Porn Stars  >  Lynn Stone  > Reviews

Reviews of Lynn Stone Movies



We have 47 movie reviews with Lynn Stone in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lynn Stone's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 47 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Best By Private 202: Punk Rock Fuckers
Best By Private 202: Punk Rock Fuckers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Ella, Judith Fox, Dorka, C.J., Lynn Stone, Cherry Jul, Katia Love
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/15/2013
Best By Private 202: Punk Rock Fuckers reviews:
review on  

Five scenes most likely pulled from other movies form a dvd running about an hour and twenty minutes. That timing hasn't been seen since the VHS days! Anyhow, the scenes are a mixed bag of tricks. There is some music through a few scenes but I wouldn't say it is punk rock. A few of the hair styles are short on the ladies, but that is about all the punk I saw. All include anal except the final only bj scene. I think I spotted a condom, too. Private with condoms? Hmm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 174: Spanish Teen Lolitas
Best By Private 174: Spanish Teen Lolitas 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lynn Stone, Anastasia Mayo, Denice K., Salma de Nora, Rebeca Linares, Carmen Vera, Sonia Baby, Silvia Rubi, Monica Vera, Adraina Esteve
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/23/2012
Best By Private 174: Spanish Teen Lolitas reviews:
review on  

With the Magikview releases barely keeping the Private name alive, this dvd dips into the archives for some true Private brand material. Unfortunately the Private "best of" dvds aren't put together with much love or effort. True you get eight scenes to enjoy, but the set ups taken out of context aren't as enjoyable and cast member ID isn't up to snuff either. It would have been nice to know which movies these scenes came from for further viewing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Philippe Dean, Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Dora, Dina Jewel, Silvia Saint, Jonathan Morgan, Valentina, Violet, Damien Michaels, Susy, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Frank Towers, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Gabriella Bond, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Suzan Nielsen, Andy, Lea de Mae, My Lee, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Angelica Bright, Marietta, Lynn Stone, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Ramon Nomar, Black Widow, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Laura Lion, Tony De Sergio, Gabriella Tchekan, Riny, Johnny Montana, Krystal de Boor, Katia Love, Jon Doc
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/7/2005
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A collection of 4 previous Private compilations: Private Goddesses, Private's Most Beautiful Breasts, Dangerous Curves, & Natural Busty Beauties. A compilation of compilations, if you will. What I Liked Private has always made very well crafted porn, great locales, costumes, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Top Of the World
Rocco: Top Of the World 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Lynn Stone, Miriam, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Gabriel Zero, Joachim Kessef, Michael Chapman, Alyson Ray
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/15/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Top Of the World reviews:
review on  

I believe I've found Rocco Siffredi's second greatest skin flick!
   read the complete review
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1:  Trinity, Mandy Bright, Michael Chapman, Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica     Scene 1 opens with Hungarian blonde Trinity sashaying around in a black collar, pink corset and black fishnet stockings looking extremely sexy. Cut to Rocco and Michael Chapman talking.  Beautiful Mandy Bright walks up to them in a bizarre green outfit that might have been a throwaway from a cancelled television space comedy.  They discuss her outfit and whether or not she is nasty. Rocco leaves the scene as Mandy begins to show Michael just how nasty she is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Sexual Superstars
Rocco's Sexual Superstars 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Anita Blond, Lisa Belle, Tony Montana, Nacho Vidal, Katja Love, Alberto Rey, Daniella Rush, Vivien, Caroline Cage, Jazmine, Angela Ambrus, Martina Mercedes, Paula Wild, Michaela, Catherine Count, Olga Mattei, Kelly Stafford, Alba Del Monte, Beata, Lynn Stone, Mercedes Aiwe Black, Nadezda, Lora Soft
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/6/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Sexual Superstars reviews:
review on  

Rocco's most personal favorite scenes in one compilation!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please 9: Sex Warz
Please 9: Sex Warz 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Stephanie, Nacho Vidal, Claudia Jamsson, Sherry, Angelica Su, Franco Roccaforte, Max Cortes, Lynn Stone, Jessica Twain, Jessica Hart, Broken Heart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/15/2005
Please 9: Sex Warz reviews:
review on  

