Porn Stars  >  Mallory  > Reviews

Reviews of Mallory Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for 2 Young 4 U
2 Young 4 U 
(1.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Elizabeth, Katrina, Lexi, Herschel Savage, Mallory, Easton, Lainey, Hamilton Steele
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jimmy D
Release date: 4/15/2003
2 Young 4 U reviews:
review on  

Expectations Barely legal flix are definitely not my forte, however Smash makes the best Barely Legal series on the market with Legal Skin. This is their other series, so I'm quite interested to see how it is. Technical The lighting is adequate, but the video is a little on the blurred side. Enough to give the flic a lackluster appearance. Director Jimmy D Extras Photo gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo fans, Barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Mallory Mallory is a fairly non-descript girl who is not groomed properly. She wears a t-shirt and flip flops, and quite frankly, looks as though she walked in off the street and went straight in front of the camera. While this may be a turn on for some, I find it to be a complete turn off. She gives a BJ and takes vag before a spoo shot to the face. Whack Factor: 4 Scene 2 - Lainey Lainey looks like a kid. I mean, she really does. This, to me, is not erotic. Rather, it borders on pedophilia. I'm sure that she is of age, and that's not the issue.
   read the complete review
review on  

Smash Pictures presents A Danny Quinn Production A Jimmy D. Wet Dream Starring Mallory, Lainey, Elizabeth, Lexi, and Katrina with Brian Surewood, Herschel Savage, Hamilton Steele, Jeremy Steele, and Easton Shot & Edited, and Directed by Jimmy D. Tight Security opens up with Mallory Marx, and Brian Surewood, walking through a dark lot with both wearing security labeled shirts, while inspecting the area. Mallory notices an open door, so the two of them go and check it out. They walk inside and Brian goes and turns on the lights. Its a movie set, Brian tells her, but not any movie shes seen before, he adds, and she says, like a porn, going on to act like an adolescent, running around and posing in various parts of the set. This good looking brunette has looked better, but the attitude of the scene, really brings down the appeal of her, and the dumbassedness of Brians facial expressions as he watches her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 5
Killer Pussy 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gabriella, Frank, Monica, Nacho Vidal, Mary, Stella, Brandy, Inga, Rubin, Mallory, Franco, Bloudy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 12/24/2001
Killer Pussy 5 reviews:
review on  

Killer Pussy 5 Directed by Nacho Vidal Released 12/15/00 DVD early 2002 Cast : Betty, Mallory, Gabriella (aka Rubin), Mary Blonde, Inga, Magdalena (aka Magdi), unknown actress, Franco Roccaforte (aka Teo), Tony Ribas, Nacho Vidal As I mentioned in my review of Killer Pussy 4, this movie and that one are the sister movies to Hardcore Innocence 1 & 2, directed by Nachos pal and fellow Spaniard Tony Ribas. Killer Pussy 5 begins a new tradition for the series. Previous editions focused on Nacho as a sort of lone gunman having encounters with Euro girls. With this installment, the theme changed ever so slightly. From here on, Nacho would get together with some friends (typically Ribas, Franco Roccaforte (known as Teo to his buddies), and Nachos cousin Tarz(z)an, who is absent this go round) and invade a Prague or Budapest house full of willing and waiting young women. The guys then go from room to room, sometimes splitting up and always acting silly, until all the girls are well fucked and the guys are well satisfied.
   read the complete review
review on  

