Porn Stars  >  Madelyn Monroe  > Reviews

Reviews of Madelyn Monroe Movies



We have 21 movie reviews with Madelyn Monroe in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Madelyn Monroe's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Ass Hysteria 2
Ass Hysteria 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Madelyn Monroe, Anissa Kate, Meiko Askara, Candice Dare
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 6/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Hysteria 2 reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood and Francesca Leí are back at it focusing on girls with tremendous back ends! The big news in this release is that one of my current favorites, Candice Dare, is going to get DPíd for the first time! I canít wait! Also in this edition is Madelyn Monroe, Anissa Kate and Meiko Askara. Mark is one of the most dependable cocksmen in the industry and he gets to bang these babes with his wife running the camera! What a woman!
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent release from LeWood that keeps the focus on the ass and anal sex here with four scenes featuring five sexy ladies. Francesca Le' joins Anissa Kate in the grand finale to this show. Before we get to that you get single turns from Madelyn Monroe, Meiko Askara and Candace Dare who also adds a second dick to her scene which brings along with it some double penetration love for her. Mark and Francesca are a great team and if you like their style and don't need the action to be very rough this release is well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fornication 101: 3rd Semester
Fornication 101: 3rd Semester 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Pussyman Christopher, Madelyn Monroe, Riley Reid, Samantha Bentley, Maddy O'Reilly
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 5/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fornication 101: 3rd Semester reviews:
review on  

Fornication 101:3rd Semester is a solid release that is helped by the top grade female casting. Great group of beautiful girls getting well fucked equals a title to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Staying In 2
Staying In 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Will Powers, Bill Bailey, Madelyn Monroe, Aaliyah Love, Logan Pierce, Jenna Ashley, Britt Shields
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/22/2014
Staying In 2 reviews:
review on  

Staying In 2 is a masterpiece by Mike Quasar and Third Degree, one of few directors within quality studios that keep up the pace in the sense of delivering good and great work filled with eye candy. The fact that it's a cream pie edition makes it special. These are rarer to find these days, and it often comes down to compilations with scenes from the past.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Male White Tail 2
Black Male White Tail 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, D Snoop, Madelyn Monroe, Mischa Brooks, Maia Davis, Veruca James, Delilah Davis
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/4/2014
Black Male White Tail 2 reviews:
review on  

Zero Toleranceís foray into the interracial genre brings us 5 scenes featuring 3 newbies and 2 volcanic performers. Veruca James and Mischa Brooks are the veterans who bring the heat to this offering as directed by Mike Quasar!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Introductions 6
Amateur Introductions 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Nadia, Ray, Mandi, Addie Juniper, Alexis Grace, Madelyn Monroe, Maddy O'Reilly, Molly Bennett, Teal Conrad, Angel Del Rey, Dakota Charms, Veronica Radke
Studio: Amateur Allure

Release date: 1/29/2014
Amateur Introductions 6 reviews:
review on  

Ray is back with another DVDís introducing some new young babes. The format is familiar; he has 10 girls here appearing on camera for the first time or pretty much near the first time. They then give him a blowjob and some of them actually get fucked. He has a few girls in this one who later became well known such as Teal Conrad, Veronica Radke, Molly Bennett and, best of all, Maddy OíReilly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Job
My First Job 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Madelyn Monroe, Aaliyah Love, Logan Pierce, Bonnie Rotten, Sara Luvv, Luna Star
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/21/2014
My First Job reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree presents 5 tales of hot office workers getting their first jobs! These girls arenít really qualified but that doesnít stop them from showing off all their assets to secure what they want! They have a good lineup here including Bonnie Rotten, Aaliyah Love, Sara Luvv, Luna Star and Madelyn Monroe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Orgy 3 (3rd Degree)
My First Orgy 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Madelyn Monroe, Maia Davis, Annika Amour, Delilah Davis, Krystal Carrington
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/14/2014
My First Orgy 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average orgy release. The action is nicely captured for just having Mike Quasar behind the camera, but the overall orgy suffers by never going behind boy-girl vaginal action. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. Rent this one unless you're a major fan of orgies or the players in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Close to great DVD, not perfect, but miles above average, good picture quality, great sound quality, no one can work the camera and make it flow naturally around like Quasar, he makes you feel like you are there, in the same room, breathing the same air, and feeling the same heat, I don't think he ever makes or takes a break, inside the same walls for 95 minutes straight forward. And most importantly, he makes the girls so enthusiastic that you're in no doubt they're having a great time. And that's what good DVDs are all about...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Chicks Love Big Dicks
Young Chicks Love Big Dicks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Will Powers, Chris Strokes, Madelyn Monroe, Kiera Winters, Linda Lay, Natalia Heart
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/27/2013
Young Chicks Love Big Dicks reviews:
review on  

