Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Page 10

Reviews of Mark Davis Movies



We have 581 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 225 - 249 of 581 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Hard & Deep
Hard & Deep 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Lita Chase, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Zana, Nick Manning, Calli Cox, Carmen Luvana, Anthony Hardwood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/4/2004
Hard & Deep reviews:
review on  

Hard and Deep is an Adam and Eve compilation featuring eight scenes snipped from as many original features. This is a pretty good comp if you like big tits (real or not) and lukewarm sex. As most of the originals have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, the following is strictly a scene-by-scene breakdown (including the original feature): Julian, Keri Windsor (Naked Hollywood #9) Lita Chase, Marc Davis (Sex Spell) Anthony Hardwood, Nikita Denise (Tell Me What You Want #2) Nick Manning, Zana (Amateur Angels #1) Calli Cox, Joey Ray (High Class Ass) Joel Lawrence, Shayla LaVeaux (Pillow Talk) Carmen Luvana, Marc Davis (Adult Stars at Home #4) Evan Stone, Layla-Jade (Anal Kinksters) All the girls except Lita (the only brunette in the lineup) and Shayla take facials. Layla-Jade has the only anal exploration. Condoms were used in about half the scenes. The DVD includes Trailers and Web info as extras, as well as a Bonus Scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. (cover states 118 min.) Production Date: 1 / 19 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Keri Windsor, Lita Chase, Carmen Luvana, Layla Jade, Nikita Denise, Zana, Calli Cox, Shayla LaVeaux, Julian, Mark Davis, Anthony Hardwood, Nick Manning, Joey Ray, Joel Lawrence, and Evan Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve can be kind of hit or miss on their compilations. I dont know why, but theres something about this one that scares me. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty hot comp! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice variety of couples-friendly sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting things really hard and really deep or who thinks couples sex has to be slow and boring The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: When it comes to compilations, the technical aspects always vary a little. Its hard to avoid when you take a group of movies and pick a scene from each. Since most of the scenes here are fairly recent, that isnt much of a worry here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Slippin' In Through the Outdoor
Seymore Butts' Slippin' In Through the Outdoor 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Morgan Fairlane, Taylor Hayes, Seymore Butts, Hakem, Hakan Serbes, Gina Winters
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/4/2004
Seymore Butts' Slippin' In Through the Outdoor reviews:
review on  

Lots of people try to take credit for the Gonzo Revolution. I couldnt even begin to guess who started it, but I will step out on a limb and say that nobody ran further, faster than Seymore Butts. Some of my favorite scenes of the 90s were courtesy of Seymore adventures, and its rare that this cat disappoints. The title started with Morgan Fairlane. By todays standards, Morgan would be an A shelf MILF, by 90s standards she was an average aged sex machine. This was a pre boob job Morgan, but she looked great here nonetheless. She put on a good show, and made me wish I paid more attention when she was active. The movie continues will an all girl scene courtesy of Gina Winters and Taylor Hayes. These two seemed into each other, but I dont watch Girl on Girl action. Taylor Hayes takes on Tom Byron in this scene. Taylor was all the rage in the late 90s and I have to say that I missed that. I never paid her any attention, but after seeing her work here, I now know that I missed the bus on that maneuver. If it wasnt for the condom, this scene would have been mastery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cyberanal
Cyberanal 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Marilyn Martyn, Caressa Savage, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Vanessa Chase, Sunset Thomas, Rocco Siffredi, Ron Jeremy, Jon Dough, Eden, Guy DiSilva, Kelly Trump, Elone Disere
Studio: VCA

