Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Page 11

Reviews of Mark Davis Movies



We have 581 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 250 - 274 of 581 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 6
Wicked Sex Party 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, April, Kim Chambers, Rayveness, Cheyne Collins, Shay Sights, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Kristal Summers, Ashley Long, Devon Michaels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/12/2004
Wicked Sex Party 6 reviews:
review on  

This is s start studded epic of biblical proportion complete with digital sound. This is also the downfall of this title. Everybodys talking about the new 4 hr Vivid comps. The irony is the fact that the scenes on those comps are exactly what Wicked turned its back on. Youll see names like Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, and the industry finest women giving anal access to these strapping black men. Youll get top shelf names in this title, D lane, N. Sheridan, D Michaels, April, K. Summers, S. Sights, A. Long. K. Chambers and Kianna. The irony comes in the fact that 85 of the above females are famous for IR. Nonetheless, this movie comes off as uptight. As I watched it, I could just envision someone walking in and stopping the shoot to announce that the owner of a blue Volvo left his or her lights on. The action her shows promise, but once again I feel like its some snobby yuppy letting off steam.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After seeing part 5 I had to see part 6. Especially since Devinn Lane was starring! As before I expect a few scenes involving orgies and some good clean sex. The cover is very well done and Devinn looks her best with a sultry look on her face. The cover boasts to bonus sex scenes so thats another plus! VIDEO/AUDIO: The audio was in full screen and was top notch. The audio was in 5.1 and was nicely done. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 52 Minutes & 58 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, ATM, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Toys, Orgie, Girl on Girl, Domination EXTRAS: Trailers (wicked sex party 6, spacenuts, sex & romance, hercules, heat, xxx training), Dvd Rom, Promo Material, Star Stats, Star Galleries, Photo Gallery, Interview w/ Devinn Lane (3:49), Making Of (15:57), Bonus Sex Scenes (teri weigel & randy spears from hook ups 3, Cherokee & brad Armstrong from wicked auditions 2) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ron Jeremey On The Loose 4: San Francisco
Ron Jeremey On The Loose 4: San Francisco 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Candy Cox, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Lucy Lee, Fallon Sommers, Pason
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ron Jeremy
Release date: 3/6/2004
Ron Jeremey On The Loose 4: San Francisco reviews:
review on  

Ron Jeremy On the Loose 4: San Francisco Preview Expectations: I've got to say, that I am a fan of Ron Jeremy, not so much as a pornstar, although he has been a consistent performer for many years, but more so for his personality and every man kind of quality to him, everyone knows who he is, but to this day he is as normal a guy as you would meet. He doesn't take himself too seriously, and in porn or anywhere else, that is an uncommon thing these days, and I for one respect that quality in him. This series is kind of a personal and sexual tour of different places with the Hedgehog as your personal tour guide. I'm not expecting a sexual work of art, but I'm hoping for an enjoyable reality tour with some fun and sex. Initial Thoughts For what it tries to be, I think this feature is pretty good. Ron Jeremy is comical and entertaining as ever, and he even pokes his penis in a couple girls during the show. Ron goes around San Fran, talks to people, shows us some sites, does a few tricks, meets some couples and lets us watch them screw each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Surgeon 2
Virgin Surgeon 2 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Alexis Taylor, Kurt Lockwood, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Eve Laurence
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 3/5/2004
Virgin Surgeon 2 reviews:
review on  

Virgin Surgeon #2 is average porn fare. It features semi-rough sex with reasonably attractive girls. If the guys idiotic antics dont turn you off, you might just enjoy this flick. Marc Davis hosts this series with the strange title. He interviews the girls briefly before the action starts. Not much of interest is learned from the interviews. Cute blonde Melissa Lauren is first and shes hooked up with Kurt Lockwood. He likes to play rough, and they engage in some anal, A2M, and a facial. Alexis Taylor is another blond sweetie. Euro stud David Perry does her in a variety of positions, including some semi-rough stuff like sticking his fingers down her throat, before making a deposit on her cute mug. Davis stakes a claim on his next interviewee, Envy. She has short hair, a shaved pussy, big tits, and a few extra pounds. But she has a wonderful smile, which she wears through a routine romp with Davis that ends in a facial and some terrific PCH by Envy. Perry returns to vanquish Iyesha, a semi-cute brunette. Shes got some streaked hair and small tailbone and tummy tats.
   read the complete review
review on  