Great looking cast with running time reminiscent of the VHS days (four scenes totalling about 1 1/2 hours)! Not much time used for set up, but it is there for the fantasy factor before the action starts. Peter North "produced" this but isn't seen in front of the camera. Sigh. Director is Craven Moorehead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Born Flirty 2
Born Flirty 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Madelyn Monroe, Cassandra Nix, Veronica Rodriguez, Kennedy Leigh, Kira Sinn
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 6/17/2013
Born Flirty 2 reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison gather a nice collection of young cuties to get their special kind of treatment. Covergirl Veronica Rodriquez headlines the cast which also includes Kennedy Leigh, Cassandra Nix and Madelyn Monroe. Ryan is a lucky man in that his wife hires a bunch of girls that he gets to nail!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Facial Violation 2
Facial Violation 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Madelyn Monroe, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly, Anikka Albrite, Sierra Sanders, Jordana Heat, Jodi Taylor, AJ Applegate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 5/22/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Facial Violation 2 reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood and Francesca Leí are a long time husband-wife team who have their own line of DVDís coming out. Their latest release to find me is Facial Violation 2, an oral themed DVD that is not for the faint of heart. These are hard core blowjobs with a lot of face fucking, gagging and spitting. They have an outstanding cast lined up including Anikka Albrite, Riley Reid, Maddy OíReilly and AJ Applegate to name a few.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 16
Blow Me Sandwich 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Samantha Ryan, Will Powers, Austin Taylor, Mackenzee Pierce, Dane Cross, Eve Evans, Danica Dillon, Giselle Leon, Trinity St. Clair, Madelyn Monroe, Lola Foxx, Rilynn Rae, Cameron Dee, Stacie Jaxxx
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Me Sandwich 16 reviews:
review on  

Two girls sharing a dick for some oral exploits is a blowjob sandwich. Zero Tolerance dusts off this series of six scenes featuring two hot babes playing nice and satisfying their man. Some good oral artists are featured including MacKenzie Pierce, Madelyn Monroe, Danica Dillion and Samantha Ryan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gym Rats Orgy 2
Gym Rats Orgy 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Tiffany Tyler, Tommy Pistol, Katie St. Ives, Giselle Leon, Madelyn Monroe, Cameron Canada
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/28/2013
Gym Rats Orgy 2 reviews:
review on  

Gym Rats Orgy 2 is the latest group fuckfest from Zero Tolerance and director Mike Quasar. It stars the always amazing Katie St. Ives, stunning newcomer Cameron Canada, Giselle Leon, Tiffany Tyler and the gorgeous Madelyn Monroe, who , in my opinion, is an amazing, unsung talent in this industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Make a Cheap Porno 2
How To Make a Cheap Porno 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, India Summer, Madelyn Monroe, Cameron Canada, Nora Noir
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/19/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
How To Make a Cheap Porno 2 reviews:
review on  

How To Make A Cheap Porno 2 is the latest from Third Degree and director Mike Quasar. Each sex vignette is set up with a brief story as to why these girls are having sex on camera. They're pretty well acted, and really funny, so I won't ruin them here by describing them. Let me say this movie has some gorgeous girls, including several of this reviewers favorites, getting righteously fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Nut
Swallow My Nut 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha Sweet, Brandi Belle, Emma Heart, Kelly Surfer, Arial Rose, Dahlia Sky, Kiara Mia, Madelyn Monroe, Tracey Sweet, Gabriella Paltrova, Tasha Loxx
Studio: Cherry Pimps