Release date: 7/4/2004
Cyberanal reviews:
review on  

A VCA Classic on DVD, I wanted this dvd for one reason only. Her name is Vanessa Chase. I had remembered seeing clips of Rocco doing Vanessa Chase in a white background and that was all I needed to know about this movie. This movie is set in the far far future not in a galaxy far far away. Contestants are plucked from time machines and put on a tv game where they get their butts plundered. Okay. All the scenes have anal. The video camera for the game show is an eyeball voiced by Beavis & Butthead wannabes. Eden, Rocco, and some dude: Eden is a prude plucked from the 1700s and is going to have sex with Rocco and some dude. I don't what it is about Rocco but she's already working him. The sex is very spastic. Eden reminds me of Shay Sweet. She has fake tits. I'm not a big fan of the girls from the mid 90s. Anal and then a DP. The futuristic porn music is grating. Rocco blows the other guy out of the water in terms of performance. That's why he's Rocco and the other guy is some no-name that I don't recognise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 2
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Mark Davis, Dick Nasty, Lucky Starr, Lanny Barbie, Katin, Kami Andrews, Sarah Blake, Dillan Lauren, Makayla Cox, Kody Coxxx
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Rubinstein
Release date: 7/4/2004
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum swapping (colloquially as known as snowballing) can be either very intimate or very nasty, depending on the situation and maybe how you see things. Even though it's pretty rare, most cum swapping in porn is between a couple of girls. Girl-to-guy cum swapping is very rare and this series addresses this particular cum fetish. It looks like director Mike Rubinstein is going for the nasty sex angle in this 138 minute movie for Devil's Film, since the boxcover proudly claims that the disc features anal pounding, gaping, and ass-to-mouth in addition to the guys enjoying a taste of their own medicine (or semen, at least). If the sex is hot, whatever cum fetish is addressed in the popshots is much less of an issue. A brief note on casting Holy crap, there are no blonde chicks on this disc! Since this isn't a brunette-themed series, the planets must be aligned or something. I'm not complaining, it's just such a rarity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Slip (Vivid)
Pink Slip (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, T.J. Hart, Lola, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Trevor Zen, Peter Shaft
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 6/27/2004
Pink Slip (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Pink Slip is a fairly typical Vivid feature with 5 scenes (1 G/G) and the highlighted star is Sunset Thomas. Theres a very loose plot about 2 out of work stoners, which barely frames the actual sex. Going in I hadn't seen a feature in awhile, so I picked this on a whim. The unemployed and stoner vibe offered potential for humor. I know Vivid features tend to be hit or miss, so I picked this wanting to see Sunset in something. Coming out The sex is on the better side of an average Vivid feature but the plot and acting is not. Recommend to Couples who like slightly spicier than a typical Vivid feature who don't care about plot, continuity, etc Sunset fans who need to see EVERYTHING shes in. Casual Sunset fans can skip this, unless they prefer G/G scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for La Fragancia De La Pasion
La Fragancia De La Pasion 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Jill Kelly, Brick Majors, Alexandra Silk, Mark Davis, Temptress, Randy Spears, Jack Hammer, Elizabeth X, Ashton Moore, Julia Parton, Jenny MacArthur
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 6/26/2004
La Fragancia De La Pasion reviews:
review on  

"La Fragancia de la Pasion" was released in 1999 by Adam and Eve as "The Fragrance of Passion." This time it is dubbed, I believe, in Italian. Luckily for all English-speaking viewers, there is very little dialogue. Ashton Moore introduces each of the scenes with just a couple short sentences about flowers and romance. Yep, it's a couples flick to the extreme, but a rather well done one if you're into that kind of porn. Nick Orleans directs, which means there will be plenty of slow motion, special effects up the ying-yang, soft music, upscale sets, and well-dressed, beautiful people. The sex is passionate, not a hair-tug or butt spank to be found. There is no anal sex, and only one semi-accidental facial. Condoms abound. There is one standard token lesbian scene (complete with dildo). Among the women, Moore, Alexandra Silk, Temptress, and Jenny McArther look absolutely stunning.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2004 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ashton Moore, Jill Kelly, Marc Davis, Temptress, John Decker, Julia Parton, Jenny MacArthur, Alexandra Silk, Elizabeth X, Brick Majors, Randy Spears, and Jack Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not sure about this one. At first glance Im guessing this is another Adam & Eve compilation, but its also very similar looking to their The Scent of Passion. Initial Reaction: Somebody should be slapped for this one. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who insists that their movie be completely in Spanish Who Should Avoid It: Pretty much everybody. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is completely dubbed in Spanish. This isnt that big of a deal here as the video for the sex scenes is slowed slightly for romantic effect so most of the audio was dubbed anyway. The video is very soft. Its almost a smokey type look to many of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass
Apprentass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Vanessa, April, Jon Dough, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Florentino, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apprentass reviews:
review on  

