Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Page 14

Reviews of Mark Davis Movies



We have 585 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 325 - 349 of 585 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 4 (Hustler)
Busty Beauties 4 (Hustler) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Olivia del Rio, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Bunny Luv, Mark Wood, Brittney Skye, Chloe Dior, Cailey Taylor, Ana Nova
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 4/18/2003
Busty Beauties 4 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 1 / 23 -25 / 2003 Director: Mark Kismet Cast: Brittany Skye, Anna Nova, Bunny Luv, Cailey Taylor, Chloe Dior, Olivia del Rio, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had good luck out of most of Hustlers features, so Im going into this one with pretty good expectations as well. Initial Reaction: This one is anything but a bust! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who enjoys well endowed women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting women so top heavy that they look like they need a forklift to help them get out of bed in the morning. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Hustler has give the technical aspects some very nice attention. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background nosie. The video is much the same way. Its soft but clear and well lit. Although there are a few shadows, they normally enhance things rather than hold them back.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well the female bust has so many terms to describe it and this Hustler series celebrates those ladies who are very blessed in this area. So if big boobs are your thing then this series should be right up your alley. I will say after watching this dvd I like the way director Mark Kismet does the pre-scene interviews. He asks some questions you may have heard before but he isn't demeaning to the girls and he tries to get good responses to his queries and he does succeed in that respect! He also wants the girls to describe a fantasy they would like to do on film as he is interested in shooting a scene the girl wants to actually do so the performance will be more genuine and thus everyone will get off!! So let's get to some fantasies ok! Chloe Dior: I like her look as the scene opens and the sunset atmosphere added to the appeal. The tease footage is great with Chloe doing some sexy caressing of both her breasts and pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Juli Ashton
Deep Inside Juli Ashton 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kataine, Jill Kelly, Nick East, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Jeanna Fine, Vince Voyeur, Roxanne Hall, Shelby Stevens, Missy, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Rebecca Wild, Juli Ashton, Vince Vouyer, Joey Silvera, Kelly O'Dell, Rocco Siffredi
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wesley Emerson
Release date: 4/9/2003
Deep Inside Juli Ashton reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 04 / 1996 Director: Wesley Emerson Cast: Juli Ashton, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Missy, Kim Kataine, Shelby Stevens, Vince Voyeur, T. T. Boy, Tom Byron, Rocco Siffredi, Roxanne Hall, Kelly ODell, Tiffany Mynx, Jeanna Fine, Mark Davis, Nick East, Cal Jammer, Joey Silvera, Rebecca Bardoux, and Nina Hartley in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: VCAs Deep Inside series has been extremely impressive so far. Im not expecting anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its another great addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who enjoys Juli Ashton or whos even the least bit curious about her Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants non-stop sex without anything breaking apart the scenes Audio /Video Quality: As a rule, you dont expect compilations to have consistent technical aspects. Thankfully, VCA pays enough attention to the technical aspects that their compilations are fairly consistent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance)
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Carmen, Charmane Star, Mark Wood, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ander Page, Ashley Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Karen Kam, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/9/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex, all blowjob, and two girls for every boy! General Impression Initial Thoughts: You're gonna like this one. Seven generously long scenes of smokin' hot girls doing super POV blowjobs with good eye contact. Ashley and Angel in scene three manage to be hot as well as a bit funny with their constant dirty talk, without falling into parody. All the girls seem good-natured and happy to be there. Outstanding eye contact, smiles and attitude from Courtney, Ander, and Alaura. In six of the seven scenes, the girls get the guys off instead of the guys wanking themselves. Imagine that! In each scene, two sexy girls do a bit of tease, looking at 'you' while they strip each other and fondle each other a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Blow Me Sandwich COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Greg Alves CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Ander Page, Lea De Mae, Fallon Sommers, Ashley Long, Angela Crystal, Angel , Courtney Devine, Alaura Eden, Ashley More, Charmane, Karen Kam, Carmen Anna Nova CONTENT: ööö1/2 Blow Me Sandwich is a new release from Zero Tolerance directed by Greg Alves. The title tells it all. A guys fantasy comes true. Two beautiful women, sucking your dick at the same time. The view is primarily shot from the top looking down, the way it would look if you were receiving fellatio. Then Greg gives us this out of body experience by filming the sucking from the side. Now we have full face shots with lips wrapped around big wet dicks. As the DVD plays and you look into the eyes and watch the mouths of these beautiful honeys bringing our guys to cum heaven, you start to really feel the uniqueness of this experience. Its really a strokers delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow we begin with an all time classic cover featuring the gorgeous duo of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae!! I would never say buy anything based on the cover but wow seeing those two with a cock between their lovely faces might test that theory!! The person responsible for this cover photo has my eternal thanks!! The premise for this dvd is a very simple one. You see two girls get a little touchy feely with each other and then they turn their attentions to your stiff proposition!! There is no other sex to speak of really so we get lots and lots of cock sucking. With the beauties lined up to swallow sword we definitely are in for one nice ride!! So sit back and watch some sword play!! Monica Sweetheart & Lea DeMae: If you haven't seen either girl before then where have you been,lol. Seriously both are drop dead gorgeous and always put forth great efforts in their scenes. We get a little tease between the girls as they lick an ass or suck on a nipple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage
Ass Cleavage 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Pat Myne, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Angela Crystal, Britney Foster, Karen Kam
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 3/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Cleavage reviews:
review on  

