Porn Stars  >  Marika  > Reviews

Reviews of Marika Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Girls Longing
Girls Longing 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassie, Marika, Klara, Silvie, Fenna
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 11/21/2012
Girls Longing reviews:
review on  

Two scenes of authentic girl-on-girl sex, featuring natural young women who are really into one another. Lots of passion and sensuality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up My Asian Ass
Up My Asian Ass 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Marika, Erik Everhard, Sharon Lee, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Katsuni, Asa Akira, Jayden Lee, Marica Hase
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/16/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Up My Asian Ass reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan showcases the talents of some hot looking Asian babes who are quite able to take an ass pounding. I'm talking about the award winning Katsuni and Asa Akira, as well as other beautiful backdoor babes such as Jayden Lee, Marika Hase, and Sharon Lee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Up My Asian Ass contains 5 sex scenes featuring hot Asian women taking it up the ass. The scenes start by featuring the women alone in their lingerie as they gradually show off their goodies and touch themselves before the guy enters and sinks his cock deep in the ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

No explanation is needed for this title as Chris Streams presents a one-disk celebration of beautiful Asian babes opening up their asses. Asa Akira headlines the cast but this also features a couple of Asian newbies that have made quite an impression lately in Jayden Lee and Sharon Lee.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments: Girls Coming
Intimate Moments: Girls Coming 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marika, Irene, Tiff, Mollie, Beck, Amy J., Carolyne, Bettie, Laura T
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 2/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Intimate Moments: Girls Coming reviews:
review on  

Nine girls in nine scenes of realistic-looking solo-masturbation. I've seen a lot in this genre and this is my favorite series it never fails to deliver. The girls look like the type I meet at the local coffee house or the dog park. They look like they're truly enjoying themselves, not just putting on a show because they're being paid. The whole thing, top down, is well thought out and made by people who would want to buy this themselves. In porn, this is as good as it gets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asshole Casserole
Asshole Casserole 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Dee, Randy Spears, Sahara Sands, P.J. Sparxx, Porsche Lynn, Stephanie Swift, Alexis DeVell, Marika, Tera Heart, Kimberly Kyle, Kiss, Erik Everhard, Jake Williams, Lacy Rose, Tracy Love, Alex Jordan, Sterling, Nikita Denise, Kimberly Franklin, Tanya Danielle, Lyla Lei, Bishop, Kaylani Lei, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Ace, Georgia Peach, Diether Von Stein, Stormy Daniels, Marco Banderas, Lorelei Lee
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/10/2007
Asshole Casserole reviews:
review on  

I'm not going to lie: I thought this dvd's title was absolutely hilarious and used that criteria as my sole reason to review it. "Asshole Casserole" is a compilation of scenes nearly a decade old, so the question is whether or not Father Time will be kind to these Wicked vixens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel)
Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Marika, Kelly, Victoria, Kirsty, Patrick Collins, Aneta, Anita Queen, Jennifer Max, Tiana Lynn, Tereza Ilova, Enza
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/28/2005
Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel) Studio: Elegant Angel Category: All Sex Director: Patrick Collins Starring: Aneta, Anita Queen, Enza, Jennifer Max, Kelly, Kirsty, Marika, Roscoe Bowltree, Tereza Ilova, Tianna Lynn, Victoria Synopsis Since I been doing reviews, not long ago I started to watch lez and girl's solo scenes and since they are the object of my lust, I can go wrong on this one with the always hot Tianna Lynn (my sister in Law) and a pack of nine more hooties, getting off, will see... Scene 1- Aneta Anete is a hot brunette that teases us and play herself till she come to an orgasm, pretty good opener. Scene 2- Anita and Tianna Lynn I know Anita as Bellisima and she really is big natural and delicious knockers, and I can't say in this world words how beauty she is, let alone the good performer she is.
   read the complete review
review on  

