Porn Stars  >  Mariah Milano  > Reviews

Reviews of Mariah Milano Movies

Official website
Member Profile


We have 28 movie reviews with Mariah Milano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mariah Milano's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 22
Housewife 1 on 1 22 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana Prince, Candy Mason, Mariah Milano, Cassidy Lynn, Adrianna Luna
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/12/2012
Housewife 1 on 1 22 reviews:
review on  

5 POV scenes of hot MILFís getting their freak on. Cover girl Adrianna Luna headlines the cast which also includes Diana Prince and Candy Manson.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 75
Women Seeking Women 75 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kiki Daire, Kirsten Price, Dana DeArmond, Jiz Lee, Mariah Milano, Rozen Debowe, Ryan Keely, Missy Martinez
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 9/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Women Seeking Women 75 reviews:
review on  

IĎve become a big fan of Girlfriends Films in general and Women Seeking Women #75 is just what Iíve come to expect from them. I initially picked this up because it featured the return to porn by Kiki Daire, a former favorite from the early 00's. A quick check to her resume indicate she really hasn't been active since about 05, save for a few compilations, so I thought this would we worth checking out. Boy was this curiosity well worth having. Granted itís only been 5 years or so, but Kiki is looking very hot these days along with all the other women in this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougar's Prey 5
Cougar's Prey 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Jewels Jade, Dane Cross, Mariah Milano, Michael Evans, Nikki Sexx, Patrick J. Knight, Xander Corvus, Nate Jordan
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/30/2011
Cougar's Prey 5 reviews:
review on  

Cougarís Prey 5 continues the Reality Junkie model of having 5 scenes stretch out over slightly more than 2 hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Things
Intimate Things 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mark Wood, Monique Alexander, Shyla Stylez, Chris Johnson, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Mariah Milano, Kagney Linn Karter, Gracie Glam, Michael Vegas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/1/2011
Intimate Things reviews:
review on  

A DVD celebrating the beauty of women in their sexiest lingerie. Mike Quasar directs this Zero Tolerance feature that includes scenes from Gracie Glam, Kagney Linn Karter and Mariah Milano. I appreciate a woman in a sexy pair of panties so this one should be right in my wheelhouse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 12
Ass Worship 12 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, James Deen, Ava Rose, Mariah Milano, Chris Strokes, Asa Akira, Amy Brooke, Angel Vain, Katie Summers, Jynx Maze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/10/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 12 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan has made quite a name for himself in the gonzo genre and this title should live up to the billing. He has assembled a stupendous cast (Jynx Maze, Asa Akira, Amy Brooke and Ava Rose just to name a few) and there should be something for everyone in this one. Itís an anal title, which is just fine by me, so letís get to it!
   read the complete review
review on  

Finally!!!!!!!!! I mean damn what the fuck took so long!!!!!!!!!!! It seemed like 3 years since the last one, well the last good one at least!!!!!!! When I heard Mariah was doing an anal scene I went through the roof!!!!!!! Between her, Jynx, Asa, and Ava I was sold from jump street like Johnny Depp. Okay so I showed my age there but so what. I am so tempted to just type go buy this mother fucker and close shop its ridiculous!!!!!!!! After watching this and looking at the last one, I regret giving it a 4 star rating. It makes it seems as if this one is only 1 star up compared to it. Not the case though. After rewatching 11 its more 2 and a half than 4. Look I'm not going into great detail here, this was a smoking hot movie. No overdoing it or fake shit here just really sexy nasty chicks and hot sex
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan presents a new volume of one of his most celebrated series with a very solid outing that gives us a new generation of anal snake charmers (Amy Brooke and Jynx Maze), potential industry queen (Asa Akira), a couple of old favorites (Mariah Milano and Ava Rose), and a first anal, with all the angst that always brings (Angel Vain).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 12
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 6
Lex the Impaler 6 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jenaveve Jolie, Jenna Presley, Bree Olson, Kristina Rose, Mariah Milano, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex the Impaler 6 reviews:
review on  

In a time where porn's quality is suffering due to really bad parodies, and lifeless gimmie my check performers, once every so often JJV releases a Lex The Impaler joint to bring us back to when gonzo was king and Wesley Pipes was nowhere to be found. I purposely missed out on part 5 as the cast did nothing for me really. But Mariah, Kristina, Phoenix, Bree, and Jenna summoned and dammit I answered. Let me get to the drawbacks first..........................................Okay now on with the good shit!!!
   read the complete review
review on  

