Porn Stars  >  Marco Banderas  > Reviews

Reviews of Marco Banderas Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 670 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Young & Natural (Elegant Angel)
Young & Natural (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Will Powers, Nat Turnher, Marco Banderas, Seth Gamble, Whitney Westgate, Keisha Grey, Karlee Grey, Sydney Cole
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Bonnie Rotten
Release date: 8/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young & Natural (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

The latest Bonnie Rotten directorial feature is this one that celebrates natural beauties. These girls have beautiful curvy bodies and they know how to use their sexuality. Karlee Grey, Sydney Cole, Keisha Grey and Whitney Westgate are the babes in this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release from director and AVN winner Bonnie Rotten that focuses on sweet young natural girls. Keisha Grey scores the cover and for a good reason, two mouth watering natural tits. Joining Keisha we have Karlee Grey, Sydney Cole and Whitney Westgate. Bonnie works in some good tease then brings the guys in to have some fun with these girls and that does include some oral before letting their cocks take over to test their respective pussies. Variety in outfits and in the finishes from a pop on her ass to her tits and a good open mouth blast too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Body To Body 3 (3rd Degree)
Body To Body 3 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Krissy Lynn, Bill Bailey, Danica Dillon, Madelyn Monroe, Jessa Rhodes
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/28/2015
Body To Body 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree presents this massage orientated disk which has some sexy women doing a rubdown with their bodies. They grind on them and rub them down using their tits and their pussies and give a great massage! Covergirl Jessa Rhodes is joined by Madelyn Monroe, Krissy Lynn and Danica Dillion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pimp My Wife
Pimp My Wife 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Alyssa Lynn, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Bianca Breeze
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/21/2015
Pimp My Wife reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree's latest release is this collection of four scenes in which the husbands allow their wives to go out for extracirruclular activities. Ryan Conner leads the charge and she's the reason I have this disk! Kaylynn, Bianca Breeze and Alyssa Lynn are the other cougars on the prowl in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Symbols 2 (Airerose Entertainment)
Sex Symbols 2 (Airerose Entertainment) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Marco Banderas, Kleio Valentien, Bruce Venture, Bonnie Rotten, Lolly Ink, Rachael Madori
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 7/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Symbols 2 (Airerose Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

It's time to step into another installment of Sex Symbols from AVN Award Winning Studio, Airerose Entertainment. We get things going with a bang with Bonnie Rotten, and from there have some moments here, thanks to Kleio and Rachael, but are brought down by Lolly Ink in her scene. I will say that they seem to making strides in the technical areas, that has been a concern in some of the other titles I have reviewed from them. I will also give them some kudos for the extra mile in the special features areas as well, a bonus scene and BTS segment, clocking in at about of extra of extra stuff to enjoy. They catch your attention with putting Bonnie on the cover and I think that will be what you will remember most about this movie, if you check it out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's latest release is the follow-up to their successful Sex Symbols disk. This release features 4 more tattoed babes that are so good at having sex! The sexy and sensational Bonnie Rotten graces the cover and that's always a good thing! Lolly Ink, Kleio Valentien and Rachael Madori are the other girls in this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release from Airerose Entertainment showing off the talents of Bonnie Rotten, Kleio Valentien, Rachael Madori and Lolly Ink. These girls have some tattoos on their bodies and talk a little bit about them during short interview clips that show before their scenes heat up. Bonnie Rotten's had some news lately so her b/g scene here is one not to miss for her fans plus she does anal and yes squirts a few times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallowing MILFs
Swallowing MILFs 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Jack Vegas, Holly Heart, Veronica Avluv, Nikki Daniels, Allison Moore
Studio: POPPORN Productions

