Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Page 12

Reviews of Mark Davis Movies



We have 585 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 275 - 299 of 585 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 2
Strip Tease Then Fuck 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Venus, Mark Wood, Alana Evans, Alaura Eden, Ben English, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Corina Taylor
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 11/28/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strip Tease Then Fuck 2 reviews:
review on  

I began with high expectations for this movie. Since watching John Stagliano, a.k.a. Buttman, films all those years ago through to the modern gonzo genius, Jules Jordan, Ive always enjoyed the long tease sequence where the camera focuses on a sexily dressed girl who provocatively strips before the action commences. I had also really enjoyed the two previous releases from Zero Tolerance, (please see my other reviews for details). Each scene is effectively split into two parts. The opening part features a slow striptease similar to those found in the striptease part of the Behind the Scenes Footage in most Zero Tolerance movies, and some brief tease of the men, a la lap dancing. The second part is then a conventional gonzo, one on one sex scene. The opening tease and please sequence features slim blonde, Alana Evans. Alana is somewhat of a veteran of the industry and informs Wendi during her Behind the Scenes interview that she is shortly hoping to move to the other side of the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

There is just something erotic about a woman slowly stripping for a man before she ravages him! This release from Zero Tolerance lets the girls do some of that so let's jump right in! Alana Evans: This porn veterans scene begins in black 'n' white and she starts to tease us as the color suddenly gets turned on! We are shown great views of her body and her sexy stares are most certainly welcum. We get some great POV tease when the guy enters the scene, the breasts get pushed up against the face and then she grinds away on his covered cock. Soon the action heats up with a super POV blowjob and Alana is an expert oralist so enjoy! Alana then follows Mark Wood to a bed where the sex starts in cowgirl and her cute ass gets some pub. After using a toy to get it ready we see Mark plug her ass in a steady doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Melanie, Claudio, Kayla, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Delilah, Toni Ribas, Becca Brat, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Mary Kate Ashley, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: After watching the first installment of this series I cant help but feel that it is going to be hard to top. From looking at the cover I can tell that there are some hot girls in this film that are waiting to get their holes loosened and their innocence taken. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was just as good as the video. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (10:59), Photo Gallery, Bonus Scene, Strip Tease, Cum Shot, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no hole barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, and their sequels..) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of t
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie, so I figured the second volume of this series would also be worth a watch. Well, it wasnt as good as the original, but it aint bad. Director Greg Alves does a short interview with each girl before the action starts. I cant believe he works off a script, but he seems really sharp. He has a quick wit and seems to put the girls at ease with his easy-going manner and humor. Mary Kate Ashley is semi-cute with long, blond hair, a shaved slit, and small, natural tits. She smokes during her interview. And she smokes pretty hot in her sex scene also. She hooks up with Tony Ribas, who puts Mary Kate through the rigors of several position changes, all the while doing his ridiculous Euro fake moaning. She takes a nice coating on her face to end a good scene. Next up is Shayna Knight, a brunette with a mole on her chin, medium, natural boobs, and a pretty smile on her face. She puts up with Marc Davis tough guy routine to complete a 10-position romp, including an impressive attempt at deep throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 2
Anal Teen Tryouts 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Capri, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Tristan, Allison Wyte, Lyla Lei, Tristan Seagal, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Cameron James
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/26/2003
Anal Teen Tryouts 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Anal Teen Tryouts 2 General Summary Theme Anal theme with teens. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of anal sex on tight, young bottoms. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Teen Tryouts 2 Cast: Allysin Whyte, Capri, Cameron James, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Lyla Lei, Jon Dough, Alex Sanders, Brian Pumper, Julian St. Jox, Mark Davis, Mickey Blue, Trsitan Cut to the chase: I supposed this is an anal audition series, though I'm not sure why Lyla qualifies. At any rate, most of the girls are cute enough, so you'll probably enjoy this if you're following any of them. Allysin and Jamie have the best scenes. Features: Main menu Chapters - the 6 scenes Photo Gallery - a fairly large set of stills Trailers - some other Devils Films titles and some photo galleries from others Scenes: 1) Allysin, Jon & Mark Allysin is a pretty, freckled redhead. I assume everybody already knows who Jon and Mark are. Despite her claim she can't do deep throat, the guys manage to get their large cocks pretty far down Allysin's throat repeatedly. There's some POV blow-job, otherwise it's a fairly standard series of positions before Mark's dick appears in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Ass
American Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Frank Gun, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Elizabeth Del Mar, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Ana Nova
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 11/24/2003
American Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 - 17 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Jessica Darlin, Britney Foster, Anna Nova, Elisabeth Delmar, Brooke Ballentyne, Pat Myne, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas, Frank Gun, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat has assembled a great cast and really impressed me with the last one of his movies I watched. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Pat Myne! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some slightly artistic anal action similar to Jules Jordan Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting 100 anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and sounds great. There were about five seconds throughout the movie where I wondered if the audio was dubbed, but even then I wasnt sure. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #15 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - December 9, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    American Ass a Pat Myne flick from Metro's Fuxsion AMERICAN ASS:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4 Director Pat Myne Studio: Metro's Fuxsion Cast: Jessica Darlin, Britney Foster, Anna Nova, Elisabeth Delmar, Brooke Ballentyne, Pat Myne, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas, Frank Gun, Mark Davis Release Date: November 24, 2003 Total Run Time: 1:51:20 Total Scenes: 5 Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES OFF] - Tease, Pussy-Licking, Finger-Fucking, Female Masturbation, Dildo Play (Vaginal, Anal, and DP),  BJ, Deep Throat, Throat-Fucking, 2-Cock BJ, Rimming, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Vaginal Sex, PTM
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sensual Confessions
Sensual Confessions 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Temptress, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Taylor St. Clair, Anastasia, Chennin Blanc, Isabella, Renee Larue, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Ava Vincent, Jewell Marceau
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 11/21/2003
Sensual Confessions reviews:
review on  

