Porn Stars  >  Marcus Iron  > Reviews

Reviews of Marcus Iron Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Beyond Perfect
Beyond Perfect 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chad Thomas, Marcus Iron, Danny Lopez, Brad Benton, Brad Patton, Marc Sterling, Jason Kingsley, Pete Ross, Jason Crew, Timmy Thomas, Andy Briggs, Justin Gemini, Adam North, Joe Cage
Studio: Buck Shot

Directed by: Jerry Douglas
Release date: 1/7/2006
Beyond Perfect reviews:
review on  

Synopsis This is a DVD with a decent plot that doesnt get in the way of some hot sex. Larry (Brad Patton) and Ron (Jason Kingsley) have found their perfect 3-year relationship is getting stale, so they visit a couples counselor, well played by veteran director and former professional actor Joe Gage, in a non-sexual role. First they relate how they met in a sex club, then their separate adventures. Then they meet their new neighbors, who introduce them to the joys of versatility. In the final scene, Larry and Ron realize they can save their relationship by giving up their cherries to each other. Scene 1 Larry returns home to find Ron fucking someone else in their bedroom. So its off to see counselor Gage, who asks them how they met. They proceed to give different versions of how it was love at first sight for both of them, when their eyes met across a crowded sex club.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buckleroos 1
Buckleroos 1 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dean Phoenix, Jake Andrews, Marcus Iron, Zak Spears, Brad Benton, Owen Hawk, Arpad Miklos, Todd Maxwell, Josh Hardman, Chris Wide, Mike Dasher, Ricky Martinez, Edu Boxer, Sam Shadon, Diego De LaHoya
Studio: Buck Shot

Directed by: Jerry Douglas, John Rutherford
Release date: 11/4/2004
Buckleroos 1 reviews:
review on  

So this is the raved-about vid of the moment, but it's really boring. How do you make Marcus Iron boring? I would have thought it couldn't be done, but this one does. The sex is uninspired and it's buried under mountains of plot that the models are woefully unable to deliver. The whole thing is a disaster! Usually hot Owen Hawk comes off queeny. Marcus looks stoned. Dean Phoenix looks bedraggled. Maybe having Arpad Miklos perform by jerking off to himself in a mirror spares having to hear him butcher the dialogue, but it's way dumb. Rental only on this one, guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

A couple of years ago the folks at Colt decided to get back into the movie business once again and have released a few titles so far. Now it's Buckshot Productions' turn, and they're back and better than ever! The Plot The plot of this movie is that Kick (played by Dean Phoenix) and Jed (Marcus Iron) own the Beefland Ranch. A long time ago they had sex with each other and it was the best fuck either of them ever had. But realizing that sex is never as good the second time, the pair decided to go into business together and just be roommates. But there's something special about the Beefland Ranch - Zakk Spears (in a non-sexual role) magically appears and disappears as a sort of cupid in a cowboy hat, making sure everyone is able to hook up and have hot sex. There's actually quite a bit of plot in this movie, and we don't see anyone having sex until we're almost 10 minutes into it. But I have to say, that the plot isn't a distraction. On the contrary, it's actually quite entertaining. And the acting here is darn good - especially Dean Phoenix.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Descent Collector's Edition (Hot House)
Descent Collector's Edition (Hot House) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Damian Ford, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Chris Rock, Mark Mason, Aiden Shaw, Rick Allen, Marcus Iron, Todd Gibbs, Nick Moore, Zak Anders, Clay Powell
Studio: Hot House

Directed by: Steven Scarborough
Release date: 3/11/2003
Descent Collector's Edition (Hot House) reviews:
review on  

