Porn Stars  >  Madelyn Knight  > Reviews

Reviews of Madelyn Knight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Star 69: Brunettes
Star 69: Brunettes 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kobe Tai, Christy Canyon, Ashlyn Gere, Janine Lindemulder, Celeste, Chasey Lain, Sky, Heather Hunter, Leslie Glass, Cheyenne Silver, Racquel Darrian, Taylor Hayes, Veronica, Madelyn Knight, Nikki Dial, Nikki Randall, Lori Michaels, Hyapatia Lee, Tori Welles, Autumn, Tiffany Taylor, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Sunny Leone, Mercedez, Taya, Malezia, Lanny Barby, Brea Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/30/2008
Star 69: Brunettes reviews:
review on  

The cover slick description for Vivid’s Star 69: Brunettes says “Presenting 69 of our wildest brunette scenes with the hottest Vivid Superstars in History!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Spy Raylene
Eye Spy Raylene 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Ruby, Christy Canyon, Sean Michaels, Missy, Eric Price, Sharon Kane, Rebecca Wild, Charlie, Raylene, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, Madelyn Knight, Lori Michaels, Nadia, Barrett Moore, Jodi Roxx, Jonathan Simms, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/6/2002
Eye Spy Raylene reviews:
review on  

This is an entry in a new compilation series from Vivid which focuses on their contract girls. In this installment we get to focus on the gorgeous Raylene. I have been a fan of hers ever since she first appeared in Shanesworld 4 & 5 so it will be nice to see a collection of some of her scenes even though they were for Vivid. In the first scene we start off with Raylene receiving some oral. I believe the guy here was once maried or at least linked with Jill Kelly. I know Raylene has enhanced breasts but I still love her entire body. Soon we get to see Raylene wrap that mouth around a cock but the guy can't resist those melons and gets in a couple of kisses on them. We also get to see Vince Voyeur in the background with a camcorder. Raylene soon spreads those gorgeous legs for some mish action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 5, The
Voyeur 5, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sid Deuce, T.T. Boy, Bobby Vitale, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Missy, Caressa Savage, Tabitha, Gerry Pike, Mr. Marcus, Nici Sterling, Kimberly Kyle, Madelyn Knight, Mickey G., Gina Delaney, Warren Scott, Natalie Tizara, Trent Rowlan, Cell-e
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 6/15/2001
Voyeur 5, The reviews:
review on  

John Leslie presents In Association with Evil Angel Starring Tabitha, Nici Sterling, Chelle, Sid Deuce, Gina Delaney, Kimberly Kyle, Natalie Tizara, Missy, Madelyn Knight, Caressa Savage, Steven St. Croix, Mr. Marcus, T.T. Boy, Peter North, Gerry Pike, Bobby Vitale, Warren Scott, Trent Rowlan, Mickey G [Nick Knight], and the Voyeur. DVD Production by Tricia Devereaux DVD Authoring by DVDemon Written, Directed, and Produced by John Leslie SCENE ONE : This scene opens with the Voyeur filming a girl swimming in a pool, from a distance. That girl is, Tabitha, a pretty good looking natural bodied brunette, who after getting out of the pool, dries herself off and rubs baby oil on herself. T.T. Boy looks on as she lies back on a lounge chair and plays with her nipples, sliding her hand down into her bikini bottoms. She gets up on her knees and squirts some more baby oil all over her ass, and pulls the bottoms aside so that she can rub the oil into her asshole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 2: The Series
Fresh Meat 2: The Series 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Brick Majors, Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Mickey Lynn, Alex Sanders, Christi Lake, Liza Harper, Tabitha, Holly Body, Crystal Breeze, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Jack Hammer, Madelyn Knight, Sean Rider, Preshia, Blake Mitchell, Casey St. James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 5/9/2001
Fresh Meat 2: The Series reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 12 / 13 / 1995 Director: John Leslie Cast: Stephanie Swift, Liza Harper, Christi Lake, Holly Body, Tabitha, Mikki Lynn, Madeline Knight, Crystal Breeze, Blake Mitchell, Preshia, Tom Byron, Alex Sanders, Nick East, Mr. Marcus, Steven St. Croix, Brick Majors, Jack Hammer, Sean Rider, and Casey St. James Initial Expectations: Fresh Meat 1: A Ghost Story was very different but well done. Im hoping Ill enjoy this a little more now that I have a better idea of what to expect. Initial Reaction: Im extremely glad I gave this series another chance! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for extremely hot and slightly different sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is as good as it could possibly get. Audio /Video Quality: John Leslie has a very distinctive and low tech style, and fans of extremely perfect pictures and audio might not care for it right away. The picture is very good, but does have some grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Behind the Scenes with Seymore Butts 1
Deep Behind the Scenes with Seymore Butts 1 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Mickey Ray, Felecia, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Christi Lake, Melissa Hill, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Taylor Hayes, Jonathan Morgan, Madelyn Knight, Crystal Gold
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 8/2/2000
Deep Behind the Scenes with Seymore Butts 1 reviews:
review on  

