Porn Stars  >  Lux Kassidy  > Reviews

Reviews of Lux Kassidy Movies



We have 20 movie reviews with Lux Kassidy in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Lux Kassidy's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Project Spotlight: Rachael Roxxx Your World
Project Spotlight: Rachael Roxxx Your World 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Ethan Cage, Misty Stone, Lux Kassidy, Rachel Roxxx, Kelly Klass, Dani Daniels
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Release date: 5/15/2012
Project Spotlight: Rachael Roxxx Your World reviews:
review on  

Sunlust Pictures presents Rachel Roxxx in 5 different scenes to showcase her talents. She has 2 scenes with guys and 3 with girls (one being a threesome) to show her versatility with both guys and girls. This is directed by Sunny Leone and letís hope she puts Rachel in the best positions!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Cum Button
My Cum Button 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Jo, Alissa, Chasity, Aliza, Dulce, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Aaralyn, Lux Kassidy, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Kyra Black, Kathia Nobili, Ivanka, Jessy Brown, Cipriana, Nomi Malone, Angell Summers, Willa, Shina
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/22/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Cum Button reviews:
review on  

For those who are fans of the all girl action, like I wasn't in my early days Digital Sin have this one for you. with eleven scenes there's something for everyone, good action all around the bodacious pink pussies and fresh asses to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree & Tori
Bree & Tori 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Monique Alexander, Celeste Star, Kirsten Price, Lux Kassidy, Bree Olson, Bobbi Starr, Juelz Ventura, Gracie Glam, Lizz Tayler
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/30/2011
Bree & Tori reviews:
review on  

Bree Olson. Tori Black. Arguably, 2 of the most beautiful women to ever grace the adult industry finally hook up on this DVD. That, in itself, should be enough to sell this disk to the masses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cookies N' Milf
Cookies N' Milf 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Celeste Star, India Summer, Lisa Daniels, Lexi Belle, Lux Kassidy, Diana Doll, Faye Reagan, Georgia Jones, Stacey Saran
Studio: Bluebird Films

Directed by: Marc Twain
Release date: 8/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cookies N' Milf reviews:
review on  

A new g/g title from Bluebird Films that features five scenes where we celebrate the older woman/ younger woman dynamic. The scenes pretty much follow a similar pattern with brief kissing followed by breast play and then the girls engaging in oral sex. The scenes give each girl one go at licking pussy before we bring in the toys and one scene that I recall, Georgia with India, featured a little licking while the toy was being used, most others just went to toy action only. Very nice bob play in the Faye Reagan/ Raylene scene which was the finale-- talk about boobage, this scene has it and then some. Overall best scene honors go to Lisa Daniel with Celeste Star as this scene probably does the best in striking the balance between toy and non toy action for this title. Good g/g action here in the five scenes and worth a rental based on the cast alone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherry (Digital Playground / Jewelbox) (DVD & Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Cherry (Digital Playground / Jewelbox) (DVD & Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Sinn Sage, Diamond Foxx, Celeste Star, Lux Kassidy, Jiz Lee, AnnMarie Rios, Nina Mercedez, Riley Steele, Tuesday Cross, Zoey Holloway, Vicki Chase, Ash Hollywood, Judy Thompson
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Kay Brandt
Release date: 4/26/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cherry (Digital Playground / Jewelbox) (DVD & Blu-Ray Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new line from Digital Playground under the direction of Kay Brandt and it focuses on the g/g genre. This is a story of Cherry who owns a lesbian club and seems to have a lot of girls that depend on her for their livelihood and it is intimated for sex as well though we don't see Cherry have any in this movie. That doesn't mean there isn't sex as we get some very nice scenes with Riley Steele & Lux Kassidy being one and Ann Marie Rios has a sensual hook up with Vickie Chase to wrap up this first installment. There is some strong dialogue here which the ladies handle well. Riley Steele should surprise some people with her performance here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for iLove Girls
iLove Girls 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lux Kassidy, Kate Kastle, Tuesday Cross, Halie James, Vanessa Cage, Sabrina Maree, Valerie Rios, Summer Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 3/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
iLove Girls reviews:
review on  

A new g/g title from Adam & Eve which features just four scenes in the main title but each does a great job of stressing kissing and oral sex two areas I'm very keen on seeing in a lesbian scene. The absence of toys is a welcome one though they appear in the bonus scene which stars Teagan Presley and Briana Blair. An easy rental for non toy fans who enjoy watching the girls making out and the scenes do well in featuring this throughout the scenes. Kate Kastle with Summer Taylor and Vanessa Cage with Sabrina Maree really do this well in their respective scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian House Hunters 6
Lesbian House Hunters 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, Elexis Monroe, Lux Kassidy, Phoenix Marie, Brenda James, Dia Zerva, Prinzzess, Allie Haze
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 3/1/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian House Hunters 6 reviews:
review on  

