Porn Stars  >  Marie  > Reviews

Reviews of Marie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 847 Threesomething
Homegrown Video 847 Threesomething 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Paul, Tyler, John Doe, Lilith, Marie, Fred, Daniel Kane, Pheonix, Josh Karton
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 7/2/2013
Homegrown Video 847 Threesomething reviews:
review on  

An all amateur release from the king of amateur porn. 4 scenes covering a little over 90 minutes of adult entertainment. The couples sent in their tapes for submission and this is what they came up with!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Showing Off
Couples Showing Off 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marie, Akira, Kara, Elodie Rose
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 6/25/2013
Couples Showing Off reviews:
review on  

A Homegrown Video project in which real life couples show off their sexual prowess. These couples are comfortable with each other but that doesnít always translate to chemistry on camera. The girls are, for the most part, attractive but the guys...well, thatís hit and miss. But porn is all about the women, so letís focus on that!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Milk Juggs
Euro Milk Juggs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heidi, Ana, Sofie, Marie, Hannah, Ludwiga
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Mick Haig
Release date: 6/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Euro Milk Juggs reviews:
review on  

Third World Media usually concentrates on Asian type movies. This time they have imported a German production and named it "Euro Milk Juggs." This dvd features five one on one sex scenes with all the predictable usual positions. The size of breasts offered for viewing is what makes it worth watching. The size of the "Third World Media XXX" logo in the bottom left corner throughout the entire presentation makes it annoying.Male cast credits are non existent and I'm not sure if I trust the female cast credits either. One woman says her name is Anna and she is credited as Sofie!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Secrets 4 (Juicy Entertainment)
Dirty Little Secrets 4 (Juicy Entertainment) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Teresa, Jana, Marie, Senna Lovely
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 3/10/2011
Dirty Little Secrets 4 (Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

This dvd seems to be a compilation of ancient scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Abbywinters.com Classics
Abbywinters.com Classics 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy, Michelle, Stephanie, Alexis, Janelle, Hazel, Dana, Patrica, Pam, Marie, Chloe B., Kaitlin, Pip, Christiana, Vanessa Y, Marigold, Ainslee, Sandy H., Shelly B., Toni B, Katie J
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 7/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Abbywinters.com Classics reviews:
review on  

A two-disc, nearly 4-hour compilation of female solo-masturbation scenes from their early "Intimate Moments" DVDs. Attractive girls, realistic masturbation with fingers, occasionally toys no strip-club style performances. High quality video and sound. If you don't have the early IM discs already, this a great way to catch up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 734: Boobie Wonderland
Homegrown Video 734: Boobie Wonderland 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Cindy, Marie, Darcy
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 6/11/2008
Homegrown Video 734: Boobie Wonderland reviews:
review on  

Four scenes typical of homegrown video, a young punk like couple, an older couple, a very fast and furious squeaky bouncy sexual rhythmic scene, and a solo scene with a dildo with a little help from her boyfriend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Well Hung Amateurs 10
Well Hung Amateurs 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley, Luba, Marie, Neomi
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 12/20/2007
Well Hung Amateurs 10 reviews:
review on  

Four amateur scenes are offered in this dvd, one interracial, one just oral, and two featuring a guy that has a very nice tool but apparently is not proud to be in porn as he won't show his face! The women range from alabaster white beauty to plain Jane.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The
Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yvonne, Tina, Vanessa, Sunny, Krystal DeBoor, Marie, Jessica May, Jessica Fiorentino, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Liliane, Rita Neri, Elen Nevaril, Sarah O'Neil, Sabina Black, Susi Medusa
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/26/2005
Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The reviews:
review on  