A good flick starring the big dicked Lex. He has some cookie cutter girls and there isn't much variation between them, but Bree is hot and any girls hand wrapped around his shaft creates a stunning visual.
   read the complete review
review on  

Itís going to be hard to top Volume 5 in this series but Jules Jordan has assembled the cast to give it a shot. Bree Olson, Kristina Rose, Phoenix Marie, Jenaveve Jolie, Jenna Presley and Mariah Milano is sensory overload. All great looking women handling the big cock of Lexington Steele. This should be a good one, so letís get down to it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lex the Impaler 6
Boxcover for Gotta Love Those Big Tits
Gotta Love Those Big Tits 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewels Jade, Jacky Joy, Mariah Milano, Nikki Sexx, Allanah
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 11/17/2010
Gotta Love Those Big Tits reviews:
review on  

This is a no non-sense big fake tit fuck flick. It has cute girls who received pumped up tits. They are all lovely teasing in bikinis, they suck, they fuck, they take a cumload like a champ. It's a little short, but sure to get you off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beach Patrol (Jules Jordan)
Beach Patrol (Jules Jordan) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Rachel Starr, Mariah Milano, Victoria Lawson, Levi Cash, Gracie Glam, Candace Cage, Penelope Piper
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beach Patrol (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Sun and sinful pleasures in Miami. Thats the name of the game here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fall is here and the snow will soon be falling. Its time to make one last visit to the beach and who better to be our tour guide than Jules Jordan? He has a sexy cast led by Gracie Glam and Rachel Starr and they both fill out their bikinis very well. Candace Cage Jules is on South Beach and hes scheduled to meet Candace via My Space (do people actually really still use My Space??). Shes wearing an oversized pink shirt and leads Jules down the beach, giving him (and us) a good view of her ass. They get to Jules car and Candace cant waitshe pulls out his cock and starts giving him head. They finally get to Jules hotel and Candace does some posing on his balcony. She has a great body and obviously loves sex. They go inside where Candace gives him a slow, sensuous blowjob and Jules takes the opportunity to go down on her. Candace gets boned in mish, spoon, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and doggie. Candace was great in this scene, the first time Ive seen her in action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five solid scenes taped in Miami Beach. Vacations, beaches and sex seem to go together and this dvd uses that combo for a hit. Since Jules Jordan has done plenty of directing, his on camera work reflects that he knows what viewers want to see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreamgirl (Wicked)
Dreamgirl (Wicked) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Francesca Le, Kris Slater, Danny Mountain, Alektra Blue, Mariah Milano, Mason Moore, Seth Gamble, Briana Blair
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dreamgirl (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Wicked Pictures presents the ultimate guy's fantasy, making it with a model/calendar girl. Since the chance of this happening in reality is practically nil, the story is easy to relate to and it was great to see fantasy come true. The sex is "condomized" but is shot well without any surprises. The "Wicked" female cast is drop dead awesome.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brad Armstrong directs and co-stars in DREAMGIRL (2010, Wicked Pictures) that showcases the lovely cover girl, Alektra Blue, in a number of scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This one is a must have for Alektra Blue fans as she has three full sex scenes in this one plus does anal. The story is pretty easy to follow as we have Alektra playing a pornstar and Kris Slater is a slavering fanboi who actually gets to live the dream of banging his favorite babe. But he has to hide the fact that's what he is, playing it off as being a normal dude but his wall is plastered with Alektra posters which play a funny part in the story towards the end. Brad Armstrong's in this as well playing the sleazy agent and we get some good turns from Mariah Milano, Briana Blair, Francesca Le' and Mason Moore in supporting scenes. Worth a look especially for Alektra fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Staff
Naughty Staff 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Alec Knight, Jack Venice, Rebeca Linares, Bree Olson, Maya Gates, Alan Stafford, Mariah Milano, Beverly Hills
Studio: Twistys

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/13/2010
Naughty Staff reviews:
review on  

