Porn Stars  >  Madison  > Reviews

Reviews of Madison Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 29 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Peter North's Best Popshots
Peter North's Best Popshots 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Madison, Karina, Nikita Denise, Monica Sweetheart, Faith Adams, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Kelli Tyler, Jackie Moore, Lauren Phoenix, Amber Rain, Kaylani Lei, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Leah Luv, Victoria Sweet, Amy Ried, Brianna Beach, Michelle Maylene, Judy Star, Lela Star, Cindy Hope, Kristina Rose, Dakoda Brookes, Julia Knight, Tanner Mayes, Isis Taylor, April O'Neil, Lexi Diamond, Britney Beth, Nicole Aniston, BiBi Jones, Mae Meyers
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 3/26/2014
Peter North's Best Popshots reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for “Peter North’s Best Popshots” from North Pole Productions. Anyone who has ever watched porn in the past 30 years knows exactly who Peter North is and that he’s famous for his extraordinary cumshot ability. This ability while famous can also be super annoying depending what you’re looking for from porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Fever
Night Fever 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Madison, Stella, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Black Diamond, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Max Payne, Szabina Blue
Studio: Sex Sense

Directed by: Mike J.
Release date: 11/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Night Fever reviews:
review on  

A new title featuring Euro girls and for once there's no anal and the action's good but not as nasty as I usually associate with girls from Eastern Europe. The picture's good and you have some fine cock sucking captured and the pussy is drilled in all the good positions. Worth a rental probably and you can decide to keep it or not from there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Viva La Bus
Viva La Bus 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Savannah, Madison, Jasmine, Cuba, Carmella, J-Mac, Lazaro, Dirty Sanchez
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Cezar Capone
Release date: 10/14/2008
Viva La Bus reviews:
review on  

VIVA LA BUS-VOLUME 1 (2008, Cezar Capone) is a three hour ride on the Bang Bus.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is based on the Bangbros videos. I really liked this video and the actresses were pretty hot. They could have done more interaction but I suppose it was okay.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cezar Capone/ Dirty Sanchez bring to you the crazy adventures of Viva la Bus. Three painful scenes of girls getting fucked and dumped for your viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Buttfuck Your Daughter 2
I Wanna Buttfuck Your Daughter 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Madison, Lola, Margo, Stacie, Lara Page
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/2/2008
I Wanna Buttfuck Your Daughter 2 reviews:
review on  

Save your money! This series is much more expensive than very similar Devil's products, like Anal Teen Tryouts, and has no extra measure of charm whatsoever. Don't let the title fool you - there is no creativity in the set-ups at all - there isn't any dialog.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Breast Amateur Girls 9
Big Breast Amateur Girls 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Madison, Sassy, Cookie
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 3/12/2008
Big Breast Amateur Girls 9 reviews:
review on  

Big boobied newbies being boinked . All amatuers & all unknown . No anal lovin' . No big fakies, sweet . You likey big natural breastesses ? New/unfamiliar faces ? Then ' BBA 9 ' will make you a happy man .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vampirass
Vampirass 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Chapman, Madison, Cameo, Don Fernando, Gail Force, Ashley Dunn, Ted Wilson, Teddi Austin, Brandi Blaxx
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Eathen Marcs
Release date: 1/22/2008
Vampirass reviews:
review on  

This is a horrible movie. It's downright dumb with boring sex. The technical aspects are weak and there's no real care put into the extras. If you're given a choice between watching this movie and being punched in the gut, even if you haven't been working on your abs the punch to the gut is going to be less painful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie 51
Cream Pie 51 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cody, Rachel, Madison, Lexy, Kea
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 7/6/2007
Cream Pie 51 reviews:
review on  

Another feature by the XPLOR media group, this time focusing on the the wonderful world of cream pies. Ok, so the secret is out, and there wont be any surprises in the en of each scene, but there is something about the pro-amateur genre that makes me want to come back for more. I am looking forward to seeing some fresh young girls in hot sex action in this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My Bitch 2
Be My Bitch 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Madison, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Alexis Malone, Daisy Marie, Delilah Strong, Brianna Love, Aiden, Valerie Vasquez, Haley Paige, Aaliyah Jolie, Ariel X
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 3/6/2006
Be My Bitch 2 reviews:
review on  

Above average Lesbian Dom movie. Great Female actresses but too much spitting on the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