Having thoroughly enjoyed the performances of Monica, Angela and Lea in Red Light Districts Assault That Ass, I had high expectations for this Zero Tolerance release. So, as the box cover boldly claims, could this be the last porn flick youll ever need? The girls are briefly introduced before each scene and are required to pass a flag test, which involves holding the American flag between their butt cheeks. All the girls pass of course with flying colours. The opening segment stars Czech blonde beauty, Lea De Mea. Lea looked good in Assault That Ass but here she looks breathtaking, with that long blonde hair flowing freely and that smiling, fresh faced look that the best of the European women seem to possess. Lea also has a gorgeous curvaceous figure with a pair of perfect medium breasts. All round, a real babe. We begin with energetic blowing from Lea before she requests, in that husky Czech voice, that one of the guys fucks her pussy. Lea was made for reverse-cowgirl and we have a great view of Lea being rammed with her feet on the guys thighs.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Ass Cleavage COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Mark Davis CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Karen Kam, Lea De Mae, Carmen, Britney Foster, Angela Crystal, Tony Ribas, Mark Davis, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Pat Myne CONTENT: Ass Cleavage is the directorial debut of Mark Davis. He begins each scene with the ass cleavage test. Check it out to see if you agree. Mark is adhering to his promise to give us clean pretty girls with nice tight asses. We liked the thought given to the sets. This attention to detail adds a touch of class to the DVD. Lea De Mae, Manuel Ferrara and Tony Ribas. This combination gives the DVD a terrific start. The sex was hot and the action never let up. If you enjoy seeing a pretty girl who looks like Kim Bassinger do the nasty with two good looking, well-equipped men this is the scene. Excellent set and very nice videography. In our opinion, this scene alone is worth the price of the DVD. Karen Kam and Tony on a red velvet staircase with the camera. A good straight scene with a bonus standing 69.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fine idea for a series. I am a breast man most of the time but I never turn a blind eye when a fine female ass is presented for my viewing pleasure. Director Mark Davis has assembled a fine looking cast of lovelies including Lea de Mae and Monica Sweetheart to tempt us!! Mark starts off each scene by letting the girl introduce herself or he will if she can speak much English and then he puts Old Glory right between their ass cheeks to make sure it will stand up plus the girls usually wave it back and forth for us!! So as long as the flag is waving the girls are fucking so let's dive in the deep end and watch some hot sex! Lea de Mae: This ultra hot blond from the Czech Republic is our first temptress. She easily passes Mark's flag test and gets right into her scene. I just love her body and have ever since I first saw her in Dangerous Things a couple of years back. Her body is gorgeous and her eyes just draw you into her seductive spell. I also love her not so tan body, it just seems to suit her so well.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Cleavage
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 3
Nasty Nymphos 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Peter North, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Temptress, Vivian, Gerry Pike, Francesca Le, Tony Montana, Jessie James, Satomi, Tara Monroe, Montana, Tony, Tobianna Monroe
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 3/24/2003
Nasty Nymphos 3 reviews:
review on  

