Porn Stars  >  Mario  > Reviews

Reviews of Mario Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 64 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Rocco's Golden Gapes
Rocco's Golden Gapes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Patricia, Kathy, Jasmine, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Angie, Lara, Karma, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Sara, Nicol, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Sweet Blonde, Sweet Brunette, Sweet Red, Titof, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Christina Bella, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Gaby Black, Mary Blond, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie, Dike, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Suzy Spark, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Viki, Hacan Serbes, Brigetta, Kety Keite, Theza, Timea Blond, Torekeny, Christian Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Golden Gapes reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Roccos Golden Gapes; a 3+ hour, 20 scene gape fest released by Evil Angel. There was a time about 10 years ago when Rocco stood atop the porn pile with the hardest hitting anal porn feature a bevy of beauties from Europe. While times have changed, porn history lives on in the digital age. Bottom line is that this is a great collection of scenes released from Roccos heyday and is worthy of being in any gape lovers collection. Of the 20 scenes, only 2 of them are a straight M/F while the rest are a mish mash of combinations of guys and girls. OMG, some of the gapes served up, whether self gaped by the girls or assisted by the guys are big enough to drive a small truck into. Others are big enough to accept and engulf another girls tongue while the girl is licking up cum. No release credits are offered, and while the girls are identified at the beginning of the scene, the reality of it is that it makes absolutely no difference as most of the girls are only known to you if youre a big fan of Roccos Euro releases from years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Annmarie
I Love Annmarie 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Isabella, Mario, Lee Stone, Jacynda, Carmen Luvana, AnnMarie, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/3/2008
I Love Annmarie reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent compilation of scenes featuring AnnMarie Rios, one of the hottest stars working today.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep in the Woods (Miami / BarrackX)
Deep in the Woods (Miami / BarrackX) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Woods, Rikki, Mario, Cameron Daniels, TJ, Alan Fisher, Larry Cotter, Seth Fisher
Studio: Miami Studios

Release date: 2/13/2008
Deep in the Woods (Miami / BarrackX) reviews:
review on  

ONLY vid where Mark Woods bottoms (doesn't seem like his first time though) and in TWO positions!!! Otherwise it's only worth renting not buying. Models are generally cute. Action is good too. Just wish the moderator would've been alot more quiet. He barely ever shuts up in this or any other videos this studio did. Sadly (only for the models) this company is now closed. He started a newer site called youngrecruits.com but nothing new and no updates so don't join.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Tourist, The
Sexual Tourist, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael, Mario, Marc Spitz, Domeniko, Justin Beeker, Dwayd, Toho
Studio: Arena

Release date: 8/22/2007
Sexual Tourist, The reviews:
review on  

A young student from Thailand tours northern Germany and engages in five enjoyable sexual encounters with the natives. Great oral sex from an attractive cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bastard 12, The
Black Bastard 12, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Isabelle, Karen Lancaume, Joel Lawrence, Mario, Deborah, Envy Mi, Delfynn, Jessie J
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/29/2007
Black Bastard 12, The reviews:
review on  

My first thought with this installment of The Black Bastard series was that it would be a bottom of the barrel assortment of leftovers. I'm pleased to say that I've been persuaded otherwise. While it is of course a compilation of scenes that are some 5 or 6 years old, or more, there are some good ones here that I for one have not seen, and perhaps others may have forgotten about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Did You Miss Me?
Did You Miss Me? 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Mario, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Skylar Knight, Cherry Rain, Luna, Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Melissa Milano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Daisy Dukes, Ann Harlow, Kinzie Kenner, Serena South, Brooke Milano, Mary Kate Ashley, Scott Nails, Haylee Bang, Vanessa Michaels, VooDoo Child, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/1/2007
Did You Miss Me? reviews:
review on  

