Porn Stars  >  Malitia  > Reviews

Reviews of Malitia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Sunset Thomas 4 on 1
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, Malitia, Eric Masterson, Venus, Brooke Hunter, Dave Cummings, Ava Vincent, Sharon Wild, Flick Shagwell, Kelly Fire, Jassie, Lezley Zen, Velvet Rose, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Hamilton Steele, Misty Mason, Jessica Jaymes, Missy Monroe, Shy Love, Luccia, Pandora Dreams, Lena Julliette
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart, Chloe
Release date: 3/14/2007
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a set of 4 movies from the porn legend herself Sunset Thomas. What's nice is that these are fairly recent releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 18
Fresh Meat 18 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Malitia, Steve Holmes, Tom Stone, Choky Ice, Chris Taylor, Mia Stone, Bob Terminator, Miss Arroyo, Michael Stefano, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 6/8/2004
Fresh Meat 18 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: As an avid viewer of Evil Angel/Evil Empire I can honestly say that they really do bring quality to their dvds. Not only in the film but in the packaging and in the extras they add. Not to mention their involvement here at ADT. Sure, I dont like every dvd they come out with but I find myself viewing a film from them more often then most other companies out there. Being a viewer that likes more hardcore/nastier sex than what the Fresh Meat series has to offer I couldnt stand by and not see this installment and for those of you who have read my reviews or stop by the forums you know that I have a deep infatuation with a so called German red head! Yes, that would be none other than the gorgeous, Katja Kassin! I cant remember when and what film I first saw this lovely vixen but I have since been on the lookout for anything she is in. What is it about her? Well shes drop dead beautiful and her body is PERFECT in every way. Not to mention shes German which that in itself holds a special place in my heart, beings I am German (hehe). Okay so enough about Katja (for now).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh Meat 18   Evil Angel When a movie opens with a series of stills accompanied by the sounds of spanking mixed with stifled whimpers, it's reasonable to expect something a little way removed from the girl-on-a-couch norm. When that movie is in the hands of John Leslie - with lighting by Jack Remy, no less - then the expectation is heightened. Then we glance at the cast list and see the divine Sharon and the delightful Mia StoneI hope Mr Leslie is going to deliver here Katja First off, however, the action begins in a dingy corridor lit by a spotlight streaming through the bars.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked I didn't find a lot I liked, the women were pretty aggressive but it was almost like an artsy movie. What I didn't like Poor scene locations. Summary Katja: I really like Kaja a lot, she has a tight body and the roundest butt around. The sex is in an alleyway which was really a bummer, a lot of it was standing up. They did it on the ground but there wasn't much room to move around for the performers or the camera and the camera had a glossy filter on it. Lighting was weak, I think there were a couple bright floodlights overhead. I think the lighting didn't do her justice, it made her look plumper than she is. I was really bummed out with this scene. Mia and Evelin: They take on two guys on a horse carriage. Really bad choice. These are two real hot blonds with tans and they have no room to move around. The guys are trying to get BJs and they can't get comfortable. The girls can't get comfortable when they're having sex. I think there is anal in this scene. This is a pretty long scene but still an overall waste of hot women in my opinion.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fresh Meat 18
Boxcover for Night Stick (Vivid Straight)
Night Stick (Vivid Straight) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Roxanne Hall, Malitia, Eric Masterson, Militia, Kody, Briana Banks, Steven French, Sonny Stilleto
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Tommy Ganz
Release date: 5/6/2004
Night Stick (Vivid Straight) reviews:
review on  

In a word: Forgettable. What was I thinking when I decided to see this? I remember Desert Rose fondly, so I thought I'd see what Kody (her nom de Vivid) has been up to. She's lightened her hair, but she's still quite a cutie. I wish I could erase the rest of this picture from my memory. The plot: It's an amnesia movie, I guess. But usually the person who wakes up wondering, "Who am I? Where am I?" shows some interest in finding out the answers. Here, Kody just decides to roll with the guy she wakes up next to (who claims to be her husband), hits the road with him and then falls asleep and has a couple of dreams. In the end, we find out some surprising truths, many of which make no sense at all in relation to what has gone before. The real villain of the movie, sadly, is the surgeon responsible for poor Kody's implants. A true monster. The play-by-play: Kody wakes up next to Eric Masterson, who is handcuffed to the night table. She doesn't remember who he is, and the handcuffs make her suspicious, but that doesn't mean she isn't going to fuck him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 4
Wicked Sex Party 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Allysin Chaynes, Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Malitia, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Lola, Keri Windsor, Cheyne Collins, Lacey, Summer Storm, Zana, Lezley Zen, Aria, Trevor Zen, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/5/2003
Wicked Sex Party 4 reviews:
review on  