Description The boxcover says, "6 ALL NEW sex scenes," but these scenes were filmed circa 1994. General Impression The box announces, "Face Splattering, Sphincter stretching SEX!" You will see facials and anals in these sweet, good-natured scenes. Raincoaters look elsewhere, this one is just people having a hell of a good time together, with some bad disco music. Sex The thoroughly enjoyable first scene showcases Tara Monroe with Mark Davis, being introduced to each other in a hotel room. She's cute and playful, and the command is given, "Have sex NOW!" Tonguing, biting, and kissing. Some nice touches as he holds her thighs apart, and then moves her butt-up for more play. Her moans and sighs are the real deal. He starts out not fully hard - another plus in my book - and as she sucks dick, balls, and ass, he lends a hand (which is another plus, for me). He spreads her wide for some more licking, and then mish. And, another big plus, they are getting good old-fashioned full-frontal contact with some grinding pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? (Zero Tolerance)
Who's Your Daddy? (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Cindy Crawford, Boo Dilicious, Courtney Devine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 3/14/2003
Who's Your Daddy? (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

TITLE: Whos Your Daddy? COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Greg Alves CAST: Taylor Rain, Sabrine Maui, Boo, Alaura Eden, Courtney Divine, Cindy Crawford, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Pat Myne CONTENT: Whos Your Daddy? is a hit-the-target first release directed by Greg Alves, owner of the new studio Zero Tolerance. All the girls are interviewed to ensure they meet the Zero Tolerance criteria. Check it out to see if you agree. The girls also let us know that the men were Daddy not their fathers. Boo, a Shannon Doherty look-alike, plays the part well of a girl with a bit of an attitude at first, but Mark Davis took control of her. He gave her a good thorough fucking as only her Daddy could do. Good interview at the end. Good straight sex. Alaura Eden told us in her interview that she was going to take these two guys in the ass. The two guys were Mark Davis and Mark Wood, and take them is what she did. This was a threesome to see. Alaura brought an innocent look along with her sexual experience. Both men became Daddy and Alaura did what she was told to do.
   read the complete review
review on  

Who's Your Daddy? (2003) Studio Zero Tolerance Entertainment Genre Barely Legal or Rough Sex Director Greg Alves Starring Boo D.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Money Shots (Adam & Eve)
Money Shots (Adam & Eve) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Kylie Ireland, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Eva, Chennin Blanc, Keri Windsor, Ricky, Cheyne Collins, Bridgette Kerkove, Justine Romee, Ava Vincent, Lee Stone, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Jason McCain, Holly Hollywood, Tabitha Stern, Adriana Sage, Tawny Roberts, Brett Rockman
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/14/2003
Money Shots (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 150 min. (cover states 154 min.) Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2002 (cover) 11 / 13 / 2002 (feature) Director: Various Cast: Kylie Ireland, Jason McCain, Tawny Roberts, Ricky Roberts, Keri Windsor, Eva, Justine Romee, Brett Rockman, Nikki Love, Holly Hollywood, Adriana Sage, Mark Davis, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Gauge, Bridgette Kerkove, Tabitha Stern, and Jonathan Stern Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been kind of hit and miss on their compilations. I know they were putting some good effort into this one, which gives me a lot of hope. Initial Reaction: Although it has a couple sex scenes that lacked a bit, its one of the best compilations Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting more romantic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty sex or a compilation focusing just on the gooey sex spots rather than entire scenes Audio /Video Quality: When it comes to compilations, I never expect anything close to consistent technical aspects. Money Shots, however, is very consistent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hotline (Metro)
Hotline (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Nikki, Mark Wood, Pantera, Zora Banks, L.A LaMann, Aria, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Alexis Malone
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/14/2003
Hotline (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a couples flick from Metro starring the busty blond L.A. LaMann. I must confess to never having seen her before but she looks hot that's for sure. There are some other hotties in the cast so we should see some good sex. The storyling seems to be L.A. and Mark Wood are dating and have a series of hot conversations over the phone during this film. Seems L.A. likes to date her men for 3 months before letting them into her cookie jar since she's been burned in the past letting men fuck her to soon then dumping her. So in the first conversation we hear between the two she is describing how she lost her virginity which leads to our first scene. L.A. tells Mark about her going to a concert and being given a backstage pass whereupon she gets to meet Alex Sanders who's is playing the part of a famous 80's metal drummer,lol. Anyway the two go back to his hotel room and this is one of those times she lets the guy fuck her early on in the relationship,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 18
BackSeat Driver 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Adajja, Guage, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Saphire Rae, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 3/12/2003
BackSeat Driver 18 reviews:
review on  

