Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Page 13

Reviews of Mark Davis Movies



We have 585 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 300 - 324 of 585 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Teens In Toyland 1
Teens In Toyland 1 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Sabrine Maui, Temptation, Taylor Rain, Nyomi Marcela, Britney Foster
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 8/7/2003
Teens In Toyland 1 reviews:
review on  

I have been renting and buying porn for nearly 30 years. I usually make a decision on which titles to get by the actresses in the cast list. I have never acquired smut based on the actors involved. I do, however, avoid certain flicks when guys like Pat Myne are involved. I had Metros Teens in Toyland fall into my lap the other day and thought Id give Pat another try. Mistake # 1! Back to him later. Britney Foster directs this amateurish attempt at erotica. It must be her first directorial effort. She interviews the girls as they play, first with toys, then with real male cocks. Her questions come right out of junior high bathroom talk. Do you like playing with yourself? Does that feel good? Do you enjoy sucking cock? Totally amateur and obnoxious! Taylor Rain is a brown-haired beauty forced to endure (along with us) Britneys inane questions until she and Joey Ray start fucking. Shes a piece of sexual dynamite and appears to be having a great time until Britney starts asking questions again.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 12 / 04 - 05 / 2002 Director: Britney Foster Cast: Britney Foster, Pat Myne, Taylor Rain, Joey Ray, Sabrine Maui, Dillon Day, Temptation, Lee Stone, Nyomi Marcela, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Hmmmm. Something about this one has me really looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see toys used during sex scenes as well as in masturbating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting huge toys or girls who look like theyre barely eighteen Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, but there are a few places where its obviously dubbed. The balance is good between the talent in front of the camera, but when Britney joins in things get a bit out of balance. Surprisingly, some portions of the video is presented in a non-anamorphic widescreen format. The lighting is well done, but theres a little pixelation that creeps into the picture every now and then.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beat the Devil
Beat the Devil 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Celeste, Eric Masterson, Bunny Luv, Felicia Fox, Angel Long, Jana Cova, Monique Dane, Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/6/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beat the Devil reviews:
review on  

This movie contains one great scene with Jesse Jane and Evan Stone. Other than that, it's pretty lame. But the one scene is so good, that it comes highly recommended for fans of Jesse Jane.
   read the complete review
review on  

Robby D. directs this unique and funny movie called Beat the Devil, and gives a great character to Evan Stone, who plays the part of the devil masterly. Eric Shmerick (Eric Masterson), a shy, awkward and disabled boy made a deal with the Devil. From then on he became a great lover and a master of seduction and all his disabilities disappeared. However, now he has a problem, and he want to renegotiate his contract with the Devil. In order to be able to do it, Belladonna (Jesse Jane) is with him, to help him. Great direction, good quotes and great editing. However, the film is lacking in the sex (only one scene worth it, but this scene is veryverygreat). If you're looking for a funny and strange movie with good tecnical values it is your movie. If you're looking for a good sex movie... it isn't. Anyway, if you like Jesse Jane don't miss it, 'cause this movie has her first boy/girl scene, and this scene is terrific. A 10 for Jesse.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2003 Director: Robby D. Cast: Jesse Jane, Monique Dane, Jana Cova, Angel Long, Felecia Fox, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, and Mark Davis in sexual roles and Bunny Luv and Tim Case in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been pretty good lately. Im not a big Jesse Jane fan, but I am looking forward to this one a bit. Initial Reaction: Its very well done, but the sex isnt too spectacular outside of Jesse Jane. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a lighter, fun porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or something that rivals most mainstream movies in length The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and well balanced, although there are scenes where the music is the only audio. The video is presented in non-anamorphic widescreen and is also very well done. Theres just a hint of grain, which gives the movie a slightly more artistic feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic)
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Jon Dough, Cheyne Collins, Steve Holmes, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ana Nova, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/28/2003
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Double Stuffed 1, as the title suggests, features six scenes of girls getting DP ed, double pussy penetrated and double anal penetration. The opening scene features the slender figure of Jasmine Lynn, wearing white cotton panties, cotton top and white heels. There is no interview, but we get a few minutes of Jasmine masturbating before she declares that she wants two cocks, one for each hole. Great deep head from Jasmine to begin the scene, before she climbs on for a doggie pounding while sucking the other guy. The harder stuff then kicks off with a double pussy pounding in cowgirl before a DP in cowgirl. We then switch to a hot DP in reverse-cowgirl. Missionary and doggie anal follow with gaping and Jasmine doing some ass licking of her own. We then have a standing DP and the scene ends with Jasmine swallowing two moderate mouthfuls of spunk. Jasmine did not look as cute as Ive seen her previously, but perhaps the slightly grungier look was deliberate for this strong scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Double Stuffed Cast: Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Judy Star, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ashley Long Studio: Anabolic Director: John Strong Content: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, DA, A2M, Rimming, Gapes, Swallowing, Facials Scene One: Jasmine Lynn & Two guys Very good opener; I would say the best scene of the movie. Jasmine Lynn is a skinny blonde, with a small chest and nice ass. She wears high heels throughout the majority of the fucking, and boy did she like to fuck. She starts off with a great double blowjob, and goes through all the motions with lots of dirty talk. Jasmine enjoys herself and takes double penetration anally and vaginally, ending off the scene swallowing everything. She takes the sole standing DP and makes it a winner. The scene was smokin from beginning to end. Scene Two: Judy Star & Two guys Judy Star has a different look from last time I saw her. I definitely like the darker hair. Judy starts off the scene stripping and masturbating before going cock crazy on Steve Holmes and some other unidentifiable guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 3, The
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 3, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Channone, Tricia Devereaux, Steven St. Croix, Vince Voyeur, Chad Thomas, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Melissa Hill, Johnni Black, Tabitha, Vince Vouyer, Lana Sands, Gerry Pike, Zenza Raggi, Mr. Marcus, Nici Sterling, Kim Chambers, Jon Dough, Kristy Way, Blake Palmer, Scott Styles, Sean Rider, Paisley Hunter, Nikki Brantz, Nicole Jefferson, Carole Dubois, Lana Cox, Lana Moore
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/27/2003
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 3, The reviews:
review on  