DETAILS Be My Bitch was the first time I had ever enjoyed an all-girl movie. In this second installment, Martin Del Toro takes over the director duties from Jake Malone, who did the original. The first scene involving Kimberly Kane and Alexis Malone kind of got the movie off to a slow start. I thought they seemed to rely heavily on the dirty talk and shouting at each other more than on actual dominating sex. The action greatly improves in second scene featuring Hailey Paige and Brianna Love, which includes heavy spanking, ass-licking, and much more of a domination theme. The momentum continues throughout the rest of the movie. Like most all-girl titles, this one has heavy use of toys. Unlike most all-girl titles, the sex is extremely hard and rough. The girls look great, the outfits were fantastic, the toys look like fun, and the sex was steamy. Overall, this is a very good movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Fantasies 2
Oral Fantasies 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Dominica, Madison, Alex Divine, Victoria Sin
Studio: CDI

Release date: 1/10/2005
Oral Fantasies 2 reviews:
review on  

This is an all bj movie where the girls use a slow seductive style, with a little bit of light facefucking and some deepthroating. No rough bjs here. The movie starts out with a nice blowjob scene with the very attractive blonde Nikki Hunter. She does an inverted bj, gets lightly facefucked, deepthroats, and the guy jerks off onto her pretty face. Next is the cute Alex Divine, giving a nice slow bj while holding the base of his cock with her hand. Unfortunatly the guy ends up jerking off onto her boobs and her cute face is not onscreen. Dominica, a nice looking blonde, softly sucks on a cock while using her hands to stroke him at the same time, and the guy ends up jerking off a large load onto her chin. The black haired beauty Victoria Sin turns in a good scene as she slowly sucks a dick and gets lightly face fucked. Unfortunatly this scene ends in disaster as the guy ends up jerking off onto her boobs and her face is mostly out of the picture. The last scene has no set up at all, the attractive blonde, Madison, is already sucking a cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 2
No Swallowing Allowed 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Madison, Tony T., Chelsea, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Winter, Brett Rockman, Crystal Ray, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Makayla Cox
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 7/10/2004
No Swallowing Allowed 2 reviews:
review on  

No Swallowing Allowed 2 Box Cover and Expectations: A nice shot of the lovely Madison Monroe, and a proclaimation that there are 100 face blasts in this movie, are enough to atleast peak my interest in this film, the back shows the promise of some DP action and some super cute girls trying out a new skin cream treatment also known as sperm. I don't really have expectations for this one, I've heard good things about the director Chico Wang, but I'm still a little gunshy of Diabolic since much of thier talent went elsewhere a while back. So I'm optimistic of a good reintroduction as it were. Initial Thoughts Pretty impressive showing by Mr. Wang and his discharge gang. In many ways it has the feel of a certain former director of Diabolic, but it's also a movie that has somewhat of it's own feel and sticking to a formula or not, there is a lot more to like here than there is to complain about, the feature is massive, but there is very little in the way of extras because of that. Overall I'm a step closer to being won over again by Diabolic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Club, The (VCA)
Girls Club, The (VCA) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Champagne, Madison, Cameo, Renee Foxxe, Mia Powers, Jette Monterey, Dizeree Roxxx
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Duck Dumont
Release date: 7/4/2004
Girls Club, The (VCA) reviews:
review on  

NOTE: The DVD version of The Girls Club has been modified from the original version. VCA is also good enough to note so on the back cover. The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. (cover states approx. 85 min.) Production Date: 1990 Director: Duck Dumont Cast: Cameo, Champagne, Cheri Monterey (listed here as Jette Monterey), Desiree Roxx, Madison, Mia Powers, Renee Foxx, and Sharon Kane The Short Story Initial Expectations: I cant say that Ive heard of this one, but with Cameo and Madison I also cant resist giving it a chance! Initial Reaction: It shows that sometimes theres a good reason why many people get bored with all girl movies. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting engaging all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are all over the place. There are some places where the audio is nicely balanced and others where the background noises dominate the audio. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 6
Sex With Young Girls 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Madison, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Emily DaVinci, Aspen Stevens, Eve Laurence, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 6/2/2004
Sex With Young Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

