Porn Stars  >  Maria  > Reviews

Reviews of Maria Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 53 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Little Pink Cheeks
Little Pink Cheeks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Dasha, Ira, Oksana
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Danny G.
Release date: 1/15/2014
Little Pink Cheeks reviews:
review on  

"Little Pink Cheeks" from Dirty Laundry Pictures is an okay movie with only four scenes that didn't get me as excited as some others from the same company, maybe the outfit thing which is okay but that can be removed as the scene progresses to showcase these young chicks bodies instead of hiding them, but I guess that was the trick and some may enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 27: School Sucks
Sweethearts Special 27: School Sucks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Alice, Cindy, Lara, Paige, Fenna
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 7/18/2013
Sweethearts Special 27: School Sucks reviews:
review on  

Studio Seventeen's "Sweethearts Specials 27" follows the very successful format of mixing some fucking with masturbating from very little known and very pretty girls from the other side of the pond, this one was for me a bit in the down side, I know you can not get it all winners, all fans who follow the brand will be very please, any other can give it a look and see if they like it as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Riding the Big One 3
Riding the Big One 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Nikki, Samantha, Joy, Isida, Anfisa
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 11/21/2012
Riding the Big One 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice collection of barely legal Eastern European scenes. The girls are cute, there's a nice variety to the action, and there's some decent chemistry to the scenes. The technical aspects are a bit on the weak side due to a couple bad segments in the movie, and unfortunately there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This one's a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the VIP 4
In the VIP 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Josh, Austin Kincaid, Savannah Gold, Nikki Rhodes, Halia Hill, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 12/30/2010
In the VIP 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a fun little reality porn release. The movie doesn't quite last an hour and a half and there's only three scenes, but the three scenes are a lot of fun and everybody involved seems to be having a great time. The club music can be a little annoying and loud, but there's some nice footage mixed in away from the club and the technical aspects are handled nicely for the locations. Sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help the release out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jay Rock POV 1
Jay Rock POV 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Maria, Melanie, Jaqueline, Jay Rock, Chaissity
Studio: Immoral Productions

Release date: 10/14/2010
Jay Rock POV 1 reviews:
review on  

Immoral Productions release of Jay Rock’s POV Volume 1 One Time Wonders from Texas is 5 scene 2 hour release that features one and done types from the great state of Texas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Junkie 2
POV Junkie 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Maria, Audrey Bitoni, Bridgette B., Emily Parker, Breanne Benson, Danica Dillon
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Junkie 2 reviews:
review on  

If you like POV porn this one's definitely worth picking up. The sex is extremely consistent from scene to scene and Vince does a great job chatting with the girls through their scenes. The technical aspects show some very nice care and the extras have a great behind the scenes featurette. This is a hot release and the only thing that holds it back is a very annoying watermark in both the movie and the BTS.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very good POV dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its hard to not gaze at the luscious curves of Audrey Bitoni on the cover of this one, and even though you dont get to see her in pink during the feature, its a sensual POV experience to be had for those that like to watch hot girls play with cock. Vince Vouyer thinks like a man who likes women, a big advantage for a bloke making POV porn, and with his typical mannerisms and a juicy assortment of fuck bunnies, this release is a winner.
   read the complete review
All reviews of POV Junkie 2
Boxcover for Girls In Ecstasy
Girls In Ecstasy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Larissa, Anabella, Blaire, Anneke, Joannie
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 12/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls In Ecstasy reviews:
review on  

Three titles and six girls (no repeats) of realistic-looking lesbian sex. It's another Abby Winters blend of amateur-looking action with high production values. If you like lesbian sex with women who look like people you meet at the local coffee house, without giant toys, silicone boobs or full-body tattoos, this is your show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Classics 2: Madness
Private Classics 2: Madness 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Dora, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Judith Fox, Adele, James Brossman, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Suzan Strong, Monica Rossi, Gabriella Tchekan, Herve Bodilis, Pascal St Clair, Sylvie Raz, Zita Bernstein
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 3/9/2009
Private Classics 2: Madness reviews:
review on  

Private has released lots of epics and other material since this was shot back in 1999 and director Pierre Woodman has done a lot since then. This dvd stands up to the test of time and still is worth a watch. Filmed in Puerto Vallarta Mexico, the scenery is a beautiful as the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Cock Junkies
Monster Cock Junkies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Kelly, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Kissy Kapri, Candence Calibre
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/17/2008
Monster Cock Junkies reviews:
review on  