The Voyeur's Favorite Blow Jobs and Anals 3 (1999) Studio Evil Angel Genre Voyeuristic Gonzo Director John Leslie Starring Kim Chambers, Tabitha, Paisley Hunter, Nikki Brantz, Tricia Devereaux, Selena, Johnni Black, Nicci Sterling, Obsession, Petty, Lana Sands, Carole Dubios, Nicole Jefferson, Illana Moore, Kirsty Way, Melissa Hill, Jen Teal, Channone, Kitty, Steven St. Croix, Sean Rider, Zenza Raggi, Riny Rey, Rinehard Ebert, Scott Styles, Gerry Pike, Chad Thomas, Damien, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Kevin Patrick, Steve Austin, Vince Voyuer, Sean Michaels, Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5). Ex: (3½, 2) means her look is good (3½) and her attitude is below average (2) . General information Movie title: The Voyeurs Favorite Blowjobs & Anals #3 Studio: Evil Angel Director: John Leslie Female performers: Tabitha, Kim Chambers, Carol Dubois, Paisley Hunter, Nici Sterling, Channone, Petty, Lana Sands, Tricia Deveraux, Nikki Brantz, Selena, Obsession, Johnni Black, Kirsty Waay, Illana Moore, Melissa Hills, Kitty, Jen Teal, Nicole Jefferson Male performers: Zenza Raggi, Jon Dough, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adult Stars at Home 3
Adult Stars at Home 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Honey, Kitten, Donna Marie, Talon
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/15/2003
Adult Stars at Home 3 reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve is well known for making high budget unexceptional exceptional films; films with too much production value in which the production vale steals away from the senuality of the moment. That is clearly not the case with the Adult Stars at Home series, which is basically "Porn Cribs", porn stars showing off their homes, and then of course because they're porn stars, having sex afterwards. In #3, the stars are Britney Andrews, Mark Davis, Steve Hatcher, and the legend himself, Ron Jeremy. Three guys and only one woman is not exactly what I would propose, but it works out at least three-quarters of the time. Britney Andrews, the stunning statuesque blonde, displays her pretty house without any real personality, until she gets to her paddle drawer, and Britney begins to show another side of herself. That side blossoms as she pulls a "boytoy" out of the shower and spanks him all the way to the bedroom. Now personally, I like S&M only between women, but Britney is quite something. Once in bed, she maintains her complete control and is quite stimulating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Michael Stefano, Ashley Blue, Jasmine Lynn, Brooke Balentyne, Rio Mariah
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/10/2003
Full Anal Access (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Access is defined as: The ability, right or liberty to approach, enter, exit, make use of, gain access or communicate with, restricted areas. If you have ever eaten at a buffet or had your colon checked, you already know the definition of Full and Anal. Ashley Blue [ /image ] --> Maybe its the tan, maybe it was just the fact that My Cousin Vinny was on satellite, but she looked a lot like Marissa Tomei in this scene. Cute round face, and a matching ass to boot. This was probably only my third Blue scene. Her shape form and figure are at top of their game. I can truly say I have never seen her look better. She did a DP and made this scene a Big Ass Anal Dream. The camera work was flawless, and she made it all look easy. The height of the scene was almost like childbirth. While doing a double anal, Stefano held and stroked her hand while Ashley worked on her breathing with beads of sweat forming on her forehead, while the other two men stretched her colon.
   read the complete review
review on  

