Porn Stars  >  Makayla Cox  > Reviews

Reviews of Makayla Cox Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 34 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity 9
Porn Fidelity 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Cherokee, Kelly Madison, Sindy Lange, Makayla Cox, Samantha Sin, Richelle Ryan, Ryan Madison
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 7/25/2007
Porn Fidelity 9 reviews:
review on  

The continuing saga of how Kelly Madison brings home beautiful women to share with her husband Ryan.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the 9th installment of the popular series in which Kelly Madison, ever the loving wife, brings women home to share with her husband. Having already seen and reviewed another of the Madison couple's dvds, I eagerly anticipated this latest installment. The beautiful and energetic Cherokee highlights a nice list of actresses sure to spice up the love life for this free-spirited couple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lovers Lane (Wicked)
Lovers Lane (Wicked) 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Kimberly Kane, Jennifer Luv, Talon, Kris Slater, Nadia Styles, Makayla Cox
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/23/2005
Lovers Lane (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Well fans this will be a quickie review for this Devinn Lane title. I don't normally watch features but I did watch most of this one including the speaking parts,lol. I thought Devinn did her usual good job of delivering her lines and looking damn sexy in a Sheriff's uniform-- I'd love to submit myself to a full body search if Officer Lane was conducting it! I see MLyons really covered this one pretty good in his review and I see two other fine reviews for this one. As for myself I enjoyed Devinn's lone scene fucking the best of all the scenes as I thought it had the best lighting and I just find Devinn Lane incredibly sexy, nice expressive face, good butt!! and well I just love those tits and could spend hours caressing and sucking on them! I wish they had done more breast play during her scene with Randy Spears who did his usual good job. I have seen Randy a few times in features and he is usually either real funny or like here he has to be serious and he does a pretty good job of convincing me of his "cop" skills.
   read the complete review
review on  

      Lovers Lane Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Devinn Lane, Jessica Drake, Ava Vincent, Exotica, Nadia Styles, Kimberly Kane, Jennifer Luv, Makayla Coxxx, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Kris Slater, Eric Masterson, Talon. Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Out on Lover's Lane, young couples are being murdered at night by slasher with a hook. Devinn Lane is a local cop whose sister was killed in a similar, unsolved murder ten years ago. She joins FBI agent Randy Spears in a search for the killer. There is discreet condom use throughout. General Impression I was a little worried that the whole sex-plus-slasher thing might be unerotic, but the slasher stuff is done basically in a B movie sort of style -- dribbles or flecks of blood, girls running comically around in high heels, and the violence is either implied, or is mild enough to leave you snickering. You're also going to love guessing the age of some of the actors playing 18 to 28 year olds. The first four scenes are decent scenes shot in the dim lighting of cars parked at night. The last three scenes notch up the heat, especially the fifth and seventh scenes. The fifth scene, Devinn Lane with Randy Spears, is terrific and has replay value, and is my reason for recommending this movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lovers Lane (Wicked)
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 3, The
Ass Watcher 3, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sascha, Jackie Moore, Talon, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Shayna Knight, Shy Love, Makayla Cox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ass Watcher 3, The reviews:
review on  

Online porn reviewers are used to receiving DVDs from the various distributors that are shelf ready, that is, exactly the same versions that are available to the general public in stores. Such was not the case with Fusxions Ass Watcher #3. It arrived with a watermark reading For Screening Purposes Only across the bottom of the screen in each scene, which made it very tough to concentrate on the action. There were no extras or menus on this DVD. The male talent was not identified. Based on the above, it is obviously difficult to give a favorable review to this disc, no matter how good the sex may be. But I will try to be objective in this review. The girls (with the exception of lovely Shy Love) are strictly B-Listers. None would draw a second glance from any of us in a crowded disco on a Friday night. Each starts off with some teasing of the camera, followed by the inserting of various buttplugs, dildos, and beads into their assholes. Then their partners enter and the sex begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wrong Kind Of Woman, The
Wrong Kind Of Woman, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Isabella, Rayveness, Lee Stone, Aria, Jana Cova, Dick Smothers Jr., Makayla Cox, Triglet
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/17/2005
Wrong Kind Of Woman, The reviews:
review on  

Wrong Kind of Woman is the right kind of flick for couples who enjoy a little plot with their screwing. This Cash Markman feature offers Roxanne Hall in the lead role, and the cute Brit delivers a very good performance, both in and out of the sack. Roxanne starts the action with a fiery romp with Dick Smothers Jr., a big shot with an attitude. After he shoots on her pubes, she ties him to the bed for what he thinks is some more playtime. Instead, she leaves him in cuffs and rips off a million bucks he has stashed in a suitcase. Smothers gets out of the cuffs (by supposedly biting through his own wrist), swears his revenge, and hires private eye Randy Spears to find Roxanne. During the hiring interview at his lavish home, the two guys watch Jana Cova and Isabella frolic around the pool in a decent lezout that includes some toys. Spears returns to his office and knocks off a couple rounds with hooker Rayveness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girth Wind & Fire
Girth Wind & Fire 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mandy Bright, Gia Paloma, Deja Daire, Vanilla Skye, Makayla Cox
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Release date: 3/15/2005
Girth Wind & Fire reviews:
review on  