Five scenes, all centered around one girl and two big cocks. Nothing too rough, and a good variety of cumshots. The flick has Pink Visual's usual near-amateur quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seattle Hairy Girls 21 & 22
Seattle Hairy Girls 21 & 22 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Raquel, Hunter, Rodney Moore, Samantha, Malena, Hillary, Charity
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 11/15/2007
Seattle Hairy Girls 21 & 22 reviews:
review on  

Briefly... A combination of Rodney Moore's Seattle Hairy Girls videos/titles, with emphasis being on the visual aspect, less on the action. Most of the material here is classic tease for the camera variety, with a few surprises by way of bonus scenes tacked on the very end (and slightly keeping with the theme, one even with Rodney himself). In a way this is a throwback series for more classic, voyeur type of film, more innocent than anything else, a showcase for Pacific Northwest girls who just like to keep their body adorned in their natural states.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations)
Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Crystal, Jennifer, Eniko, Katy Caro, Gina B, Dorothy Black, Anastasia Squirt, Nancy Sunset, Pellenia, Leaua
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/11/2006
Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Custodian of records is in Hungary, so it looks like New Sensations bought it from some European studio. No director or studio is listed anywhere in the movie though, so I dont know where if came from. Scene 1: Eniko, Jennifer, Katy Caro- Gynecologist office set-up, abet one where the nurse (Katy Caro) wears a latex uniform, the patient (Jennifer) is in lingerie, and the doctor (Eniko) is well, hot. Katy is the only one I recognize, but all three are equally hot. Almost immediately the patients legs are in the stirrups and she is being eaten out. Jennifer gets most of the attention at the beginning, up on the table being kissed and having her asshole and vagina caressed, licked, and fingered. At one point Katy puts on the rubber gloves which should make fetish lovers happy. Close up of vaginas. Girls keep switching off who gets on the table. At one point a dildo comes out and goes right up Jennifers ass. Then it is Katy being double penetrated with dildos. There isnt any chemistry here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Big Mess
Rocco's Big Mess 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Leslie, Brian, Patricia, Holly, Virginia, Sophie, Helena, Lucy, Tibor, Romeo, Trinity, Janos Volt, Black Jack, Timoti Hayd, Veronika Vanoza, Michael Chapman, Niki Dark, Nico Blade, Omar Galanti, Angelika Wild, Johnny Steel, Lucy Foxxx, Miszgor, Peti, Roberta Cavalcante, Sisy, Tim Brensen, Uncle George
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/30/2005
Rocco's Big Mess reviews:
review on  

Rocco's Big Mess really is ... a big mess. But for a certain kind of porn consumer, it will be both a big surprise and an enjoyable excursion into realms of sexuality that are fairly outrageous for meat-and-potatoes heterosexual viewers. No spoilers here, fear not. Let's just say that roughly half the on-screen fucking falls into the orgy/gang-bang/reverse-or-perhaps-forward-and-then-reverse-heading-sideways-in-fourth-gear gang bang categories, and that not all the female talent is limited to the usual EuroBabe flesh parade. Michael Chapman, my single favorite male performer, plays a wacky shrink who must be disabused of his erotic obsession.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 6
Ten Little Piggies 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Maria, Faith, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Ocean, Dillan, Lena Bacci, Chase Dasani, Harley Monroe, Jackie Diaz, Krysta-Lynn Lovely, Lita Lynn, Melany XXX
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/2/2005
Ten Little Piggies 6 reviews:
review on  

SUMMARY Since there is already a thorough review on ADT that gives specific scene details, I won't rehash that here, but instead just give some brief opinions on this movie. This is the first time I have ever watched a foot fetish flick, so I wasn't sure what to expect. I had anticipated lots of footjobs and toe sucking. There certainly was plenty of that, but the foot action didn't stop there. There was also plenty of toe-wiggling, pussy-footing, sock stripteasing, and even cumshots on the feet. The feet were not super-over-manicured, but looked like real everyday feet, which I could relate to. In addition, there was the typical hard sex action that Brandon Iron fans expect, including rough pounding, threesomes, anal sex, and deepthroating. The camera angles and some of the positions were out of the ordinary in order to almost constantly capture the feet in addition to the actual sex. The foot-fetish focus was not simply a tease at the beginning of the scenes, but continued throughout, which I would think is a big plus for those interested in this genre.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies #6 Produced 05/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 156 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring: Jackie Diaz, Dillan, Chase Dasani, Lena Bacci, Lita Lynn, Faith, Harley Monroe, Krysta Lynn Lovely, Ocean, Melody XXX, Michael Stefano, Toni Ribas and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Foot Fetish No Condoms Not really into the foot/toe fetish thing myself, but Brandon Iron is and he includes some of it in every scene. Along with talking about feet, Brandon has the girls do all sorts of things with them. Some of which are, the girls bending their toes, toe sucking, cumming on them and giving footjobs. But that's not all. The film also features plenty of cocksucking and fucking. Melany is the only girl fucked in the ass. Jackie, Krysta and Lena have cum shot onto their feet. Chase and Ocean take facials. Harley and Faith swallow some semen. Harley's pussy flows fluid as Toni Ribas fingers her pussy hard. Most of the girls are cute and sexy, especially Harley, Lita, Jackie, Faith and Krysta.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sobe Girls 2
Sobe Girls 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Vanessa, Lucy, Leann, Laticia
Studio: Gen XXX