Wicked has put some of the hottest women on digital. The prettiest faces, finest figures and most beautiful bodies routinely appear in their productions. On occasion they have also managed to put some seriously hot scenes together. In this particular case I was not impressed. Although the women looked impeccable, the action and heat was anything but entertaining. I have seen other titles in this series and I have to say that it started with a bang, but in the case of this title my suggestion would be to pass unlike you are overly obsessed with contract women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Time (Adam & Eve)
Girl Time (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Roxanne Hall, Malitia, Pantera, Katie Morgan, Veronica Lace
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/19/2003
Girl Time (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 2 / 2 / 2003 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Alexandra Silk, Roxanne Hall, Katie Morgan, Pantera, Malitia, Rio, Simone Price, and Veronica Lace Initial Expectations: Luc Wylder has an amazing ability to bring great chemistry and emotion out in scenes. Its something that makes me look forward to every one of his movies. Initial Reaction: Make time for these girls! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an all girl movie with a lot of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a toy-free all girl movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but does go in and out quite a bit. This draws attention to both the music and the audio from the stars, and gives the feature a slightly artistic feel. Theres a couple moments that appear to be dubbed, but theyre few, far between, and barely noticeable. In what I think is a first for Fallen Angel, Girl Time is presented in the widescreen format.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls in Town 4 (Wicked)
New Girls in Town 4 (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Malitia, Troy Halston, Nikkie Love, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Holly Halston, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 4/24/2003
New Girls in Town 4 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Even companies like Wicked Pictures, which focuses so much on feature films, can't stay away from the "new girl" genre, and thank goodness they can't. New Girls in Town 4 is so good the girls who only make the cut in the bonus section might be the best on most other films. And, with Jonathan Morgan in control of the camera, everything is going to look just fine. Britney Skye is a perky pretty 21 year old blonde whose earer to begin her new career. Every scene begins with a music-video style photo shoot that precedes an interview with Morgan. Brittney states she likes sex rough and hard, and Steve Hatcher gives her just that, and Brittney shows an enthusiasm beyond most newcomers. Nikki Love is a 19 year old lovel;y brunette who prefers girl/girl scenes who had her first encounter with her best friend in high school. Her scene is not the most intense, but there's a lot of passionate kissing and lipwork. Holly Halston is a 25 year old long limbed blonde who finds herself in a hot tub scene, and produces a ton of passion and electrcity. I want to see a lot more of her.
   read the complete review
review on  

NEW GIRLS IN TOWN 4 Wicked All Sex Starring:Michelle Michaels, Nikki Love, Brittney Skye, Holly Halston, Ashley Long, Malitia, Lezley Zen, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Steve Hatcher, Troy Halston Directed By:Jonathan Morgan Running Time:Feature: 88 minutes, Total: 193 minutes RATING: 8.77/10 FEATURE This is an all sex feature, all of the women are relative newcomers to the porn industy (except Malitia who is returning). Each scene starts with an information page that tells the girl's age, home town, and favorite sexual desire. This is followed by a fashion shoot overdubbed with music. The information is cool for chick I.D. but the photo shoots could be gotten rid of in favour of something that isn't filler. There are masturbation scenes in the extras that would be perfect, then you could use the photo shoots and interviews as extras. The interviews are after the photo shoots, these are done well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Ass Lickers 10
Lady Ass Lickers 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Malitia, Barbie Blazer, Michele Raven, Lena Ramon, Katrina Rosebud, Luna Mia, Liza Parker
Studio: Mother Productions

