Porn Stars  >  Mark Ashley  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Mark Ashley, Straight Movies



Interviews

We have 61 movie reviews with Mark Ashley in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Ashley's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 61 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 17
Real Wife Stories 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Jenna Presley, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Sarah Vandella, Alanah Rae, Amy Brooke, Brendon Miller, Holly Price, Kiki Manaj
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/14/2014
Real Wife Stories 17 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers latest tales of cheating wives. This volume includes Alanah Rae, Jenna Presley and Sarah Vandella. These girls arenít happy at home and need to get satisfied in any way possible. Brazzers usually presents a good product so letís see what they offer here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 29
Naughty Bookworms 29 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Ashley, Justin Magnum, Barry Scott, Dahlia Sky, Veronica Rodriguez, Maddy O'Reilly, Megan Piper, Jordan Denae
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/7/2013
Naughty Bookworms 29 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Bookworms 29 is not just one of the best entries in this Naughty America series, it's one of the company's best overall releases. Featuring a fantastic cast, and some incredible sex, this is a must have for any porn collector or casual stroker.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ladies passing off as younger girls in a classroom setting...and getting nailed by their Male Teachers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Naughty young girls going to school and banging their teachers. That will get teachers in trouble in some quarters but not in the porn world! Bailey Blue, Maddy OíReilly and covergirl Veronica Rodriquez lead the charge of young girls sucking and fucking for better grades.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 5
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Alexis Monroe, Ella Milano, Xander Corvus, Shae Parker, Jessica Nyx, Alex Jones
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 5 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations is pumping out this series at a rapid clip and justifiably so. Each volume consists of 4 different stories with 4 teen babes with two bonus scenes added in on top of that. This volume features Alexis Monroe and Ella Milano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 4
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Kelly Surfer, Kendall Karson, Molly Bennett, Rilynn Rae
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 4 reviews:
review on  

Letís face it, most men love hot babes in schoolgirl uniforms. And 99% of the people reading this agree with me (otherwise you wouldnít be here). So, Digital Sin capitalizes on that interest and presents this series of naughty girls getting fucked hard in their cute little uniforms. The exceptional Molly Bennett leads off this volume and Kendall Karson joins her in her own scene. Letís get down to it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secretary's Day 5
Secretary's Day 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Cytherea, Xander, Rocco Reed, April O'Neil, Yurizan Beltran, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Chanel Preston, Tiffany Brooks, Lylith Lavey, Nicole Aniston
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 7/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Secretary's Day 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot and darn fun release. Not only is the female cast great, with Chanel Preston, Nicole Aniston, and the return of Cytherea, just to mention a few, but the setups are a lot of fun and the sex is very hot and well captured. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras. If you want office themed sex, make sure you pick this one up.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new entry in the Secretary's Day series from Smash pictures and it is led by a strong cast led by Chanel Preston, Yurizan Beltran, April O'Neill and Cytherea to name some girls cast here. The set ups aren't to hard to follow and the wait until there is some action isn't long so a win win for us. An easy pick up for fans of the series. The outfits were good, the sets were nice and then it's up to the actors to deliver and they do very good work there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Athletics
Busty Athletics 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Courtney Cummz, Yurizan Beltran, Halie James, Franceska Jaimes, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/11/2011
Busty Athletics reviews:
review on  

Busty Athletics features five scenes where women with ample breasts have sex with guys in environments associated with physical fitness. The women are busty and quite fit, but, for good or bad, dont look like they are obsessed with fitness in real life. The sex feels quite standard and only sets itself apart from standard porn due to the environments and sweat that existed prior to sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doctor Adventures 6
Doctor Adventures 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Mark Ashley, Brianna Beach, Sara Stone, Charles Dera, Delta White, Keiran Lee, Priya Rai, Asa Akira, Madelyn Marie
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 12/23/2009
Doctor Adventures 6 reviews:
review on  