Directed by: Miami Mike
Release date: 8/23/2005
Sobe Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 62 min. (cover states approx. 75 min.) Production Date: March 2003 (movie); 8 / 2004 (cover) Director: Miami Mike Cast: Laticia, Maria, Leann, Lucy, Vanessa, and a few guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I really enjoy amateur movies, but having Gen XXX on the label takes away a lot of the hope I have. Initial Reaction: Extreme disappointment. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of Latin girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting porn that shows a love of women, decent technical aspects, or a variety of sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely amateurish. The audio has lots of background noises and the balance isnt always the best. The video is pretty well lit, but has most of the limitations youd expect for sex scenes shot on a small boat. Music: None Menus: The main menu is pretty basic, and blends a bit of the movie with a still.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obsessions (Marc Dorcel)
Obsessions (Marc Dorcel) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maria, Sandy, Samantha, J.P.X., James Brossman, Sabina, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Tristan Seagal, Dark Angel, Jennifer Dark, Daniella Schiffer, Ricardo Bell, Christal
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/29/2005
Obsessions (Marc Dorcel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 3 / 2004 Director: Herve Bodilis Cast: Angel Dark, Angelica, Daniella Schiffer, Jennifer Dark, Lucy Love, Bob Terminator, JPX, James Brossman, Ricardo Bell, Thomas Stone, and Tristan Segal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marc Dorcel has released some nice movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its not bad, but still pretty forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants beautiful women more than they want chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something closely resembling a plot for their features The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. Yes, I watched the English dub, but it was normally nicely balanced and even seemed to favor going back to the actual audio for much of the sex. The video is also well done. It has a touch of grain and a few shadows, but is normally pretty well lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obsessions is a Wicked import from France that features something usually not found in Euro flicks - an impressive English dubbing. Unfortunately, most of the script is tedious and boring making the storyline a useless sidebar. However, there is plenty of decent sex and viewers can quickly FF through the dialogue and enjoy the action. The movie takes place in some advertising company. Daniella Schiffer, an attractive blonde, is the main character. Like many Euro flicks, there is little attempt at identifying the cast members, but Lucy Love and Christal were noticed among the hot chicks. There is sucking and fucking in a bed, in a kitchen, in an office board room, in an underground garage, and in a nightclub booth and restroom. Most of the sets were well-lit and the camerawork was solid. One could say the sex is couples friendly, but there is some anal action and a few facials. Theres an orgy scene (7-8 naked bodies), one g/g/g/b, and one g/b/b jammed into 100 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amanda's Anal Adventures
Amanda's Anal Adventures 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Kali, Lee, Amanda
Studio: Score

Release date: 5/27/2005
Amanda's Anal Adventures reviews:
review on  

Amanda's Anal Adventures Studio: Score Category: Anal director : None Stated Starring: Maria, Kali, Lee, Amanda Synopsis quickest of the Quick review here, Amanda's anal adventures is a very enjoyable flick, with this young gal willing to open her rear entry, divided in three chapters, lez, boy/girl, and lez. In the first scene Amanda is pair with Beautiful Kali a girl with a not natural but spectacular pair of knockers and a nice and firm body, who almost at the end let us see her peeing in the toilet, they enjoy themselves, I don't blame you girls, you like what I like. Amanda will do Mr. Lee in the second scene, in all positions heavily going towards the anal side, good energy here from our Star. Amanda and Maria are set in the third scene going back to the lez side, Maria is too cute to be true, with a natural blonde hairy bush, just yummy, Amanda can't be more please, they do regular chicks stuff, and Amanda got her ass reamed for her pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/19/2005
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3
Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Maria, David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Sophie Angel, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Kathy Anderson, Sandra Iron, Natali
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/1/2005
Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3 reviews:
review on  