Prologue After watching Joey Silvera's Hellcats 7 I was jonesing for more of his work. This title became available and although it's clearly not new, it does contain some stars of note. A very young Jessica Fiorentino, the always ravishing Claudia Jamsson and Amanda Angel who's sweet face was burned into my memory during her scene with Rocco in Animal Trainer 4. Joey's loose style combined with the rough and ready Euros should be interesting at the very least. Joey is in Prague interviewing a sweet looking honey blonde named Amanda Angel in a gym. She's working out for him. He always seems to like showing women in poses of physical strength. Working out, pose downs. An interesting fetish. Amanda displays some flexibility in her legs, then attacks a heavy bag. She has some kick boxing skills. A very young Nacho Vidal walks in with Jessica Fiorentino in tow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 4
Baker's Dozen 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Candy Sweet, Lynn Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Luci Thai, Hillary Scott, Lexxi Ripa, Monique LaRue
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/29/2005
Baker's Dozen 4 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:34:08 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers / etc. (0:41:27) Starring: Hillary Scott (Cover Girl) Lexxi Ripca Candy Sweet Luisa Rosso Monique LaRue Lucy Thai Themes: Bukkake, Gang Bang The latest release from Brandon Iron where chicks get facially glazed like donuts highlights the sumptuous talents of Hillary Scott, adultdvdtalk.com favorite and insatiably slutty porn starlet. The previous volumes of "Baker's Dozen," especially #2, were solid affairs with some top-notch female talent getting bombarded from every angle by masturbating mopes. The seductive Hillary only adds to the excitement, bukkake fans, as she will take not one, or two, but three separate sperm dumps from about a dozen dudes at a time. Scene 1: Hillary Scott + Lexxi Ripca and a bunch of guys Hillary starts off in a one-on-one scene with John Strong. She is very submissive and gives in to some gagging face-fucking and rimming of his asshole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue About a month ago I attended the Erotic Expo in NY, and walking around, camera in hand, was Brandon Iron. I wanted to go up to him and say hello, but I was stuck for something to say. The honest truth is that I don't watch much of his video work. He tends to concentrate on themes that I don't find automatically appealing so I tend to avoid them. I wanted to rectify this situation and Baker's Dozen 4 has generated so much good buzz that I figured it was worth a shot. Hillary Scott is an enchanting little fuck bunny and seems to be the linchpin of the entire volume. My only hope is that this doesn't devolve into classic bukkake like Brandon did to Maggie Star in I Love It Rough 2.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the fourth episode of Brandon's bukkake line; since the play-by-play action has been amply covered (haha, pun intended) by other reviewers, I'm mostly going to comment on the individual starlets, their roles and the series' evolution. Being a Baker's Dozen Lead: Hillary Scott Holy crap, just looking at the box cover, it's easy to understand why some people consider Hillary an "IT Girl" candidate. She's young, blonde, and enthusiastic, perhaps almost too enthusiastic. Like many recent actresses, she exhibits a lot of self-gagging. I can dig it only to a point, and then it becomes a turnoff. Everyone has their own limits, but for me, she crosses the line a little too often. As a girl who seems to enough some rough action, her makeup is quickly destroyed, again another turnoff for me.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 4
Boxcover for Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3
Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Maria, David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Sophie Angel, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Kathy Anderson, Sandra Iron, Natali
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/1/2005
Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3 reviews:
review on  

If youre a fan of director Antonio Adamo and his Private features, Private Penthouse Greatest Moments #3 is for you. All of the eleven scenes featured in this compilation are snipped from Adamos films. What this means, of course, is plenty of artsy special affects (slo-mo, black/white), very attractive ladies, nice sets, soft music, and good sex. If only they had edited out all the unnecessary, poorly-dubbed dialogue at the beginning of some of the scenes. Whats the point of keeping it in? If were not watching the entire feature, why give us a smattering of plot? Anyway, since all these flicks have been reviewed many times on the web, here are the scene breakdowns: 1. Claudia Jackson, David Perry, Tony Ribas (Sex Forever) 2. Kathy Anderson, David Perry (Sex Forever) 3. Sophie Evans, David Perry (Sex Forever) 4. Maria, Natali, David Perry, Nacho Vidal (Without Limits #1) 5. Sophie Angel, Chrystal, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 6. Sandra Iron, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 7. Sophie Evans, Phillipe Dean (Too Many Women for a Man) 8.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2
Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Philippe Dean, Eva Falk, David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Mercedes, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Natacha, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild, George Uhl, Claudia Ricci, Denis Marti, Natali, Veronica Devil
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/7/2005
Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2 reviews:
review on  

