, Lita Chase, Dale Dabone, Linda Storm, Bo Dean, Briana Banks, Lori Rivers, Marie Silva, Jack Bravo
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/19/2002
Wall-to-Wall Skin 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Nina Hartley, Vivian Valentine, Alexa Rae, Gina Ryder, Asia Carrera, Tera Patrick, Chloe, Lita Chase, Briana Banks, Alexandra Silk, Salena del Ray, Marie Silva, Lori Rivers, Linda Storm, Alicia, Heaven Leigh, Gauge, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, John Decker, Nick East, Bo Dean, Mickey G., Lexington Steele, Mark Davis, Mojo, Blake Leigh, and Jack Bravo Initial Expectations: The first Wall-to-Wall Skin wasnt too bad of a compilation, so Im hoping for more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its another very good compilation from Adam & Eve Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for well done couples sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: As one expects with a compilation, the technical aspects do vary a bit. For the most part, the audio is very well done and well balanced. The video is also fairly clear, but does suffer from a bit of graininess here and there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tushy Bowl 2001
Tushy Bowl 2001 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Ebony, Seymore Butts, Hakan, Lee Stone, Darla Crane, Luna Rio
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/14/2002
Tushy Bowl 2001 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 119 min. (cover states over 3 hours or over 180 min.) Production Date: 4 / 01 / 2001 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Gina Ryder, Darla Crane, Ebony, Luna Rio, Mark Davis, Lee Stone, Hakan, and of course, Seymore Butts Initial Expectations: Seymore has shown the ability to make some dang hot gonzo features, and has also made some very good DVDs when hes put his mind to it. Im hoping this is one of the good ones rather than the pitiful excuses for a DVD that hes also released. Initial Reaction: Its a well done DVD but the feature gets a little long at times. Who Should Watch It : Fans of group sex and gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks a woman should only use one hole or who wants a plot Audio /Video Quality: Although its a gonzo feature, the audio is very good. Theres a bit of the unbalanced sound you expect from gonzo from when the camera gets a little too close to somebody, but thats about it. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum (Digital Sin) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Cheryl Dynasty, Brie, Jenna Haze
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/9/2002
Young As They Cum (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young as they Cum Studio: New Sensations/Digital Sin Date of Production: 11-2001 Before Viewing Expectations: The cover art shows five young looking females, two sporting the typical school-girl ponytails. The action thumbnail photos on the back show a lot of cowgirl and blowjob action. There is even one photo showing her stuffing her pussy with four fingers while a guy is stuffs her ass with four more. This is on the explicit side of the cover insert. The other side is the tame side, which is visable inside the case as the plastic used is transparent. For the front photo of Jenna, it looks like her shirt was airbrushed in for the tame version as everything else, down to her expression and hair placement is identical. The Main Event: After the short Digital Sin website ad, we have a scene with Jenna. It opens with a guy outside working, and getting overheated. He knocks on the door asking for water. Of course, Jenna is home alone (except when he first enters the house, we see another girl in the background sitting at the table...oops) and wearing only underwear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Design for Desire
Design for Desire 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Felecia, Mark Davis, Isabella, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Lea, Nina Ferrari, Kristal Summers, Adriana Sage, Zora
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 3/4/2002
Design for Desire reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 7 / 13 - 14 / 2000 (feature) 2 / 08 / 2001 (cover) Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Kristal Summers, Adriana Sage, Felecia, Isabella Camille, Lea De Mae, Zora, Nina Ferrari, Dale DaBone, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, and Steven St. Croix Initial Expectations: Nicholas Steele has been kind of hit and miss with me lately, however theres some nice talent here that make me hope this is more of a hit than a miss. Initial Reaction: The only word that should be used around this DVD is PULL!. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who doesnt care about the audio in a movie or who can lip-read Who Should Avoid It: Most everybody Audio /Video Quality: The audio basically sucks. Its horribly out of balance to the point that all I could really hear from most of it was a hum from my speakers. Even the hum drowned out most of the spoken audio in the setup scenes, and in the sex scenes I could barely hear the music. Even worse, the audio problems continued through the entire DVD including the extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Confidential
Backseat Confidential 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, T.J. Hart, Stephanie Swift, Bridgette Kerkove, Nikita Denise, Friday, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 3/3/2002
Backseat Confidential reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 11
Lewd Conduct 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Joel Lawrence, Laney Dee, Tori, Jessica Dee, Mario Rossi, Melissa Walker, Kiana Gonzales
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/28/2002
Lewd Conduct 11 reviews:
review on  

We're talking one of Anabolic's more "normal" series -Lewd Conduct - straight sex with not that much kink. There's some focus on dirty talk but it's lacking creativity and variation. The girls say practically the same things, like "wanna see me sucking a dick?", "wanna see my breasts?" and so on. The main reason I saw this movie is spelled Charmane Star. I think she's top three when it comes to porn actresses and top five overall, which may say some about my taste. Yes, I like'em raunchy. However, this being an Anabolic flick I had some hopes to see Ms. Star swallow a load. Sure, she's keen on taking the cummie in her mouth, but I've never seen her swallow before and I can say...I'm still waiting. First up is cute asian girl, Tori. She's 21 and comes from San Diego. She tells us it's her first movie. Her body is natural and ok, with a pierced belly and a pussy that was shaved a few days before it should have been. She's got a real nice girlish voice and seems like a nice girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exile (Wicked)
Exile (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Missy, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Raylene, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, George Kaplan, Mickey G., Veronica Hart, Kailani Reid, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 2/27/2002
Exile (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 2 / 8 / 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Jill Kelly, Stephanie Swift, Missy, Raylene, Sydnee Steele, Kailani Reid, Alec Metro, Brad Armstrong, Mark Davis, and Mickey G. in sexual roles and Veronica Hart, George Fozzi Kaplan, Ron Vogel, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Wicked has shown the ability to turn out some great DVDs, which always gives me high expectations for them. For some reason, however, Im not expecting this one to be quite up to their normal par. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done feature that does a good job of turning Shakespear into porn. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes artistically captured sex or who wants a romantic porno with a classic touch Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks women should be slapped around in order to find it sexy or who needs extreme sex acts Audio /Video Quality: Ive come to expect top notch technical aspects from Wickeds DVDs, and Exile doesnt disappoint.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Angel in Paradise
Teen Angel in Paradise 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Pat Myne, Charmane Star, Keri Windsor, Heather Lynn, Dillion Day, Stevie
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/12/2002
Teen Angel in Paradise reviews:
review on  

Directed by Pat Myne Starring (as spelt at the end of the DVD, the only time the names are listed) Allysin Chaines, Gina Ryder, Charmaine Star, Kerri Winelsor, Stevie, Hether Lyn, with Pat Myne, Mark Davis, and Dillon Day. SCENE ONE : Gina Ryder and Pat Myne. Pat is kissing the girls stomach and nipples before moving to her pussy. She gives him a bj in return and then gets fucked in her pussy. They move onto anal and she does a little A2M and more ass fucking before he cums on her face. --Good scene, good action, but no eye contact with the camera, which reduces the intensity of the scene. The girl is hot and performs well. And this is my second time seeing her, though the first time she appeared too much better, she is still a hot #. Both turn in decent performances. But the music, plus the fact that there is no eye contact mar the scene. SCENE TWO : Allysin Chaynes and Pat Myne. They are on a beach, on a blanket, and you can hear the waves break in the background. She gives him a nice bj and a little P.O.V. camera work, not much though.
   read the complete review
Page 16 of 24 First  <  4 10 12 13 14 15  16 17 18 19 20  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (85)

Category
Studio
Director