Porn Stars  >  Mahina Zaltana  > Reviews

Reviews of Mahina Zaltana Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Mahina Zaltana in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mahina Zaltana's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Horny MILFs Down To Fuck 2
Horny MILFs Down To Fuck 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Barry Scott, Tarra White, Nikita Von James, Mahina Zaltana, Francesca Leon
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Release date: 7/9/2014
Horny MILFs Down To Fuck 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly lackluster compilation. There's only four scenes here and none of them get too far beyond the average mark. The technical aspects are decent but the disc doesn't deliver what it claims for extras once again. This should be a pretty easy release to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Foot Worship (Kink.com)
Foot Worship (Kink.com) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Lorelei Lee, Lea Lexis, Tanya Tate, Veronica Avluv, Dahlia Sky, Mahina Zaltana, Logan Pierce, Missy Minks
Studio: Kink.com

Release date: 10/30/2013
Foot Worship (Kink.com) reviews:
review on  

Kink releases a DVD dedicated to all the foot lovers out there, and there’s a lot of them! There are 3 scenes on this 2-and-a-half hour disk featuring a bevy of beauties. There are 8 foot-tastic foxes on hand here including Bailey Blue, Veronica Avluv, Francesca Le’, Tanya Tate and Lea Lexus. They tease and torment their “victims” into submission but a fun time is had by all!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 35
My First Sex Teacher 35 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aiden Starr, Alan Stafford, Madison Ivy, Sammie Spades, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday, Xander Corvus, Mahina Zaltana, Giovanni Francesco
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/8/2013
My First Sex Teacher 35 reviews:
review on  

I don’t recall teachers like this when I was back in school! I only wish!! Naughty America is up to Volume 35 in this series in which the school marms can’t get enough! Madison Ivy, Aiden Starr and Sammie Spades lead the charge here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Punishment 103
Cock Punishment 103 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mahina Zaltana, Siri
Studio: Venus Girls

Release date: 4/16/2013
Cock Punishment 103 reviews:
review on  

Venus Girls turns out a very nice collection of femodom scenes featuring Siri and Mahina Zaltana with this release. They do a great job dominating the guys, and I liked that the styles were mixed up a bit to capture it with a little POV action thrown in. The technical aspects are decent for a fetish release, but sadly there's no effort whatsoever put into the extras to help out the release,. This is a very solid rental, or considering the quality of most fetish releases, possibly even worth the purchase if you're a femdom fan of Siri and Mahina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewives Orgy 2
Housewives Orgy 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, India Summer, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Maya Hills, Jayden Jaymes, Mahina Zaltana
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/9/2013
Housewives Orgy 2 reviews:
review on  

Housewives Orgy 2 is the latest group sex opus from director Mike Quasar and Zero Tolerance. It stars the gorgeous India Summer and Jayden Jaymes along with Maya Hills and Mahina Zaltana. Some great girl/girl and boy/girl fucking to be had here, all with the usual great camera work that Quasar is known for, which all comes together to give us a fine porn movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF's Tale 3, A
MILF's Tale 3, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucky Starr, L.T., Dana Vespoli, Nicki Hunter, Priya Rai, Alia Janine, Mahina Zaltana
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 10/15/2012
MILF's Tale 3, A reviews:
review on  

LT, who has turned into a fine director for Elegant Angel, presents his 3rd volume of older women craving the big black cock. This one has a common theme running through it as Priya Rai bursts into his office holding the first two volumes of this series. She’s complaining because she can come up with hotter storylines than what was featured previously. She goes on to relate different x-rated tales to LT and they come to life with the likes of Nikki Hunter, Alia Janine and Dana Vespoli.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3
Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Rico Strong, Diana Prince, Shades, Angela Attison, Lucas Stone, Tristyn Kennedy, Sheena Ryder, Giselle Leon, Mahina Zaltana, Mae Meyers, Alura Jenson
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 8/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3 reviews:
review on  

Moms sharing black cocks with Daughters
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Fit (Girlfriends Films)
Perfect Fit (Girlfriends Films) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, India Summer, Nicki Hunter, Emy Reyes, Prinzzess, Ariella Ferrera, Zoey Holloway, Mahina Zaltana
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 11/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perfect Fit (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

Rent this one if you're feeling the need to see it. It has some decent things going for it, but never seems to bring things together that well. The technical aspects are pretty average and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one left me wanting more in virtually every respect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please... Bang My Wife 7
Please... Bang My Wife 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Barry Scott, Nikki Sexx, Violet Monroe, Lexi Ward, Mahina Zaltana, Mandy Sweets
Studio: Sudden Impact

Release date: 5/31/2011
Please... Bang My Wife 7 reviews:
review on  

Married guys watch other men plow their wives, usually because they like to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Inferno (Evil Angel)
Anal Inferno (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mya Luanna, Mike Adriano, Carolyn Reese, Jada Stevens, Asa Akira, Karina O'Reilley, Tori Lux, Jynx Maze, Mahina Zaltana
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 3/11/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Inferno (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano presents yet another Anal POV 2-disk set for Evil Angel. He always shoots his scenes well and the girls perform well for him. He has an absolutely dynamite tag team in this one with Asa Akira and Jynx Maze teaming up, so that should be worth the purchase right there!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director