  CAPSULE'S REVIEW Killer Pussy 5 by Nacho Vidal (81 min.) Featuring: Stella, Ina, Gabriella, Monica, Magdalena, and two unknowns Synopsis: It's the fifth installment of Nacho's series!   Overall: The sex and women are good in some scenes like scene three, but no so good as in scene one. Because of this inconsistency, it cannot hold its own against Killer Pussy 4. Furthermore, Nacho Vidal and his buddies' antics are very very annoying in this volume! DVD Quality: The DVD quality is good. Extras: It's the standard set of extras included in all Digital Sin DVDs. Also included is a set of thirty-two pictures.  Likes: Bibi Blue, an ex-Private lady, delivers a good performance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Innocence 2
Hardcore Innocence 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline, Nacho Vidal, Pamela, Inga, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Mallory, Toni Ribas, Blondy Bunny, Claudia Famsson
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 10/18/2001
Hardcore Innocence 2 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore Innocence 2 Directed by Tony Ribas Elegant Angel DVD Released 6/19/01 This second installment of Hardcore Innocence is again related to Nachos Killer Pussy line, and while it isnt the full sister-movie to Killer Pussy 5, lets call it the half-sister. It opens by taking a slight step back, with lovely Linda, who got a pounding from Nacho in Killer Pussy 4, not 5. She looks great standing framed in a nighttime doorway, wearing a leather trench coat, fishnet stockings, and nothing else. The lighting shows an appendix scar I didnt notice before, but othewise her body is tight and enticing. She has a pretty face, and brown hair that is dyed black (she still has black hair for High Octane 6, which was shot months later. That is the only other appearance I know of for her). Nacho, and not for the first time, is already hard before she can latch onto his schlong and start sucking. She fellates him eagerly, as a dog barks annoyingly outside. The dog eventuallu shuts up, and Nacho returns her favor by snacking on her genitalia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 6
Rocco: Animal Trainer 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Renata, Jessica, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, James, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Karma, Kevin Long, Monika Sweetheart, Ian Scott, Sabine Mallory, Mallory, Brenda, Lynn Stone, Musky, Pussy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/31/2001
Rocco: Animal Trainer 6 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Animal Trainer 6 by Rocco Siffredi (136 min.) Featuring: Monica Sweetheart, Renata, Amanda Angel, Malorie, Karma, Sabina, Jessica, Brenda, Musky, Katy, and Pussy Synopsis: Rocco is at it again in the sixth volume! Overall: This is a dud, which means it is DISAPPOINTING! Don't ask me how a DVD starring Monica Sweetheart could be considered a failure using Evil Angel's high bar of sex. But, if and when you watch this, you will feel the same way! DVD Quality: The image quality is a bit saturated and a bit blurred.  Extras: The extras include a cast biography, cast list, a standard photo gallery, and extra footage of lots of sex! Likes: I would have liked more attention to Brenda in the last scene. Unfortunately, we have to see Rocco mechanically fuck the average- looking Karma and below-average Renata.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 6 (Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Produzioni) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Amanda Angel, Malorie, Karma, Sabina, Jessica, Renata, Brenda, Musky, Katy, Pussy, with Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Kevin Long, Ian Scott, James, Rocco Siffredi I guess it was inevitable that this streak of great porn that I have seen this year was going to come to something of an end, but with a great cast including Monica Sweetheart, Amanda Angel and the wonderful Mallory and Sabina, I really didn't expect it to be with Animal Trainer 6. Well, to be honest I am exaggerating a little. This is actually more than acceptable by any reasonable standard, as you can see from the scores above - it's just that there have been so many wonderful moments in recent Rocco movies that I was taking them for granted. This is hardly a massive fall from grace, in all fairness, just a slight slip in already high standards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Reverse Gangbang
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Mara, Nacho Vidal, Laura Angel, Rita Faltoyano, Sylvia Sun, Angelica Bright, Betty Love, Mallory, Dominika, Sandra Kay, Monica Sweetheart, Kathy Anderson, Dominica Leoni, Stacy Silver, Tera Joy, Lia, Agnes Fodor, Krisztina Bella, Tereza Fox, Petra Lamas, Claudia DeMoro, Mary Blonde, Diana D., Isabella Cardellini, Zdenka Dolly, Andras Csortan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/16/2001
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Dozens, dozens and dozens of women (White European only) getting fucked roughly and nicely by Rocco Siffredi and Nacho Vidal, with very few guys stopping by to help. There’s pounds and pounds of beautiful women with natural bodies, natural beauty and some of the best, delicate and curvy asses you’ll ever see all in one time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco's Reverse Gangbang by Rocco Siffredi Evil Angel DVD / July 2001/ 129 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Extra Footage  - Photo Gallery - Cast Information and Filmographies - Rocco's Biography - Fetish Menu Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Krisztina Bella, Laura Angel, Rita Faltoyano, Naomi, Donna, Vanesa, Sandra, Agnes, Katka, Angela, Anna, Mara, Lia, Betty, Mary, Melory, Stacy, Karmen, and Kristyna Synopsis: It's a reverse gangbang where one guy fucks a bevy of beauties!  Overall: The reverse gangbang is probably one of the most difficult genres to produce. Vivid has done one or two of these, but they do not even equal the sheer intensity of Rocco's Reverse Gangbang. If you are tired of the same old Gangbang video, then this will be a likely alternative. DVD Quality: The audio and visual quality is very good. I don't have any substantial com
   read the complete review
review on  