Sensual Confessions Wicked Pictures Running time: 110 Minutes Temptress plays Jenny. Jenny runs a website that posts stories that would likely show up in Penthouse Forum. She reads the letters that are submitted, and with her husband Roger (Mark Davis), decides which ones get posted. The movie starts with her coming into work with instructions to read the new submissions. Of course while she reads them we are transported to what the letters are describing. Scene 1: Temptress and Ava Vincent. The first letter Jenny reads is from a nurse who admits to fantasizing about some of her patients. In this scene the very lovely Temptress is the nurse. While Ava plays the patient. Nothing exceptional about this pairing. Both ladies are hot but other than Temptress using a nice strap on arly in the scene I really didn't see much heat. Scene 2: Taylor St. Claire and Randy Spears. This scene is probably my favorite one on the disc. Taylor plays a college professor who tutors a post graduate played by Randy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sensual Confessions Company: Wicked Pictures Length: 1 hour and 49 minutes (109 minutes) Production Date(s): November 22, 2000 Release Date: Frebruary 9, 2001 DVD Release Date: November 21, 2003 (it has Macrovision) Director: Jim Enright The Abridged Version: In the world of pornography, there are two factions: gonzo and feature. Stereotypically, the gonzo tapes are for the lonely single viewer and the features are for the couples. However, in reality that is interchangeable, but because of this misconception the perception of feature adult films it that they are soft and watered down. In some ways, that is a fair assumption, but it is highly possible to make a feature that satisfies all audiences. Is Sensual Confessions, the 2001 Wicked Picture recently released on DVD, one of those? Sadly, no. This is couples fair all the way. Temptress plays Jenny, proprietor of an online bulletin board system that posts real letters detailing sexual encounters sent into them by members of the board.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suspicious Minds
Suspicious Minds 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Scott Styles, jessica drake, Taylor Rain, Barrett Blade, Devon Michaels, Kurt Lockwood, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 11/21/2003
Suspicious Minds reviews:
review on  

