Porn Stars  >  Marco  > Reviews

Reviews of Marco Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Pile Drivers (Lakeview Entertainment)
Pile Drivers (Lakeview Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marco, Mistress Missy, Miss Lydia
Studio: Lakeview Entertainment

Release date: 10/10/2013
Pile Drivers (Lakeview Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

If you like harder femdom action, this one's definitely work picking up. Miss Lydia and Mistress Missy do a great job working Marco over including trampling, smothering, pegging, and humiliating him. The technical aspects are well done for a fetish release such as this, but sadly there's no extras. If you like harder fetish action, make sure you check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lost on Paradise Island (Adam & Eve)
Lost on Paradise Island (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leonardo, Marco, Bruno Sx, Diether Von Stein, Christina Jolie, Donna Bell, Alexa Bold, Nero, Alison Tereza, Sweet Winnie, Cynthia Flower, Phill Holliday
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 9/28/2010
Lost on Paradise Island (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Roy Alexandre's LOST ON PARADISE ISLAND (2010-Blue Coyote/Adam & Eve) takes us to a tropical island environ where beautiful Euro babes suck and fuck in 7 exterior scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Geisha
Geisha 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, India, Marco, Keni Styles, Mai Bailey, Aletta Ocean, Cate Harrington, Wayne Scott-Fox, Natalia Forrest, Jamie Barry
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Lisa Loves
Release date: 8/17/2010
Geisha reviews:
review on  

A dark, artsy film that features regular girls wearing white makeup and kimonos. There is a strong Japanese theme, but definitely not Japanese girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lisa Loves directs GEISHA (2010, Daring Media Group-Netherlands) starring five models dressed and made-up as Geishas in five scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Week: Nikki Jayne: The Making Of a Porn Star
Porn Week: Nikki Jayne: The Making Of a Porn Star 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazz, Marco, Oliver, Nikki Sun, Poppy Morgan, Katy Caro, Neo, Simone Shine, Nikki Jayne, Katie K
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 1/8/2009
Porn Week: Nikki Jayne: The Making Of a Porn Star reviews:
review on  

If you're at all curious about Nikki Jayne, or especially if you're already a fan, this one's well worth checking out. With six scenes featuring Nikki doing everything from talking and showing off to taking double penetrations and double pussy penetrations plus an anal scene each from Nikki Sun and Katy Caro there's plenty to like about the sex. The technical aspects also show some nice care and there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a short behind the scenes featurette. This is an impressive release that's definitely worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Claudia (Harmony)
Claudia (Harmony) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazz, Marco, Zoltan, Oliver Sanchez, George Uhl, Dan, Jane Darling, Clarke Kent, Dirty Dog, Claudia Rossi, Sharka Blue, Tony De Sergio, Katy Caro, Marco Banderas, Ben Kelly, Angelica Black, Lucy Belle, Keiran Lee, Black Angelika
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Steven Angelo
Release date: 3/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Claudia (Harmony) reviews:
review on  

Claudia is a two-disc set of 11 great scenes featuring Claudia Rossi. It's all here : blowjobs, anal, dap, fetish scenes - what more could you ask for? This is a good release from Harmony / Evil Angel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Obsession (Harmony)
Oral Obsession (Harmony) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marco, Zoltan, Oliver, Ian Scott, May, George Uhl, Dan, Ian Tate, Clarke Kent, Jennifer Dark, Claudia Rossi, Poppy Morgan, Nicoletta, Kelly Wells, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Silver, Indian Summer, Sahara Knite, Lexi Belle, Lydia St Martin, Ben Kelly, Sensi, Deniska, Jon Strong, Lucy Belle, Keiran Lee, Black Angelika
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 11/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Oral Obsession (Harmony) reviews:
review on  

This two disc set from Gazzman brings us a variety of blowjob scenes. It has the feel of a compilation set, and I know that two of the scenes were included as extras on the recent Young Harlots: Riding School, which I reviewed just last week, but I can't attest as to whether any of the other scenes have been released elsewhere, though they definitely seem to be taken from different sets and times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me (Harmony)
Fuck Me (Harmony) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Marco, Oliver, Brett Rockman, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Silver, Tony De Sergio, Barry Scott, Marco Banderas, Justin Cyder, Isabella Pacino, Alan Stafford
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 10/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck Me (Harmony) reviews:
review on  