I didn't really know what to expect when I popped this into my DVD player. I had know idea who Seymore Butts was and I'd never seen gonzo before. At the end, I was glad I had watched it. But I wouldn't pay any bucks to see another unless it was done differently. Synopsis: Seymore grabs a cam and goes behind the scenes of the making of the Palace of Pleasure. It really wasn't about "the making of" like I thought it was going to be. I kept wanting to see what was actually involved in the making of the flik. Like a breakdown of how a flik shoot is planned, what kinda prep for sex the people go through and so on. We do get a little of that, but no where near as much as I was expecting or hoping for. Seymore just chatted it up with the porn stars and kinda horsed around behind the scenes. It was fun to watch to some extent, but not something I would put in my DVD collection. Sex: I didn't like the sex in this flik with the exception of the two Taylor Hayes scenes. Taylor comes across as a voracious animal in the first one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 126 min. Date of Production: 12 / 30 / 1995 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Felecia, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Melissa Hill, Caressa Savage, Christi Lake, Taylor Hayes, Madelyn Knight, Crystal Gold, Sid Deuce, Alex Sanders, Peter North, Steven St. Croix, T. T. Boy, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey Ray, and of course, Seymore Butts Initial Expectations: Pretty high. I enjoy watching the behind the scenes of adult films, and Seymore Butts is almost always enjoyable. Initial Reaction: I would have liked to see some other and deeper behind the scenes stuff, but Deep Behind the Scenes with Seymore Butts Vol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head to Head
Head to Head 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Lovette, Mitchel Gant, Janine Lindemulder, Madelyn Knight, Alexis, Chelsea Blue, Kitty Monroe
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Head to Head reviews:
review on  

Great girls. Pretty good acting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Revenge (Vivid Wave)
Sweet Revenge (Vivid Wave) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Kaitlyn Ashley, Steven St. Croix, Melissa Hill, Sahara Sands, Mia Ciccero, Madelyn Knight
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sweet Revenge (Vivid Wave) reviews:
review on  

The Plot: One thing you can always count on with Vivid, youre going to have a plot. So what if Sweet Revenge isnt exactly an original name for a film? Who cares if the jilted girlfriend gets even plot theme has been done before? Who cares if the set-up for the sex scenes is about as original as the backbeat in a Vanilla Ice song? Okay, I do. But Im weird. I actually like some plot in my porn. I also like vinegar on my french fries. Cope. Our story begins with Michael and Lorna (Steven St. Croix and Mia Ciccero) having sex. Wow, what an original way to start a porn movie. Anyhow, after making the beast with two backs (and four legs, two hands and a face biting the pillow), the phone rings. What is this? Could our intrepid male lead be cheating on his girlfriend? Could that be her on the phone, inquiring of her friend for the whereabouts of her boyfriend? Noooooooo That would be too obvious! The phone caller is indeed Michaels girlfriend Jenny (Melissa Hill) on the phone, wondering where her boyfriend is at such a late hour.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Torrid Tales
Torrid Tales 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Tyler, Missy, Alex Sanders, Melissa Hill, Gerry Pike, Jon Dough, Madelyn Knight, Bridgette Monroe, Raquel Darrian, Jessica James, Derreck Lane
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Torrid Tales reviews:
review on  

Top-notch Vivid production starring Penthouse Pets turned porn stars, Racquel Darrian and Nikki Tyler as well as brunette knockout Madelyn Knight.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director