Suspicious Minds Wicked Feature, Couples Starring: Jessica Drake, Sydnee Steele, Stormy, Taylor Rain, Devon Michaels, Brad Armstrong, Chris Cannon, Scott Styles, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood Directed By:Brad Armstrong Running Time:Feature: 95 minutes, Total: 145 minutes RATINGS Feature:10.54 +Extras:10.87 Sex:8.93 TOTAL:10.11 FEATURE: This is the second Brad Armstrong film I have reviewed, and it is just as good as the last one. There is enough of a plot to actually call this a feature. The plot is light and funny, it doesn't get old or boring. Stormy did a good job writing this. Two of the sex scenes are too short but everything else about this film makes it a keeper. SCENE 1: Stormy Stormy handcuffs Mark Davis before doing a silly dance and making him yell "You're the princess!" She puts on a tiara as he goes down on her. She gets licked for a while before returning the favor. Then she rides him cowgirl. Fucking him and yelling about being a princess.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 3
Blow Me Sandwich 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Claudio, Cherokee, Venus, Noname Jane, Claudio Meloni, Alana Evans, Delilah, Brittney Skye, Aria, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Devon Michaels, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Tracey Lain, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/20/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 3 reviews:
review on  

Description In each scene, two girls tease, looking at 'you' while they strip and fondle each other. Then they crawl over to where 'you' are sitting and they free your big pink cock from your pants so they can suck you off. General Impression Not as good as the first Blow Me Sandwich. The movie is decent -- my husband watched a few scenes and was raring to go -- but fans of the first one will find this a step down. The girls play to the camera more and do more insincere talk and teeth-sucking. It's altogether more directed and formulaic. It also moves a bit away from the basic POV idea that it is 'you' getting your dick sucked. Why are some of the guys talking? And why would you rather see the girls play with your cum than feel them hoover your dick clean after you cum? In fact, I played the cumshot loops for both movies for comparison. In the first movie in the series, the girls got the guys off in 6 of the 7 scenes, then the girls gently sucked dick for a little clean up.
   read the complete review
review on  

