Porn Stars  >  Mari Possa  > Reviews

Reviews of Mari Possa Movies



We have 24 movie reviews with Mari Possa in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mari Possa's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Fart Fantasy: Girl-Girl Fart Lickers 3
Fart Fantasy: Girl-Girl Fart Lickers 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mari Possa, Cassandra Cruz, Daisy Layne, Jennifer Anderson, Michelle Malone, Miss Marie, Jayden Ryder, Roxy Moore, Katie O'Riley
Studio: Melonson Productions

Directed by: Terry Melonson
Release date: 2/21/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fart Fantasy: Girl-Girl Fart Lickers 3 reviews:
review on  

Terry Melonson gives you just what the title suggests, with eighteen scenes of girls licking other girl's asses while the girls fart. The technical aspects show some nice care but there's no effort put into the extras. If you're tempted by the title, odds are you'll find it worth your money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cirque Du Hole-A
Cirque Du Hole-A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Seymore Butts, Mari Possa, Prince Yahshua, Jayda Diamonde, Riley Evans, Joslyn James, Chris Strokes, Phoenix Marie, Jada Stevens, CeCe Stone
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 1/10/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cirque Du Hole-A reviews:
review on  

Its been a while since I watched a movie from Seymore Butts, but I will admit I was intrigued by the name of his new release : Circque-Du-Hole-A I knew this was going to be an anal movie, and I wasnt disappointed. Seven lovely ladies (Riley Evans, Joslyn James, Jada Stevens, Cece Stone, Mari Possa, Phoenix Marie, and Jayda Diamonde) join Seymour at his house for some anal antics with his guy friends (Chris, Christian, Prince), and the four scenes are tied very, very loosely into a story. Joslyn in particular was new to me, and shes very distinctive looking and very nice to watch. Theres anal fucking with cock, toys, butt plugs, and even vegetables, and its not just the women who like something in their ass (Christian apparently has a thing for zucchini in addition to tossed salad, which I didn't really need to know. Or see). The movie runs 2 hours and 39 minutes and is presented in widescreen. Extras include previews and a slideshow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Review
Backdoor Review 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Jada Fire, Mari Possa, Roxy Jezel, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Luscious Lopez, Sasha Knox
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 2/16/2009
Backdoor Review reviews:
review on  

A good movie with lots of sweaty, hot anal sex. Sexy performers and good camera work make this a great movie for a night or two in the house.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for There's Something About Mari
There's Something About Mari 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alaura Eden, Mari Possa, Amber Peach, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 9/22/2008
There's Something About Mari reviews:
review on  

5 scenes of Tushy Girl Mari Possa in anal action . Some scenes with her natural boobies & others with augmentation . Other lovelies on hand include : Hilary ScOtt & FlOwer Tucci .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How Could I Forget That Asshole?
How Could I Forget That Asshole? 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Mari Possa, Roxy Jezel, Flower Tucci, Jenna Brooks, Mariah Heart
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/2/2008
How Could I Forget That Asshole? reviews:
review on  

Four scenes of anal fucking, including two MFF three-somes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna 9.5
Jenna 9.5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Jenna Haze, Mari Possa, Trina Michaels, Joslyn James
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 12/17/2007
Jenna 9.5 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: When I think of Seymore Butts, I think of his wonderful trio of butt-bang babes, the Tushy Girls. Yet, times have changed, and Seymore Butts is now starring such hot commodities as Jada Fire and the award-winning Jenna Haze in a roughly two-hour anal fuck-fest that spans four steamy scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Vs. Oral
Anal Vs. Oral 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Avy Scott, Avena Lee, Mari Possa, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 11/2/2007
Anal Vs. Oral reviews:
review on  

"Seymore Butts': Anal Vs. Oral" delivers what it promises, for better or for worse. It has two incredible scenes involving Mari Possa, Courtney Cummz, and / or Flower Tucci, as well as a very good scene featuring Jada Fire. These scenes all make up the "anal" part of the title and are excellent. It's the "oral" part of the title where things fall a bit flat, with okay scenes involving Angelica Sin and Avy Scott and a mark-missing, tepid scene featuring Aveena Lee. The stronger scenes make this worth a look, as they are often over the top and excellent, while the weaker ones are either neutral to, or even detract from, the work. For all the world, this DVD feels and looks like a compilation, though it isn't overtly labeled as such, and this hurts the classic, reality-based Seymore approach. Keep all of this in mind when making a decision on this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Star Party Poopers
All Star Party Poopers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Kayla Paige, Mari Possa, Dana Vespoli, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Tylene Buck, Demi Delia, Brooke Adams
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/30/2007
All Star Party Poopers reviews:
review on  

