Porn Stars  >  Marco Banderas  > Reviews

Reviews of Marco Banderas Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 684 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bush 5 (Elegant Angel)
Bush 5 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Vicki Chase, Bianca Breeze, Keisha Grey, Dava Fox, Dava Foxx, Yhivi
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bush 5 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

A bush has never gone out of style and Elegant Angel capitalizes on the craze. There are 5 scenes on this disk dedicated to hair pies as directed by Pat Myne. Pat has turned into a fine director over at Elegant and besides the cover girls Keisha Grey and Yhivi, he has Vicki Chase, Bianca Breeze and Dava Foxx to tease and please.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Cops On Patrol 2
Busty Cops On Patrol 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Toni Ribas, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Sarah Vandella, Nina Elle, Mercedes Carrera, Jaclyn Taylor
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Cops On Patrol 2 reviews:
review on  

Pat Myne directs this Elegant Angel feature in which these cops are bursting out of their uniforms. These form sexy fitting ensembles are tremendous! Pat has a big breasted cast to get us in the mood including Mercedes Carrera, Sarah Vandella, Nina Elle, Jaclyn Taylor and the return of Katie Morgan!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Massage
MILF Massage 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Morgan, Marco Banderas, Bill Bailey, Chad Alva, Aaliyah Love, Cherie DeVille, Small Hands, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Massage reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree's latest release to make its way to me is this little number in which hot MILF's give sexy massages using all of their assets to help out. These women are just hot, no matter what their age is! Cherie Deville, Mercedes Carrera, Aaliyah Love and Katie Morgan have tight bodies that could please anyone!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aidra Fox Is Slutwoman
Aidra Fox Is Slutwoman 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Bill Bailey, Aidra Fox, Katrina Jade
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Release date: 12/7/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Aidra Fox Is Slutwoman reviews:
review on  

As the dust clears from another fun year of AVN voting, I couldn't think of a better movie to get back into the swing of reviews. And lucky for me, I had to re-watch another showcase movie of this lovely lady, Meet Aidra, which I absolutely loved and gave plenty of voting love for. But a year later, Elegant Angel is giving us Aidra fans, this spotlight/showcase movie, Aidra Fox is Slutwoman. I will say that there is one downside to coming off the AVN fury of movies, for the most part I've seen the best that last year had to offer, and that may make my expectations a little higher going in. But with the return of Elegant Angel and slowly getting back to the good ole days, somewhat and of course with Aidra, that smile and dimples to go along with that great body and sexual energy, how can you not be excited. We do get a few firsts in this one, blowbang and DP, and don't get me wrong they were good, but considering we have a movie called Slutwoman, it seemed a little tame for the most par
   read the complete review
review on  

Aidra follows in the high heels of some pretty formidable ladies who have been Slutwoman in the past, Annette Schwartz, Kristina Rose and Maddy O'Reilly. I have no doubts that Aidra can hold up her end of the garter belt! Aidra is a gorgeous young girl with an insatiable sexual appetite. That is the key to her being Slutwoman! She gets some help on this disk from Katrina Jade but this is all about Slutwoman herself, Aidra Fox!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams (Bonnie Rotten Productions)
Teen Dreams (Bonnie Rotten Productions) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Goldie, Ashley Adams, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Karlo Karrera, Cadence Lux, Mandy Muse
Studio: Bonnie Rotten Productions

Directed by: Bonnie Rotten
Release date: 11/4/2015
Teen Dreams (Bonnie Rotten Productions) reviews:
review on  

"Bonnie Rotten's Teen Dreams" from Bonnie Rotten Productions, distributed by Juicy Entertainment, is a good movie that has only vaginal sex, some may find a bit to polish and whatnot but the presence of Mandy muse is a plus here, even without the complete use of her skills, this goes in the low end buy out bin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angela 2 (AGW Entertainment)
Angela 2 (AGW Entertainment) 
(4.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, James Deen, Rico Strong, Angela White, Marco Banderas, Alexis Texas, Asa Akira, Michael Vegas, Chad Alva, Anikka Albrite, Moe Johnson, Robby Echo, Damon Dice, Axel Aces, Ricky Johnson
Studio: AGW Entertainment