This has been a favorite ever since that gorgeous cover came out feauturing Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae. That was a great beginning and here we have 14 new girls who will try their tongues at sandwiching a lucky cock! I like in this disc how the girls are Id'd plus you get a little tagline saying Penis provided by... so that was cool. The setups are pretty much the same, the girls will come onscreen and do some touchy feely on each other, kissing and caressing before turning their attentions to the lucky cock. So let's hit each scene and give you a flavor for how the girls look and so on. Vicki Vette & Devon Michaels: This first scene gets underway with the two ladies walking down some stairs. You see the girls Id'd like I said and we learn the cock is provided by Claudio Meloni. The girls are all smiles as they caress and undress one another. Both girls are blessed with big tits and they each seem to have a playful spirit about them. The fine tease soon over they get down to business swallowing sword.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lip Service (Wicked)
Lip Service (Wicked) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Steven St. Croix, Vince Voyeur, Serenity, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Brad Armstrong, Ashley Renee, Rebecca Lord, Nici Sterling, Jenna Jameson
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Greg Steele, Brad Armstrong
Release date: 11/20/2003
Lip Service (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 11 / 26 / 1995 Director: Brad Armstrong and Greg Steelberg Cast: Jenna Jameson. Ashley Renee, Jill Kelly, Serenity, Nici Sterling, Rebecca Lord, Brad Armstrong, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Wicked has been doing an excellent job on their Jenna DVDs lately. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, especially for its short length. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a couples movie with a bit of plot and variety minus anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the artistic side of Brad Armstrong and the plot-free side of Jenna The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good for the age of the feature. The audio is nicely balanced and clear throughout the feature, but you can hear a few directions being given to the cast in the all girl scene. The video has a soft feel, and is very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description This is a 1995 feature with Jenna Jameson. She plays a phone sex operator who overhears a murder over the phone, thus becoming a target for the hitmen. General Impressions The plot is full of holes, in a quirky, entertaining way. Jenna is cute and fluffy in her miniskirt and go-go boots. There's a strong emphasis on blowjobs here, and the popshots are nicely made mostly into the girls' mouths rather than all over tarnation. Sex Scenes As we begin the movie, Jenna is being eaten out from behind by Brad as she leans against a stylish glass block wall. The slightly dizzying camera angles and disorienting music fade into relative normalcy as she sucks his dick. She squeals a few times in doggie and mish, and right after the facial we learn that this is all a dual fantasy between Brad and his phone sex girl, Jenna. He asks her to hold on for a minute as Steven and Mark enter his office. She hears the ensuing interrogation of Brad about 'where the paintings are,' and a gunshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lip Service - Wicked Pictures Date of Production- 11/26/95 Director-Brad Armstrong and Greg Steel This is one of Jenna Jamesons early movies which was just released this past November on DVD. The movie is about Jenna Jameson who plays a phone sex operator who overhears a murder over the phone and the two hitmen which are Steven St.Croix and Mark Davis know she overheard the murder and plan to capture her. The first scene is a fantasy scene while Jenna is talking phone sex with Brad Armstrong. Jenna and Brad Armstrong have had many scenes togehter as they were actually married for a while, this may not be one of their best scenes togehter but Jenna gives a hot blowjob and features doggy and missionary positions before we get another Armstrong on Jenna facial. Scene Two: Jenna returns home from work to her boyfriend Vince Voyuer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance)
School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Jon Dough, Haley, Sabina, Ben English, Nautica Binx, Amber Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Holly Day, Michelle B., Sabina (Swedish), Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/6/2003
School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2003 thru 9 / 11 / 2003 Director: Danny Case (whos voice bears an amazing resemblance to Pat Mynes) Cast: Amber Raine, Haley, Holly Day, Michelle Barratt, Nautica Binx, Sabina, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, and Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: This looks like a great nice and naughty feature. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a lesson worth learning. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action with plenty of ass to mouth Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting only anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and very well balanced. The video is just as nicely done. Its extremely clear and very well lit. Everything looks and sounds very realistic, and I think the biggest problem I noticed was a short split second of soft focus blurriness.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time to go to school and the curriculum for these ladies isn't an easy one, nope it's quite HARD!! They need to bone up on their cock skills and the advanced study they move on to in this dvd is the art of anal sex!! So you put down your books and watch these ladies pick their's up! Haley: We meet this nice looking girl and she's already in a most revealing outfit. This 18 yr. old is eager to show off her body and we soon see her squeezing her gorgeous breasts even licking her nipples!! This is a big day for Haley as she will be doing her first anal ever, not even in her personal life has a schlong parted her pooper!! Turning around we see Haley's got a little butt plug already in her ass getting it ready for action. The interaction with Haley before the scene gets going has been real good, the spread shot of her pussy was real nice! Soon this young girl gets to swallow Ben Bratt's cock and the no hands sucking was good as was her eye contact. Haley even does some rimming to Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Cherries 2 (Metro)
Wild Cherries 2 (Metro) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Diamond, Jay Ashley, Veronika, Flick Shagwell, Manuel Ferrara, Aussie Amber, Lady Victoria, Roxy Will
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 11/4/2003
Wild Cherries 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have a Metro film called Wild Cherries 2. The cover is very appealing as is the back cover with shots of a gape, and some pretty young ladies. Metro has done some good work with many of its releases; well at least I have seen more good film from them than bad ones. I am looking forward to seeing this! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done, as was the audio. THEMES: Oral, Rimming (f/m, m/f, f/f), ATM, PTM, PTOGM, ATOGM, DVP, Girl/Girl, Toys EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web, Trailers HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, ch
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 4 / 17 - 18 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Roxy, Flick Shagwell, Diamond, Veronika, Aussie Amber, Roxy Will, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, and Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive both loved and hated movies by Pat Myne. Ive seen some nice improvement from him lately, so Im going in with pretty good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its hit or miss, but the hits outnumber the misses. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh talent put through a variety of situations Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how much all the fresh talent can take The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Although there are a couple places where it varies slightly, most of it is very clear and very well balanced. The video is pretty normal for Pat Mynes style. It has a slightly soft look that helps give it a bit more of an artistic feeling, and is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 7: Nikita Denise
Adam & Eve Signature Series 7: Nikita Denise 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Julian, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Colt Steele, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Voodoo, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Holly Hollywood, Barrett Blade
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/21/2003
Adam & Eve Signature Series 7: Nikita Denise reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 / 2003 (feature), 6 / 13 / 2003 (cover) Director: None listed Cast: Nikita Denise, Barrett Blade, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Holly Hollywood, Julian, Colt Steele, Mark Davis, VooDoo, Steve Holmes, Orchidea, Terri Summers, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had very good luck with this series, so Im going into this one with high hopes as well. Initial Reaction: This is a pretty good compilation, but not one of the best in the series Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Nikita Denise Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Nikita at her nastiest The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Normally the technical aspects vary from scene to scene in a compilation, but with how new all of the scenes are here theyre quite consistent. The audio is clear, but due to the artistic style of some of the scenes theres more than a little dubbing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Adam & Eve Signature Series Volume 7: Nikita Denise Released by: Adam & Eve Adam & Eves "Signature Series" is yet another one of those compellation videos surrounding a particular actress. In this case, it is all about the sultry Nikita Denise who, along with Barrett Blade, narrates this little look at her adult film career. With the exception of the intermissions and the very final scene, everything is pretty much rehash from other videos. We have a double-penetration scene, some girl-girl action, a two-on-one scene, an all-girl threesome, and a few boy-girl scenes all involving Nikita. And with every break between scenes, Nikita and Barrett get more and more intimate with each other. Some kissing, some nuzzling, some stroking and sucking until finally we have the two of them simply bare-ass naked and getting it on for the viewers. Most of the rehashed scenes are pretty good except for the girl-girl and all-girl threesome scenes, which went in for the dreaded "artistic" use of slow motion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 2
Double Decker Sandwich 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Holly Body, Brooke, Mark Wood, Sheridan, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Alicia Rhodes, Devon Michaels, Kurt Lockwood, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Victoria Spencer, Katie Kaliana, Victoria Vogue, Nikki Veil, Sheridan Leigh, Nikki Vail
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 10/17/2003
Double Decker Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Devon Michaels & Holly Body & Tony Ribas The scene starts with Holly giving Tony a blowjob, while he is licking and sucking the hotspot between Devons nice muscular legs. After a short time he stands up, taking Devon upside down, with his mouth at her crotch and she giving him a nice cokcsucking. Great view! After that both girls are fucked intense, in the meantime sucking each others pussies. Holly is also fucked in the ass. She is several times sucking the cock right from Devons cunt and from her own ass. The scene ends with a shared facial. This was a nice scene, where i most liked Devon, with here energetic appearance! Pitty she didnt get in in the ass. Rating: 8 Scene 2: Vicky Vette & Brooke & Kurt Lockwood Brooke is a slender girl, with big natural breast. Vicky is a nice girl with a pretty face and big, but unfortunately not natural breast. At first, Vicky is giving Kurt a nice blowjob, while he licks Brookes pussy. After that, both girls are pussyfucked, and Vicky does severel P2OGMs.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you are a fan of the bustier girls then this Zero Tolerance series should be right up your alley. Not only are all the girl blessed with big breasts you get two in every scene so it's a boob bonanza!! So sit back and watch as tits are sucked, caressed, and pressed together! Devon Michaels & Holly Body: Their scene starts with some soft music and both girls get all touchy feely on each other. Both girls are wearing black lingerie which is tossed aside pretty quickly as each shows off their large set of boobs. They both also help take the others bottoms off revealing nice asses for both ladies. Moving inside we find Toni Ribas sitting between the girls and he has fun sucking on their tits as well as fingering their pussies. The girls do some shared cock sucking and Toni licks pussy also. Awesome position when Toni lifts Devin upside down so her pussy is at eye level and she is nicely dangling also sucking his cock. The sex is intense with both girls riding Toni hard. The views alternate from broad to up close as the action is nonstop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True
Wet Dreams Cum True 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Kurt Lockwood, Jamie Brooks, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Rick Patrick
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 10/15/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Dreams Cum True reviews:
review on  