Full Anal Access Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Michael Stefano Cast: Mandy Bright, Ashley Blue, Brooke Ballentyne, Rio Mariah, Jasmine Lynn, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Mark Davis,Toni Ribas Running time: 2hrs 7mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Full Anal Access might sound like the kind of thing the Customs Officer with the rubber gloves may do to tourists en route from Thailand. Fortunately, perhaps predictably, this is simply an anal oriented porn flick. However, there's plenty potential in that cast list, so it's not unreasonable to expect more than that simple tag implies.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very promising release from Michael Stefano. The title says it all-- Full Anal Access!! All five of these babes will open their backdoors for cock from at least two guys per scene and even 3 in some cases. I've seen all the fine ladies in this cast and there isn't a bad anal performer in the bunch so sit back grab you cock and get ready to see some asses ripped open!! Ashley Blue: This petite cock hungry lady is up first and she greets us wearing a hot pink mesh shirt along with some nice black fish net stockings. Tease: Ashley has a nice smile and the camera also shows her nipples clearly showing through the pink mesh shirt. Next we see a fine shot of Ashley's ass as she lies on the bed. Ashley also slaps that bootie plus she lets Michael give it a few love taps. There is also some finger play to her ass and naturally she licks them clean. Ashley also gag sucks Michael's hand and soon two more guys, Steve Holmes, and Erik Everhard join in the fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10
Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Carmen, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Gauge, Austin, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/3/2003
Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: I picked this title up because of Melanie Jagger, plain and simple! Melanie is one of my favorite stars, and usually doesnt disappoint me. Another female in this title that I am looking forward to seeing is Austin O Riley. I first saw her in Jules Jordans Ass Worship 4, and since then have added her to my favorite ass list! Looking at the title Stop My Ass Is On Fire makes me laugh, which I do at a lot of adult movie titles. I know that this isnt going to be a plot driven film, so I expect a lot of hot nasty sex. I have not seen any of the other titles in the line, so this is my first crack at it (no pun intended). The cast seems really good so hopefully it delivers to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is full frame. It has a bit of grain and pixilation (probably because it had been compressed for a single layer disc).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 3 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 3 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Autumn, Mark Wood, Alaura Eden, Jesse V., Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Courtney Devine, Autumn Austin
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 6/14/2003
Teen Spirit 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Metro Studios and Toxxxic Entertainment present Produced by Michael Adam for Ground Zero Entertainment Starring Nyomi Marcela, Alaura Eden, Avena Lee, Courtney Devine, Jessie V. and Autumn Austin, with Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood Videographer: Quasarman Editor: Mrs. Fab Directed by Michael Adam SCENE ONE : This scene starts out with a brief interview of sorts, introducing us to a hot #, Avena Lee. Avena is a 20-year-old brunette with braces on her teeth, a mix of Thai and Euro heritage, wearing a plaid skirt and tight top while sitting on a bed, answering the questions. The guy gets Joel Lawrence and the cock sucking starts things off after her top is removed, as he fingers her pussy. She sits her pussy down on his cock, reverse cowgirl style, with the miniskirt hiked up around her waist. They move through a few different positions, and end a fairly hot scene with some tit fucking and a cumshot to her chest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 2
Who's Your Daddy? 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Layla, Mark Wood, Anthony Hardwood, Elizabeth Del Mar, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/13/2003
Who's Your Daddy? 2 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Daddy? 2 Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Greg Alves Cast: Elizabeth Del Mar, Katsumi, Dani Woodward, Layla, Roxie, Jasmine Lynn, Taylor Lynn, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Alex Sanders, Anthony Hardwood Bonus scene Kinzie Kenner Running time: 2hrs 6mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Photo gallery, bonus scene, behind the scenes, striptease, cumshot recap It's somewhat ironic that porn company Zero Tolerance should choose that moniker when the term is already associated with the campaign to clean up New York, no-nonsense policing policies and the campaign on my side of the pond against domestic violenceI can imagine the PC brigade there would have a field day about this little movie, in which the youthful female stars call the men "daddy". Is it the end of civilization as we know it, or maybe just a tongue-in-cheek way to pass off another all-sex movie? Elizabeth Del Mar The other feature of this flick is that the interviewer (be it camera guy Mike Quasar or director Greg Alves) hits the
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an interesting premise in that young girls are used with older guys with the added taboo of calling them "Daddy" throughout the scene. So this really should get your juices going with these young hotties fucking onscreen plus the pseudo incest tie in with the Daddy utterances and the result should be several hot scenes, let's find out! Elizabeth Del Mar: She walks in and we see she's dressed pretty casual. I really like her look, the face is so soft and I hadn't seen her in awhile so it was great to watch her work again. Tease: The interviews are always fun in a Zero Tolerance dvd and Miss Del Mar's is no different.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Kitty, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Lil Bit More, Cassie Young, Roxy Hart, Dick Delaware, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/13/2003
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie reviews:
review on  

Not Just Another 8teen Movie Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Greg Alves Cast: Lil Bit More, Cassie Young, Roxy Heart, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kitty, Kylie Rochelle, Fallon Somers, Alex Sanders, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Frank Gun, Dick Delaware Running time: 2hrs 14mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus scene, striptease, photo gallery, cumshot recap Let's just be honest from the start. This is just another "8teen" movie; the girls, clothes, sex and locations are of the usual sort.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is another fine offering from the folks at Zero Tolerance. It seems all the young ladies on this dvd just recently turned 18 so that's good for them and great for us as we get to see them fuck and suck on camera!! Sounds good so let's get cracking. Lil Bit More: This cute girl gets us started and she's sitting outdoors while being interviewed. At least it isn't to sunny. Tease: She has a nice giggle laugh. Miss More is from Vegas and she's a dancer. Moving indoors we see Alex Sanders is all over her bootie caressing and giving it several love taps. Lil Bit More does some giggling while Alex is playing with her pussy which might be a sign of nerves but I also take it as she' s enjoying herself which is all that matters! Up next you see her ass sticking out towards the camera as she takes his cockin her mouth. There is also a good side view of the blowjob. Sex Highlights: They start off strong in reverse cowgirl anal and the insertion is shot from up close.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich
Double Decker Sandwich 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Carolyn Monroe, Jon Dough, Venus, Mark Wood, Kianna, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Toni Ribas, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Ben English, Bella-Marie Wolf, Claire James, Ana Nova, Harley Davis, Ava Devine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 6/13/2003
Double Decker Sandwich reviews:
review on  

