Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Page 15

Reviews of Mark Davis Movies



We have 585 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 350 - 374 of 585 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Deep Inside Sindee Coxx (VCA)
Deep Inside Sindee Coxx (VCA) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Jill Kelly, Sid Deuce, Nick East, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Shelby Stevens, Sean Michaels, Missy, Felecia, Caressa Savage, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Crystal Breeze, Valeria, Julie Rage, Rebecca Lord, Kelly O'Dell, Bionca, Tammi Ann, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Emily Hill, Paisley Hunter, Careena Collins, Sydney St. James, Micky Lynn, Brice, Kirsty Waay, Rich Roberts
Studio: VCA

Release date: 12/6/2002
Deep Inside Sindee Coxx (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 07 / 1996 Director: Veronica Hart Cast: Sindee Coxx, Crystal Breeze, Emily Hill, Felecia, Jill Kelly, Julie Rage, Kylie Ireland, Kirsty Waay, Madelyn Knight, Missy, Melissa Money, Misty Rain, Paisley Hunter, Sid Deuce, Sydney St. James, Tiffany Mynx, Valeria, Jonathan Morgan, Mark Davis, Michael J. Cox, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: What Ive seen of VCAs Deep Inside series has been really impressive. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another very good addition to the Deep Inside lines. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sindee Coxx Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like Sindee Coxx Audio /Video Quality: As a rule, you dont expect compilations to have consistent technical aspects. Thankfully, VCA pays enough attention to the technical aspects that their compilations are fairly consistent. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, with no signs of dubbing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than a Handful 11
More Than a Handful 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Houston, Jay Ashley, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Tanya Danielle, Zora Banks, Olivia O'Lovely, Kelly Erikson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/2/2002
More Than a Handful 11 reviews:
review on  

This big-tit themed title is a decent offering from Metro. It featured a couple of girls I've never seen before, Olivia O'Lovely and Kelly Erikson. This disc tries to poke fun at how porn movies sometimes try to incorporate plots when all the fans want to see is sex. Each scene starts out with Houston telling us what was supposed to happen in the "original" script. Scene 1-Kelly Erikson. Kelly is a pretty hot boobed blonde, who looks excellent in RCG. Kelly moans a lot while in mish, her next position. The scene progresses to doggy, and a large stream of the pop misses Kelly's face to end the scene. A decent scene, I will look for more of Kelly. Scene 2-Tanya Danielle/Zora Banks. The scene starts with both the girls in corsets and stockings with no panties. I've always thought Tanya has perfect tits and I like her a lot, though her unwillingness to do a boy/girl scene is somewhat of a downside. Zora sucks Tanya's nipples until they're hard, and the girls rub tits together. Tanya gets ate out while rubbing her beautiful tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 17
BackSeat Driver 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Nikita Denise, Summer Storm, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 11/25/2002
BackSeat Driver 17 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a promising release from Metro and it appears we are going to see more hotties get their backdoors opened!! With Nikita Denise and Layla Jade among the cast I feel confident we are in for some good hot sex. As the first scene opens you see the lovely face of Nikita Denise and she's wearing a hot red bikini. Plus she's giving us some very sexy looks while squeezing her breasts! This, indeed, is some fine tease footage of this beautiful woman. She gets joined by Alex Sanders and he has her get in the doggie position so he can lick her pussy. Alex really gets into fingering her backdoor too! Soon Alex has a finger firing away at both her holes. Next Nikita gets to wrap her lucious lips around his cock and we are treated to one outstanding blowjob. Great eye contact as Nikita gets Alex's cock nice and wet. The sex soon starts and features: Cowgirl-- Great close view of Nikita's gorgeous ass as she rides his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 2 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Pat Myne, Mr. Pete, Ashley Blue, Jasmine Lynn, Allison Wyte, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 11/19/2002
Assault That Ass 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This gonzo series is similar to RLDs other series, Straight to the A, in that it concentrates exclusively on anal sex. First to be assaulted is cover girl, Jasmine Lynn. She is an attractive blonde with small breasts and a slim figure with a good ass. I also loved her transparent high heels, which is my shoe fetish kicking in. The scene is a hot one with great shots of Jasmines slender figure in standing doggie anal and a hot reverse-cowgirl anal, and Jasmine is so classy that she is served her double helping of spunk in a sherry glass. Amee Donavon is a cute brunette with a fuller figure and superb large breasts and an infectious laugh and bubbly personality. She is also a real slut and takes the only DP in the movie performing both cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl DPs. Another hot scene is ended with a huge cum shot, which leaves Amees face looking like a bill posters bucket. Next up is Micara. She has Afro American features, big eyes, but I didnt find her particularly attractive.
   read the complete review
review on  