               Wet Dreams CUM True Directed by Wendi Knight Filmed and Edited by Quasarman                Themes: Conventional and Anal sex, strictly boy/girl, mild slapping/throat grabbing Note: All images shown are computer screenshots; they do not represent the original DVD video quality.         This film features all one woman/one man scenes, some of which focus on conventional sex, some of which include anal. All start out the same way, with the woman dressed in a cute top and miniskirt outfit, with matching G-string, which she slowly takes off during a long tease in front of a seated man. In the words of the director, the woman is supposed to be dressing up to show how much she wants the guy, even performing a lap dance-type tease to enhance the effect.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a cool little dvd, the girls all get dressed up in some sorty of costume, we have a nurse, a maid, a spanish seductress, sounds pretty good to me!! We have some real pretty ladies so let's get going! Bobbi Eden: You will definitely whistle that special sound when Bobbi comes onscreen. Wow she is made up so beautiful here from head to toe. Nice music plays as Bobbi shows off her body, check out the bunny that adorns the front of her pink panties. Quasarman's shots are perfect as every inch of this lovely woman gets explored. Blue & Pink definitely look good on Bobbi! The teasingly slow way she undresses is timed perfectly as when she's just about nude you see Bobbi crawl over where her man is waiting and we witness an amazing blowjob. The super close view kicked ass as does her eye contact and her technique was good as well, soft slow licks and she uses her hand to firmly grip the shaft.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: Erotique
Jesse Jane: Erotique 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Mark Davis, Jessica James, Belladonna, Felicia Fox, Monique Alexander, Aria, Ashley Long, Barrett Blade, Renee Pornero, Dick Delaware, Jesse Jane, Nicole Loren, Jessica Jaymes, Amberlina
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 10/15/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: Erotique reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2003 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Jesse Jane, Ashley Long, Amberlina Lynn, BellaDonna, Jessica Jaymes, Monique Alexander, Nichole Loren, Renee Pornero, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, and Mark Davis in sexual roles and Aria and Felecia Fox in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with most of what Ive seen from Nic Andrews. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its beautiful. Who Should Watch It : Fans of extremely artistic sex such as Andrew Blakes work Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex or an extremely clear picture and audio The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay, but very artistic. The audio is pretty clear, but due to the style most of the time the music drowns it out almost completely. The video is similar. Think this was shot on Mini35, so the video has a slightly grainy look thats very close to the look of film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 14
Nasty Nymphos 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Gabrielle, Vince Vouyer, Sabrina Johnson, Jon Dough, Nikki Brantz, Preshia, Jenny Blair, Scarlette, Janai, Kira Valentine
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/10/2003
Nasty Nymphos 14 reviews:
review on  