This 4-pack of DVDs from Private's Pirate line features the segment of the series that was directed by Suzi Gottardi AKA Suzi Medusa. I'm not really sure who Suzi Gottardi is, as she only has 9 credits in the iafd, all of which are for Private, and 5 of which are covered by the four individual titles here and the compilation pack this review is for. The other 3 for private being single scenes inserted into their video magazine series' and finally another fetish-themed feature released late last year. Whoever she is or was, it seems that her line for Private was not a huge success, as it ended so quickly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Nasty Tails 2
Rocco's Nasty Tails 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carlos, Dasha, Suzie, Shelly, Franco Roccaforte, Marie, Kid Jamaica, Stefany, Roly Reeves, Juliano Ferraz, Jazz Duro, Megan D., Julia Robert, Michael Chapman, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/5/2005
Rocco's Nasty Tails 2 reviews:
review on  

Roccos Nasty Tails 2 Assuming Nasty Tails to be a replacement for True Anal Stories, Rocco Siffredi picks up the same sort of loose vignette format with just enough set-up to place the scenes into some sort of context before they duly lurch headlong into the anticipated nasty action. Megan, Suzie & Shelly In the first story, Rocco arrives at helicopter dealers and enters into a highly unethical business arrangement with willowy blonde Megan, who passably pulls off the businesswoman role until her professional veneer is stripped away and she is revealed to be an undercover nympho that cant get enough hard dick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Roccos Nasty Tails #2 STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Rocco Siffredi CAST:Veronika De Souza, Nikki Sun [Marie], Shelly, Julia Roberts, Suzie Carina, Dasha, Megan D, Stefany, Juliano Ferraz, Jazz Duro, Kevin King, Kid Jamaica, Michael Chapman, Carlos, Roly Reeves, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte, Leslie Taylor & Rocco Siffredi REVIEW: If you haven't seen much of Rocco's stuff, his use of props like helicopters may enhance your experience, but I've seen him use these kind of props before so it doesn't really sway me. Nevertheless, Rocco is probably unparalleled when it comes to props and locations. The first scene takes place on a military compound of sorts where they're repairing/building aircraft. One of the mechanics is a very cute Shelly and under her camo-jumpsuit she has a great body. Megan D is the quintessential plain jane/business type and of course Rocco has his way with her. The amazing Suzie Carina has worked with Rocco before and buffs him off (not to completion) on a chopper while in flight.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Meats Trinity
Rocco Meats Trinity 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Anita, Rocco Siffredi, Dino, Julie, Stephanie, Sandra, Tiffany, Anne, Pierre, Fabrice, Trinity, Tanja, Marie, Akira, Delphine, Adrianna Laurenti, Tristan Seagal, Joachim Kessef, Anthony Alain, Alina Sun, Corrine, Aurelie, Franky (Hungary), Daryl (Belgium), Karine (English), Coline (French), Fair (French), Peggy (French), Julie (French), Kokol (Congo), Line (French), Tiffany (French), Fletcher, Loulou Bais, Frank (French), John P. (French), Tonton Blanc (French), Franky (French), Gil (French), Hugh (French), Jann (French), Pascal (French)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/16/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco Meats Trinity reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review, this was another Rocco movie that I was frustrated with. The movie only had two scenes. Each going about an hour each. The first hour had Rocco nailing the maid, Tanja, until Trinity arrives. Then all hell breaks loose as Trinity is given a strap on and they gang on Tanja. Finally Rocco concentrates on Trinity and boy oh boy does he concentrate on her. Slapping. Choking. Superfucking. Rimming. You name it. They did it. He threw her around like a puppet. Trinity is pretty but not absolutely stunning. Still she shines in an awesome scene. Okay, here comes the frustrating part. The second half of this movie is an orgy scene. Only problem is that all the performers are wearing masks since they're at a masquerade party and the females kept them on. Some condoms were also used. If I wanted to see this crap, I'd go watch Eyes Wide Shut. Sure the sex was really good too but I want to see the freaking women in all their glory. Grrrr....
   read the complete review
review on  

