Porn Stars  >  Marie Silva  > Reviews

Reviews of Marie Silva Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Lesbian Anal Virgins
Lesbian Anal Virgins 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lita Chase, Paige Shagwell, Jessica Ryder, Marie Silva, Robyn Foster, Amber Paradise
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 3/21/2002
Lesbian Anal Virgins reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 11 / 2000 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Paige Shagwell, Jessica Ryder, Robyn Foster, Marie Silva (aka Aria) , Lita Chase, and Amber Paradise Initial Expectations: Jim Gunn knows how to make a lesbo flick, and although I dont always agree with his style, Im always willing to give him a chance. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hit or miss, with the hits being just as strong as the misses. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a light all girl feature with a decent balance between natural sex and toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants implants, girls going at it naturally, or girls seeing how nasty they can be Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and decently balanced. I didnt notice any background noises, but some of the audio gets a little muddy and hollow at times. The video is also okay. Theres some natural lighting used in a few scenes that occasionally causes a few extra shadows, as well as bleaching out some of the colors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wall-to-Wall Skin 2
Wall-to-Wall Skin 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Nick East, Alexandra Silk, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder, Lexington Steele, Nina Hartley, Alexa, Mickey G., Alicia, Tera Patrick, Vivian Valentine, Lita Chase, Dale Dabone, Linda Storm, Bo Dean, Briana Banks, Lori Rivers, Marie Silva, Jack Bravo
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/19/2002
Wall-to-Wall Skin 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Nina Hartley, Vivian Valentine, Alexa Rae, Gina Ryder, Asia Carrera, Tera Patrick, Chloe, Lita Chase, Briana Banks, Alexandra Silk, Salena del Ray, Marie Silva, Lori Rivers, Linda Storm, Alicia, Heaven Leigh, Gauge, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, John Decker, Nick East, Bo Dean, Mickey G., Lexington Steele, Mark Davis, Mojo, Blake Leigh, and Jack Bravo Initial Expectations: The first Wall-to-Wall Skin wasnt too bad of a compilation, so Im hoping for more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its another very good compilation from Adam & Eve Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for well done couples sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: As one expects with a compilation, the technical aspects do vary a bit. For the most part, the audio is very well done and well balanced. The video is also fairly clear, but does suffer from a bit of graininess here and there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 5
Un-Natural Sex 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Ebony, Joel Lawrence, Delfin, Lea, Mario, Gauge, Flick, Marie Silva
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 1/31/2002
Un-Natural Sex 5 reviews:
review on  