We all have our favorite area on a woman to look at and this RLD release focuses on the female ass-- the bootay if you will. Of course this won't be just a simple scene, no we are going to be privy to a full frontal and backwards assault on the many fine asses in this film. That's a very nice cover shot of Jasmine Lynn but will her ass stand up to a hard pounding? Let's find out shall we!! Our wait is a short one as Jasmine is the first girl up and right off Vince shows off her ass and Jasmine is looking cute wearing a blue top and she is made up nicely. She gets joined by two guys who are soon probing and slapping her fine ass. Next up Jasmine gets a double does of cock and she sucks those twin pistons all the way down. Vince gives us a great up close shot as her face gets stuffed with cock. The focus soon returns to her ass as some fingers find their way into her pooper. We also get some good hard no hands head to go along with the finger action. Jasmine then says " come on stick that cock in my ass".
   read the complete review
review on  

Assault That Ass 2 (2002) 140 min Studio Red Light District Director Vince Vouyer The Women Jasmine Lynn, Amee Donovan, Micara, Allison Wyte, Jamie Woods, Ashley Blue   DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, behind the scenes, boner footage, trailers Pros Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Blue Cons Micara, Allison Wyte Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Red Light District brings you yet another quality ass fucking video! Six nasty, willing and able sluts - all taking it up the ass like champs! Don't miss new cummer Amee Donavan get her ass reamed and get double penetrated for her first time ever!"  The Reality is that: that Assault that Ass 2 doesn't reach top speed because of some bumps in the road. Standouts include Jasmine Lynn and Ashley Blue, but the others cannot compare to their talent. In fact, I don't think anyone can match Jasmine Lynn's insatiable appetite! If the two scenes that she has done for Red Light District is any indicator for her future, then she will have continued success i
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 6 (Metro)
Finally Legal 6 (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jade, Honey, Daisy, Jay Ashley, Chase, Mark Wood, Gen Padova, Hunter Young, Kayla Paige
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 11/19/2002
Finally Legal 6 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Watching hot teens fuck on camera is one fun thing to do and Metro has a pretty good thing going with the Finally Legal series. By the looks of the cover we should be in for some fun times. So dive in!! The leadoff teen is Daisy and she is only 18. There is also an interview where Daisy gets to tell us a few things about herself and also we learn she will be working with Mark Davis. Daisy has a cute face, nice legs, and a great rack!! The scene is outdoors and we see Daisy come upon Mark and she is baring gifts but it becomes apparent soon the only gift he's interested in is her!! They smooch a bit and then Mark proceeds to bury his face in her pussy. I really liked the shot from over his shoulder-- this gave you a great view of Daisy and then we get the up close shot of him licking and also using his fingers. It wasn't sunny outside so visibility was no factor in seeing the action. The blowjob footage looked great, Daisy must have a small mouth as Mark's schlong barely fit in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 2 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 2 (Metro) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Estefana, Candy Estefana, Fiona Cheeks, Alexis Malone, Dolorian, Kelli Tyler, Kayla Paige
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/13/2002
Teen Spirit 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