Virgin Surgeon 2 by Marc Davis Zero Tolerance Video / January 2003 / 111 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Cumshot Loop - Trailers Starring: Melissa Lauren, Alexis Taylor, Envy, Iyesha, Isabel, and Victoria Synopsis: Marc Davis, the Virgin Surgeon, gathers the freshest or almost fresh women in the biz for some hot and torrid sex! Overall: Two out of the six women, Iyesha and Isabel, were questionable talent to be used in this DVD. Although both scenes contained anal, they weren't the hottest performances on the DVD. The hottest ones were reserved for the delicious Envy and the sensuous Melissa Lauren. DVD Quality: It's excellent! Extras: Like other tier one DVD studios, Zero Tolerance has perfected the art of the DVD extras. In Behind the Scenes, we get a candid look at Envy where she asks the cameraman whether she should do a sloppy blowjob or a cl
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Virgin Surgeon 2 General Summary Theme All sex theme with young girls. "The renowned virgin surgeon specializes in treating the youngest and freshest new sluts..." Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, average to good intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of oral, vag and anal sex. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces, I trust ZT to deliver the goods, especially with the Virgin Surgeon series.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Virgin Surgeon 2
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 3
Strip Tease Then Fuck 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lola, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Shawnie, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Luccia
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 2/25/2004
Strip Tease Then Fuck 3 reviews:
review on  

About the only thing missing from Strip Tease Then Fuck #3 is the strip tease. Why didnt they just call it Fuck #3, because there sure aint no stripping or teasing going on? Each scene starts with a girl getting dressed (not undressed) in some very sexy lingerie in a dreamlike setting. Then the girl slithers over to a guy, starts sucking his dick, and the action begins.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Nothing like a title that gets to the point, Strip Tease Then Fuck is a perfect example. Throw in the sexy Ariana Jolee and this is a must see. Zero Tolerance is a good studio that puts out some great dvds so I hope this one is no exception. Wendi Knight directs this title so my expectations are a little in the medium range. Im not a huge fan of hers but looking at this title and the girls I hope she does a good job. VIDEO/AUDIO: All top notch!!! THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Cumshot Loop, Behind the Scenes (17:33) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: an
   read the complete review
review on  

bum of dragon in the hizzle to represent g park 207. lets get the party started, or as they say in malvern, crysknifes up! intro: i bought this title expecting to see stripping, teasing, then fucking; and just maybe, some energetic sex- not just two masses elastically colliding betwixt each other. i hypothesize that 3 out of 6 scenes will bring me to cumclusion. scene 1:ariana puts on some lingerie and struts her stuff. (i will not comment on the outfits so as not to ruin the surprise for viewers.) this raven haired beauty looks fantastic but her tease segment is lamo; no grinding or dry humping- if this happened at my gentleman's club i'd demand a refund. anywho, she gives a sloppy spit strewn bj and its on to cowgirl which showcases her nice arse. however, the camera is too static and never swings around to show her face or bosoms. oh here we go its rca and now her titillating tatas are in plain view. nicey nice. too bad the cocksman, rick, doesnt fuck her very deep or hard; he needs to watch everhard doing rca on the edge of a couch for some pointers.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Strip Tease Then Fuck 3
Boxcover for Early Entries 1
Early Entries 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Trinity, Teoni, Delilah Stone, Marylou
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 2/19/2004
Early Entries 1 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Metro release directed by Pat Myne. I have liked his previous work so I hope this follows the pattern. The lovely Trinity is on the box and is well deserved to be there. I am looking forward to seeing her and Delilah on screen and hope they have some good scenes. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was clear and was in full frame. The audio was decent and I have no complaints. THEMES: Oral, PTM, ATM, Anal EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (13:01), Photo Gallery, Web, Phone, Pop Shots, Trailers (pussy whipped 2, american ass, screwed, ass everywhere) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atm
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 2, A
Good Source Of Iron 2, A 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Brad Armstrong, T.J. Hart, Miko Lee, Nikita Denise, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/16/2004
Good Source Of Iron 2, A reviews:
review on  