My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I purchased this DVD with the knowledge that the film is a compilation of 20 anal scenes from various ZT films. Since I didnt have any ZT titles in my library and the cast list includes a number of top-shelf talent such as Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, April, Ariana Jollee, and Lauren Phoenix to name but a few, this purchase was a no-brainer. Actually, the cast list is very impressive and that says something for ZT if they take the extra step to book such talent. Im going to go out on a limb and guess that the single disc couldnt fit the 20 borrowed scenes in their entirety and, thus, the original scenes had to be edited. The editing was done well and in such a manner that each of the borrowed scenes begins where the anal action had started. For fans of anal sex and those with broken fast forward buttons, this may be cause to celebrate. Im not going to provide a summary of each of the scenes but I do want to commend ZT for including the cast list and the credited movie prior to the start of each clip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Jam
Monster Jam 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Julian, Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Olivia del Rio, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Byron Long, Keri Windsor, Alexa Rae, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Jezebelle Bond, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Aria, Ben English, Brooke Balentyne, Amber Rox, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/19/2004
Monster Jam reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 146 min. (cover states 154 XXX Min.) Production Date: 2 / 10 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Lisa Sparxxx, Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Aria, Justine Rommee, Jezebelle Bond, Alexandra Nice, Keri Windsor, Alexa Rae, Brooke Balentyne, Amber Rox, Olivia Del Rio, Byron Long, Sean Michaels, Brett Rockman, Billy Glide, Lexington Steele, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Brandon Iron, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Ben English, Sledge Hammer, and Julian The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps can be pretty hit or miss. Im really not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Theres some good sex, but the overall feel of the comp isnt the best. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting guys with bigger dicks and a softer sex feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting bigger dicks and intense sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
review on  

I got two words for you, Compilation Crazy! Companies are going compilation crazy. Some because they dont have the talent to put out new quality work, and some due to the fact that their catalog is so big, they are doing their best to make a buck and give fans what they want. Personally, I love comps. I used to watch the Overtime, and Afrocentric series when I 1st embraced porn. Adam and Eve was the first I noticed as of late, but now Devils Film, Anabolic and even Wicked has joined the gang. As long as the titles are well thought out, and good quality, I saw flood the market, but if you sacrifice quality, value, or content, please save us all. Monster Jam is a pretty good comp. I like Big Dick Movies, cause Im a brotha with a big dick. That being said, thats why I love all straight porn regardless if its IR or not. This title has Lexington Steele, Sean Michaels, Brandon Iron, Lee Stone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Cummers (FusXion)
Young Cummers (FusXion) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Benjamin Bratt, Tyla Wynn, Porsha Blaze
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/18/2004
Young Cummers (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

Pat Myne's: Young Cummers Initial Thoughts: Well in porn or in any other entertainment genre, to set yourself apart and get a following these days, it takes a little something different. With a title like "Young Cummers" one might expect a series to contain scenes of younger or newer women, but no this one does not do that, in fact the cast list is quite a well established one at that. The fact is, is that this title doesn't really do anything that stands out, there is no real "genre" here, it's just a collection of new 1 on 1 scenes. There isn't anything wrong with that, a couple of these scenes are pretty good, and well done, but too often things are just a little flat and mechanical for my tastes, , it's not exceptionally passionate or energetic, and a average list of extras doesn't change that either. Overall a nice effort but just nothing that I can jump up and scream about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 28
Nasty Nymphos 28 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kelsey, Vince Vouyer, April, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Jane Lixx, Shawna Valentino, Adriana Sage
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 6/16/2004
Nasty Nymphos 28 reviews:
review on  

Nasty Nymphos #28 Prologue Over the years, the Nasty Nymphos series has always been one of my favorites. I don't think I've ever seen a volume that even approaches perfection, but there are always scenes that have validated my purchase. Women seem to be more comfortable on these sets, and during the interviews, which I happen to like, the male performers often contribute. The playing around between horny people anticipating good sex often starts right there. The ensuing sex is not really nasty by today's standards and the technicals are often low grade. Location setups are often just a room at the nearest Motel 6. Still, I find a certain amount of charm to these volumes. Somehow I missed this volume on tape and ultimately refused to buy it until the DVD release. Knowing that Adriana Sage was on this disc made me even more impatient. Having April is the cherry on the sundae.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Anal Princess
Seymore Butts' Anal Princess 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Daniella Rush, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/25/2004
Seymore Butts' Anal Princess reviews:
review on  

