Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Page 15

Reviews of Mark Davis Movies



We have 581 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 350 - 374 of 581 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Finally Legal 6 (Metro)
Finally Legal 6 (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jade, Honey, Daisy, Jay Ashley, Chase, Mark Wood, Gen Padova, Hunter Young, Kayla Paige
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 11/19/2002
Finally Legal 6 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Watching hot teens fuck on camera is one fun thing to do and Metro has a pretty good thing going with the Finally Legal series. By the looks of the cover we should be in for some fun times. So dive in!! The leadoff teen is Daisy and she is only 18. There is also an interview where Daisy gets to tell us a few things about herself and also we learn she will be working with Mark Davis. Daisy has a cute face, nice legs, and a great rack!! The scene is outdoors and we see Daisy come upon Mark and she is baring gifts but it becomes apparent soon the only gift he's interested in is her!! They smooch a bit and then Mark proceeds to bury his face in her pussy. I really liked the shot from over his shoulder-- this gave you a great view of Daisy and then we get the up close shot of him licking and also using his fingers. It wasn't sunny outside so visibility was no factor in seeing the action. The blowjob footage looked great, Daisy must have a small mouth as Mark's schlong barely fit in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 2 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 2 (Metro) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Estefana, Candy Estefana, Fiona Cheeks, Alexis Malone, Dolorian, Kelli Tyler, Kayla Paige
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/13/2002
Teen Spirit 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

I just viewed a teen video from Metro called Teen Patrol and found out I liked it more than I thought I would. Here we have the second entry into the Teen Spirit series and while it is good for the most part it doesn't live up to the other title I spoke of and it certianly isn't close to the Bringum Young or Barely Legal lines which also cater to the teen market. Having said that there are a couple of cuties I am looking forward to here-- Aurora Snow and Alexis Malone both are cute and shouldn't disappoint. Our first scene features two ladies, Dolorian-- a blond with braces, and Estefana-- who has a killer set of boobies and a cute face. We get a little interview with each girl where she tells us her age and usually when she lost her virginity. On to the scene which stars Alex Sanders as the cocksmen and right off Alex and Dolorian are snacking on those lovely hooters of Estefana. We get some super close shots as Dolorian sucks on those melons. Alex does some fingering to Dolorian's ass/ pussy area.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Excursions 2 (Metro)
Anal Excursions 2 (Metro) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Dynamite, Rafe, Autumn Haze, Juliana Kincaid, Ashley Blue, Melanie Jagger, Trent Tesoro, Alex Rox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 11/13/2002
Anal Excursions 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 5 / 12 / 2002 and 6 / 13 / 2002 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Ashley Blue, Autumn Haze, Dynamite, Juliana Kinkaid, Melanie Jagger, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Rafe, Trent Tesoro, and Alex Rox Initial Expectations: Ill admit that Skeeter behind the camera worried me at first, but with what Im hearing of how hes done, Im kinda looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Ive gottta watch more of Skeeters movies! Who Should Watch It : All anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft, tender, loving anal sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. You can hear a few comments from Skeeter now and then, but it feels more like theyre meant to be there than being poorly edited. The video is clear and well lit, and only shows a little grain. Unfortunately there are quite a few remnants and other blemishes that show up fairly regularly throughout the feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Anal Excursions 2 (89 min.)  Featuring: Autumn Haze, Ashley Blue, Dynamite, and Juliana Kincaid Synopsis: Skeeter Kerkove's brand new anal-themed series enters its second phase. Overall: The DVD is one of many examples and is one of many reasons why Metro will always be considered a second rate company. It's supposed to be an anal-themed production, but it deviates from that formula with the blowjob only scene with Dynamite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kink Club
Kink Club 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Jeanna Fine, Steve Hatcher, Alyssa Allure, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Diva, Porsche Lynn, T.J. Hart, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Dick Nasty, Nina Hartley, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Chennin Blanc, Frank Towers, April Flowers, Anthony Crane, Tracy Love, Keri Windsor, Dale Dabone, Isabella Camille, Lee Stone, Stevie, Jason McCain, Brooklyn Rhodes, Jessie Jordan, Adriana Sage
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/1/2002
Kink Club reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 181 min. Production Date: 4 / 18 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Adriana Sage, Dale DaBone, Felecia, Isabelle Camille, Jessie Jordan, Jason McCain, Stevie, T. J. Hart, Evan Stone, Tracy Love, April, Brooklyn Rhodes, Anna Malle, Ian Daniels, Porsche Lynn, Dick Nasty, Alyssa Allure, Shayla LaVeaux, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Steve Hatcher, Asia Carrera, Alex Sanders, Rebecca Lord, John Decker, Nina Hartley, Michael J. Cox, Jeanna Fine, Chennin Blanc, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Lee Stone, Lola, Mickey G., Alexandra Silk, Jenna Jameson, Frank Towers, and Diva Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been kind of hit or miss with their compilations, but since Im a fan of watching fetish sex Im really hoping for a hit here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 5
Finally Legal 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Athena, Crystal, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Jocelyn, Misty Parks, Juliana Kincaid, Elizabeth Del Mar, Felix Vicious, Lexi Mathews, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/23/2002
Finally Legal 5 reviews:
review on  