Girth, Wind & Fire Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Editor: Shadow Bradley Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:15:57 Extras: Bonus Tease Footage (0:27:58) Starring: Gia Paloma (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Deja Daire Makayla Coxxx Mandy Bright Themes: DP, Interracial Cover Quote: "Interracial from the Double Penetration Nation" Vertigo has been doing some nice work recently. I think I might have reviewed the majority of the movies they've released so far. Many might be put off by their habit of having the girls spit at and lick the camera lens itself, but I think it's pretty hot and doesn't get too distracting. Vertigo along with Martin Del Toro do some pretty inventive cum-play as well at the end of scenes. The standard facial or swallowing finish is not generally found in Vertigo movies, who instead encourage the girls to play with cum using objects such as high-heeled shoes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girth, Wind & Fire is subtitled interracial for the double-penetration nation. Here we have a very promising movie. On any other day this film could have been called balls-deep in the bedroom because here in black on white is a film going full pelt into some of the untapped realms of fine female orifices. Vertigo films look undoubtedly classy from their artwork and DVD menus. Certainly the box front cover stands apart from the competition. But we cant judge a fuck flick on these criteria, so lets get on into the action. Gia Paloma is sat on the edge of a bed quilted with red satin sheets. She's dressed in ladies wear - not slut wear - nor run-of-the-mill porn attire. She has a black rose in her hair and sits legs folded patiently waiting for two huge black men to come and screw her. The presentation here is careful and deliberate. Gia is playing some sort of sex-starved housewife hussy. She looks better than Ive ever seen her look before, when her appetite for circus acts has given the make-up departments an afternoon off work - and she's performing better too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum To Drink Of It (Mayhem)
Cum To Drink Of It (Mayhem) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Sergio, Burke, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Reno, K.K., Tyla Wynn, Grant Michaels, Makayla Cox, Trina Michaels, Lain Oi, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 3/14/2005
Cum To Drink Of It (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Cum to Drink of It Studio: Mayhem Director: Steve Drake Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:36:47 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:46:14) Starring: Makayla Cox (Cover Girl) Lain Oi Tyla Wynn Chelsea Zinn Trina Michaels Themes: Gonzo, Swallowing Cover Quote: "Over 2 Hours 20 Min. of Non-Stop Cum Soaked Mayhem" Mayhem has been a kind of hit-or-miss studio for me. I don't usually like their strong emphasis on trashy fetish wear, but some of their movies (especially "Assploitations" directed by Aurora Snow) are scorching on the sexual heat meter. Skeeter Kerkove has also made a lot of quality films under the Mayhem label, but he has since left to direct for his own company Bad Ass. Mayhem is left with the veteran director Jim Powers and some other guys like this Steve Drake (aka "Stevie D") fellow. I have never seen one of his movies before but hopefully I'll like what I see. Scene 1: Trina Michaels and two guys I have also seen Trina in a couple of other recent releases from other companies and she didn't make too much of a lasting impression on me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Consumption 7
Oral Consumption 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Lani Kaluha, Katin, Pamela Princess, Gia Paloma, Lani Lei, Dillan Lauren, Makayla Cox, Brodi, Genesis Sky, Trina Michaels, Megan Martinez, Genesis Skye
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/13/2005
Oral Consumption 7 reviews:
review on  