General Summary: I recently discovered Digital Sin and they are at the top of my list (even better than Zero Tolerance. ZT seems more scripted and I don't care to see Marc Davis in every movie). I thought they were associated with New Sensations but I guess not (in my opinion DS has more intensity than NS). Well filmed video with very, very young performers who are more or less inexperienced (except for maybe the first two scenes). No anal in this film which is a rarity these days. Mr. Pete takes over the 4/5 of these scenes and bangs the hell out of these girls including their mouths and stepping on one girls head. He took up too much of the film. He's not pleasing to look at in the least and he gets too rough with these girls instead of focusing on exciting them. Ben English is the only male who performs well. Not going to go into too much detail because there wasn't much intense sex. Summary Eve Laurence/Ben English. Very well matched pair. Each gives 110. Very long scene. Eve is well experienced and loves to suck cock. Her boobs take up the whole screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I see the term "young" used in porn, I assume ages eighteen or nineteen for the starlets; often, they will play very innocent. In this video, maybe some are, but a couple of the starlets might be on the other side of that two-decade cutoff, so I'm wondering how appropriate this title is. In any case, Tyrone Shuz directs the sixth episode in this series; there's going to be lots of sucking and vaginal fucking throughout this two-hour feature. I picked this up primarily since I find Dillan Lauren very strokeable; let's see how the other girls stack up (and looking at the boxcover, a couple are really stacked!). Scene 1: Eve Laurence & Ben English Eve is a well-upholstered brunette sporting a bald clam which she fingers in the initial solo segment. Her massive mams are store-bought, but nonetheless are fun to titty-fuck as Ben English soon finds out (smart guy!). Much of the action is captured from below which actually looks okay here. She mounts Ben's thick cock in a well-captured reverse cowgirl for a while before getting serviced in a spoon position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District) 
(2.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Madison, Roxy, Paris, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Lisa Marie, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Jynx, Michelle B., Corina Davis, Heather Calls
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 1/22/2004
1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:37 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Footage (0:42:18) Starring: Roxy Jezel Madison Lisa Marie Jynx Paris Corina Davis Michelle Barratt Heather Call Lauren Phoenix Serena South Themes: Gonzo For those of you who are tired of seeing two guys double team a chick in every porn three-way comes this series from Red Light where two girls get to share a dick. The eye candy on screen is doubled while the hairy man ass factor is cut in half. One gimmick was not enough so for some reason the director dresses the chicks in baseball jerseys to start every scene. They look damn hot but hell if I know what baseball has to do with two girls fighting over one meat puppet. Scene 1: Jynx + Serena South and Toni Ribas Jynx is a dark-haired submissive slut who delivered memorable scenes in other RLD movies like "Fuck Dolls" and "Throat Gaggers 5." Serena's very attractive with a huge tattoo above her ass. They do a lukewarm girl-girl scene before getting a dick to play with.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series has a real good premise going for it. You have two girls start out wearing baseball jerseys and after some kissing, breast sucking, and hopefully some pussy eatin you get a cock brought in and after some hard fucking you get a shared cumshot. The first volume did a good job mixing in a healthy amount of g/g play before the cock was brought in so I'm hoping this continues in #2, let's find out! Serena South & Jynx: We start with two young looking girls. Jynx is in the Oakland Athletics jersey while Serena is in proper navy blue representing the Atlanta Braves. Robbie has fun talking with both girls finding out the Serena previously waitressed and Jynx was in charge of a loading dock. Soon the girls get to have some fun as their boobs are freed and some sucking/ fondling occurs plus the two booties get showcased and I'd say Serena's tan bootie gets the nod here, though Jynx's bootie is most fuckable! Toni Ribas then comes in much to soon for me as some hot oral had been ongoing from Jynx to Serena.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 General Summary Theme Every mans fantasy - 2 girls to pleasure you in every way imaginable. Swap them up and go from one hole to another. Expectations Being a fan of one-on-one and two-on-one sex scenes, which is exactly what the title proposes to deliver, my expectations are high. I'm looking for another strong RLD title with two young cutie's in each scene providing plenty of heated action on a single throbbing dick. General Impression A decent DVD but most scenes lack a high caliber cast, intensity in the sex and there's a definite lack of imagination and scripted feel in how the scenes unfold.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Campus Confessions 7
Campus Confessions 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Lee Stone, Pascal St. James, Tony Pounds, Brett Rockman, Sandra Shine, Mark Ashley, Taylor Lynn, Monique Dane, Tanya James, Katsuni, Trinity James, Sandy Gibson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 12/16/2003
Campus Confessions 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 5 / 29 / 2003 Director: Kat Slater Cast: Allison Whyte (extras only), Madison Sins, Monique Dane, Sandi Gibson, Sandra Shine, Tanya James, Taylor Lynn, Trinity James, Brett Rockman, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara (extras only), Mark Ashley, Pascal St. James, and Tony Pounds with host Katsumi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kat Slater made some fun little pornos. I'm hoping this is another of them. Initial Reaction: It's easy on the eyes, but often devoid of much emotion. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fresh talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting porn with girls who feel experienced The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and a bit on the weak side. It's nicely lit without motion, but it also has a bit of noticeable grain throughout the movie that gives it a little cheaper feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 39
Barely Legal 39 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Bianca, Madison, Blake Palmer, Nicole, Domino, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Katsuni, Nicole Scott, Jonathan Cain, Victoria Phillips, Corina Taylor, Bianca Pureheart
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 9/15/2003
Barely Legal 39 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #39 features one of the most beautiful girls to ever do porn, Bianca. She alone makes this a worthwhile addition to any smut library. Her scene is the last of five, but it is definitely worth the wait. We open with a bit of behind the scenes action as director Clive McLean shows a cute blonde, newcummer Victoria Phillips, the ropes of how the scene will go down. After the standard voiceover (a tactic employed by several porn series that is both boring and stupid), Victoria starts playing with Domino, an attractive Latina with some of the longest hair in history (it travels down to the bottom of her butt). They are in a barn and being watched by Nick Manning. Soon, he joins the fun. Nick likes to show hes tough, so he talks dirty and calls the girls names throughout the scene. They go through the usual position changes before Nick deposits his load on both girls faces to finish a pretty good scene. Scene Two features Katsumi, an Oriental cutie with a French accent (nice combo!), and Lee Stone. Shes been abandoned on a deserted road.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Goin' Wild 3
Teens Goin' Wild 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudio, Darren James, Kalani, Mark Wood, Dayzjha Nay, Jasmine Lynn, Bonnie Heart
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/7/2003
Teens Goin' Wild 3 reviews:
review on  