Anal Princess: The Best of Makayla Matthews - Preview Expectations: Makayla Matthews, although she is not as well known as some of the other Seymore girls, such as Taylor Hayes or Alisha Klass, she gathered a good amount of fans in her short time around Seymore, and aparently enough to warrant her own "Best of" compilation. I've seen a couple of the movies it looks like some of these scenes were taken from, and some I haven't, so I'm hoping to get a better look at Makayla's body of work. Initial Thoughts I think I would agree that this is a good mix of Makayla's best scenes, there may be a couple left out, but when your putting in nearly half an hour scenes, you have to leave out a couple to fit them on the disc. If you like her, I think this is a without question a disc your going to want to check out, and if you missed the whole "Makayla Kraze", then there is still time to catch it with this disc. A reasonable list of extras including an entire extra scene of her's, and this one has some reasonable value to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Myne Tease
Myne Tease 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Joel Lawrence, Adriana, Dillion Day, Holly Hollywood, Monica Sweetheart, Benjamin Bratt, Michelle B., Sue Diamond
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/20/2004
Myne Tease reviews:
review on  

        THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com         PICK OF THE WEEK # 73       ABOUT THE PICK OF THE WEEK     Myne Tease (Fusxion)        Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.                    THE MOVIE SUMMARY       THE MOVIE FACTS                   Myne Tease delivers on it's promise - it offers up some nice, slow, tantalizing cock tease of each girl followed up by exactly what that tease makes us scream to see. This movie has a great cast of girls, and each scene, except for one, really rock.  Monica Sweetheart and Michelle B turn in the most stand-out
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane
Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Towers, Mark Davis, Yvonne, Vanessa Chase, Shane, Catalina, Seymore Butts
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/10/2004
Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane reviews:
review on  

Originally I had planned this to be a quick & dirty review of a compilation but upon viewing the movie, it turned out not to be the case. The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane seemed like a repackage of two entire movies. I went and looked around the net to try to match the scenes up because the dvd doesn't tell you. I finally deduced Disc 1 to be Seymore and Shane on the Loose and Disc 2 to be Seymore and Shane Playing with Fire. As for my overall impressions of this repackaging, and I must say it was disingeneous two repackage two movies without labeling them as such, Seymore has chosen two classics. I had never seen the originals since I was in high school at the time and I didn't watch porn for obvious reasons. It's only been a decade but how young some of the actors look compared to now is shocking. People like Mark Davis and Seymour himself. About the only person that looks like she hasn't aged one bit is Shane but that's because she looked older than she actually was.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Beauties 1 (PXP)
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Carmen, Julian St. Jox, John West, Persia, Maya Mason, Kayla Marie, Candice, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/9/2004
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drop Sex 2
Drop Sex 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kimberly Kane, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Olivia O'Lovely, Renee Pornero, Kurt Lockwood, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Mario Rossi, Teagan Presley, Silky Thumper, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 5/8/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Drop Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Drop Sex 2 General Summary Theme All sex theme. General Impression I suspect this will be a disappointing title for most viewers. While the sex scenes are slightly above average, especially Roxy and Teagan's performance (yowser!), the style in which John Leslie captures the action results in a very gritty, bleached picture due to the over use of natural lighting. I've been a big fan of Leslie's The Voyeur series and this title just isn't as competent of a title. While I can appreciate his distinctive style, his artistic attempt just doesn't work here. You can also expect other creative touches throughout the scenes with background jazz music, black & white pictures and slow motion segments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assassin (FusXion)
Assassin (FusXion) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Sabrine Maui, Mandy Bright, Benjamin Bratt, Tracey Lain, Victoria Sin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/6/2004
Assassin (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is another film from director Pat Myne. I have seen quite a bit of his work and will say that he hits the mark on about 1 out of every 3 films I see so that isnt that bad especially with my standards. I was taken with the cast in this film and have been anxiously awaiting to see it. I hope it lives up to what I have heard. VIDEO/AUDIO: This was a full frame dvd and was rather sharp. The audio was in stereo and was well done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 07 Minutes & 37 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Toys, ATM, PTM, DP, Anal Cream Pie, 3 way, 4 way, Interracial, Gaping EXTRAS: Instant Pop Shots, Coming Attractions, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (10:13) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the re
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Asian 5
Tight & Asian 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Jon Dough, Keith Rivera, Avena Lee, Luci Thai, Nyla Thai, Mila Yung, Heidi Ho
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/5/2004
Tight & Asian 5 reviews:
review on  