When you're sick, you go to the doctor's office to get better. Well, in the world according to Brazzers, sex can work wonders at curing what ails you. (Good luck on finding an insurance plan that covers such treatment though). Whether it's a consult for a penis operation or just a check-up, the sexy female doctors and nurses in this vid have just their patients need!
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers has released another installment of DOCTOR ADVENTURES with this sixth volume. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers is back examining the comings and goings in the health care industry. And with the current debate over Obamacare, what could be more newsworthy?
   read the complete review
All reviews of Doctor Adventures 6
Boxcover for Busty Waitresses
Busty Waitresses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kyle Stone, Jada Fire, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Sophie Dee, Phoenix Marie, Katie Kox
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Waitresses reviews:
review on  

Another workplace setting, this time in a diner. But, in the hands of William H. and Elegant Angel, featuring the talents of Phoenix Marie, Lisa Ann and Katie Kox, among others, I am really looking forward to this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whale Tail 5
Whale Tail 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Johnny Sins, Hannah West, Dani Jensen, Domenic Kane, Pepper Fox, Miley Ann, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 10/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whale Tail 5 reviews:
review on  

A new Whale Tail so that means thongs'n'asses! If you like to gaze at the backside of a girl wearing jeans or shorts where the tip is pulled down just a tad showing off the thong-- we get good colors too from lavender to yellow to pink. Some fine asses here too with Dani Jensen, Hannah West and Miley Ann leading the way here. Some good dick sucking also and two scenes have some decent ass/ pussy licking from behind courtesy of Mr. Mark Wood and then Mark Ashley. An easy rental for fans of the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 7
Craving Big Cocks 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Delilah Strong, Sandy Summers, Julia Bond, Natasha Ravens, Crissy Cums
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/13/2005
Craving Big Cocks 7 reviews:
review on  

Craving Big Cocks #7 STUDIO: New Sensations DIRECTOR:Tyrone Shuz CAST:Julia Bond, Delilah Strong, Natasha Ravens, Crissy Cums, Sandy Summer, Ben English, Mr Pete, Mark Ashley & Mark Davis REVIEW: Maybe I'm crazy but looking at the back cover, do you get the impression that Julia Bond (left,middle) does anal in this movie? That's the impression I got. Since she doesn't take it up the ass reverse cowgirl like the picture prominently positioned on the backcover suggests, I think it's wrong on so many levels. Her scene is good and hard nevertheless. I thought Natasha Ravens (right,middle) was very nice to look at but she's not much of a performer. I did a search for her and it looks like she's a one hitter-quitter anyway. Chrissy Cums (right,bottom) wasn't as nice to look at and was even duller as a performer. Sandy Summer does double vaginal and does have flashes of excitement but for the most part she seemed uptight.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 21
Big Cock Seductions 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Zara, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lena Juliett, Kelly Wells, Shane Diesel, Hailey Storm, Alicia Bliss
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/13/2005
Big Cock Seductions 21 reviews:
review on  