Theres lots of movies you can choose from in the teen/barely legal genre. Being a fan of Mark Woods no nonsense approach to porn, I decided to check this one out. Also, when I saw my favorite pornstar Jasmine Lynn on the boxcover, I was sold. As for the other girls, this is the first time Ive laid eyes on anything of them. I m looking forward to seeing how wild these teenies can be. I rate all scenes on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Jasmine Lynn, Mark Wood) I fell in lust with Jasmine the first time I laid eyes on her in Rlds Assault That Ass 2 which I strongly recommend, if you havent seen it. Jasmine is a cute blonde with an angel face. She has a tight little body featuring an adorable set of small perky boobs and a nice little butt. The scene starts with no inverview, just a flash of her name and age( which is wrong) . Mark comes in and whips out his cock for her to suck. In seconds she gets naked and climbs on for some cowgirl. This made me a happy man because I love to stare at Jasmines ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jugsy (Wicked)
Jugsy (Wicked) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, P.J. Sparxx, Steve Drake, Madison, Heather Lere, Rob Tyler, Heidi Cat
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Herschel Savage
Release date: 4/2/2003
Jugsy (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly forgettable blast from the past. The story is light, the acting isn't anything special, and the music is as cheesy as one remembers for early nineties porn. The sex isn't bad, but it also isn't anything special. The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired, but for the age of the movie it appears Wicked treated it right. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Party Doll A Go-Go 1 & 2
Party Doll A Go-Go 1 & 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia Kennedy, Tom Byron, Jeanna Fine, Peter North, Tianna, Randy Spears, Raven, Bionca, Madison, Nikki Wilde
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rinse Dream
Release date: 9/5/2002
Party Doll A Go-Go 1 & 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 141 min. total feature length Production Date: 1991 Director: Rinse Dream Cast: Bionca, Jeanna Fine, Madison, Nikki Wilde, Patricia Kennedy, Raven, Tianna, Randy Spears, Tom Byron, and Peter North Initial Expectations: Ive heard good things about this movie, so Im going in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its very unique and very hot. This DVD isnt going anywhere for a while! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something a little different and who likes natural women obviously enjoying sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or the same old porno Audio /Video Quality: For the age of the feature, the technical aspects are both great. The early nineties were not known as a time of high technical quality, yet the audio and video look very good here. The audio is clear and well balanced. The video is a bit on the soft side, but feels right for the feature. There are a few shadows, but few of them get in the way and the darker look of the feature works well for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumming Clean Slippery When Wet
Cumming Clean Slippery When Wet 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Shannon, Theresa, Lora, Tereza, Drew
Studio: Mother Productions