Fuck Me: Rebecca Linares is a gonzo title from Evil Angel directed by Gazzman. The title stars Mia Bang, Harmony Rose, Alexis Silver, Isabella Pacino, Eva Angelina and the namesake, Rebecca Linares. There really is no set format for this series other than a vignette of gonzos and a scene featuring the individual its named after. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iodinegirl
Iodinegirl 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Marco, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Sascha, Marie Luv, Jean-Claude Batiste, Ace, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Damon Pierce, Regan Reese
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 3/28/2007
Iodinegirl reviews:
review on  

The dark side of human nature exploited; the dark side of human sexuality exposed. Iodine Girl is absolutely not for everybody! Either you love it or hate it. You cant remain neutral when it comes to Iodine Girl! WELCOME TO BELLADONNAS FINEST MOMENT, BROUGHT TO YOU BY EVIL ANGEL!
   read the complete review
review on  

Call it Belladonna's Sexual Disorder: Gnarly mental hospital sex, dripping mascara, and burlap sack blowjobs add up to shock treatment for the gonzo genre -- and any strokers at home who are weak of heart or stomach. If you're not a fan of Bella's alternative porn stylings, with her fetish for pink toenails and oozing visceral goo, as well as some of the loudest throat-fucking permissable by law, then you'll want to stick with Naughty America and holding hands with your church-going girlfriend. If you're a sick f*cker like me, even what seems repulsive here casts an unsettling allure. Also, there's the matter of that Iberian bottle rocket named Rebeca Linares. Her relatively "sane" scene put us over the top, baby! Now give us our medication already and we promise to be good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Story Of Sophia
Story Of Sophia 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Marco, Alex, Sophia, Cindy, Bella, Frank Major, James Brossman, Bambi, Bob Terminator, Lisa Rose, Sandra Parker, Victoria Blond, Rick Angel, Stella DelCroix
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Marc Dorcel
Release date: 3/22/2007
Story Of Sophia reviews:
review on  

Sophia is initiated into the perverted lifestyles of the rich with the final goal of doing her first DP (in the interview at the start, she says she's never done one).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Provocateur, The
Provocateur, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Marco, Ashton Moore, Krystal Steal, Manuel Ferrara, Barrett Blade, Ben English, Melissa Lauren, Jesse Capelli, Scott Nails, McKenzie Lee, Sophia Rossi, Chanel St. James
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Jenna Jameson
Release date: 10/3/2006
Provocateur, The reviews:
review on  

Provocateur, The Studio: Club Jenna Director: Jenna Jameson Category: Feature film Starring: Evan Stone, Marco, Ashton Moore, Krystal Steal, Manuel Ferrara, Barrett Blade, Ben English, Jesse Capelli, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, McKenzie Lee, Sophia Rossi, Chanel St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age 4
Teens Cumming Of Age 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Marco, Christian XXX, Valerie, Claudio Meloni, Talon, Tyler Knight, Maya Hills, Dana Duval, Vanessa Lynn, Yazmene Fine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/16/2006
Teens Cumming Of Age 4 reviews:
review on  

Teens Cumming of Age #4 Produced 12/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 173 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Maya Hills, Valerie, Dana Duval, Yazmene Fine, Vanessa Lynn, Talon, Tyler Knight, Claudio Meloni, Steve Taylor, Steve French, John Strong, Christian, Marco Banderas and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age #4 features five new, young girls and is just under three hours long. A few of the girls are just out of high school. Each scene begins with the girl talking about herself before having sex. All five girls perform deep throat cocksucking before getting fucked. Only Dana in the opening scene has anal sex. There's one interracial scene as Yazmene, a cute black girl, takes on Tyler Knight and Claudio Meloni (the white dude). All the cumshots are facials with only Dana and Yazmene not swallowing any "man seed". It's always nice watching cute, sexy newbies having sex. I especially enjoyed watching blondes Dana Duval and box cover babe Maya Hills.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Invaders
Asian Invaders 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Marco, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Anthony Hardwood, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Maya Lee, Finesse Navarro, Jazzmin, Arcadia Dauicla
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 1/24/2006
Asian Invaders reviews:
review on  

