Porn Stars  >  Mark Ashley  >  Reviews  > Anabolic

Reviews of Mark Ashley Anabolic Movies



Interviews

We have 11 movie reviews with Mark Ashley in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Ashley's movies from Anabolic can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 26
Bring'um Young 26 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Steven French, Natasha Nice, Mackenzee Pierce, Chloe Chanel, Summer Verona, Missy Stone
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 12/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bring'um Young 26 reviews:
review on  

Another solid fuck entry from Ivan with newbie Tori Black leading the way and you get another scene with Natasha Nice who isn't as new as the other girls here but hey who cares, we get to see those massive melons shaking'n'stirring as she's fucked!! Good rental for those seeking newer girls and I'd keep an eye out for Tori, she seemed the most comfortable of the newer girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A2M 12 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth)
A2M 12 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Shyla Stylez, Sascha, Steven French, Nadia Styles, Carly Parker, Veronica Jett, Dana DeArmond, Samantha Sin
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 11/14/2007
A2M 12 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) reviews:
review on  

Strong title from Ivan centering on the girls doing not only anal sex but also tasting that cock freshly removed from their ass- hence A2M!! Good girls too here led by Shyla Stylez and Nadia Stylez but then you add in Veronica Jett, Dana DeArmond-- you see good girls, strong sex and pretty good pops, well worth a look see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiations 20
Initiations 20 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Mark Ashley, Sascha, Talon, Mark Zane, Steve James, Melania, Hooks, Thea Marie, Cassidy Essence, Faith Daniels, Bree Barrett, Lindsay Lovelace, Lacey Lovelace, Dan James, Sandi Jackman
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/8/2007
Initiations 20 reviews:
review on  

The latest in the excellent series by Anabolic is one that I am really looking forward to. Having watched many of the numbers in th series over the years and always enjoyed the blindfolded initiations, it is great to see the twentieth installment reach my hairy hands. To my joy I see there are twins involved with this release, adding to the expected pleasure! I haven't seen this series since number seventeen so the withdrawal symptoms have been kicking in, I hope that this release will cure my ailments!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Rack 15
Nice Rack 15 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Mark Ashley, James Deen, Ryaan Reynolds, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens, Riley Evans, Natasha Nice, Evie Delatosso, Jenna Simpson
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T., Ivan
Release date: 8/1/2007
Nice Rack 15 reviews:
review on  

Well if you're a natural big boob lover then have I got a dvd for you!! Ivan along with good pal Tony T have put together a buffet of big tits for you to enjoy from the Steven's sisters-- Britney & Whitney to Natasha Nice, Ryaan Reynolds and some new hotties and if you want breasts and more breasts then pop in this dvd, it won't disappoint. So much breast play here with the only thing missing is some extended self nipple play from the girls. You get some with Natasha doing the best which should come as no surprise and wait for her bj scene with Tony to see the sweet treat he has in store for her!! Well worth the purchase I'm sure most of you will be doing if you're a fan of this genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Plosions
Cream Plosions 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Harmony Rose, Samantha Sin, Jaclyn Case, Kayla Synz, Melrose Foxxx, Hannah West
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 7/18/2007
Cream Plosions reviews:
review on  

Ivan takes on the Cream Pie shortages that have been a commonplace in porn. It seems that Ivan's sets are just so fun and carefree and it really shows in the scenes. I love the way that Ivan really takes the time to show off the extreme sexiness of the girls during the tease segments. Ivan really has assembled a great cast of sexy girls including the very hot Hannah west & Kayla Synz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Petite 3
Sweet & Petite 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lexi Leigh, Tony T., Harley, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Veronica Jett, Rico Strong, Alexis Love, Jacky Joy, Jaclyn Case, Melrose Foxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Release date: 5/24/2007
Sweet & Petite 3 reviews:
review on  

I decided to check this film out because it is no secret I like the sweet and petite type, you know, the girls who are, young, petite and have perky little breasts and that butter would not melt in their mouth smile!! I hope the cast and action live up to the standards expected of an Anabolic release, as I am expecting great things of this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Rack 10
Nice Rack 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Melody, Jay Ashley, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Katy Parker, Egypt, Mark Ashley, Melanie Jagger, Amee Donavan, Audree Jaymes
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 8/16/2003
Nice Rack 10 reviews:
review on  

Is there a feature on a female adult star more critical to her success in this industry than the size and shape of her breasts? Even the less endowed starlets have either incredible nipples or perfectly shaped little breasts. Some will debate whether the introduction of silicone and saline into the adult industry was a good idea or not (my opinion, for the record, is that filling an underinflated sack is a good thing but overfilling is a very bad thing), but few argue the joy of a naturally well-endowed girl. Such are the women of Nice Rack 10, women with lovely natural breasts that can certainly jiggle and some that are even more than a handful, but are none of the monsters some women sport. The first girl in the action is Amee Donovon, who after her breast-bouncing expobition, gets down to a hardy double team, though as a tape boasting such action, it stays heavily on the girls well developed chest. Her breasts are jiggled, slapped and eventually fucked, even if her other regions also receive a good workout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 3
Sweet Cheeks 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Emily, Mercedes, Erik Everhard, Cherokee, Sophie Evans, Caprice, Sweet Nicky, Mark Ashley
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/15/2003
Sweet Cheeks 3 reviews:
review on  

