Porn Stars  >  Lydia  > Reviews

Reviews of Lydia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for European Bitch Funkers 7
European Bitch Funkers 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lydia, Lolly Badcock, Crystal Lei, Cherry Treats, Morrigan Hell, Summer Jayne, Lox
Studio: Killergram

Release date: 8/21/2007
European Bitch Funkers 7 reviews:
review on  

There are two things in life that smell like fish..and fish is one of them. Yes I had decided to go for a bit of Lesbian action today and my choice of title was Killergram's European Bitch Funkers series number 7. If you enjoy lots of rough lesbian action, hair pulling, spitting, slapping, gagging, dirty talk, messy food play, huge toy insertions then you just might have started a love affair with the Bitch Funkers series. There is no air guitar pussy licking in these titles or some saxophone music kicking in, just the sound of hot woman barking out orders as they violate each other. If your penis suffers from a form of Narcolepsy then watching this is the best thing you could ever do for him. It was time to press play on the dvd player and step inside to a world of fish that I could only dream about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings 37: Claudia Ricci
Private Castings 37: Claudia Ricci 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, David Perry, Dora, Jasmine, Julia, Alain Deloin, Franck Versace, Philippe Soine, Lydia, Sebastian Barrio, Franco Roccaforte, Pascal St. James, Suzan Strong, Larissa, Claudia Ricci, Erika Fire, Gabriella Wolf, Myrka, Judith Penn, Silvie Raz
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 11/1/2004
Private Castings 37: Claudia Ricci reviews:
review on  

Can anyone actually say what is good and what is bad in porn? Of course not. For every stroker who likes abusive, hard-charging sex there is another who likes softer, more couples oriented features. Luckily there is enough variety out there to make just about everyone happy. Then there is the Private Castings series. As broad-minded as I like to think of myself, I cannot fathom anyone enjoying this series. There are nine scenes in this edition (if you count a short strip tease in the finale) and I found myself fast forwarding through most of it. Each scene opens with (supposedly) the first interview director Pierre Woodman conducted with each girl before she went on to make movies. The interviews are repetitious and boring. Pierre speaks poor English, and few of the girls speak any at all. So we have to wait for an interpreter to do her thing before and after each response.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 11: Micaella Tender Black Beauty
Castings 11: Micaella Tender Black Beauty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brigitte, Gabriella Bond, Lydia, Ysana, Nataly, Evia
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 11/25/2002
Castings 11: Micaella Tender Black Beauty reviews:
review on  

Private Castings 11, which bills itself as a unique collection in which Pierre Woodman takes you behind the scenes and shows you the secrets of his castings and backstage performances, is a film for those who enjoy all those Behind the Scenes features on other discs. It isnt a sex film in the ordinary sense; its more of an extended documentary that shows us how one director introduces himself to potential female talent and then, through interviews, tries to gauge their suitability for his films. Following the interviews, we see the girls in action, in excerpts from photo shoots and movies. Woodmans typical interview takes place in a hotel bedroom. If the girl hasnt heard of him or doesnt know what he does for a living, a couple of explicit magazines within arms reach of the girls help clarify matters. Then he asks them to strip, turn, and, finally, to assume the doggy-style position on the bed, looking back over their shoulder at the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for European Virgins
European Virgins 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John, Alex, Mimi, Lucy, Mandy, Margo, Lydia, Jean, Santana
Studio: Metro

Release date: 10/9/2002
European Virgins reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  European Virgins ( 86 min.) Featuring: Mandy, Mimi, Margo, Lydia, and Lucy Synopsis: It's gonzo European style! Overall: Playhouse continues to deliver average products. In "European Virgins," the scenes are tame compared to the European standards set by big names like Rocco and Christoph Clark. The settings and quality of women are similar to early Magma DVD productions.  DVD Quality: It's average with minor video breakup.  Extras: It includes a non-full sized photo gallery. Likes: Mandy and Lydia Dislikes: Mimi and Margo SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   Playhouse showcases unknown or new European talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings 5: Vivienne Hard and Sweet
Private Castings 5: Vivienne Hard and Sweet 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Olga, Lydia, Liona, Lana Cox, Deborah
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/20/2002
Private Castings 5: Vivienne Hard and Sweet reviews:
review on  