I have been thinking about no longer buying this blowjob series that also features alot of ass licking. For me, there is nothing that can kill a boner faster than looking at hairy man ass. I have heard alot about this movie, so I decided to risk the twenty bucks to buy it. I am glad that I did. The movie starts off first with Gia Paloma giving a lecture to the director of the movie, Chico Wang, about how sperm is produced. Chico is always seeking ways to benefit mankind, so he enlists her to conduct a little "experiment". Chico's load warriors enter and act really wacky, and soon a short oral gangbang breaks out, followed by each guy one at time unloading into Gia mouth for a taste test. Gia was really wonderful in this scene. The "Minion" is in the next scene, and Brodi and Katin do whatever it takes to get the body odor stench off of him. Once he gets clean he gets a good dose of oral and butt play, before jerking off in one of the girls mouths. There is also a dog in the yard that keeps finding his way into the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 4
Wet Dreams Cum True 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dasha, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Lauren Phoenix, Jean Val Jean, Jenaveve Jolie, Makayla Cox, Vanessa Lane, Tory Lane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/13/2005
Wet Dreams Cum True 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a series where we get a little fantasy to go along with the hot fucking. This usually involves a cool looking outfit of some sort with some being more revealing than others. The talent for this particular volume is real strong featuring hotties such as reigning Female Performer of the Year Lauren Phoenix, Tory Lane, Dasha and the drop dead gorgeous covergirl Jenaveve Jolie. The babe power is strong with this one so stroking to any of these scenes should cum rather easily. The scenarios really don't matter much to me other than seeing the girl in a cool outfit but really we want that gone quickly so the fucking can get going, right!! But some of the scenarios here involve a prisoner satisfying her cock hunger, a soldier gets the full salute if you get my drift, and you might suspect there to be a nurse scene and yes you won't be disappointed friends as some much needed medical attention is delivered in one scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Former hottie performer Wendi Knight has direct several lines for ZT: Grand Theft Anal and Strip Tease Then Fuck in addition to Wet Dreams. I have seen a couple of them, probably thought they were pretty good or didnt think just too much else or if I did I didnt remember (if that makes sense!) But this one blew me away. I want to see everything else she has directed starting with the newest working back. First off, the video/lighting quality is excellent everything that goes along with great production values is top notch, that includes the girls and clothing/makeup. Plus the sex is hot complete with a healthy dosage of anal sex. Now to get back to the clothing. That is what really makes this one a stand out. Its not your typically trashy stuff, just sexy. (The back cover hardly does it justice). It might seem odd of me to be raving about the clothing, but I think a few articles of clothing loosely hanging on a girl while her boobs flop around and getting poked is very hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Murder One Season 1 In 1995, the f***king geniuses at ABC put this high-quality legal/crime drama against ER on Thursday night and, thus, Murder One was cancelled after 2 seasons. This is the same f***king network that put Who Wants to Be a Millionaire on 6 nights a week. Enough ranting this series featured great writing/storyline and acting, especially from Daniel Benzali, Stanley Tucci, and Jason Gedrick. Buy this DVD set to view TV drama at its very best. Director: Wendi Knight (but I have strong doubts about this since the BTS clearly shows someone else giving verbal directions) Running time: 2:13 My short review: This 4th edition of Wet Dreams Cum True has a strong cast of good-looking girls. Casting Lauren Phoenix, Dasha and Tory Lane in the same flick will get a lot of attention. Based on a quick cursory view through the DVD, this movie has a fantasy theme as each girl is outfitted to fit a particular theme. However, the themes stop playing out once the sex action starts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Anal Whores
Big Tit Anal Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Michelle B., Shy Love, Makayla Cox, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/1/2005
Big Tit Anal Whores reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): U2 Go Home Live From Slane Castle This concert DVD filmed after the release of All That You Cant Leave Behind does not include all of their greatest hits but the rich DTS audio tracks make this a superb addition to any concert DVD collection. Director: David Luger Running Time: 2:38 My short review: This will be the 4th posted review of this title and I direct you to the other reviews here at ADT for a more in-depth description of the sex acts and positions. For my review, I will focus on what I found to be the highlights of each scene, if any. The title of this flick left no mystery whatsoever as to what was to be found in this porno --- hot girls with big tits, though fake as they may be, getting their asses poked and prodded. Let me point out that there are some fine looking women to be found in this porno and I was particularly drawn by Shy Love and Tory Lane.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:39:07 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (0:44:39) Starring: Tory Lane (Cover Girl) Michelle Barratt Nikki Hunter Trina Michaels Makayla Cox Shy Love Themes: Boobs, Anal, DP Well, here's another recent Platinum X Pictures release focusing on two of my favorite things, big breasts and anal sex. Looking at the cast, it doesn't seem like any of our "Big Tit Anal Whores" here have natural breasts, but that's going to have to be forgiven in a big tit title. The cast looks pretty strong, David Luger's known for some strokeworthy gonzo flicks, and the awesome Tory Lane's on the cover. All these things will hopefully add up to another winner from Platinum X. One thing I really hate to keep talking about in the movies from Platinum X Pictures is the issue of the "chroma shift." Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, a chroma shift, where weird-looking halos (usually blue) appear around objects on the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores Initial Thoughts: It's really fairly pointless to label a porn movie these days or even put it into a group based on the title, genres are one thing, but there are so many sub genres that seem to have become huge fetishes now, that you just don't know what to expect, even out of specific genre. "Big Tit Anal Whores" is Red Light District regular director David Luger's first adventure in the PXP realm, and this one tackles a couple of big genres these days, Big tits, and Anal sex. It does a good job of giving both venerable areas thier due time on screen, I would say it puts more emphasis on the anal sex, but the titties get thier play too with some titfucking and lots of tease time. It's a great cast on both sides of the proverbial ball, although some adult fans may not be super familiar with all the girls, and some breast fans may be a little down on the lack of many natural breasts to worship.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Tit Anal Whores
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 6
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Makayla Cox, Trina Michaels, Stiff
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 12/24/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 6 reviews:
review on  