Release date: 4/9/2003
Lady Ass Lickers 10 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked As with Volume #6, there was a fair amount for me to enjoy here, though only in three scenes and it may not be always as engaging as before. The two ladies of the opening scene are more plump and average than gorgeous but they still provide good rimming action in a variety of positions. There is much cunnilingus as well and the best ass licking included is when they are in pile driver. The next scene is with three lovely ladies who take turns in a daisy chain of prevalent ass eating. There is also a smattering of titty play, nipple biting (one girl vocally declares how much she loves this) and the positions are primarily doggie. The last scene is another threesome and contains about the same level of action of the previous, though there are different positions displayed in their own daisy chain. The girls are attractive enough, but not downright stunning, but I like the more natural, average looks sometimes, if not more average shapes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lecher 2, The
Lecher 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Eve, Dina Jewel, Teri Starr, Malitia, Angelica Sin, Sabrina Johnson, Caroline, Rich Handsome, John Leslie, Robert Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/22/2003
Lecher 2, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations This movie is going on 6 years old. It has finally made it to DVD. I haven't seen it in quite a while, but my memories of it are good ones. Capsule Review This is a very raw, sexual movie. John doesn't sugar coat anything. It's a bunch of porn stars doing what they like to do with little to no real coaching. And it works! Technical While this release is lovingly mastered to DVD, it is obvious that this is an older release. But even so, video and audio are clear. Director John Leslie Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, Blues Band, filmography Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Teri Starr & Caroline Teri is a hot blonde. Caroline is a cute brunette. Both wear some very sexy lingerie in this scene. They enter what appears to be an industrial basement of sorts and they proceed to do some pretty great teasing. Lots of ass shots and talking to the camera. Leslie fingers their asses and pussies for the camera. Then two studs show up and the girls start to swallow them down with vigor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy Ltd.
Fantasy Ltd. 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Malitia, Petra, Faith, Kitty Monroe, Rafe, Lee Stone, Ann Marie, Katie Morgan, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Becca Brat, Nikko Night
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 12/14/2002
Fantasy Ltd. reviews:
review on  