One of Privates compilation discs, this has several favorite fuck scenes from some of the best fucking (and looking) women that this company has put in their features. I had given up on Private several years ago, because the women kept getting thinner and thinner, and all that anal can turn someone off if that is not your cup of tea (I dont mind it sometimes, but to see what some chick had for breakfast is a bit much). You will find that here as well so for any people that love anal sex, thats what you will get from them. Im also not a big fan of chicks looking into the camera when they are supposed to be fucking, so once again, if that floats your boat, by all means, go for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Hardest Scenes
Rocco's Hardest Scenes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Laura, Jenny, Leslie Taylor, Fovea, Daniella Rush, Karma, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Catherine Count, Franco Roccaforte, Veronica White, Aneta Curtis, Sabine Mallory, Lynn Stone, Jessica Twain, Tiffany Hopkins, Malorie, Katty
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/28/2003
Rocco's Hardest Scenes reviews:
review on  

Welcome to Rocco Siffredi's hard-ass sexuality!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Lana Sands, Dolly Golden, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Layla Jade, Tania Russof, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans, Lea de Mae, Julia Channel, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jodie Moore, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/21/2003
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 reviews:
review on  

Does anyone is Europe have sex in a bed with only one other person? Based on Best of the Best, 1997-2002, the answer is no. This greatest hits package from Private reveals that most Euros only screw outdoors and with more than one partner preferably four or five. This is a compilation of compilations. There are six discs in the pack, each titled as though they were sold separately at one time: Do It, Solid Gold, Millennium, Private Odyssey, Sex Non-Stop, and Private 24-Karat. Each disc features around a dozen scenes, with Millennium offering 24, although calling some of the sex romps scenes is stretching the definition of that word. Basically, it is a non-stop advertisement for Private, a three-hour promotion interrupted occasionally by sex. For the uninitiated, Private is the monster porn producer from across the Pond. The company markets its movies under a variety of names, including Gaia, Pirate, and Odyssey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 46: Facial Shots
Best by Private 46: Facial Shots 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Anderson, Claudia Jamsson, Sophie Evans, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild, Claudia Ricci, Claudia Jameson, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2003
Best by Private 46: Facial Shots reviews:
review on  

Facial Shots A Review by FacIan Title Facial Shots Translation: n/a Studio: Private Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial; Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; Suspenders; Shoes; Initial expectation I got this one following an advise of a reader. I was expecting some high quality work. I actually have not seen any Private work for some years and I wanted to see this one as well for having an overview of their current work. A very very good work as it seems! General comment This is a great compilation! Able to satisfy the cumshots addicts but also people looking for a couple friendly film, this film is definitely a very high quality work. It definitely deserves attention and is a much better work than the first cumshots compilation films released by Private some years ago. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum
Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Robert Rosenberg, Agnes, Carol, J.P.X., Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, J.P. Armand, Sandra Kay, Julia Crow
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/19/2003
Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Cum in my Bum Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Private   Director Various--Compilation Cast Lynn Stone, Julia, Carol, Camilla, Dora Venter, Agnes, Sandra, J.P. Armand, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, George, Christoph Clark, Ian Scott, Pascal St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 11: Singularity
Reality 11: Singularity 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Alissa, Francesco, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Lynn Stone, Gina Blonde, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Ramon Nomar, Vanessa Virgin, Robby Blake, Greg Centauro, Gina Dossantos, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/12/2003
Reality 11: Singularity reviews:
review on  