Nasty Nymphos #14 was released in 1996 by Anabolic, directed by Biff Malibu, and might possibly be the worst volume in this long-running series. The series was known for some hot women, as are Nicki Brantz and Janai here, but there were plenty of factors that made it a hit-and-miss rental in those days. The most obvious negative to me was the music track employed in the series. This was some of the most obnoxious, repetitive, weird music in porn annals. This volume was no exception, the worst offender being the soundtrack over the Janai-Sean Michaels romp. The music (for lack of a better word) included this monotonous laughing that completely killed the heat of the scene. Malibu also insisted on asking inane questions of the performers during the warm-up interview. Never has so little been learned through so many questions. Brown-haired, big-chested Gabriella takes on Vince Voyeur and a very young (almost shy) Bobby Vitale (billed as Vittali) in the opener. Shes wearing the same white one-piece outfit I saw her wear in a Video Virgins scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 15
Nasty Nymphos 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Linda Thoren, Mr. Marcus, Vanessa, Jon Dough, Sophia, Demi Willis, Dina Pearl
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/10/2003
Nasty Nymphos 15 reviews:
review on  

Nasty Nympho's #15 Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: August 1996 The Pocketcomb Premise Do you remember when Anabolic was the shit! Comin up in the 90s Gangbang Girl and Up Your Ass were the best series out. Im not talking about the late 90s Im talking about Desert Storm. Nasty Nymphos was a series that I never paid much attention too, but I will say that all the women in this series were top shelf, and many went on to greatness. Dina Pearl This super slim, tight bodied, passionate porn star is one that I missed the 1st time through the 90s. Im glad they put her on digital, otherwise shed just be a story that old school porn starts talk about. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sophia Sophia was mature, even by 90s standards, but Id still love to catch her doggy style. The scene started with her telling RLD head, Vince Voyuer that she has recently discovered the joys of anal sex. No script, no set up, just rugged anal sex like they used to do when only the nasty girls were brave enough to try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 4
Women Of Color 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Alexis Amore, Misty Haze, Olivia O'Lovely, Carmen Jones, Destiny Diamond
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 9/10/2003
Women Of Color 4 reviews:
review on  