Description This is a couples' feature. The plot revolves around a couple getting implanted memories of sexual fantasies. General Impression It's unwatchable. I had serious problems staying awake through two of the scenes. Throughout the movie Petra keeps telling her husband that his fantasies are lame, and he keeps saying that hers are. They are both right. Blaring music with a relentless, driving beat drowns out the scenes. The music makes me think of ketchup, gobbed all over everything in the hopes that you won't notice how badly made it is. Sex In the first scene, Petra mostly does the tango with her dance instructor, to music more suitable to a James Bond movie. There's a brief nice shot of her biting through his trousers, then a blowjob that is so chopped in editing that it could have been 30 seconds of footage total. Throughout this movie, the sex scenes are done the same way - a few seconds or a brief flash of bj, a flash of something else out of sequence, an odd or distorted shot, a brief flash of bj from another angle, camera swirl, fast motion, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 15 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 15 (Extreme) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Stacy, Malitia, Monique, Raylin, Estelle
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 11/11/2002
Whack Attack 15 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Director: Tom Byron Cast: Malitia, Stacey, Estelle, Raylin, Monique & Gina Ryder. Apparently the guys don't matter, as they don't get billing. Well, OK, it matters to some of us, since we know what to expect from Tom Byron and Marc Davis, both of whom appear. The other gentleman's name escapes me, but he's a fairly recent addition to porn whose characteristic features include body-builder muscles, "viagra-rash" red skin and a long penis with a kink in it (you know who you are); we'll call him Red. Extras: 1) Bonus scene, which I'm happy to report isn't the same one that Extreme's been using for over a year. Unfortunately I don't recognize it: Barret Moore (err, Veronica Caine?) and Mickey G. in a desert setting shot in "old west" sepia tones. 2) Trailers: Extreme Teens, SIDS 2: short and sweet, but not of any interest to this reviewer. 3) Gallery: Three stills per girl. No music background and you press play to go to the next still (no going backwards). Press menu to get out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Measures
Desperate Measures 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Missy, Alec Metro, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Phyllisha Anne, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Malitia, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Kasorn Swan, Jewel De'Nyle, Megan Matthews, Brittany O'Neil, Herschel Savage
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 8/1/2002
Desperate Measures reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 8 / 29 / 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Missy, Stephanie Swift, Brittany ONeil, Jewel DeNyle, Kasorn Swan, Malitia, Megan Matthews, Phyllisha Anne, Shayla LaVeaux, Alec Metro, Brad Armstrong, Herschel Savage, Mickey G., Mr. Marcus, Randy Spears, Steve Drake, and Jonathan Morgan in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: I normally like Brad Armstrongs movies, which gives me good expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its the best prostitution themed movie I think Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a touch of plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nastier sex and misogyny with prostitutes Audio /Video Quality: Although theres a small amount of dubbing, most of the audio is clear and well balanced. The video is also clear, and does an excellent job with the lighting. Music: The music didnt do anything for me. Its a dance style, and often a bit louder than I would have liked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Desperate Measures A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 98 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Written by: Brad Armstrong Cast: Missy, Stephanie Swift, Herschel Savage (as Hershchel Savage), Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a feature from Wicked studios starring one of their former contract stars Missy. The is a plotted porn movie which isn't my favorite but their are some hotties in this cast that I am looking forward to seeing in action. The gist of the story is that Missy is a lady of the night,lol, and she has gotten away from her possessive boyfriend but of course he can't let her go and so on. You do get some nice acting from Missy in this movie. It starts out with her in a police station and she is telling her story to the cops and to us the viewer. Throughout the movie after each scene we will go back to Missy in the station and we will hear just a little bit more about her life story. Anyway, enough about the plot how is the action you wonder, well I am here to tell you it is pretty good so lets get to some sex shall we. We begin things with Missy wearing a black wig and hustling Steve Drake for some sex as he pulls up in his pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 6: Nina Hartley
Adam & Eve Signature Series 6: Nina Hartley 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Missy, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Cheyenne Silver, Nina Hartley, Malitia, Mickey G., Mandi Frost, Mike Majors
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/12/2002
Adam & Eve Signature Series 6: Nina Hartley reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 128 min. (cover states 130 min.) Production Date: 8 / 31 / 2001 Director: None listed, but the scenes come from a variety of directors Cast: Nina Hartley, Kyle Stone, Missy, Mickey G., Mark Davis, Steve Hatcher, Mandy Frost, Malitia, Mike Majors, Allison Chaynes, Cheyenne Silver, Tony Tedeschi, and Evan Stone Initial Expectations: Ive had good luck out of this series and am looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's very good, but not quite great. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Nina Hartley Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a compilation stretching across Ninas entire career rather than just the last few years Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio is normally nicely balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is normally nicely done. Theres a few scenes with a bit of grain and inconsistent lighting, but for the most part it looks quite nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 5
Fresh Meat 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Tom Byron, Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Tye, Cheyenne Silver, Mr. Marcus, Malitia, Julian St. Jox, Suzy Q, Zina Fox, Shelbee Myne, Kailani Reid
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/22/2002
Fresh Meat 5 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 5 / 6 / 1998 (cover) 5 / 20 / 1998 (feature) Director: John Leslie Cast: Inari Vachs, Cheyenne Silver, Kailani Reid, Malitia, Shelbee Myne, Suzy Q, Tye, Zina Fox, John Decker, Julian St. Jox, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Sean Michaels, and Tom Byron Initial Expectations: Im rarely disappointed by anything from the Evil Empire, and Inari Vachs and Cheyenne Silver give me even more hope for this one. Initial Reaction: I think its the best Ive seen from John Leslie yet. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants artistically shot sex without a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants their porn primal and without any kind of artistic shots. Audio /Video Quality: John Leslie is well known for having an artistic style to his movies, which often shows in the technical aspects. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but there are a few spots where things dont sound like youd expect them to be (although not in a bad way).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 2 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 2 (Extreme) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Temptress, India, Alexandra Nice, Meka, Elle Devyne, Eve, Cassie, Malitia, Regan Starr, Alex Dane, Cherry, Kelli Dean
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 12/24/2001
Whack Attack 2 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Title AKA : A Hole Lotta Fuckin Goin On, from Tom Byron Productions Inc. -Camera by Tom Byron and Van Damage -Edited by Tom Byron Starring, in order of appearance, Inari Vachs, Alexandra Nice, Cassie, Eve, Malitia, Temptriss, Alex Dane, Meka, India, Cherry, Kelli Dean, Regan Starr, and Elle DeVyne. SCENE ONE : Inari Vachs and Alexandra Nice with Tom Byron. Great butt shots/tease of the two lovelies Inari and Alexandra. They both lie on the bed as Tom talks with them. Inari goes down on Alexandra; Alexandra returns the favor and does some rimming. The both give Tom a bj. Alexandra and Tom 69, both are rimming each other. Tom fucks Inari pussy (doggy), and then Alexandra is up (cowgirl), back to Inari (missionary), and some more missionary for Alexandra. Inari get anal first (mostly doggy) with little gapes. Alexandras turn, she gets her ass fucked (missionary into cowgirl) and cum on both girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BodySlammin' 2: Down & Dirty
BodySlammin' 2: Down & Dirty 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Nikki Anderson, Malitia, Wendi Knight, Judith Grant, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 9/28/2000
BodySlammin' 2: Down & Dirty reviews:
review on  

