Porn Stars  >  Madison Monroe  > Reviews

Reviews of Madison Monroe Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Madison Monroe in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Madison Monroe's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for It Barely Fits 2
It Barely Fits 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana Jollee, Angela Stone, Madison Monroe, Lexi Bardot, Annette Schwarz, Jazmine Leih, Cassandra Cruz, Holly West, Carmella Diamond, Alexandria Sinz, Veronika Vixen, Lana Violet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/2/2008
It Barely Fits 2 reviews:
review on  

It Barely Fits #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions featuring girls stuffing themselves with larger than life toys. Overall, if you like a collection of solo masturbation scenes with big toys this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Goes Solo
Tera Goes Solo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Tera Patrick, Jayna Oso, Lilly Thai, Leah Luv, Madison Monroe, Carly Parker, Lexi Marie, Marlena, Clara G., Isabella Sky, Holly Stevens, Kaycee
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Goes Solo reviews:
review on  

Misleading, in my opinion, as Tera is in only one scene on this 2-disc compilation. But if Tera disappoints, a lot is made up by the other dozen girls here. Lots of variation, lots of female masturbation with fingers, toys and a Sybian ride here and there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed 5
Teens Revealed 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Jasmine, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Bianca Pureheart, Sativa Rose, Madison Monroe, Keri Sable, Sydnee Capri, Patricia Petite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/1/2005
Teens Revealed 5 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 71 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 1, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Teens Revealed 5" a Michael Stefano production from Red Light District Teens Revealed 5:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Michael Stefano Studio: Red Light District Cast: Madison Monroe, Keri Sable, Jasmine, Sativa Rose, Sydnee Capri, Patricia Petite, Juan Cuba, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Release Date: 5th April, 2005 Total Run Time: 2 hr 45 mins Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Masturbation, Kissing, Foot Job, Tit Sucking, Spanking, Fingering, BJ, Ass Licking, Sliding, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Cum Swallowing, C
   read the complete review
review on  

The cover of a smiling Keri Sable and Madison Monroe should be enough to convince anyone to take a look at this movie. Jasmine Byrne, Michael Stefano, and Erik Everhard: In what seems to be a recurring theme in this movie, Jasmine Byrne is seen crawling up the stairs to greet Michael. She's wearing a cute white/pink halter top paired with pink panties. Makeout session with Jasmine and Michael. Good blowjob before Mike takes her doggy on the stairs. Switch to doggy anal. Atm. They teleport downstairs where a naked Everhard makes out with Jasmine. High ceilings cause the light to be uneven up top. Like a compare and contrast as Erik takes on Jasmine solo for a while including anal until Michael rejoins them for a dp. Standing dp. Cumshots down the hatch. Jasmine crawls over to unknown dick to blow him to a cumshot. Guy could be Juan Cuba or Johnny Fender. Good scene. Sativa Rose & Stefano: Sativa looks great here with a white top and brown jogging pants. Makeout session. A little footplay. More makeout on the couch. The sex was solid.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another installment of a series where we get to see Teens Revealed. Now what does that exactly mean, I don't have a clue,lol. I've seen a few of these girls already and they have revealed quite a bit so not much left to show but I still enjoy any chance to see girls like Sativa and Keri get fucked so let's jump right in. Jasmine Byrne: Up first we have a pretty young girl who has been revealing herself to us for several months now so I am surprised she's in this unless this was an early scene. Regardless she looks hot crawling up the stairs to start the scene, the hairstyle is a bit different but I liked it. Jasmine has a pretty smile on her face as Michael lets the camera get in up close. There is some conversation but really we just want to get this young lady naked!! Jasmine soon is showing us her tits and Michael gets to bend over to tap that nice ass. In perfect POV position Jasmine looks up but no bj just yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 101 3
Squirting 101 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Venus, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Ashley Long, Christie Leigh, Shayna Knight, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Axel Braun, Nadia Styles, Kody Coxxx, Madison Monroe, Trent Soluri, Brother Love, Missy Misfit, Rex Holes, Dr. Philgood
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/18/2004
Squirting 101 3 reviews:
review on  

Squirting 101 3 - Thoughts: Well let me start out by saying that this is volume three in this series, and I have not seen either of the first two volumes, so that said, if you enjoyed those two volumes, you may well ove this volume as it does have an outstanding cast, so keep that in mind when reading my at times negative remarks about this title. I did not care for this title, I feel it is a big waste of some great ladies of porn here. There were some bright spots, but there are too many errors here to overlook. Let me first say, that I look at porn movies like this, a title can still be good without being erotic, if it is either funny, entertaining or somehow informative, it can still be an enjoyable disc to watch even if sexual heat is not that present, and then we have movies that thrill the sexual nature of us, and inspire things in our pants to do things and stay doing those things until they are properly taken care of. This movie however is in neither category.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bros & White Ho's
Black Bros & White Ho's 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Banks, Bishop, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Bianca Pureheart, Madison Monroe, Lain, Lain Oi, Maximus & Felix, Staci Thorn, Maximus
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 11/17/2004
Black Bros & White Ho's reviews:
review on  