Well here is another teen line from Metro studios, how many do they have,lol. There are some hot babes on the cover including a pair of twins!!! I wonder how that scene will play out and how many incestuous overtones will be present. Our first scene stars Athena and this cute Latina is a relative newbie to the biz. Like other Metro titles I have viewed recently there is an intoductory interview and with Athena we learn among other things that doggy is her favorite position. Her scene begins with some light breast kissing and soon after some closely shot pussy licking. Athena is clean shaven all around her pussy and the guy even does a bit of rimming to her pooper. Athena may be a newbie but she sucks cock pretty good!! This big schlong doesn't faze her one bit. There is also some good finger action to her pussy while she is swallowing sword. I really like looking at this girls ass and it gets a lot of camera time during the lengthy blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 3
Breakin' 'Em In 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Diana, Joel Lawrence, Mario, Austin, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Cherie, Tori, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Austin O'Riley, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Dillion, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/15/2002
Breakin' 'Em In 3 reviews:
review on  

Expectations Honestly, my expectations are not too high. The last 3 RLD titles I have reviewed have been less than stellar. This one stars Diana who I didn't like in Fill Her Up. This one is directed by Vince Voyeur who seems to be paying less attention to the little details these days. We'll see... Capsule Review Well, I am pleasantly surprised! This is a pretty good movie. The girls look quite nice for the most part. The premise behind this series is that newbie girls are filmed by Vince early in their porn careers, and they allow him to take serious advantage of them because they don't know any better (and they are all supposed to be insatiable sluts). The truth is that most (all?) of these girls have been on film before, but they are still fairly fresh. And the fantasy of him taking advantage of seriously slutty new girls seems to not only have appeal, it also works. Technical RLD puts out solid, albeit spartan releases.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' Em in 3 (2002) 119 min Studio Red Light District Director Vince Vouyer The Women Diana, Angel Long, Naudia Nice, Tori, Austin O'Riley, Jasmine Lynn   DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, behind the scenes, boner footage, trailers Pros Diana, Jasmine Lynn, Austin O'Riley, Angel Long Cons Tori Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "Eight young, eager-to-please, wannabe porn stars willing to do whatever it takes! To do whatever it takes! Anal, dp's, atm's, cum swallowing and interracial just to name a few of the qualifications for the breakin 'em in process! Check out the Persian Princess Diana take on two cocks at once! Also, don't miss Naudia Nice in her very first scene!"  The Reality is that: this is almost as perfect a DVD can get and I am extremely impressed with RLD's progress in just only a year! They have surpassed many people's expectations and have delivered simultaneous DVD/VHS releases. If RLD maintains their quality extras like the bonus scenes of Cindy Crawford (no,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Guilty as Sin (Adam & Eve)
Guilty as Sin (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Kelsey, Randy Spears, Kitten, Dillion Day, Lezley Zen
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 9/15/2002
Guilty as Sin (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2002 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Asia Carrera, Lezley Zen, Kelsey, Kitten, Dillion Day, Randy Spears, Mark Davis, and Steve Hatcher Initial Expectations: With this cast I cant help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its even better than I hoped! Who Should Watch It : Couples who dont want slow and boring sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting it slow and boring or extremely hard and nasty Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but obviously dubbed in many places. The video is also very nice. Its very clear and nicely lit, with barely anything to interfere with it. Music: The music comes and goes throughout the feature. What music there is frequently is too loud and is very familiar, but thankfully it doesnt show up too often. Menus: The menus are nicely done. Theres a bit of nice animation in the main menu, and the chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of each scene and a chapter number.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Someone's Daughter 1
Someone's Daughter 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, Honey, Darren James, Cameron, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Avy Scott, Saphire Rae, Misty Haze
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/12/2002
Someone's Daughter 1 reviews:
review on  