Naughty Staff features five one-on-one sex scenes with a girl and a guy. Each scene has a very short set-up that is office related and offers the cheesiness that I love to see in porn. The girls are all incredibly hot and look oh so sexy dressed and undressed in the attire of a professional woman (well, at least the pornified version).
   read the complete review
review on  

Naughty office workers are on the loose at Twistyís!! Good cast in this one with Bree Olson and Rebecca Linares headlining the cast. Working in an office all my life, this is one of my personal favorite fantasies!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rack Jobs
Rack Jobs 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Christian XXX, Mick Blue, Angel Dark, Courtney Cummz, Mariah Milano, Kerry Louise, Kortney Kane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 6/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rack Jobs reviews:
review on  

GREAT film, love the setups, the girls, the racks, fantastic.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five ladies with nice-sized fun bags do the wild thing, which includes getting their hooters fucked and creamed on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Mommas
Latin Mommas 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Angela D'Angelo, Mercedes Ashley, L.T., Monique Fuentes, Monica Santhiago, Mariah Milano
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 4/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latin Mommas reviews:
review on  

L.T. must rub his hands together when given the artistic licence by Elegant Angel to work on a new line, and with results like Latin Mommas its easy to see why he has earned the right. It is simply a title packed with some of the finest brown asses in the business. L.T. has a fine eye for quality, a trait his cock must be truly thankful for, and when he asserts directors privileges he does so with his fans in mind, as this edition to his catalogue is top shelf material.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars Like it Big 6
Pornstars Like it Big 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Audrey Bitoni, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Brooke Belle, Mariah Milano, Lichelle Marie, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/6/2009
Pornstars Like it Big 6 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers returns with big cocks and sexy women. Enjoy!
   read the complete review
review on  

Six scenes (including the bonus) of typical Brazzers fun. Plots/scenes are set up and sometimes rather lengthy, several quite humorous, and then when the action begins, it is hot and heavy. Lots of fun typical of Brazzers. Great series continuation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pornstars Like it Big Volume 6 is a collection of scenes from the Brazzers Pornstars Like It Big Website. It features 5 scenes of stereotypical surgically enhanced pornstars all with smokin bodies who are heavily made up. All girls are a D cup or above with big asses. All scenes are straight boy girl scenes with no anal and no tease sequences at the start of the scenes instead an attempt at some plot or set up. If you like the big chested curvy stereotypical pornstar look then you will like this. I don't feel that any girl gave a particularly great performance although Rachels and Audreys were the two better scenes. If you're a fan of the girls then it is maybe a buy but otherwise there are hotter DVDs out there that are more deserving of your cash. For me the best scene on the DVD was Jenny Hendrix's contained in the extras. She is the biggest star on the DVD and gave the best performance in terms of passion and enjoyment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swimsuit Calendar Girls 3: Latin Edition
Swimsuit Calendar Girls 3: Latin Edition 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Rebeca Linares, Charley Chase, Evie Delatosso, Kristina Rose, Mariah Milano
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swimsuit Calendar Girls 3: Latin Edition reviews:
review on  

Sometimes, you need the ladies to bring some flavorful heat, and lookie here, this flick sports some latina heat temporarily clad in swimming attire. Whether the fun involves the busty and super charged Charley Chase, or the supple and sin inducing beauty of Evie Dellatosso, life is good.
   read the complete review
review on  