The Thai sisters lead the way Tight & Asian 5 2004, 2 hours and 17 minutes Devils Film Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring Luci Thai, Mila Yung, Heidi Ho, Avena Lee and Nyla Thai [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Devils Film has put together yet another cast of up and coming (at least at the time) asian talent. The Thais and Avena Lee virtually need no introduction while Mila Yung, at this point, had last been seen in David Aaron Clarks critically-acclaimed K-Pop doing her first anal with Tyler Knight (and Mr. Pete in the bonus scene). The same goes for Heido Ho who was getting her bung filled with multiple cream pies in Clarks Banana Cream Pie 3.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Impact 1 (FusXion)
Double Impact 1 (FusXion) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Jay Ashley, Venus, Chris Mountain, Manuel Ferrara, Renee Pornero, Rio Mariah, Briejay
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/5/2004
Double Impact 1 (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #44 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - August 17, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Double Impact" a Pat Myne Production from FusXion Double Impact:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Pat Myne Studio: FusXion Cast: Venus, Renee Pornero, Rio Mariah, Victoria, Bie Jay, Mark Davis, Dave Hardman, Jay Ashley, Jon Dough, Chris Mountain, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Surewood Release Date: April 27, 2004 Total Run Time: 123 mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Pussy Unshaved, Toys, Kissing, Masturbation, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Sucking, Pussy Licking, PTM, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Spanking, Facial, Cum-Eating, Cum-Swallowing  Front Cover
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: The title of this film reminds me of a Jean-Claude Van Damn movie that was released under the same title in the early 90s. However this is about Double Penetration and Jeans wasnt..hehe. Anyway this film features the lovely Venus who graces the cover. This is a fusxion release so I know that there will be good quality in the AV department and hopefully the sex as well. VIDEO/AUDIO: All great and well done! RUNTIME: 2 Hours 3 Minutes & 38 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Toys, Masturbation, 3 Ways, 4 Ways, DAP, DP, ATM, PTM, DVP EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Pop Shots, Coming Attractions, Behind the Scenes (20:39) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Shots 2
Semen Shots 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tony T., Wesley Pipes, Lucky Starr, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Rio Mariah, Delilah Stone, Mason Storm, Phil Gash, Tone Capone, Jasmyn Taliana
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/12/2004
Semen Shots 2 reviews:
review on  

Semen Shots is a cum swallowing series where the girls swallow spunk from shot glasses. This edition caught my attention because of the inclusion of Delilah Strong and the rather beautiful Monica Sweetheart. Scene 1 Delilah Strong Nowadays Delilah is well known for appearances in cum fetish movies (A Good Source of Iron 3, Feeding Frenzy 6, American Bukkake 27), but this is one of her earlier scenes. Delilah takes on two guys she doesnt do anal, but there is some DPP action, which frankly does nothing for me. One of the guys doesnt know when to shut his mouth, and it is extremely annoying. Delilah feigns enthusiasm while the guys plough away at her, until finally they shoot a couple of pathetic loads into shot glasses. Delilah downs these loads, and three more guys appear. These guys give her three more shots of man batter to down, though by the fifth shot she looks to be really struggling and gags as she swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology 2
Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, T.T. Boy, Jeanna Fine, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Nico Treasures, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Jenna Jameson, Chonnone
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 4/7/2004
Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 2004 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Jenna Jameson, Jeanna Fine, Asia Carrera, Nico Treasures, Peter North, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Steven St. Croix and T. T. Boy in sexual roles and Joy King, Daniel Metcalf, F. J. Lincoln, Jim Enright, and Jonathan Morgan in interviews The Short Story Initial Expectations: I didnt think Jenna Jamesons Wicked Anthology Volume One 1995 came close to living up to its potential. I hope this one comes closer, but cant go in with too much hope. Initial Reaction: It falls short once again. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Jenna fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a good look at Jennas second year with Wicked rather than just a quick look The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit. Thankfully, Wicked normally puts enough care into their movies that it isnt too noticeable here. The audio is clear and nicely balanced without any background noises to interfere.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology 1996 is similar to the first one. Each scene is setup with Joy King's(Wicked VP) memories back on what was happening and going through Jenna's mind during these scenes. The intro features comments from Directors Jonathan Morgan and F.J Lincoln. Jonathan Morgan praises himself to be the first male to have sex with Jenna on camera which may be true but to my recolection the E Hollywood True Story of Jenna revealed that Jonathan sweated on him and refused to work with him again. Scene 1- TT Boy, Asia Carrera, Jenna Jameson -This scene is from Phantasm and this was the first time I've seen it and was impressed with the intesity and the atmosphere of the scene. The only problem is the beginning is not very hard and feels like a softcore movie at first. The scene picks up with Jenna riding TT cowgirl and TT fucking Asia missionary and TT poping on Jenna's tits. Scene 2- Jenna, Mark Davis and Steven St.Croix -From Lip Service. Jenna is dreaming of Mark Davis and Steven having sex with her in an elevator back alley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Ass Latinas
Hot Ass Latinas 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Mickey G., Lola, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Rio, Melanie Jagger, Ice La Fox, Layla Rivera, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Prilla
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/6/2004
Hot Ass Latinas reviews:
review on  