Peter North's: White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled #6 Initial Thoughts: There are some good scenes in this disc, but it always amazes me to see releases like this one. There are 5 interracial scenes with some pretty sexy ladies, however the runtime on this thing barely cracks the 90 minute marker, and there is next to nothing in the way of extras. What is on this disc is more than acceptable, it isn't anything earth shatteringly hot, but there is some good sex in this one, however, it's very difficult for me reviewing this one to highly recommend it when so many other studios are putting out just as hot or hotter sex, and offering nearly twice as long of features and extensive extras in some cases, and when thier both selling for the same price, there is a serious question of value with this disc. Technical Considerations:Picture quality is fine, sound is acceptable, camera work is mostly good but sometimes has questionable placement, lighting is a bit drab, but it isn't bad. Menus are simple and work fine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 11
Double Parked 11 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Lolita, Dillion Day, J.J., Van Damage, Franco Roccaforte, Nick Manning, K.K., Joe Monti, Talon, Lenny Power, Angel Dark, Makayla Cox, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/18/2004
Double Parked 11 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 11 DVSX Dir: Alex Ladd Cast: Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Nicki (Nikki) Hunter, Makayla Coxxx, Janet Peron, Claudia Adams, Lenny Power, Lolita, Dillon, J.J., Talon, Nick Manning, Joe Monti, Bady, Van Damage, Chris Cannon, K.K., Franco Roccaforte. Extras: Previews: A.N.A.L. 4, Girls Interrupted 2, Sakura Tales 5. All in one clip running 4mins 40secs. BTS footage: A combination of joking around and stills. 5mins. Solo scenes:Some 1-2mins masturbation shorts, featuring all the individual female cast. Nothing special. Photo Gallery: 4 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Hot Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one 8-minute clip.. Internet Access: List of who's in which scenes, including the guys. Very handy for us reviewer A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 11 "Bumper Stickers" Directed by: Guy Capo - Initial Thoughts: Double Parked, thats a ticketable offense you know. Well I don't know, but when the cop pulls up and sees some hot young woman getting packed full of dick in the back seat, I'm sure they'll understand. Anyway, on to the actual disc here, it's a solid effort, I like 2 guys on a girl scenes, they usually seem to unlock something in the girl's mind and push them a little farther towards the nasty side of things, that is somewhat true in this disc, the girls get put through the paces, but I'm not sure how much any of them really got pushed sexually, it was a little on the blander side for a DP movie, but the girls are sexy, the sex is pretty well shot, the energy level is pretty reasonable for most of the film, and hey, most of the girls get thier faces well and truly splattered with cock snot, what's not to like. The extras are a little light, but thier nicely done, and overall this is a good solid disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 11 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Once again, DVSX delivers a strong title from their Double Parked series. DVSX always puts the hottest women in the biz on screen, but this series always manages to capture the heat to go along with that. Angel Dark [ /image ] --> Lotsa girls in the biz that you want to fuck, but Angel is one of the unbelievable beauties that you cant believe does porn. Perfect ass and perfect breast leave this girl nothing short of flawless. In todays scene, she never looked better or more relaxed with two men. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Makayla Coxxx [ /image ] --> Makayla is one in the growing examples of what an Untapped resource Vancouver Canada is. Im telling you, theres a reason they call it Hollywood North. Smooth olive skin, round fluffy breast and a bubble butt make this girl my new favorite. Ms. Coxxx took more than her share of anal and DP and looked amazing doing it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Double Parked 11
Boxcover for Throat Yogurt 2
Throat Yogurt 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Diamond, Jada Fire, Jada, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jazmin, Anthony Hardwood, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Jamie Brooks, Barbara Summer, Lady Victoria, Brad Baldwin, Angela Stone, Tee Real, Cole Conners, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Makayla Cox, Joe Rock, Jasmyn Lopez
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jessica Dee
Release date: 12/8/2004
Throat Yogurt 2 reviews:
review on  

There are blowjob movies, and then there are all oral movies such as Throat Yogurt #2. The difference? In blowjob movies, the girls do most of the work while the guys simply sit back and get their knobs gobbled. In all oral flicks such as this, the guys are allowed to abuse the girls. The action here is more throat fucking and gagging than cock sucking. Some of the guys shove their dicks so far down the throats that the girls eyes tear up and their mascara starts running. Not a pretty sight! The 10 girls here are mostly B Listers, with only Tyla Wynn being moderatley cute. The rest have average looks and give head without any ambition. Many of the cumshots are weak, and the girls dont do much in the way of post-cum head.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Yogurt 2 - Initial Thoughts Aggressive oral sex is the name of the game in this one. I guess you could put this one in the extreme blowjob section, but it doesn't cross the line into being more about the brutality of it all than the sexual contact. It's a very good blowjob disc, the BJs are very energetic and pretty passionate, the girls for the most part are all into sucking cock, and they really shine, there isn't one girl that doesn't seem to be getting into the oral action. Good cast of girls, and a good mix of well known gonzo girls and some girls that are either new or not as well known yet. Extras are very good and on the whole a nicely done disc. Technical Considerations:Not much to fault here, picture quality is pretty clear with a hint of grain, camera work is pretty good, I liked the choices of shots used, sound is acceptable, and lighting just has a few issues with some shadows and dark spots. Menus are standard PXP and very nice looking and very functional.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well hot on the heels of the first one comes a second helping of this hard blowjob series directed by Jessica Dee. These girls like their cock's stuffed down their throats, your basic two scoops plus if you get the drift! I normally fall on the side of good hard sucking but not to the point where the girls pukes, some makeup running is a nice touch if done so as to not hurt the girl so we'll see how hard Jessica has these girls take these schlongs. No sex other than the dick devouring so those looking for pussy or ass fucking will just have to put in another disc, Anal Romance from Steve Holmes would be a good choice-- another Platinum release,hehe. Anyway, on to the knob polishing. Jada Fire: We lead off with the two large tits of Miss Fire dominating the screen. She leans down to lick at her tits and the shot then pulls back showing off her entire body. Jada rubs her kittie some licking her fingers clean and turning around you see her phat ass get some caressing done to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 5
Anal Expedition 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jasmin, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Marie Luv, Chiquita Lopez, Makayla Cox, Jasmine Byrne, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 11/25/2004
Anal Expedition 5 reviews:
review on  