A feature film from porn star Alex Sanders that was praised a few years back for it's quality. Scene 1 Missy and Alex Sanders make love. Alex Sanders takes his time pleasuring her vagina lips with his hand. He fingers and eats her out. He fucks her missionary position. He fucks her doggystyle. She gives him a blowjob while he fingers her shithole. He fucks her dirty doggystyle shithole. Cums buckets on her. Scene 2 A bunch of girls and two guys fuck them. Would have been a good scene if they'd only have the two blondes. Nikki Anderson looks fat in this movie. CRAP! Scene 3 A really pretty blonde babe is fucking Alex Sanders. She gives oral then vaginal sex to him. There's closeups of that pretty face. Alex Sanders cums on her shithole after the doggystyle fucking. He's still hard and fucks her butt. He pumps her in a beautiful side position showing her perfect body. She rubs her poon while he's fucking her doggystyle. He give her a facial. Scene 4 Wendy knight is fucked by Alex Sanders alone.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quality of dvd picture and audio:This title has a great transfer. I couldn't ask for more. More companies should should take more notice of this and give us great looking transfers like this title does. It's not a perfect transfer, but it's great. As far as music, there are only actual R&B and other fine quality music which are played in these intros that have nothing to do with sex. These intros are to set the mood. What I thought about this? Awesome. But as far as having porn music in the sexual scenes, there is no tunes. Just the sounds of breathing, slapping, and banging. Perfect. I think that it's really not necessary to have cheesy music playing when the sex is on.Likes:From the beginning of this fantastic disc, I enjoyed the musical soundtrack and the intro which had this hot bodied chic and along side of her, this stud bungee jumping of this bridge. It's great to see them smiling and having such a great time. That is what life is all about, to have fun, ignore the evil that's always around, and enjoy the remaining years that you have in this great world.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bodyslammin' #2 (1998) Studio: Digital Playground/All Good Video/BlackSheep Entertainment Directed by: Alex Sanders Starring: Missy, Nikki Anderson, Judith Grant, Reka, Sylvia, Tyger, Christgen Wolf, Wendi Knight, Dru Berrymore, Temptress, Malitia, Alex Sanders, Marc Davis, and Vince Vouyer Running Time: 1:57 Format: Single Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Animated menu, full motion video chapter selection menu, 20-picture photo gallery The First Word: Pretty much the same style, format, and videography as the first Bodyslammin' but the sex falls short of the original. Plot Synopsis: Like its predecessor, this gonzo features a series of "real life" scenes, shot in music video style (in terms of camera movements, cuts, and special effects). Most of the scenes start out with an extended (multiple minutes) worth of documentary footage and softcore teasing, intermixed with quick hardcore shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Advanced Guide to Oral Sex
Nina Hartley's Advanced Guide to Oral Sex 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Steve Drake, Nina Hartley, Malitia, Militia, Mandy Frost, Mandi Frost, Mike Majors
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nina Hartley
Release date: 5/27/2000
Nina Hartley's Advanced Guide to Oral Sex reviews:
review on  