Two Asses in the Snow. Thats the title of the sixth segment in Singularity, the eleventh installment in Privates Reality series. It has a certain frigid ring to it. This, of course, is the problem. What I didnt like about Singularity is that all of the sex scenes have in common a businesslike approach that doesnt waste much time on passion. In the sixth scene, Gina Blonde and Vanessa Virgin are used by three guys like a couple of those latex sex dolls that advertise easy access to every orifice, except that these dolls come with a voice chip that moans with simulated orgasmic pleasure. The following sceneanother of Antonio Adamos elegies to Roman decadence called Veni, Vidi, and Vice (I came, I saw, and vice?)begins with Liza and Alissa unenthusiastically marking time with each other until Bob Terminator shows up for his Porno 101 lesson. The films other sex scenes arent quite as bad as these, but they arent much better either. Lucrecia Del Toros Aristocratic Sex is set in pre-Revolution France.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This series is kind of a hodge podge. Some of the scenes are generally excellent. But unfortunately, past volumes have had more than their fair share of filler, including Reports (which should never be sold as premium content) and outtakes that look like outtakes. Let's hope this is a stronger volume. Capsule Review This is not one of the stronger volumes in this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse Box Set
Private Penthouse Box Set 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Maria, Eva Falk, Dora, Claudia, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Caroline, Mercedes, Kate More, Daniella Rush, Claudia Jamsson, Laura Angel, Chanel, Sophie Evans, Klara, Jeweliette, Lea de Mae, Estelle, Laura Dark, Sonia Smith, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Daniela Ogniberie, Devils, Geneviever, Krystal De Bor, Natash, Raika, Sophie Evansm, Vennse, Vornica Misel
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/31/2003
Private Penthouse Box Set reviews:
review on  

If you count yourself among Antonio Adamos fans, the Private Penthouse box set of six of the directors films from 2000-2001 is nothing short of a treasure trove of erotic entertainment. Fans of Sylvia Saint will want to pick it up for the four titles graced by this pretty blonde starlet. The lovely Nikki Anderson stars in two of the movies, and she wont disappoint her admirers, either. Private Penthouse stands as one the best porn collections the industry has yet produced. If you like Adamo. This collection includes Call Girl, Fashion, Dangerous Things, Dangerous Things 2, Italian Flair, and The Last Muse. Its imperative, I think, that you appreciate the way Adamo goes about the business of shooting a sex scene to really enjoy these pictures. Not the hack a lot of directors are, Adamos style is unique. Now, whether its uniquely enjoyable or singularly frustrating depends on what you like. My own view leans heavily toward the latter. What I appreciate most about Adamo is his eye for beauty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The Private/Penthouse series was really the showcase of the talents of Antonio Adamo. He released 12 DVDs in this series. This box set captures 6 of them. I know the movies well, but I can't wait to see how the box has come out. Capsule Review All I can say is WOW! I am going to approach this review a little differently than I normally do, and I will dwell a while in this section. Also, I am not going to do a scene by scene review, but rather a disc by disc review. First off, let's broach the subject of Adamo. He is a very highly stylistic director that has a unique trademark feel to his movies. Some folks love his stuff, and others seem to hate it. I don't think there is a lot of middle ground. There have been comparisons drawn to Blake and Ninn, but other than the fact that those directors are also highly stylized, I don't think there are a lot of parallels. Adamo shoots porn as though it were a fashion magazine. Everything is bright, colors are deep and rich, wardrobe and sets are perfect, the women are made up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Best of Year 2004: 24 Karat
Private Best of Year 2004: 24 Karat 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Natalia, Tyce Bune, Philippe Dean, David Perry, Tina, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Bailey, Frank Gunn, Sebastian Barrio, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Deither Von Stein, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild, Sindy, Sandra Shine, Claudio Villa, Barby, Jodie Moore, Villa, Claudio, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Patricia Pallona, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/30/2003
Private Best of Year 2004: 24 Karat reviews:
review on  