This is one of Brandon Iron's cum fetish lines. Baker's Dozen features one-on-one sex followed by a blowbang resulting in a bukkake-type facial plastering. This series, A Good Source of Iron, highlights blowbangs culminating with cum swallowing, not load by load, but massive mouthfuls of multiple cumshots. The box cover art claims 113 loads of cum are swallowed through the 140 minutes of this Platinum X Pictures production; I'm not going to bother counting them, but in any case, I hope these girls brought their appetites with them. Prologue: Gia Paloma Gia Paloma is the DVD cover girl and our lead-in to the movie; she holds out a martini glass to catch the waiting loads of a number of sperm donors at what appears to be the offices of Platinum X Pictures. She sips most of the cum cocktail, but leaves enough so she can messily lick up. The opening credits give us a preview of the action and also tracks the score of how many loads of cum each girl consumes. Scene 1: Heidi Ho Confusingly, there are two relative newcomers named Heidi Ho, one Asian, one Caucasian.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Good Source of Iron 2 Box cover and expectations: Well a quick look at the cover shows us a torso up shot of the lovely Gia Paloma naked, mouth open and ready for action, very nice. This title is geared squarely at the oral cum swallowing fan, so if your into that kind of thing your heading in the right direction. After looking at the cover images front and back, I am more than optimistic of a good disc enclosed inside. Initial thoughts: A very well done swallowing title, with energetic girls, lots of cum and very good extras. It has some exciting additions and ommitions that make it stand out a little from some of the other top name titles in this genre, it's not perfect, but the series is heading in a great direction. Scene Breakdown: Intro scene: We start out with Gia Paloma holding a large glass, and encouraging a group of guys, who proceed to fire about 7 or 8 good sized loads of sperm into said glass.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Looking to see some chicks take spunk in their mouths I decided to take a look at A Good Source of Iron 2. This is from director Brandon Iron who I find to be rather good at the helm. There are quite a few younns in this film who I am looking forward to seeing get drowned in man butter. Filling the cover of this dvd is the lovely Gia Paloma and if you dont know who I am talking about then you should probably think about finding out! She is one of the hottest new stars out there (well among many) and I will be the first to say it especially after seeing her in Baby Sitters Gone Bad. So sit back into her favorite chair, unzip your trousers and get ready to yank your crank! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was full frame and was well done. The audio was good as well! THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Gapes EXTRAS: Bonus Footage (Adreama Getting Spunked On 6:40), Behind the Scenes (9:57), Photo Shoot, Teases, Trailer
   read the complete review
All reviews of Good Source Of Iron 2, A
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 4
Who's Your Daddy? 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Penelope, Alberto Rey, Mark Wood, Kimberly Kane, Michael Stefano, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Cytherea, Christie Lee, Richard Raymond, Jayna Woods, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 2/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 4 reviews:
review on  

Ok first of all no daddies were fucked in the making of this dvd!! Now seriously Zero tries to shock you with the title and all it's connotations but really it's young looking girls fucking guys whom they call daddy. This can be creepy I suppose but also in the hands of the right girl it can be that nasty sorta sexy vibe which I like to try and see! This is a relative unknown cast for me except for Cytherea and will she squirt, I say stay tuned and find out but I recommend having a rain coat on when watching her scene!! Cytherea: The wait until her scene is short as this babe leads the action off. This scene starts strong as Quasarman interviews this beautiful girl and yes he does focus on her squirting talent and Cytherea has a laugh while talking about this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Whos Your Daddy 4 Company: Zero Tolerance Length:2 hours and 8 minutes (128 minutes) Production Date(s): October 2003 Release Date: February 11, 2004 Director: Greg Alves The Abridged Version: The problem I have had with Zero Tolerance is that I have yet to really find any of their product exciting. I want to refrain from broadly labeling all of it tame because its not like theyre Vivid. They do anal and all of the gonzo stuff. Its just for my tastes it seems tame to me. The lighting typically has a hazy quality to it and the action gets washed out. Then Whos Your Daddy 4 comes along and makes me re-think that. The opening scene is just an unbelievable display of sheer intensity and heat. It was unlike anything I had ever seen from ZT. And then it ended and the next scene started and the next after that. It gave me something new to complain about: scene sequencing. The opener with Cytheria is just so insanely off the hook that nothing that comes after it seems hot at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Shots
Semen Shots 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Sophia, Brian Heston, Taylor Lynn, Talon, Fallon Sommers, Ariana Jollee, Phil Gash, Hollie Stevens, Corina Taylor, Dirty Harry
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/29/2004
Semen Shots reviews:
review on  