Don't expect much from All Star Party Poopers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Toss Your Salad If You Butter My Buns
I'll Toss Your Salad If You Butter My Buns 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Sinnamon Love, Mari Possa, Lauren Phoenix, Michelle B., Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/18/2007
I'll Toss Your Salad If You Butter My Buns reviews:
review on  

As the title implies there is heavy emphasis on ass munching, in particular, females sucking man ass. The cast includes Ava Vincent, Jessica Darlin, Flower Tucci, Mari Possa, Sinnamon Love and Lauren Phoenix. Casting the poles were Kurt Lockwood, Tom Byron and Trent. Seymore has nice set ups and moves the scenes along quite nicely. The Flower, Sinnaom, Tom Byron scene in particular was a standout. Aside from the hot sex, it was an interesting pairing that you dont see everyday. Kudos to Mr. Butts for casting Sinnamon for something outside of a traditional interracial or ethnic themed movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Shhwing
Seymore Butts' Shhwing 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ava Vincent, Kat, Mari Possa, Melissa Lauren, Flower Tucci, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 1/16/2006
Seymore Butts' Shhwing reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts' Shhwing Produced 10/05 Seymore Butts/Pure Play Media 98 minutes Directed by: Seymore Butts Starring: Mari Possa, Flower Tucci, Ava Vincent (Jewel Valmont), Melissa Lauren, Kat, Samantha Ryan, Amber Peach, Kurt Lockwood, Herschel Savage, Brian Pumper and Seymore Butts. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Shhwing features four hot anal sex scenes filmed in the usual casual style of Seymore Butts. Mari Possa has sex with two guys in the opening scene that includes her first double penetration sex and ends with both loads of cum deposited on her tongue and face. Blonde beauty Samantha Ryan and Amber Peach are also in the scene, but only masturbate with toys for the most part. Samantha does give Kurt Lockwood some head, though he gives his semen to Mari. Flower Tucci, her blonde hair in braids and wearing a sexy black fishnet outfit, performs some nice deep throat, fucks, squirts, gets fucked anally, and gets cum on her tongue, all while hanging from a sex swing (check out the films box cover.).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Butt Pirates Of the Caribbean
Seymore Butts' Butt Pirates Of the Caribbean 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mari Possa, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 11/14/2005
Seymore Butts' Butt Pirates Of the Caribbean reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Mrs B likes the "Family Business" tv show, but hadnt as yet seen any of SB's movies, so I figured we'd give the new "Butt Pirates" a look-see. What I Liked Well, damn near all of it is shot at St. Maarteen, and the place is flat out beautiful, the movie itself?? Oddly enough the first, and best scene in our view takes place stateside, with Flower Tucci done up in her homage to Bo Derek. Cornrows and beads, tanning poolside, she too is a 10 ! Moving inside she and Tee Reel fuck like mad with Flower's mix of suntan oil and pussy juice spraying all over with every stroke Tee makes ! Hot !! Another fave scene of ours' took place in a bar on the island where Samantha Ryan, Amber Peach and Mari Possa get it on with Herschel Savage , and Kurt Lockwood in full view , and to the delight of the bar's patrons ! In fact after drenching Samantha Ryan's face with his man milk Kurt gets kudos from the happy crowd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow (Nectar)
Blow (Nectar) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Charmane Star, John West, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Nick Manning, Phoenix Ray, Jassie, Nina Dolci, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Alexis Malone, Alex Rox, Dolorian, Steven French, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Crystal Ray, Mari Possa, Lauren Phoenix, Dick Smothers Jr., Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Cynthia Pendragon, Shy Love, Sarah Blake, Tyla Wynn, Diamond Foxx, Peter Shaft, Natalie Wood, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 9/14/2005
Blow (Nectar) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd of scenes directed by Marty Zion. In every scene, all the intercourse was edited out, so only the blowjobs and cumshots appear on this dvd. I am not really a big fan of these types of bj movies as the action really jumps around, and the girl suddenly appears in different postions, and the cumshots can appear anywhere such as her belly, boobs, or face. To make things worse for this movie, is that the director tries to use an artistic style, with alot of colored lighting, special effects, fog, and wind. Another real problem is that there is very little eye contact with the camera. There is no real set ups to the scenes, and often you have no idea what is going on, such as a few scenes with the girls walking around wearing angel wings. There is alot of varity to the sets used, such as a waterfall, a pond, a tub, and a forest. There are thirty six scenes here, and some of the girls are attractive and perform well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' House Of Ass
Seymore Butts' House Of Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Seymore Butts, Bubbles, Herschel Savage, Kurt Lockwood, Mari Possa, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/19/2005
Seymore Butts' House Of Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2005 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Melissa Lauren, Barbara Summer, Tianna Lynn, Flower Tucci, Angela Stone, Chelsea Zinn, Mari Possa, Mark Davis, Herschel Savage, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has put out some very fun fuck flicks. With the female cast hes brought together here Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its very hot, but also fairly limited. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal from everybody in the movie, plenty of positions, or a long movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very nicely balanced and has very few background noises to interfere with things. The video is also very nicely done and has very little grain. Theres a few places where the lighting seems a little inconsistent, but its not overly noticeable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Bottom Feeders
Seymore Butts' Bottom Feeders 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Seymore Butts, Jada Fire, Jada, Sledge Hammer, Herschel Savage, Kurt Lockwood, Mari Possa, Missy Monroe, Shy Love, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/3/2005
Seymore Butts' Bottom Feeders reviews:
review on  