Sweet Cheeks #3 Directed by Erik Everhard Overall Impression I'm of two minds on this one. If your thing is straight up no frills gonzo porn then there is no reason you shouldn't love this title. This edition is a solid piece porn with a heavy focus on "cheeks". Good porn is good porn, but great porn requires more than the no frills aproach. I absolutely hate to say this, but the "Sweet Cheeks" series is starting to feel like a poor man's "Ass Worship". Jules Jordan has raised the bar for gonzo porn as far as I'm concerned. I think Anabolic/Diabolic in particular needs to step up their overall level of quality and production values. Even the fricken boxcover is clearly from the same photoshot as "Lewd Conduct #15". The sets look like cheap motels, you can even see the lighting equipment in some shots, which is kind of surprising because sometimes you wonder if there is any lighting given the quality of image.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic)
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Jon Dough, Cheyne Collins, Steve Holmes, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ana Nova, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/28/2003
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Double Stuffed 1, as the title suggests, features six scenes of girls getting DP ed, double pussy penetrated and double anal penetration. The opening scene features the slender figure of Jasmine Lynn, wearing white cotton panties, cotton top and white heels. There is no interview, but we get a few minutes of Jasmine masturbating before she declares that she wants two cocks, one for each hole. Great deep head from Jasmine to begin the scene, before she climbs on for a doggie pounding while sucking the other guy. The harder stuff then kicks off with a double pussy pounding in cowgirl before a DP in cowgirl. We then switch to a hot DP in reverse-cowgirl. Missionary and doggie anal follow with gaping and Jasmine doing some ass licking of her own. We then have a standing DP and the scene ends with Jasmine swallowing two moderate mouthfuls of spunk. Jasmine did not look as cute as Ive seen her previously, but perhaps the slightly grungier look was deliberate for this strong scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Double Stuffed Cast: Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Judy Star, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ashley Long Studio: Anabolic Director: John Strong Content: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, DA, A2M, Rimming, Gapes, Swallowing, Facials Scene One: Jasmine Lynn & Two guys Very good opener; I would say the best scene of the movie. Jasmine Lynn is a skinny blonde, with a small chest and nice ass. She wears high heels throughout the majority of the fucking, and boy did she like to fuck. She starts off with a great double blowjob, and goes through all the motions with lots of dirty talk. Jasmine enjoys herself and takes double penetration anally and vaginally, ending off the scene swallowing everything. She takes the sole standing DP and makes it a winner. The scene was smokin from beginning to end. Scene Two: Judy Star & Two guys Judy Star has a different look from last time I saw her. I definitely like the darker hair. Judy starts off the scene stripping and masturbating before going cock crazy on Steve Holmes and some other unidentifiable guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth)
A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jessica Darlin, Layla Jade, Belladonna, Daisy Fox, Caprice, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/17/2003
A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: a great anal themed movie from anabolic ... this one with the emphasis on anal to oral action as each scene features constant ass to mouth. i think this is the first movie directed by john strong. he does a good job here. before seeing this movie, i was already familiar with bella, melanie, layla and jessica. SCENE 1: bella with erik everhard and john strong. oral sex for both guys with heavy gagging and rimming. brief vaginal sex then guys alternate anal sex to oral sex. various positions. double penetration and double anal penetration. facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 9
Bring'Um Young 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Paris, Kody, Mario, Mark Ashley, Scarlet, Lexi Lane, Elizabeth Del Mar, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 9/18/2002
Bring'Um Young 9 reviews:
review on  

Here is the 9th installment in the popular teen line directed by John Dough. The format is pretty simple in these films. The girl will show off her license to the camera with only her DOB showing so you will know the girl is in the 18-20 range. So lets see what lovelies Anabolic has in store for us!!!!! The first girl up is Scarlet and she is 18 and has red hair. Her breasts are also big and they look natural. Scarlet shakes those puppies up and down thus showing they are natural,lol. We then move to her sucking cock and having another guy explore her ass and pussy with his fingers. We see excellent close up shots of her swallowing cock and these close views will continue throughout this scene and the rest of the film.The two guys really wear her mouth out sticking their cocks in there and taking them out and then shoving them back in. Scarlet is a trooper and performs wonderfully in this respect. Scarlet does doggy and then we see a great reverse cowgirl with the other guy standing over her and skull fucking her mouth.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anabolic X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director