I felt like some bootie loving and what better disc to slip in than this Manuel Ferrara directed dvd. He does a solid job picking the ladies and then when it comes time for fucking he is more than up to the challenge so let's jump in ass deep!! Makayla Cox & Naudia Nyce: We begin this first scene with Makayla hard at work in the kitchen and I must say the maid's uniform was very hot on her with those breasts practically popping out. The shot then changes and we see Manuel and Naudia making out on the couch and she tells him she has a present for him. Naudia then goes to get it and Manuel turns to get a look at Makayla who is busy wiping the counters off. Manuel then starts having flashes of Makayla in a very sexy pink outfit complete with a butt plug in her ass, not that her maids uniform wasn't already sexy but this new outfit also was very hot. Manuel then gets up and goes over to Makayla who is back in her maids uniform and Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Expedition #5 [ /image ] --> Cast: Marie Luv, Michelle B., Chiquita Lopez, Makayla Cox, Naudia Nyce, Jazmine Lopez, Gia Paloma, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes & Manuel Ferrara Director: Manuel Ferrara Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: (Makayla Cox, Naudia Nyce & Manuel Ferrara) Both Makayla Cox and Naudia Nyce are attractive and have nice natural bodies. Makayla plays the maid and as she cleans, Manuel finds himself oozing over her and pictures her in a neon pink fishnet outfit, pulling out a neon pink buttplug and sucking on it. He tries to cop a feel but gets slapped back into reality. Naudia comes back into the room scantly clad, doing a little dance for him. She parks that ass on top of Manuel and gets spanked and fondled. He eventually eats her pussy and fingers her asshole on the couch. Naudia does some taste testing and then takes it right up the ass in missionary. She braces herself as Manuel goes deeper on her. He slaps her a few times and Naudia found this quite humorous.
   read the complete review
review on  

Naudya Nyce (great name) surprises her hubby wearing a cool Victoria Secret type negligee. Hubby has been lusting after the maid, Makayla. Once the lusty action commences, Makayla joins in for the full smorgasbord of anal delights. Naudya has an interesting look, with a Belladonna front teeth gap. Unfortunately the scene is marred by a purplish cast in the closeups. Believe me, folks, human genitalia in purple is not a pretty sight. The glitch doesn't last, thank God, because next up is the petite Mexican firecracker, Chiquita Lopez. She eyeballs Manuel's thick wood and provides a POV BJ masterpiece, no hands, eyes wide open, and deeper, and yet even deeper. Mamasita! She wanders over to Steve Holmes who warms her to overflowing, and Manuel joins in for the DP denoument. Her face covered with splooge, smiling sweetly, gulping a taste. Viva Zapata! Box cover girl, Marie Luv, slinks down the staircase wearing the outfit of the year, a flourescent, lime-green fishnet suit, contrasting vividly with her chocolate skin. Michelle B is on the couch, cooing with Michael.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree)
Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Jada, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Luci Thai, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Makayla Cox
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/4/2004
Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 8 / 4 / 2004 thru 9 / 10 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Melissa Lauren, Audrey Hollander, Lucy Thai, Jada Fire, Makayla Cox, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Marco Duato, Mr. Pete, Benjamin Bratt, Sascha, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: 3rd Degree and Danny Case have yet to not completely blow me away. I cant help but have extremely high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Maybe I had my expectations a bit high here, as this one didnt work for me nearly as well as usual from Danny and 3rd Degree. Who Should Watch It : Fans of extreme sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks traditional double penetrations are as nasty as they want to get. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is also very well done. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of grain that gives it a straightforward feel with just a hint of art.
   read the complete review
review on  