Well my pretties it's time to get your daily dose of boobage and this Zero Tolerance release will do just that and more! All the ladies are stacked to the nines and we get plenty of g/g loving as well as lots of cock sucking with a healthy pinch of fucking tacked on!!! So grab a tit and let's get started!! Olivia O'Lovely & Anna Nova: We find these two in a backyard and with playful smiles on their faces we get some caressing. Tease: Both girls have superior asses which get shown off and there's some fine kissing and breast sucking while the soft music plays in the background. Moving indoors the girls join John Dough and he's sitting pretty as there's a hot girl on either side of him! John gets to suck some titties while Anna does some good aggressive cock sucking down below. Olivia soon joins her and the close views are most welcum indeed! With big breasts you'd want some titty fucking and we see that for both girls. Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Sammy Sixx Videographer: Mike Quasar DOP: 5/19/03 - 6/16/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Melanie Jagger, Claire James, Victoria Styles, Venus, Olivia O'Lovely, Kianna, Ava Devine, Anna Nova, Felecia Fox, Harley Davis, Carolyn Monroe, Bella Marie-Wolf Male cast: Tony Ribas, Jon Dough, Ben English, Mark Davis & Mark Wood Audio/Video: . The video was a little more color-saturated than I remember Ass Cleavage being, though I could be wrong about that. At any rate it doesn't detract from the action, and I believe that it enhances the performers looks, which is always a good thing. As usual with Quasarman, there are plenty of good camera angles, full-body shots, and just the right amount of close-ups and insertions. There is music during the strip and tease segments, but none during the sex parts. Extras: Behind the scenes Pre-scene tease segments Interviews Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated Scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: The theme here is big gazongas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 2
Ass Cleavage 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, April, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Trinity, Nautica, Toni Ribas, Lyla Lei, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Nautica Binx
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/13/2003
Ass Cleavage 2 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Trinity & Tony Ribas Things get off to a slow start in the first scene but thats not to say that the scene is boring. Trinity starts out on the receiving end of things before proceeding to give Ribas a sloppy blowjob while absently toying with a buttplug in her ass. The sex is moving at a steady pace by the time the two get into their first position (CG). Trinity moves around into a RCG which presents a wonderful view of her gorgeous body. Ribas makes an easy transition to her ass and keeps the action moving. The end of the scene seems a little rushed and ends with a weak pop but otherwise it is a good scene. Scene 2: Bella-Marie Wolf & Mark Wood I like it in both holes Again things start slow here but Wolf seems happy to be there and eager to get things rolling. When Wood presents her with his cock she goes to work on it with one of the best bjs Ive seen in some time. Then Wood goes straight for her ass establishing a nice pace while she gets dripping wet. If youre into vocal girls then youll definitely enjoy this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good ass is something to gaze at with wonder and wow what a doozy is on the cover of Volume #2!! April's ass is easily one of the best I've ever seen and this picture captures that beautiful ass in all its glory! Plus add in the fact she will be doing her first anal and the interest level rises about 1000!! We have some other impressive looking ladies who also have " the bootie" so sit back, grab your cock/ stroke your pussy, and let's see some Ass Cleavage!! Trinity: The scene starts out with some black and white action sequences from the scene to cum. Tease: We then see Trinity in living color and besides a great ass which is measured for its cock acceptibility with her results being most encouraging there is also a fine pair of natural titties for us to view! After her ass is determined to be most available for cock entrance we see some fine breast sucking from Toni Ribas and some great finger play to her pussy. Toni then spreads her legs wide and goes pussy diving plus he licks her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Quasarman Videographer: Quasarman DOP: 6/11/03 - 6/25/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: April, Trinity, Bella Marie-Wolf, Rene Pornero, Lyla Lei, Nautica Male cast: Tony Ribas, Mark Wood, Mark Davis & Jon Dough Audio/Video: . The video was beautiful, clear and sharply focused without being harsh. I happen to like this look. Rather than 'distance' me, it enhances the sex and gives it a classier look which is a welcome relief in gonzoland. Great lighting and a good mix of camera angles as always. The sound was crystal, with no music to get in the way of the moaning and groaning. Extras: Strip teases Behind the scenes Interviews Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: 'April's First Anal' is getting only slightly more hype than the Superbowl, but is a heck of a lot more fun to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cupid's Arrow (Wicked)
Cupid's Arrow (Wicked) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Crystal Carter, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 6/13/2003
Cupid's Arrow (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 7 / 31 / 2002 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Sydnee Steele, Aurora Snow, Crystal Carter, Nicole Sheridan, Billy Glyde, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Steve hatcher, and Voodoo in sexual roles and Stormy, Shelby Stevens, Dic Tracy, Kyle Stone, and Jonathan Morgan in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jonathan Morgan has rarely disappointed me, and Sydnee does a fantastic job in front of the camera. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a ton of fun! Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting a good laugh Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody wanting the nastier side of Jonathan Morgan The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are every bit as good as what one expects from Wicked. The audio is clear and well balanced, and didnt have a hint of background noise. The video is also very good. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of grain. This is a great looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description This is a couples movie with condom use. Jonathan Morgan (in a non-sex role) hosts a dating game show, and we the viewers get to see the couples hook up. General Impression I watched the extras first, especially enjoying a few nuggets mined from the Making of Cupid's Arrow. The movie itself got funnier after the first scene, with the fourth scene being quite funny. Sex Sydnee Steele gets matched up with Mark Davis for the first date. She's itching to get right down to it, so she suggests they try some hot tubbing. This scene was only average, with very brief bj action, brief doggie, brief RCG and mish - you get the idea. Aurora Snow plays a Russian ball-breaking spitfire. Her first match doesn't go too well - Kyle Stone ends a little worse for wear. Her second match is with Steve Hatcher, who arrives with a translator. The translator provides some funny and exceedingly diplomatic mis-translations, soothing the beastly Aurora, who yanks Steve's head down to her pussy to demand a good tonguing.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of the new rages (is it really that new?) in late-night syndicated television is the various reality dating shows (Ie. Blind Date, Change of Heart, etc), and you know, it wouldn't be long before the porn world took the idea and made it better. After all, what do you really want to see on those dating shows? What happens after the date, of course. On Blind Date, it's nothing but a door slammed on the camera. In Cupid's Arrow, there's no holding back, even if the film's quality diminishes at that point. Cupid's Arrow, the film's fake television show, is hosted by perhaps the most humorous and intelligent man in the adult industry today, Jonathan Morgan, who also has the fortune of being the film's director. Morgan is by far the best thing in the film, opening each scene with the quirky sense of humor that makes his films so enjoyable to watch. Unfortunately, the great flaw in this film is the fact that the one reason you'll watch this film, instead of the television, the sex, is rather weak, even for a couples film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lube Job (Vivid)
Lube Job (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Sharon Kane, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Aria, Taya
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 6/5/2003
Lube Job (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:25mProduction Date: 8/14/2002Studio: VividDirector: Chi Chi La RueExtras: You get the usual Vivid extras like play, chapter index, links, tv commercial, galleries, and some Vivid previews, most featuring Taya. There is a behind-the-scenes that shows Chi Chi basically controlling the sex scenes from start-to-finish by barking orders. It shouldn't work, but it does.Cast:Taya- TayaNicole Sheridan- BrendaAria- AriaSharon Kane- SharonChris Cannon- DaleVoodoo- Mechanic #1Ben English- Mechanic #2Marc Davis- Mechanic #3Randy Spears- TomEric Masterson- TonyDoug Jeffries- DougFirst Impressions: For a gay man who sometimes cross-dresses, Chi Chi La Rue has surprising made some pretty good straight features over the years. Some straight directors could learn a film things from him. I've used Sharon Kane and Nicole Sheridan as my trusty back-ups in this film. Taya's contract status seems to already have come and gone, but who cares when she tooks as hot as she does. Looking forward to seeing a little more of her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 6 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 6 (Simon Wolf) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Dani, Ember, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Austin O'Riley, Lil Bit More, Billy Banks, Jackie Moore, Dick Delaware, Jaena, Maya Mason
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 6/5/2003
Dripping Wet Sex 6 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