Director: Steven Scarborough Cast: Aiden Shaw, Marcus Iron, Blake Harper, Chris Rock, Jason Branch, Todd Gibbs, Clay Powell, Damian Ford, Mark Mason, Zak Anders, Nick Moore, Rick Allen Word of Warning: This is one of those "artsy-fartsy" movies. It's got a lot of symbolism and other weird shit that doesn't make a whole lot of sense. If you want an interesting interpretation of all that crap (and some nice pictures), check out TLAVideo's review. I'm totally infatuated with Aiden Shaw, and this is clearly one of his all time best vidoes. Three of the four scenes in Descent are all classics. First up, Aiden fucks Chris Rock while Todd Gibbs and Zak Anders flip flop. Then Aiden gives Marcus Iron one hell of a delicious fucking. I could watch that horsehung cock slide up Marcus's ass all day long. Finally, there's the Marcus Iron/Blake Harper/Jason Branch threesome, which is hands down the best Blake and Jason scene I've ever had the pleasure of jerking off too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Missing Link, The
Missing Link, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Katt, Blake Harper, Carlo Morales, Nino Bacci, Jeremy Tucker, Steve Cassidy, Marcus Iron, Lance Gear, Mark Reed, Troy Banner, Brandon James, Brad McGuire, Adam Hart, Chad Hunt, Erik Martins, Jackson Price, Mike Radcliffe, Adam Wolfe, Ryder, Mitch, Evan Taylor, Alex Burbon, Logan Krewe, Jay Ross, Black, Jay, Tigger
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 5/29/2002
Missing Link, The reviews:
review on  

Clocking in an 3 1/2 hours, this movie will leave your dick drained and spent. Yes, I blew multiple loads while viewing this movie. :D This All Worlds flick directed by Chi Chi LaRue is at his/her flithy best. At an astounding 9 scenes, there's going to be at least one scene that will take you over the edge again, and again, and again. Raunchy and flithy sex at it's best is the only way to describe this film because any other kind of words I could use to describe this movie would not do it justice! It's that good. All the performances were excellent but if I have to narrow it down the top 3 performers in this movie are Steve Cassidy, Carlos Morales, and Lance Gear. Trust me it was damn near impossible to narrow it down to just those.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crush, The (Falcon)
Crush, The (Falcon) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Davis, Tuck Johnson, Marcus Iron, Christian Taylor, Travis Wade, Colby Taylor, Cameron Fox, Drew Damon
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 8/17/2001
Crush, The (Falcon) reviews:
review on  

The Details Title: The Crush (Platinum Edition) Studio: Falcon li>Director(s): John Rutherford Videographer(s): Max Phillips Editor(s): Delta Productions Music: E.M. Davis Cast (In Order Of Appearance): Travis Wade, Colby Taylor, Crystal Davis (as Minty Mitchell), Daniel Montes, Christian Taylor, Tuck Johnson, Scott Davis, Cameron Fox, Marcus Iron, & Drew Damon Date of Production: May 11, 2000 Running Time (h:mm): 1:21 Menus & Chapters: Apparently, it takes a Platinum DVD for Falcon to make adequate chapter selections. There are 12 here, as well as a secret easter egg and various other selections. Extras: Photo shoot (with tons of modeling photos), Cast bio & videographies; Commentary by Max Phillips, Travis Wade & Colby Taylor; an easter egg and adequate chapter selection (somebody say Hallelujah!) Packaging: Daniel Montes is our box cover boy and there are photo pics of each actor on the back. The Story Colby Taylor lives out in the country and has invited his longtime high school bud, Travis Wade, back home to tell him something it is hes had on his mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Disclosure: Although I am not gay, I enjoy watching gay porn as much as straight porn. Why should you read my review then? While I acknowledge I may not appreciate (and therefore convey in a review) elements of gay porn that relate to "being gay," I know when I see what I like, and that is high-quality production of erotic encounters between very good-looking people. I think my review can at least convey how well the video matches my expectations.First Word: I wanted to see this video to watch Daniel Montes and see why the scene between Colby Taylor and Travis Wade won a GayVN award for best couples scene.Video: The CrushStudio: Falcon (FVP95 Platinum Edition)Date of Production: May 11, 1999Cast: Colby Taylor, Travis Wade, Cameron Fox, Drew Damon, Marcus Iron, Scott Davis, Tuck Johnson, Christian Taylor, and Falcon Exclusive Daniel MontesThe Story: Colby Taylor and Travis Wade play former high-school buddies who have not seen each other in a while. Colby is gay and has invited Travis to his place to come out to him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Will
Iron Will 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Pierre, Jason Branch, Scott Matthews, Marcus Iron, Chip Noll, Billy Kincaid, Trace Hansen, Marc Nemeth
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 8/14/2001
Iron Will reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Jeff Russell Cast: Marcus Iron, Jake Andrews, Jason Branch, Billy Kincaid, Chip Noll, Mark Nemeth, Scott Matthews, Trace Hansen, David Pierre Story: Iron Will doesn't have any story connecting it's scenes, though I've read in other reviews that it has a older-guy paired with a younger-guy theme. I can kind of see where they're coming from... The age difference between the guys in scenes 2 and 4 is fairly apparent. No so much in the other two scenes, though. Scene One Starring: Jason Branch, Scott Matthews, Jake Andrews Scene 1 starts out with just Jason and Jake, two guys I really adore: Jason for his rugged good looks, and Jake for his extra thick cock. After a little sucking action, Scott joins the party (though, I would have been just as happy had this scene starred only Jason and Jake). In a nice twist, everyone ends up bottoming in this scene. Jake fucks Scott, Scott fucks Jason, and finally Jason fucks Jake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Behavior (Falcon)
Bad Behavior (Falcon) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sam Crockett, Scott Matthews, Spike, Nino Bacci, Marcus Iron, Gage Michaels, Enrico Vega, Chad Kennedy, Nick Young, Jeremy Jordan, Addison Scott, Caeser
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 7/27/2001
Bad Behavior (Falcon) reviews:
review on  