I just viewed a teen video from Metro called Teen Patrol and found out I liked it more than I thought I would. Here we have the second entry into the Teen Spirit series and while it is good for the most part it doesn't live up to the other title I spoke of and it certianly isn't close to the Bringum Young or Barely Legal lines which also cater to the teen market. Having said that there are a couple of cuties I am looking forward to here-- Aurora Snow and Alexis Malone both are cute and shouldn't disappoint. Our first scene features two ladies, Dolorian-- a blond with braces, and Estefana-- who has a killer set of boobies and a cute face. We get a little interview with each girl where she tells us her age and usually when she lost her virginity. On to the scene which stars Alex Sanders as the cocksmen and right off Alex and Dolorian are snacking on those lovely hooters of Estefana. We get some super close shots as Dolorian sucks on those melons. Alex does some fingering to Dolorian's ass/ pussy area.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Excursions 2 (Metro)
Anal Excursions 2 (Metro) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Dynamite, Rafe, Autumn Haze, Juliana Kincaid, Ashley Blue, Melanie Jagger, Trent Tesoro, Alex Rox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 11/13/2002
Anal Excursions 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 5 / 12 / 2002 and 6 / 13 / 2002 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Ashley Blue, Autumn Haze, Dynamite, Juliana Kinkaid, Melanie Jagger, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Rafe, Trent Tesoro, and Alex Rox Initial Expectations: Ill admit that Skeeter behind the camera worried me at first, but with what Im hearing of how hes done, Im kinda looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Ive gottta watch more of Skeeters movies! Who Should Watch It : All anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft, tender, loving anal sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. You can hear a few comments from Skeeter now and then, but it feels more like theyre meant to be there than being poorly edited. The video is clear and well lit, and only shows a little grain. Unfortunately there are quite a few remnants and other blemishes that show up fairly regularly throughout the feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Anal Excursions 2 (89 min.)  Featuring: Autumn Haze, Ashley Blue, Dynamite, and Juliana Kincaid Synopsis: Skeeter Kerkove's brand new anal-themed series enters its second phase. Overall: The DVD is one of many examples and is one of many reasons why Metro will always be considered a second rate company. It's supposed to be an anal-themed production, but it deviates from that formula with the blowjob only scene with Dynamite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kink Club
Kink Club 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Jeanna Fine, Steve Hatcher, Alyssa Allure, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Diva, Porsche Lynn, T.J. Hart, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Dick Nasty, Nina Hartley, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Chennin Blanc, Frank Towers, April Flowers, Anthony Crane, Tracy Love, Keri Windsor, Dale Dabone, Isabella Camille, Lee Stone, Stevie, Jason McCain, Brooklyn Rhodes, Jessie Jordan, Adriana Sage
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/1/2002
Kink Club reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 181 min. Production Date: 4 / 18 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Adriana Sage, Dale DaBone, Felecia, Isabelle Camille, Jessie Jordan, Jason McCain, Stevie, T. J. Hart, Evan Stone, Tracy Love, April, Brooklyn Rhodes, Anna Malle, Ian Daniels, Porsche Lynn, Dick Nasty, Alyssa Allure, Shayla LaVeaux, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Steve Hatcher, Asia Carrera, Alex Sanders, Rebecca Lord, John Decker, Nina Hartley, Michael J. Cox, Jeanna Fine, Chennin Blanc, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Lee Stone, Lola, Mickey G., Alexandra Silk, Jenna Jameson, Frank Towers, and Diva Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been kind of hit or miss with their compilations, but since Im a fan of watching fetish sex Im really hoping for a hit here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 5
Finally Legal 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Athena, Crystal, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Jocelyn, Misty Parks, Juliana Kincaid, Elizabeth Del Mar, Felix Vicious, Lexi Mathews, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/23/2002
Finally Legal 5 reviews:
review on  

Well here is another teen line from Metro studios, how many do they have,lol. There are some hot babes on the cover including a pair of twins!!! I wonder how that scene will play out and how many incestuous overtones will be present. Our first scene stars Athena and this cute Latina is a relative newbie to the biz. Like other Metro titles I have viewed recently there is an intoductory interview and with Athena we learn among other things that doggy is her favorite position. Her scene begins with some light breast kissing and soon after some closely shot pussy licking. Athena is clean shaven all around her pussy and the guy even does a bit of rimming to her pooper. Athena may be a newbie but she sucks cock pretty good!! This big schlong doesn't faze her one bit. There is also some good finger action to her pussy while she is swallowing sword. I really like looking at this girls ass and it gets a lot of camera time during the lengthy blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 3
Breakin' 'Em In 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Diana, Joel Lawrence, Mario, Austin, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Cherie, Tori, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Austin O'Riley, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Dillion, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/15/2002
Breakin' 'Em In 3 reviews:
review on  

Expectations Honestly, my expectations are not too high. The last 3 RLD titles I have reviewed have been less than stellar. This one stars Diana who I didn't like in Fill Her Up. This one is directed by Vince Voyeur who seems to be paying less attention to the little details these days. We'll see... Capsule Review Well, I am pleasantly surprised! This is a pretty good movie. The girls look quite nice for the most part. The premise behind this series is that newbie girls are filmed by Vince early in their porn careers, and they allow him to take serious advantage of them because they don't know any better (and they are all supposed to be insatiable sluts). The truth is that most (all?) of these girls have been on film before, but they are still fairly fresh. And the fantasy of him taking advantage of seriously slutty new girls seems to not only have appeal, it also works. Technical RLD puts out solid, albeit spartan releases.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' Em in 3 (2002) 119 min Studio Red Light District Director Vince Vouyer The Women Diana, Angel Long, Naudia Nice, Tori, Austin O'Riley, Jasmine Lynn   DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, behind the scenes, boner footage, trailers Pros Diana, Jasmine Lynn, Austin O'Riley, Angel Long Cons Tori Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "Eight young, eager-to-please, wannabe porn stars willing to do whatever it takes! To do whatever it takes! Anal, dp's, atm's, cum swallowing and interracial just to name a few of the qualifications for the breakin 'em in process! Check out the Persian Princess Diana take on two cocks at once! Also, don't miss Naudia Nice in her very first scene!"  The Reality is that: this is almost as perfect a DVD can get and I am extremely impressed with RLD's progress in just only a year! They have surpassed many people's expectations and have delivered simultaneous DVD/VHS releases. If RLD maintains their quality extras like the bonus scenes of Cindy Crawford (no,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Guilty as Sin (Adam & Eve)
Guilty as Sin (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Kelsey, Randy Spears, Kitten, Dillion Day, Lezley Zen
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 9/15/2002
Guilty as Sin (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2002 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Asia Carrera, Lezley Zen, Kelsey, Kitten, Dillion Day, Randy Spears, Mark Davis, and Steve Hatcher Initial Expectations: With this cast I cant help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its even better than I hoped! Who Should Watch It : Couples who dont want slow and boring sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting it slow and boring or extremely hard and nasty Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but obviously dubbed in many places. The video is also very nice. Its very clear and nicely lit, with barely anything to interfere with it. Music: The music comes and goes throughout the feature. What music there is frequently is too loud and is very familiar, but thankfully it doesnt show up too often. Menus: The menus are nicely done. Theres a bit of nice animation in the main menu, and the chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of each scene and a chapter number.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Someone's Daughter 1
Someone's Daughter 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, Honey, Darren James, Cameron, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Avy Scott, Saphire Rae, Misty Haze
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/12/2002
Someone's Daughter 1 reviews:
review on  