Wow what a fine looking cast of beauties Metro has put together for this anal themed title. I mean just look at the gorgeous tushies on display. You get Gauge, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, and Courtney Divine just to name a few. I liked the other volume I saw in this series so my hopes are this one will be just as good. Well, when you can start dvd off with the ultra hot Gauge then you are in good shape. There is some awesome tease footage of this short sexual fireball. That gorgeous ass is given good screen time as well as good looks at her cute face and perfect set of tits. I don't think I will ever get tired of watching this hottie work. As for her scene Gauge starts out with some heavy kissing with Mark Davis. Soon he moves down to partake of her breasts a even Gauge gets in a few licks on her own nipples, always a turn on when a girl does that! The lighting was good for this scene and actually throughout the movie the action was shot well and was clearly visible. We then see Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Butts 6
Runaway Butts 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Joey Silvera, Katrina, Jessica Darlin, Kelly Richards, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Melanie Jagger, Cassie Young, Gala Cruz, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/12/2003
Runaway Butts 6 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is a Joey Silvera movie for Evil Angel. Of course my expectations are high! Capsule Review While this is not a bad movie, and it has plenty of gonzo sex to enjoy, it definitely is not the magical porn release I had hoped for. Technical The technical merits are good. The scenes are well filmed and the mastering is very good. The audio is fine as well. Director Joey Silvera Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, filmography, cast info Target Audience Gonzo fans, Joey Silvera fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Katrina Katrina is a very hot blonde. She straddles a motorcycle dressed in a schoolgirl skirt and blouse. God is she hot! She exposes her breasts and teases the shit out of us. You just have to love this girl. Finally, two guys show up to take advantange of her. She does an exceptional job of giving a double BJ. Unfortunately, as the scene progresses and Katrina gets naked, we see the tattoos that detract from the whole innocent school girl look. Oh well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Katrina, a hot blonde wearing a short plaid skirt, white panties underneath, and a white top, complete with necktie, is checking out a motorcycle, outside, when Joey starts talking with her. She slips her top down, revealing a nice pair of natural tits, both nipples pierced, and goes on to say she is 18, when Joey asks her how old she is. With her top now removed, she kicks the front tire of the bike and Mark Davis comes out to see what shes doing, followed by Mark Ashley. She wanted their attention, and now she got it Both guys start kissing her tits and it isnt long before she removes her skirt. She gets down to go down, giving both guys sloppy bjs, back and forth style, with quite a bit of gagging going on. Davis chokes her a couple of times during breaks in the oral, and now, as she is lying on her back, he pulls her panties aside to give her oral as the other Mark throat fucks her. Once her panties are removed, we get a good look at an odd tattoo across her lower abdomen, as well as a good view of her bald and pierced pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Furious (Metro)
Young & Furious (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Honey, Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, Jason McCain, Temptation, Krystal Steal, Taylor Rain, Taylor Lynn
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/4/2003
Young & Furious (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a fine cast of cuties led by Taylor Rain and it seems these youngsters like to fuck hard and fast!! So let's not waste any time and get right to it! Krystal Steal: We see this cutie is looking a little bored as Pat Myne is blowing of some steam. She decides to change the mood wandering over and sticking her ass in Pat's face so he can slap it plus lick it. Krystal then looks up with her eyes as Pat frees his cock. Great looking bj here with super eye contact from Miss Steal. Good shots of her breasts too. Pat even does some nice oral on his lady friend. As for the fucking we see: Cowgirl-- Great shot of Krystal's bum as she rides cock and check out the big intricate tattoo she's sportin just above her tushy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Air Tight 8
Air Tight 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Nikita Denise, Flick Shagwell, Candy Roxx, Angela Crystal, Nikki Hot, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 2/27/2003
Air Tight 8 reviews:
review on  

This dvd has a great premise going for it. Each girl will take on three cocks so lots of cocksucking and hopefully some hot dp action as well. The ladies on the boxcover sure look hot so let's get to some action. Our first girl up is Angela Crystal and I have seen her twice lately and she is looking ultra hot as seh takes on Mark Wood, Mark Davis, and Brian Surewood. You see Angela is surrounded by men and Mark Davis is already eating her pussy. The other two caress her breasts and soon are sucking on them. Angela is made up beautifully. Soon she is sucking on the tools of Mark Wood and Brian while Mark Davis continues licking her cookie and also fingering her ass. Soon Angela is in triple cock country and trading off all three pieces of manmeat!! Great eye contact here as she worships all three schlongs. The floor level view makes an appearance. As for the sex we see: RC-- Great action as she rides Brian and we look up as Angela services the two Marks with her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Ashlyn Gere (VCA)
Deep Inside Ashlyn Gere (VCA) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Ashlyn Gere, Victoria Paris, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Dale Dabone, Brooke Hunter
Studio: VCA