The world needs a new genre Girl/Girl Cum Drinking! What do you think? I had to write this review. My boyfriend and my girlfriend both think Im crazy. Watching and enjoying adult videos isnt enough for me. I actually believe that I might have some ideas which might make movies better. Give a girl a break, okay? These thoughts were triggered by watching Someones Daughter #1 from the Red Light District. The opening scene is what did it for me. In it, Avy Scott appears with her long-time girlfriend, Hunter, where they make love together with Mark Davis. The women, however, dont just fuck him, they actually kiss and eat each others pussies quite passionately and then romantically drink his cum at the end. Believe it or not, this is actually the first time Ive seen this delicious mixture together in a very explicit film! As background, I love watching girl/girl sex. But two women just munching can sometimes get a little boring.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso & Vince Vouyer Starring Hunter, Honey, Avy Scott, Cameron, Misty Haze, Leyla Lei, and Saphire Rae. Directed by David Luger SCENE ONE : Hunter, the boxcovergirl, gets asked quite a few questions outside, looking even hotter than in that picture. Hunters friend, Avy Scott, is a hot 20-year-old who answers a few questions. The questions take up the first 5 minutes of the scene, but then both girls are inside sitting on a couch, rubbing each other all over and kissing. Mark Davis walks in, sits down, and the kissing continues, then he helps Hunter out of her clothes, revealing her very hot, tight bod, with small natural tits. Avy gets helped out of top, freeing a nice natural large rack, and removes her shorts. Hunter starts the oral on Mark once both girls are completely nude. Mark positions himself above Hunter, who is lying back, so that he can throat fuck her, as Avy gives her oral. After a bit of that, both girls work their mouths over his cock before the fucking starts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Someone's Daughter #1 Red Light District Directed by David Luger Starring: Hunter Young, Sapphire Rae, Leyla Lei, Cameron, Honey, Misty Haze, Avy Scott, Mr Pete, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Brett Rockman, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, TT Boy, Darren James Running time: 2hrs 17mins Ever wondered what a porn star's parents make of their little girl doing nasty stuff for guys to jerk off too? That's the kind of question director David Luger asks in this dubiously premised new line from Red Light District. The usual questioning about first sexual experiences advances into areas of car-crash fascination. But is it really sexy? And further, is it really more than just another gimmick to distinguish some typical porno action? Avy Scott and Hunter Young First up is the admirable Floridian duo of Avy and Hunter, friends from age 14, who are interviewed separately, both agree to try to "out fuck" their friend.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Someone's Daughter 1
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 8
Bring'Um Young 8 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Juliana, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Hazel Young, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Maxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 9/6/2002
Bring'Um Young 8 reviews:
review on  

Bring 'Um Young 8 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Barely Legal, Anal Director Jon Dough Starring Juliana, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Hazel Young, Kacey, Maxxx, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, and Mario Running Time 2:18 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, full motion video chapter selection menu, 20-picture hardcore photo gallery, cumshot recap, and 20 trailers on side B  Typical Watchers Kacey fans and other admirers of 18-ish girls doing anal Typical Haters Fans of Hustler's Barely Legal series or anyone who doesn't like watching heavily anal scenes Replay Value Medium Themes Barely legal, anal, interracial, dirty talk, facials, natural breasts, ass-to-mouth, DPs Condoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Bring 'Um Young volumes Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->   The First Word:  T
   read the complete review
review on  

Bring'Um Young 8 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Barely Legal Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Jon Dough Written by: uncredited Cast: Juliana, Bobbi Barrington (as Bobbi), Kiwi, Hazel Young (as Hazel), Kacey, Maxxx, Erik Everhard, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Mark Davis       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Site Information [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This all sex semi-long running Anabolic series features 18 to 19 year-old females, rather new to the porn scene with seasoned male stars. Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which does all that the track needs to.  There is minimal dialog, usually when presenting the id, and all the rest is your standard sex dialog.  All the spoken dialog is clear a
   read the complete review
review on  

John Dough started quite the popular series with Bringum Young, remember that is where we first saw Gauge!!!! and here we have installment #8. We have six beauties who will get put through their paces. The format is pretty simple. Each girl will show off her ID showing her birthdate. Then we get some hot sex which usually culminates in a facial for the lovely vixen. So let's see what Mr. Dough has for us today. The first girl up is Juliana and from her ID she is 19 yrs. old. This girl will soon be in Gangbang #2 from RLD but here we get one of her earlier performances. She starts right off sucking a cock and she looks pretty good in this scene. Soon her top is gone revealing her pert breasts and she really swallows Mark Davis' cock even doing some no hands sucking. Juliana gives great eye contact and also shares a laugh or two with the veteran Davis. We get a nice underneath shot of her sucking his cock. We also see the POV shot during the blowjob action and her wide open eyes are a nice touch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District)
Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Vince Vouyer, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Loni, Lee Stone, Cameron, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Piper, Lolly, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Piper Austin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/4/2002
Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Falling in Love with Avy Scott When my boyfriend asked me to watch this video with him recently I didnt have much interest. A movie about girls with big boobs fucking without any girl/girl action why would that appeal to me? After he promised me riches and jewelry (hardly) I acquiesced. And I was pleasantly surprised. Young Ripe Mellons #1 features six beautiful girls of all ethnicitys showing off their large, all-natural breasts (with the emphasis on the all-natural). There isnt an ounce of silicone (or saline) amongst them. Watching this movie reminded me that there is something magical about a girl with a really nice pair. Its amazing how much better cock sucking and fucking look when a girl with a really voluptuous set is doing it! Better yet, all of the girls (except one) have really nice personalities. So its kind of fun learning from them when their breasts first developed (early-teens, usually) and hearing them speak very matter-of-factly about a portion of their bodies which drives most males (and a few females) absolutely nuts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2002 Director: Vince Voyeur Cast: Avy Scott, Cameron, Carmen Jones, Lolly, Loni, Taylor Lynn, Brian Pumper, Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Sledge Hammer, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, and Piper Austin in the extra footage Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this DVD, so Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: These melons are ripe for the picking! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes real tits and gonzo style porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks silicon is the eight wonder of the world Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for gonzo porn. The audio has a few minor background noises, but other than that is clear and vert well balanced. The video is also very good. Its normally clear, but there is some very minor pixelation that pops up now and then. Theres also a little of the camera shake and fast pans and zooms that often occurs with this style porn. Music: None. Menus: The menus are nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Ripe Mellons 1 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Red Light District Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Vince Vouyer Written by: uncredited Cast: Avy Scott, Cameron, Lolly, Carmen, Loni, Taylor Lynn, Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Brian Pumper, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, Sledgehammer       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Boner Footage, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes, Trailers [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This new series from Vince Vouyer features natural larger breasted females in hardcore scenes with no plot to get in the way of the sex. Audio/Video: The available audio track for Young Ripe Mellons 1 is an English 2.0 Stereo track which is more than adequate considering the content of the film.  The dialog is clear and easy to hear along with the sex dubbing.  No other
   read the complete review
All reviews of Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for America the Beautiful
America the Beautiful 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Jessica, Ron Jeremy, Houston, Joel Lawrence, Paris, Mark Wood, Nina Ferrari, Alex Rae, Aria
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/29/2002
America the Beautiful reviews:
review on  