Solid entry by girlfriends films. I suggest this title if you like Phoenix Marie (a traditional porn star) getting into a very gentle, kissing intensive, lesbian scene. Its long, nearly 3 hours and has plenty of foreplay before any hardcore petting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for To Protect & To Serve 2 (Girlfriends Films)
To Protect & To Serve 2 (Girlfriends Films) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Aurora Snow, Brooke Lee Adams, Lux Kassidy, Bobbi Starr, Asa Akira, Hayden Night, Jayden Cole
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 12/27/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
To Protect & To Serve 2 (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

Very good lesbian flick. Good for couples or anyone wanting soft lesbian kissing and licking without toys.
   read the complete review
review on  

The further adventures of female detectives and police officers in the Thornhill PD. In this episode, one cop (John) gets killed and another (Jayden) wounded. The plot revolves around the investigation of the murder. This is the second in the series, both directed by Melissa Monet. This being Thornhill, the women all dig each other and have no qualms about using the flimsiest pretexts to have sex. That doesn't bother me much because when Im watching DVDs like this my brain isn't getting enough blood to notice how lame the plot is as long as there's enough good sex. Like the first volume in this series, the sex is hot. Since my mother told me once that if you cant say something nice dont say anything at all, I'll limit my comments on the plot, the acting, and the writing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sanatorium
Sanatorium 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Nick Manning, Kris Slater, Tyler Knight, James Deen, Ashley Roberts, High Pitch Eric, Lux Kassidy, Sarah Vandella, Kagney Linn Karter, Ethan Hawk, Alex Urban, Matt Bianco, Teddy Andreadis
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Gary Orona
Release date: 9/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sanatorium reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance throws themselves into the feature film market and gets away from their gonzo offerings. Tabitha Stevens serves as the narrator of the convoluted story and is in seven of the ten scenes. The best I can tell is that a crooked Senator, played by Nick Manning, has a shady past. Hes on an anti-porn crusade but he hands around with Tabitha a lot and likes to watch her have sex. There are a lot of flashbacks and its difficult to ascertain whats going on. Im not watching Lost here, this is porn and Zero Tolerance forgets that at time. The story was boring and the acting was wooden and laconic. I know theyre porn stars, so I didnt expect Olivier, but they could do better than what was presented. Speaking of porn, the sex scenes are obviously the most important factor in an adult movie. And the sex was average at best. The scenes were short and had no energy. Four of the scenes even ended with hand jobs, so you didnt even get facials out of it. Theres an all-star cast including Kagney Linn Karter, Ashley Roberts, Sara Sloane, Francesca Le and Raylene, but its wasted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for To Protect And To Serve 1 (Girlfriends Films)
To Protect And To Serve 1 (Girlfriends Films) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Julia Ann, Celeste Star, Lux Kassidy, Andy San Dimas, Hayden Night, Lily LaBeau, Zoe Voss
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 8/20/2010
To Protect And To Serve 1 (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

To those whom are familiar with the GirlFriends Films releases, you know what to expect, where to expect it, and how to expect it. For those not familiar, let me fill you in: What you can expect? Simply the most realistic sex in lesbian adult video. This is true, Ive reviewed roughly 20 GFF releases so far and the format hasnt changed, regardless of which series Im checking out. This is a good thing, because if youre a fan of these releases, youll find it very appealing. Where to expect it? The town of Thornhill, Thornhill University, and now the Thornhill Police Department. How to expect it? All GFF scenes more or less follow the same format. A straight girl on girl setup that eventually moves to the bedroom where we have some slow kissing, undressing, fondling, and the girls eventually take turns going down on one another. Its a slow burn with the occasional reluctance of the one girl as the other makes advances onto her; the reluctant girl then becomes receptive and soon welcomes the ways of girl on girl love.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty good start to a new Girlfriends series. The plot is a bit light, but still works due to feeling like it's mostly to be an introduction to the major players in the series. The sex is top notch with a great focus on chemistry, and although the sex is all well done it's Julia Ann and Dyanna Lauren's closing scene which really stands out. The technical aspects show some good care, but the extras are a bit generic and don't help the overall DVD at all. This is a hot movie that falls short in some areas while still showing plenty of potential for the future.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Will Be Girls 6 (Diabolic)
Girls Will Be Girls 6 (Diabolic) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique Alexander, Avy Scott, Courtney Cummz, Lux Kassidy, McKenzee Miles, Phoenix Marie, AnnMarie Rios, Capri Cavanni, April O'Neil
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 6/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Will Be Girls 6 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Sid Knox's GIRLS WILL BE GIRLS 6 (2010, Diabolic) features MacKenzie Pierce and Courtney Cummz on the DVD cover sleeve however, at 15 minutes, their scene is the shortest of the five girl/girl scenes of this solid 2 hour DVD with no boys but plenty toys allowed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lez-Stravaganza 11
Lez-Stravaganza 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Bridget, Jesse Capelli, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Amy Ried, Lux Kassidy, Adriana DeVille, Ashlynn Brooke, Cindy Dollar, Heidi Mayne, Jana Jordan, Faye Reagan, Renna Ryann, Janet Mason, Kirra Lynne, Sadie West, Alyssa Reece, Mason Moore, Taylor Vixen, Capri Anderson, Olivia Alize, Sensual Jane, Samantha Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lez-Stravaganza 11 reviews:
review on  