Directed by: Angela White
Release date: 9/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Angela 2 (AGW Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

This is yet another astonishing release from Angela White, and is easily one of the best star showcases as well as overall releases of the year. Angela White is nothing short of amazing here, and turns out a great lesbian threesome, her first blowbang, her first airtight (which is also interracial), and her first gangbang that includes her first double vag, double anal, and triple penetration. Add in a great bonus scene with Asa Akira and plenty of care towards the technical aspects and this one's all the more impressive. Needless to say, this is a must buy release.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is quite simply the very best porn movie Ive seen. The most easy 5 out of 5 score ever. Now all you need to do is get it bought.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent show case title for Angela White fans and boy does she reward them in this release doing a three girl lesbian scene with Alexis Texas and Anikka Albrite. There is a blow bang, some IR action and finally a gang bang with five guys including lots of DP action with double vag and double anal plus a quick dip into triple penetration land.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Angela 2 (AGW Entertainment)
Boxcover for Real Buttwoman Returns, The
Real Buttwoman Returns, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Scott Lyons, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Marco Banderas, Alexis Texas, Abella Danger, Blair Williams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Alexis Texas
Release date: 9/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Real Buttwoman Returns, The reviews:
review on  

There have been quiote a few Buttwomans over the past decade or so but none has been as popular as Alexis Texas. She has appeared as Buttwoman more than any other girl and she returns in this edition and she directs herself! Alexis is known for her booty and she contributes a couple of anal scenes in this edition. She gets some help from Blair Williams and Abella Danger.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new chapter in the Buttwoman series which sees Alexis Texas returning to the role and she's the dirctor for it as well. This movie offers up two Alexis anal scenes which begin the title with the second adding in Abella Danger for probably the best scene of the movie. Blair Williams also does well in a 2 on 1 with Alexis and we end the movie with her first gang bang scene as she does quite nicely taking on five swinging dicks for plenty of sucking 'n' fucking leading to ass pops and a couple of facials. Jules Jordan does a bit of cross over work here joining Miss Texas in the first scene to break that ass in for us and Mick Blue gets the other shot at filling that enticing back side during the Abella scene. Lots to enjoy in this one for the Alexis Texas fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's A Daddy Thing 6
It's A Daddy Thing 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Miranda Miller, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 9/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's A Daddy Thing 6 reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel and Pat Myne resurrect this series after a lengthy hiatus. This is all about young girls using their womanly wiles to seduce daddy. They have some of the best young sluts in the jizz biz in this one including Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi and Miranda Miller. This has been a very successful series for the studio so let's see how the revival looks!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new installment in the It's a Daddy Thing series hitting #6 with this latest volume. Four more sweet young step daughters who can only think of one way to thank their daddy for helping them out! Good scenarios for each scene here and a solid cast too featuring Jillian Janson, Yhivi, Miranda Miller and cover girl Abella Danger. All four girls do anal as well in their respective scenes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt In My Gape 4
Squirt In My Gape 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Marco Banderas, Danica Dillon, Karlo Karrera, Maddy O'Reilly, Jodi Taylor, Casey Calvert, Selma Sins, Mia Li, Abella Danger, Ziggy Star
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Bonnie Rotten
Release date: 8/31/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Squirt In My Gape 4 reviews:
review on  