America the Beautiful A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 93 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Quasarman (as Mike Quasar) Written by: Quasarman (as Mike Quasar) Cast: Houston, Ron Jeremy, Joel Lawrence, Mark  Davis, Alexa (as Alexa Rae), Jessica, Brian Surewood, Nina Ferrari, Tyce Buné, Aria, Paris Cameo: Skeeter Kerkove       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Web Site Ad, Trailers, Photo Gallery, Star Biographies, Behind the Scenes [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Jennifer (Houston) has been working in the porn industry under the stage name America since roughly the advent of the video camera.  In their crusade against the adult industry, the government files charges against Jennifer due to her prominent nature.  This film plays out the ensuing court case against her. Audio/Vi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DNA: Deep 'N Ass 1
DNA: Deep 'N Ass 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Voodoo, Sophie Evans, Belladonna, Alexandra Quinn, Nicole Sheridan
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/26/2002
DNA: Deep 'N Ass 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent anal sex release. There's definitely nicely done and captured anal in each scene, and it's easy to see Jordan's potential and the seeds that are being sown for the future. At the same time, the technical aspects hold back the release quite a bit and there's no effort put into the extras. This isn't a great movie, but it does have some very noticeable faults that hold back the release as well as the DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: jules jordan became one of the best known and most popular directors when he joined evil angel. DNA Deep 'N Ass is one of jules jordan's earlier movies. the content of these movies is very much the same as what you see in his recent movies, the only difference being that the movie's running time is significantly less. before seeing this movie, i had already seen some of jules jordan's movies and i was familiar with all performers except nicole sheridan. SCENE 1: alexandra quinn with lexington steele. alexandra gives him oral sex. vaginal sex in various positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 7
Un-Natural Sex 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jessica, Shelby, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Mario, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/22/2002
Un-Natural Sex 7 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except jessica. jon dough had directed the previous six and erik everhard takes over directing this one. the movie is billed as a "special edition" because five of the six performers have double anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Unnatural Sex 7 (2002) 139 min Studio Diabolic Director Erik Everhard The Women Shelby, Judy Star, Jessie J., Bella, Jessica, Shyla  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers Pros Jessica, Shyla Cons Judy Star, Jessie J., Bella Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Six very special hardcore sex scenes! In this exceptional volume, five out of the six scenes has double anal! Every scene skips the bull-shit and gets down to the super nasty hardcore! Double vaginal, double anal, double penetrations, mouths filled with hot sperm,  and more! Enjoy!" The Reality is that: this DVD is a mixed bag that is hampered by unattractive talent like Jessie J., Bella, and Judy Star. It's true that everyone with the exception of Shelby takes a double anal. But, is there a recognizable demand among viewers to have almost every scene double anal. I hope that this doesn't become a new trend in porn where one dick in each hole isn't enough! I hope there isn't a day in porn where there will be a title c
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District)
White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Remy, Angel Love, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Promise, Misty Haze, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/19/2002
White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 07 / 19 / 2002 Director: David Luger and Vince Voyeur Cast: Angel Love, Bambi Bliss, Carmen Jones, Misty Haze, Promise, Remy, Brett Rockman, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: Normally interracial sex doesnt do much for me, but for some reason Im really looking forward to this DVD. Initial Reaction: This ebony and ivory sings a heck of a lot better than Stevie Wonder! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced without any noticeable background noises. The video is clear and well lit, without many soft focus problems or camera shakiness. Music: None. Menus: The menus are pretty standard. The menus are nicely done. The main menu has some decent animation and the chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of each scene and the name of the lady in the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have an initial offering of a series which deals with interracial sex but from the perspective of black women taking on white cocks instead of the usual white blond girl taking on a big black monster dick. I was intrigued by the idea and when I saw the cover and the women who were in this title I became more curious and have high hopes that this will be a success. The first woman up is Carmen and she is sporting quite a nice rack and a very attractive face. David Luger starts out with some small talk and we also get some nice shots of Carmen's face and her USA colored bra and panties. Carmen also shakes her ass for us and it moves around quite nicely. Soon her bra is gone and we get some nice kisses on those lovely hooters before she drops down for some titty fucking. Carmen also does some great no hands cock sucking complete with great eye contact. We then get a little finger play with her pussy and the camera really focuses on her ass and why not it looks great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Red Dragon
Red Dragon 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Charmane, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Kianna, Christopher Lafleur
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 8/5/2002
Red Dragon reviews:
review on  