The concept of Semen Shots is pretty simple. Typical sex scene, but instead of a facial or creampie ending. The loads are fired into a shot glass and the girl drinks it down. Ive seen it done in other movies before, so its not entirely a new idea. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Alex Sanders) Ariana is a hot brunette with a great set of natural breasts and a terrific ass! Shes wearing a sexy little bra top and mini dress bottoms. Shes outside playing a game with Alex and being very flirtatious with him, but shes much more than just a tease. They go inside and she removes her bottoms revealing a thong underneath. She gets on her knees and literally attacks his cock with her mouth. I mean it, shes growling and everything! Ariana takes him balls deep down her throat and its captured nicely. Her pussy is soon filled with cock in spoon. Shes shaking like a leaf and looks like shes ready to cum from the start. She rolls to her back for mish and the underneath shots of her ass look great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutwoman's Revenge
Slutwoman's Revenge 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Damien Michaels, Keiko, Tyler Wood, Lisa Marie, Tristan Seagal, Ava Devine, Jayna Oso, Trinity James, Dana Vespoli, Mr. Chris, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/29/2004
Slutwoman's Revenge reviews:
review on  

Buttwoman, Slutwoman, Black Buttman, Slutwomen, and Buttwomen. The list continues and goes on and on. Even though I have heard of these and more, I tent to stick with the Buttman series. This particular title started with a solo masturbation voice over by Ms. Hall. This is a woman that I never paid a lick of attention to in the past, but the years have been kind to miss hall, and she is about the sexiest thing from Europe I have ever seen. Ava Devine [ /image ] --> I almost missed the first scene, it started off girl/girl with Ava Devine. Even though I find both women attractive, Im not into all girl scenes. Right about the time I reached for the remote, male talent was in the shot. Ava was up to her usual nasty tricks. Tea Baggin, Gaggin, Tail Waggin, you name it, this is one nasty bitch. She took this guy deep in her ass, and never looked back. More than once she pulled his cock out and slurps the anal sauce off his shaft. Roxanne also took this guy anally, but for some reason she only took about 3 strokes before he was back in Ava.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Conquest: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked)
Conquest: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tom Byron, Bobby Vitale, Missy, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Sahara Sands, Vince Vouyer, Brad Armstrong, Julie Rage, Claudio, Jenna Jameson, Alex Dane, Sean Rider
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Greg Steele, Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/28/2004
Conquest: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

This is a big budget adventure on the high seas. The girls are all gorgeous, but the action is a little slow for my taste. Likely to appeal to couples and people who like big budget films.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Conquest: Special Collectors Edition Released by: Wicked Pictures Normally you dont hear "adult film" and "special collectors edition" together in the same DVD. But the folks at Wicked Pictures brought the two together quite well. Ok, lets start with the movie. This is a movie about pirates that actually uses a REAL ship. Were not talking the set of a ship or an elaborate mock-up with a green-screen ocean. Im sure that set producers back quite a bit, which probably also explained why they only used ONE ship. Period costumes, period weapons, and some attempts at period language. Now without even watching the opening credits, I knew that this was an Adam & Eve production, even if it was released by Wicked Pictures. How do I know, you ask? Because of the excessive use of slow motion, especially during the sex scenes. Well fortunately they dont go overboard as they did with some other movies ("Caribbean Undercover" comes to mind). (Repeat after me: sex plus slow motion equal BORING!) There IS a story in this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 1996 Director: Brad Armstrong and Greg Steele Cast: Jenna Jameson, Juli Ashton, Asia Carrera, Alex Dane, Julie Rage, Kia, Missy Sahara Sands, Shayla LaVeaux, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Tom Byron, Mickey G., Vince Voyeur, Claudio, Sean Rider, and Brad Armstrong in sexual roles and E. Z. Ryder and plenty more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was impressed with the original release of Conquest, and Im really interested to seeing how much Wicked is going to improve on it. Initial Reaction: Its an excellent re-release! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautiful locations for sex or more group sex than one on one action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting more plot than scenery with their couples porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty close to those of the original release, but look a little better. The audio is a bit of a mixed bag.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Conquest: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked)
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 31
Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Tony Michaels, Tyler Wood, Talon, Katin, Destiny St. Claire, Mya Lovely, Hollie Stevens, Corina Taylor
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 1/26/2004
Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 reviews:
review on  

Title: Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hour and 10 minutes (130 minutes) (approximate) Production Date(s): January 26, 2004 Release Date: January 26, 2004 Director: None Credited The Short Version: After taking one look at the front cover of this title, I knew I had to see it. Destiny St. Claires cute face smiling back as she stands with her back to me, pulling down her white panties and arching her back to accentuate her chest was all it took to sell me. This sweet and innocent looking girl was new to me, but she instantly reminded me of other porn stars like Celine Maxima, who were actual women and not just girls. However, the picture is a bit deceiving as Destiny is quite a bit cuter and younger than she looks in that picture. Regardless, the stripped down box reeled me in, but the actual product was better than I had imagined. Mya Lovely, Destiny St. Claire, Katin, Holly Stevens, and Corina Taylor all look every bit the part of auditioning teens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Filled Cream Teens 1
Double Filled Cream Teens 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Honey, Jon Dough, Sabina, Talon, Elizabeth Lawrence, Demi Marx, Laurel Barry, Robby James
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/21/2004
Double Filled Cream Teens 1 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Double Filled Cream Teens General Summary Theme Teens, double penetrations and cream pies. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of DP's with internal popshots. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their newer titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 10
Finally Legal 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Simone, Mark Wood, Jennifer Luv, Jharin, Demi Marx, Ciera Sage
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 1/13/2004
Finally Legal 10 reviews:
review on  