This title has an A1 cast and a Z1 director/cameraman. In lovely Madison Monroe's scene with two black dudes, he can be heard throughout the scene with "There you go. Fuck that pussy" Continuously. Why would he want that annoying shit to intrude on the action? Perhaps the key to the mystery occurs in the other, nastier, Monroe (Missy) scene. Missy is so into the fucking, she has to stop while her pussy shudders in pleasure. The director, Bobby Manila is his name, ruins the moment by shouting out "This is the real shit! Only on a Bobby Manila set!" I've seen it before, dude, its all Missy, you've got nothing to do with it. Check the ego at the door, and let us enjoy the girls. Each scene ends lamely with the girls spitting the cum into a glass, and then, for some reason, water is added to the concoction before the starlet gulps it down. To be fair, Lauren Phoenix is also around, and her and Missy may be worth catching, even in the worst of videos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Offense 6
First Offense 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Ashley Jordan, Brett Rockman, Chrissy Taylor, Grant Michaels, Roxy Sweet, Madison Monroe, Haylee Bang, Candi Delight, Mario Casini
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 11/4/2004
First Offense 6 reviews:
review on  

First Offense #6 really has nothing offensive about it. In fact, its pretty darn good porn! This is a Peter North feature, so you know its going to have great looking women and hard-pounding sex in nice settings with great camerawork. Peter does the honors in the first scene with blond Kaley Star and streaked brunette Haley Bangg, both attractive girls. His 20-minute session is a highly-charged affair ending with a shared facial. Brunette Ashley Jordan romps with Brett Rockman next. This is a good scene, with Ashley showing good energy and enthusiasm. Brett drops his load on her sweet mug to end things. Cute blonde Madison Monroe takes on Grant Michaels and shows a lot of sexual steaminess. She looks especially good in reverse cowgirl and takes an open-mouth facial at the end. Kandi Deelight is an attractive blonde, and she delivers a solid performance with Franco Zito. Good scene! Brown-haired cutie Chrissy Taylor engages Peter in the finale.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chix In the Mix 2
Chix In the Mix 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Monique, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Stacey Cash, Olivia O'Lovely, Victoria Givens, Lisa Marie, Maliyah Madison, Carmen Hayes, Madison Monroe, Maliyah, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/19/2004
Chix In the Mix 2 reviews:
review on  

Chix in the Mix 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:58:53 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:28:12) Starring: Maliyah Jada Fire Olivia OLovely Lisa Marie Carmen Hayes Vanessa Blue Madison Monroe Stacey Cash Victoria Givens Monique Themes: Lesbian, Interracial This is the second in Jewel De'Nyle's interracial all-girl series from Platinum X Pictures. I was quite impressed with Jewel's other all-girl effort "Dirty Girlz," but the first volume of "Chix in the Mix" did not blow me away (see my review for that one). "Chix in the Mix 2" has a better cover, which features the lovely Jada Fire. I hope that this volume improves on the first, because I definitely like to see some interracial hotties gettin' it on. One word about the picture quality of the DVD. Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios, unfortunately, some of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. The DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Chix in the Mix #2 Preview Expectations: An interracial lesbian all sex title, hmmm, very interesting me thinks. I'm not normally a big fan of all girl titles, mainly because in my experience with watching girl/girl scenes, the performers rarely seem remotely into having sex with one another, and it turns into a "I'll do it for the money" grope fest. Jewel however has done a lot of good work in her time. so I'm giving her some trust here to try another all girl title. I heard good things about the first volume, and I like the cast that has been put together for this one, so we will see I guess. Initial Thoughts: Well I'm still not 100 convinced to become a girl-girl scene worshiping person, but I think I've found a series to go to if I'm in the mood for such carnality. This is definately one of the better girl on girl titles I have seen, there still are times when it gets a little hum drum, but for the most part, the pairings are well done and the chemistry is pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a second installment of the interracial lesbian series directed by Jewel De'Nyle. I'm a big fan of g/g loving but am not a fan of toys in scenes so I have to find a happy balance as these scenes do feature some toy usage by the girls. So going in my focus will lie moreso with the oral, kissing, and passion-- add how effective those areas are done with the toy usage and I'll get a sense on how good this title is. Let's see some pretty girls have some fun with each other. Jada Fire & Maliyah: Ok we start this first scene with some fine boob caressing by Maliyah to Jada's big knockers and Jada also gets a taste of her friends boobs. We do get some kissing shot from up close but then the camera pulls down when they are kissing, no no,lol. But thankfully the shot is back up to the girl smooching and this breast play/ kissing goes on for awhile and the girls do manage to work in some bootie fondling as well. Jada becomes the first to go muff diving and Maliyah quickly follows with her first taste of Jada's pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 5
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Page Turner, Madison Monroe, Jordan Fleiss, Nicole Brazzle, Erin Moore, Paige Turner
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 9/28/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 5 reviews:
review on  