Duration: 2:20 Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double anal, double vaginal, P2M, A2M, Facials The cast list above is correct but it's missing Rio Mariah. She looks good here & has a nice energetic scene with Lex. Weak facials though. She wears a body suit and high heels throughout the action. Things start off with Lex & Olivia O' Lovely. Pretty good scene I guess but it didn't look like Olivia could handle Lex at times. Decent facial. Olivia wears a body suit and her high heels throughout the entire scene. Then comes Monique and naturally her scene is the best in the movie. Monique takes on 3 guys, does double everything and basically begs for cum at the end. She gets splattered with 3 hefty cumshots and sucks them off. Monique wears her knee-high boots throughout the action. Alexis Amore is a brick house. She looks fantastic in this scene and wears a flimsy tin-like bra and thong along with high heels the entire scene. It basically looks like a bunch of soda tops woven together. Anyway, this isn't the best scene in the movie but it's my favorite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 4
Wicked Sex Party 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Allysin Chaynes, Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Malitia, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Lola, Keri Windsor, Cheyne Collins, Lacey, Summer Storm, Zana, Lezley Zen, Aria, Trevor Zen, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/5/2003
Wicked Sex Party 4 reviews:
review on  

Wicked has put some of the hottest women on digital. The prettiest faces, finest figures and most beautiful bodies routinely appear in their productions. On occasion they have also managed to put some seriously hot scenes together. In this particular case I was not impressed. Although the women looked impeccable, the action and heat was anything but entertaining. I have seen other titles in this series and I have to say that it started with a bang, but in the case of this title my suggestion would be to pass unlike you are overly obsessed with contract women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candida Royalle's My Surrender
Candida Royalle's My Surrender 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Jeanna Fine, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Nici Sterling, Claudio, Gina Rome, Wilde Oscar
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Candida Royalle
Release date: 8/24/2003
Candida Royalle's My Surrender reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 1996 Director: Candida Royalle Cast: Gina Rome, Jeanna Fine, Jill Kelly, Nici Sterling, Alex Sanders, Claudio, Mark Davis, and Wilde Oscar in sexual roles and Candida Royalle and Veronica Hart in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from Femmes line. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its far from perfect, but one of the best Ive seen from Candida Royalle. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something more on the erotic and almost softcore side of adult films Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting consistent sex scenes or to see pop shots in each scene. Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects arent too bad. The audio is clear and well balanced, and has few signs of background noises or any other problems. The video isnt quite as good. Theres some noticeable pixelation, which is just beyond looking slightly grainy. Theres also a few remnants that pop up now and then.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie 2 (Red Light District)
Lingerie 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Haley, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jaden, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/19/2003
Lingerie 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a cool little series where the look of the girls plays an important role during the scene. Usually you see the girl wearing clothes before the start of the scene but they are quickly tossed aside and the principles get down to business. Here, the emphasis on the clothes or the lingerie to be specific is focused on intently which is nice. Elizabeth: This first scene starts out with a great shot of her legs which are covered by some black stockings and the view travels up till we see her cute face and her bra is mostly black with pink trimmings. She introduces herself while caressing over her body, the soft voice she uses sets a great tone for the scene. There is also an inviting shot of her ass and Elizabeth talking dirty in her soft voice is really a huge turn on. Soon she gets joined by Toni Ribas and Michael Stefano. The guys are all over her kissing and fingering her holes. There is a lot of dirty talk directed towards Elizabeth and she eats it up along with their cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I really liked the first volume of this series, and considering that RLD has been gaining momentum, I can't think of any reason why this volume shouldn't be at least as good as the first! Technical The technicals are solid with no problems. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Lingerie Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Elizabeth Elizabeth is a reasonably pretty brunette. She wears a black bra set and hose. The scene opens with her caressing her self and treating us to lots of shots of her legs. After a little masturbation she is joined by two guys, and she quickly finds herself the center of attention. The vag suck & fuck is quickly followed up by a DPP. Then a double BJ leads into a DP. There is plenty of ATM before both guys cum in her mouth. Great opener! Whack Factor: 9 Scene 2 - Haley Haley looks really great in a white bra, panty & garter set. She teases us and masturbates herself before being joined by a big, black stud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance)
Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Serena South, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Sue Diamond, Bobbi Eden, Tracy Kelly, Marylou
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 8/18/2003
Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Virgin Surgeon Studio: Zero Tolerance Directed by Mark Davis, produced by Wendy Knight, filmed and edited by Quasarman Themes: Gonzo, Conventional Sex This video is dedicated to the latest fetish in the porn world, vaginal sex. Remember this archaic ritual? For millennia, it was practiced by us humans, and our humanoid ancestors. But thanks to the help, the loving guidance from the porn industry, we have all been tutored in that higher form of sexual expression, ANAL SEX. Today, everyone knows that old-fashioned vaginal sex is for reproductive purposes only. Nevertheless, there are still individuals, mainly virgins and near-virgins, who are interested in this antiquated sexual custom. Hence, the need for a film like Virgin Surgeon, in which Mark Davis focuses on young women who are new to the porn industry, and who are making their first boy/girl movies. Each actress is introduced by Davis, who stars in 3 of the scenes, and who has cast 3 additional men in the others.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Virgin Surgeon General Summary Theme Six camera virgin sluts get put through the paces! The cover reads the surgeon "specializes in diagnosing fresh new sluts with no prior experience, eager to receive treatment from a renowned ass-stretcher and certified cockslinger.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this title has peaked my interest! Young girls new to the biz get their holes probed by Dr. Davis and his fellow docs so let's not waste anytime as I see the Doctor is in! Tracy Kelly: This is the second time I'm seeing Tracy and I like her look a lot better here. You see her pretty face, blond hair, and her boobs are peaking out from underneath her I love cock tank top!! Mark seems excited as he talks with Tracy whose mother dropped her off! Mom thinks she's here to only pose nude, well the doctor will do more than that with this hottie! Soon her nice rack is on full display and standing up her tushy gets shown off as well. Having a seat on the doc's lap the two kiss and he gives her a breast exam with his mouth-- this is a new exciting technique!! Nice, nice, Tracy tastes her own tits, for the first time she tells Mark! It gets even better when they share licking a nipple, damn this drives me nuts!! The next exam involves a thorough licking of her young pussy and Mark eyes this beauty as he's checking her pussy for any defects.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 2: Hard Tails
Grand Theft Anal 2: Hard Tails 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Monica Sweetheart, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Maya Mason, Jayna Oso, Mya Mason
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 8/17/2003
Grand Theft Anal 2: Hard Tails reviews:
review on  