Certainly, this line doesnt get much attention, but as always Digital Sin/New Sensations delivers. Well, it isnt quite a home run, but a solid double which transfers into 3 and a half stars. With this title, as you might expect the cocks are large. Shane Diesel has a hefty one and violates Kelly Wells (referred to as Kelly Fucking Wells) in each of her three major holes. She gags on it, she takes in a normal way and finally she is nearly ripped apart from the anus with it. Wow. Such a tiny girl and such a gigantic cock. I almost lost it on that one. Im sure she went home with a nicely tenderized butt, of course that combined with the warmth of her pussy would be simply melt in your mouth luscious. Im also currently reviewing (okay, a loose term) Big Cock Seductions 22 - its hard to say which one is better but as with most Digital Sin movies I enjoy the overall look that visually meets what I am looking for in adult movies. You do get anal, but not in each scene maybe they are trying to please everyone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for What an Ass (Digital Sin)
What an Ass (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Persia, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Scott Nails, Goldie Coxx, Julia Bond, Lexi Jones, Kylee King
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/10/2005
What an Ass (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Well with a title like What an Ass you'd expect a little more than conventional b/g sex. Alas there is no anal, the ass is just there to be teased but not plundered. The pairings are: Goldie Coxx & Mark Ashley Kylee King & Mr. Pete Lexy Love & Mark Ashley Julia Bond & Scott Nails Persia DeCarlo & Mr. Pete. This video is shot in high definiton. The flaw of high definition is that sometimes things are too sharp. The viewer can see all of the flaws in a girl's complexion and this was most evident in the Persia DeCarlo scene. My favourite scene was Kylee King's because of the shot from underneath blowjob. Kylee has a mature look about her but that may just be the high definition revealing the lines in her face. Julia Bond the cover girl is without her implants here. The Goldie Coxx scene suffered from the mish against the couch angle where the guy basically blocks the girl from the camera so all you see is the guy's butt and the penetration. Behind the Scenes only feature interviews with Kylee and Persia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 3
Dippin' Chocolate 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Pink, Hypnotic, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Ms. Ashley, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Axel Braun
Release date: 7/10/2005
Dippin' Chocolate 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the best trends in porn today has been the inclusion of more black female performers into general release as well as niche products. This video fills the niche market for bf/wm action, New Sensations style. They tend to have good looking video and slightly shorter scenes. A lot of their series are being shot by multiple directors these days and the visual styles and cameras change from one scene to another. It's ok as long as it's good. Most important is the ladies. Pink is on the boxcover and she's getting a good buzz in the industry. Certainly her participation in Mike John's Semen Sippers 4 opened some eyes. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq and Lori Alexia are in the cast and I have the hots for all of them. I don't know Ms. Ashley, but I reckon that'll change within the next couple of hours. Somehow they shoehorned in Jasmine Byrne. Is this girl popular or what? No complaints from me, but she's light coffee, not chocolate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Rayveness, Joel Lawrence, Cherie, Mark Ashley, Kris Slater, Vicky Vette, Scott Nails, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/30/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Cheating Housewives Smash Pictures Running Time: 159 minutes You had to know that a porn movie with a title like this was gonna happen sooner or later. Kind of a spin on Desperate Housewives, only with more hot sex. There are five total scenes on this disc and they are all pretty hot. Scene 1: Vicky Vette and Mark Ashley Vicky is the temptress. Her scene stsrts with her hubby (who is also her real life hubby) and his best friend (Mark Ashley) hanging out at home. Vicky gets done with a conversation with a friend that said he is having an affair. So instead of getting pissed she decides to fuck his best friend. He's a bit weirded out at first but then doesn't seem to mind even though he is watching them. The two of them go into many positions including a standing one. Vicky as you probably already know is pretty well past the normal age for pornstars, but her scene is hotter then some i've seen from younger girls. Scene 2: Roxanne Hall and Mark Davis Roxanne plays the whore.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives Produced 05/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 160 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Vicky Vette, Roxanne Hall, Cherie, Rayveness, Chelsea Zinn, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Scott Nails, Christian, Joel Lawrence and Kris Slater. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Condoms You just knew there'd be these type of films after the success of TV's Desperate Housewives series. There are no teenagers in this film. The age of the women range from Roxanne Hall at 29 to Vicky Vette in her late 30's. But all five ladies are still very hot, sexy and love to fuck. Vicky Vette is smoking hot, it's hard to believe this woman is approaching 40. All the ladies take facial cumshots, and all get fucked in the ass with the exception of Rayveness. In a few scenes the girls are fucking guys in front of their husbands in order to get even or teach them a lesson. Vicky tells her husband that she's gonna let Mark fuck her in the ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 5 / 7, 8, 13 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Vicky Vette, Cherie, Roxanne Hall, Rayveness, Chelsea Zinn, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Scott Nails, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, and Kris Slater in sexual roles and several other guys in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash looks like theyve really pulled out the stops here, and Mike Metropolis has been making some great movies for them lately. Im going into this one with really high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its one of my favorite Smash releases so far! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with a quick setup Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a full feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio varies a bit, with a fair amount of it being a little hollow and balance problems throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 3
Jack's Teen America: Mission 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, Mark Ashley, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Lauren Phoenix, Sativa Rose, Harmony Rose, Megan Martinez
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 3 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Lauren Phoenix & Mark Ashley The Plumber You like sticking things in bitches asses? Youre fucking nasty. Lauren poses as a plumber here (complete with the quintessential exposed butt crack) and begins by discussing the virtues of piping, plumbing and anal sex. She says she has a talent for shoving things in her ass and she has a toolbox full of toys to prove it. Mark Ashley is quick to get a clear dildo into her pussy which allows a limited look inside her then switches it to her ass producing the same effect. The two get into some brief doggie action atop a kitchen counter then Phoenix takes a short string of vaginal beads in her ass. With the beads still in her ass Ashley assumes her in a mish on the couch. There is some oral and some more doggie action and finally the beads come out of her ass (clean as a whistle) and Ashley quickly fills the void with his cock. Some deep throat ATM follows then more anal and a RCG which shows off that beautiful ass of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree)
Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Jada, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Luci Thai, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Makayla Cox
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/4/2004
Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 8 / 4 / 2004 thru 9 / 10 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Melissa Lauren, Audrey Hollander, Lucy Thai, Jada Fire, Makayla Cox, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Marco Duato, Mr. Pete, Benjamin Bratt, Sascha, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: 3rd Degree and Danny Case have yet to not completely blow me away. I cant help but have extremely high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Maybe I had my expectations a bit high here, as this one didnt work for me nearly as well as usual from Danny and 3rd Degree. Who Should Watch It : Fans of extreme sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks traditional double penetrations are as nasty as they want to get. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is also very well done. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of grain that gives it a straightforward feel with just a hint of art.
   read the complete review
review on  