Running Time: approx. 81 minutes Director: Nina Hartley Cast: Nina Hartley, Malitia, Mandi Frost, Tony Tedeschi, and 2 other gentlemen Audio/Video Quality: There was some grain in the picture. And the audio was a little soft at times. But overall it wasnt that bad. Extras: Bio of Nina Hartley. The lettering was too small and there was no voice reading it as there often is on Wicked Pictures disks. Themes: Oral, straight, orgy, touching/masturbation, and rimming (male>female). Review: I got no sexual experience in the world and found this disk to be educational. I also thought it was enjoyable to see the women naked and used as instructional aids. It sure beat looking at drawings or even pictures in some book. I think this disk would be great for a couple who maybe is a little uncomfortable with their sexuality and/or maybe wonders if they know all there is to know about pleasing their partner. There is an orgy at the end. It doesnt have any relation to what went on before in the flik though.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Director: Nina Hartley Cast: Nina Hartley, Militia, Mandi Frost, Toni Tedeschi, Steve Drake, and Mike Majors Extras: Biography of Nina Hartley Video Quality: Average. Audio Quality: Not too good. There are several times when Nina talks to one of her 'class' and you cannot here the other person clearly. There are even times when you cannot clearly hear Nina when she's lecturing. Review: What I wouldn't give to have had just one college professor that looked like Nina Hartley! Not only does she look better than all of my college professors, she lectures better than many of them also. Nina's Advanced Guide to Oral Sex is broke down into three sections: anatomy, practice, and fantasy scene. The anatomy is pretty basic, but provides a good understanding of the technical terms she uses. She also keeps it very short (around five to ten minutes). The best thing about the entire anatomy lesson was the vaginal puppet she had. It was all I could do to stay in my chair .
   read the complete review
review on  

Most "How to..." sex videos are nothing more than a flimsy excuse to show some hardcore sex scenes with a little bit of commentary so as to avoid the "porn" categorization. This is not to say that such videos can't be informative, but obvious discussions on the art of lovemaking are usually peppered with obvious suggestions like, "Take your time. Be sensitive to your partner's needs. Enjoy the experience..." (Well, duh!). So, after noting the title of this feature, I braced myself for a methodically boring instructional video of sorts, with some graphic but sterilized scenes of oral sex. In other words, I thought I would be bored to death. However, the legendary Nina Hartley makes this video enjoyable, and yes, educational as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 7
Backseat Driver 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Eric Price, Jake Steed, Jewel, Malitia, Blair Segal, Candi Cash, Rich Handsome, Charlese LaMour
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 4/24/2000
Backseat Driver 7 reviews:
review on  

BackSeat Driver 7 Studio: Metro Starring Female: Jewel, Charlese La Moure, Blair Segal, Malitia, Julie Meadows Looks: Hey Look at all the pretty ladies. Hey its blair segal.. hey Julie Meadows. (For some reason she reminds me of one of the hippie aunt in the TV show Sabrina, Teenage witch but a younger naughtier version of course) First Impression: Yippie my latest volume. BooooHooo this wasnt great at all. Just below average. Cute little Blair caught a Rash from Roach Man. Review: Normally Blair Segal looks cute. Not in this DVD. I don't want to bag on anyones looks, but Miss Segal was having a very bad day. Her complexion wasn't clear and her face looked puffy. It was like If you want to see Blair in a good anal scene check her out in the previous installment. (BackSeat Driver 6). I was disappointed I was looking forward to another tasty scene. So besides looks, how was the action? IT wasnt half bad. She and Mark Davis do the romp. She shows her pleasant girl next door charm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades Of Sex 3 (Metro)
Shades Of Sex 3 (Metro) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Mia Smiles, Dee, Obsession, Vince Vouyer, Summer, Malitia, De'lia, Wynona Winter, Aniyah
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Alex Ladd, Michael Adams
Release date: 4/24/2000
Shades Of Sex 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Shades Of Sex # 3 - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 01/6/00 Basic premise inter-racial screwing of all race, and not just white and black. The sex is wall to wall and no story and filler to keep you waiting for the action. Condoms were used and sex is so so. I also hard time piece together the girls names. I cant be sure what one are in what scenes, sorry. Girls are: Wynona Winter, De'Lia, Dee, Summer, Aniya, Obsession, Mia Smiles, and, Malitia. CHAPTER 1: Brunette & Asian Girl with one guy. Both girls are hot, but the asian girl is even more of a wet dream. Vince Voyer takes on both girls in various positions. He eventually bends over each other and slide in both of them so he dosent have far to go. He then has the girls kneel down and blast good size load into their waiting faces. CHAPTER 2: really dark black girl with long hair. She gets in the pool and give a white guy an pretty boring blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titman's Pool Party
Titman's Pool Party 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Claudia Chase, Elle Devine, T.T. Boy, Vince Voyeur, Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jessica Jewel, Tony Tedeschi, Dee, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Houston, Melanie Stone, McKayla, Candi Daze, Malitia, Cassidy, Vanity, Wendi Knight, Lola, Shelbee Myne, "Evil" Jared
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Titman's Pool Party reviews:
review on  