Directed by: Rex Holmes
Release date: 6/18/2015
Swallowing MILFs reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by. The MILFs are hot and live up to the swallowing the title promises, but the authoring is beyond horrible and makes it almost completely unwatchable. I gave up on trying to watch this release not even forty minutes into the movie after having to restart the movie roughly forty times due to it freezing up. POPPORN's authoring has left some to be desired in the past, but this is beyond ridiculous. Skip it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop Shots 101
Pop Shots 101 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Sharon Lee, Eva Angelina, Tory Lane, India Summer, Prince Yahshua, Adrianna Nicole, Winston Burbank, Marco Banderas, Liza Del Sierra, Jonni Darkko, Natasha Nice, Kayla Carrera, Keni Styles, Jessica Bangkok, Bridgette B., Jada Stevens, Eve Evans, Lea Lexis, Capri Cavanni, London Keyes, Heather Vahn, Yuki Mori, Diamond Kitty, Lou Charmelle, Yurizan Beltran, Lyla Storm, Allie Haze, Vicki Chase, Lily LaBeau, Kleio Valentien, Veronica Avluv, Lily Carter, Jynx Maze, Nicole Aniston, Dahlia Sky, Skin Diamond, Natasha Vega, Eden Alexander, Cassandra Nix, Aleksa Nicole, Riley Reid, Mia Rider, Presley Hart, Maddy O'Reilly, Sheena Shaw, Larkin Love, Gabriella Paltrova, Anikka Albrite, Jayden Lee, Remy Lacroix, Anissa Kate, Serena Ali, Veruca James, Gaia, Gigi Loren, Krissie Dee, Bonnie Rotten, Cindy Starfall, Marica Hase, Dillion Harper, Staci Silverstone, Cameron Canada, Valentina Nappi, Bobby Blam, Evi Fox, Aria Arial, Karmen Karma, Layla Price, Romi Rain, Luna C. Kitsuen, Britney Shannon, Jovan Jordan, Kiki D'aire
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 6/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pop Shots 101 reviews:
review on  

A compilation of cum shots from various scenes Jonni Darkko has shot over the last few years featuring some of porns best performers from Bonnie Rotten to India Summer to Jynx Maze. You see only the pops, though, and not much if any sex. So more of a niche release perhaps for those who dig the cumshot at the end of each scene and if you have seen a Darkko release you know those are often pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Facialized 2
Facialized 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Hunter, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Johnny Fender, Marco Banderas, Rob Banks, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Chad Alva, Jason Katana, Mia Malkova, Filthy Rich, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Carter Cruise, Gavin Kane, Jake Jace
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 5/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Facialized 2 reviews:
review on  

One of Mason's most requested titles from HardX fans is this title which features girls getting blowbanged. Fans love to see pretty faces coated with jizz and Mason has some gorgeous women lined up in this one! Carter Cruise, Jillian Janson, Sara Luvv and covergirl Mia Malkova are the girls giving their mouths a workout!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new blow bang from Mason over at Hard X studios and she's answered more than a few fan request with this one casting Mia Malkova, Jillian Janson, Carter Cruise and Sara Luvv-- she does 10 dicks in hers!!! Very easy to follow this one. Mason chats with the girls briefly and then it's cock city as the guys surround the girls and they go for it. The endings are what you would expect with plenty of jizz coating those four pretty faces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Performers Of The Year 2015
MILF Performers Of The Year 2015 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, India Summer, Marco Banderas, Will Power, Ava Addams, Veronica Avluv, Allison Moore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Performers Of The Year 2015 reviews:
review on  

Elegant returns with a Performer of the Year title but adds in the element of MILF to it so we enjoy some great women in action who know how they love to be fucked. Allison Moore, Julia Ann, India Summers, Veronica Avluv and Ava Addams appear here with 3 anal scenes mixed in with lots of good pussy pounding too. The women don't forget about the oral and the guys as well do some good work taking care of the kitty before letting their cocks take over.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elegant Angel has produced the Performers of they Year title for a few years now and, this year, they decided to give MILFs some love. MILF porn is one of the most popular genres out there so why not? They have an exceptional cast in this one including Veronica Avluv, Julia Ann, Ava Adams, India Summer and Allison Moore. This should be a good one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Round Asses
Big Round Asses 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Rahyndee James, Alexis Rodriguez, Abella Danger, Alexia Vosse
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 5/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Round Asses reviews:
review on  

Big Round Asses from Airerose Entertainment gives any fan of the derrier femme something to enjoy here. Rahyndee James, Alexia Vossie, Abella Danger and Alexis Rodriguez offer up their assets to Derrick Pierce, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas and Mr Pete in the most delicious ways. A good, gonzo release for couples to watch, as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest release from Airerose Entertainment is this disk focusing on big asses. There are a lot of big booys in the industry and four of them are in this feature! The big news is that covergirl Abella Dannger does her first threesome with 2 guys. Also featured on this one is Rahyndee James, Alexia Vosse and Alexis Rodriguez.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent release from Airerose Entertainment that features a good cast including Abella Danger who graces the cover and does her first boy/boy/girl scene in this. 3 other scenes as well plus a bonus one featuring Lea Lexis make this easy to recommend for purchase. Good pussy fucking and some nice head from the girls too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good
My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Marco Banderas, Alina West, Josie Jagger, Marsha May, Henely Hart
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 5/13/2015
My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good reviews:
review on  