An Evenings Entertainment Since my girlfriend, Jill, had such a grand time helping me to review American Nymphette 5, I thought I would enlist her assistance again in critiquing Simon Wolfs Dripping Wet Sex Vol. 6, which I thought she would like. As background, neither of us care for so-called couples tapes, which we both think are boring. Jill likes her videos strictly girl/girl and doesnt like gonzo (which I love). I had a hunch, though, that Jill would find the beautiful actresses, colorful settings, and fun behind-the-scenes footage captured in this episode enthralling and I was right. We both enjoyed this wonderful film together one evening after dinner. In anticipation of the event, I screened the movie ahead of time. Whereas past episodes of this series used one of the actresses as the hostess, this issue chose instead to dive right into the action -- which left the movie, in terms of its personality, feeling somewhat sterile. Fortunately, I found some entertaining actress bios in the discs extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Influence (VCA)
Bad Influence (VCA) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Ona Zee, Eric Masterson, Jessica Darlin, Frank Bukkwyd, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Cindy Crawford, Dick Smothers Jr.
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 6/4/2003
Bad Influence (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 11 / 2002 Director: Cash Markman Cast: Ava Vincent, Jessica Darlin, Cindy Crawford, Ona Zee, Aurora Snow, Randy Spears, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Mark Davis, and Dick Smothers, Jr. in sexual roles and Kyle Stone, Eric Masterson, and Frank Bukkwyd in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I had several thoughts hit me in quick succession upon looking at the title. Who the heck put the transvestite between those three beautiful women? was first. I then saw Cash Markmans name. Hes still around? was next. Whos the transvestite? came soon after. Oh, Dick Smothers Jr. I didnt know the Smothers Brothers liked women narrowly beat the thought of Wow. Another Scotty Schwartz. Needless to say, Im not going in here with overly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its really close to my low expectations. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Dick Smothers Jr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 3
Wicked Sex Party 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Temptress, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Monique DeMoan, Pat Myne, Wanda Curtis, April, Jonathan Morgan, Envy, Charmane Star, Charmane, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Dale Dabone, Candy Cotton, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Stevie, Nick Manning, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 5/29/2003
Wicked Sex Party 3 reviews:
review on  