Titman's Pool Party 1 (1999) Studio Metro Director Greg Alves Starring Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle Devine, Phyllisha Ann, Ron Jeremy Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, and Tony Tedeschi Running Time 2:02 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features 20-picture photo gallery and 30 trailers on side B  Typical Watchers Fans of large group sex events, outdoor sex, or "spring break" like fleshfests Typical Haters Bukkake lovers, anyone who watches Extreme Associates videos on a regular basis Themes Orgy, outdoor sex, lesbian, sex toys Condoms Yes If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Titman's Pool Party 2 Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->    T
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titman's Pool Party 2
Titman's Pool Party 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Claudia Chase, Elle Devine, T.T. Boy, Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jessica Jewel, Tony Tedeschi, Dee, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Vince Vouyer, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Houston, Melanie Stone, McKayla, Candi Daze, Malitia, Vanity, Wendi Knight, Lola, Shelbee Myne, Cassady
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/24/2000
Titman's Pool Party 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle DeVine, Phylisha Anne, Ron Jeremy, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeshi Over the past couple of years more and more orgy videos have been hitting the market. For those who haven't been initiated, don't go confusing the orgy with the gangbang. Gangbangs are a bunch of horndogs teaming up on one person, while the orgy is a bunch of horndogs teaming up with each other. Somehow, these get togethers almost always take place around a pool (and never in my living room). Also, it's not surprising to find in one of these titles a cutaway shot of Ron Jeremy eating a sandwich.
   read the complete review
review on  

Titman's Pool Party 2 (1998) Studio: Metro Directed by: Greg Alves Starring: Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle DeVine, Phylisha Anne, Ron Jeremy, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, and Tony Tedeshi Running Time: 1:53 Format: Double Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Full motion video chapter selection, 20-picture photo gallery, and more than 30 trailers for Metro releases The First Word: Don't let the low price, the dumb title, or the baggage that orgy videos carry with them--this is about as good as these gigantic fuck-fests get. Plot Synopsis: First, take 30 or more adult performers, bring them to one place, put them by a pool, and tell them to fuck their brains out. Then get a bunch of video cameras to record the festivities and you have a gonzo orgy video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy
Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Emily Jewel, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Randy Rage, Liza Harper, Charlie, Janine Lindemulder, Tye, Tia Bella, Stephanie Swift, Malitia, Angelica Sin, Flower, Candy, Carol, Bernice
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/24/2000
Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy reviews:
review on  

Starring: Janine, Alexandra Silk, Charlie, Stephanie Swift, Roxanne Hall, Liza Harper, Angelica Sin, Randy Rage, Caressa Savage, Tia Bella, Tye, Malitia, Emily Jewel, and others in the interview segments Pros: sexual fantasy starter, Alexandra Silk!!!, Charlie!, Stephanie Swift!, Janine, Tia, the girls really enjoy themselves and go all out, DVD extras that include Racquel Darrian's ass and many other good looking starlets, Janine covered in wax, Janine covered in lotion Cons: the feature is not really long, boasts of a 12 girl orgy but in fact it consists 2 seven girl orgies, a ten minute interview segment is played twice, I was not attracted to some of the girls in the feature, music was sometimes to loud and inappropriate(soft rock in a bondage flick?), Gwen's (or was it Candy) sexist comment about men only wanting to please themselves Features: multiple angles, bios of the Vivid Girls, and bunches of extra clips that include Racquel Darrian's ass, Felecia's legs, and may other good looking women and their good looking features Memorable quote: "This i
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director