Castings 5: Vivienne - Hard & Sweet Private Directed by Pierre Woodman Starring: Vivienne, Liona, Lana Cox, Deborah, Tatjanna, Olga, Lydia, Ouan, Mame Running time: 2hrs After a slow and belated start, the re-issue of Pierre Woodman's Casting series on DVD continues apace, with several titles now coming out monthly to speed the catch up with a VHS series now in the 30s. Despite comprising a collection of archive clips, this is not a compilation series as such - it's about seeing Private starlets in audition clips, originally intended for Pierre's reference rather than public consumption, which make a conveniently commercial sideline as well as a handy companion to Woodman's feature output.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a compilation of some of Pierre Woodmans early work for Private and is not an example of his best work. These are introductions to various girls into the Private fold and these occur starting from late '92 and going up until sometime in '97. I hadn't seen any in the series until this one and if the others are like this one don't think I will be viewing any more. Lets get to the flick shall we, the first scene stars a woman whose name is Liona and we she she was found in March of '93. We see a still picture with her name and the date on it telling us this and these pictures and dates will be at the beginning of every scene throughout. We get an interview of this woman which goes on awhile before we get some tease footage of her shot. This too will be a staple in this film, an interview, followed by the girl disrobing, and then a scene or at least fragments of a scene to be more discriptive. The fragment for this woman was taken from Private No. 24.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple X Files 7: Laura
Triple X Files 7: Laura 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, David Perry, Monika, Christophe Clark, Laura, Carmen, Kathy, Santino Lee, Franck Versace, Richard Langin, Nick Lang, Philippe Soine, Lydia, Valerie, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sofianne, Zoltan Hess
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring, Pierre Woodman, Francios Clousot, Nic Cramer, Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/24/2002
Triple X Files 7: Laura reviews:
review on  

Triple X Files 7 (1998) 79 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Lydia, Carmen, Valerie, Sofianne, Vivianne, Viviann, Monika DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photo gallery, biographies, production notesPros Laura, Valeria Cons Carmen, Sofianne, VivianneRaincoat FactorMedium " In business for pleasure" you will see what sort of lustful boob-business two executive and a big-breasted blonde get up to in a hotel room. Two beautiful women, "Carmen & Laura", liven up the evening for a rather excited gentlemen In "Nympho Service" a black man asks for the "special service" of the hotel: to have a stud sent to his room to help him satisfy his girlfriends insatiable lust. The dampness of the sea is not the only thing that moistens two girls panties on board a ship.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2
Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tabitha Cash, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Kate More, Katja Kean, Gabriella Bond, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Suzan Nielsen, Lydia, Kata Lynn, Inga
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/21/2000
Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2 reviews:
review on  

Stars: Kate Moore, Katja Kean, Cassandra Wilde, Laura Angel, Monique Covet, Gabriella Bond, Katja Lynn, Suzan Nielsen, Anita Blond. I'd heard the hype, so i decided to pick up a copy. I can honestly say, for those who really like facials and well, cumshots they'll love this compilation. I really got it because it features some of the hottest Private girls around. At the beginning it was fun, but more towards the end i was getting bored of the cumshots, as some shots were repeated in slow motion, then in B/W, sure it looks good, but not if you're sitting there for an hour and a half. I found myself more interested in the quick cut sex scenes that pan the girl's history in Private films. Unfortunetly it was cut a bit too quick. It did make me interested in other films, which made me flick to the girls complete porn- filmography to see what titles i should be looking for. I was impressed to say the least, even though cumshots aren't my thing, it was enjoyable. It just seemed like one of those free sample discs to promote other films.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2: La Creme De La Creme (2000) Studio Private Director Various (compilation) Starring Anita Blond, Cassandra Wilde, Gabriella Bond, Inga, Kata Lynn, Kate More, Katja Kean, Laura Angel, Lydia, Monique Covet, Suzan Nielsen, Tabatha Cash, and lots of sperm donors Running Time 1:23 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Special Features Animated menus with full motion video; full-motion video chapter selection menu; English, German, Spanish, and French  language audio tracks; Dutch, Danish, Swedish,  Portuguese, and Polish subtitles; 36-picture photo gallery; and trailers for Cumshot de Luxe 2, Apocalypse Climax, Sex Therapy, XXX #2, Dangerous Things, and The Bride Wore Black Themes Cumshots, facials, Eurobabes, cum- swapping, lots of Private-style sex (including group, anal, girl-girl, fetish, outdoor, etc.) If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Private Cumshot de Luxe Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: For sperm lovers, the
   read the complete review
review on  