Overall this 2 disc compilation does not disappoint. They pulled together some scenes with the cutest girls to have ever done porn. This is not a compilation to pass up for the price if you havenít seen most of the scenes. I counted around 6 really good scenes and 5 above average scenes. I highly recommend this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Virgins
Runaway Virgins 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Naomi, Justin, Mario, Jessica May, Clark, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, George Reno, Demi Cool, Mili Jay, Gianni, De Vito
Studio: Playhouse

Directed by: Dick Hooker
Release date: 2/14/2006
Runaway Virgins reviews:
review on  

Runaway Virgins Studio: Playhouse Category: Foreign , Barely Legal Director: Dick Hooker Starring: Melanie, Naomi, Justin, Mario, Jessica May, Clark, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, George Reno, Demi Cool, Mili Jay, Gianni, De Vito Synopsis Hello there, friends and welcome to a playhouse's Runaway virgins, that more than running away they seem to rather stay to fuck their way into this flick, seriously this one is anything but something that make me remind of the title, will see if the heat is on or we better keep watching the reruns of the O.C., let's see.... scene 1- Melanie I haven't seen Melanie since, the all time favorite of many fans of Brian Xin's "Truly Nice Ass", when she just amaze me with her booblilicious and delicious derriere and pretty face, she is again looking great and taking dick like she knows, she gets a good BJ and gets some oral attention over her coochie, she shows why I felt for her in the first place, taking up in her ass starting in spoon, follow by doggy with her butt air high, sweet, pop in her lips in kind of slow motion. Scene 2- Girl Very average
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Bailey, Scott Lyons, Mario, Nadia Nice, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kami Andrews, Mia Bangg, Destiny Deville, Alec Knight, Tina Fine, Jim Beem, Genesis Skye
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 6/20/2005
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 4 / 23, 29, 30 / 2005, 5 / 1, 3, 4, 9 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Bailey, Kami Andrews, Destiny Deville, Mia Bangg, Teena Fine, Nadia Nice, Genesis Skye, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tony Michaels, Mario, Alec Knight, Jim Beem, and of course, Mark Wood behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Francesca has said that this is one of her favorites series. I havent seen much of her behind the camera and Im not big on oral movies, but knowing how much she likes this series gives me a lot of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best oral movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than just blowjobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely handled. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of softness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip
Killer Grip 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie, Bruno, Amanda, Renato, Richard, Nikky, Mario, Clark, Dia, Black Diamond, Lauro Giotto, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Monica Unco, Electra Angel
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 8/17/2004
Killer Grip reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 98 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Amanda, Dia, Electra Angel, Jaqueline Stone, Cora Carina, Melanie, Monica Unco, Nikky, Victoria Swinger, Black Diamond, Clark, Renato, Richard, Bruno, Lauro Giotto, and Mario The Short Story Initial Expectations: Zora has done a good job for Smash behind the camera for their Down Your Throat series. Im not much of a handjob fan, but this one has me curious. Initial Reaction: Its fairly hit or miss, but ended up nicely above average. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than just cocks getting stroked The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is nicely balanced, but it sometimes feels a little hollow. Its also varies a little and frequently comes off a little quiet. The video is a bit off. Its nicely lit, but theres some very obvious pixelation right from the start that held the movie back.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well if you are into the girl jerking the guy off then Smash has the dvd for you but I must warn you that's all you get in each scene. The girl will tease you with her body before the guy's cock becomes the center of her focus and the girl does a solid job of jerking the guy off with some titty fucking and I recall some pussy play but real limited so basically all you get is the girl jerking the guy off until he pops and there weren't a lot of facials which would have redeemed this dvd somewhat for me. I will give some description of what I did write down but I got increasingly disappointed as I wrote the review because I wasn' seeing anything other than the girl jerking the guy off, no bj footage of any kind, and only a couple of facials pops and yeah in the last scene you have the girl sucking the cock for some cleanup. So anyway here's the brief scene descriptions I did write.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 15