Finally Legal #10 is a decent flick if you keep your remote nearby. You really want to pass on the interviews with the girls before each scene. The interviewer (I assume its director Michael Adam) asks lame questions and responds with Thats very exciting! to almost every answer. Dumb and repetitive! The girls, while not true beauties, certainly fall into the B-/C+ category. Hard to believe some of them havent passed 18 a long time ago though. Good sets and lighting give the cameraman plenty of good angles to shoot. And the males dont try to steal the show from the ladies by being, well, typical porn assholes. There is some hard sex, but not so much that could be considered abusive. There was no anal probing and three facials. The girls include Jennifer Luv (streaked brunette with nice tits), Demi Marx (brunette with too many tats for my taste), Summer Luv (semi-cute brunette) and Simone (light-skinned woman of unknown ethnicity) who do a lesbo scene with toys, Ciera Sage (blond with braces), and Jharin (a black girl with a tailbone tat).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angels (Sin City)
Angels (Sin City) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Shay Sweet, Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Mikki Taylor, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Daisy Chain, Mike Horner, Lola, Gwen Summers, Tony Michaels, Renee Larue, Chuck Martino, Bridgette Kerkove, Shelbee Myne, Aurora Snow, Herschel Savage, Hannah Harper, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Nikki Veil, Darren D, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 1/13/2004
Angels (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Sin Citys Angels, a 2003 release, swipes its premise from the old TV series and recent hit mainstream movie Charlies Angels. The boss in this case is named Harley, and hes played by Randy Spears. The plot is convoluted, but basically has something to do with stolen paintings. As bad as the dialogue is, it may be the highlight of the flick. The Angels are Aurora Snow, Shay Sweet, and Hannah Harper. But Nikki Vail gets the first sex action. Shes got red/brown hair, bolt-ons, and is a bit on the heavy side. She does Randy in a boring scene that ends with a tit cumshot. Shay steps up next, but her scene with Steven St. Croix doesnt generate much heat. They romp on a couch and end the misery with a pop to Shays fake tits. Remember when she was a fresh, young thing with tiny, natural breasts? What a doll! Steven is back for a tryst with Aurora. Shes still cute and knows how to give great head. They go through the standard position changes before she takes a facial and cleans up like a good little whore. An Asia Carrera sighting is next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Lexington Steele, Monique, Kitten, Melody, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/13/2004
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 7 Are there any more Lex originals in the Anabolic pipeline or is this the last of it? Jessica Darlin and Melody. Scene 1 starts with Melody warming herself up with her fingers and a silver vibe. Jessica soon joins her with her own vibe. Nice contrast in women. Dusky Melody and blonde Jessica. Both sport killer bodies. Melody goes for some lez lickin' and Steve Holmes is just sitting behind them langorously stroking his big dick. He brings it over to the girls and they team up on the blow-job. The ladies show each other some affection and Steve insinuates his meat into the action again. He gets behind Melody to tongue her pussy and ass while she licks Jessica's tits. Now he buries the bone into Melody doggy style while Jessica inquires about the tightness. Melody is lapping Jessica's pussy nicely whilst being fucked. The more she gets stroked, the more intense the cunt lapping gets. Next up is Jessica getting it doggy as Melody laps Steve's balls and ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tongue and Cheek 2
Tongue and Cheek 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Taylor St. Clair, Voodoo, Michele Raven, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Lena Ramon, Trinity, Green Eyes, Malorie Marx, Ebony Green
Studio: Jost Productions