Audrey Hollander is locked in a cage, legs chained to the bars, wearing a red latex straight-jacket. With her legs spread, we spot a dildo in her pussy, and two butt plugs in her asshole. I feel compelled to warn that Audrey is a rough, er, intense sex performer, and those offended by such shenanigans should avoid this movie. But Audrey seems really into the style, here, and in other movies. In the BTS, where she is drop dead cute, she is asked what her greatest ambition is. She replies, To please men. I think she means it. At any rate she gives a magnificent demonstration of those feelings in this incredible scene. Im not going to reveal all the delightful twists and turns (there is some double anal), but I will give up a snapshot of the ending. She gets anally pounded in piledriver, both pussy and ass gaping to strike up the band.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Brunettes 3
Wet Brunettes 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sergio, Joey Ray, Jezebelle Bond, Jazmin, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Tee Real, Dillan Lauren, Makayla Cox, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 11/4/2004
Wet Brunettes 3 reviews:
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Wet Brunettes Volume 3 - Initial Thoughts Jewel De'Nyle was long one of my favorite performers, and I was sad to see her retire last year, but she is a very big part of PXP, and one of thier most active directors, so atleast she is around in some capacity, it's not always a given that a good performer or any performer for that matter is going to be a good director, but I have to say the more of Jewel's directing I have seen over the years, the more I like it, girls on girl or guys on girls, she seems to be able to get people who work well together, and that makes a big difference. This is very much the case in this disc, good cast of girls and they work well with the guys and enjoy some good energetic sex throughout. This series features obviously Brunettes, but also the Wet part is not quite the porn obvious meaning. The tease footage almost always includes the girls getting physically wet with water in some way, be it a pool, shower, bath, bottle, or what have you, and it is some nice, different angle of tease that works well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we come once again to a series where the girls like to get just a little wet in the shower before they hopefully get a lot wetter doing some hard fucking. First off I must say this is one of the nicer looking covers I've seen in a while. The color scheme is very nice and really promoted to me a soothing feeling and then you have Avy Lee Roth's beautiful body also there and that promotes a whole other feeling which also feels very good! So let's see some pretty ladies get wet then do the nasty for us. Avy Lee Roth: We have our cover girl leading off the dvd and her scene starts with Avy in the shower and the water is cascading nicely down her lovely body and Avy does some nice posing as the water is flowing. I liked the little flower tucked behind one of her ears and Avy also flashes a pretty smile our way as her hands are checking out her pussy, ass, and breasts. You get a nice close up on her tits as the water is hitting them hard, that must've felt good for Avy, getting those nipples nice and hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 13
Young Latin Girls 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Jack Lawrence, Cole Conners, Makayla Cox, Luccia, Destiny Deville
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/1/2004
Young Latin Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Latin Girls 13 Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 95 minutes Production Date(s): May 31, 2004 Release Date: November 9, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Ray Anderson The Abridged Version: The last time I reviewed an installment of this series, I found myself enjoying the action but observing that the MTV-style editing on display almost ruined the film. Well, to extrapolate that to the entire series, at volume 13 the mission has been accomplished. The quick editing surely meant to make the product look edgy has finally overshadowed the sex. There is one good scene here, two decent scenes ones, and two mundane ones. All five of them of them could have been better were it not for the overly busy editing. A vignette-oriented porn film that runs only 95 minutes long is not meant to have as many cuts as this one does, and if it does you better be damn talented and make it work. No such talent on display here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Rated 2
XXX Rated 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Christian XXX, Johnny Thrust, Brett Rockman, Makayla Cox, Buster Good, Shay Lamar, Brodi, Genesis Sky, Vanessa Lane, Genesis Skye
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Chico Redfield
Release date: 10/26/2004
XXX Rated 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcum to a movie that gives you in the title what it's all about, we're talking XXX Rated action and on top of that the girls are taking it up their asses in every scene so we have that to look forward to. This is also my first review for one of ADT's newest members so this review is dedicated to Genesis Skye, see I told you I would do one of your scenes!! BTW she is hot guys so read on. Vanessa: Ok we start with some cool tease shot with a kinda night vision I guess you could call it, not sure of the right term. Anyway the body of Vanessa is highlighted in the grayness and she does some solid tease before the action heads indoors. There her man beckons her over and Vanessa does some crawling across the floor showing off her daisy dukes some more. The two kiss briefly before Vanessa gets to start in on a nice blowjob. She even gets to sit in comfort on the chair as her man throat fucks her and a nice underneath shot is included in this footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap Attack (Evil Angel)
Strap Attack (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Christian XXX, Lola, Tom Moore, Christie Leigh, Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, Makayla Cox, Judy Mastronelli, Penelope Charmosa, Roger Carioca, Luam
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/19/2004
Strap Attack (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. (original movie length 131 min.) Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2004 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Judy Mastronelli, Luam, Katie Gold, McKayla Cox, Christian XXX, Sativa Rose, Christie Lee, Tom Moore, Penelopy Charmosa, Roger Carioca, Lola, and Christian XXX The Short Story Initial Expectations: Chicks doing guys with strap-ons and Joey in charge? I cant wait to see this one! Initial Reaction: Its as good as I hoped for! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see guys getting fucked with strap-ons Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see extremely dominant guys The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Joey Silvera has a slightly primal feel that goes back to old school gonzo. Theres a little talk between him and the performers, but its well balanced and always seems to fit the scenes. Unlike old school gonzo, however, there arent any background noises. The video also has an old school gonzo feel, minus all of the camera shake and soft focus blurs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Strap Attack is not a video about lesbians with toys. What it is, is women fucking men with their strap-ons. For those who find that gay, or are afraid that viewing and even enjoying this deviation will make them feel gay, read not further. I'm going into this with the same kind of non-judgemental attitude that director Joey Silvera brings to his work. And who better to present this collection? Joey, himself, took one for the team in his directorial debut, Kink. He has since helmed the most popular tranny line in porn. I'm looking forward to the possibility of some real heat in a non-formulaic feature. The film opens somewhere in Brazil with Judy Mastronelli playing with her awesome body and her store bought stiffy sticking out of an obscenely short rubber mini-skirt. She has a leather paddle that she's playfully tapping her tits with. Luam, dressed in a suit, is sitting on the floor rubbing his crotch. Judy has him pull his cock out and stroke it a little.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Foot'n 11
Pussy Foot'n 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Charmane Star, Ice La Fox, Nautica Thorn, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Arcadia, Makayla Cox, Ryan Stone, Tereza Ilova
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 10/18/2004
Pussy Foot'n 11 reviews:
review on  