Release date: 2/27/2003
Deep Inside Ashlyn Gere (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 07 / 2001 Director: Veronica Hart Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Selena Steele, Brooke Hunter, Dale DaBone, Steven St. Croix, Tom Byron, Rocco Siffredi, Buck Adams, Marc Dick-O-Death Wallice, Tom Chapman, T. T. Boy, Victoria Paris, Mark Davis, and Joey Silvera Initial Expectations: Ashlyn has been one of my favorite starlets for a heck of a long time, and this series has been very well done. Im going in here with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best comps Ive ever seen! Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Ashlyn or just curious about her Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants something on the nastier side of Ashlyn Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit throughout the feature, but the interview comes across crystal clear. The movies themselves come across feeling as good as what they originally sounded to be, but since some of the features are from the early to mid-nineties, they dont always look as good as they might now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Weapon
Wicked Weapon 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Jeanna Fine, Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jake Steed, Vince Vouyer, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Laure Sainclair, Nici Sterling, Jenna Jameson, Midori
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 2/24/2003
Wicked Weapon reviews:
review on  

Wicked Weapon A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked/Marc Dorcel Edition Details: Special Edition MSRP: $32.95 DVD Release Date: February 26, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 98 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1997 Director: Brad Armstrong Written by: Brad Armstrong Cast: Jenna Jameson, Laure Sainclair, Jill Kelly, Nici Sterling, Jeanna Fine, Sindee Coxx, Midori, Brad Armstrong, Eric Price, Mark Davis, Peter North, Jake Steed, Mike Horner, Steve Drake, T.T. Boy, Vince Vouyer, E.Z. Ryder, Lee Garland, Dic Tracy (as Dick Tracy), Anthony Crane       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, French 2.0 Stereo, Spanish 2.0 Stereo, German 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Animated Comic Book, Extended Sex Scenes, Bloopers, BTS Photo Gallery, Audio Bios, Star Galleries, Promotional Materials, Trailers, Wicked Casino, Wicked Web, Wallpaper   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Reporter Jenna Jameson and
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is a true classic, and Wicked has done a re-master on it. I can't wait to watch this one! Capsule Review The re-master is a much improved version of the classic, and the comic book multi-angle capability is a lot of fun. Technical The disc is mastered perfectly, the menus are attractive and functional. The vintage of the movie itself is evident in the video quality. But the digitization is obviously done with TLC. A great effort. Director Brad Armstrong Extras Animated comic book (multi angle switches between the comic and the feature), extended scenes, bloopers, BTS gallery, bios, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Feature fans, Jenna/Laure fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jenna Fine Jenna Fine loos really good here. She is dressed in an electric blue micro minidress as she plays a streetwalker who has been picked up by the cops. They take her back for questioning, close the blinds, and start their "interrogation".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ava Vincent: Blonde Vixxxen
Ava Vincent: Blonde Vixxxen 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Steven St. Croix, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder, Mickey G., Dale Dabone, Charlene Aspen, Ava Vincent, Joey Ray, Lena Ramon, Suzy Sweet, Herschel Savage
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/20/2003
Ava Vincent: Blonde Vixxxen reviews:
review on  

Ava Vincent-Blonde Vixxxen ByAdam & Eve Staring Ava Vincent Michael J.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 7 / 10 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Ava Vincent, Michael J. Cox, Dale DaBone, Lena Ramon, Alec Metro, Charlene Aspen, Evan Stone, Suzy Sweet, John Decker, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Herschel Savage, Mickey G., Gina Ryder, Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Chloe, and Steven St. Croix Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with Adam & Eves compilations. Their ones that have focuses on a single star have been good enough that Im looking forward to this one a little. Initial Reaction: Its a must have for all of Avas fans, and a compilation that shows some very nice care. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to watch Ava Vincent in action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos only interested in how nasty Ava can get Audio /Video Quality: As usual with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit. Luckily most of the scenes here are fairly recent, which means that there isnt a lot of variation from scene to scene. The audio is normally nicely balanced and clear, as is the video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2)
C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Shay Sweet, Tom Byron, Roxanne Hall, Nyrobi Knight, Felecia, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Candy Apples, Pat Myne, Cheyenne Silver, Taylor, Taylor Moore, Nici Sterling, Kim Chambers, Jessica Darlin, Layla Jade, Nikki Brantz, Shane Tyler, Charlese LaMour, Herschel Savage, Nairobi, Nyrobi
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/18/2003
C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2) reviews:
review on  