Release date: 1/6/2004
Tongue and Cheek 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 6 / 26 / 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Lena Ramon, Taylor St. Claire, Malorie Marx (listed here as Trinity), Michele Raven, Green Eyes, Voodoo, Mark Davis, T. T. Boy, and Sledge Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lena Ramon initially attracted me to this DVD, but with the rest of this female cast it seems hard for this one to be a loser! Initial Reaction: Technically it leaves a bit to be desired, but theres still some hot sex here. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting ass eating with their anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is fairly clear, but there are a few background noises including the director telling the cast what to do. The video is pretty good. Its nicely lit and barely shows any grain, but the sun shade often appears to be a little tight for the camera since the picture ends up nearly round.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tongue and Cheek #2 (2003) is one of the more bizarre examples of pornography I have seen in a long time. However, the source of its peculiarities lies outside of the actual product. Truth be told, the actual sex and anal sex in the tape is quite nice. Originally, this title as well as volume 1 in the series was released in 2002 with a different box cover and from a different company. The release went largely unnoticed, with the only website this reviewer could find that carried it being www.excaliburfilms.com. Then it went the way of so many small company titles in being out of print and stock. It seemed then that I was never going to see this tape and the now lost Taylor St. Claire scene that attracted me to it. Quite unexpectedly, it was suddenly revived, repackaged, and reshipped in late 2003 by a new company named Jost Productions. Ms. St. Claire now called the cover, which accentuated her gorgeous face and voluptuous breasts, her own while the rest of the girls were second billing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adult Stars At Home 4
Adult Stars At Home 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Amber Lynn, Mark Davis, Nina Hartley, Ernest Greene, Nikita Denise, Carmen Luvana, Anatasia Pierce
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 1/5/2004
Adult Stars At Home 4 reviews:
review on  