General Impression This one scalds! Metro Interactive brings us this Loaded Digital production and I gotta tell ya - director Anton Slayer definitely "loads" this one. Both in action and in the attractiveness of his cast, this DVD delivers. Sex Highlights Roxy Jezel leads the action off and she is just incredible looking. With her Asian ancestry and proper British accent, it would be easy for Ms. Jezel to fall into the docile Asian stereotype. Don't believe it for a second. Roxy rocks every male performer she has ever worked with. She is a frenetic fucker and devours dick with abandon. Add her wonderfully filthy mouth to all this and you'll see why her scene here heats so quickly to a boil. With a cast that boasts Roxy and the ever-popular Nautica Thorn - who appears hell-bent on taking the entire industry by storm with her sexy, smoldering eyes and naturally full bosoms - you'd have a winner of a flick right there. But Slayer goes deep with this cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me
Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Kylie Ireland, Angelica Sin, Marco, Sophia, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Melissa Lauren, Eve Laurence, Haley Paige
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 9/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd starring the current AVN Performer of the year Lauren Phoenix. In it you see several scenes of girls being fucked and before each scene Lauren is having a bit of fun be it anal sex but she gives an intro to each scene before they run. I've seen this approach before and it's interesting warming you up for the scene to follow by watching another girl get a little freaky and Lauren's a pretty good girl to watch fuck. Lauren comes on giving us a great intro before the party gets started and her dirty talk sounds very convincing and she's being fucked while talking to us. Lauren Phoenix: Well this becomes the first scene as she calls another cock over and while still being fucked from behind she starts giving a spirited blowjob to this lucky fella who I believe represents us! Well we soon have Miss Phoenix trading off in rapid fire fashion the two cocks and she does some hot double stuffing too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocence: White Panties
Innocence: White Panties 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marco, Christian XXX, Tony T., Kat, Avena Lee, Scott Nails, Jordan Fleiss, Trent Soluri, Veronica Jett, Bobbi Blair, Sunny Lane
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 6/13/2005
Innocence: White Panties reviews:
review on  

Innocence: White Panties Studio: Ninn Worx Director: Halle Vanderhyden Editor: Bunker Jones Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:26:15) Starring: Sunny Lane (Cover Girl) Veronica Jett Bobbie Blair Avena Lee Jordan Fleiss Kat Themes: Artistic Ninn Worx is a studio operated by veteran director Michael Ninn and it's known for some relatively high-budget, artistic and stylized feature porn. The "Innocence" series from Halle Vanderhyden continues the artistic trend of Ninn Worx with one major twist; everything is filmed against a stark white background on a circular rotating stage. There's lots of edits and jump cuts, which makes for some fairly intriguing but disorienting pornography. It's either going to be a style that one loves or hates, I imagine. If you have seen one "Innocence" movie, you will know what to expect from all of them. Scene 1: Sunny Lane and a dude The first thing I notice about Sunny's scene is the blurry, dreamy quality of the shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evoke
Evoke 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Marco, Terri Summers, Brittney Skye, Talon, Tyler Durden, Mario Rossi, Dillan Lauren, Franco Del Torro, Amy Ried
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/23/2005
Evoke reviews:
review on  

Fans of Britney Skye will enjoy her bolt on tits, but not much variety.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evoke Directed by: Michael Ninn - Initial Thoughts: I've been watching Michael Ninn's movies, for about as long as he has been making them, and I have by and large been a pretty big fan of much of his stuff, it's fairly unique, and there is tons of style. Since Ninnworx started and has been distributed under the Pure Play badge, Michael's own work has seemed to really of late focus on a given girl, some well known like this time around having Brittney Skye as the focal point, but many others have had the same treatment. Basically, what happens, is through a lot of well planned out shots and with a ton of visual effects added into the video and to the set itself, we get an untold with words story told about the girl and her sexual fantasies, and a chance to see her act them out in front of the camera, it's nice idea, lots of flash, and lot's of costumes and posing and tease for us to look at too, and frankly, if you like the given girl that is featured in one of these, it's a great disc, and something different from the run of the mill stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neo Pornographia 2
Neo Pornographia 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mike Foster, Marco, Steve Holmes, Frank Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Hardwood, Julie Night, Alicia Rhodes, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/9/2005
Neo Pornographia 2 reviews:
review on  