Prologue Every once in awhile I feel a great need to re-visit Seymore Butts and see what fun he's been up to. He has been one of the great purveyors of realistic gonzo over the past decade or so. The fact that this video has some high powered talent in the form of Missy Monroe, Jada Fire and Hilary Scott doesn't hurt. Missy and Flower Tucci hold the promise of some wetworks and Mari Possa is pretty delectable in her own right. Since I don't subscribe to Showtime, this is the only way for me to find out what's up in Casa Butts. Seymore is having a housewarming party and Alex Sanders is inside admiring his walls. A half naked Mari Possa comes out and tells them there's something going on in another room that they should check out. I wonder what could be up? Jada Fire is riding Hershel Savage in CG on a couch. She sticks his cock in her ass and grinds. Alex sits next to them and makes comments about the decor of the room. With another man in close proximity, Jada goes for two cocks to play with, fishing out Alex's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again
Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Seymore Butts, Venus, Alexis Malone, Alicia Rhodes, Jackie Moore, Mari Possa, Selena Silver, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/29/2005
Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again reviews:
review on  

Prologue I'm feeling a little backward here. This title in the continuing adventures of Seymore Butts is actually the one previous to Bottom Feeders, which I viewed and reviewed first. I feel like I already know how this is going to turn out. But that's not really why we like Seymore's videos. He loads up with great women having good hardcore sex. Luminaries such as Selena Silver, Venus, Alicia Rhodes, Flower and Alexis Malone are here. Mari Possa is always along for the ride in the newer volumes and as ever is looking vivacious. Let's see the new house from the beginning of the party. Mari Possa is checking on Seymore, as he seems out of sorts. There are problems with his new house and he's supposed to be filming a "Stud Search" and isn't confident that's going to work out. Mari looks stunning btw. She's wearing a blouse that has a plunging neckline, down to her belly button. She decides to lift his spirits, among other things, before going out to keep an appointment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The
Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, Mari Possa, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 2/22/2005
Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The Studio: Seymore Butts Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Seymore Butts Starring: Mark Davis, Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, Mari Possa, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jenna Brooks Synopsis This is for all of those Squirts fans that just like me wake up with Seymore butts, in to a different world non known till then, when our jaws fell to the floor watching the beautiful Alisha Klass: squirting one, two, three or more times in a complete spell of magic and lust and love, she is no longer with us in the biz, but her legacy won't fade in the darkness thanks to an excellent successor, in the person of Flower Tucci, that will do it for us today.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland
Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Honey, Flower, Seymore Butts, Trinity, Herschel Savage, Michelle Lay, Kurt Lockwood, Mari Possa, Yasmene Milan, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 1/19/2005
Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #62 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - January 26, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Finding Tushyland" a Production from Seymore Butts Finding Tushyland:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Seymore Butts Studio: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Trinity, Michelle Lay, Honey, Yasmene Milan, Vanessa Lane, Maripossa, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood, Hershal Savage Release Date: 17th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 2hrs 12mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Toys, Rimming, Ball Sucking, Hair Pulling, Kissing, Fingering, Semi-fisting,  Masturbation, Spitting, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Foot Sucking, Squirting, Tit Slapping, Facial
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Anal Surprise Party
Seymore Butts' Anal Surprise Party 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower, Heather, Seymore Butts, Aria, Mari Possa, Cytherea, Flower Tucci, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 9/2/2004
Seymore Butts' Anal Surprise Party reviews:
review on  