Release date: 5/14/2002
Cumming Clean Slippery When Wet reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 61 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Madison, Lora, Drew, Shannon, Theresa, and Tereza The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mother Productions / Fetish Films have had some decent sex in their movies, but the DVDs themselves have been so poorly done that I have a hard time getting up much hope for them. Initial Reaction: ZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch women alone in the bathtub Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a bit to be desired. The audio is fairly hit or miss. Some of it is nicely clear and well balanced, while other scenes have varying balance problems, background hiss, and a few minor noises. The video is fairly similar. Its normally nicely lit, theres a bit of grain in each scene. Theres also a little flicker along the bottom edge and a bit of discoloration around the other edges.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Boys Allowed (VCA)
No Boys Allowed (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia Kennedy, Racquel Darrian, Jacqueline, Madison, Silver
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Derrick Lane
Release date: 1/31/2002
No Boys Allowed (VCA) reviews:
review on  

This is one of Racquel Darrian early all-girl films. This is a pretty low budget affair, despite having both Racquel and Savannah (using the name 'Silver' in this film) in it. No Boys Allowed is pretty low budget stuff. One scene is filmed in an open garage. The lighting is poor. Nevertheless, there's some OK sex that comes out of it. The movie tries to work for both guys and for dykes who like to watch chicks go at it. It sort of comes off as a biker-chicks-screwing-hotties film, but it really can't make up its mind. The most notable scene is the open garage sequence. Some of the girls in the garage are pretending to fix a Harley Davidson. Savannah pulls up the driveway and the girls approach, putting down their tools, looking for fun. Savannah hooks up with Madison, while Racquel is paired with a red haired chick who looks pretty average (that's putting it nicely). She has a nose ring and appears to be playing the biker dyke role to perfection. After a while, Racquel fingers the girl and eats her pussy. Its a fair scene, but certainly not great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 3
Un-Natural Sex 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Wanda Curtis, Jon Dough, Madison, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Susanne Storm, Kami, Scotti Andrews
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 4/12/2001
Un-Natural Sex 3 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. SCENE 1: diamond with erik everhard and mickey g. oral sex for both guys. guys alternate between oral and anal sex with diamond. double penetration. rimming for both guys. facials. SCENE 2: kami with erik everhard. oral sex for erik. anal sex including alot of ass to mouth. facial. SCENE 3: suzanne with erik everhard and mr marcus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title Un-Natural Sex 3 Studio: Diabolic Price: $23 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Anal; Double anal; A2M; Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing Initial expectation A naughty mainly-anal film with excellent picture quality. General comment I got what I was looking for but nothing more. It's a long collection of anal sex with girls not so used to that. The heat level is not very high because in most case everybody fucks like a robot. On the other hand, the film delivers what it is supposed to deliver. DVD perspective A usual Diabolic. Picture is extremely good quality. Sound is direct. Direct access to the scenes; Photo-Gallery (What is the point?) Cumshots compilation; Trailers. Figures Time: 139' Scenes: 6 Girls: 6 Cum shots: 11 Winner: 4 Good: 4 Forget: 3 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use. You can check my web site for a better explanation. G = Good (everything I like will be good).
   read the complete review
review on  

Un-Natural Sex #3 (Diabolic) Captured by Jon Dough Starring: Diamond, Kami, Suzanne Storm, Wanda Curtis, Madison, and Scotti Andrews (with Erik Everhard, Mr Marcus, Mickey G, Mark Davis, Bobby Vitale) My main reason for watching this movie was the presence of a young lady from Scotland credited here by the name of Scotti Andrews. She is also known as Claire Kiernan. It was intriguing to me that a young lass, virtually from my neck of the woods, should end up making some porn with the USA's anal experts Anabolic/Diabolic, more so when I read that this game youngster consented to a double anal in this movie (she has also done several other tapes for Anabolic and Diabolic). However, Scotti's scene is last, so we'll get there soon enough. First is Diamond (AKA Diamond Forever), a cute, curvy Canadian who takes on two cocks (as the action goes on these are revealed to belong to Mickey G and Erik Everhard). She sucks their dicks and they pull down her little dress, such as it is, to reveal soft, sizeable tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy Fuckers 200 & 201
Filthy Fuckers 200 & 201 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Harley Raine, Dave Hardman, Chris Cannon, Monique DeMoan, Pat Myne, Max Hardcore, Sabrina, Eve, Jack Hammer, Madison, Anastasia, Julian St. Jox, Chocolate, Amber Michaels, Mariah, Sally Layd, Ginger Paige, Lee, Vivian Valentine, Kokoa, Charlie Angel, Nikki Arizona, Anne Howe, Vanilla Simms
Studio: Zane