Bonnie ROtten directs this Elegant Angel feature that combines two of the biggest fetishes in porn...anal and squirting. She has a nice cast assembled her including Jodi Taylor, Maddy O'Reilly, Casey Calvert, Danica Dillion, Selma Sins, Abella Danger, Mia Li and Ziggy Star. All of these girls squirt to some degree so it should be a wet feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent effort directed by Bonnie Rotten and this one centers in on something she is well known for, squirting!! None of the girls in this release are on her level in terms of squirting ability but we do get some good wet climaxes during the four scenes here especially the first scene with Danica and Casey that perhaps comes closest to nailing the gaping/ squirting tie in used in the movies title. Two of the scenes are strictly g/g affairs so the ladies use their fingers and toys to generate the gapes here while the first scene and the last bring in a hard cock to help out and there the finale with Abella and Jodi led the way with lots of good strong anal action for Miss Danger.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Natural (Elegant Angel)
Young & Natural (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Will Powers, Nat Turnher, Marco Banderas, Seth Gamble, Whitney Westgate, Keisha Grey, Karlee Grey, Sydney Cole
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Bonnie Rotten
Release date: 8/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young & Natural (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

The latest Bonnie Rotten directorial feature is this one that celebrates natural beauties. These girls have beautiful curvy bodies and they know how to use their sexuality. Karlee Grey, Sydney Cole, Keisha Grey and Whitney Westgate are the babes in this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release from director and AVN winner Bonnie Rotten that focuses on sweet young natural girls. Keisha Grey scores the cover and for a good reason, two mouth watering natural tits. Joining Keisha we have Karlee Grey, Sydney Cole and Whitney Westgate. Bonnie works in some good tease then brings the guys in to have some fun with these girls and that does include some oral before letting their cocks take over to test their respective pussies. Variety in outfits and in the finishes from a pop on her ass to her tits and a good open mouth blast too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Body To Body 3 (3rd Degree)
Body To Body 3 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Krissy Lynn, Bill Bailey, Danica Dillon, Madelyn Monroe, Jessa Rhodes
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/28/2015
Body To Body 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree presents this massage orientated disk which has some sexy women doing a rubdown with their bodies. They grind on them and rub them down using their tits and their pussies and give a great massage! Covergirl Jessa Rhodes is joined by Madelyn Monroe, Krissy Lynn and Danica Dillion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pimp My Wife
Pimp My Wife 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Alyssa Lynn, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Bianca Breeze
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/21/2015
Pimp My Wife reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree's latest release is this collection of four scenes in which the husbands allow their wives to go out for extracirruclular activities. Ryan Conner leads the charge and she's the reason I have this disk! Kaylynn, Bianca Breeze and Alyssa Lynn are the other cougars on the prowl in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Symbols 2 (Airerose Entertainment)
Sex Symbols 2 (Airerose Entertainment) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Marco Banderas, Kleio Valentien, Bruce Venture, Bonnie Rotten, Lolly Ink, Rachael Madori
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 7/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Symbols 2 (Airerose Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

It's time to step into another installment of Sex Symbols from AVN Award Winning Studio, Airerose Entertainment. We get things going with a bang with Bonnie Rotten, and from there have some moments here, thanks to Kleio and Rachael, but are brought down by Lolly Ink in her scene. I will say that they seem to making strides in the technical areas, that has been a concern in some of the other titles I have reviewed from them. I will also give them some kudos for the extra mile in the special features areas as well, a bonus scene and BTS segment, clocking in at about of extra of extra stuff to enjoy. They catch your attention with putting Bonnie on the cover and I think that will be what you will remember most about this movie, if you check it out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's latest release is the follow-up to their successful Sex Symbols disk. This release features 4 more tattoed babes that are so good at having sex! The sexy and sensational Bonnie Rotten graces the cover and that's always a good thing! Lolly Ink, Kleio Valentien and Rachael Madori are the other girls in this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release from Airerose Entertainment showing off the talents of Bonnie Rotten, Kleio Valentien, Rachael Madori and Lolly Ink. These girls have some tattoos on their bodies and talk a little bit about them during short interview clips that show before their scenes heat up. Bonnie Rotten's had some news lately so her b/g scene here is one not to miss for her fans plus she does anal and yes squirts a few times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Plus Size Models
Plus Size Models 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Alison Tyler, Alex Chance, Alura Jenson, Layla Price
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/30/2015
Plus Size Models reviews:
review on  