Another wild DVD from Seymore Butts has each of his closest friends getting randy on the highway, in his garage, and his bedroom, which ends up turning into a fourway fuckfest complete with squirting pussies. What it doesnt have is good camera work, which in the end, could kill whatever heat you may get from this title. Heather is getting it from old man Hershel Savage in Seymores back yard. I do like Heather, but HS really needs to call it a day. This guy was at the top of his game in the 70s and 80s, but in 2005, I think its time to give that cock a rest. I dont him to end up on the same list as the Hedgehog, but he does seem to be into it with Heather. RC, doggie, and some good head round out the scene. I just hate that I had to fast forward through most of it. Nikki Hunter is getting some good loving in the backseat of Seymores car. It would not be that big a deal, but the car happens to be going down a California highway in the middle of the day. After everyone arrives back at Seymores place, he fingers her until shes screaming and squirting in his garage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' British Are Coming, The
Seymore Butts' British Are Coming, The 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Flower, Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, Mari Possa, Reina Leone, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/10/2004
Seymore Butts' British Are Coming, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. (Cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 5 / 24 / 2004 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Mari Possa, Reina Leone, Rebecca, Herschel Savage, Lee, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Flower, Mari, and Reina in one movie??? *BOINGGGGGGGG* Initial Reaction: For being 1000 Anal, there sure is a lot of vaginal action. It also feels like Seymores coasting. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Mari Possa Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an entirely anal movie or balanced camera work and passion The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and any background noises that do exist seem to belong there. The video is nicely done. Its nicely lit and clear. The only problem I had was there seemed to be more camera motion, or maybe faster camera motion, than normal. This made The British are Coming! a little difficult for me to watch at times.
   read the complete review
review on  

Seymore Butts does put out some fine adult material, but as I reviewed with one of his latest efforts, I really wish he would start to use more than one camera when he is filming. Maybe there are those of you who like seeing your porn being filmed like that, as it gives off a realistic flair to the proceedings, but I for one, think he would better served if he did this. This is a title where we find our hero across the pond in Great Britain, and he took some friends with. He always seems to be walking in on a couple engage in the sexual art, and they dont seem to mind him standing therewith a camera filming it as they get their collective groove on. More power to them, because it seems to happen a lot in this release. But, I guess t has happened a lot in his other releases as well. The last scene is has Flower Tucci and an accomplice waking Seymore up in his hotel room and fucking him pretty good. It also happens to be his birthday, so what hetro man with a beating heart would balk at two fine women waking him up by sucking his dick? I know I wouldnt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Uranus or Bust
Seymore Butts' Uranus or Bust 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Seymore Butts, Haley, Herschel Savage, Kurt Lockwood, Mari Possa, Jayna Oso, Nicole Parks, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/10/2004
Seymore Butts' Uranus or Bust reviews:
review on  

URANUS OR BUST Directed by Seymore Butts. This is an anal sex themed movie. There is some vaginal and oral sex during each of the scenes, but as expected all scenes feature anal sex for at least half the scene if not more. All scenes begin with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Despite having heard the name Seymore Butts for years, this is the first movie of his I have seen. I chose to give him a chance with this movie due to the cast. The scenes are filmed in a way to make it seem as though they are not necessarily planned out in advance and therefore have a spontaneous action feel to them. I can say without a doubt that this movie delivers alot of anal sex. My only complaint might be that this movie runs barely over 90 minutes. I liked the movie alot and wish there was more than just four scenes. Overall I was impressed and would not hesitate to check out their other titles. SCENE 1: Nicole Parks with Hershal Savage. Nicole sits and allows Hershal to lick and finger her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mystified
Mystified 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Venus, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Steven French, Bella-Marie Wolf, Dick Delaware, Talon, Mari Possa, Breanne, Charisma Cole, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 11/18/2003
Mystified reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 9 / 04 - 07 / 2003 Director: Marty Zion Cast: Venus, Taylor Rain, Bella-Marie Wolf, Bobbi Eden, Mari Possa, Breanne, Chrisma Cole, Anthony Hardwood, Cheyne Collins, Steven French, Dick Delaware, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: When I met the guys from Nectar at the Vegas AEE they really impressed me with what they were doing. Im going into this one with some high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its gorgeous, but that isnt always enough here. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes their porn on the artistic side of the fence Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nasty rather than pretty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: There basically isnt any audio as the music is the close to only audio. Theres a few moans here and there, but thats about it. The video is nicely done. Theres just a hint of grain, and a few splashes of bad pixelation, but since the movie has a very artistic feel overall it works here.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first title I am seeing from this studio. So I'm not sure what to expect though lookswiseit has more of a couples feel but we will see. I do like the opening montage of girls flashing before my eyes and the use of colors and the settings are looked good as well. Bobbi Eden: Our first scene starts with our guy asleep in the forest. Picture the play A Midsummer Night's Dream and you have the guy asleep in the forest and Puck comes along to sprinkle the dust on him. Well we don't have Puck or the dust but you do get the incredibly gorgeous Bobbi Eden walking down a beam of light towards our unsuspecting man. The use of colors and music create the perfect mood for this scene. As you hear an owl in the background Bobbi casts her spell over this man and it doesn't take much to get him interested! Great tease from Bobbi as she shows off her awesome bod. Soon she's delivering a great sensual blowjob complete with fabulous eye contact. You get great shots as well of her entire body and the scenery remains a focus as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts International Tushy
Seymore Butts International Tushy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tyce Bune, Angelica Sin, Seymore Butts, Venus, Noname Jane, Rio, Herschel Savage, Alaura Eden, Jackie Moore, Mari Possa
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/5/2003
Seymore Butts International Tushy reviews:
review on  