The world needs a new genre Girl/Girl Cum Drinking! What do you think? I had to write this review. My boyfriend and my girlfriend both think Im crazy. Watching and enjoying adult videos isnt enough for me. I actually believe that I might have some ideas which might make movies better. Give a girl a break, okay? These thoughts were triggered by watching Someones Daughter #1 from the Red Light District. The opening scene is what did it for me. In it, Avy Scott appears with her long-time girlfriend, Hunter, where they make love together with Mark Davis. The women, however, dont just fuck him, they actually kiss and eat each others pussies quite passionately and then romantically drink his cum at the end. Believe it or not, this is actually the first time Ive seen this delicious mixture together in a very explicit film! As background, I love watching girl/girl sex. But two women just munching can sometimes get a little boring.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso & Vince Vouyer Starring Hunter, Honey, Avy Scott, Cameron, Misty Haze, Leyla Lei, and Saphire Rae. Directed by David Luger SCENE ONE : Hunter, the boxcovergirl, gets asked quite a few questions outside, looking even hotter than in that picture. Hunters friend, Avy Scott, is a hot 20-year-old who answers a few questions. The questions take up the first 5 minutes of the scene, but then both girls are inside sitting on a couch, rubbing each other all over and kissing. Mark Davis walks in, sits down, and the kissing continues, then he helps Hunter out of her clothes, revealing her very hot, tight bod, with small natural tits. Avy gets helped out of top, freeing a nice natural large rack, and removes her shorts. Hunter starts the oral on Mark once both girls are completely nude. Mark positions himself above Hunter, who is lying back, so that he can throat fuck her, as Avy gives her oral. After a bit of that, both girls work their mouths over his cock before the fucking starts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Someone's Daughter #1 Red Light District Directed by David Luger Starring: Hunter Young, Sapphire Rae, Leyla Lei, Cameron, Honey, Misty Haze, Avy Scott, Mr Pete, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Brett Rockman, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, TT Boy, Darren James Running time: 2hrs 17mins Ever wondered what a porn star's parents make of their little girl doing nasty stuff for guys to jerk off too? That's the kind of question director David Luger asks in this dubiously premised new line from Red Light District. The usual questioning about first sexual experiences advances into areas of car-crash fascination. But is it really sexy? And further, is it really more than just another gimmick to distinguish some typical porno action? Avy Scott and Hunter Young First up is the admirable Floridian duo of Avy and Hunter, friends from age 14, who are interviewed separately, both agree to try to "out fuck" their friend.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Someone's Daughter 1
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 8
Bring'Um Young 8 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Juliana, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Hazel Young, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Maxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 9/6/2002
Bring'Um Young 8 reviews:
review on  

Bring 'Um Young 8 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Barely Legal, Anal Director Jon Dough Starring Juliana, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Hazel Young, Kacey, Maxxx, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, and Mario Running Time 2:18 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, full motion video chapter selection menu, 20-picture hardcore photo gallery, cumshot recap, and 20 trailers on side B  Typical Watchers Kacey fans and other admirers of 18-ish girls doing anal Typical Haters Fans of Hustler's Barely Legal series or anyone who doesn't like watching heavily anal scenes Replay Value Medium Themes Barely legal, anal, interracial, dirty talk, facials, natural breasts, ass-to-mouth, DPs Condoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Bring 'Um Young volumes Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->   The First Word:  T
   read the complete review
review on  