Legal Skin 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ricardo, Barbara, Melanie, Tiffany, Lea, Renato, Mario, James Brossman, Clark, Cora Carina
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 5/22/2004
Legal Skin 15 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 23 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Barbara, Lea, Cora Carina (listed here as Lora), Melanie, Tiffany, Clark, James Brossman, Mario, Renato, and Ricardo The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty hot series. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmmmmmm. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot Eurobabes who arent afraid to take it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting every woman in the movie to be barely legal or who wants a bit of group or lesbian action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The biggest problem with Smashs DVDs recently has been their technical aspects, and especially their audio. Thankfully that looks to be a thing of the past here as the technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is a bit hollow in a few places, but normally free of background noises and well balanced. There are a couple background noises during the third and fifth scenes, but theyre both very minor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Melanie, Chris, Victoria, Bruno, Zoltan, Amanda, Judy, Betty, Jaqueline, Renato, Noemi, Richard, Nikky, Mario, Dominic, Christina Bella, Clark, Dia, Lauro Giotto, Laura Blue, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Electra, Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Lianna
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 5/21/2004
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 19 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Jaqueline Stone, Amanda, Victoria Swinger, Melanie, Nikky, Judy, Lianna, Cora Carina, Laura Blue, Christina Bella, Renato, Mike Foster, Lauro Giotto, Chris, Zoltan, Mario, Dominic, Bruno, Clark, and Richard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not really a fan of oral only movies. That said, I was really impressed with Down Your Throat 2, and have very high hopes for this installment as well. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done oral movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot Euro babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio balance varies a little, but most of the time is very nicely done. The outdoor scenes have a few more balance problems, but are free of background noises and other distractions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Good morning porn fans, this is your friendly neighborhood porn review bonoMan,hehe!! This is the latest offering from Smash pictures in their all blowjob line and if hot Euro gals sucking cock(s) appeals to you then I say read on!! The premise here is real simple, an easy set up leading to a long blowjob and perhaps some oral for our girls. So let's slide right in and get this party humming. Monica Unco: We begin with a shot of one of the 7 Dwarfs, must have been Happy!! You also see a guy cleaning out a small pool of water when Monica appears all decked out in an Angel outfit cumplete with wings. She strokes her pussy while lustfully gazing at our guy eventually beckoning him over. Very soon she's sucking his pole and the views are close and pulled back. Being outside you have some sunlight but nothing to really get in the way. Monica slowly loses the outfit during the bj so we get good shots of her body. She ends up jerking out a good pop plus there's some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 31
Naughty College School Girls 31 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Mario, Mark Ashley, Mandy Starr, Benjamin Bratt, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Kathleen Kruz, Britney Rears
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/28/2004
Naughty College School Girls 31 reviews:
review on  