Description Interviews, home tours, sex. General Impression I got this one partly to have a look at Nina Hartley at home -- she and Ernest are supposed to be all about S & M, and I thought that might be interesting. But although we met Ernest, what we saw at their house was a very soft scene between Nina and Anastasia Pierce. This dvd has four scenes -- two of them girl-girl, and I shall dutifully describe what they looked like as I fast-forwarded them. And two really rocking boy-girl scenes. This surprised me, actually, as Luc's movies are usually a little soft. But, hot damn, the boy-girl scenes were terrific. Here's the place to go for hard-pounding, sweaty sex, women having a fabulous time, and no slapping. This one's not for you if you demand anal, though. Scenes First up, Nina Hartley and Ernest Greene. They live in an industrial loft space with concrete walls and exposed pipes. It looks cold and grey, complete with a sign on the wall warning of radiation, and a first aid kit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 1:31mProduction Date: 6/27/2003Director: Luc WylderStudio: Fallen Angel, distributed by Adam & EveWho'd like it: Those into "Lifestyles Of The Rich & Famous or MTV Cribs," Hot Sex with a touch of fetish thrown in, or just something different.Who wouldn't like it: Those looking for extreme, gonzo, wall-to-wall, anal sex, and no talking.Cast:Nina HartleyAmber LynnCarmen LuvanaAlexandra SilkNikita DeniseAnastasia PierceMark DavisBilly GlideErnest GreeneFirst Impressions: I get all of my films with women I know I can trust to turn me on. Nina Hartley, Amber Lynn, Nikita Denise, and Alexandra Silk easily fit my criteria. Carmen Luvana was the woman that I wanted to see more of. I hadn't seen a lot of Luc Wylder's work, so I wasn't sure what I'd get. I just knew Ernest Greene was gonna give a novice like me a look into the kinkier side of sex.The Scenario: Like I said, this is basically porn's answer to mainstream shows like "LifeStyles Of The Rich & Famous," "MTV Cribs," or BET's "How I'm Living." Three shows that I've rarely watched.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Warning: I Fuck On The First Date
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Honey, Jon Dough, Frank Gunn, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Anika Fox, Sabrina Snow
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/18/2003
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 - 17 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Brooke Balentyne, Anika Fox, Britney Foster, Sabrina Snow, Honey, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, Frank Gunn, and Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard that Pat Myne is making some great movies lately. The one movie Ive seen from him really disappointed me, so Im hoping to see the turnaround here. With the cast hes assembled he should sure be able to do it! Initial Reaction: I know see why Metro signed Pat Myne as a director! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot gonzo sex and who likes directors such as Jules Jordan. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plain and boring gonzo action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit throughout the feature. Although some of it is nicely balanced, theres a fair amount thats a little muffled or hard to hear. The video has a soft feel that surprises me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Terrible Teens (FusXion)
Terrible Teens (FusXion) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Katrina, Lil' Bit, Lee Stone, Nautica Binx, Shawnie, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/15/2003
Terrible Teens (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 5 / 9 - 14 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Nautica Binz, Katrina, Shawnee, Dani Woodward, Little Bit More, Dave Hardman, Lee Stone, Ben Bratt, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat Myne has really been impressing me behind the camera lately. Im going into this one with some pretty high expectations that I hope hell be able to meet! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Pat Myne Who Should Watch It : Fans of younger girls doping dirty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see really raunchy action or something teens doing terrible things such as Ed Ewwwww Powers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just what Ive come to expect from Pat Myne. The audio is very clear and outside of a couple moments, very well balanced. Theres one moment when you can hear Pat tell the cast something, but thats it and Im not sure that he didnt mean to leave it in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 8: Mia Smiles
Adam & Eve Signature Series 8: Mia Smiles 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Monique DeMoan, Jack Hammer, Ginger Paige, Bridgette Kerkove, Joey Ray, Summer Storm, Flick Shagwell
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/10/2003
Adam & Eve Signature Series 8: Mia Smiles reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Mia Smiles, Alexandra Silk, Dee, Flick Shagwell, Inari Vachs, Gingger Paige, Alexandra Silk, Monique DeMoan, Bridgette Kerkove, Summer Storm, Meriesa, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Joey Ray, Mark Davis, Steven St. Croix, and Jack Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good compilation series. Im going into this one with some decent hope. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Mia Smiles or anybody whos just curious about her Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to learn a little more about Mia with a few interviews between the scenes. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the technical aspects vary a little. That said, since most of the scenes here are fairly recent there isnt a lot of variety. The audio is normally nicely balanced and has barely any background noises. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: 9 scene compilation, Actually, the final one isnt even a compilation, its a sex scene between Mia and Chris Cannon who was sitting on the couch with her while she was introducing each segment. I cant name the various peformers cause there wasnt a listing I could find. Each scene runs beyween 8 to 14 minutes. Note: The box cover says 119 minutes, the run time is actually 124 minutes. Letterboxed in 1:85 non anamorphic I was totally bored with this one. I dunno...it had a hot thin asian girl which I can get into, but all of the scenes were lacking heat. Some scenes had the co-stars actually doing more than Mia. She doesnt get into her fucking at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 19
Nasty Nymphos 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Erika Bella, Vince Vouyer, Alexandra Nice, Mr. Marcus, Christophe Clark, Meridian, Alice, Tyra Olsen, Rain Ah
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 12/5/2003
Nasty Nymphos 19 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Anabolic's Nasty Nymphos 19 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have not seen any of the previous installments of this series. From the title and the back of the cover it looks like there are going to be some good and nasty sex VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was average. It was in full frame and had a little bit of grain, though not bad. The lighting could have been better. The audio was well done. Good enough to pick up the pussy and ass noises the girls made. THEMES: Oral, ATM, PTM, Anal, Rimming (b/g, g/b), DP, 2 on 1 (b/b/g) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web Site Info, Dvd Releases (anabolic world sex tour 26, anabolic world sex tour 27, oral consumption 4, oral consumption 3, up your ass 19, up your ass 20, initiations 10, initiations 11, Gangbang girl 33, gangbang 34, nice rack 8, nice rack 9, assman 21, assman 22, sweet cheeks, sweet cheeks 2, balls deep 5, balls deep 6, nasty girls 26, nasty girls 27, nasty nymphos 32, nasty nymphos 34, women of color 3, women of color 4, bring um young 10, bring um young 11, and ass cream pies. HOW I RATE: I rate in
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 2
Strip Tease Then Fuck 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Venus, Mark Wood, Alana Evans, Alaura Eden, Ben English, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Corina Taylor
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 11/28/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strip Tease Then Fuck 2 reviews:
review on  

I began with high expectations for this movie. Since watching John Stagliano, a.k.a. Buttman, films all those years ago through to the modern gonzo genius, Jules Jordan, Ive always enjoyed the long tease sequence where the camera focuses on a sexily dressed girl who provocatively strips before the action commences. I had also really enjoyed the two previous releases from Zero Tolerance, (please see my other reviews for details). Each scene is effectively split into two parts. The opening part features a slow striptease similar to those found in the striptease part of the Behind the Scenes Footage in most Zero Tolerance movies, and some brief tease of the men, a la lap dancing. The second part is then a conventional gonzo, one on one sex scene. The opening tease and please sequence features slim blonde, Alana Evans. Alana is somewhat of a veteran of the industry and informs Wendi during her Behind the Scenes interview that she is shortly hoping to move to the other side of the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