Audrey Hollander is locked in a cage, legs chained to the bars, wearing a red latex straight-jacket. With her legs spread, we spot a dildo in her pussy, and two butt plugs in her asshole. I feel compelled to warn that Audrey is a rough, er, intense sex performer, and those offended by such shenanigans should avoid this movie. But Audrey seems really into the style, here, and in other movies. In the BTS, where she is drop dead cute, she is asked what her greatest ambition is. She replies, To please men. I think she means it. At any rate she gives a magnificent demonstration of those feelings in this incredible scene. Im not going to reveal all the delightful twists and turns (there is some double anal), but I will give up a snapshot of the ending. She gets anally pounded in piledriver, both pussy and ass gaping to strike up the band.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class
Up'R Class 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/28/2004
Up'R Class reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2004 thru 8 / 2 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero, Vanessa Blue, Stacy Silver, Otto Bauer, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, and Benjamin Bratt The Short Story Initial Expectations: 3rd Degree has been putting out some great movies and Chris Streams has been one of the best cameramen in the jiz bizz for the last little while. With the cast theyre put together here I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Go out and buy it and then come back to read this. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with 3rd Degree, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when the locations look like theyd be very difficult to shoot in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Analgeddon 2
Analgeddon 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Marco, Sophia, Dale Dabone, Frank Gunn, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Renee Pornero, Steve Hooper, Jayna Oso, Lisa Lee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 9/22/2004
Analgeddon 2 reviews:
review on  

Analgeddon 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Julian Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:10:54 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:42:16) Starring: Lanny Barbie (Cover Girl) Renee Pornero Lisa Lee Jayna Oso Sophia Themes: Anal Cover Quote: "Gaping Shitholes With Pretty Faces" Well, the cover promises us "gaping shitholes" which sounds pretty filthy, Lanny Barbie's on the cover posing seductively with her fine ass, and the first "Analgeddon" was a seriously hot fuck flick. Platinum X Pictures is infamous for putting out non-stop quality gonzo movies. All of these things add up to a promising and anticipated anal release indeed. Some of Platinum X's movies suffer from the dreaded "chroma shift" problem where the performers and other objects on screen have bizarre colored halos around them. The problem has supposedly been addressed (although the recent "Open For Anal" seems to still suffer from the chroma shift).
   read the complete review
review on  