Bring'Um Young 8 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Barely Legal Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Jon Dough Written by: uncredited Cast: Juliana, Bobbi Barrington (as Bobbi), Kiwi, Hazel Young (as Hazel), Kacey, Maxxx, Erik Everhard, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Mark Davis       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Site Information [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This all sex semi-long running Anabolic series features 18 to 19 year-old females, rather new to the porn scene with seasoned male stars. Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which does all that the track needs to.  There is minimal dialog, usually when presenting the id, and all the rest is your standard sex dialog.  All the spoken dialog is clear a
   read the complete review
review on  

John Dough started quite the popular series with Bringum Young, remember that is where we first saw Gauge!!!! and here we have installment #8. We have six beauties who will get put through their paces. The format is pretty simple. Each girl will show off her ID showing her birthdate. Then we get some hot sex which usually culminates in a facial for the lovely vixen. So let's see what Mr. Dough has for us today. The first girl up is Juliana and from her ID she is 19 yrs. old. This girl will soon be in Gangbang #2 from RLD but here we get one of her earlier performances. She starts right off sucking a cock and she looks pretty good in this scene. Soon her top is gone revealing her pert breasts and she really swallows Mark Davis' cock even doing some no hands sucking. Juliana gives great eye contact and also shares a laugh or two with the veteran Davis. We get a nice underneath shot of her sucking his cock. We also see the POV shot during the blowjob action and her wide open eyes are a nice touch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District)
Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Vince Vouyer, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Loni, Lee Stone, Cameron, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Piper, Lolly, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Piper Austin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/4/2002
Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Falling in Love with Avy Scott When my boyfriend asked me to watch this video with him recently I didnt have much interest. A movie about girls with big boobs fucking without any girl/girl action why would that appeal to me? After he promised me riches and jewelry (hardly) I acquiesced. And I was pleasantly surprised. Young Ripe Mellons #1 features six beautiful girls of all ethnicitys showing off their large, all-natural breasts (with the emphasis on the all-natural). There isnt an ounce of silicone (or saline) amongst them. Watching this movie reminded me that there is something magical about a girl with a really nice pair. Its amazing how much better cock sucking and fucking look when a girl with a really voluptuous set is doing it! Better yet, all of the girls (except one) have really nice personalities. So its kind of fun learning from them when their breasts first developed (early-teens, usually) and hearing them speak very matter-of-factly about a portion of their bodies which drives most males (and a few females) absolutely nuts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2002 Director: Vince Voyeur Cast: Avy Scott, Cameron, Carmen Jones, Lolly, Loni, Taylor Lynn, Brian Pumper, Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Sledge Hammer, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, and Piper Austin in the extra footage Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this DVD, so Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: These melons are ripe for the picking! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes real tits and gonzo style porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks silicon is the eight wonder of the world Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for gonzo porn. The audio has a few minor background noises, but other than that is clear and vert well balanced. The video is also very good. Its normally clear, but there is some very minor pixelation that pops up now and then. Theres also a little of the camera shake and fast pans and zooms that often occurs with this style porn. Music: None. Menus: The menus are nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Ripe Mellons 1 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Red Light District Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Vince Vouyer Written by: uncredited Cast: Avy Scott, Cameron, Lolly, Carmen, Loni, Taylor Lynn, Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Brian Pumper, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, Sledgehammer       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Boner Footage, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes, Trailers [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This new series from Vince Vouyer features natural larger breasted females in hardcore scenes with no plot to get in the way of the sex. Audio/Video: The available audio track for Young Ripe Mellons 1 is an English 2.0 Stereo track which is more than adequate considering the content of the film.  The dialog is clear and easy to hear along with the sex dubbing.  No other
   read the complete review
All reviews of Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for America the Beautiful
America the Beautiful 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Jessica, Ron Jeremy, Houston, Joel Lawrence, Paris, Mark Wood, Nina Ferrari, Alex Rae, Aria
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/29/2002
America the Beautiful reviews:
review on  