I am a sucker for a hot chick on a box cover. Way too often I look at the cover of a movie and b4 long I'm picking it up and exiting stage left. More times than I'd like to remember I get bit in the ass for it. Advice to consumers not all big ass leads to a good big ass movie. Pardon my tangent, but when I seen that Mariah (who was one of my faves form back in the day) was on the cover of the new SSCG flick it was a no brainer and I can say with all confidence it was a definite score this time. It is rare for a movie not to have any let down moments in it, but that is what you get here. The movie is a top notch effort all the way through. The cast is spectacular with my current crush Charley Chase leading the way. Okay I have a new crush every 5 minutes sue me!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But Rebecca Linares, Mariah, Evie, and Kristina "time for an IR scene" Rose also deliver stellar performances. An all latin edition nonetheless (I can cast the next one if EA is interested), a strong movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans if you're at all a fan of Latina girls who also happen to start off in a swimsuit then this dvd is completely for you. It features five gorgeous girls who engage in some hot tease before giving themselves over to a lucky guy, usually Mark Ashley and there's lots of sucking'n'fucking until the pop-- facials for the most part. There is anal for Kristina and Rebeca and some awesome boobage in the scenes with Charley and concluding with Evie Delatosso who I just can't get enough of, she rocks in this one. Well worth a purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doctor Adventures 4
Doctor Adventures 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Nikki Benz, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Justin Magnum, Amy Ried, Jez Kain, Angelina Valentine, Mariah Milano, Lichelle Marie, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Rocco Reed
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/27/2009
Doctor Adventures 4 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers has found there niche. They shoot hot sex scenes with sill ass set ups. They do it well too. I won't lie the reason I picked this up was Mariah milano. Been a fan of hers' since way back in the day. Her BootyTalk scenes were marvelous, even without the new tits. Anyway, like George Washington said about the cherry tree, "I cannot tell a lie", neither can I..............................I SKIPPED THE SET UPS TO THESE SCENES. DAMMIT I'M SORRY!!!!!!!!!!! Sometimes you don't want to watch all that talking to get to the fucking. This describes me to a T!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But shit it was in a doctors office so I'm sure most of them go as follows, "Blood pressure, or can't get hard, or doctor is just freaky, or some silly shit like that". You don't want to read that shit either so we all win. Also the chick line up here is great. Jeneveve Jolie is the shit, as well as Angelina Valentine. There are no slouches so let's just get to it shall we!!!!!!!!!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Six scenes (including the bonus) featuring just what the Doctor ordered (I know that's a cliche', but I couldn't resist). These are great guy fantasies, but I've never seen a doctor or nurse for that matter looking this good or dressed this way for that matter!
   read the complete review
review on  

The fine folks at Brazzers have yet again presented a DVD, Doctor Adventures 4, wherein horny busty female doctors such as Angelina Valentine, Mariah Milano, and Nikki Benz get it on with their lucky male patients. You won't want an apple a day to keep these doctors away.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At School 5
Big Tits At School 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Kris Slater, Riley Evans, Jordan Ash, Savannah Gold, Mariah Milano, Carmen McCarthy, Keiran Lee, Abby Rode, Halia Hill, Sharon Pink, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/16/2009
Big Tits At School 5 reviews:
review on  

In Big Tits at School 6, the folks at Brazzers present a bevy of stacked starlets (as teachers or students), that make any educational endeavor into a good old dose of sex education.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers latest volume in the series. These vignettes usually involve a little story telling before the action heats up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mariah Milano is the sole reason I spotted this movie. Since her come back she has done a gang of scenes for Brazzers. Her body is as hot as ever and I remember when I first seen (again) it in Booty I Like 3(which also turned me on to a young lady I grew to love named Brianna Love). She looked incredible and had a new found aggressiveness to her. Well Big Tits At School is about........ wait for it........... BIG TITS AT SCHOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!! As with all Brazzers releases there is a brief set up to the scene b4 the actual action. 2 scenes really stand out Mariah and Savannahs' opener and Abby Rode's scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 14
My Sister's Hot Friend 14 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jerry, Carly Parker, Danny Mountain, Alan Stafford, Mariah Milano, Phoenix Marie, Nika Noire, Riley Rey, Victoria Lawson
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/1/2008
My Sister's Hot Friend 14 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent movie. The openings start out fun, but after it gets completely recycled for all five scenes it runs out of steam and ends up starting the scenes a little in the hole. The scenes never dip below the average mark, but there's also never that spark to take the scenes from being good to being great. The technical aspects show a bit of effort, but sadly the extras are limited to just a photo gallery. This is an okay release that's far below the level I've come to expect for this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougars 3
Cougars 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Tony T., Kristal Summers, Holly Halston, Steven French, Mariah Milano, Dakoda Brookes, Brenda James, Violet Adamson
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 10/8/2008
Cougars 3 reviews:
review on  

MILFy treats, good enough to....erm, boink . Lotsa MILFs with Big Fakies here . Good scenes w/Brenda James & also Kylie Ireland . For fans of the older & bolder babes .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Impulsive (Penthouse)
Impulsive (Penthouse) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Niko, Dino Bravo, Victoria Sin, Brooke Banner, Rachel Roxxx, Charles Dera, Mariah Milano
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 10/7/2008
Impulsive (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