Title: Naughty College Schoolgirls 31 Company: New Sensations Length: 1 hour and 35 minutes (95 minutes) Production Date(s): December 18, 2003 Release Date: March 29, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Jonni Darkko The Abridged Version: Ever since beginning my college career I have become aware of one undeniable truth: there is a seemingly endless amount of hot women on most campuses. This is especially surprising to me since I attend a university located in Mid-America where all girls are stereotypically supposed to be corn-fed and plain looking. Fuck that. I see gorgeous women every day. In fact, I have seen girls just as hot as Eva Angelina, Alexis Taylor, Mandy Starr, Jessica Sweet, and Kathleen Kruz in my lecture hall sociology classes. Whats the difference? Well, the girls on my campus, other than the one with a website, dont do porn. These 5 hotties do. That said, I have put more thought into the college aspect of this then anyone involved with Naughty College Schoolgirls 31 obviously did.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 27: Girls On Top
Shane's World 27: Girls On Top 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Alana Evans, Paige Sinclair, Mario, Nicole Sheridan, Merisa, Jason McCain, Samantha Sterlyng
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 12/4/2003
Shane's World 27: Girls On Top reviews:
review on  

Description Eight blindfolded men are brought in for inspection by seven women. The women ask the men questions and have them strip, before choosing their partners. Condoms are used in some scenes, and all the beds are soft and squeaking. General Impression Lighthearted fun. Some of the pairings have great chemistry, and all of them involve mutual pleasure. Yep, the girls get off in this one. Sex Samantha is cheerful, perky, and utterly infatuated with her choice, Mike. "I love when you tell me what to do," she coos. While Mike teases her pussy, she sucks WondongX, then does both of them in turn in doggie before doing Wondong in mish, getting him off, and dismissing him. Then she turns her attention to Mike, trash-talking him throughout this lively scene, ending with sucking him off without his 'help.' Merisa pairs up with Mario for a much quieter scene. The soft, squeaky bed probably made more noise than they did. Mario puts a lot of thought into angling himself for the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Cum Inside Me 8 (New Machine)
Please Cum Inside Me 8 (New Machine) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Miajah, Heidi Dalton, Mario, August, Jassie, Randy Redwood, Kaylee, Jenna Haze
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 7/13/2003
Please Cum Inside Me 8 (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Please! Cum Inside Me 8 By Evil Angel Staring Jassie RandyRedwood Jenna Haze Kaylee Mario Miajah August Heidi Dalton Highlights U get 1 guess.. Cream pies! The Basics -Please! Cum Inside Me 8-Genre: Straight/Cream Pie- 6 scenes -Compliance StatementOverall Value- $14.75The Run Down Cream pies galore, along with some oral, anal and vanilla sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mario's Raunchy Road Trip 2: Anal Days
Mario's Raunchy Road Trip 2: Anal Days 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina, Mandy, Mario, Becky, Leanne, Poppy, Storme, Bob the Nob
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Super Mario
Release date: 6/14/2003
Mario's Raunchy Road Trip 2: Anal Days reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 04 / 2000 Director: None credited Cast: Super Mario, Leanne, Mandy, Becky, Poppy, Nina, Storme, Bob the Nob, and Willster in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: I pretty much hated the first Marios Raunchy Road Trips, so Im not expecting much out of this one. Initial Reaction: Its far from perfect, but not too bad. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting egotistical guys and girls who look like they love sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie with anal and DPs in every scene Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo porn. The audio is often a little off balance, and much of the dialogue seemed just muddy enough that when combined with a British accent I couldnt understand it. Theres a fair amount of camera shakes, extreme close-ups, and shots where you cant see any of the real action but can see the cameras and people operating them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ben Dover's Anal Adventures
Ben Dover's Anal Adventures 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Mario, Ben Dover, Pascal, Donna Marie, Jamie Woods, Rio Mariah, Marianne, Lucia Luciano
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Ben Dover
Release date: 5/19/2003
Ben Dover's Anal Adventures reviews:
review on  

The death of Gonzo is near, that is the Gonzo that recognized the camera as a participant, and used the cameraman as an alter-ego guide through a series of sexual mis-adventures. Buttman perfected the concept, and the Enlishman Ben Dover (Steve Perry) was his #1 protege. There were trips to livery stables, airports, train stations, the north of England, to the european mainland, all over the place, even to America to visit his Idol. The scenarios usually involved some serious seduction, arm pulling and the like for the demure english girls to agree to get fucked on camera. And then once the camera started rolling, they turned into filthy sex sluts. But, alas, no more. Ben has succumbed to the pressures of the all-sex and nothing but sex clamor, and now we go right to the butt-fucking without hardly a how-do-you-do. The truth to be told, Buttman himself has pretty much given up on the concept. At least he has his ass worship fetish to fall back on. Ben seems kind of pathetically lost. No more sense of adventure, or comical interaction between him and the performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 13
2 on 1 13 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Krystal DeBoor, Andreas, Mario, Sandra Russo, Jessica May, Sindy, Silvia Lancome, Shelby Belle, Stacy Silver, Izabel
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 5/7/2003
2 on 1 13 reviews:
review on  