America the Beautiful A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 93 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Quasarman (as Mike Quasar) Written by: Quasarman (as Mike Quasar) Cast: Houston, Ron Jeremy, Joel Lawrence, Mark  Davis, Alexa (as Alexa Rae), Jessica, Brian Surewood, Nina Ferrari, Tyce Buné, Aria, Paris Cameo: Skeeter Kerkove       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Web Site Ad, Trailers, Photo Gallery, Star Biographies, Behind the Scenes [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Jennifer (Houston) has been working in the porn industry under the stage name America since roughly the advent of the video camera.  In their crusade against the adult industry, the government files charges against Jennifer due to her prominent nature.  This film plays out the ensuing court case against her. Audio/Vi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DNA: Deep 'N Ass 1
DNA: Deep 'N Ass 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Voodoo, Sophie Evans, Belladonna, Alexandra Quinn, Nicole Sheridan
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/26/2002
DNA: Deep 'N Ass 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent anal sex release. There's definitely nicely done and captured anal in each scene, and it's easy to see Jordan's potential and the seeds that are being sown for the future. At the same time, the technical aspects hold back the release quite a bit and there's no effort put into the extras. This isn't a great movie, but it does have some very noticeable faults that hold back the release as well as the DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: jules jordan became one of the best known and most popular directors when he joined evil angel. DNA Deep 'N Ass is one of jules jordan's earlier movies. the content of these movies is very much the same as what you see in his recent movies, the only difference being that the movie's running time is significantly less. before seeing this movie, i had already seen some of jules jordan's movies and i was familiar with all performers except nicole sheridan. SCENE 1: alexandra quinn with lexington steele. alexandra gives him oral sex. vaginal sex in various positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 7
Un-Natural Sex 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jessica, Shelby, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Mario, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/22/2002
Un-Natural Sex 7 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except jessica. jon dough had directed the previous six and erik everhard takes over directing this one. the movie is billed as a "special edition" because five of the six performers have double anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Unnatural Sex 7 (2002) 139 min Studio Diabolic Director Erik Everhard The Women Shelby, Judy Star, Jessie J., Bella, Jessica, Shyla  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers Pros Jessica, Shyla Cons Judy Star, Jessie J., Bella Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Six very special hardcore sex scenes! In this exceptional volume, five out of the six scenes has double anal! Every scene skips the bull-shit and gets down to the super nasty hardcore! Double vaginal, double anal, double penetrations, mouths filled with hot sperm,  and more! Enjoy!" The Reality is that: this DVD is a mixed bag that is hampered by unattractive talent like Jessie J., Bella, and Judy Star. It's true that everyone with the exception of Shelby takes a double anal. But, is there a recognizable demand among viewers to have almost every scene double anal. I hope that this doesn't become a new trend in porn where one dick in each hole isn't enough! I hope there isn't a day in porn where there will be a title c
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District)
White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Remy, Angel Love, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Promise, Misty Haze, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/19/2002
White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 07 / 19 / 2002 Director: David Luger and Vince Voyeur Cast: Angel Love, Bambi Bliss, Carmen Jones, Misty Haze, Promise, Remy, Brett Rockman, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: Normally interracial sex doesnt do much for me, but for some reason Im really looking forward to this DVD. Initial Reaction: This ebony and ivory sings a heck of a lot better than Stevie Wonder! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced without any noticeable background noises. The video is clear and well lit, without many soft focus problems or camera shakiness. Music: None. Menus: The menus are pretty standard. The menus are nicely done. The main menu has some decent animation and the chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of each scene and the name of the lady in the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have an initial offering of a series which deals with interracial sex but from the perspective of black women taking on white cocks instead of the usual white blond girl taking on a big black monster dick. I was intrigued by the idea and when I saw the cover and the women who were in this title I became more curious and have high hopes that this will be a success. The first woman up is Carmen and she is sporting quite a nice rack and a very attractive face. David Luger starts out with some small talk and we also get some nice shots of Carmen's face and her USA colored bra and panties. Carmen also shakes her ass for us and it moves around quite nicely. Soon her bra is gone and we get some nice kisses on those lovely hooters before she drops down for some titty fucking. Carmen also does some great no hands cock sucking complete with great eye contact. We then get a little finger play with her pussy and the camera really focuses on her ass and why not it looks great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Red Dragon
Red Dragon 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Charmane, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Kianna, Christopher Lafleur
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 8/5/2002
Red Dragon reviews:
review on  

This is my first Wicked film I have seen in awhile. I am not much of a plot guy, mostly preferring the gonzo titles but when I saw Stephanie Swift in the cast I was easily convinced to give this a try. The title of the film is Red Dragon and this is the name for a brothel that Asia Carrera is the madaam of and she is trying to get Stephanie Swift to come backto work for her. This movie has a heavy Asian feel to it in both the cast and also in the music which is played throughout the film. This music BTW was pretty good and worked well with the scenes. The first scene features the gorgeous Asia Carrera and we hear some nice music play in the background as Asia and Joel Lawrence sit outside in a nicely decorated location. I just love Asias' breasts and they get some much needed attention with some nice kissing by Joel. It on then to some nice blowjob footage and Asia looks great sucking cock. There is also oral done to Asia by Joel. There is some nice reverse cowgirl shot which leads into missionary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Class Ass 2 (Red Light District)
World Class Ass 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Genevieve, Pat Myne, Cindy, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Chance, Brett Rockman, Alaura Eden, Melanie Jagger, Julie Night
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/3/2002
World Class Ass 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