Wicked Sex Party Three ByWicked Staring Gina Ryder Envy Candy Cotton Charmane Miko Lee Stevie Monique DeMoan April Tempress Sydnee Steel & Bobby Vitale Brad Armstrong Mark Davis Eric Price Pat Myne Lee Stone Highlights Group Sex Facials G/G       The Basics -Wicked Sex Party Three-Listed as 6 chapters but that includes credits, only 4 are sex -Genre: Straight -Runtime: 1 Hour 23 Minutes -Raincoat factor: 100 Overall Value- $16.00 Compliance StatementThe Run Down The plot is implied as a sex party of some sort that grows from 2 couples in the hot tub to the whole gang in the living room.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had complaints about Wicked Sex Party 2, but they have seemingly been addressed in Wicked Sex Party 3. With the behind the scene look, while still very interesting, tucked away in the Extras menu where it belongs, and a single bed replaced with a very interactive house, Wicked Sex Party 3 is the orgy that should be, even if some might dispute whether it's a real orgy. Wicked Sex Party 3 is not a huge orgy, at its core, with couples only inches apart from each other, at least for most parts of the film. Instead, its a sex party in which couples gather in parts of the house and fuck quite intensely. There's one scene where there's some switching of partners, but for the most part, that is quite limited. The party starts with the slender blonde April and lovely porn veteran Sydney Steele out by the pool receiving loving strokes from their male partners. The sex is hot and hard, and with just two couples, it's a nice warm-up to the coming feast. Off to the side of the pool, several other couples come (and cum) together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 8
Nasty Nymphos 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Rocco Siffredi, Kelly Trump, Alex Jordan, Cherell, Marine Cartier, Janet Jacme, Angela Whorney
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/27/2003
Nasty Nymphos 8 reviews:
review on  

Title: Nasty Nymphos 8 Cast: Janet Jacme, Alex Jordan, Marine Cartier, Angela Whorney, Cherelle, Kelly Trump, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, Tom Byron & Rocco Siffredi. Cut to the chase: An oldie but goodie, featuring real chemistry and real orgasms. I recommend it to couples who enjoy anal and to any raincoater who doesn't require the ultimate in nastiness. Features: A chapter menu, including the names of the performers in each scene, and a Cumshot Recap. A photo gallery from the movie; there are no controls over the selection or pace. Web site info DVD releases (available on the back side of the DVD) Scenes: 1) Janet and Sean In the requisite interview at the beginning of the scene, when asked if she was going to make love or have sex on this shoot, Janet replied, 'both.' The chemistry displayed by these two performers bears out that assertion. A list of the acts performed may be in order, but it fails to capture the reality. Fans of kisses and orgasms will be pleased with this scene, as I was.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anabolic prides itself on being the roughest, most fan-friendly studio in the business, and nasty Nymphos 8 is another display of how Anabolic almost always delivers the good stuff. The movie contains 6 couples, and while I thought the quality of the girls themselves was a bit mediocre and the video quality isn't great (probably due to the fact that it was all shot in the mid 90s), the sex is still very, very good. The first scene is between African lovely Janet Jacme and stud Sean Michaels. They start with a short interview with no real information, but the sex quickly makes up for that. They start with a 69 and end with an internal doggie cumshot, and leave each other sweating all in between. Next we have Alex Jordan, who seemed to me to either have a very bad day or she's a lot older than most girls of porn, paired with Mark Davis for their first scene together. The sex is very playful, mixing in missionary, doggie, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl, collminating with a fine oral cumshot. The third pair has Marine with Tom Byron.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Holes Barred (Zero Tolorence)
No Holes Barred (Zero Tolorence) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Olivia del Rio, Jon Dough, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Toni Ribas, Taylor Rain, Tristan Seagal, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 5/22/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Holes Barred (Zero Tolorence) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 3 / 1 5 / 1 / 2003 Director: Mark Davis Cast: Brooke Ballentyne, Gauge, Olivia del Rio, Sophie Evans, Taylor Rain, Alex Sanders, Brian Surewood, Frank Gun, Jon Dough, Toni Ribas, Tristan Segal, and of course, Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mark almost always turns out a solid performance in front of the camera. I'm looking forward to seeing what he can do with control behind it as well. Initial Reaction: It's well done, but a bit repetitive and limited for my tastes. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action and DPs who want to get right to the action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is very straightforward, and has just a touch of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: No Holes Barred COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Mark Davis CAST: Gauge, Taylor Rain, Sophie Evans, Brooke Balentyne, Olivia Del Rio, Mark Davis, Toni Ribas, Frank Gun, Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Tristan Seagal CONTENT: ****1/2 No Holes Barred is a new release from Zero Tolerance. A Group Sex Feeding Frenzy. Can the women meet the challenge presented to them? Are they ready for sex with No Holes Barred? Sophie Evans, Frank Gun, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis. Sophie is a talented and beautiful sexual entertainer that turns in a good performance. A decent start for this DVD. Brooke Balentyne, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Alex Sanders. From start to finish this is a monster performance. This scene is a 5 out of 5 on the PinkPussy Scale. Brooke reminds us of girls you see on any college campus. The kind of girl you might wonder about and ask yourself, Can she fuck? The answer would be yes. This honey is very cute and definitely in the right profession. We could watch her the entire movie because she is that good.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the third release I have seen from this studio and so far I've been very impressed with what I have seen. In this one the title would indicate we're in for some serious fucking and what hardcore raincoater isn't happy at that prospect! I am looking forward particularly to the scenes of Brooke Ballentyne, Gauge, and Taylor Rain. There is also the added feature in each scene of the girls taking on 3 men so these girls should be thoroughly put to the test. I also like before each scene you get the girls name in big letters and underneath you get the names of the guys listed you are going to be boning this individual lady. So enough foreplay, let's get to some sex!! Sophie Evans: This gorgeous babe leads off and the scene gets going quickly as Sophie is surrounded by Frank Gun, Brian Surewood, and Mark Davis. You see much caressing of her tits and Mr. Davis gets in a few slaps to her shapely bum. Very good closeups of her body and you soon see Sophie swallowing the schlongs of both Frank & Brian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 6
Nasty Nymphos 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Mike Horner, Vanessa Chase, Steve Drake, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Alex Dane, Tony Montana, Shaunee Cates, Kristi Lynn, Nick Pierce, Montana, Tony, Jordan Justice
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/12/2003
Nasty Nymphos 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: Nasty Nymphos 6 Cast: Alexandria Dane, Roxanne Hall, Kristi Lynn, Vanessa Chase, Shawnee Cates, Jordan Justice, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Tony Montana, Nick Pierce, Peter North, Mr. Marcus, Mike Horner, Julian St. Jox and Steve Drake Cut to the chase: There's good stuff to be had here, but one can't call it an outstanding effort. As usual, the music was too loud for my taste much of the time, and the camerawork reflected the ad hoc nature of the sex. Features: A chapter menu, including the names of the performers in each scene, and a Cumshot Recap. A photo gallery from the movie; there are no controls over the selection or pace. I was puzzled by the inclusion of some 'anonymous body part' shots in here. What's the point? Web site info DVD releases (available on the back side of the DVD) Scenes: 1) Alexandria, Jon and Mark Alex is an attractive woman with some Oriental facial features. She reveals that she's 25 and would like to send this tape to her ex-husband.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 4
Nasty Nymphos 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Sabrina, Tammi Ann, Jasmine Aloha, Tony Montana, Wednesday, Dan Steele, Montana, Tony, Yvonne Hard, Jordan Justice
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 4/28/2003
Nasty Nymphos 4 reviews:
review on  