I remember the 1st time I saw Julian, it was also the 1st time I saw Rayveness. It was in a title with Stacy Valentine. It was something amazing. I dont think Ive seen another threesome so hot in years. I also heard Julian on the radio here in Seattle. It appears that he went to high school here for at least a year, and enjoys and occasional visit back to The Emerald City. Lanny Barbie [ /image ] --> Straight out the gate, you see that Lanny has a figure built for sin. Shes think in the ass, thighs and breast. Hell, I wanted to pour some gravy on that bitch, stuff that fluffy ass in a bucket and call in the PCP three-piece meal. Julian put in work here. He had his shit swingin and was serving salami. The camera and lights were on point, but the action was a bit low on heat. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Renee Pornero [ /image ] --> I have a problem with Renee. The first scene I saw her was so hideously hot, its tough to beat. Based on that, its been downhill with her every since.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time for another go around where these pretty girls and their asses don't stand a chance. Julian and his army of cock soldiers are armed and ready to take down each asshole that gets in their sites. Lanny Barbie is just beautiful to look at and there are several other hotties who will get tested so sit back, relax, and watch some serious bottie fucking. Lanny Barbie: Very nice beginning as you see her topless so those lucious breasts are on full display, love her big nipples. Some white fishnet stockings and some tight white bottoms make for a most appealing outfit. Lanny has a superb sultry look going and her eye contact with the camera creates a sensuality that definitely has my motor revving. Miss Barbie's hands seek out all the good places namely between her thighs and some fine breast caressing also takes place. Her backside also gets shown off when she reaches back to finger herself. Julian and his footlong schlong soon join in and Lanny goes right to sucking while also diddling her pussy. Great close bj shots and her eye contact and energy were spot on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases
New Releases 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kat, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Veronica Lynn, Madison Monroe, Christina Agave, Keri Sable
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/18/2004
New Releases reviews:
review on  

New Releases, 2hr 14min 50sec. Directed by: Danny Case. Camera by: Chris Streams, Danny Case. Females: Veronica Lynn, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Kat, Christina Agave. Kat is Totally naked during sex, other girls only have socks or/and shoes on. (Chapter stop1) Interviews, Makeup and other BTS stuff with Veronica and Keri, 5min 40sec. Veronica Lynn, brunette, Natural tits, No tattoos, Pierced Belly-button. Intro: Interview, 6min 20sec. Masturbates, 2min 20sec. Her scene begins with Mark Wood, 14min (total time with guy), and action is.. Foreplay: Blow job, Mouth fucking, 2min 30sec. Vaginal sex, 10min 50sec (time without cumshot): Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggy, On her back. (Cs2) Cumshot target: Open mouth and tits, no swallowing. Rating: Sex: 3,5. Cumshot: Ok. Comments: No titty play during Foreplay:( Girl is little too vocal i think. Anyway, good scene. (Rating scale is: 0-5, 5 is best, Cumshot rating scale is: Weak, Ok, Good.) (Cs3)Keri Sable, blonde, Natural boobs, No tattoos, No Piercings. Intro: Interview, 3min 40sec.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2004 & 8 / 18 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Cristina Agave, Kat, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Veronica Lynn, Benjamin Brat, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Danny Case in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen from both Danny Case and 3rd Degree has been extremely impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best fresh talent movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural and barely legal girls and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all true first time porn experiences or a bit of hair down there The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Danny talks with the girls from behind the camera. Some of the sequences are shot outdoors, but theres never any wind or background noise to interfere with things. The video is also very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wetter the Better (3rd Degree)
Wetter the Better (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Aria, Stacy Silver, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Dawn Kelly
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/18/2004
Wetter the Better (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #64 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 2, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.† Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be† deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.† † "Wetter the Better" a Production from 3rd Degree Wetter the Better:† "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.75 Director Chris Streams Studio: 3rd Degree Films Cast: Dawn Kelly, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Stacy Silver, Aria, Lee Stone, Otto Bauer, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Chris Charming Release Date: 11th October, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 20mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Toys, Fingering, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Squirting, Tit-Fucking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, DP, DAP, DPP, Facial, Internal, Cream-Pie, Cum-Eating †Front Cover Wetter the Better: Selena Silver'
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 5 / 01 / 2004 thru 8 / 18 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Aria, Audrey Hollander, Dawn Kelly, Melissa Lauren, Stacy Silver, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Chris Streams and 3rd Degree have both been extremely impressive. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite as good as most of what Ive seen from Chris Streams. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of sex that isnt afraid to get nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and pretty sex or a lot of squirting action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are every bit as good as I hoped for with 3rd Degree. The audio is clear and well balanced through most of the movie, but it does get a little soft when Chris is taking with Stacy in the third scene. The video is nicely done. Its very clear, but the lighting varies a little.
   read the complete review
review on  