Neo Pornographia 2 Studio: Ninn Worx Director: Michael Ninn Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:58:47 Extras: "Neo Pornographia 1" Promo Cut (0:59:50) Starring: Alicia Rhodes Hillary Scott Ariana Jollee Jayna Oso Nikki Hunter Audrey Hollander Melissa Lauren Sandra Romain Julie Night Themes: Feature, Artistic, Female Domination 2-Disc Set Michael Ninn is a director who is apparently known for shooting high-budget, stylized and artistic pornography. This is the first time I've seen any of his movies but I have seen a few of the "Innocence" series from his Ninn Worx line. This "Neo Pornographia" series is I guess supposed to represent a departure from Ninn's usual work, being much more "hardcore" than usual. Whoever designed the box cover has neither knowledge of porn girls nor any aptitude whatsoever with the spelling of their names. "Jayna Oso" is credited as "Jayna Osa." We also get the talents of "Sandra Romaine" and "Julie Knight" to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Master 1
Head Master 1 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Randy Spears, Zenza Raggi, Marco, Lee Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Jazmin, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Aria, Avena Lee, Kayla Marie, Tiana Lynn, Tommy X
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/23/2005
Head Master 1 reviews:
review on  

Okay, I decided to get this movie for one reason: Carmen Luvana. I've never seen her work before only knowing her as a pretty face that I see at a convention. Well I chose the wrong movie in this series of vignettes that relate to a catholic school. Carmen is involved in two scenes. A 3 girl lesbian romp with Aveena Lee and Monica Sweetheart does not satisfy the quotient. She is also in a b/g/g with Jazmin and some guy named Tommy X. Tommy X looks sickly as the two nurses please each other. You'd think eventually he'll get into the action. He does... except he's the one being fucked by a strapped-on Carmen. If I wanted to watch a guy getting fucked I'd watch a gay movie. What made the thing worse is that Tommy has these red lesions on both edge of his balls. Blech. The non-Carmen supporting scenes had some of my favourite people like Kayla Marie, SMG Roxanne Hall 2K, and Tiana Lynn. The sex was fine but the scenes were all lit too darkly to see that much.
   read the complete review
review on  

An excellent feature from A&E. That?s all I can say. This is one sure fire fuck DVD. Get this one the next time you are at your local smut peddler. There is only one concern with this feature, but other than that, I can?t recommend it more highly. The first scene is with Randy Spears and Tianna Lynn. It must have made some time ago because Tianna is now an exclusive girl with Elegant Angel. She plays a catholic schoolgirl who apparently has the hots for Father Randy. After some great cocksucking, he eats her pussy and fingers her hot slot to a couple of great squirting orgasms. Next, he fucks her in mish while she rest on a pulpit. She has several more orgasms. After he hits her from behind (and she squirts once more), he shoots on her great chest. Very good scene, with only one problem. More on that later. The next best scene (even though there isn?t a slouch in the bunch) has Monica Sweetheart getting plowed in a locker room by two lucky studs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 2
Barely Legal: Corrupted 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Marco, Jon Dough, Scott Lyons, Kurt Lockwood, Jack Spade, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Genesis Sky, Tiffany Holiday, Aidan Layne, Genesis Skye, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 3/30/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted 2 reviews:
review on  

A Perfect Marriage of Innocence and Immorality Barely Legal: Corrupted 2 2005, 2 hours and 36 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Aiden Layne, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Genesis Skye, Tiffany Holiday What You Should Know: Once again, Van Styles takes one of Hustlers oldest and most popular lines and turns it on its ear by injecting his own brand of gonzo sensibility into the mix. The box cover may say Barely Legal but thats where the similarities between the traditional line and this new one end. As Aiden says in the first scene, I only look sweet and innocent. This statement typifies the entire cast. Dont be fooled by their youthful and virginal appearance. Aidens not shy about shoving boners into her forbidden hole, Genesis Skye slurps down slick and slimy sticks with ease while Chanel Chavezthe woman just moves me. Tiffany Holiday? Whore on wheels: Redefined.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Van Styles has brought his video magic to Hustler and given them a harder edged product to market. He appears to be re-tooling they're venerable series, Barely Legal, with his own flayva. Casting Gia Paloma guarantees hardcore intensity, Chanel Chavez, my attention, and Tiffany Holiday, automatic wood. This video was shot in HD. Tit men are going to go crazy seeing Aidan Layne for the first time. She's blessed and doing very little to hide them. A flimsy halter made from a "wife beater" t-shirt and tie dyed with "Hottie" on the front. Truer words were never emblazoned. She plays with those natural wonders as Van quizzes her. Aidan is nineteen and reminds me a little of Mirage (Briana Banks) in looks and demeanor when she first appeared in the industry. She sits on a step and opens her pussy, playing with the already gaping and wet orifice, telling us this is a special occasion as she's going to get fucked in the ass today. Aidan turns to show her firm butt and play with her dripping pussy some more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manhammer 3
Manhammer 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Marco, Charlie Mack, Dimitri, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Trina Michaels, Demetri XXX, Sandra Wild, Nicki Hunter, Andicen Stiff, Marco Banderas
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 12/18/2004
Manhammer 3 reviews:
review on  