Having seen volumes #2 and #8 of this disappointing series, I can only say that despite the impressive billing of three absolute superstars, #5 is only a marginally better edition. The improvement here can be summed up in just two names: "Nicole" and "Brazzle". *****NICOLE BRAZZLE***** Now you may or may not know this, but besides being a lucid wet dream, Nicole Brazzle is a performer who givess 100. Take the oral sex segment for example: Endless eye contact, deep throat (complete with "GA!, GA!, GA!, GA!" sounds), dick slapping herself in the face with such vigor that the black weiner becomes a blur, endless trash talk, and more, more, more. The camerwork does her beautiful face and cock-suckery skills the justice they deserve. You don't in any way need me to describe how fucking good this tastey little tart looks being humped from behind. "Deep Throat This Vol. 23" is the only other movie I've actually seen Nicole perform in ( an amazing all oral/ monster facial flick in itself; Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases
New Releases 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kat, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Veronica Lynn, Madison Monroe, Christina Agave, Keri Sable
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/18/2004
New Releases reviews:
review on  

New Releases, 2hr 14min 50sec. Directed by: Danny Case. Camera by: Chris Streams, Danny Case. Females: Veronica Lynn, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Kat, Christina Agave. Kat is Totally naked during sex, other girls only have socks or/and shoes on. (Chapter stop1) Interviews, Makeup and other BTS stuff with Veronica and Keri, 5min 40sec. Veronica Lynn, brunette, Natural tits, No tattoos, Pierced Belly-button. Intro: Interview, 6min 20sec. Masturbates, 2min 20sec. Her scene begins with Mark Wood, 14min (total time with guy), and action is.. Foreplay: Blow job, Mouth fucking, 2min 30sec. Vaginal sex, 10min 50sec (time without cumshot): Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggy, On her back. (Cs2) Cumshot target: Open mouth and tits, no swallowing. Rating: Sex: 3,5. Cumshot: Ok. Comments: No titty play during Foreplay:( Girl is little too vocal i think. Anyway, good scene. (Rating scale is: 0-5, 5 is best, Cumshot rating scale is: Weak, Ok, Good.) (Cs3)Keri Sable, blonde, Natural boobs, No tattoos, No Piercings. Intro: Interview, 3min 40sec.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2004 & 8 / 18 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Cristina Agave, Kat, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Veronica Lynn, Benjamin Brat, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Danny Case in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen from both Danny Case and 3rd Degree has been extremely impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best fresh talent movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural and barely legal girls and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all true first time porn experiences or a bit of hair down there The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Danny talks with the girls from behind the camera. Some of the sequences are shot outdoors, but theres never any wind or background noise to interfere with things. The video is also very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 13
She Squirts 13 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Sindy Lange, Makayla Cox, Madison Monroe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/31/2004
She Squirts 13 reviews:
review on  

She Squirts? Does she really? I do like to see a girl unleash a powerful stream of mysterious liquid. There is something sexy about that, though I'm not really a fan of solo acts. Never seen any previous episodes of this line, so I really don't know what to expect, other than girls who use big toys and hopefully squirt. I guess number 13 is my lucky number. Technical Runtime: 1 hrs. 47 mins Region: all Audio/Video: Surprisingly good! Menu: Nothing special, but who cares. Feature Ariana Jollee This scene is simply incredible. Usually, I don't even get excited by g/g scenes, much less solo acts, but FUCK ME this is some kind of magic. Ariana's performance is fantastic: she's horny, sexy, funny, playful, nasty, cock-hungry; and she combines all that in most natural way possible. She's like totally 100 having fun here, going through her toys with the same enthusiasm as kids go through Christmas presents. She has all kinds of toys, ranging from smaller, crystal ones to HUGE dildos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 35: Swingers
Shane's World 35: Swingers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Lawrence, Leah Luv, Nadia Styles, Madison Monroe
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/26/2004
Shane's World 35: Swingers reviews:
review on  