I know there are a lot of Rocco fans out there and here we have one of his latest offerings and it stars a blond Euro babe Trinity that many of you know from the first I'm Your Slut which was helmed by a rising star you might have heard of, Manuel Ferrara. So now we get to see what a more seasoned performer can do with this blond babe although what Manuel has gotten out of her has been pretty good so fans of Trinity definitely should enjoy her work here. There are only two scenes to this dvd, both feature Trinity with the second scene also being a huge orgy scene but first we get Trinity in a little 2 on 1 action. Trinity & Tanja: The dvd starts with Tanja coming down to serve Rocco with some food and right away he's laying on the accent and charm with Tanja being most receptive. The glittery black maid's outfit was nice and we quickly see some butt cheek poking out. The two engage in some sexy croissant eating before Rocco starts letting his fingers do some painting with Tanja's body being his canvess.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Platinum: Young Girls In Lust 2
Hustler Platinum: Young Girls In Lust 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, phillipe Soine, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Marie, Tereza, Tereza Sweet, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Veronika Vanoza, Sophie (Hungarian)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/3/2003
Hustler Platinum: Young Girls In Lust 2 reviews:
review on  

Young Girls in Lust Part 2 ByHustler Staring Vishna Jennifer Dark Lucy Lee Tereza Radka Maria Sophie Highlights Anal Facials† † † †The Basics -Young Girls in Lust-Part 2-Genre: Straight -Runtime Compliance Statement Overall Value- $13.00The Quick and Dirty Pretty girls, dubbed dialogue, and a good dose of hot sex including anal and facials. Menu Play Movie Chapters 8 action capture choices Special Features Slide Show- 1 min 46 seconds Cast List- By scene Previews- 6 Directors Profile Behind the Scenes Hustler.com Sex Talk Mental Instabillity Vishna & Titof The scene is set in a computer lab with the class being lectured on that days assignment, Titof though is more interested in his professor than his work so whips his monster dick out in the middle of class and starts jacking off while staring at her. He leans back and delves into a fantasy of a couple doing the nasty on the beach. His instructor has spotted his misbehavior and she's pissed, she dismisses class and takes him right to the deans office who wants to see just exactly wha
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 58: Calendar Girl
Private Gold 58: Calendar Girl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Eva, Jenny, Claudia Jamsson, Alissa, Julia Taylor, Marie, Marie-Anne, Nikol, Mick Blue, Claudia Jameson, Denis Marti, Cynthia Fox
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 5/1/2003
Private Gold 58: Calendar Girl reviews:
review on  

Its been a while since ive seen an Adamo film, so i dont know if i enjoyed this film more because of that or because it actually was really good. Cast: First off, the cast is really good. Julia Taylor, who has two scenes in this film, is incredible. Other stars include Claudia Jamsson, Alissa, Marie-Anne, Cynthia, Nicol and Alexa May. The girls not only look good, they are also wearing some sexy outfits and are styled really well which make the production values seem really decent. Story: With difficulties in finding the right girl for a calendar shoot, our photographers get up close and personal with some wanna-be models. I particularly liked the scene where 3 girls are waiting for an interview and they are called in one by one, where they drop their clothes and start to work for their money. Sex: There are 8 scenes in total with Adamos typical style, which for those who do not know his work include black and white cuts between the different positions, slow motion shots and girls looking into the camera for some of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations
Teen Sensations 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Maria, Sandy, Joel Lawrence, Suzie, Aurora Snow, Vito, Marie, Phoenix Ray, Johnny Slovak, Julia Crow, Charlotte, Denis Marti, Julia De Brava
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Constance Le
Release date: 10/9/2002
Teen Sensations reviews:
review on  

DVSX Presents A Redline Entertainment Production Created by Constance Le Starring Aurora Snow, Suzie, Phoenix Ray, Maria, Julia De Brava, Sandy, Marie, Julia Crow, and Charlotte, with Pat Myne, Johnny Slovak, Denis Marti, K.K, Joel Lawrence, and Vito. SCENE ONE : Aurora Snow, looking hot as always is wearing jean short shorts, and a top which shows her slender belly off, as she walks to a beach. She sits and makes a call, but gets tired of waiting, so she dips her toes in the water, and walks back up on the beach and makes another call. Theres no sign of who shes waiting for, so she gets in her car and heads home, where she stretches out on a lounge chair, eating cherries with her naked body soaking up the sun. Her boyfriend, Pat Myne, finally shows up, and says hell make it up to her, for not showing up. They kiss, and he kisses his way down to her pussy, where he stops to give her some oral, then she returns the oral favors onto him, with the fucking following soon after.
   read the complete review
review on  