Well it seems I am keeping the naught step dad and daughter theme going in my reviews, this time, not from Digital Sin/New Sensations, but from the legendary Peter North. And I have to say, I think I am going to regret making the switch, as this seems to fall in comparison. We are missing some of the technical aspects and some of the heat and story that builds up into some amazing sex. As I stated in my review, Marsha was one of the main reasons I want to review this one, and she had some moments here and there, but not enough to make me give up on this pretty lady. I am not sure if she is all to blame for the so so scene. I actually thought that Jossie had the standout scene in this one, but I am not sure it's worth your time checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bachelor Party Orgy, The (Zero Tolerance)
Bachelor Party Orgy, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Bill Bailey, Madelyn Monroe, Daisy Ducati, Kalina Ryu, Keira Nicole, Dylan Phoenix
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/28/2015
Bachelor Party Orgy, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Dylan Phoenix, Kalina Ryu, Madelyn Monroe, Daisy Ducati and Keira Nicole are the entertainment for a bachelor party. The studs that are attending are Mark Wood, Bill Bailey, Derrick Pierce and Marco Banderas. As the scene starts, the women are dancing around a pole and giving some of the guys lap dances. The girls strip down and all of them have fabulous bodies. I have never seen Dylan before this and her thong looks great nestled in the crack of her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In My Sister's Hands
In My Sister's Hands 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, David Loso, Dahlia Sky, Jodi Taylor, Sara Luvv, Alexis Adams, Damon James, Yhivi
Studio: POPPORN Productions

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 4/23/2015
In My Sister's Hands reviews:
review on  

An entirely POV release of 5 ladies giving hand jobs to their 'brothers'. It's a well done DVD that will appeal to fans of blow jobs and lovely ladies. I would also encourage ladies to watch it, you may pick up a few new moves to add to your own sexual repertoire!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a nicely twisted little POV release. Sara Luvv, Jodi Taylor, and Dahlia Sky turned out my favorite scenes here, but Yhivi and Alexis Adams were also more than solid and played into the theme very well. The technical aspects are good, but do stumble in a couple places, and there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a good rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nate Liquor's IN MY SISTER'S HANDS (2015, Popporn Productions) is a POV disc with cute female performers giving hand jobs and/or blow jobs to some stunt cocks. The sister/brother thing gets lost after awhile however, the lead Xmas themed scene with Sara Luvv benefits from her playful banter while other scenes that follow are hit and miss. Also starring, in order of appearance: Alexis Adams, Yhivi, Jodi Taylor and Dahlia Sky. About 90 minutes. Wide Screen. Cum shots and photos are the only extras that are accessed from the scene selection page.
   read the complete review
All reviews of In My Sister's Hands
Boxcover for Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams
Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Maddy O'Reilly, Mercedes Carrera, Savannah Snow
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams reviews:
review on  

Lots of edits seem to throw off the flow of scenes at times. A very static camera, seems to be stationary with the movements. I would say if you are looking for something a little more kinky and a great visual style, check out the Deviant Entertainment movies, this one seemed kind of mellow compared to what I was expecting, or perhaps I was expecting too much. Most of the scenes started off strong with the kinky and dirty, but ended up becoming nothing out of the ordinary by the time the scene is over. I figured Maddy in the opening scene was a sure thing for spotlight scene, but as I finished this one, I have to say that Dahlia was the one deserving of the spotlight scene of this one. This is the first installment, so hopefully a few changes will happen in the next one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits In Sports 15
Big Tits In Sports 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Marco Banderas, Rachel Roxxx, Keiran Lee, Kiera King, Sammie Spades, Bill Bailey, Danny D, Bonnie Rotten, Aryana Augustine, Veronica Vice, Nina Elle, Ava Koxxx
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/31/2015
Big Tits In Sports 15 reviews:
review on  

Big tits bouncing as they participate in athletic contests? I'm in! Brazzers is up to volume 15 of this series and they have Bonnie Rotten, Rachel Roxxx, Nina Elle and Aryana Augustine among others lending their considerable charms to this one. They have a little setup in each scene of the girls working out or practicing their favorite sport then the action begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Poker Orgy
Strip Poker Orgy 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Marco Banderas, Madelyn Monroe, Layla Price, Miley May, Kasey Warner, Olivia Austin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/31/2015
Strip Poker Orgy reviews:
review on  