A Jon Dough Thing Starring Gauge, Marie Silva, Ebony, Lea de Mae, Flick Shagwell, and Delfynn. SCENE ONE : Gauge is outside showing off that wonderfully naturally petite body of hers before Erik Everhard joins her and starts the oral. She gets down to give him a very nice bj, some of it was shot in POV, and then she gets ass fucked. She gives several A2M bjs and she gapes a lot, mostly when getting fucked on her side with her leg up in the air, and some gaping while in doggy. Theres no vaginal at all, except for fingers, but that goes on during the analing. To end this wonderful ass fuck-a-thon, Erik drops a big load on her face, and she waves bye. SCENE TWO : Marie Silva, who Ive seen a few times before, starts the scene bent over before she is at cock level giving two cocks oral, back and forth. Marie is a good-looking girl, she has small natural tits, as well as a bald and pierced pussy in this scene. Mr. Marcus fucks her, but the angle is from the top, so I couldnt tell what hole he was violating. She does get ass fucked by Erik Everhard, as she gives Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first Diabolic/Anabolic movie I've ever seen. Yeah, I'm a newbie to porn. Therefore, I can't compare this to other Anabolic movies or others in this series. Nevertheless, I'm confident in saying you would be pleased with this movie. We have 6 scenes here. The first one is with Gauge and is the only Boy/Girl scene. The other five are boy/girl/boy. The sound and audio are great. I was really impressed with the way it was shot. Lots of unique angles which I'm sure is one of the reasons Diabolic has such a good reputation. BTW, like I said I'm new to porn so most of the participants are new to me. Luckily they ID the females. But I have no clue who these guys are. I'm sure the majority of you don't give a shit but I still apoligize for not being able to ID them for those of you that might be interested. Gauge w/ Erik Everhard Like i said this is the only scene with just one guy. Gauge is as ya'll know a hot little piece of ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 4
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 4 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophie, Lindsey, Hannah Harper, Marie Silva, Jenna Haze, Danni Slam
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/16/2001
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 4 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Hannah with Mark Davis and John West. Mark kisses her and squeezes her tits then he starts to finger her pussy. she gives him a bj. Mark leaves the room and she poses a bit. now she walks into another room, and gives John a bj as Mark fingers her holes. She gives both guys bjs and continues on John as Mark is fucking her in her pussy. She gets analized by Mark and then John, they go back and forth times with a good amount of A2M. She gapes a little bit. To finish the scene off, she jerks John off onto her tongue and Mark cums on her as well. She continues to suck their cocks after they paint her face. --Hannah is British, blonde, good-looking, and a hot little fuck. She gets a good amount of anal and A2M, and both guys get to violate her ass. Great scene to start the film, now lets see if the rest of this film is as good as this SCENE TWO : Jenna Haze starts out on the street in a bikini, flashing her tits towards the camera as cars drive by. She is still outside but in another location, fingering her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Joey Silvera's Service Animals #4 Director : Joey Silvera Stars : Hanna Harper, Jenna Haze, Sophie Evans, Danni Slam, Lindzey, and Marie Silvia. Running Time : 2hrs 20min Extras : There is a scene selection, photo gallery, and complete cast list. Review: If you were a fan of Service Animals #3 then you will just love this dvd. This dvd stars alot of new hotties to the biz such as Hanna Harper, Danni Slam and Marie Silvia has been in a few movies. Hanna Harper just took my breath away she was so smokin' hot. The 4th edition proves to be one of the roughest and therefore the best in my view. The 1st scene gets started off with a bang as we meet Hanna who is a hot blonde chick with a sweet bubble-butt ass. I love how in every Silvera movie the deep-throating is a given in every scene. Hanna takes a little while to go all the way on Mark Davis' cock but slowly but surely she goes all the way on his beefy meat. Hanna really has that innocent look which is a major turn on. She really has a decent rack on her and as I mentioned before just a yummy ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Judit, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Sophie Evans, Mario, Luzy Pearl, Paige LaSalle, Marie Silva
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/30/2001
Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Female performers Sophie Evans / Paige La Salle / Marie Silva & Luzy Purl / Daniella Rush / Judy / Taylor St. Claire Male performers Lexington Steele, Vince Voyeur, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence Lingerie or Naked? Sophie Evans: Black hold-up stockings. Paige La Salle: Black bra and black hold-up stockings. Marie Silva: Black bra & garter belt, black stockings. Luzy Purl: Black hold-up stockings, black bra. Daniella Rush: Naked. Judy: Black bra (removed half-way through scene), black hold-up stockings. Taylor St. Claire: Naked Condom use None Penetrations Oral, vaginal, anal, double vaginal, DP What I Liked A really hot ethnic mix of seven extremely sexy, shapely girls in their late teens / early 20s four white, two black, and one Hispanic. Marie Silva (who I think is sex-on-legs, despite the unkind words of some fellow reviewers) looks especially fuckable in her sexy black undies and stockings. The usual great interracial anal and DP scenes that youd expect from Anabolic / Lex Steele.
   read the complete review
review on  

As we await the release of Balls Deep 3 on DVD, I thought I'd start my reviewing debut with Balls Deep2. I'm a huge fan of Lexington Steele but what really pushed me to buy this DVD was the fact it starred Daniella Rush. I had seen some screenshots taken from her scene in this movie and just had to get it! Scene 1: Sophie Evans, Lex + Mr Marcus Sophie Evans has recently starred in Lex The Impaler (Lex must have a thing about her), unfortunately I do not. She has a very long face which reminds me of a horse, but the rest of her body is top notch. She teases us by rubbing her body and saying how she can't wait to get fucked by two black cocks, and guess what? Lex and Mr Marcus turn up. She gets to work sucking on both cocks. I don't know what microphone Anabolic were using but it really emphasised the slurping sounds. Very nice! Lots of position changes and lots of energy between all three stars.
   read the complete review
review on  