I see all the good ingredients present for this title. You have hot girls, multiple cocks, and add in a little water and I think we have ourselves a winner. Dawn Kelly looks real good holding the hose on the cover, now let's find out how good she is holding another kind of hose! Melissa Lauren: First, though, we get to watch this most impressive import from France. Melissa is such fun to watch and in this scene she starts out standing in a pool and we see her underwater at first as the shot then comes up into the bright sunlight. The ground view for Melissa is most impressive as she runs those hands over her body and then the shot goes back underwater as she touches her pussy. There are some sunlight issues but I like the vibe they were going for so I went along for the ride. Melissa takes her time losing the bikini so you should be rock hard once her bottoms are peeled off. Appropriately she uses a clear glass toy to aid in this interesting tease and the shots going from above to below water are handled good for the most part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Play 2
Double Play 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Rio Mariah, Maya Mason, Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Hillary Scott, Mya Mason, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 9/18/2004
Double Play 2 reviews:
review on  

Mark Ashley's Double Play 2 by Digital Sin Performers: Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Rio, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Vanessa Lane, Kat, Hilary Scott, Mya Mason, Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, Joachim Kessef Extras: BTS, bonus scene, gallery, trailers, web trailer, company info. Scene One: Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Mark Ashley If you're a fan of girls who squirt then this scene is required viewing. Tiana and Cytherea do a great job of sucking cock in tandem. Tiana get bonus points for her smoldering eye contact which seems to say either "I'll eat you alive" or "I'm ready for war" I'm not sure which. Tiana also turns out to be the wetter of the two here unloading amazing amounts of fluid multiple times throughout the scene. Scene Two: Avy Lee Roth, Rio, Joachim Kessef Both of these girls gag themselves on cock at the beginning of this one. Fans of sloppy BJ's should like this one. The sex quickly escalates when Rio gets stacked atop Roth's back allowing Kessef easy access to both pussies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I remember a Beach Boy's song that began with the refrain: "Two girls for every boy." It's every man's dream. Mark Ashley has devoted a series to the concept and this is it. And some of these pairings look to be smoking. Tiana Lynn and Cytherea. Get out the raincoats! Vanessa Blue and Jada Fire! If it's half as good as their scene together in Ass Worship 6 it'll be memorable. Let's get ready to rumble. Cytherea and Tianna Lynn are lounging around in the house playing with themselves. Cytherea is using some kind of vibrator and rummaging around inside her panties. Tianna comes over and takes over, pulling off her panties and getting down for some carpet munching and fingering. We all know what cums of this as Cytherea's body spasms almost immediately. Mark Ashley joins them before things get too heated. He helps out with Cytherea. Cut to the girls teaming up on Mark's stiffy and everybody's laundry getting dropped. Tianna is the first to get fucked, in mish. She's gushing in no time at all and Cytherea does P2M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 2
Ass Slaves 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 9/15/2004
Ass Slaves 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 30 / 2004 thru 2 / 13 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Katsumi, Melissa Lauren, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Jon Dough, Jay Ashley, Dave Hardman, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: In my opinion, Pat Myne is easily one of the best all sex directors out there right now. I cant help but go into his movies with sky high expectations, and this cast makes me wonder if I should raise them a little higher yet. Initial Reaction: Im starting to think that all of Pat Mynes movies should come with a warning label, or at the very least a cum rag! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and nasty anal sex with a hint of bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy bondage with anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with FusXions releases, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and very well balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Slaves #2 Date of Production 2-13-04 People that know me know that I love a woman with a round ass. Even though some men didnt take notice until J-lo, Ive been an ass lover for at least 15 years. The only thing I love more than a round ass, is anal sex. Hell, the girl could have an ass like a board, but if shes takes it un the mud dumper, its all good. That being said I had high hopes for this title. Fusxion has done there best to spark the market, but it appears that these cats arent even batting .500 This titles was a huge let down. The women looks good but the sex was boring and hard to watch. #1 question that most women are asked is Do you like anal. Based on this title I would say no. Someone please get a note to porn stars and explain the difference between doing something, and enjoying it. In order to sell your performance, you need to make me believe that you like it in the same manor that you are asking for it. Dana Vespoli has since left the business, and rumor has it that she was only in it to save money for college.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camel Hoe's
Camel Hoe's 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Zenza Raggi, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Laura Lion, Sharka Blue, Nikki Loren, Csoky Ice, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/13/2004
Camel Hoe's reviews:
review on  