Manhammer 3 (Mercenary Pictures) Dir: Lexington Steele Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Nikki Hunter, Trina Michaels, Sandra Wilde (AKA Sandra Romain), Rio Mariah. Zenza Raggi, Brian Pumper, Mike Foster, Dre, John E.Depth, Charlie Mac, Dimitri, Benjamin Bratt, Marco, Lexington Steele. Extras: Fetish Menu:Like those found on Evil Angel DVDs, you can jump to any of the 5 performers doing Oral, Doggy, Cowgirl, DP (not Trina), Anal and of course the Cumshots. BTS footage: The first bit is interesting - a stationary camera captures the 4th scene (Nikki Hunter) from a few metres away showing Lex doing the camerawork. Then footage of Nikki getting ready for the still shoot as well as Lauren doing the same (she doesn't wear this outfit in the feature, sadly). Then a bunch of footage of the shoot.
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed the first two in this series, lots of hot babes with plenty of ass fucking to sooth the anal beast! I see some more lovely girls are on tap for this one, among them Lauren Phoenix, Trina Michaels, and Nikki Hunter. So let's waste no time and meet our first lady. Lauren Phoenix: This first scene begins with a fine floor shot of Lauren's legs and ass plus some dirty talk is given by Buttwoman. Lauren does play some with that hot ass and also some with her pussy. We soon get a fine shot of Lauren fishing a cock out and Lex is blessed with a fabulous tongue bath to his cock courtesy of Miss Lauren. She then grabs him by the cock and leads him to another room where cock #2 is all ready and Lauren bends over showing off her ass as she gets busy. Lex then gets behind for some steady doggie action and you get a side view slightly from the floor plus we swing around for a view of her sucking cock, very nice. The shot changes to our second fella fucking her doggiestyle with Lex's cock getting some more tongue work from Lauren.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Analgeddon 2
Analgeddon 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Marco, Sophia, Dale Dabone, Frank Gunn, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Renee Pornero, Steve Hooper, Jayna Oso, Lisa Lee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 9/22/2004
Analgeddon 2 reviews:
review on  

Analgeddon 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Julian Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:10:54 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:42:16) Starring: Lanny Barbie (Cover Girl) Renee Pornero Lisa Lee Jayna Oso Sophia Themes: Anal Cover Quote: "Gaping Shitholes With Pretty Faces" Well, the cover promises us "gaping shitholes" which sounds pretty filthy, Lanny Barbie's on the cover posing seductively with her fine ass, and the first "Analgeddon" was a seriously hot fuck flick. Platinum X Pictures is infamous for putting out non-stop quality gonzo movies. All of these things add up to a promising and anticipated anal release indeed. Some of Platinum X's movies suffer from the dreaded "chroma shift" problem where the performers and other objects on screen have bizarre colored halos around them. The problem has supposedly been addressed (although the recent "Open For Anal" seems to still suffer from the chroma shift).
   read the complete review
review on  