24 Karat (2002) 160 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Jodie Moore, Michelle Wild, Barby, Sindy, Tiffany, Tina, Luisa de Marco, Sandra Iron, Elza Brown, Natalia, Jane Darling, Patricia Pallona, Sandra Shine, Lynn Stone, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Cindy Cox DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Jane Darling, Lynn Stone, Petra Short, Sandra Shine Cons Cindy Cox, Luisa de Marco Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "Enjoy the horniest  jewels of the year: The Best Scenes, The Best Sexy Women, The Best Hardcore Action. . .The Best of PRIVATE 2002." The Reality is that: seven of the the twelve scenes are worthy of the description. It shouldn't be a surprise that four of those seven scenes star MICHELLE WILD! This is probably the best sample of Michelle's work until "The Private Life of Michelle Wild" is released! Organization: Compilation In this Michael Ninn directed scene from "Perfect," Jodie Moore plunges deep into her s
   read the complete review
review on  

24 Karat Directed by *Various* Overall Impression This compilation disc from Private is intended to be a "best of the year" sampling of everything they have to offer. Aside from being an excellent comp that puts most other studios to shame, it is also a great introduction to the company for someone unfamiliar with their various lines, girls and directors. I highly recommend this disc to anyone interested in discovering what Private has to offer. Scene 1 From "Perfect" - Directed by Antonio Adamo Jodie Moore This scene is a pretty hot 2on1 . Jodie is sensational as she takes on these two characters. One guy is a Marilyn Manson wannabe and the other guy looks like the devil. Moore shows us why Private signed her to a huge exclusive contract here. This Australian blonde bombshell is stunning from head to toe, as she seems to effortlessly enjoy anal reverse cowgirl and DPs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 4: The Other Face of Pleasure
Private Movies 4: The Other Face of Pleasure 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gabriella, Alberto Rey, Alissa, Sebastian Barrio, Guy Joachim, Petra Short, Lynn Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Jodie Moore, Black Widow
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/24/2003
Private Movies 4: The Other Face of Pleasure reviews:
review on  

What is the other face of pleasure? It could be, if you buy the storyline in this film, a more exotic, riskier approach to sex. But I think its something more fundamental than that and a little more fun. The Other Face of Pleasure is Antonio Adamos sly poke at himself and his traditional approach to porn. Adamos fans may find themselves doing a double-take at this movie. It isnt what weve come to expect from the director: same amount of sex, same crisp and clear photography, the usual beautiful girls, but with a different emphasis. Adamo, who adores anal sex, provides only two examples of it in six scenes. Each includes double-penetration, another Adamo favorite, butjust twice? Somehow it doesnt seem right. And what about his money shots? All his actors cum, of course, but not one of them is allowed to do so on his partners face; theyre forced to aim instead for her tits. This complete disregard for the facial is damn near sacrilegious for an Adamo film. The other face of pleasure, it seems, is a lighter, more traditional form of sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Other Face of Pleasure Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression It would seem to me that the "Private Movies" line has become Adamo's replacement for his hugely popular "Private Penthouse" series. This film certainly has many of the qualities I found in the Penthouse films, like gorgeous women, amazing cinematography, great camera work, exotic sets, and outstanding wardrobe & makeup. However there are some things that I noticed in this film that seemed out of the ordinary and leave me a little concerned over the future of this series. There is not one single facial in this entire film, NOT ONE! I remember facial pop shots being standard issue in Adamo films. Secondly there is no anal from covergirl Moore, and only anal in two of the six scenes. I know I know its not the end of the world if there is no anal, but it is unexpected to see so few scenes with it in an Adamo film. My concern is that they are attempting to bring this line closer to the couples friendly or at least the television friendly market.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations As anyone who reads my reviews knows, I like Private DVDs. I especially like Antonio Adamo Private DVDs. This one stars Jodie Moore and Lynn Stone. To say that I am looking forward to it is an understatement. Capsule Review Antonio Adamo continues his tradition of making aesthetically beautiful porn. This one finds itself in a tropical setting and features a cast of extremely beautiful women. If you enjoy watching mega-hotties get it on in outdoor beach scenes, you'll have a hard time finding a better movie. Technical As per Adamo's usual high standards, the video and lighting are positively stunning. As are the girls, their wardrobes and makeup. The sets are also incredible. This DVD suffers from Private's typical audio dubbing. Director Antonio Adamo Extras Behind the scenes, trailer, gallery, notes Target Audience Euro feature fans, Adamo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jodie Moore Jodie Moore is a very pretty blonde with a smoking body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Barbarella, Claudia Jamsson, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Deither Von Stein, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Barby, Claudia Jameson, Villa, Claudio, Brenda Logan, Tiffany Diamond, Henriette
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/20/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 reviews:
review on  