Ok, I must confess to a lack of familiarity with the term cameltoe but it evidently refers to the sexy crease developed when the panty or short is tucked neatly between the pussy lips. That might not be entirely accurate but the opening credits sure show a lot of this as a parade of pussies are displayed most with the material as I described. Some real cute girls are on hand so let's watch them play. Laura Lion: We start with a ground level shot moving up past some white boots until we see a great wide open leg shot for Miss Lion. You get some great close ups as she moves her pussy back and forth and a shot is also worked in of her tits which you can make out through the mesh top. This busty babe is in pigtails which is a look for her that I've not seen before. Laura has some beautiful breasts which she pulls out, shakes, and yes we get some nipple licking! We stay with those bodacious ta ta's for a bit and they certainly deserve the love but we soon return to more close shots of her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Camel Hoe's Company: Third Degree Films Length: 2 hours and 1 minute (121 minutes) Production Date(s): May 5-July 9, 2004 Release Date: September 27, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Chris Streams The Abridged Version: Up there under title, I initially typed out Camel Toe Perversions. It took me a minute to remember that this is Camel Hoes. See, Smash Pictures released that other one a wile ago and they have a second volume of the series coming out soon. Oddly enough, Nikki Lorren will be in that second volume and she is also in this tape. It all begs the question: what has happened to originality in porn? This is a concern I had in mind prior to viewing this title. After viewing the title, it is still a concern but less so now that I have been witness to the fact that there are still some original minds out there and Chris Streams is one of them. Sure, this is a concept and title similar to something somebody has all ready done. Sure, 4 of these 5 girls have been around and weve probably all seen them do more anal scenes than we can remember.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Asian 6
Tight & Asian 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Asia, Mark Ashley, Reina Leone, Kylie Rey, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Lacey Tom, Kammy
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 9/8/2004
Tight & Asian 6 reviews:
review on  

Tight & Asian 6 2004, 2 hours and 6 minutes Devils Film Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring Reina Leone, Asia, Kammy, Lacey Tom & Kylie Rey My Life as of February 7, 2005 -- On the tube: "For What Its Worth", Dave Chappelles follow-up to Killin Them Softly that originally aired on Showtime back in September. It starts slow but the second half, in my opinion, is smarter and funnier than anything in Killin Them Softly. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "Friday Night Lights", I must admit Im intrigued by the story of the 88 Odessa-Permian Panthers high school football team. If there life was anything like this movie portrays, then they faced tremendous pressure from all angles during their football season. If you get the DVD, be sure to check out the featurette where they talk to the real players this movie is based on. In the CD Player/Winamp: Fantasia Burrino, "Truth Is" American Idols last winner actually puts out a single worth listening to.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Ass 2
American Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Bella-Marie Wolf, Benjamin Bratt, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 8/30/2004
American Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 8 / 15 25 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Bella Marie Wolf, Katrina Kraven, Olivia O'Lovely, Taylor Rain, Vicky Vette, Benjamin Brat, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this female cast and Pat Myne behind the camera, I'm not sure how this one could miss! Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot, and just what I was hoping for with Pat Myne. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't handle anal bleeding The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty well done. It's clear and well balanced right down to Pat's comments from behind the camera, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is nicely done. It's nicely lit and free of grain. Although there's a feeling that Pat's shooting the entire movie by hand, there's no shakes or fast pans and zooms to interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director