Hot Ass Latinas Vol. 1 **** 2003, 2 hours and 28 minutes Platinum X Pictures Directed by Sean Michaels Starring Lola, Ice La Fox, Rio, Kayla Marie, Cytherea, Prilla, Layla Rivera, Melanie Jagger The Knowledge: Just what the world needs, another performer/director. And Platinum X Pictures needs another one like a hole in the head. Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Julian, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Jessica Deeit seems the only people not working in front of the camera as much as they are behind it are Mason and Jewel DeNyle and Jewel only recently retired. All kidding aside, Michaels actually brings a ton of experience to the table, having directed, most notably, his Rocks That Ass and We Go Deep series for his very own SMP brand. In just a short time hes already helmed more than a few titles for PXP: Butt Lickin Sweethearts, Natural Beauties and bringing along with him his old Ass Lickers line. Im not really into rimming so the title that sparked my interest the most is this one, Hot Ass Latinas.
   read the complete review
review on  

After seeing the lovely and talented Gloria Estefan the other night on tv, ok American Idol is on before 24 so don't jump to any conclusions,hehe!! Anyway seeing her pretty face got me in the mood for some latina pussy and checking my porn stash led me to this Sean Michaels helmed dvd. I see several favorites of mine in the cast so lets get a little salsa with our sex!! Lola: She has a pretty face and a nice wide smile. Her eyes definitely draw you in and revealing her breasts certainly keeps you interested. We also see Lola caress and slap her ass which is one fine bootie. I also liked the spread shot with Lola again showing off her tits as well as fingering her pussy. Sean then has a seat and he's dressed in full playa gear and he's fondling all over her pretty frame. Sean then pulls out his huge cock and Lola does a fine job bringing him to full attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 5
Young Ripe Mellons 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Erik Everhard, Monica, Brian Pumper, Summer Lynn, Billy Banks, Katin, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Carlton Banks, Britney Rears
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/2/2004
Young Ripe Mellons 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Ripe Melons 5 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 19 minutes (139 minutes) Production Date(s): March 2, 2004 Release Date: April 26, 2004 Director: Vince Vouyer (supposedly) The Abridged Version: Vince Vouyer has long since been bestowing upon the world the magic of young, natural, ripe melons. With Anabolic/Diabolic, it was done through the Nice Rack series. (Nice Rack 6 is still one of my favorite tapes of all time) Here at Red Light, it has morphed into Young Ripe Melons. Back for a 5th edition, the series again delivers a knockout cast but that is where its general dependability falters. In the first 4 installments, we had not only hot girls (Alicia Rhodes, Caitlin, Jennifer Luv, Nevaeh Ashton, Paulina, Avy Scott) but also hot scenes. Here, every single girl is appealing and in possession of killer racks, diverse in nature as they might be. But the actual sex is, well, disappointing. In fact, I am somewhat curious as to how much of this is actually directed by Vince.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Taylor Rain, Bishop, Gia Jordan, Lena Juliett, Nyla Thai, Chanel Chavez, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Rubinstein
Release date: 3/27/2004
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours reviews:
review on  