World Class Ass 2 by Vince Vouyer  Red Light District / May 2002 / 119 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes Starring: Allura Eden, Chance, Melanie Jagger, Genevieve, Julie Night, and Cindy Synopsis: Six women show off their World Class Asses while being fucked thoroughly. Overall: Boxcover lady Allura Eden is the one and only star in this DVD. Her performance is of worth mentioning unlike the other scenes. I was very disappointed in the other choice of women because their asses aren't up to World Class standards at all. DVD Quality: This is the very first Red Light DVD that has pixellation problems, which occurs very noticeably in Cindy's scene. Well, there goes there perfect track record!  Extras: The photo gallery seems to be done very well with full screen photos, but once you get to the fifth or sixth photo the full-s
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Allura Eden, Julie Night, Chance, Cindy, Genevieve, and Melanie Jagger. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Allura Eden, the boxcover girl, looks so much hotter on film than she does in the photo as she sits on a couch. She is a dark haired and natural bodied beauty and during the getting to know you she says shes a mix of a few nationalities, two of them being Italian and Asian. Theres some quick shots of her ass as she walks around and crawls up stairs, then back to her sitting on a couch saying shes ready for some dick. The dick is Brian Pumpers, which she immediately compliments then sucks on. Brian kisses her natural tits before he pulls her panties down to reveal a very full and beautiful ass. Brian wastes no time in sampling her pussy and ass, as she is bent over. It isnt long before she gets fucked, starting with the vaginal in a few positions, before she gets analized.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euphoria (Wicked)
Euphoria (Wicked) 
(4.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Mike Horner, Pat Myne, April, Erik Everhard, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Charlene Aspen, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 8/3/2002
Euphoria (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Big budget porn has come a long way since 2001, so this feature isn't nearly as impressive as it must have been when it first came out. Fans of orgies will love it. Syndee Steele looks great whenever she spreads her spread her pussy to show off her hard clit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euphoria (2001) Studio Wicked Genre Mega Budget Feature Director Brad Armstrong Starring Sydnee Steele, Devinn Lane, Inari Vachs, Asia Carrera, Bridgette Kerkove, Ava Vincent, Felicia, Jezebelle Bond, Nikita Denise, Shay Sweet, Charlene Aspen, Tanya Danielle, April, Lee Stone, Dillon Day, Mike Horner, Cheyne Collins, Billy Glide, Pat Myne, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Nick Manning, and Dale Dabone Running Time 2:20 (feature only) DVD Format Two Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) discs Aspect Ratio 1.66:1 (anamorphic widescreen) Special Features Full motion video menu introduction; 3-dimensional menus with animation and FMV; animated menu transitions; FMV chapter selection menus Disc 1 features:  Multiple angle orgasms (5 camera angles during selected scene endings); audio commentary track with Brad Armstrong, Sydnee Steele, and Ava Vincent; audio star biographies, 20-picture photo gallery; 48-picture behind-the-scenes photo gallery; trailer for Euphoria; Wicked Casino DVD-ROM game; Wicked Awards list; company profile; electronic press kit; and 4 s
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by: Brad Armstrong Cast: Sydnee Steele, Devinn Lane, Inari Vachs, Asia Carrera, Bridgette Kerkove, Ava Vincent, Felecia, Jezebelle Bond, Nikita Denise, Shay Sweet, Charlene Aspen, Tanya Danielle, April, Lee Stone, Dillon Day, Mike Horner, Cheyne Collins, Billy Glide, Pat Myne, Evan Stone, Marc Davis, Erik Everhard, Nick Manning, Dale Dabone Well we have waited over six months for Wicked to release it's awarding winning Euphoria on DVD and the question on everyone's mind is....was it worth the wait? Hell yes! Wicked pulled out all the stops on this two disc set. The movie itself is offered in widescreen with 5.1 surround sound, Dolby digital or DTS. There is also an option to let you know when there are multiple angles available. Of the three multiple angle scenes I found the angle options were usually up to 5 different choices. You could also tell these were 5 different angles with very little distortion or discoloration between the different shots.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Euphoria (Wicked)
Boxcover for Karma (Metro)
Karma (Metro) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Leanna Heart, Mark Davis, Dee, Alexa, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Noname Jane, Sunshine, Mark Wood, Rafe, Becca Brat, Taylor Rain
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/1/2002
Karma (Metro) reviews:
review on  