Large girls with full curves extract may from their man meat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallowing MILFs
Swallowing MILFs 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Jack Vegas, Holly Heart, Veronica Avluv, Nikki Daniels, Allison Moore
Studio: POPPORN Productions

Directed by: Rex Holmes
Release date: 6/18/2015
Swallowing MILFs reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by. The MILFs are hot and live up to the swallowing the title promises, but the authoring is beyond horrible and makes it almost completely unwatchable. I gave up on trying to watch this release not even forty minutes into the movie after having to restart the movie roughly forty times due to it freezing up. POPPORN's authoring has left some to be desired in the past, but this is beyond ridiculous. Skip it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop Shots 101
Pop Shots 101 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Sharon Lee, Kiki Daire, Eva Angelina, Tory Lane, India Summer, Prince Yahshua, Adrianna Nicole, Winston Burbank, Marco Banderas, Liza Del Sierra, Jonni Darkko, Natasha Nice, Kayla Carrera, Keni Styles, Jessica Bangkok, Bridgette B., Jada Stevens, Eve Evans, Lea Lexis, Capri Cavanni, London Keyes, Heather Vahn, Yuki Mori, Diamond Kitty, Lou Charmelle, Yurizan Beltran, Lyla Storm, Allie Haze, Vicki Chase, Lily LaBeau, Kleio Valentien, Veronica Avluv, Lily Carter, Jynx Maze, Nicole Aniston, Dahlia Sky, Skin Diamond, Natasha Vega, Eden Alexander, Cassandra Nix, Aleksa Nicole, Riley Reid, Mia Rider, Presley Hart, Maddy O'Reilly, Sheena Shaw, Larkin Love, Gabriella Paltrova, Anikka Albrite, Jayden Lee, Remy Lacroix, Anissa Kate, Serena Ali, Veruca James, Gaia, Gigi Loren, Krissie Dee, Bonnie Rotten, Cindy Starfall, Marica Hase, Dillion Harper, Staci Silverstone, Cameron Canada, Valentina Nappi, Bobby Blam, Evi Fox, Aria Arial, Karmen Karma, Layla Price, Romi Rain, Luna C. Kitsuen, Britney Shannon, Jovan Jordan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 6/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pop Shots 101 reviews:
review on  

A compilation of cum shots from various scenes Jonni Darkko has shot over the last few years featuring some of porns best performers from Bonnie Rotten to India Summer to Jynx Maze. You see only the pops, though, and not much if any sex. So more of a niche release perhaps for those who dig the cumshot at the end of each scene and if you have seen a Darkko release you know those are often pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Facialized 2
Facialized 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Hunter, Jay Ashley, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Johnny Fender, Marco Banderas, Rob Banks, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Chad Alva, Jason Katana, Mia Malkova, Filthy Rich, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Carter Cruise, Gavin Kane, Jake Jace
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 5/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Facialized 2 reviews:
review on  

"How much wood would a porn slut suck if a porn slut would suck wood?". This is the time immemorial question that Mason and Hard X have set out to answer in "Facialized 2", a very good, blowbanger of a release featuring four of the more stunning ladies in the biz right now. From the uber-athletic Mia Malkova to the spunky and fun Carter Cruise to the elegantly beautiful Jillian Janson and finally to the cute-as-a-button Sara Luvv, all of the assorted lasses gobble cock and guzzle cum as though it's their final day on the planet...and the result is awesome.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its another installment in the blowbang series from Mason and Hard X. This time we get a few firsts and finish with a 10 guy blowbang. You can't go wrong with the cast in this one either, all ladies worthy of your time in watching and enjoying this one. You think the obvious choice for spotlight scene would be the Sara scene, partly due to the number of cocks, and don't get me wrong, she does a great job, but I think it's going to end up with Carter Cruise taking home that award for this movie, but it's a close margin. You get all of the great camerawork from Mason that you expect, capturing all of the action, and with all of those cocks, sometimes that can be a chore.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of Mason's most requested titles from HardX fans is this title which features girls getting blowbanged. Fans love to see pretty faces coated with jizz and Mason has some gorgeous women lined up in this one! Carter Cruise, Jillian Janson, Sara Luvv and covergirl Mia Malkova are the girls giving their mouths a workout!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Facialized 2
Boxcover for MILF Performers Of The Year 2015
MILF Performers Of The Year 2015 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, India Summer, Marco Banderas, Will Power, Ava Addams, Veronica Avluv, Allison Moore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Performers Of The Year 2015 reviews:
review on  