If youre a fan of director Antonio Adamo and his Private features, Private Penthouse Greatest Moments #3 is for you. All of the eleven scenes featured in this compilation are snipped from Adamos films. What this means, of course, is plenty of artsy special affects (slo-mo, black/white), very attractive ladies, nice sets, soft music, and good sex. If only they had edited out all the unnecessary, poorly-dubbed dialogue at the beginning of some of the scenes. Whats the point of keeping it in? If were not watching the entire feature, why give us a smattering of plot? Anyway, since all these flicks have been reviewed many times on the web, here are the scene breakdowns: 1. Claudia Jackson, David Perry, Tony Ribas (Sex Forever) 2. Kathy Anderson, David Perry (Sex Forever) 3. Sophie Evans, David Perry (Sex Forever) 4. Maria, Natali, David Perry, Nacho Vidal (Without Limits #1) 5. Sophie Angel, Chrystal, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 6. Sandra Iron, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 7. Sophie Evans, Phillipe Dean (Too Many Women for a Man) 8.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 4: Lusty Latinas
All Amateur Video 4: Lusty Latinas 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 2/17/2004
All Amateur Video 4: Lusty Latinas reviews:
review on  

I am an idiot. Yes, folks, it's true. If I see a title labeled as "amateur" why oh why do I always assume that it will only feature amateur performers and not amateur cinematography? I also didn't read the fine print on the cover that says, "hardcore videos shot by your next door neighbor". I hate my next door neighbors. Arrg!!! Technical Runtime: 1 hrs. 23min. Region: all Audio/Video: average Feature Scene 1 We see an average looking, latin couple: a girl named Maria and her boyfriend, I think. They undress and go to a jacuzzi where Maria attempts to give her guy a BJ, but fails because he doesn't get wood. A cut to a different location, where the guy fucks her in doggie. They also do it in mish, cowgirl and RC. The dude needs nearly a minute to jerk himself off and finally unloads on girl's face. Very annoying camera work here and horrible editing (like in the middle of the sentence cuts). A condom was used in this scene. Score: Scene 2 Two pretty teenies tease us for about five minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & The Blonde 3, The
Black & The Blonde 3, The 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Maria, Julian St. Jox, Daniella, Holly Hollywood, Alicia Knight, Bishop, Jenni Loveitt, Ciera Sage
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/12/2004
Black & The Blonde 3, The reviews:
review on  