Cumback Pussy Platinum  #2 ByElegant AngelStaring Shane Tyler Nici Sterling Shay Sweet Jessica Darling Taylor Moore Chalize Lemour Cheyanne Silver Julie Meadows Layla Jade Highlights Anal Ass to Mouth Some G/G Facials      The Basics -Cumback Pussy Platinum #2-Genre: Straight- 8 ScenesOverall Value- $9.00The Run Down Well to start, this is a compilation, you wouldn't know that by the cover. It comes off like someone's attempt at being artsy on a piss ants budget, the creativity is there but they forgot the effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Vampyres 2: The Resurrection
Les Vampyres 2: The Resurrection 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Nick East, Ian Daniels, Misty Rain, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Gina Ryder, Wendi Knight, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Syren, Ava Vincent, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 2/4/2003
Les Vampyres 2: The Resurrection reviews:
review on  

Les Vampyres 2: The Resurrection A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Special Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Horror Run Time: 103 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: James Avalon Written by: James Avalon Cast: Misty Rain, Syren, Nikita Denise, Ava Vincent, Holly Hollywood, Wendi Knight, Gina Ryder, Katja Kean, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Nick East, Ian Daniels, John Decker, Evan Stone       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 2 RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Audio Commentary, Alternate Angles, Bloopers, Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Star Interviews, How to Detect and Kill Vampires, History of Vampires by Nikita Denise, Two Never Before Released Scenes, Wallpaper, Screen Savers, Metro Studios Facility Tour, Previews  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In the 1600's Ava Vincent and Syren, who ar
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Patrol 2
Teen Patrol 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Skeeter Kerkove, Flick Shagwell, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Juliana Kincaid, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Melanie Jagger, Trent Tesoro
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 1/28/2003
Teen Patrol 2 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: teen patrol 2, directed by skeeter kerkove from metro video. skeeter promises that all his scenes will focus on anal sex, with that in mind, i am expecting to find every scene focusing on anal sex. SCENE 1: melanie jagger with mark davis. solo introduction. melanie has longer brown hair and is wearing a purple tube top, black skirt and platform heels. skeeter introduces melanie. mark and melanie sit and kiss and touch each other briefly. melanie sucks mark's cock. melanie lies on her stomach, grabbing her heels and sucks and deep throats mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lecher 2, The
Lecher 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Eve, Dina Jewel, Teri Starr, Malitia, Angelica Sin, Sabrina Johnson, Caroline, Rich Handsome, John Leslie, Robert Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/22/2003
Lecher 2, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations This movie is going on 6 years old. It has finally made it to DVD. I haven't seen it in quite a while, but my memories of it are good ones. Capsule Review This is a very raw, sexual movie. John doesn't sugar coat anything. It's a bunch of porn stars doing what they like to do with little to no real coaching. And it works! Technical While this release is lovingly mastered to DVD, it is obvious that this is an older release. But even so, video and audio are clear. Director John Leslie Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, Blues Band, filmography Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Teri Starr & Caroline Teri is a hot blonde. Caroline is a cute brunette. Both wear some very sexy lingerie in this scene. They enter what appears to be an industrial basement of sorts and they proceed to do some pretty great teasing. Lots of ass shots and talking to the camera. Leslie fingers their asses and pussies for the camera. Then two studs show up and the girls start to swallow them down with vigor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Viva Ron Vegas
Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Viva Ron Vegas 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Crystal, Jay Ashley, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Jocelyn, Alexis Malone, Cindy Crawford, Keilani Lei, Anna Belle, Ayako Tamura, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ron Jeremy
Release date: 1/15/2003
Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Viva Ron Vegas reviews:
review on  