KARMA Metro Feature Starring: Alexa Rae, Sunshine, Jade Marcela, Dee, Leeanna Hart, Violet Blue, Becca Bratt, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, and Rafe. Directed By: Mike Quasar Running Time: Feature: 87 minutes, Total: 130 minutes RATING: 8/10 FEATURE: Overall: This is a feature with something you might call a plot. Each scene is preceded by monologues by Alexa followed by brief stints of acting. This movie is not plot driven, the plot is used to set up the sex, the sex is not used to add to the plot. The movie is basicly about the trials of marriage and the infidelity of the people around the main character. He is an unhappily married man who stays true to his wife and tries to work things out. Everyone else, save Alexa, is two timing their significant others and in the end they all get what's coming to them. Hence the name Karma. Since the plot isn't the focus of the movie and you will probably be fast forwarding through it on repeated viewing, it will have little affect on the final rating. I will instead focus on the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Quasarman Running length: 1 hr. 30 min DOP: April 22, 23, & 24, 2002 Female cast: Alexa, Becca Brat, Dee, Jade Marcela, Leanna Heart, Sunshine, Taylor Rain, Violet Blue Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Rafe, Mark Wood Audio/Video: The visual quality is excellent, clear, sharp and bright. As usual, Quasarman's expert camera work and his willingness to go the extra mile pays off.
   read the complete review
review on  

   Karma A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Couples Run Time: 87 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Quasarman (as Mike Quasar ) Written by: Quasarman Cast: Alexa Ray, Becca Bratt, Jade Marcela, Dee, Sunshine, Violet Blue, Leeanna Heart, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Rafe Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (Single Sided, Dual Layered) Special Features: Multiple Angles, More Adult Fun, Photo Gallery, Interviews, Behind the Scenes, Cal Vista Trailers, Web Site [ /image ] --> Synopsis: A wandering look at the sexual lives of several people whose lives interact with each other and how karma gets them in the end. Video/Audio: Karma is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film.  The picture quality is good, but not great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 6
Un-Natural Sex 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chandler, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Miko Lee, Mario, Cherie, Miss Arroyo
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/18/2002
Un-Natural Sex 6 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except chandler and naomi. SCENE 1: miko lee with jon dough and mario. oral sex for both guys. alternating anal and oral sex for both guys. double penetration and double vaginal penetration. facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Jill Kelly (VCA)
Deep Inside Jill Kelly (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Missy, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Lana Sands, P.J. Sparxx, Monique DeMoan, Rocco Siffredi, Mickey G., Kim Kitane
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 6/27/2002
Deep Inside Jill Kelly (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 7 / 1996 Director: Veronica Hart Cast: Jill Kelly, P. J. Sparxx, Vince Voyeur, Rocco Siffredi, Bobby Vitale, Tony Tedeschi, Eric Price, Peter North, Lana Sands, Kim Kataine, Mark Davis, Missy, Initial Expectations: The Deep Inside series was the first compilation series that showed me that they could be done right. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nice Jill Kelly compilation, but unfortunately is over 5 years old so it misses many of Jills great recent scenes. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jill Kelly Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see the nastier side of Jill Kelly Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect with a compilation feature, the technical aspects vary, but not that much. The audio is mostly clear, although there is a bit of dubbing. The video is also pretty clear, but there is a little bit of grain and one scene suffers from some low lighting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Tricia Deveraux, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Tricia Deveraux, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tricia Devereaux, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Mickey Ray, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Chloe, Raylene, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Wilde Oscar, Pandora, Vinny
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Sucking Whore Named Tricia Deveraux, A reviews:
review on  

Running length: 1 hr. 45 min DOP: 12/11/97 Female cast: Tricia Devereaux, Raylene, Pandora, Chloe Male cast: Mark Davis, Mr. Markus, Julian St. Jox, Sean Michaels, Vince Voyeur, Tom Byron, Bobby Vitali, Marc Wallice, Mickey G, Ian Daniels, Dick Nasty Audio/Video: It varies, although I found all the scenes satisfactory, and enough medium shots mixed with close-ups. The camera didn't just linger on genitals, it panned to her face many times, to catch that look, and stayed with the action. The audio was also good. Most of the scenes had some backround music, but never at the expense of hearing each moan and groan. The first scene had a well, I wouldn't call it music exactly, but it sounded like a chorus of pistons, which was funny, and fitting. Extras: 20 short trailers on the B side Condoms: None The Movie: Preface: Because of my repulsion about the name of these titles, before doing this review, I asked Tricia if she had any objections.
   read the complete review
Page 15 of 24 First  <  3 9 11 12 13 14  15 16 17 18 19  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (88)

Category
Studio
Director