Release date: 2/17/2001
Filthy Fuckers 200 & 201 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: »205mins. * FEMMES: [FF200] Amber Michaels, Anastasia, Anne Howe, Ginger Page, Harley Raine, Lee, Madison, Mariah & Vivian Valentine. [FF201] Charlie Angel, Chocolate, Eve, Kokoa, Monique DeMoan, Nikki Arizona, Sabrina, Sally Layd, Sindee Coxx & Vanilla Simms. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #13 Filthy Fuckers 200-201. The search for a decent raincoater goes on. I do like plot porn (the brain is definitely the most erotic organ) but if the story is going to be pretentious or poorly done, its best not to bother at all. This double feature was free after some teething troubles with fivestardvd; the problem was resolved with great mention-worthy customer service. I havent had any past experience with Zane Entertainment or the Filthy Fuckers compilation series, and its reviews were very mixed. The cast list was impressive and the thought of getting two DVDs in one appealing, but the choice was a gamble.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Ultimate Workout
Buttman's Ultimate Workout 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Patricia Kennedy, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Randy Spears, Rocco Siffredi, Madison, John Stagliano, Darla Derriere, Zara, Bubba Brando, Talia James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 6/5/2000
Buttman's Ultimate Workout reviews:
review on  

A year after "The Adventures of Buttman", John "Buttman" Stagliano does it again with another skin flick dedicated to the gluteus maximus that's so obsessive that it's beautiful and even scary (but in a great way)!
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 1990 Director: John Stagliano Cast: Darla Derriere, Madison, Zara Whites, Talia James, Patricia Kennedy, Sunny McKay, Alexandria Quinn, Rocco Siffredi, Randy Spears, T. T. Boy, Tom Byron, Bubba Brando (Seymore Butts), and John Stagliano Initial Expectations: Evil Angel has done a great job with all of their DVDs that Ive seen. The Buttman movies that Ive seen have also been great. I dont have any reason to expect this to be any different. Initial Reaction: Its not a great DVD, but it is very good. The movie is a lot of fun and the commentarys great. Audio /Video Quality: Buttmans Ultimate Workout was shot in 1990 on betacam, so youre not going to get the same clarity as on some of the current releases. Considering that its over ten years old, its a very good picture. Theres some grain, but its to be expected. The sound is a little muffled in places, but it really fits the scenes. Although its not the best, clearest sound, its perfect for the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

It takes balls for a director to go out late night with his camera and take sexual footage from hot chics who are getting down and dirty. Mr. Stagliano almost got his ass killed for this type of stunt from a group of Gym Bodybuilding knuckle heads. Luckily one of the guys recognized him for his talent recording video abilities and so spared Stagliano the chance of getting hurt. And so our quest begins. This disc is pretty hot..okay..very hot! In one scene Patricia Kennedy is in mid air all thanks to a Bench Press machine! She's the bar bell! Do you have a picture in your head? Okay..one leg is on the Bench handle..and the other leg is held on the other. What you get is a juicy pussy in mid air that's dying to be banged vigoriously and hardly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Sexiest Ladies of Porn 1
Pussyman's Sexiest Ladies of Porn 1 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Kaitlyn Ashley, Natasha, Bianca, Tiffany Mynx, Alex Sanders, Julia Ann, Leena, Celeste, Steve Drake, Joey Silvera, Barbara Doll, Vixxen, Madison, Lacy Rose, Tony Martino, Chayse Manhattan
Studio: Snatch Productions

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 5/18/2000
Pussyman's Sexiest Ladies of Porn 1 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: Somewhere around 90 minutes Production Date: Pre - 7 / 3 / 1995 Director: David Christopher Cast: Leena, Bianca, Madison, Natasha, Julia Ann, Celeste, Vixxen, Chase Manhattan, Lacey Rose, Kaitlyn Ashley, Barbara Doll, Steve Drake, Alex Sanders, Joel Silvera, Tom Byron, and Tony Martino Initial Expectations: I wasnt overly impresses with Pussyman Takes Hollywood , so I dont have too high of expectations here. Initial Reaction: Theres some very good sex, but whoever did the DVD should have a mousetrap snapped on their privates. Audio /Video Quality: Except for the final scene, both the audio and video are very clear. Theres a little grain to the picture here and there, but its not too noticeable. The final scene, however is horrible! Its very grainy, dark, and shaky. I could barely watch the scene. Music: Except for the final scene its the typical porno / dance music thats commonly heard. It fits the scenes very well.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director