General Impression As the title infers,girl on girl, foot loving action is the subject de jour of PF 11.Since I tend to like fetish themed vids, and Mrs B likes g/g action, plus added to the mix some very sexy performers in Nautica Thorn, Shy Love, and Stephanie Swift (!!!), and we have the makings of a fine way to spend a couple hours. Sex Highlights 2 all natural brunette lovelies, Charmane & Stephanie Swift enjoying each other poolside, their pleasure palpable in their eraser-like erect nipples, was a treat well enjoyed! Shy Love taking a dildo vaginally from Makayla Coxx as she fucked her ass with a glass dildo was muy caliente too. Suprisingly our favorite scene was Ryan Stone's with Tereza Ilova. Their scene delivered as a foot lovers delight. Tereza lovingly oils up/massages Ryan's feet, later using her foot as a dildo. nice! Later,after receiving some anal bead play,Ryan returns the foot favor upon Tereza by oiling up her feet and using them to rub her pussy as Tereza had done. We likey ! Negatives Oddly enough, not ENOUGH foot worship(?).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Quake (Elegant Angel)
Ass Quake (Elegant Angel) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Venus, Brett Rockman, Jamie Brooks, Isabel Ice, Makayla Cox, Genesis Sky, Isobel, Genesis Skye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 10/16/2004
Ass Quake (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Ass Quake Ring The Alarm & Head For Shelter Director: Thomas Zupko Studio: Elegant Angel Running: 120 min. est Genre: Gonzo - Anal Release: September 2004 Im not even going to pretend to tell you what an Ass Quake is. Prince had an underground hit in the late 80s called House Quake, but that was just ghetto slang for House Party. Based on the fact that no sequel ever came from this title Neither Zupko or EA had any idea what an Ass Quake was either. Scene Breakdowns: Makayla Cox This was a girl was a damn near flawless figure. She had beautiful skin, hair, eyes, lips, breast, and about 90 ghetto ass. If Makayla cant put you on swole, porn aint your bag. According to the box this scene boasted 7 anal positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Quake is a marginal smut film from Elegant Angel directed with little flair by Zupko. Although there is some decent hard pounding throughout, the abuse (slapping, spanking, throat gagging, choking, gaping, etc.) the males apply to the girls is a turnoff to this reviewer. The girls were no better than B-listers. The formula is basically the same for each of the five scenes. Each girl gives a little head, then gets fucked in a variety of positions (some anal only- no vag), does a lot of A2M, then takes an open-mouth facial.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with another bootie themed title but it's directed by Zupko so I would suspect the butt plugging to be a bit more on the rough side and I see there are some girls here who definitely can handle their asses being reamed pretty hard. I see no need to dilly dally so let's feel the burn as some asses get destroyed. Makayla Cox: We start this first scene in a bar and Sascha is sitting there talking to the candle holders while swigging a drink. Makayla then walks up wearing some nice mesh clothing and her hands are feeling nicely over her tits which are poking through the material. Makayla then pulls her top up so we see those hot tits then she lowers her bottoms so her bootie gets some camera lovin. There is some finger play to her ass with Miss Cox licking those fingers all the while Sascha sits and watches but finally he gets in there burying his face in her ass. The fucking soon gets going with some doggie anal and I liked the close side view Zupko gives us. The pace is pretty fast and they soon change to RCA with some nice titty movement.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Quake (Elegant Angel)
Boxcover for Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 4
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jassie, Monica Sweetheart, Charlie Laine, Kayla Marie, Penny Flame, Makayla Cox
Studio: Pure Play

Directed by: Cousin Stevie
Release date: 9/27/2004
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 4 reviews:
review on  

Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 4 Studio: C.S.I. (Pure Play) Director: Cousin Stevie Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:53:48 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage / Video Bios (0:58:24) Starring: Kayla Marie Penny Flame Charlie Lane Lexi Marie Monica Sweetheart Jassie James Makayla Cox Themes: Lesbian, Orgy, Masturbation I had no clue what to expect from this one. Apparently this guy Cousin Stevie is famous from some Showtime TV show "Family Business." I've never seen it. Cousin Stevie looks like an old scruffy pervert that you might encounter in some creepy peep show booth or interstate rest area. He's flipping you off on the cover of the DVD, and constantly throughout the movie. I guess this is his gimmick. The opening credits consist of him saying "Fuck You" to the camera over and over. What a charming fellow! He doesn't perform in this movie, which is definitely a good thing. He does a nice job behind the camera, though, I'll give him that. The concept is apparently some sort of game show where the girls fuck each other and compete in front of judges.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Go Ahead Ream Me
Go Ahead Ream Me 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Jada Fire, Lee Stone, Aria, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Chanel Chavez, Makayla Cox, Seth Dickens, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 9/22/2004
Go Ahead Ream Me reviews:
review on  

Another film, another new company to check out Acid Rain look promising from their box covers and trailers, so lets see how the actual films hold up SCENE ONE: JAYNA OSO This scene starts with a nice outdoor tease, then shifts inside with Jaynas outfit mysteriously absent replaced by some awful mismatched underwear, which is a bit of a shame. Teamed up with two guys we run through the standard oral and vaginal before the ass pounding begins. Lots of good ass to mouth and gaping (in one close up you can see some ucky streaks of crap falling out of Jaynas ass). Theres also a fair amount of choking and slapping which may or may not be your thing. Scene highlight comes when Jayna takes a double anal drilling, which lasts for a relatively long time. The scene ends with the standard facial cumshot. There were a lot of things about this scene that I wasnt hugely enamoured of: the girl was only averagely attractive, and the two male performers were obnoxious, but Jaynas cavernous ass wins over this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

GO AHEAD REAM ME Directed by Dan Dapper. Go Ahead Ream Me is one of the latest anal themed releases from Acid Rain. This movie features half 1 on 1 scenes and half 2 on 1. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease segment. I chose to watch this movie because I have heard good things about Acid Rain and was interested in the cast here. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was impressed with the overall quality of the movie. Sometimes when a new company comes around, their product is not up to par with the competition. I'm glad to see this is not the case with Acid Rain. Even though the company has been active for just about one year, their product is pretty decent and I would not hesitate to try one of their movies again. SCENE 1: Jayna Oso with Benjamin Bratt and another male. Jayna sits, allows the guys to finger her pussy and sucks their cocks. Benjamin fingers Jayna's ass while she sucks the other guy's cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Go Ahead, Ream Me 2004, 2 hours and 20 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Dan Dapper Starring Jayna Oso, Lucy Lee, Jada Fire, Chanel Chavez, Makayla Cox, Aria The Knowledge: John F. Kennedy once said, Change is the law of life. And those who look only to the past or present are certain to miss the future. These are sagewords which Acid Rain CEO Mitchell Spinelli seems to have taken to heart. Deeming his former venture, the softer Rain Productions antiquated, he made the decision to become a player in todays market and shift his focus to pleasing the current demographic of hardcore gonzo lovers. The result: ACID RAIN and a library of titles youll soon be proud to say you had the pleasure of jacking off to. This is my first look at an Acid Rain title and after much anticipation I eagerly await what Dappers stellar cast has in store for me. Enough talk. On with The Action: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Jayna Oso The opening credits sequence made this movie appear to be pretty intense so Ive mentally prepared myself for a wild and raucous ride.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 3, A
Good Source Of Iron 3, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shayna Knight, Scarlet O'Whora, Meadow, Nadia Styles, Delilah Strong, Makayla Cox, Trina Michaels, Lain Oi
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/3/2004
Good Source Of Iron 3, A reviews:
review on  