Elegant returns with a Performer of the Year title but adds in the element of MILF to it so we enjoy some great women in action who know how they love to be fucked. Allison Moore, Julia Ann, India Summers, Veronica Avluv and Ava Addams appear here with 3 anal scenes mixed in with lots of good pussy pounding too. The women don't forget about the oral and the guys as well do some good work taking care of the kitty before letting their cocks take over.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elegant Angel has produced the Performers of they Year title for a few years now and, this year, they decided to give MILFs some love. MILF porn is one of the most popular genres out there so why not? They have an exceptional cast in this one including Veronica Avluv, Julia Ann, Ava Adams, India Summer and Allison Moore. This should be a good one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Round Asses
Big Round Asses 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Rahyndee James, Alexis Rodriguez, Abella Danger, Alexia Vosse
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 5/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Round Asses reviews:
review on  

Big Round Asses from Airerose Entertainment gives any fan of the derrier femme something to enjoy here. Rahyndee James, Alexia Vossie, Abella Danger and Alexis Rodriguez offer up their assets to Derrick Pierce, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas and Mr Pete in the most delicious ways. A good, gonzo release for couples to watch, as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest release from Airerose Entertainment is this disk focusing on big asses. There are a lot of big booys in the industry and four of them are in this feature! The big news is that covergirl Abella Dannger does her first threesome with 2 guys. Also featured on this one is Rahyndee James, Alexia Vosse and Alexis Rodriguez.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent release from Airerose Entertainment that features a good cast including Abella Danger who graces the cover and does her first boy/boy/girl scene in this. 3 other scenes as well plus a bonus one featuring Lea Lexis make this easy to recommend for purchase. Good pussy fucking and some nice head from the girls too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good
My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Marco Banderas, Eric John, Alina West, Josie Jagger, Marsha May, Henley Hart
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 5/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good reviews:
review on  

Well it seems I am keeping the naught step dad and daughter theme going in my reviews, this time, not from Digital Sin/New Sensations, but from the legendary Peter North. And I have to say, I think I am going to regret making the switch, as this seems to fall in comparison. We are missing some of the technical aspects and some of the heat and story that builds up into some amazing sex. As I stated in my review, Marsha was one of the main reasons I want to review this one, and she had some moments here and there, but not enough to make me give up on this pretty lady. I am not sure if she is all to blame for the so so scene. I actually thought that Jossie had the standout scene in this one, but I am not sure it's worth your time checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bachelor Party Orgy, The (Zero Tolerance)
Bachelor Party Orgy, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Bill Bailey, Madelyn Monroe, Daisy Ducati, Kalina Ryu, Keira Nicole, Dylan Phoenix
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/28/2015
Bachelor Party Orgy, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Bachelor Party Orgy from Zero Tolerance and director Mike Quasar features some great sex and some real quality work from all the girls involved. Some newer girls really caught my eye in this title, and it is one to pick up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dylan Phoenix, Kalina Ryu, Madelyn Monroe, Daisy Ducati and Keira Nicole are the entertainment for a bachelor party. The studs that are attending are Mark Wood, Bill Bailey, Derrick Pierce and Marco Banderas. As the scene starts, the women are dancing around a pole and giving some of the guys lap dances. The girls strip down and all of them have fabulous bodies. I have never seen Dylan before this and her thong looks great nestled in the crack of her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In My Sister's Hands
In My Sister's Hands 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, David Loso, Dahlia Sky, Jodi Taylor, Sara Luvv, Alexis Adams, Damon James, Yhivi
Studio: POPPORN Productions