Its not easy to imagine. A professionally produced feature film, an acclaimed director at the helm, an attractive castit seems ludicrous, impossible, yet Antonio Adamo has done it. Hes managed to make lesbian sex look pathetic. This has nothing to do with taste or preference. Some people like girl/girl, some people dont. Thats never stopped the girls from getting off just the same. No, what Adamos done here, in the conclusion of his Gladiator trilogy, is put on film a visual representation of the sexual chauvinism that preaches a good fuck is all thats standing between a lesbian and real sex. While Lynn Stone and Barbarella moan with heterosexual orgasmic pleasure in the foreground of the movies second scene, a couple of chicks remain interminably locked in a weak, quiet 69 in the background. Adamos close-ups dont add any excitement to the tryst; they merely clarify how unsatisfying it must be. Bad girl/girl is rife in the porn industry, but its rare to find a scene that makes it look quite as pointless as this one does. Pointless, too, is the Roman setting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gladiator III: Sexual Conquest Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I liked the first installment, but I wasn't blown away, so I was hoping for a strong finish to the trilogy. For the most part Adamo delivers. Some great sex scenes, nice mix of veteran talent and fresh faced starlets, the usual high production values, lots of anal, and plenty of raunchy sex complete with several memorable facials. The only thing holding me back from giving this film the higher rating it really deserves is the setting. I guess I can appreciate the classical Roman theme and it really worked for me at times, but in all honesty I could care less about the plot, and would be willing to throw it out the window completely if it meant I would get to see these women draped in the high fashion, and sexy lingerie I'm accustomed to seeing them in. The other small complaint was the voiced over sex sounds. I can accept dubbing in the dialogue, but it seems unnecessary to dub in the sounds of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Lynn Stone, The
Private Life Of Lynn Stone, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Alberto Rey, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Chris Taylor, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/17/2003
Private Life Of Lynn Stone, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Life of Lynn Stone Studio: Private Director: Antonio Adamo, unless noted Cast: Lynn Stone, with Philippe Dean, Nikki Anderson, George Uhl, Chris Taylor, Alberto Rey, David Perry, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Toni Ribas, Sandra Iron, Veronica Devil, Nacho Vidal, Christoph Clark, Bambie Dolce, Franco Roccaforte, Alex Mantegna, Robby Blake, Francesco, Ramon Nomar Running time: Disc 1 - 1hr 42mins plus hidden bonus scene Disc 2 - 1hr 33mins plus interactive scene and featurette Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Review quick find: disc 1 ^!^ disc 2 ^!^ conclusion. Note: dates refer to date of shooting. I'll never forget being astonished by the wide-eyed excitement of a sweet-faced blonde called Amanda Angel, who revealed herself to be secret super-vixen in that bewilderingly debauched first scene from Animal Trainer 4. It's hard to get around that image when I come to view this Private compilation that takes an overview of the performances of Amanda, now appearing as Lynn Stone. During the course of these scenes Lynn appears as s
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This series has been the strongest compilation series I have ever watched. I have not yet seen a bad installment (though some are stronger than others) and have no reason to believe that this will be the first. I'm looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This DVD continues the high standards Private has established for this series. It does a very good job of documenting Lynn's work for Private and introduces quite a bit of appropriate new material. There are interviews and other set ups for each of the scenes on the main disc. And there is an entire disc of bonus material included as well. Technical Since this is a compilation, the quality varies with the original source. But since this is a Private release, these were all very good to start with. So the overall quality of this disc is definitely up to snuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 9: Do Not Disturb
Reality 9: Do Not Disturb 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bianca, Sandy, Wanda Curtis, Chris Charming, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Francesco, Christina Bella, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Sandra Shine, Sandra Iron, Robby Blake, Jennyfer
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/30/2002
Reality 9: Do Not Disturb reviews:
review on  