Strip Poker Orgy is the latest mass fucking title from director Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree. Featuring a great group of girls, it delivers exactly what you're paying for, enough fucking action to keep you stroking till the end, if your pecker lasts that long. Recommended.
   read the complete review
review on  

So, Mike Quasar's STRIP POKER ORGY (2015, 3rd Degree) is a stacked deck in favor of young, blonde female performers-Olivia Austin, Madelyn Monroe, Miley May, Layla Price and the dark haired one, Kasey Warner-who partake in a suck and fuck orgy after a brief strip poker match-up between a few of the veteran male performers and a few of the blondes. The lovely female quintet can be seen posing on the cover of the DVD as they sit, stand or kneel on or around a pokerbut nothing like this even remotely happens in this 95 minute DVD. After 7 minutes, the lame strip poker match is over and done with. What's left is an orgy that presents some problems of its own. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ink'd Squirt
Ink'd Squirt 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Marco Banderas, Kleio Valentien, Karlo Karrera, Veruca James, Bonnie Rotten, Jillian Janson
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Bonnie Rotten
Release date: 3/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ink'd Squirt reviews:
review on  

Ink'd Squirt is the latest from director/performer Bonnie Rotten and Elegant Angel. Very well done film with some great scene with Rotten, Jillian Janson and Veruca James. If you like these girls, you should check this out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent Bonnie Rotten directed release for Elegant Angel and this show deals with squirting and we all know Elegant is well known for this type of show case title and also Bonnie is easily among the best squirters shooting today in porn if not the best. She appears four times in this release including the bonus scene and you add in a single scene for Veruca James and both Kleio Valentien and Jillian Janson joining Bonnie in 2 on 1 scenes and you have a real good title to enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elegant Angel has undergone a number of changes over the last few years but I think they are getting back on solid footing. One of their big announcements since the new owners came in is that Bonnie Rotten is a new director for them! Bonnie directed a few features last year and is turning into a talented lenswoman. This is her debut release for Elegant and she stars in three of the four scenes. Veruca James gets a solo spotlight and Jillian Janson and Kleio Valentien help Bonnie out in other secenes. I'm looking forward to this new incarnation of one of the best adult studios of all-time!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 114
North Pole 114 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marco Banderas, Seth Gamble, Giselle B., Xander Corvus, Madelyn Monroe, Jessy Jones, Katerina Kay, Zoe Wood
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
North Pole 114 reviews:
review on  

Peter's North's North Pole series must be a success as we are up to number 114 in this edition. Sex is entertaining but predictable. Back to the VHS running time on this on as it clocks in at around an hour 20 minutes. Four scenes with 11 movie trailers as extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lovephoria: The Laws Of Attraction
Lovephoria: The Laws Of Attraction 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Chanel Preston, Chad Alva, Gabriella Paltrova, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/17/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lovephoria: The Laws Of Attraction reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar's LOVEPHORIA-THE LAWS OF ATTRACTION (2015, Zero Tolerance) features Gabriella Paltrova and Chad Alva on the DVD cover with Chad's upper right arm tattoo sleeve nearly invisible in this faded photo. Truth be told, his tattoo sleeve is captured in all of its color and glory in the final scene of this 4 scene couples vignette DVD that runs about an hour and 40 minutes. Other pairings include Chanel Preston and Mr. Pete, Vanessa Cage and Derrick Pierce then a trio including Sara Luvv, Mercedes Carrera and Marco Banderas. No condoms. Wide screen. Solid extras including a bonus scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Ryder Skye, Holly Heart, Veronica Avluv, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition reviews:
review on  

The latest in the It's A Mommy Thing series and this time out all the hot Momma's are doing anal!! A real good cast too featuring Holly Heart, Bianca Breeze, Veronica Avluv and doing only her second anal experience ever Ryder Skye- it's a good anal romp with James Deen so she was in good hands. The scenes open with a tease / interview combo so you hear from the girls while also getting to check out their bodies. I'd say this sets you up nicely to enjoy the show which most MILF fans should with this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director Pat Myne takes over the control of this series and he changes it up a little. Instead of having little "MILFy scenarios", he has the girls discussing how their age has helped them in this industry and in their personal life. It's a nice concept. Covergirl Veronica Avluv is in this one as well as Holly Heart, Ryder Skye and Bianca Breeze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for LeWood Gangbang: Battle Of The MILFs
LeWood Gangbang: Battle Of The MILFs 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Will Powers, Barry Scott, Marco Banderas, Chris Strokes, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 2/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
LeWood Gangbang: Battle Of The MILFs reviews:
review on  