This is my first Wicked film I have seen in awhile. I am not much of a plot guy, mostly preferring the gonzo titles but when I saw Stephanie Swift in the cast I was easily convinced to give this a try. The title of the film is Red Dragon and this is the name for a brothel that Asia Carrera is the madaam of and she is trying to get Stephanie Swift to come backto work for her. This movie has a heavy Asian feel to it in both the cast and also in the music which is played throughout the film. This music BTW was pretty good and worked well with the scenes. The first scene features the gorgeous Asia Carrera and we hear some nice music play in the background as Asia and Joel Lawrence sit outside in a nicely decorated location. I just love Asias' breasts and they get some much needed attention with some nice kissing by Joel. It on then to some nice blowjob footage and Asia looks great sucking cock. There is also oral done to Asia by Joel. There is some nice reverse cowgirl shot which leads into missionary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Class Ass 2 (Red Light District)
World Class Ass 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Genevieve, Pat Myne, Cindy, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Chance, Brett Rockman, Alaura Eden, Melanie Jagger, Julie Night
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/3/2002
World Class Ass 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

World Class Ass 2 by Vince Vouyer  Red Light District / May 2002 / 119 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes Starring: Allura Eden, Chance, Melanie Jagger, Genevieve, Julie Night, and Cindy Synopsis: Six women show off their World Class Asses while being fucked thoroughly. Overall: Boxcover lady Allura Eden is the one and only star in this DVD. Her performance is of worth mentioning unlike the other scenes. I was very disappointed in the other choice of women because their asses aren't up to World Class standards at all. DVD Quality: This is the very first Red Light DVD that has pixellation problems, which occurs very noticeably in Cindy's scene. Well, there goes there perfect track record!  Extras: The photo gallery seems to be done very well with full screen photos, but once you get to the fifth or sixth photo the full-s
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Allura Eden, Julie Night, Chance, Cindy, Genevieve, and Melanie Jagger. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Allura Eden, the boxcover girl, looks so much hotter on film than she does in the photo as she sits on a couch. She is a dark haired and natural bodied beauty and during the getting to know you she says shes a mix of a few nationalities, two of them being Italian and Asian. Theres some quick shots of her ass as she walks around and crawls up stairs, then back to her sitting on a couch saying shes ready for some dick. The dick is Brian Pumpers, which she immediately compliments then sucks on. Brian kisses her natural tits before he pulls her panties down to reveal a very full and beautiful ass. Brian wastes no time in sampling her pussy and ass, as she is bent over. It isnt long before she gets fucked, starting with the vaginal in a few positions, before she gets analized.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euphoria (Wicked)
Euphoria (Wicked) 
(4.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Mike Horner, Pat Myne, April, Erik Everhard, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Charlene Aspen, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 8/3/2002
Euphoria (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Big budget porn has come a long way since 2001, so this feature isn't nearly as impressive as it must have been when it first came out. Fans of orgies will love it. Syndee Steele looks great whenever she spreads her spread her pussy to show off her hard clit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euphoria (2001) Studio Wicked Genre Mega Budget Feature Director Brad Armstrong Starring Sydnee Steele, Devinn Lane, Inari Vachs, Asia Carrera, Bridgette Kerkove, Ava Vincent, Felicia, Jezebelle Bond, Nikita Denise, Shay Sweet, Charlene Aspen, Tanya Danielle, April, Lee Stone, Dillon Day, Mike Horner, Cheyne Collins, Billy Glide, Pat Myne, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Nick Manning, and Dale Dabone Running Time 2:20 (feature only) DVD Format Two Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) discs Aspect Ratio 1.66:1 (anamorphic widescreen) Special Features Full motion video menu introduction; 3-dimensional menus with animation and FMV; animated menu transitions; FMV chapter selection menus Disc 1 features:  Multiple angle orgasms (5 camera angles during selected scene endings); audio commentary track with Brad Armstrong, Sydnee Steele, and Ava Vincent; audio star biographies, 20-picture photo gallery; 48-picture behind-the-scenes photo gallery; trailer for Euphoria; Wicked Casino DVD-ROM game; Wicked Awards list; company profile; electronic press kit; and 4 s
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by: Brad Armstrong Cast: Sydnee Steele, Devinn Lane, Inari Vachs, Asia Carrera, Bridgette Kerkove, Ava Vincent, Felecia, Jezebelle Bond, Nikita Denise, Shay Sweet, Charlene Aspen, Tanya Danielle, April, Lee Stone, Dillon Day, Mike Horner, Cheyne Collins, Billy Glide, Pat Myne, Evan Stone, Marc Davis, Erik Everhard, Nick Manning, Dale Dabone Well we have waited over six months for Wicked to release it's awarding winning Euphoria on DVD and the question on everyone's mind is....was it worth the wait? Hell yes! Wicked pulled out all the stops on this two disc set. The movie itself is offered in widescreen with 5.1 surround sound, Dolby digital or DTS. There is also an option to let you know when there are multiple angles available. Of the three multiple angle scenes I found the angle options were usually up to 5 different choices. You could also tell these were 5 different angles with very little distortion or discoloration between the different shots.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Euphoria (Wicked)
Boxcover for Karma (Metro)
Karma (Metro) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Leanna Heart, Mark Davis, Dee, Alexa, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Noname Jane, Sunshine, Mark Wood, Rafe, Becca Brat, Taylor Rain
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/1/2002
Karma (Metro) reviews:
review on  