Guess Who's Cumming - Initial Thoughts I've been very unhappy with just about every female masturbation/squirting themed title I have picked up in the past, nobody I have seen so far seems to have nailed down the essence of the scenes, so with that said, it took a lot of pondering before I decided to pick this one up, and while I still think there is a fair bit of room for improvement, this one is the best effort by a ways, that I have checked out so far in the genre, the girls are very hot, they get to handle things for themselves for the most part and get thier juices flowing quite well, there is a fair bit of interview to open up some of the scenes, so it was nice to get a little info on the girls first. There are a hell of a lot of toys, some finger use, and even a little cocksucking in this disc, and a pretty decent compliment of extras. If you into the softer stuff, this one works out pretty well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 2
Teen Sensations 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ruby, Luciana, Barbi, Pat Myne, Marika, Patricia, Cheyne Collins, Gauge, Johnny Slovak, Katie Morgan, Nicky Reed, Alfie, Tereza Sweet, Jimmy Falcon, K.K., Alan Neilson, Tera Joy
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Constance Le
Release date: 1/14/2003
Teen Sensations 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #2 Studio: DVSX Director: Constance Le Cast: Gauge, Nicky Reed, Patricia, Katie Morgan, Luciana, Ruby, Tereza Sweet, Marika, and introducing Barbi, with Cheyne Collins, K.K., Pat Myne, Alan Neilson, Alfie, Jimmy Falcon, Johnny Slovak Running time: 1hr 49mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: LPCM 2.0 "Not another review of Teen Sensations 2?" the tired ADT reader moans. "Not another teen porn series?" grumbles the ADT reviewer. What's going to be different this time? Well, I was certainly encouraged to read director Constance Le commenting in the ADT forum that plaid skirts wouldn't feature in this series. So, that's a plus before we even start.
   read the complete review
review on  

The teen genre is one of the more popular ones in porn and that's no surprise. Who doesn't want to look at pretty young girls as they show off their bodies and also engage in all sorts of sexual pleasures. DVSX is a hot studio and have several good lines going but most have only one entry so far so now we will see if the positive momentum they have generated will have legs-- in this dvd they certainly do,lol, and this flick proves it will several hot teens looking hot and sucking cock!! I am a breast man and more specifically large natural ones ala Michelle Wild so I would have liked to see more girls like that here but DVSX has the Truly Nice Tits line so I can get my fix when #2 comes out soon!! Gauge, Katie, and Nicky Reed particularly impressed me with their performances and also how well they looked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations DVSX discs just seem to keep getting better. I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review It's not bad, but it is definitely not up to the level of Double Parked. The girls are not as pretty, the technicals are not as good, and the sex is not as steamy. But with all of that said, this is still a solid release. Technical The technical aspects of this disc are not bad, but it looks as though DVSX is overcompressing their video streams. This results in some nasty pixelization in some scenes, especially when there is rapidly changing video. This is the first disc of DVSX's where I have seen this problem. Director Constance Le Extras Behind the scenes, bonus scenes, photo gallery Target Audience Barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Gauge Gauge plays a roller skating teenybopper in this scene. She wears the striped top and denim shorts featured on the disc cover. I have never been a huge Gauge fan, and this scene does nothing to change my opinion. She gives a lackluster performance and looks ok at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Dirty Debutantes 11
Dirty Dirty Debutantes 11 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Jake Steed, Marika, Sam, Sussi, Christiana Springs, Magda
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 10/15/2002
Dirty Dirty Debutantes 11 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Dirty Debutantes 11 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: October 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Amateur A.K.A.: Dirty Dirty Debutantes 2002 11 Run Time: 131 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Ed Powers Written by: uncredited Cast: Sussi, Marika, Magda, Christiana Springs, Sam, Jake Steed, Ed Powers        Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Previews, Love From Ed, Biography, Transmissions, About New Machine  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is the eleventh volume in one of Ed Powers popular long running gonzo style all sex adult film series. Audio/Video: The available audio track for the film is an English 2.0 Stereo track.  As Ed Powers revels in his amateur looking and sounding films, dont expect much from the audio, it is completely raw with all errors and inconsistencies still present.  There are
   read the complete review
Boxcover for America's 10 Most Wanted 3
America's 10 Most Wanted 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Dee, Randy West, Earl Slate, Diana, Marika, Silvia Saint, Amber, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, C.J., D.C. Starbuck, Hakan Serbes
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 1/29/2001
America's 10 Most Wanted 3 reviews:
review on  

America's 10 Most Wanted 3 by Tom Stone Gen XXX / 2/1998 / 107 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers       Starring: Leanni Lei, Silvia Saint, Anita Dark, Marika, Felecia, Anita Blonde, C.J., Dee, Amber, and Diana Synopsis: Ten women enjoy the company of either men or women OR BOTH!  Overall: This is an above average porn DVD. There are ten scenes but they are all very brief. It would have been a great flick if the sex scenes were extended a little longer. I am sure that the editor had enough footage to at least have 2 hours worth of viewing. With that said, I thought the scenes were too brief.  Usually, the problem is long scenes with ugly women. In this case, it was the opposite! DVD Quality: The video quality is above average. Even on my smaller television, I noticed pixelation problems. The audio is good.   Extras: The photo
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director