Well a vision of hotness graces the cover here with Monica Sweetheart sitting on a big motorcycle. The first one in this series was awesome and with girls like Monica, Taylor Lynn, and Jasmine Lynn the expectations are high for this one as well. So start your own hog as these beauties will come along to keep your motor running at a high level! Lauren Phoenix: We first see this long haired cutie as she's standing outside on a beautiful sunny day. Show 'n' Tell: Quasarman always has fun talking with the girls so I enjoy his little interviews and quips he exchanges with them. Lauren hails, not from Phoenix,lol, but from the Great White North! Lauren misses the medical coverage you get in Canada and she had previously worked as a dancer. Lauren truly enjoys anal sex which is nice to know. MIke then shoots some great tease of her bum and Lauren slaps it a bit. Hot 'n' Juicy: Some real hot kissing leads off and Mark Davis even spits into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 11 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 11 (Adam & Eve) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Mark Davis, Dick Nasty, Samantha, Ronny Cox, Samantha Sterlyng, Barrett Blade, Michelle Lay, Cassie Young, Lauren Phoenix, Tre Synful, Gena
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 8/16/2003
Amateur Angels 11 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This is the 11th in the series that continues to live up to 50& of its name. I have seen a few of these, and so far, Im not over impressed. Adam & Eve are always good at getting good female talent, but the men are not measuring up in every sense of the word. Cassie Young [ /image ] --> Pretty sure this is the first time I have seen her in action. He body is wicked hot, and you have to double take when you find out its natural. After seeing Poppy Morgan, I cant get enough of firm natural breast. Cassie could be a porn front-runner, but her face is unfortunately the least attractive part of this long legged hard body. The sex is standard and male talent appears to bring nothing to the table. I have no question that Cassie got her nut, but it takes two too tango. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Samantha [ /image ] --> Another 1st timer for me. Samantha is a pretty young black woman who must have worked very hard to cover the tracks from having two confessed kids. Her frame is solid and her appetite is huge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Page 12 of 24 First  <  6 8 9 10 11  12 13 14 15 16 22  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (88)

Category
Studio
Director