Brandon Iron's: A Good Source Of Iron Volume 3 Preview Expectations: There is just something about a girl that swallows load after load of cum, that makes me want to see more of her. I really have a fascination with cum swallowing vids, up there with my love of facials and breasts. This is the third installment in the series, and it's lone purpose is to capture pretty young woman, mainly newbies, swallowing all the cum they can handle. I've become a big fan of this genre, and of this series, so I can't help but go in with fairly high expectations. Initial Thoughts: Very impressive effort, wall to wall cumtastic mini scenes. It is usually standard practice in many of these type series, to just up the numbers, more loads means more shock value and more sales. Often that is true, but quality is sometimes overlooked. Brandon Iron on the other hand thankfully did not take that approach here. Volume 2 in this series had a massive 113 loads of sperm swallowed throughout, however volume 3 has only 100, but in this case, less is more.
   read the complete review
review on  

After I saw AGSOI#2, I've been counting "mississippis" up until today. Finally! Finally! Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 40 mins. Region: all Main Feature Scarlet O'Whora holds martini glass and welcomes us to the 3rd episode of AGSOI. Four dudes fill her glass up with nice loads. Scarlet pours the cocktail down her throat and uses her finger to pick up the residue. We meet Delilah Strong, the star of today's show. She's kind of cute, has natural titties and a very nice ass. Delilah gets first five cocks to suck and the guys go around her in circles, which I thought was a nice touch. Since she seems pretty hungry as well, it's not long before first protein salvo goes in her mouth. All studs deliver impressive loads except one. Herr Iron plays pefectionist and makes her collect some drops from her chin as well. Atter showing mouth full of cum to the camera, Delilah sends it down and smiles. Excellent! But, wait, she wants more. Another blowjob session follows.
   read the complete review
review on  

My my my. When I thought nobody could top a Good Source of Iron 2, Brandon came along and kicked the bar up a few more notches. No plot. Not much sex. Just dirty little girls who love cock, gobble up copious amounts of cum down their gullets and drown their hunger for sperm. Included in the swallow-fest are a few ok-lookers such as Delilah Strong, Trina Michaels, and Makayla Cox. But each girl is sooo cum thirsty and really pull an amazing performance that I have to say I wasn't dissapointed at all throughout the whole movie, except for Meadow's scene. Highlights: Shayna Knight steals the show -her absolute love for cum is a turn on in itself. Lows: Meadow. Not so good looking girl. Scene run-down Opening scene: Scarlet O'Whora -4 loads Scarlet squatting in the middle of a room with a black bowtie around her neck, holding a martini glass. Four guys shoot wads into her glass, which she barely takes her eyes off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 13
She Squirts 13 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Sindy Lange, Makayla Cox, Madison Monroe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/31/2004
She Squirts 13 reviews:
review on  

She Squirts? Does she really? I do like to see a girl unleash a powerful stream of mysterious liquid. There is something sexy about that, though I'm not really a fan of solo acts. Never seen any previous episodes of this line, so I really don't know what to expect, other than girls who use big toys and hopefully squirt. I guess number 13 is my lucky number. Technical Runtime: 1 hrs. 47 mins Region: all Audio/Video: Surprisingly good! Menu: Nothing special, but who cares. Feature Ariana Jollee This scene is simply incredible. Usually, I don't even get excited by g/g scenes, much less solo acts, but FUCK ME this is some kind of magic. Ariana's performance is fantastic: she's horny, sexy, funny, playful, nasty, cock-hungry; and she combines all that in most natural way possible. She's like totally 100 having fun here, going through her toys with the same enthusiasm as kids go through Christmas presents. She has all kinds of toys, ranging from smaller, crystal ones to HUGE dildos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Fantasies 1
Oral Fantasies 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Night, Summer Tyme, Barbara Summer, Ciera Sage, Makayla Cox
Studio: CDI

Release date: 8/23/2004
Oral Fantasies 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a blowjob movie that also includes things like footjobs, 69s, and hand jobs. The blowjobs here range from seductive to very rough. Up first is Julie Night, slowly removing her white lingerie. She energetically sucks on a guys dick and deepthroats him. The guy grabs the back of her head, and violently face fucks her, causing alot of spit and drool to drip down. Julie lays on her back for an inverted bj, then she gives him a footjob. She gets back to giving a blowjob and she jerks him off onto her boobs, while her face is out of the picture. Just an awful scene. This scene has alot of the things that I hate to see in bj movies, such as an inverted bj, footjobs, and rough facefucking. To make it even worse there is no eye contact with the camera, and her face is not in the picture for the cumshot. Perhaps things will be better in the next scene with Ciera Sage, a cute blonde. She starts out taking him deep into her mouth and then she 69s him. Unfortunatly thru much of the scene her hair is blocking the action.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director