Bad Behavior is yet another mouth-watering masterpiece brought to you by the Falcon Studios Family. The basic plot revolves around 2 Bible Salesmen going door to door in San Francisco, trying to convert the gay boys who frolic there, that it's time to turn things over to the Lord. The Bible Salesmen end up turning the tide over and succumb to the sinful desires of the men they try to convert. I know it seems like it'd be weird and lame but it totally isn't! In fact, a lot of the reviews I read called it only "so-so". This totally surprises me when I get my nose in. Bad Behavior never looked so good! The front of evil that eradicates the boys is non other than Falcon Exclusive Addison Scott. He laughs at their belief system and then forces them inside. Poor Marcus Iron and Chad Kennedy can do nothing but bare crosses to the dominant man's words.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: John Rutherford Cast:: Marcus Iron, Jeremy Jordan, Addison Scott, Kristian Alvarez, Gage Michaels, Caesar, Spike, Nino Bacci, Scott Matthews, Chad Kennedy, Nick Young, Enrico Vega, and Sam Crockett Story: Bible-huggers Marcus Iron and Chad Kennedy are sent to a gay neighborhood to try and lead all the evil homosexuals to the path of righteousness. As you can probably guess, they arent very successful. Scene One Marcus and Chad make the mistake of stopping by bald leatherman Addison Scotts house. Addison grabs the guys and drags them down to his dungeon where Marcus is quickly shackled up next to a jockstrap clad Caesar in a sling (More on that in scene 2) Chad is brought to a different room filled with 5 or 6 well hung leatherguys. Chad resists for a little bit, but it isnt long before hes stuffing as many cocks in his mouth as he can.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glory Holes of San Francisco
Glory Holes of San Francisco 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Bandero, Malleek, Sky Thompson, Blake Harper, Lex Kyler, Jason Branch, Marcus Iron, Nichols, Mike, Ace Dickson
Studio: Oh Man

Release date: 4/24/2000
Glory Holes of San Francisco reviews:
review on  

Don't let the title fool you. While there is plenty of glory hole action here, there is also a lot of very hot ass packin. Each scene is introduced by a god-awful drag queen, Ms. Gloria Hole. Apparently, Ms. Hole is writing a book about glory holes and is running around San Fran doing "research". The first scene finds Marcus Iron and Vince Bandero meeting up for some glory hole action. After some nice cock sucking, Marcus proceeds to slide his tongue, as well as a couple of fingers up Vince's ass. Just as we think Vince is going to ride Marcus's balony pony, the tables are turned and Vince rims Marcus's lucious ass. It's finally time for the fuckin, and Vince fucks Marcus nice and hard. Marcus looks so cute with a big dick up his ass. All in all, a great scene. Scene 2 is another gem. Blake Harper starts the scene kneeling before a glory hole sucking a nice long one. There is some great camera work here, and it is obvious that Blake enjoys slurpin on this rod.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director