KARMA Metro Feature Starring: Alexa Rae, Sunshine, Jade Marcela, Dee, Leeanna Hart, Violet Blue, Becca Bratt, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, and Rafe. Directed By: Mike Quasar Running Time: Feature: 87 minutes, Total: 130 minutes RATING: 8/10 FEATURE: Overall: This is a feature with something you might call a plot. Each scene is preceded by monologues by Alexa followed by brief stints of acting. This movie is not plot driven, the plot is used to set up the sex, the sex is not used to add to the plot. The movie is basicly about the trials of marriage and the infidelity of the people around the main character. He is an unhappily married man who stays true to his wife and tries to work things out. Everyone else, save Alexa, is two timing their significant others and in the end they all get what's coming to them. Hence the name Karma. Since the plot isn't the focus of the movie and you will probably be fast forwarding through it on repeated viewing, it will have little affect on the final rating. I will instead focus on the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Quasarman Running length: 1 hr. 30 min DOP: April 22, 23, & 24, 2002 Female cast: Alexa, Becca Brat, Dee, Jade Marcela, Leanna Heart, Sunshine, Taylor Rain, Violet Blue Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Rafe, Mark Wood Audio/Video: The visual quality is excellent, clear, sharp and bright. As usual, Quasarman's expert camera work and his willingness to go the extra mile pays off.
   read the complete review
review on  

   Karma A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Couples Run Time: 87 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Quasarman (as Mike Quasar ) Written by: Quasarman Cast: Alexa Ray, Becca Bratt, Jade Marcela, Dee, Sunshine, Violet Blue, Leeanna Heart, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Rafe Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (Single Sided, Dual Layered) Special Features: Multiple Angles, More Adult Fun, Photo Gallery, Interviews, Behind the Scenes, Cal Vista Trailers, Web Site [ /image ] --> Synopsis: A wandering look at the sexual lives of several people whose lives interact with each other and how karma gets them in the end. Video/Audio: Karma is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film.  The picture quality is good, but not great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 6
Un-Natural Sex 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chandler, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Miko Lee, Mario, Cherie, Miss Arroyo
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/18/2002
Un-Natural Sex 6 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except chandler and naomi. SCENE 1: miko lee with jon dough and mario. oral sex for both guys. alternating anal and oral sex for both guys. double penetration and double vaginal penetration. facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Jill Kelly (VCA)
Deep Inside Jill Kelly (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Missy, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Lana Sands, P.J. Sparxx, Monique DeMoan, Rocco Siffredi, Mickey G., Kim Kitane
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 6/27/2002
Deep Inside Jill Kelly (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 7 / 1996 Director: Veronica Hart Cast: Jill Kelly, P. J. Sparxx, Vince Voyeur, Rocco Siffredi, Bobby Vitale, Tony Tedeschi, Eric Price, Peter North, Lana Sands, Kim Kataine, Mark Davis, Missy, Initial Expectations: The Deep Inside series was the first compilation series that showed me that they could be done right. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nice Jill Kelly compilation, but unfortunately is over 5 years old so it misses many of Jills great recent scenes. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jill Kelly Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see the nastier side of Jill Kelly Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect with a compilation feature, the technical aspects vary, but not that much. The audio is mostly clear, although there is a bit of dubbing. The video is also pretty clear, but there is a little bit of grain and one scene suffers from some low lighting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Tricia Deveraux, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Tricia Deveraux, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tricia Devereaux, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Mickey Ray, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Chloe, Raylene, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Wilde Oscar, Pandora, Vinny
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Sucking Whore Named Tricia Deveraux, A reviews:
review on  