Title: International Tushy CAST: Mari Possa, Allura Eden, Violet Blue, Rio, Angelica Sinn, and Jackie Moore. Overall Opinion: Average Film, Some really good anal pounding and eager actresses, but for some reason I am marking it average. It not the worse, but not the best porno I have ever seen. I think the older models with average bodies are making this go average. All models are awesome with eagerness to perform acts and give pleasure. Excellent DVD setup with chapter/fetish/bonus/behind scene footage. 1. Rio -Average, Brief M on F oral, BJ = hand/mouth Combo, F on M Analingus, Doggie, Doggie Anal/Good Pounding, BJ to POP to mouth shows on tongue. With a smile. Good vocal/ Energy. 2. Unknown (deflated boobs) and Violet Blue (Good body), BJ = Throat Jamming, Unknown F on Violet Oral, Doggie, Cowgirl, Analingus performed by Unknown M and F, Reverse Cowgirl Anal Uknown, Doggie anal Violet Blue/Good anal pounding, Inerternal Cum Shot to Violet Blue. Cum shot is drooled out of anus on to unknown stomach and then some vaginal oral performed on violet blue by unknown. 3.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Raining Tushy Girls
It's Raining Tushy Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Angelica Sin, Flower, Nacho Vidal, Seymore Butts, Courtney, Herschel Savage, Alaura Eden, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Mari Possa, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/1/2003
It's Raining Tushy Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 2 / 25 / 2003 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Alaura Eden, Angelica Sin, Courtney Devine, Jackie Moore, Mari Possa, Herschel Savage, Nacho Vidal, Tyce Bune, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore is normally very enjoyable and from chatting with her, Flower seems really sweet. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its hot and fun, just like you expect from Seymore. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants gonzo porn with a bit of a story and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants lots of short scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent, especially for gonzo porn. The audio is very clear and very nicely balanced. I dont think I heard a single background noise while watching the movie. The video is also very good. Its very nicely lit and very clear. I didnt notice any soft focus blurs and theres very little camera shake.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flower is the featured Tushy girl in this volume. She has blonde cheerleader looks, natural perky tits, lots and lots of junk in the trunk, and a breathtaking willingness for all sorts of anal hijinks. And she squirts. God, does she squirt! You may want to keep an umbrella next to the lube for protection. Before we get to Aprils' scenes, we are treated to a real good three-way scene with Jackie, Tye Bunce and a relatively new girl named Cortney. She's a half black, half Irish cutie pie with freckles, sporting a spiffy new hairdo since last I saw her. The scene features anal, A2Ms, A2OGMs, and a whole lot of energy. Actually, Cortney shies away from A2OGM (Ass To Other Girl's Mouth) until the cumshot. Tye is doing Jackie's ass doggie style with Cortney underneath munching on clit. Tye pours his load straight into her mouth and then thrusts his cock deep down her throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Strictly BusinAss
Seymore Butts' Strictly BusinAss 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower, Seymore Butts, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Courtney Devine, Mari Possa, Flower Tucci, Brooke Adams
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/28/2003
Seymore Butts' Strictly BusinAss reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. (the cover claims a running time of 2.5 Hours which works for the entire DVD as well as Over 2 Hours of Raw, Spontaneous, Dripping Wet Anal Action ) Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2002 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Alaura Eden, Ashley Blue, Brooke Adams, Courtney Devine, Mari Possa, Herschel Savage, Trent Tesoro, Tyce Bune, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has really impressed me with his DVDs lately. Im looking forward to another great one here. Initial Reaction: Its very good, but not quite up to my normal expectations from Seymore. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with plenty fo chemistry and a fun attitude Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants extremely nasty anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, the technical aspects are very well done and excellent for gonzo porn. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. The video is just as clear and very well lit for the most part.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director