Porn Stars  >  Mario Cassini  > Reviews

Reviews of Mario Cassini Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan)
Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Katsuni, Boz, Sativa Rose, Tiffany Holiday, Richard Mann, Amy Ried, Mario Cassini, Andi Anderson, Tiffany Holliday
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

About three hours of fun and frolic in this dvd with lots of fetish type themes and tease before the action. This is apparently from a bunch of movies that were "stolen from the Jules Jordan estate" and later recovered. I'm glad as this is really good stuff.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Lost Tapes 4, from Jules Jordan Video, purports to be footage from hard drives that were stolen, and now recovered and released. The DVD runs 3 hours and 3 minutes, and is presented in widescreen. Extras include behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, a photo gallery, trailers, and websites. Youll likely be familiar with all the women here, and all are a delight to watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan supposedly had a drive stolen from his house with some good porn on it. The drive was recovered and here it is in all its glory. OK, whatever. Just appreciate the fact that we are able to view some nice scenes featuring Jenna Haze, Amy Reid and Andi Anderson.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 12
Fuck My Mom & Me 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Caroline Pierce, Jesse Jorden, Mario Cassini, Ralph Long, Eva Karera, Camryn Cross, Amia Miley, Mellanie Monroe, Lily LaBeau, Haley Cummings
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 4/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck My Mom & Me 12 reviews:
review on  

Another Daughter/Mother fuck flick from on-going Lethal Hardcore Studios. This one delivers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Bang The Babysitter
Couples Bang The Babysitter 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Herschel Savage, Mario Cassini, Joe Blow, Diana Prince, Lisa DeMarco, Heidi Hanson, Ruby Rayes, Casey Chase, Tessa Taylor, Ivy Winters, Barbi Sinclair
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 3/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Bang The Babysitter reviews:
review on  

Decent intro to this series. All "younger" girls sport air-tight pussies, Gents sport fat cocks, Wives latch onto young girls' pussies nicely!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 11
Fuck My Mom & Me 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Darla Crane, Jewels Jade, Talon, Mario Cassini, Alexia Sky, Chris Strokes, Jaylene Rio, Gracie Glam, Angela Attison, Kimberly Kiss, Brittney Banxx
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 2/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck My Mom & Me 11 reviews:
review on  

Nice addition to this series which includes mega-slut Alexia Sky (with a body frame resembling a 15 year old). A big plus is all the dudes here sport some insanely rock-hard cocks!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Take It Big 1
Teens Take It Big 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jackie Daniels, Alec Knight, Mario Cassini, Will Steiger, Chris Strokes, Cameron Love, Emy Reyes, Amai Liu, Tanner Mayes
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 1/7/2009
Teens Take It Big 1 reviews:
review on  

With Teens Take it Big, who have a bunch of horny young girls that lets their sexual desires get the best of the them...desires that can only be satiated by large wangs inside their their hot little holes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Darkside (Blu-Ray)
Jenna Haze Darkside (Blu-Ray) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Johnny Fender, Mario Cassini
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/23/2008
Jenna Haze Darkside (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

The clarity of the Blu-Ray format makes this huge Jules Jordan release even better. Seeing These high quality scenes with the lovely Jenna in eye popping HD, makes me wonder why the Blu-Ray format has not been revolutionary in porn like DVD was. Jenna gets it on in a myriad of scenes, doing girl/girl, mini gang bangs, glory hole action, and even gets it on in a controversial confession scene. The video quality makes you feel like you just walk on the set and get a closer look at Jenna. It is definitely worth it to fork over the extra cash to see this on in HD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Buy It!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stretchers POV
Ass Stretchers POV 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Tory Lane, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Kelly Summer, Mario Cassini, Nikara
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Stretchers POV reviews:
review on  

Another solid one from Jules Jordan, focusing a lot on the ass and we have some great asses to from Jenna Haze to Julia Bond to Brianna Love to Shyla Stylez. These girls can bring it too in terms of energy, eye contact and fucking skillz so do yourself a favor and pick this one up, it's good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougars In Heat (Lethal Hardcore)
Cougars In Heat (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Andrew Andretti, Darryl Hanah, Mario Cassini, Kayla Synz, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren, Druuna
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chuck Sleaze
Release date: 8/31/2007
Cougars In Heat (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Cougars....the new, preferred term for MILF . Whatever, it's still all about old meat being boinked to me . MILFS...err, 'Cougars' enjoying coitus here include : Druuna, Ava Lauren, & Victoria Valentino . Sex is ok, a little low on the anal lovin' . Liked that every scene begins with self-breast baby oil lovin' . Baby oil + boobies = " Boner Time " . bye bye.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Every Drop 5
Swallow Every Drop 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor, Lee Stone, Mario Cassini, Kacey Villainess, Sophia Lynn, Mackenzee Pierce, Naomi Cruise, Faye Reagan, Sophie Lynn, Kasey Villianess
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 8/28/2007
Swallow Every Drop 5 reviews:
review on  

Lethal Hardcore are ready to show off five hot girls in one on one sex action, showing how the young 'uns like to fuck. The girls are sweet and sexy and the action should be hot and horny, although it looks like there is no anal or group sex to push these girls to the limit. Well at least these girls swallow, or so we think...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Darkside
Jenna Haze Darkside 
(4.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Johnny Fender, Mario Cassini
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/4/2006
Jenna Haze Darkside reviews:
review on  

Jenna Hazes confesses her sins to a priest. God, I should have become a priest!
   read the complete review
review on  

This will be a short review in that I wanted to chime with the other reviewers that Darkside may be the top gonzo movie by the end of this year. I've always been a big Jenna Haze fan and if you had asked me what was the definitive Jenna Haze movie; I would've said without hesitation Big Bottom Sadie. Well now, I must change the answer to Darkside. Jules shot the action very well and I enjoyed the way the movie was setup with Jenna confessing her lustful sins to "Father" Mario Cassini. I was surprised that Jules didn't cast himself in a scene but I guess he really wanted the focus on Jenna. There was one nagging thing that prevents me from giving this movie a 5 stars in that there wasn't a scene that stood out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok time for me to weigh in with an opinion on the IT dvd so far this year and I'm speaking of Jenna Haze Darkside. I'd say for a debut company this would be an awesome start but for Jules Jordan who's well established in the biz I'd say this is a continuation of his excellent product that's been flowing for the last few years. I don't think there's anyone watching porn the last 5 years who hasn't heard of Jenna Haze who had quite the nice gonzo career going when she stopped cock and only did pussy for a few years. Jules shot her back in the day in some of her best scenes, Flesh Hunter being a great series she appeared in famously wearing the Beauty contestant sash. Now after resuming her guy aspect of her porn career Jenna must have felt it was time to make a big splash and who better to help her make it than Jules.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jenna Haze Darkside
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director