GREAT COMPLIATION!!! I HAD GOTTEN THE FIRST ONE AND WAS NOT DISAPOINTED WITH IT. IN MY OPINION THE SECOND IS BETTER. GOOD LOOKING GIRLS WITH A LOT OF GREAT CUM SHOTS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 26: Tatiana
Private Gold 26: Tatiana 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Eva, David Perry, Caroline, Rita, Andrew Youngman, Keri, Yves Baillat, Zoltan, Katalyn, Bettina, Attila, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Peggy Sue, Franck Versace, Karina, Mephisto, Tibor, Lydia, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Inga, Deborah, Jennifer Red, Jean-Michel, Myrka, Tamas, Laslo, Franck Gun
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 4/24/2000
Private Gold 26: Tatiana reviews:
review on  

Tatiana A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private Edition Details: Gold MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: May 1999 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign, Drama, Historical Run Time: Two hours and no minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Pierre Woodman Written by: Pierre Woodman Cast: Tania Russof, Myrka, David Perry, Inga, Bettina, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Keri, Rita, Sarah, Alain Deloin, Andrew Youngman, Lydia, Karina, Franck Versace, Jean-Michel, Deborah, Caroline, Mephisto, Bruno Sx, Peggy Sue, Katalyn, Franck Gun, Tibor, Eva, Vanda, Laslo, Zoltan, Attila, Yves Baillat, Jennifer Red, Tamas Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Dubbed, 2.0 French Stereo, 2.0 German Stereo Dubbed, 2.0 Spanish Stereo Dubbed, 2.0 Italian Stereo Dubbed Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Video: Widescreen, 1.77:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Trailer, Report, Film Cast, Production Notes, Other Titles Synopsis: Tatiana is set in 1833 in the Ukraine.
   read the complete review
review on  

DIRECTOR: Pierre Woodman PRODUCTION DATE: 1997 DURATION: »120min FEMMES: Bettina, Caroline, Deborah, Eva (Laura Black), Inga, Jennifer Red, Lydia, Karina, Katalyn, Keri, Myrka, Peggy Sue, Rita, Sarah, Tania Russof & Vanda. Welcome to Rieekan Review #3. Being a modest fan of retired Russian superstar Tania Russof, I decided to buy a Private DVD directed by her husband, Pierre Woodman. From Rog T. Pipe (www.rogreviews.com), I learned that Mrs. Russof appears in only one sex scene in each third of the acclaimed Pyramid and Tatiana series. Based on his reviews, I chose Tatiana 1 (which he rated 10), which somewhat excessively cost AUD$60.95 (»US$30.50) from www.AdultShop.com.au Despite Privates reputation, I still cant justify the outlay must have been one of my trademark lapses in concentra STORY SYNOPSIS: Ukraine, 1834. Tania plays the title character, a peasant girl whose family owes the Marquis 1,200 crowns.
   read the complete review
review on  

It says it's in english, but all of the actors are european, can't tell what they are screaming about, but I guest that's not important! The Gangbang to me is the best part of this dvd.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director