I bought this DVD for 2 reasons, and 2 reasons only: 2 Twin Sisters, Both Identical, Both Blonde DD-Hot, Both Hardcore Pornstars. THE POTTER TWINS: JOCEYLN POTTER AND CRYSTAL POTTER Background on these 2: I first glimpsed this pair http://www.twinvirgos.com/Twinvirgos_Media.htm of quadruple booby-enhanced sisters on the cover of Hustler's "Busty Beauties 3" DVD. As delectable as they looked, for some reason I never bothered to check the disc out. Fast forward to years later when I noticed two very familiar, identical faces being interviewed by non-other than world-renound know-it-all, Dr. Phil (see Double Trouble)http://drphil.com/shows/show/480/ Apparently, they were in need of being talked out of a stint at the Moonlite Bunny Ranch. There was no mention on the show of the fact that the girls had already performed in four XXX-Hardcore Pornos (for money, I assume?) After seeing the program, I sent an email to Dr. Phil's website to inform him that Crystal and Jasmine weren't exactly strangers to the sex-industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voluptuous 3 (Metro)
Voluptuous 3 (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Crystal, Joel Lawrence, Alexa Rae, Mark Wood, Jocelyn, Olivia O'Lovely, Bev Cocks, Cailey Taylor, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/24/2002
Voluptuous 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Nothing like seeing a well endowed woman on screen and Metro has seven such hotties for us to feast our eyes on. One scene of note features the Potter Twins munching on Alexa Rae's cookie. Tell me any g/g fan wouldn't like to see twin sisters sharing another girl between them! Also we get another pre- Wicked scene from Stormy and I just love her entire look!! Some girls just do it for you in a big way and Stormy is that for me! So let's bury ourselves in breasts, breasts, and more breasts!! Bev Cocks: Whew, a nice hottie starts us off. Nice black lingerie and we get superb views of her gorgeous body. The sun really shines brightly all over this golden girls frame. Just look at her caressing her tits and stroking her pussy- hot stuff! We move indoors where Mark Wood gets the pleasure of this babes charms. Of course he's tasting those beautiful breasts as soon as he can plus he has a few fingers going over her panty covered pussy. Soon the panties are gone and Mark has a couple fingers going strong into her cookie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Savannah: Up Close & Personal
Savannah: Up Close & Personal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Jeanna Fine, Vince Voyeur, Savannah, Peter North, Tianna, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Vince Vouyer, Cheyenne Silver, Taylor St. Clair, Racquel Darrian, Jon Dough, Kira Kener, Eric Masterson, Teri Weigel, Nannes Beaumont
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 12/18/2002
Savannah: Up Close & Personal reviews:
review on  

Presenting the blonde goddess of yesteryear, Savannah, in twelve scenes--some of them among her best--this release is an exceptional way for both new and old fans alike to commemorate this undeniably striking performer. Having passed away 20 years ago to the day of this review, Savannah's blonde star still burns forever bright in the hearts of her fans. As long as they exist and remember, so does she.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 9
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Joey Silvera, Darren James, Jeanie Rivers, Kacey, Faith Adams, Sugar Kane, Bisexual Britni, Felix Vicious, Fiona Cheeks, Justin Slayer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/15/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 9 reviews:
review on  

Service Animals 9 Studio: Evil Angel Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Sugar Kaine, Jeanie Rivers, Kacey, Bisexual Britni, Fiona Cheeks, Faith Evans, Felix Vicious, Mark Davis, Brandon Iron, Darren James, Joey Silvera, Billy Glide, Justin Slayer Running time: 2hrs 13mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 I don't know quite why, but when it comes to a choice, Joey Silvera all too often gets muscled down my wants list by the usual suspects. So finally he has my undivided attention, and with some really nice natural girls and some serious sexual athletes on the roster, Service Animals 9 looks like a fine place to get in deep.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Jeanie Rivers, a pretty hot blonde, crawls up some stairs in pantyhose, before standing and removing her bra to reveal a nice pair of natural tits topped with pointy nipples. Joey leaves her to go find Faith Adams, a pretty hot and natural bodied brunette wearing black stocking and a bikini, in a boiler room, with Mark Davis standing behind her kissing her neck and feeling her up. He tells the two of them that he has this little bitch from the old days coming in, and that she needs to be punished for being a little too pretty. Joey asks the 511 Faith some questions before Mark does that choking thing with her once, and then he leaves to get Jeanie. When Joey returns with Jeanie, they find Faith squatting down and sucking Marks dick. Mark fingers Jeanies pussy a bit, from under her pantyhose, and she then joins Faith in sucking his cock. Mark does that choking thing with Faith, again, and then twice on Jeanie before she bends over. After Jeanie bends over, the two of them pull the pantyhose down, and Faith starts tonguing her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Trevor, Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Robbie James, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Jasmine Lynn, Jamie Woods, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Dillion, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Erv, Frazer, Phil Oliver, Andrew Rivera, Trikky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/13/2002
Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