UPDATED FOR MY ERROR SEE SECTION X BELOW. Teen Sensations DVSX Overall: 4 FemaleLooks: 3.5 Male Looks: 2.5 Sex: 4 Extras: 4.5 Audio/Vid: 2.5 Value: 15.67 Review: What do we have here? A porn line with young girls. There's not a lot of talk. Just getting it onto the action. The second Scene stars Suzy at the Gym. Her boyfriend tells her to go take a shower. And we're treated to a nice lovely lady taking a shower. I guess she took to long because when she comes out of it. He's complaining the Gyms' closed everyone's gone. Well she has a special workout in mind. I think one of the best parts of this scene is when he's fucking her on one of thse gym benches he pulls out and then starts to eat her for a bit. Now that's nice. What I didn't like was he sometimes stuck his foot in the camera. IF we're going to be looking at feet I'd rather see hers. SECTION X - UPDATE 1: Another good scene is with an Actress that, at least to me, looks a lot like Anna Kournikova. Marie looks all sweet and innocent then she dresses up all naughty and trys to go to a concert.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have mixed emotions about this release. On the one hand, I have been pleasantly surprised by the quality of DVSX releases so far. This makes me look forward to this title. On the other hand, barely legal titles tend to scare me, since there is nothing as repulsive to me as sex with a little girl. Capsule Review I am very happy with this release! The technical merits of DVSX discs continue to shine. And the upshot of this disc is that some very good looking, legal girls who look old enough to want to fuck, do a very good job of doing exactly that! Nice work DVSX. Technical As with the last two DVSX discs I reviewed, this studio is doing a great job of creating quality porn DVDs. Lighting, video and audio are all very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 20
Assman 20 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Barbara, Kelly, Mercedes, Christina, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Natalie, Agi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Nichole, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Marie, Ian Scott, Roly Reeves
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 9/3/2002
Assman 20 reviews:
review on  

Assman 20 Anabolic Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes Synopsis wall to wall anal sex lots of ass-to-mouth action, gaping, some large dicks Scene 1 - Linda, Agi and Kelly with two dudes Number twenty starts out with three ladies, so it can't be half bad can it? Linda is a hot little blonde, Agi is a grumpy looking long-haired brunette and Kelly is an acceptable looking blonde. Kelly starts looking better when she gets a sizable dick inside her mouth, she also seems to be the most energetic performer. Unfortunately, neither blonde takes a dick up the ass. The closest they come to ass would be when they suck the ass-juice off cocks being pulled from Agi's ass. Agi performs straight anal, double penetration, and gets both guys off with her tight butt. Each blonde gets a wad of semen, with Linda getting a decent load. Scene 2 - Barbara and Vanessa with a dude Barbara, a nice, freckled, busty blonde, and Vanessa, an acceptable looking, sultry, dark-haired brunette, join a dude outside on a patio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have one of Anabolic's more popular lines, The Assman. Director Jean Yves LeCastel loves to shoot hot anal sex with lots of gaping (wide open) ass shots and lots of A2M. There is no real plot to speak of, just the girl or girls showing up and taking on one or more guys. There are lots of close up shots of the cocks going into pussies and assholes with a big emphasis on the girls tasting their own or the others ass when the cock is pulled out. So lets hits some of the highlights ok. In our first scene we get to watch three ladies perform and they are Linda, Agi, and Kelly. To aid in the Id's Anabolic wisely puts their names under each girl as the scene starts. Agi has long black hair and quite a piercing stare. Linda has on a black and white spotted dress and she is a blond. Kelly also is blond and starts out wearing a white shirt which showcases her ample cleavage.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director