I'm offended that the Shane's World crew shot a movie in Houston without giving Dick Fittswell or me a ring. Just kidding. It was cool recognising certain sites that the crew cruises through. This time the gang is checking out a swinger's club called Radiance at the invite of the owner. I have no idea where this club is located. I guess porn isn't too far removed from swinging other than the fact that you don't have to already have a partner Nadia Style & Jack Lawrence: The intro scene has Nadia doing Jack in their hotel room. After watching several recent SW movies, I recognise a formula. Nadia's scene here is similar to her intro scene in College Invasion 4. Still, she's an energetic fuck and behaves like she's ticklish down in the nether regions. Other than fingering her butt, this was a standard one-on-one Nadia scene which makes it pretty good. Madison Monroe & Jerry: Madison is an adorable brownish haired girl with a roundish face and beautiful green eyes. Madison & get taken on a tour of the owner's home. Some yoga first.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Need Chocolate Cum
Teens Need Chocolate Cum 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Violet, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Page Turner, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Madison Monroe, Lefty Larue, Paige Turner
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/2/2004
Teens Need Chocolate Cum reviews:
review on  

David Luger is one of the most underrated directors in porn. The thing I like about his gonzo movies is that he interacts with the girl and usually prods them to reveal their "perky" personalities. Simple premise: Teens doing black men. I'm happy to report that this RLD movie does not have a watermark. Missy Monroe: Dave interviews Missy while she fondles through her daisy dukes. I've said so much about Missy in the past. I'll talk some more. Missy has a tattoo of her name on the butt. I wonder if Missy is short for her real name like Melissa or Marissa. Wouldn't it be funny if her name was actually something like Barbara and she tried to explain her tattoo to a lover outside porn? Missy doesn't waste anytime taking two black dicks for a ride. There must be a new trend in Missy movies because she squirts in this scene just like she did in Teenage Spermaholics 2. She douses the camera lens and then licks it which was hot. Standard hot Missy scene with anal thrown in along with a DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a new interracial line from RLD and this seems to stress the younger girls taking on big black cocks. I see two big faves of mine in this, Missy and Melissa so let's waste no time and find out why these young ladies need chocolate cum! Missy Monroe: David starts out with a great shot of Missy's blue jean shorts and she's grabbing at her pussy and the view gets a whole lot better when we pan up and Missy starts clutching her nice round hooters. Missy has such a pretty face and we hear her say such naughty things as this tease segment progresses. Miss Monroe is to take on two monster cocks today but first we get more great tease including a quick lick to her own tits. Missy also does some hot pussy rubbing getting her kittie all ready to be pounded. Missy then goes upstairs where she finds her two cocksmen waiting. The sex quickly gets going from behind while Missy busies herself engulfing a cock. The titties were flapping nicel during this action and we even get some squirting from Missy right to the lense.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 21
Deep Throat This 21 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mackenzie Wilson, Mila Yung, Luisa Rosso, Lacy Lee, Skyla Banks, Makayla Cox, Pandora Dreams, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Madison Monroe, Leili Koshi, Barbii Bucxxx
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 7/10/2004
Deep Throat This 21 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 4 Georgia Southe should have been a one-on-one scene with Peter ! Scene 10 with Mila is the only scene not disturbed by Stuntcock(s). Scene 4 Georgia Southe SUCKING COCK IS MY FAVORITE THING { 5 out of 10 } Well, we can easily see she is doing her favorite thing slurping Peters cock and almost deepthroating it as he sits back on the couch. She is also into ball-licking and ramming her head up and down the shaft. This scene really could have developed into something nice if the Stuntcock was left out.. With Peter and the Stuntcock standing over Georgia she continues to suck both cocks until they sprew their goo (Peter first) on her face. She is very amused by getting her face plastered with cum and the scene fades. Next time just Peter + Georgia please ! Scene 6 Skyla TWO COCKS ARE BETTER THAN ONE ! { 5 out of 10 } This scene also could have been nice if it was just Skyla one-on-one with Peter but again a Stuntcock is deployed distracting Skylas concentration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This #21 follows the same path of the first 20 volumes of this all-oral series. That is, theres plenty of cocksucking, very little deep throating, average (at best) girls, great facials, and very little post-cum head. There are 13 scenes. Four girls do two guys at a time and one (Pandora Dreams) does three lucky stiffs. All the girls get frosted big time, but director Peter North has a tendency to start talking and laughing with the babes right after the cumshot, not allowing them to give much (if any) PCH. Thats a letdown for me. On the other hand, most of the girls are literally drenched with boy juice at the end of each scene. Of particular interest is Harmony in the first scene. She talks on her cell phone while blowing her guy. Its an interesting twist, but in the end proves distracting. Madison is a cute brunette who seems to enjoy what shes doing. Babbi Bucxx says shes from Scotland, but she must have forgot how to suck cock on her way across the Pond.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director