Rent this one if you're interested. It plays around Basic Instinct decently at fairly average porn feature levels, but the sex was very hit or miss. There's some good potential in the scenes, but the hard and loud music in each scene really held it back for me. The technical aspects are nicely done except for the music balance and the extras show a touch of effort with a bonus scene. This is a pretty average porn feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chop Shop Chicas
Chop Shop Chicas 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Niko, Daisy Marie, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles, Mikayla, Sophia Santi, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Cassandra Cruz, Regan Reese, Mikey Butders, Mariah Milano, Nina Mercedez
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 10/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chop Shop Chicas reviews:
review on  

Six scenes with hot-looking latina women in a car garage sounds like a recipe for a good time. (Granted, a few of the ladies in this flick are not really latinas). Each one of the six scene starts up with some really sexy starlet cavorting around a hot looking car. Of course, the chicas end up needing lubrication more than the car engines. Anyhow, half of the scenes have threesomes, and there is also an anal scene as well as a girl on girl scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars Like It Big 3
Pornstars Like It Big 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Mr. Pete, Krystal Steal, Ramon Nomar, Shyla Stylez, Savannah Stern, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Mariah Milano, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Adrenalynn
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/25/2008
Pornstars Like It Big 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a great release. Each scene has an enjoyable setup that works in a bit of tease along with a normally fun feeling before moving on with a long sex scene. The action is never nasty, but there's always plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes with the entire movie coming across at a remarkably consistent level. The technical aspects show some nice care, and the extras show quite a bit of effort with both a behind the scenes featurette and a very enjoyable Alexis Texas bonus scene. If you want big dicks an enjoyable attitude, this release should be well worth the money.
   read the complete review
review on  

More solid big boob fun from the folks at Brazzers. You have funny setups for the scenes such as Adrenalynn playing a drill sgt, Shyla and her girlfriends taking out their no cock fustrations on each other before finally getting some, also Mariah shocks Jordan Ash into showing her his rod and Savannah Stern complains about the officiating at her tennis match until she spots the hard on the umps got. So good funny setups, good picture quality and the ladies take it from there with great blowjobs and taking pipe in their coochies. Add in a bonus scene with Alexis Texas and this one is well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At Work 3 (Brazzers)
Big Tits At Work 3 (Brazzers) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julia Ann, Eric Masterson, Kurt Lockwood, Diamond Foxx, Alec Knight, Brandy Talore, Derrick Pierce, Abbey Brooks, Alan Stafford, Ryder Skye, Mariah Milano
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 6/30/2008
Big Tits At Work 3 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

The premise of this movie is simple: Bosses seducing employees or vice versa. These scenarios are nothing new in the adult industry, but I usually like them. This flick is no different. With top-notch scenes and a fantastic cast, this movie hits a home run.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 6 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 6 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Jessica Lynn, Diana Doll, Mariah Milano, Beverly Hills, Brynn Tyler, Scarlett Fay, Bridgette B., Emmilanna, Megan Murray, Mickey Graham, Lily Li
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 5/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down Your Throat 6 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

An all oral film where beautiful women after beautiful women suck--in a good way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Run For the Border 4
Run For the Border 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Ryan Madison, Maya Gates, Mariah Milano
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 2/22/2008
Run For the Border 4 reviews:
review on  

The fans of the Pornfidelity series will know the drill but, for those who don't, here's the scoop: busty pornstar Kelly Madison seduces women to bring home to her husband Ryan for a fun threesome. Occasionally, the scene will consist of the other woman and Ryan only, but generally Kelly adds much fun and boobage to the equation. This particular spinoff series is focused on Latina women, including the perfection-personified Eva Angelina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beyond the Call Of Booty 2
Beyond the Call Of Booty 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Jenny Hendrix, Annette Schwarz, Misti Love, Hannah West, Adriana Amante, Mariah Milano
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beyond the Call Of Booty 2 reviews:
review on  

Erik finds these new girls to have sex with. Mariah and Adriana are just such girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another solid outting from Erik and co. Hot girls from start to finish here. Hannah West does a strong dp with Everhard and Mr. Pete, then on disc two you have Jenny Hendrix working out her jab, then working those lip muscles over Everhard's cock with anal and A2M! Well worth a look see if you're a fan of his and of big natural asses.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Studio
Director