Let her eat my pussy while you fuck me furiously in my ass! Please! Ive always loved this series for its hot anal sex, DPs (double penetrations) and luscious ass-to-mouth action. But this episode is an absolute scorcher! Maybe its because the women in it are some of the most gorgeous Ive ever seen. Or maybe its because the girls are allowed to get more amorous with each other than you normally see in a movie this explicit. Either way, the combination of the two provides for an unbelievable tantalizing viewing experience. As highlights, the ass-to-mouth action in this film is truly fantastic. Two of the women, in fact, allow their men to poke them briefly and repeatedly in their cute assholes and then immediately afterwards in their loving mouths. I cant begin to tell you how much this triggered my own feelings of penis envy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish: Are You Human?
Fetish: Are You Human? 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Lexington Steele, Wanda Curtis, Erik Everhard, Niki Blond, Leslie Taylor, Veronika, Mario, Alexis Amore, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Chloe Dior, Tiffany Diamond
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 3/26/2003
Fetish: Are You Human? reviews:
review on  

Fetish Are You Human? Directed by Laurent Sky Overall Impression Considering the fact that I was blown away by Laurent's "Fetish: The Dreamscape" I had seriously high hopes for this second installment in his new series from Ninn Worx. Sadly Sky's follow up left me hugely disappointed. Are You Human just does not deliver the same caliber of visuals. Laurent also seems to indulge penchant for the bizarre and strange a lot more in this one, with much less success in my opinion. The sexual heat and apparent chemistry between the performers is not there, plus the camera work is not as strong. I also missed the abundance of female eye contact that was present in the first one. Even the tease sequences fall way short compared to "Dreamscape". Scene 1 Alexis Amore This scene takes quite a long time before the sex starts. First we are forced to endure a number of relatively abstract visuals of Lex Steel spinning in a chair, an old dude spinning a metal globe, Amore holding signs ect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 10
Bring'Um Young 10 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mimi, Mario, Joey Ray, Sugar Kane, Lynn Dumare, Felix Vicious, Lacey Barnes, Sweetie Nice
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 3/24/2003
Bring'Um Young 10 reviews:
review on  

Bring'Um Young #10 By Anabolic Staring Lynn Dumaire† Sugar Kaine† Lacey Barnes Felix Vicious Mimi Sweetie Nice Highlights Degradation Unenthusiastic Girls Gagging Anal DP † † †The Basics -Bring'Um Young #10-Genre: Straight- 5 ScenesOverall Value- $5.00The Run Down -Heres some notes to myself I took down as I watched this: Mics too hothe cant keep his mouth shut god damn, shit, fuckreally could have lived without him tell her where to put her hands so its a better shot for the camera pales in comparison to the obvious fact that she does not want to be thereSad. Does that give a fair view of my opinion of this DVD? If not, keep reading, Im expound on my opinion. Menu Play Movie Chapters- 6, plus a cumshots recap Photo Gallery- Slide show, no navigation options 1 Min 36 Seconds Web Site Info DVD Releases Audio Setup- with or without music †Play Movie- Runtime 2 hours 18 minutes † Lynn Dumaire† 18 year old, bobbed dark hair, very nice ass, very nice large, natural breasts, and a clean shaven pussy. She has a butterfly tattoo between her
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mario's Raunchy Road Trip 1: Booty Babes
Mario's Raunchy Road Trip 1: Booty Babes 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicky, Mario, Beth, Georgette Neale, Dirty Dog, Ria Carlisle
Studio: VCA