Running length: 1 hr. 45 min DOP: 12/11/97 Female cast: Tricia Devereaux, Raylene, Pandora, Chloe Male cast: Mark Davis, Mr. Markus, Julian St. Jox, Sean Michaels, Vince Voyeur, Tom Byron, Bobby Vitali, Marc Wallice, Mickey G, Ian Daniels, Dick Nasty Audio/Video: It varies, although I found all the scenes satisfactory, and enough medium shots mixed with close-ups. The camera didn't just linger on genitals, it panned to her face many times, to catch that look, and stayed with the action. The audio was also good. Most of the scenes had some backround music, but never at the expense of hearing each moan and groan. The first scene had a well, I wouldn't call it music exactly, but it sounded like a chorus of pistons, which was funny, and fitting. Extras: 20 short trailers on the B side Condoms: None The Movie: Preface: Because of my repulsion about the name of these titles, before doing this review, I asked Tricia if she had any objections.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 6: Nina Hartley
Adam & Eve Signature Series 6: Nina Hartley 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Missy, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Cheyenne Silver, Nina Hartley, Malitia, Mickey G., Mandi Frost, Mike Majors
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/12/2002
Adam & Eve Signature Series 6: Nina Hartley reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 128 min. (cover states 130 min.) Production Date: 8 / 31 / 2001 Director: None listed, but the scenes come from a variety of directors Cast: Nina Hartley, Kyle Stone, Missy, Mickey G., Mark Davis, Steve Hatcher, Mandy Frost, Malitia, Mike Majors, Allison Chaynes, Cheyenne Silver, Tony Tedeschi, and Evan Stone Initial Expectations: Ive had good luck out of this series and am looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's very good, but not quite great. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Nina Hartley Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a compilation stretching across Ninas entire career rather than just the last few years Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio is normally nicely balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is normally nicely done. Theres a few scenes with a bit of grain and inconsistent lighting, but for the most part it looks quite nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mrs. Right
Mrs. Right 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, T.J. Hart, Miko Lee, Nikita Denise, Kristal Summers, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/5/2002
Mrs. Right reviews:
review on  

