Porn Stars  >  Madelyn Monroe  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Madelyn Monroe, Barely Legal Movies



Interviews

We have 11 movie reviews with Madelyn Monroe in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Madelyn Monroe's Barely Legal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Babysit My Ass 5
Babysit My Ass 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Xander Corvus, Madelyn Monroe, Jessy Jones, Maddy O'Reilly, Casey Calvert, Carter Cruise, Alice Green
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysit My Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera and Evil Angel return with the 5th volume in this series. They have a fantastic cast in this one including Carter Cruise, Maddy O'Reilly, Madelyn Monroe, Casey Calvert and Alice March. Now that is some hot young girls who's asses need babysitting!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex's Pretty Young Things
Lex's Pretty Young Things 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Madelyn Monroe, Keisha Grey, Alex Tanner, Tiff Bannister
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 2/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex's Pretty Young Things reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele's latest directorial effort has him fucking some nice young talent. This disk lasts about 2 hours and 20 minutes and shows him fucking Keisha Grey, Tiff Bannister, Madelyn Monroe and Alex Tanner. These young girls don't know what's happen to be inside them! LOL.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 38
Naughty Bookworms 38 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madelyn Monroe, Tracey Sweet, Scarlet Banks, Aria Arial, Megan Sweetz
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/8/2015
Naughty Bookworms 38 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's 38th volume of naughty schoolgirls hits the shelves. This has been a consistently good volume from the studio and this one stars Madelyn Monroe, Scarlet Banks and Tracey Sweet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Bang The Babysitter
Let's Bang The Babysitter 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Dana DeArmond, Nikki Daniels, Allison Moore, Madelyn Monroe, Jessie Parker, Bianca Breeze, Natalie Monroe, Willow Hayes
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/17/2014
Let's Bang The Babysitter reviews:
review on  

If I knew there were couples like this out in the world, I would have gotten into babysitting when I was younger! These horny couples take a liking to their teen babysitters and put the moves on them. Of course, they're receptive leading to some good threeway sex! Allison Moore, Nikkie Daniels, Madelyn Monroe and Jessie Parker are among the girls banging it out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Introductions 6
Amateur Introductions 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Nadia, Ray, Mandi, Addie Juniper, Alexis Grace, Madelyn Monroe, Maddy O'Reilly, Molly Bennett, Teal Conrad, Angel Del Rey, Dakota Charms, Veronica Radke
Studio: Amateur Allure

Release date: 1/29/2014
Amateur Introductions 6 reviews:
review on  

Ray is back with another DVDís introducing some new young babes. The format is familiar; he has 10 girls here appearing on camera for the first time or pretty much near the first time. They then give him a blowjob and some of them actually get fucked. He has a few girls in this one who later became well known such as Teal Conrad, Veronica Radke, Molly Bennett and, best of all, Maddy OíReilly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Chicks Love Big Dicks
Young Chicks Love Big Dicks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Will Powers, Chris Strokes, Madelyn Monroe, Kiera Winters, Linda Lay, Natalia Heart
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/27/2013
Young Chicks Love Big Dicks reviews:
review on  

Great looking cast with running time reminiscent of the VHS days (four scenes totalling about 1 1/2 hours)! Not much time used for set up, but it is there for the fantasy factor before the action starts. Peter North "produced" this but isn't seen in front of the camera. Sigh. Director is Craven Moorehead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Born Flirty 2
Born Flirty 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Madelyn Monroe, Cassandra Nix, Veronica Rodriguez, Kennedy Leigh, Kira Sinn
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 6/17/2013
Born Flirty 2 reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison gather a nice collection of young cuties to get their special kind of treatment. Covergirl Veronica Rodriquez headlines the cast which also includes Kennedy Leigh, Cassandra Nix and Madelyn Monroe. Ryan is a lucky man in that his wife hires a bunch of girls that he gets to nail!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls 7
I Love Young Girls 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alain Deloin, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Danny Mountain, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Ralph Long, Paulina Patron, Heather Starlet, Ami Jordan, Mallory Rae Murphy, Izabella De Cruz, Britney Beth, Bruce Venture, Alyssa Branch, Madelyn Monroe, Tracey Sweet, Aida Sweet, Mandy Sky, Felipe Xopa-Torre, Jessa Rhodes
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Young Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations is back again offering its latest compilations called " I (heart) Young Girls # 7", with some serious beautiful girls and some of them just to fill the twelve scenes, has every flavor for the casual fan who want to know about a girl or two and don't have to blew the nest to do it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Tight Jeans 3 (3rd Degree)
Teens In Tight Jeans 3 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Madelyn Monroe, Lola Foxx, Zoey Nixon, Sadie Holmes, Stacie Jaxxx
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/15/2013
Teens In Tight Jeans 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Hey everyone , today I'm checking out Teens in Tight Jeans 3 from 3rd Degree and director Mike Quasar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Young Dumb & Thirsty For Cum 4
I'm Young Dumb & Thirsty For Cum 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Evan Stone, Scott Lyons, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Melanie Rios, Madelyn Monroe, Riley Reid, Tracey Sweet, Candy Martinez
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 11/15/2011
I'm Young Dumb & Thirsty For Cum 4 reviews:
review on  

Young Girls in various sexual scenarios, ending with the Girls swallowing Jizz.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director