Sean Michael's: The Black and the Blonde Volume 3 Preview Expectations: I have to admitt, that I'm a sucker for Black on Blonde stuff, especially when it involves pretty girls I am unfamiliar with. After a look at this cover it seems to fit the bill quite well. I've scene other Sean Michael's interracial titles, and I was impressed enough to give another one a try, so I have hopes buy not really expectations of a real solid film here. Initial ThoughtsThis is a winner here. Sean has put together a great porn flick, and it has a little bit of everything. We have some slow and sensual scenes, some hard pounding double penetration free for alls, and even a little story setup in one of the scenes. I really dug each girl, and thought they all put in a pretty darn good performance. There is a good list of extra's to go along with the feature, and as a package this one really answered my hopes and exceeded my expectations. Technical thoughts No technical issues. I found the picture quality to be quite clear, with no pixelation or fuzzing issues at all.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have one of porns tried andn true traditions. The gorgeous blond girl sucking on a big black cock. It may seem taboo to some but I love watching these hot girls submit themselves to suck huge cocks whether they be white, black, European!! It all comes down to passion for me between the performers and how well it translates off the screen. So let's see how these fine ladies did. Holly Hollywood: Things get started with some good shots of her legs and Holly comes on in a breathy voice while she shows off her hot bod. There is a mirror present which she looks at while teasing us. The slow pussy/ ass fingering was good as were the tight shots of her inviting tushy. Sean then joins this beauty and there's some good kissing / caressing shot. Sean then gets a taste of Holly's delights while she purrs her enjoyment. We soon are treated to a closely shot bj and Holly does a fine job of taking on Sean's cock. Some hot sex follows in cowgirl, mish anal, doggie anal, RCA-- great pusy shot here, and it's back to mish anal before Sean lets the jizz fly.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations PXP has been impressing me lately, they seem to be on a roll. And I generally Like Sean Michaels' material. So this should be interesting. Technical The technicals here are fairly strong. The lighting is bright and adequate. The video and audio are very straightforward. Nothing fancy, but they get the job done. Director Sean Michaels Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Interracial Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Holly Hollywood Holly is a cute blonde in a black cami. She teases the camera and struts a bit, before Sean shows up to let her suck his dick. She looks good sucking his cock, but the image is way too short, and quickly moves on to vag fucking. To this point, the scene is pretty average, but once the sodomy begins, Holly starts to shine. She takes that cock like a pro and enjoys every minute of it. The cum shot is to the face. Not bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 4
Young Ripe Mellons 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Monika, Anastasia, Erik Everhard, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Alena, Lenka, Brian Pumper, Jane Darling, Daria, Laura Lion
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 11/26/2003
Young Ripe Mellons 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a great series from RLD where we get to celebrate the large natural female breast. I see Vince has assembled a bevy of busty babes to tempt our cocks or pussies so let's grab a boob and hold on! Jane Darling & Maria: I love the location shot we got to begin the scene, European cities usually look very cool to me with their architecture and how it differs from here in the US. We zoom in on Jane and Maria as they are standing and chatting with Erik Everhard and Brian Pumper. For those who don't know that's Jane in the breast hugging blue shirt and Maria's dressed all in white. The banter is friendly and the girls are all smiles as they chat with the guys. The foursome soon head indoors where the breasts are soon freed and we view some stellar breast play accompanied by some lustful stares. I like the jiggling of the breasts as well as squeezing them together. I will give Vince his props, he can shoot a great big breast scene! The girls are also blessed with fine asses which we see and both ladies shine when they get to suck on each cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 19
Blowjob Fantasies 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Bruno, Frank Thring, Robert Rosenberg, Samantha, Lucy, James Brossman, Sabina, Cathy, Roly Reves, Veronica Carso, Cinthia, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Charlotte, Polina, Tiffany Diamond, Adrienn, Allisa Dimond
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/5/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 19 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 2002 thru 11 / 02 / 2002 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Polina, Maria, Lucy, Alissa, Sabina, Charlotte, Veronica Carson, Demi, Victoria, Dora, Cathy, Louisa, Tiffany Diamond, Roly Reves, Samantha, Cinthia, Adrienn, Frank Thring, Simon, Robert Rosenberg, James Brossman, Bruny, and Sunny Green The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally I dont pay much attention to oral movies, but with Frank Thring behind the camera Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a good oral movie, but nothing wildly fantastic. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a movie that sucks in the good way Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anything more than just oral action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. You cant hear much other than the music, but every now and then you can clearly hear the performers or a background noise. The video is pretty good. Theres barely any grain and the lighting is nicely even.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 12
Deep Throat This 12 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maria, Sammy, Pamela, Delilah, Mya, Lanny Barbie, Alexia Knight, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Lilly Lee, Cindi Lee, Delilah Stone, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Jenny Ryder, Vanessa Gold, Tia Marie, Mya Mason, Diamond (VIII), Pamela (Canadian)
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 7/30/2003
Deep Throat This 12 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Jenny Rider & Maria are by far the best tag-team that perform oral techniques on Peters cock. Sami (scene 5) and Maria (scene 7) are the best deepthroating stars in this flick Scene 2 Lannie Barbie & Alexia Knight CUM IN MY FACE ! { 7 out of 10 } Lannie & Alexia start giving Peter head as he sits back on the couch. Lannie uses her hands to much throughout the scene but Alexia makes up for that with powersucking the head (nice pov). It gets Peter gasping for breath and soon he is on his feet standing over the babes. Alexia continues powersucking the head but turns to ball-licking as Lannie uses her hands again. Luckily for Peter Alexia takes over again putting vacuum on his balls and after some last fateful attempts by Lannie he cums in their faces. Unfortunately there is no clean-up here. Scene 5 Tia Maria & Samy WE GOTTA SUCK SOME COCK NOW ! { 7 out of 10 } In a double semi-69 Samy & Tia do Peter in their turn either licking his balls or sucking big cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Czechmate (Wicked)
Czechmate (Wicked) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Carmen, Anastasia, Sandra, Steve Holmes, Suzie, Herschel Savage, George Uhl, Claudio Villa, Villa, Claudio, Sascha, Denis Marti, Evelin, Angela Winter
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 7/24/2003
Czechmate (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Czechmate Wicked All Sex, Foreign Starring: Sandra, Maria, Anastasia, Sascha, Evelin, Carmen, Suzie, Denis Marti, Steve Holmes, Herschel Savage, Claudio Villa, Georg Uhl Directed By: Richard Mailer Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras: 4.04 Sex: 4.43 Women: 7.14 FEATURE: This is an all sex film by Richard Mailer. There are six scenes in the feature and a bonus scene. The video seems a little fuzzy compared to other DVDs I've seen on my projector. The chick I.D. is flawed, there is a photo gallery for a woman who is not in the film and no mention of the woman in the third scene anywhere. All of the scenes have the same problems. Bad editing and camera work mix with below average performances and music that is annoying enough to make you punch yourself in the neck, creating mixed bag of badness. The only thing worth watching is the whipped cream blowjob in the first scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director