Mrs. Right Directed by Brad Armstrong Overall Impression This film was ok I guess. Surprisingly I did enjoy some of the plot development scenes, and thought they were well done, but the sex scenes were another story. I am not a fan of Brad Armstrong's directorial style, while he might do a good job with the traditional "acting" scenes I think he does a poor job of capturing an real sexual heat during the sex scenes. I guess this might qualify as a good couples title, but this film was not for me. However Wicked does an impressive job with the extras offering a lot more than the average DVD in this department. It would be nice to see more adult companies put this much effort into their extras. Plot This is actually a pretty good plot for a porn movie, because it is simple and relates to the sex. It is loosely based on the Amanda Pete film "Whipped". The film is about three buddies a lawyer, a ballplayer, and a musician, who after playing the field for years find their Mrs.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a feature film from Wicked starring one of their contract girls, Sydnee Steele. I am not much on plotted porn but the story seems to be here that there are three dirtbags that somehow did Sydnee wrong at sometime earlier in her life but the guys don't recognize her now so she is able to get some revenge on them. When the mood does strike me for some plot in my porn I can usually depend on Wicked to do a good job with a story as well as shooting some good hard sex scenes. So we will get to see Sydnee get some revenge and also some other eye candy is on hand to tempt us so let's see what transpires. The first scene features Randy Spears getting it on with a cute blond by the name of TJ Hart. She first comes into the office wearing a nice business suit, leaves and then returns wearing nothing but a white lace bra and panties. She crawls onto his desk and proceeds to give him a nice blowjob. Still lying on the desk TJ gets entered in doggy which morphs into reverse cowgirl and we get to see those gorgeous tits of hers bounce about.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review of: Mrs. Right By: DenverDon Overall Rating: 4.25 out of 5.0 Picture Quality: Except for the long distance shot in part of scene three, the camera work was excellent, with clear sharp images pretty well throughout the film. Also, the editing, mixing up longer distance shots with good close-up images but not losing anything in the process (except scene 3) was good. The important part in each scene was well lit, assuring that shadowing (artistic or not) didnt interfere. DVD Extras: The menu system was well done and easy to navigate, and the chapter selection broke each scene in half so you could jump easily to the part you wanted. The special effects area of the DVD is very well done and comprehensive. It includes the making of the movie, which took three days, and a video of the box cover shoot with Sydnee Steele. There were only two interview video clips, one of Sydnee Steel and one with Randy Spears. However each interview was very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 3
Just Over Eighteen 3 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Peaches, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Brett Rockman, Sugar Kane, Taylor Rain, Elizabeth Del Mar, Lisa Parks, Lexi Mathews, Lil Bit More
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/5/2002
Just Over Eighteen 3 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen #3 Reviewed by Tiger2012 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Taylor Rain, Lexi Mathews, Lisa Parks, Elizabeth Del Mar, Lil Bit More, Sugar Kane, Peaches Director: David Luger Taylor Rain- Our first scene brings us our cute cover girl Taylor. A guy comes in and starts to eat her out and then does some slight rimming. Taylor proceeds to return the favor with a blowjob, although she doesnt really seem to go very deep while shes sucking his dick. He begins to fuck her missionary style and she starts to moan like there is no tomorrow. We get some anal action next as she rides him reverse cowgirl. He continues to fuck her ass in various positions, including a really nice doggy style camera shot. The big finish comes with him cumming in her mouth, although it was hard to tell if she swallowed or not. She sucks his dick as the scene comes to an end. Sugar Kane- Sugar Kane is interviewed on some stairs and we find out shes 19 years old. She shows off her tits and ass before going downstairs and meeting two guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Over Eighteen #3 Red Light District Directed by David Luger Starring: Taylor Rain, Lexi Mathews, Lisa Parks, Elizabeth Delmar, Lil Bit More, Sugar Kane, Peaches, Mark Davis, Lee Stone, Brandon Iron, Brett Rockman, Joel Lawrence, Sledge Hammer David Luger at the controls for another round of Red Light's pretty sound teen series. Naughty young women who know it's good to be bad Taylor Rain Taylor is a slim, petite brunette who looks pretty cute on that box cover and indeed as the scene starts with some playful chitchat between her and David. However, her appeal gradually waned on me as the scene progresses - I think her incessant ear-piercing moans had something to do with it. If she says "oh yeah, oh fuck" once, she says it a million times and I feel it gets a little bit wearing. Anyway, what transpires is that after she's done teasing, Lee Stone, this big bear of a man, comes in and gets his paws all over her, kissing her and going down on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Starring Peaches, Elizabeth del Mar, Taylor Rain, Lil Bit More, Sugar Kane, Lisa Parks, and Lexi Matthews. Directed by David Luger SCENE ONE : Taylor Rain looks so fuckably gorgeous, with her petite frame, beautiful small tits and firm but small ass. She does a brief getting to know you segment than Lee Stone joins her. He starts kissing her before he goes down on her with her legs spread wide, he also rims her and uses his fingers on/in her ass. She returns the oral by giving Lee a nice bj, but has trouble fitting him all down her throat. Lee slides his stone into her sweet teen pussy and pumps her good and deep and hard. Her small natural tits jiggle with almost every thrust, and her legs are spread wide. After Lee thoroughly fucks her pussy, you gotta know that anal is next, and it is. She gets analized in reverse cowgirl to begin and goes through a few position changes before Lee cums in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Infidelity (Wicked)
Infidelity (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Brad Armstrong, Tina Cheri, Amber Michaels, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Bridgette Kerkove, Devinn Lane, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Jason McCain, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/5/2002
Infidelity (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Description This is a couples movie with condom use. The plot involves a support group of sexual compulsives, who meet to tell their stories in turn. General Impression The thing that impressed me most was the percentage of scenes in which the women get the guys off without male 'help.' Nice! It certainly helps the heat and chemistry factors. Also, at the end of the fourth scene, Sydnee gets Brad off orally, and it looks natural and realistic - no jizz splat over half the room, no spit jizz dribbling down her front. Where is the jizz? Who cares! How wonderful. Those who give a darn can replay it slow and play 'Spot the Jizz.' Sex Inari has married for money, and now finds herself sexually unfulfilled within the marriage, so she turns to the classifieds to hook up with a sexually adventurous couple, Nick and Kristal. There's lots of girl-girl before Nick's leather pants get unbuckled and his dick is freed for some dual tonguing and sucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Devinn Lane, Inari Vachs, Sydnee Steele, Bridgette Kerkove, Amber Michaels, Tina Cheri, Nikita Denise, Kristal Summers, Herschel Savage, Joel Lawrence, Eric Price, Brad Armstrong, Mark Davis, Jason McCain, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone and Nick Manning. Director: Brad Armstrong Production date: 1/30/01 Length: 105 min. Extras: Full length audio commentary by Brad Armstrong and Devinn Lane, 18-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, 12 audio bios (all female cast, Brad, Herschel, Joel, Mark), 2-min. interview with Devinn, 15 trailers, main slide show with 36 photos, behind-the-scenes slide show with 20 photos, individual slide shows for every actress (20 photos each) and various Wicked promotional materials. Audio/visual quality: The movie is visually attractive, with eye-pleasing sets and quality camerawork. The pans are particularly well done, and the blend of long, medium and close-up shots feels just right. In keeping with the mood of the movie, the lighting is rather low (but not so low as to obstruct the view).
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 1 / 30 / 2001 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Devinn Lane, Inari Vachs, Sydnee Steele, Nikita Denise, Amber Michaels, Bridgette Kerkove, Kristal Summers, Tina Cheri, Brad Armstrong, Cheyne Collins, Eric Price, Herschel Savage, Joel Lawrence, Jason McCain, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Mark Davis in sexual roles and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Brad Armstrong normally makes a very good feature, and the cast here is one of the best overall Ive seen in quite a while. Initial Reaction: Its a kind of different porno, and very nicely done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a fairly strong framework around the sex scenes without too much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: Wicked is well known for their high technical qualities, and this one doesnt miss that mark by much. The video has a slightly dark feeling, which fits the feature very well. Most of the non-sex scenes take place in one room which feels like it should be dark.
   read the complete review
Page 15 of 24 First  <  3 9 11 12 13 14  15 16 17 18 19  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (86)

Category
Studio
Director