Francesca Le and Mark Wood present a gangbang feature starring Ms. Le herself along with the amazing Veronica Avluv. Francesca hasn't done a gangbang in about 25 years so this is a treat! There are 5 guys in each scene and they put these babes through their paces. Plus, both girls take a double anal! This feature lasts almost 3 hours so every gangbang lasts about 90 minutes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Two of the porn world's most popular and cock-craving of cougars go head-to-head (...and pussy-to-pussy...) in the bang-out battle of the century in "LeWood Gangbang: Battle of the MILFs". An exceptional release from Evil Angel and LeWood, this flick features none other than the 20+ year veteran (...and legend...) of the blue-screen, Francesca Le, fucking it out against the relative newcomer, yet no-holes-barred badass, Veronica Avluv. Each of these women are ageless, awesome, and unrelenting, as they take separate, super-hardcore poundings at the hands of five of porn's most prolific penises. Of course, at the end of the day, the viewer at home is the ultimate winner.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest release from LeWood and it's a Gangbang title!! Francesca is doing her first such scene since the 90's so a lot of fans will be very happy to see this come out. Veronica Avluv is the other half of this dynamic duo and both ladies hit homeruns in their respective scenes. Plenty of cock sucking and fucking including anal and DPs. You also get some double action with Francesca doing her first double A and Veronica hits both double vag and double A in her scene plus she squirts multiple times. Real easy to recommend this one to fans of both ladies, awesome action here from start to finish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 32
I Have a Wife 32 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Rachel Starr, Bill Bailey, Jasmine Delatori, Hope Howell, Alexis Adams, Lacy Channing
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/1/2015
I Have a Wife 32 reviews:
review on  

Single women on the prowl for men who just want to have fun, that's what this Naughty America release is all about. Hope Howell, Rachel Starr and Alexis Adams play the evil seductresses who always get the man they want!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About The Ass
All About The Ass 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Marco Banderas, Mia Lelani, Juelz Ventura, Xander Corvus, Zoey Monroe, Luna C. Kitsuen, Miya Stone
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 12/22/2014
All About The Ass reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average compilation. You get five solid sex scenes with high quality anal names like Juelz Ventura, Mia Lelani, and Zoey Monroe, but the below average video quality and lack of care towards the overall release holds this one back to being a decent rental rather than being a worthwhile purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Office Milfs 6
Busty Office Milfs 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Holly Heart, Mercedes Carrera, Sasha Sean
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Office Milfs 6 reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree presents some of my favorite types of females....office workers. And these babes have some nice tits that they are showing off. Nadia Styles, Mercedes Carrera, Holly Heart and Sasha Sean are the babes who like showing off their assets in the office.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ride or Die
Ride or Die 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Selena Santana, Riley Reid, Karlo Karrera, Lola Foxx, Mia Malkova, Ike Diezel, Aidra Fox
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 12/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ride or Die reviews:
review on  

It's all about ass, gash, and cash in Jakodema's latest high-octane, high-stakes, thrill-fest fuck-a-thon, "Ride or Die", a very good release from Digital Playground. Starring the stunning blonde carnal-contortionist, Mia Malkova, as a hesitant federal agent who's tasked with infiltrating and bringing down a cartel that's using a cadre of female street racers to do its dirty work, it's safe to say that this one involves plenty of high-speed action and super-steamy satisfaction. With a good plot, hot sex, a strong cast, and a budget clearly beyond the norm for an adult film, this flick is definitely worthy of a watch (...and this is coming from a reviewer who is generally lukewarm when it comes to racing-themed flicks...)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Wife I Assfucked The Babysitter 15
Don't Tell My Wife I Assfucked The Babysitter 15 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marcus London, Tommy Pistol, Marco Banderas, Filthy Rich, Layla Price, Madelyn Rose, Marilyn Moore, Dixie Brooks
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Wife I Assfucked The Babysitter 15 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent anal sex release. There's a nice variety to the setups along with a nice touch of humor, and some solid anal sex from mostly fresh talent. The technical aspects are decent, and there's a nice touch of effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental for anal sex fans.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 27 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (354)

Category
Studio
Director