Release date: 3/24/2003
Mario's Raunchy Road Trip 1: Booty Babes reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 02 / 2000 Director: Freddy Finger Cast: Super Mario, Dirty Dog, Georgette Neale, Ria Carlisle, Beth, Vicky, and Willster in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: For some reason, this one scares me. I think it might be due to the ego of a guy who puts the word Super in front of his name. Initial Reaction: I guess its not too bad other than Mario makes Ed Powers look humble and charming. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn that focuses on egotistical guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants porn focusing on women, thats tastefully edited, or thats an anal and D.P. spunkfest Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo porn. The audio is often a little off balance, and much of the dialogue seemed just muddy enough that when combined with a British accent I couldnt understand it. Theres a fair amount of camera shakes, extreme close-ups, and shots where you cant see any of the real action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Precious Pink: Body Business 7
Precious Pink: Body Business 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda, Mario, Christina Bella, Clark, Niki Belucci, Richard Bell, Antonio Ross, Anita G, Manolo, Olena (ukraine), Melanie (Hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 2/25/2003
Precious Pink: Body Business 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I've been very impressed by this series. It tends to star very good looking euro girls dressed in impeccably sexy attire. I'm looking forward to this. Capsule Review This is a great DVD! I've really liked some of the previous installments of this series, but this one is definitely the strongest so far. The girls are all gorgeous. The attire is all very attractive. The camerawork and audio are outstanding. The sets are beautiful. The sex is hot... what more could you ask for? It is with pleasure that I annoint this edition of Precious Pink with aybesea's Whackmeister Seal of Approval! Technical The technicals are outstanding in this productions. The colors are rich. The video is sharp. The audio is good. Nice job! Director Patrick Handsome Extras Slide show, director profile and interview, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, lingerie fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Anita Anita is a raven haired beauty with a killer body. She is dressed in a black spandex micro minidress and platform heels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 8
Un-Natural Sex 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Sarah, Eve, Erik Everhard, Cindy, Valerie, Andreas, Mario, Ashley Long, Julie Silver
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/27/2002
Un-Natural Sex 8 reviews:
review on  

UN-NATURAL SEX 8 directed by erik everhard. un-natural sex may have been the first series to use the theme of skipping vaginal sex and going straight to anal sex. the cover bills "every girl is an anal sex fiend." vaginal sex occurs only during double penetration. no one on one vaginal sex in this movie. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: julie silver with erik everhard and andreas. solo introduction. julie has longer blond hair and wears a pink top with pink thong and platform heels. julie fingers her ass and takes her fingers from her ass to her mouth several times. she also inserts a banana into her ass. julie gets on her knees and sucks andreas' dick while erik fucks her ass from behind. erik pulls out, lies on his back and allows julie to suck his dick. andreas puts his dick in julie's ass from behind. julie sits on erik, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. she sucks andreas' dick before he gets on top of her and puts his dick in her pussy for a double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Un-natural Sex 8 brings us 6 lovely super whores (although the back dvd cover says 5) who go through some rough and extreme sex including Ass-to-mouth, standard double penetration, double anal and double vaginal sex. Expectations: I've seen most of the dvd's in this series and most have been average to great. What I look for, as with most dvds is attractive women, good camera work, aggressive sex and with this series, plenty of anal with ATM. General Impression: The movie was good, but slightly below my expectations. What was most disappointing was the amount of double anal and double vaginal sex. I think anal sex with ATM is enough to constitute un-natural sex acts. Secondly, the camera work was too fast at times with too many close-ups of dicks going into slot A and slot B. If not for these two downfalls, this would have been a higher rated release. What I Liked: Aggressive sex with Julie Silver and Ashley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 23, The
Voyeur 23, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Lexington Steele, Victoria, John Leslie, Cindy, Claire, Mario, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Zoltan Cowboy, Ryan Meadows, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Chloe Dior
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 11/25/2002
Voyeur 23, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is a Leslie film, so I have very high expectations for it. The Voyeur series has been one of the strongest DVD series I have seen. Capsule Review What's not to like? Beautiful girls get very nasty for us and John Leslie masterfully captures the action. Technical This is typical for the Voyeur series, audio & video are excellent (although they are stylized), and the camera work is unique to Leslie. The mastering is top notch. Director John Leslie Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, biography, music video, cast info Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans, voyeuristic fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Chloe Dior Chloe is a very hot brunette with great tits. She wears an extremely sexy bra, panties and garter belt ensemble in white. She is truly a beauty. She kneels down on the chaise lounge and masturbates for us, ass held high. Two guys trapes through the house into the back yard to do her. They drag her inside. There she proceeds to give them a viciously erotic blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens (Diabolic)
Spring Chickens (Diabolic) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada, Mario, Sugar Kane, Lynn Dumare, Ashley Blue, Karianna, Ashley Morgan
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 11/13/2002
Spring Chickens (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have not been having great luck with Diabolic titles recently. I'm hoping that this one breaks the streak and brings me a pleasant surprise. Capsule Review The streak continues. This title is not bad, but it is far from the excellence that I expect from Diabolic. The girls vary significantly in terms of looks and sexual ability. The scenes are nothing special in terms of sets, wardrobe or performances. Looks like Diabolic is in a serious slump here. Technical This disc is acceptable from a tech standpoint, but it is nothing special either. Diabolic needs to examine their competition (e.g. Evil Angel, RLD or DVSX) because they are quickly becoming outclassed. Director Jon Dough Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Lynn Dumaire Lynn is one of two good looking girls on this DVD. She is a brunette with very nice tits. She wears a tight tank top that shows them off very well. She also wears a pair of tight denim shorts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass
Truly Nice Ass 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Melody, Suzie, Mario, Nicky Reed, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, K. K. Boby
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 11/12/2002
Truly Nice Ass reviews:
review on  