Release date: 3/6/2013
Swallow My Nut reviews:
review on  

My first experience with a release from Cherry Pimps. This one is all about swallowing. 12 girls in all on 2 disks who want, and need, to swallow the seed. There is a nice cast assembled here and I donít know when this was filmed because there are some newer girls here along with the exceptional Emma Heart, who has been around for over a year, at least. Whatever, her skills will live on in infamy along with these other slutty coeds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls 7
I Love Young Girls 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alain Deloin, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Danny Mountain, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Ralph Long, Paulina Patron, Heather Starlet, Ami Jordan, Mallory Rae Murphy, Izabella De Cruz, Britney Beth, Bruce Venture, Alyssa Branch, Madelyn Monroe, Tracey Sweet, Aida Sweet, Mandy Sky, Felipe Xopa-Torre, Jessa Rhodes
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Young Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations is back again offering its latest compilations called " I (heart) Young Girls # 7", with some serious beautiful girls and some of them just to fill the twelve scenes, has every flavor for the casual fan who want to know about a girl or two and don't have to blew the nest to do it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Tight Jeans 3 (Third Degree)
Teens In Tight Jeans 3 (Third Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Madelyn Monroe, Lola Foxx, Zoey Nixon, Sadie Holmes, Stacie Jaxxx
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/15/2013
Teens In Tight Jeans 3 (Third Degree) reviews:
review on  

Hey everyone , today I'm checking out Teens in Tight Jeans 3 from 3rd Degree and director Mike Quasar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 28
My Sister's Hot Friend 28 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Danny Wylde, Taylor Tilden, Brooklyn Lee, Kaylee Hilton, Rylie Richman, Madelyn Monroe
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/25/2012
My Sister's Hot Friend 28 reviews:
review on  

When your sister has a hottie for a friend, you just have to make a play for her. Naughty America shows us what can happen when you do! Brooklyn Lee, Madelyn Marie and Taylor Tilden headline the cast of hottieís almost participating in an incestual relationship.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls With Ink
Girls With Ink 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Erik Everhard, Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Monique Alexander, Ramon Nomar, Tyler Faith, Nikki Benz, Ricki Raxxx, Jesse Capelli, Brooke Haven, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Sadie West, Juelz Ventura, Mason Moore, Misti Dawn, Kerry Louise, Tori Lux, Pearl Diamond, Madelyn Monroe
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/13/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls With Ink reviews:
review on  

Twelve scenes on two dvds with a running time of about six hours make this a great collection of tatted women to enjoy. They are eager and vocal and the studs experienced in the task at hand. Add great camera work and this one is a keeper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Teachers Uncovered
Bad Teachers Uncovered 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Barrett Blade, Kaylani Lei, Tony De Sergio, Alektra Blue, Seth Gamble, Xander Corvus, Nicole Aniston, Madelyn Monroe, Stevie Shae
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 12/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bad Teachers Uncovered reviews:
review on  

This is a decent rental. The action isn't overly special, but Alektra easily takes the prize in her scene with Xander with Nicole and Kaylani coming in fairly close behind her. The technical aspects are okay and there's some nice effort put into the extras with both a bonus scene and a behind the scenes featurette. This is a nice movie, but sadly it doesn't make it too far past the average mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Young Dumb & Thirsty For Cum 4
I'm Young Dumb & Thirsty For Cum 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Evan Stone, Scott Lyons, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Melanie Rios, Madelyn Monroe, Riley Reid, Tracey Sweet, Candy Martinez
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 11/15/2011
I'm Young Dumb & Thirsty For Cum 4 reviews:
review on  

Young Girls in various sexual scenarios, ending with the Girls swallowing Jizz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Heels And Panties 2
High Heels And Panties 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Danny Mountain, Alysa, Jordan Ash, Angell Summers, Madelyn Monroe, Erica Fontes
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/3/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
High Heels And Panties 2 reviews:
review on  

If you like sexy panties, stockings, and high heels, this one's definitely worth picking up. Eddie Powell works his usual great tease footage to start things out, and the sex is more than solid in each of the scenes. Add in very nice editing, care towards the technical aspects, and extras (including a bonus DVD), and you have a release that's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

High heels and panties had to be invented by a man. Why else would women pay $20 for a pair of panties and walk around in uncomfortable shoes? LOL. Whoever invented them, I thank them! Digital Sin comes out with their second volume in this series featuring new, young babes showing off their finest sexy wear.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director