Private studios has a nice track record of filming hot women engaging in all sorts of nasty sex!! This dvd promises 5 new scenes plus you get 2 reports on other Private film projects. I see Michelle Wild and Kristina Bella are in a scene together so I have high hopes for that one. Our first scene stars Lynn Ston, Robby Blake, and Francesco in a little story called "Sade's Dungeon Perversions". Everyone is dressed in costumes right out of Dangerous Liasons to give you a reference to how they look or the movie Amadeus might help you out better. Anyway, you get a voice over to begin the scene telling you the background story. As this voice talks you see the two men and Lynn Stone appear and as they show up you see the two men playing with Lynn's gorgeous backside. However, I must state upfront with this scene the lighting was just way to dark for me. I am sure the director was going for an effect and some might like it but me I like to have a clear view of the action and you have to really strain your eyes to see some of the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I'm still getting a feel for this series. I have only seen one other title from this series and it was a mixed bag. On the one hand, the original material was good and well worth watching. The problem was that the disc had too much filler. I figure I will watch a couple more titles from the series to give it a fair shake. Capsule Review This disc definitely has some strong original material, and hardcore Private fans may want to check this one out just for these new scenes... but, like the other volume, there is still too much rehash. In particular, this disc contains two "Private Reports", Sex In A Frame and Fever. While these reports are interesting, they are generally included as bonus material on other Private releases and as such, I have a difficult time counting them as scenes on this disc. I will not review them as such. However, unlike Reality 7, this DVD still contains enough new material (5 scenes) to make this disc worth checking out. Technical The scenes here are from various sources, and as such, they vary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 36: 3+1: Three Guys on One Girl
Best By Private 36: 3+1: Three Guys on One Girl 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Kristina, Judith, Christine, John Walton, Sandra, Fernanda, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Franck Versace, Nick Lang, Kevin Long, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Mephisto, Sidonie, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Pascal St. James, Chris Mountain, Lynn Stone, Jennifer Red
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/25/2002
Best By Private 36: 3+1: Three Guys on One Girl reviews:
review on  

3+1 (2002) 87 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Christine, Lynn Stone, Jennifer Red, Sandra, Kristina, Fernanda, Sidonie, Judith, Vanda DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, 2 extra scenes, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles, hidden bonus scene Pros Lynn Stone, Jennifer Red, Vanda  Cons Christine Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "Just one man is not enough for these women: They need three to be satisfied! Enjoy a selection of the hottest scenes with the sexiest women of PRIVATE and the raunchiest action around." The Reality is that: 3+1 is a great compilation packed with great sex. Lynn Stone's scene is one of the best foursomes from current PRIVATE releases. The next scene starring Jennifer Red is yet another great scene from the mid-late 1990s when PRIVATE dominated the European porn scene. The hidden bonus scene is definitely worth checking out IF you can find it. HINT: It's on Title 9!   Organization: Compilation Private starts the compilation with a rather racy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 2: Fever
Private Movies 2: Fever 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Tiffany, Alberto Rey, James Brossman, Franco Roccaforte, Beatrice, Petra Short, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Rey, Alberto, Black Widow, Cleare
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 9/26/2002
Private Movies 2: Fever reviews:
review on  