Balls Deep II (2001) Director: Lexington Steele Starring: Sophie Evans, Daniella Rush, Paige Lasalle, Marie Silva, Luzy Pearl, Taylor St. Claire, Judith, Lexington Steele, Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus & Joel Lawrence Special Features: Chapters (8), Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites Company: Anabolic -After seeing Balls Deep-Installation I, I decided that I'd like to see the rest of the series. So, now, I am giving you all a review for Balls Deep II, which was released on DVD very few months ago (in which, I rented) & when Balls Deep III is released on DVD (starring Diana DeVoe, Miko Lee (ugh), Jewel De'Nyle, etc...), you all can expect a review from me for that film. I am starting to like lex more than I really used to, because he really works with the females that he works with. Most of these girls I don't even know. I've never seen any of them perform, but I've heard alot about Daniella Rush (she looks sexy) & Taylor St. Claire. I also know Judith aka Christy from Buttman's Anal Show II.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Across America 5: Miami
Sex Across America 5: Miami 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Luc Wylder, Angelica Sin, Rich Handsome, Lori Rivers, Maria Silva, Marie Silva, Robyn Foster, Anais Sin, Jack Bravo, Peter Foster, Robin Foster
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 10/5/2001
Sex Across America 5: Miami reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 / 2001 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Angelica Sin. Rich Handsome, Aria, Jack Bravo, Lori Rivers, Robin Foster, Peter Foster, and of course, Alexandra Silk and Luc Wylder Initial Expectations: Ive had good luck with this series, and am going into this one with high hopes as well. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as others in the series, but its still pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fun sex with a lot of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few public and outdoor scenes that have some fairly noticeable problems. The video is nicely lit and has a soft feeling. You can tell that some of the feature was shot with a handheld camera, but thats also part of the appeal of Lucs movies. Theres also several soft focus blurs and a bit of slightly inconsistent lighting. Music: The music has a soft feeling, but is often a bit on the loud side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Alexandra Silk, Angelica Sin, Marie Silva, Robin Foster, Lori Rivers, Luc Wylder, Peter Foster, Jack Bravo and Rich Handsome. Director: Luc Wylder Production date: 11/18/00 (opening statement); 2/26/01 (box) Length: 106 min. Extras: A 54-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, bios for all female cast, 16 trailers, a gallery with 20 photos (viewable as thumbnails and a slide show) and a hot shot button. Audio/visual quality: The video quality is pretty good, with decent lighting and only minor soft focus issues. Equipment and crew members sometimes appear at the edges of the screen, which is not uncommon for gonzo productions. The white balance is off in scene three, giving the flesh tones an orange cast. The camera angles emphasize close-ups to a greater extent than I recall for other episodes I've seen. This may or may not be a good thing, depending on viewer preference.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for LipStick (Jill Kelly Productions)
LipStick (Jill Kelly Productions) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Julian, Evan Stone, Gina Ryder, Tabitha Stevens, Haven, Lee Stone, Marty Romano, Calli Cox, Marie Silva, Aria
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 4/19/2001
LipStick (Jill Kelly Productions) reviews:
review on  

Lipstick is the first, but will definitely not be the last, Jill Kelly Productions feature this couple will enjoy. In a time when exceptional quality adult entertainment is held by only a few major production companies, JKP brings to market products that will please just about every segment out there; couples, anal, lesbian, etc. with perfection. Only a few moments into one of Ms Kellys productions and you will be introduced to such detail, flowers, cinematography, music, costume and more that could carry this genre into main stream entertainment. With a top-notch cast to boot, we are thrown into the development of a new, all girl rock band. A very topical notion given what is taking place with cables reality based, building of the band collaborations. We kick off with a well dress Tabitha Stevens tooling to work in an even more appointed Jaguar S-Type. Passing time on the way, she decides to work herself over with a little pocket vibe.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director