Description Gonzo scenes filmed in or before 1995. Each scene begins with a brief interview. General Impression The box announces, "2 hours 20 minutes of Face Splattering, Sphincter stretching SEX!" These are gentle scenes with a few facials and anals. Raincoaters look elsewhere. These older scenes have rather average-looking girls, as well as some camera wobble and some yucky disco music. That wouldn't totally impair my enjoyment, if the performers really got into the sex. Unfortunately, this one doesn't have the charm of Nasty Nymphos 3, and isn't quite as good as number 5. It's average all the way. Sex Jasmine Aloha is a Hawaiian girl who was Miss Nude Hawaii 1993 and Miss Fitness USA 1993. She's a bodybuilder, and so is her poolside playmate, Dan. Average sex, music that sounds like it was borrowed from a 1970's cop show, and the most remarkable thing in the scene is her fingernails. Two inches long, with a 1993 red and white flame paint job.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 5
Nasty Nymphos 5 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Misty Rain, Chad Thomas, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Melissa Hill, Mike Horner, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Tera Heart, Jon Dough, Tess Newhart, Dominique Winters
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 4/28/2003
Nasty Nymphos 5 reviews:
review on  

Description These are gonzo scenes filmed on or before 1995. Each scene begins with a brief interview. General Impression The box announces, "Face Splattering, Sphincter stretching SEX!" This amuses me every time I see it. Yes, there are a few facials and anals, but raincoaters will want to look elsewhere. These older scenes have lots of kissing, average-looking girls, some camera wobble, and lots of natural bush. It happens that I find those things endearing, though I find the disco music less so. I also enjoy the less-directed feel, with the performers left to enjoy themselves. Sex Rebecca Lord is up first, a new arrival from France at this time, in a cute interview in which she struggles a bit in English. She says that she likes doggie position and also that she likes very much to suck dick. No lie! She clearly enjoys taking a languid, deep suck on Mark Davis' dick, and she looks great doing it. He straddles her face and shows the skills that made him such a favorite with the ladies, leaving her gasping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Nasty Nymphos 5 Cast: Rebecca Lord, Tess Newheart, Melissa Hill, Anne Malle, Tera Heart, Misty Rain, Dominique Winters, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, Mike Horner, Jon Dough, Sean Michaels, Brett Ryan and Chad Thomas. Cut to the chase: An average DVD which has it's moments. There are a few good parts for anal fans, and Rebecca Lord is always good eye candy, but this didn't wear as well as some of the others in the series. The technical problems lowered my rating. Features: A chapter menu, which didn't work on my player. I had to stop the DVD, dismount and remount it to continue. The menu includes the names of the performers in each scene, which is a nice touch, and a Cumshot Recap. A photo gallery consisting of about 90 seconds of glam shots and outtakes from the scenes; there are no controls over the selection or pace. Web site info DVD releases (available on the back side of the DVD) Scenes: 1) Rebecca and Mark Rebecca had recently arrived in the US when this scene was done so her knowledge of English was still limited.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses
Ultimate Asses 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Carmen, Jada, Frank Gunn, Austin, Brian Pumper, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Austin O'Riley, Velvet Rose, Ebony Green
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/24/2003
Ultimate Asses reviews:
review on  