SWALLOW MY PRIDE 2 turned out to be a pleasant surprise. I wasn't sure what to expect, but as usual, I came on adultdvdtalk.com and read reviews by fellow members to help me make a decision on a cool title to pick up. Anyway, If you want a detailed play by play on this flick, I encourage you to check out Kobiata's very detailed review (that actually made me decide to give this title a "shot"). I'm gonna just break down what I liked best about it and fill you in on which ladies got the skillz to pay the billz. Let's start with performer #1 Gala Cruz. She isn't much to look at initially, but she is one of those women who looks beautiful with a cock in her mouth, especially from a side angle. And she can polish a pretty mean dawg with her lips pressed passionately onto the cock shafts as she bobs in and out. She gets her mouth filled with a nice mix of loads and gobbles it up real nice. She gets all her holes banged and was a pretty good opener. One thing I should also mention is that all these girls swallow multiple loads.
   read the complete review
review on  

Curiosity about this film is aroused by the front cover, a very cute Jamie Woods squatting for the camera. Overall the typical quality expected from Digital Sin. SCENE 1: Gala Cruz (unshaved, brunette, nice T&A - NO condoms). Opens with her being spoke to by the camera man. She's wearing black panties only and states her goal for the day which is to fuck three guys. She talks dirty and is upbeat and seemingly quite horny. She shows her pussy and spreads her ass cheeks. Quickly we see action with the three studs. She does a very short sucking cock scene followed by reverse vaginal cowgirl. She does a lot of talking and moaning. She tells the men to 'stuff her with cock'. She gets ridden (not hard) while she continues to suck cock. She then lets the guy slip his cock into her ass (very easily) and continues to fuck and suck and soon is DP'd. The position changes such that she rides cowgirl DP. There is very little passion to the scene which ends with her cum guzzling three good wads of cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Pride 2 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / November 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Gala Cruz, Renee Pornero, Jasmine Lynn, Angel Long, Jamie Woods, and Ashley Moore Synopsis: Every woman does multiple scenes and swallows multiple loads! Overall: Just when I thought I had lost hope of Brandon Iron as a director who directed the terribly rated Fill Her Up 1, he regains his footing in a major way with Swallow My Pride 2. I don't know how he gathered up these six nymphomaniacs and convinced them to swallow multiple loads, but kudos to him. Surprisingly, the two unknowns, Gala Cruz and Renee Pornero have the best scenes! Jamie Woods is the only woman of the bunch that would be questionable as deserving to be in this movie. I am definitely looking
   read the complete review
All reviews of Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Finally Legal 7 (Metro)
Finally Legal 7 (Metro) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Nikki, Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Ann Marie, Blue, Tabitha, Kelli Tyler, Kelly Erikson, Tabitha Blue, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 12/11/2002
Finally Legal 7 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 7 / 22 / 2002 thru 8 / 20 / 2002 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Ann Marie, Kelly Erikson, Kelli Tyler, Nikki Love, Stormy, Tabitha Blue, Jay Ashley, Mark Davis, Dillion Day, and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres some excellent female talent here! Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see some recognizable girls back when they were starting out doing some of what they love best Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how nasty newcummers can get or how much they can take The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few minor flaws, but nothing that came close to throwing me out of any of the scenes. The worst is a little bit of background noise during the outdoor scene. The video is much the same way. Theres some very slight grain, but thats about the only problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Metro has a pretty good series going with the Finally Legal line. The girls featured here are all pretty hot and you get an early scene from current Wicked contract star Storym. Also you get the first scene from busty blond Kelly Erickson. Let's get to some action shall we!! First up is the adorable looking Tabitha Bleu. She is 18 and after looking at her and during her scene she really looks a couple years younger than that so all you guys fantasizing about your babysitter can fulfill that one here!! She hails from my former place of residence, South Carolina so we have a genuine Southern Belle to perform for us. The pigtails, plaid skirt, and tight white shirt all make a very appealing image for Tabitha. There is a good interview with her which will continue in every scene. The guy she will be working with is Jay Ashley. As the scene opens Jay is getting out of the shower and he watches as Tabitha pleasures herself with a toy. The black lingerie also looked hot on her. Jay gets his fill of voyeurism and comes over to bury his face in her pussy.
   read the complete review
Page 14 of 24 First  <  2 8 10 11 12 13  14 15 16 17 18  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (88)

Category
Studio
Director