I remember the 1st time I saw Julian, it was also the 1st time I saw Rayveness. It was in a title with Stacy Valentine. It was something amazing. I dont think Ive seen another threesome so hot in years. I also heard Julian on the radio here in Seattle. It appears that he went to high school here for at least a year, and enjoys and occasional visit back to The Emerald City. Lanny Barbie [ /image ] --> Straight out the gate, you see that Lanny has a figure built for sin. Shes think in the ass, thighs and breast. Hell, I wanted to pour some gravy on that bitch, stuff that fluffy ass in a bucket and call in the PCP three-piece meal. Julian put in work here. He had his shit swingin and was serving salami. The camera and lights were on point, but the action was a bit low on heat. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Renee Pornero [ /image ] --> I have a problem with Renee. The first scene I saw her was so hideously hot, its tough to beat. Based on that, its been downhill with her every since.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time for another go around where these pretty girls and their asses don't stand a chance. Julian and his army of cock soldiers are armed and ready to take down each asshole that gets in their sites. Lanny Barbie is just beautiful to look at and there are several other hotties who will get tested so sit back, relax, and watch some serious bottie fucking. Lanny Barbie: Very nice beginning as you see her topless so those lucious breasts are on full display, love her big nipples. Some white fishnet stockings and some tight white bottoms make for a most appealing outfit. Lanny has a superb sultry look going and her eye contact with the camera creates a sensuality that definitely has my motor revving. Miss Barbie's hands seek out all the good places namely between her thighs and some fine breast caressing also takes place. Her backside also gets shown off when she reaches back to finger herself. Julian and his footlong schlong soon join in and Lanny goes right to sucking while also diddling her pussy. Great close bj shots and her eye contact and energy were spot on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joy (Video-X-Pix)
Joy (Video-X-Pix) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Mitchell, Marco, Eric Edwards, Bobby Astyr, Dave Ruby, R. Bolla, Gloria Leonard, Herschel Savage, Veri Knotty, Clea Carson, Jake Teague, Crystal Sync, Roger Caine, Philip Marlowe, Paula Morton, Melinda Marlow, Ellen Williams, Terry Austin, Frank Kenwood, Jay Pierce, Tony Turco, Jesse Wilson, Ursula Brooke, Lacy Thomas, Melinda Marlowe, Paul Aranas, Neil Lansing, Robert Hill, Don Milo, Bella Via, Lucia Tristao, Pamela Crandall, Margo Latham, Tony Simone, John Henderson, Philip De Hatte, Richard Dell, Helen Howell, Max Cannon, Mark Kaminsky, Gerry Baldwin, Peter Carlyle, Samantha Williams, Wendy Garvey, Hilda Golder, Jaqueline Lithman, Randall Needleman, Butchie Davis, Tony Summers
Studio: Video-X-Pix

Directed by: Harley Mansfield
Release date: 5/2/2004
Joy (Video-X-Pix) reviews:
review on  

This mysterious but excellent dirty comedy is one for every collector to own.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Jive 8
Hand Jive 8 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marco, Jean Luc, Roger
Studio: Bacchus

Release date: 3/4/2003
Hand Jive 8 reviews:
review on  

It was bad enough that the guys here were in a photo shoot and kept pausing and posing as flashbulbs popped. But what really pissed me off was that guys featured on the cover werent here. When we buy a DVD we assume the guys on the cover are going to appear in the film. Otherwise we would not be buying it. Well, folks, this DVD cover lies. And as I bought it for the longhaired dude who wasnt there, I felt justifiably pissed off. The muscular hairy dude aint there either. What we had were two guys with no pubic hair and a couple of dogs. This is false advertising of the highest order and a real rip off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Craving Foreskin
Craving Foreskin 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marco, Brock, Casino, Duro, Gura, Jesus
Studio: Pacific Sun

Release date: 4/24/2002
Craving Foreskin reviews:
review on  

Gee, a film with two adorable lily-white blond-headed twinks chowing down on and getting schtupped by big brown uncut cocks. Sounds good, hunh? I thought so, too. Boy was I in for a let down! I guess since everyone was still around after finishing FORESKIN ISLAND, it was decided to crank out another mediocre film for the suckers out there. If these moguls had been in charge of a major legit studio we would all have had the opportunity to see Ishtar 2. The setting is Puerto Rico and all through the film the background music is Latin songs that appear to be from old 78s and sung by the chipmunks. We discover Bryan Archer seated on a wall writing a letter about how his craving for foreskin has led him here. Then we see a Puerto Rican masturbating in the fields. Bryan comes upon him, sucks on him for a while, gets fucked doggy-style, and the guy cums on Bryan. Bryan is not enjoying it and the guy is not into it either; and that is the whole problem with this flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Urge, The
Urge, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marco, Devyn, Steven, Chris, Matt, Dino, Jon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Steel
Release date: 4/24/2000
Urge, The reviews:
review on  

THE URGE Directed by Jim Steel Vivid Studios The Urge stars Devyn Foster and Marco Rossi, two of the hottest muscleboys of the 90s, complete with GQ faces and amazing abs. With a well-known director and studio behind them, I figured the chances were good for something steamy... Well, yes and no. There's plenty of fake steam, in fact. In two scenes. Plus a fake alley, a fake locker room, a fake industrial plant... If you never thought bad set design could ruin a film, take a look here. You want to shoot in the studio rather than on location? Fine! But this movie appears to have been filmed onstage at your Aunt Matilda's small-town community theater. And with a similar budget. In fact, colored stage lights were used rather than movie lights--casting inadvertant red and green shadows across all the performer's bodies. There's not an actual skin-tone in sight. Of course, the set and lights get plenty of competition. It's hard to imagine a lamer script. There's supposed to be a story going on here, but I defy anyone to actually follow it.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director