There is just something erotic about a woman slowly stripping for a man before she ravages him! This release from Zero Tolerance lets the girls do some of that so let's jump right in! Alana Evans: This porn veterans scene begins in black 'n' white and she starts to tease us as the color suddenly gets turned on! We are shown great views of her body and her sexy stares are most certainly welcum. We get some great POV tease when the guy enters the scene, the breasts get pushed up against the face and then she grinds away on his covered cock. Soon the action heats up with a super POV blowjob and Alana is an expert oralist so enjoy! Alana then follows Mark Wood to a bed where the sex starts in cowgirl and her cute ass gets some pub. After using a toy to get it ready we see Mark plug her ass in a steady doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Melanie, Claudio, Kayla, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Delilah, Toni Ribas, Becca Brat, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Mary Kate Ashley, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: After watching the first installment of this series I cant help but feel that it is going to be hard to top. From looking at the cover I can tell that there are some hot girls in this film that are waiting to get their holes loosened and their innocence taken. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was just as good as the video. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (10:59), Photo Gallery, Bonus Scene, Strip Tease, Cum Shot, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no hole barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, and their sequels..) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of t
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie, so I figured the second volume of this series would also be worth a watch. Well, it wasnt as good as the original, but it aint bad. Director Greg Alves does a short interview with each girl before the action starts. I cant believe he works off a script, but he seems really sharp. He has a quick wit and seems to put the girls at ease with his easy-going manner and humor. Mary Kate Ashley is semi-cute with long, blond hair, a shaved slit, and small, natural tits. She smokes during her interview. And she smokes pretty hot in her sex scene also. She hooks up with Tony Ribas, who puts Mary Kate through the rigors of several position changes, all the while doing his ridiculous Euro fake moaning. She takes a nice coating on her face to end a good scene. Next up is Shayna Knight, a brunette with a mole on her chin, medium, natural boobs, and a pretty smile on her face. She puts up with Marc Davis tough guy routine to complete a 10-position romp, including an impressive attempt at deep throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 2
Anal Teen Tryouts 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Capri, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Tristan, Allison Wyte, Lyla Lei, Tristan Seagal, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Cameron James
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/26/2003
Anal Teen Tryouts 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Anal Teen Tryouts 2 General Summary Theme Anal theme with teens. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of anal sex on tight, young bottoms. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Teen Tryouts 2 Cast: Allysin Whyte, Capri, Cameron James, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Lyla Lei, Jon Dough, Alex Sanders, Brian Pumper, Julian St. Jox, Mark Davis, Mickey Blue, Trsitan Cut to the chase: I supposed this is an anal audition series, though I'm not sure why Lyla qualifies. At any rate, most of the girls are cute enough, so you'll probably enjoy this if you're following any of them. Allysin and Jamie have the best scenes. Features: Main menu Chapters - the 6 scenes Photo Gallery - a fairly large set of stills Trailers - some other Devils Films titles and some photo galleries from others Scenes: 1) Allysin, Jon & Mark Allysin is a pretty, freckled redhead. I assume everybody already knows who Jon and Mark are. Despite her claim she can't do deep throat, the guys manage to get their large cocks pretty far down Allysin's throat repeatedly. There's some POV blow-job, otherwise it's a fairly standard series of positions before Mark's dick appears in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Ass
American Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Frank Gun, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Elizabeth Del Mar, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Ana Nova
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 11/24/2003
American Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 - 17 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Jessica Darlin, Britney Foster, Anna Nova, Elisabeth Delmar, Brooke Ballentyne, Pat Myne, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas, Frank Gun, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat has assembled a great cast and really impressed me with the last one of his movies I watched. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Pat Myne! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some slightly artistic anal action similar to Jules Jordan Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting 100 anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and sounds great. There were about five seconds throughout the movie where I wondered if the audio was dubbed, but even then I wasnt sure. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #15 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - December 9, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    American Ass a Pat Myne flick from Metro's Fuxsion AMERICAN ASS:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4 Director Pat Myne Studio: Metro's Fuxsion Cast: Jessica Darlin, Britney Foster, Anna Nova, Elisabeth Delmar, Brooke Ballentyne, Pat Myne, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas, Frank Gun, Mark Davis Release Date: November 24, 2003 Total Run Time: 1:51:20 Total Scenes: 5 Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES OFF] - Tease, Pussy-Licking, Finger-Fucking, Female Masturbation, Dildo Play (Vaginal, Anal, and DP),  BJ, Deep Throat, Throat-Fucking, 2-Cock BJ, Rimming, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Vaginal Sex, PTM
   read the complete review
Page 11 of 24 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15 21  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (86)

Category
Studio
Director