Roccos Reverse Gang Bang Cast and Crew- The men: Nacho, Rocco The women: Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Krisztina Bella, Naomi, Donna, Vanesa, Sandra, Silvia, Rita, Agnes, Angela, Anna, Mara, Lia, Betty, Mary, Melory, Stacy, Katka, Karmen, Kristyna The extra cock-men: Kemil, Salirani, Szabolcs, Andras, Zsolt, Richardo, Junior, Tibi, Hamy, MArty The director: Rocco Siffredi Produced by: Tricia Devereaux Custodian of records: John Stagliano Soundtrack by: Angy Tahan Editing: Madmax Photography: Gabriel Zero The verdict: Best damn movie for crazy sexx and beautiful women THE REVIEW: Question: What sexual situation sounds fun but actually is a living hell? Answer: Being Rocco/ and or Nacho in Roccos reverse gang bang. Be warned! While watching this movie you might want to drink some Gatorade and wear a sweat band. I have never experienced or seen a movie as physically demanding of the male performers as this one (they should make porno a olympic event.) Imagine ten horny girls all for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story
Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Blondie, Hatman, Alberto Rey, Chrystal, Agi, Inga, Suzy Sweet, Tom Stone, Choky Ice, Yann Scott, Red Julia, Tunder, Chris Mountain, Yanos, Mallory, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/20/2001
Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story reviews:
review on  

This is another Christoph Clark production that focuses on dressing up the ladies in suitable raunchy attire and is also focuses on some pretty hard sex scenes as well. Christoph generally gets these productions right and on this occasion he has done so again, particularly with a couple of the scenes. In addition to the scenes, he has some behind the scenes videos in the actual video and whilst this does detract from the overall video, it a still a very good production. However, Christophs haircut is even worse than the interruptions.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Hardball 13: The Hole Story (2001) Director & Writer: Christoph Clark Starring: Liza Pirelli, Mallory, Suzy Sweet, Tunder, Miss Blondie, Christal, Red Julia, Eva, Agi, Inga, Bea, Laura, Annie, Rambo, Jean Mi, Yanos, Hatman, Choky Ice, Yann Scott, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Thomas Stone, Chris Mountain & Christoph Clark Special Features: Chapters (18), Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Biography, Photo Galleria (45) & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ Euro Angel Productions -For a while, I've been wanting to see some of Christoph's movies but never figured out which one may work for me, knowing that I may be complicated & knowing the kind of porn that I like. Also, I know that Christoph is obsessed with the anal of the female ass instead of the full aspect of the asses (like Stagliano does). Also, some of the females in his films look scary (no offense).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story
Boxcover for Hey, Babe...Nice Tits!
Hey, Babe...Nice Tits! 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Eva, Alberto Rey, Betty, Daniella, Suzy Sweet, Choky Ice, Yann Scott, Messy, Rudolphe, Chris Mountain, Mallory, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/6/2001
Hey, Babe...Nice Tits! reviews:
review on  

Not a bad title from Christoph Clark from Evil Angel with the focus on girls with great tits. The sex was pretty hot and all the girls had real breasts with no implants. Some of the girls are very hot and the sex is pretty good. I have seen better performances from some of the girls, but all in all the DVD would certainly be a rental for sure. I am not sure of the wisdom of a girl with a blue wig doing the introductions, but it was a nice change from the norm.
   read the complete review
review on  

There's already been a good blow-by-blow (hmmm... no pun intended) account of this movie, so I'll just hit on the highlights. I really liked the first scene with Mallory, Csoky, and Alberto. There's a real good build-up to this scene, and Mallory and the two guys do a good job getting each other all hot and bothered. I like Mallory's sweet, innocent look, too. But obviously she's very dirty, as proven by the following group sex encounter. The second scene with Rita Faltoyano would be great, but, the forced sex/rape beginning kind of ruins it for me (see also Gabriel Nine's and reviewer's reviews for similar views). After about 1 minute it's obvious that Rita is a willing participant, but the whole idea that two men in ski masks can corner a woman, whip out their dicks and then have her on the floor begging for cock is a disturbing message (to me at least). It's too bad, because Rita is phenomenal looking, and she takes two nice cumshots on her beautiful breasts, which she follows by rubbing and massaging her tits while giving the two guys post-cum head.
   read the complete review
review on  

HEY, BABE...NICE TITS! (Evil Angel / Clark Euro Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark,br> Starring: Daniella, Suzy Sweet, Liza Pirelli, Mallory, Mesy, Betti, Eva, Choky Ice, Alberto Rey, Yann Scott, Rodolphe, Chris Mountain "Nice tits" (though not always big) - as good a theme for a smut flick as any, I suppose, and when that theme is handled by Christoph Clark you know you are in for some hot sex, with the emphasis on anal as much as on the women's chests. Oh yes, for those of you who, in Christoph's recent productions, may have missed the time-honoured Clark obsession - the gaping female anus - will be pleased to know that it makes at least a partial return. Those of you who dislike this sort of stuff, watch out. In this five-scene effort, the otherwise unrelated segments are linked by some quite pointless introductions featuring a heavily-built, large breasted woman called Laura.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Hey, Babe...Nice Tits!
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director