Studio: Devil's Films Shot by: Mike Rubinstein Running Time: 2 hours 40 minutes Production Date: 04/05/04 Cast: Taylor Rain, Gia Jordan, Chris Taliana, Isabella , Nyla Thai, Chanelle Chavez, Lena Juliette, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Mickey G, Bishop, Too Tone Initial Comments: Hard gonzo with a twist. I got this for the title theme. If this is your thing, you won't be disappointed. I keep saying to myself that I'm not going to do a blow by blow account in my reviews. Somehow, when I sit down at my laptop and start typing as I watch, that's pretty much what comes out. Anyway... Themes: The usual repertoire of tricks. Gagging blowjobs, pussy licking, rimming. Anal sex, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, spitting, slapping, nose pinching, done primarily to/by the female recipient. Oral cum shots, cum swapping and male cum swallowing. Chapters: Six animated preview clips Review: There is good cast ID in the opening credits. Scene 1: Taylor Rain, Mark Davis Taylor is smoking a cigarette and wearing black flower net lingerie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours Prologue The title of this DVD says it all. All the scenes are going to end in snowballs. I know this is a very touchy area for straight porn. Some will see this as borderline homoerotic, if not totally gay. I think it's kind of innocuous, and it serves to make women feel more empowered sometimes. Nothing wrong with making the ladies happy about having cum in their mouths. Anyway, there are some great looking women in this volume and I decided to give it a spin. Taylor Rain The film starts off with Taylor wearing some kind of lacy, diaphonous long sleeved mini-dress or nighty and smoking a cigarette. She is as sexy and alluring as ever. Ms. Rain walks over to Mark Davis sitting on a couch and gives him access to her treasures. He goes right to work at manipulating her pussy, trying to bring rain. No squirt, but she gets very turned on and wet. Taylor drops to her knees and swallows Mark's cock. Deep throat and light gagging pleases them both. The dress gets lifted off in one smooth move during the bj.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 2
Wet Dreams Cum True 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Charmane Star, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Lena Juliett, Vicki J, Jean Val Jean
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/24/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Dreams Cum True 2 reviews:
review on  

Wet Dreams Cum True #2 has a sophisticated box cover, features some beautiful ladies dressed in to-die-for lingerie, employs nice sets, and.....then goes to hell. The girls start each scene preening and slow-dancing in elegant outfits. Then they strip like no table dancer youve ever seen. Then the guys come in and, well, so much for glamour! Its time for the idiotic abuse to start. Very cute brunette Charmane Star kicks off the flick with a scene best described as a wrestling match with Kurt Lockwood, one of porns all-time assholes. He slaps her, rams his cock into her harshly, pulls her hair, and chokes her. No wonder she doesnt seem to be enjoying herself. You can almost see her feet turning toward the door as he cums in her mouth. The other scenes run true to the same formula.
   read the complete review
review on  

To start off with thanks to whomever took the cover photo. Rita Faltoyano is one of the most beautiful women making porn today and to see her in that white lace lingerie with the bridal train made me pitch a tent!! This series lets the girls dress up a little as each scene opens you see the girls dressed up in some sort of costume and here we see a bride, a Victoria's secret model, a Jeanie!! Some cool outfits for sure but the views get much better when they shed those clothes and wrap their pretty lips around a cock so I say let's get started. Charmane Star: This dvd gets off to a promising start as this pretty woman comes strolling onto our screens. Wow can she play the part of an Indian temptress as she's doing here and I must say the outfit really suits her. Charmane does a fabulous job teasing us and the camera gives up close and pulled back shots of this gorgeous gal. Charmane nicely bends over showing off her ass and soon the outfit is all gone so her total body is there to oogle your eyes at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wet Dreams Cum True 2 by Wendi Knight Zero Tolerance Video / January 2004 / 113 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Cumshot Loop - Trailers Starring: Charmane Star, Lea de Mae, Gia Jordan, Lena Julliett, Victoria, and Rita Faltoyano Synopsis: Hot porn with great set-ups from a cheerleader to an amorous bride! See, wet dreams do cum true courtesy of Wendi Knight! Overall: Wet Dreams Cum True 2 is a solid video. Some critics may complain that not all scenes have anal, but it shouldn't be the judging point for any porn DVD. Judging by Charmane's and Lena's performances, I see these women as up and coming stars! DVD Quality: It's excellent! Extras: Like other tier one DVD studios, Zero Tolerance has perfected the art of the DVD extras. We get to see the porn auteur, Wendi Knight, at work guiding the porn starlets. Too bad we will never see her in front of
   read the complete review
Page 10 of 24 First  <  4 6 7 8 9  10 11 12 13 14 20 22  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (85)

Category
Studio
Director