Directed by Bryan Xin A Xin Vision Production Starring Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, Melanie Jagger, Melody, Olivia Saint, Nicky Reed, and Suzie with Pat Myne, K.K, Boby, Mario, and Brett Rockman. SCENE ONE : Malorie Marx, a hot girl with a natural bod and a very nice, very full ass, gets introduced by Bryan Xin, followed by some nice butt tease before she crawls on her knees to suck Pat Mynes cock. She gives him a lengthy bj, then he gets to give her bald pussy a bit of oral, digging in good. After a bit of that, he pounds her pussy good, but she doesnt get analized, which seems like a bit of a let down considering the title is Truly Nice Ass. She does, however, get treated to a nice facial, no swallowing though, to end a pretty hot scene. SCENE TWO : Sabina Black, a dark haired girl, wrapped in a towel, walks to a tanning bed, and Bryan is there to rub her down with oil. She gets out, wraps the towel around herself, once again, and walks to another room. When she gets to the other room, she removes the towel, exposing a very hot natural bod to two guys who are waiting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 09 / 01 / 2002 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, Melanie Jagger, Melody, Olivia Saint, Nicky Reed, Suzie, Pat Myne, K. K. Boby, Mario, Brett Rockman, and Bryan Xin in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive been hearing quite a bit about DVSX, and most of its been good. Ive got high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: If I wasnt an ass-man before watching this movie, it would have turned me into one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female ass and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or commentary with their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced, although a few spots are obviously dubbed. Theres a couple spots where I thought I heard the hint of a background noise, but it was so low I couldnt be sure. The video is just as good. Its clear and well lit. Theres a few shadows, but all of them feel natural. Music: None. Disc Problems / Complaints: The time stamp is kind of odd.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVSX is a newer studio on the block but they have come out swinging with several series and the one here deals with the female posterior or booty if you will. Director Bryan Xin has found 7 lovely ladies to show off their asses and he leads off with the delicious Malorie Marx. We begin her scene with the director getting up close and personal to get a feel for his performer,lol, and I bet it felt damn fine!! Next we follow the camera as it focuses on Malorie and her booty as she crawls up to a lucky dude sitting on a couch. I liked how this was filmed with her crawling up to him and subsequently we swing around for an excellent side view as Malorie works the cock in and out also licking his balls some. There are also excellent shots of her ass as she is standing and bending over as she sucks cock. Malorie's ass also gets several squeezes from her partner and also she gets fingered in her pussy/ass. Next we get some great oral done to Malorie, superb tongue work and her soft moans are proof of that.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Truly Nice Ass
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director