Private Movies Fever Director Antonio Adamo Release Date 2002/08 Production Date 2002/01 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Tits, Cumshot in Mouth, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Feet/Footwear, Female Masturbation, Fingering, Gapes, Interracial, Lesbian, Orgies, Spanking Synopsis Marc is a playboy who enjoys the best things in life - the nightlife, women and sex. By chance, one evening he meets a beautiful and mysterious woman, Vanessa. He promptly falls in love with her but the next day she vanishes. What began as an amorous adventure quickly turns into a full scale thriller. An exciting story with sex as its mainstay, it smacks of intrigue and eroticism.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fever! (2002) Studio Private Genre European Feature Director Antonio Adamo Starring Barby, Beatrice, Black Widow, Cleare, Lynn Stone, Mandy Bright, Petra Short, Tiffany, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, David Perry, Franco Roccaforte, James Brossman, and Toni Ribas  Running Time 1:59 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video menus; English, French, German, Spanish, and Italian language tracks; Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, and Polish subtitles ; 5-min.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fever Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo Cast Black Widow, Petra Short, Beatrice, Barby, Mandy Bright, Lynn Stone, Tiffany, Cleare, Alberto Rey, Tony Ribas, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, James Bossman, David Perry Genre Feature, Euro-Babes, Stylistic Hardcore Audio/Video Excellent Video. Good balance in the audio, but be warned: all language tracks are dubbed! Extras Trailers, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes "Report", Production Notes, Cast vidoegraphies, Desktop Background Images (DVD-ROM) Music Better than average porn music, does not mask performers (dubbed) voices. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Andrew Blake and Antonio Adamo fans.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Movies 2: Fever
Boxcover for Sexx the Hard Way 5
Sexx the Hard Way 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nancy, Mikala, Karma, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Vanessa Desiree, Denis Marti, Raul Vidal, Simon Sun, Thomas Crown
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 8/8/2002
Sexx the Hard Way 5 reviews:
review on  

Sexx the Hard Way 5 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Summer 2002 Cast : Karma, Simona Sun, Mandy Bright, Nataly Dune, Vanessa Desire(e), Isha Paradise, Dennis Marti, Andrea Tarzan Moranty, Toni Ribas, Raul Vidal Sexx the Hard Way 5 made a poor initial impression. Part of the problem is that once again the credits are badly screwed up. So are the photos, with the cover and photo gallery showing Ro(a)nita, the tall, curvy brunette seen at upper right on the front packaging. Shes made some fans after appearing in movies such as Hey Babe, Nice Tits and 110 Natural 2, and those people will be disappointed to learn that her scene is not in the present volume. Instead, it apparently was cut out by Digital Sin, and then put into the later Sexx the Hard Way 8. Some of the listings in the credits cant be matched with any of the performers, so Ill go by their most common names. Also on the cover, clockwise from below Ro(a)nita, are Nataly Dune, Karma, Isha Paradise, Mandy Bright, and Vanessa Desire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Prague 2
Rocco Ravishes Prague 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Rocco Siffredi, Peter, Veronica, Nacho Vidal, Sara, Mika, Titof, Ian Scott, Marty, Lynn Stone, Deborah, Kara, Miriam, Scharon, Gabriel Zero
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/30/2002
Rocco Ravishes Prague 2 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco Ravishes Prague 2 (127 min.) Featuring: Kara, Sara, Scharon, Mika, Angel, Deborah, Miriam, Veronica, and Amanda Synopsis: Attention all Czech parents! Beware of Rocco Siffredi! He really does ravish and invade Prague more than twice! Overall: All three scenes each have three women and at least one woman  in each scene outperforms all the others. Miriam's performance should have caught the attention of other porn companies because she really turns out a good scene. The DVD may not have the prettiest women it could potentially have, but Rocco tends to go with women who are "open" to their sexual acts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 12
Rocco's True Anal Stories 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Leslie, Daisy, James, Nacho Vidal, Lucy, Cassandra Wild, Suzan Nielsen, Noemi, Ornelia, Franco Roccaforte, Mario Levente, Monica Rossi, Lynn Stone, Rozalia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/26/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 12 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 / 2000 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Rocco Siffredi, Lucy, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daisy, Rozalia, Noemi, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Monica Rossi, Ornella, Susan Nielson, Cassandra Wild, James, and Mario Initial Expectations: Ive really been liking Roccos stuff lately, which gives me pretty good expectations here. Initial Reaction: I like it, but it has a different feel from many of Roccos other features due to a few risks he takes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural women who enjoy getting their bum boffed Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for porn with that soft tender moment that makes you feel like a human Twinkie Audio /Video Quality: Normally Roccos features hover just a bit above the standard gonzo feature for technical aspects. Thankfully this one is a bit better. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a few background noises here and there, and a little bit of the audio thats poorly balanced, but most of it is handled quite well.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director