I love Platinum X. These guys keep there titles simple, and leave no doubt about what you should expect. The dictionary defies Ultimate as: Representing or exhibiting the greatest possible development of size or significance. Drop ass on the end, and you have this title. Ebony Green [ /image ] --> Michael is a sexual nut. His scenes always start with him inspecting the goods. I spent many years as a buyer, and I can tell you I never inspected material half as thorough as this cat. He has a checklist like nobodys business, and like Kool Moe Dee, He Gets The Job Done. Not sure, but she looks like a girl I saw in a Red Light District title. Ebony is incredible, and if its the same girl, her looks have improved. This girl has an A+ ass. Thick in the hips, and a skinny waist, it dont get no better. Michael and Brandon take turns runnin up in dat ass while asking her Too Much Dick For You? These guys are hella funny, and no doubt that black women get their motor runnin.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: ULTIMATE ASSES COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Michael Stefano CAST: Austin ORiley, Ebony Green, Velvet Rose, Carmen , Jada, Mark Davis, Frank Gun, Michael Stefano, Anthony Hardwood, Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper CONTENT: Ultimate Asses is the first in this series produced, directed and starring Michael Stefano. We wondered if one person could manage effectively all of those roles. It was not a problem for the very talented Michael. It begins with Michael Stefano and Brandon Iron assessing the strength of their victim. They then hit their stride, the onslaught begins, and Ebony Green is totally fucked. Total destruction. We liked seeing Mark Davis at Platinum X. He and Austin ORiley gave us what we expected. Mark pushed the roughness and Austin controlled the level. We liked this twosome. We, also, like the ass show at the start of every scene. That little tease is the right warm up for things to cum. The PinkPussy Award for the best ass show goes to Velvet Rose and her butt plug (close second runner up is Austin).
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefano is out with his second line from Platinum and it's dealing with a favorite area of many, the female ass. Just take a look at the ass Carmen is showcasing on the cover!! Also of note are the perfectly sized breasts she is sporting of which we get a good sideways shot. This is a really well done cover and kudos to Michael and the photography people at Platinum fo shooting such a bone stiffening cover plus the great shots on the back give a good indication we are in for some hot anal sex!! So let's dive in and see some hot female asses get stuffed good and hard!! Ebony Green: The first sight we see is this hot black woman shaking her ass!! This will be a continuing theme for each scene so that will kick ass. As for this scene we see her ass bounce around in all the right places. You can guess most of the tease footage here as well as the other scenes will deal with the ass but you also get good glimpses at the girls face and her breasts. The outdoor setting for Ebony's tease looked nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9
Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Tatiana, Nikki Anderson, Jon Dough, Daniella Rush, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Herschel Savage
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/22/2003
Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9 reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:01 My short review: Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9 is a compilation of 4 scenes from a few years back. My interest was piqued when I saw the names Daniella Rush and Nikki Anderson and I knew I had to give this DVD a spin. Unfortunately, my DVD player had a hard time playing this disc and so I have to keep this review short. Before we start, it is important to note that these scenes, as it appears to me, were originally released on VHS format and transferred to DVD only recently. There is some graininess but the picture quality doesnt suffer too much from the format transfer though the aging of the scenes is quite evident. Scene 1 McKayla Matthews & Daniella Rush with Mark Davis from Backdoor to Buttsville 2: In a nutshell, this scene was HOT. The heat and chemistry between these 3 performers was blistering. McKayla and Daniella were totally aware of each other and lent a helping hand and mouth wherever needed. The anal and ATM/ATOGM action was awesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candida Royalle's One Size Fits All
Candida Royalle's One Size Fits All 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Missy, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Melissa Hill, Shanna McCullough, Nina Hartley, Gina Rome, Peter Romero
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Candida Royalle
Release date: 4/21/2003
Candida Royalle's One Size Fits All reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 1998 Director: Candida Royalle Cast: Missy, Mark Davis, Nina Hartley, Melissa Hill, Shanna McCullough, Gina Rome, Peter Romera, Tom Byron, and Alex Sanders in sexual roles and Candida Royalle, Dolores DeLuce, and Silvana Religi in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I havent heard much to excite me about Femme Productions, but with this kind of female lineup I cant help but have decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Theres nice chemistry, but a few visible pop shots and penetration shots would have added a lot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something light and non-threatening thats emotionally driven and anybody who values the foreplay more than the actual fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see a lot of penetration shots or pop shots Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few of the background noises that do creep up into the foreground. The video is often a bit dark, and also has a bit of grain.
   read the complete review
Page 13 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (88)

Category
Studio
Director