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 4/23/2015
In My Sister's Hands reviews:
review on  

An entirely POV release of 5 ladies giving hand jobs to their 'brothers'. It's a well done DVD that will appeal to fans of blow jobs and lovely ladies. I would also encourage ladies to watch it, you may pick up a few new moves to add to your own sexual repertoire!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a nicely twisted little POV release. Sara Luvv, Jodi Taylor, and Dahlia Sky turned out my favorite scenes here, but Yhivi and Alexis Adams were also more than solid and played into the theme very well. The technical aspects are good, but do stumble in a couple places, and there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a good rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nate Liquor's IN MY SISTER'S HANDS (2015, Popporn Productions) is a POV disc with cute female performers giving hand jobs and/or blow jobs to some stunt cocks. The sister/brother thing gets lost after awhile however, the lead Xmas themed scene with Sara Luvv benefits from her playful banter while other scenes that follow are hit and miss. Also starring, in order of appearance: Alexis Adams, Yhivi, Jodi Taylor and Dahlia Sky. About 90 minutes. Wide Screen. Cum shots and photos are the only extras that are accessed from the scene selection page.
   read the complete review
All reviews of In My Sister's Hands
Boxcover for Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams
Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Maddy O'Reilly, Mercedes Carrera, Savannah Snow
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams reviews:
review on  

Lots of edits seem to throw off the flow of scenes at times. A very static camera, seems to be stationary with the movements. I would say if you are looking for something a little more kinky and a great visual style, check out the Deviant Entertainment movies, this one seemed kind of mellow compared to what I was expecting, or perhaps I was expecting too much. Most of the scenes started off strong with the kinky and dirty, but ended up becoming nothing out of the ordinary by the time the scene is over. I figured Maddy in the opening scene was a sure thing for spotlight scene, but as I finished this one, I have to say that Dahlia was the one deserving of the spotlight scene of this one. This is the first installment, so hopefully a few changes will happen in the next one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits In Sports 15
Big Tits In Sports 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Marco Banderas, Rachel Roxxx, Keiran Lee, Kiera King, Sammie Spades, Bill Bailey, Danny D, Bonnie Rotten, Aryana Augustine, Veronica Vice, Nina Elle, Ava Koxxx
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/31/2015
Big Tits In Sports 15 reviews:
review on  

Big tits bouncing as they participate in athletic contests? I'm in! Brazzers is up to volume 15 of this series and they have Bonnie Rotten, Rachel Roxxx, Nina Elle and Aryana Augustine among others lending their considerable charms to this one. They have a little setup in each scene of the girls working out or practicing their favorite sport then the action begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Poker Orgy
Strip Poker Orgy 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Marco Banderas, Madelyn Monroe, Layla Price, Miley May, Kasey Warner, Olivia Austin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/31/2015
Strip Poker Orgy reviews:
review on  

Strip Poker Orgy is the latest mass fucking title from director Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree. Featuring a great group of girls, it delivers exactly what you're paying for, enough fucking action to keep you stroking till the end, if your pecker lasts that long. Recommended.
   read the complete review
review on  

So, Mike Quasar's STRIP POKER ORGY (2015, 3rd Degree) is a stacked deck in favor of young, blonde female performers-Olivia Austin, Madelyn Monroe, Miley May, Layla Price and the dark haired one, Kasey Warner-who partake in a suck and fuck orgy after a brief strip poker match-up between a few of the veteran male performers and a few of the blondes. The lovely female quintet can be seen posing on the cover of the DVD as they sit, stand or kneel on or around a pokerbut nothing like this even remotely happens in this 95 minute DVD. After 7 minutes, the lame strip poker match is over and done with. What's left is an orgy that presents some problems of its own. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 28 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (364)

Category
Studio
Director