Star studded cast that has amazing video quality! I like the fairly short lesbian scenes, you can click forward until you find a girl you like. Two disc set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Field Of Schemes 8
Field Of Schemes 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Lux Kassidy, Bobbi Starr, Juliana Jolene, Alexis Texas, Magdalene St. Michaels, Ariella Ferrera, Allie Haze
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 6/1/2010
Field Of Schemes 8 reviews:
review on  

Field of Schemes 8 has lesbian scenes set up by plots where one of the participants is reluctant early on but gradually, or not so gradually, embraces her inner lesbian. Three of the scenes feature dominant mature women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Net Skirts 1.0
Net Skirts 1.0 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Brooke Lee Adams, Samantha Ryan, Brea Bennett, Lux Kassidy, Magdalene, Brenda James, Shyla Jennings
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 6/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Net Skirts 1.0 reviews:
review on  

Netskirts 1.0 is Girlfriends Films foray into the premise of social networking. Think Facebook. Thats pretty much it. Women post their profiles and then have encounters with each other for a variety of reasons. If you like your sex hot, nasty, and over-the-top, this video isnt for you. The scenes here are, by and large, romantic with lots of build-up before people actually get naked (or even partially naked). This is typical of GFF videos and usually I dont mind it, but in this case I think theyve gone too far. If the women in these videos could act theyd be doing movies and television. They can, and do, act (and mostly they do it well) for short bursts. Attempts at sustained non-sexual scenes are risky sometimes they work but often they dont.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive become a big fan of Girlfriends Films in general and Net Skirts 1.0 is just what Ive come to expect from them. Truth be told, I dont watch porn for storyline, so I go right to the sex scenes, but I did check out some of chat between the women leading to the buildup. Very nice indeed. Basically, all the scenes are the same, the girls are in a house, and they chat, and then hit the sheets. Once they are in the bedroom, they kiss, undress, and take turns going down on one another, some strap on work. Whats nice about this release is that the girls are actually into other girls. Theres none of the usual porn girl girl play for the camera. The girls arent fucking each other here, theyre making love. Its soft, lipstick style play, that could almost be shown on late night Cinemax if it werent for the occasional close up shot. This release is almost 2 hours, so for four scenes, a little editing could have been included. Of the four scenes, I liked the Julia Ann/Shyla Jennings the best, but all of the pairings are really nice. This is a nice release from GFF.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlfriends 2 (3rd Degree)
Girlfriends 2 (3rd Degree) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunny Leone, Nevaeh, Brea Bennett, Ariel X, Lux Kassidy, Lana Lopez, Melissa Jacobs, Heather Vandeven, Sarah Vandella, AnnMarie Rios, Alyssa Reece
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 4/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlfriends 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

A fairly boring formula for lesbian porn, nothing worth writing about EXCEPT the final four orgy. It makes up for what all the other scenes were lacking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 5
Girlvana 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Raylene, Leah, Monique Alexander, Jackie Daniels, Courtney Cummz, Sophia Santi, Charley Chase, Velicity Von, Kyanna Lee, Lux Kassidy, Melissa Jacobs, Regan Reese, Jayden Jaymes, Sarah Vandella, Nikki Rhodes, Missy Stone, Louisa Lanewood, Georgia Jones, Brynn Tyler, Bridgette B., Kirra Lynne, Madelyn Marie, Audrianna Angel, Emy Reyes, Alyssa Reece, Skyla Paige, Lexi Stone, Amber Ashlee, Cherry Ferretti, Kim Kennedy, Cali Haze, Taylir Scott
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we get two long and I mean long lesbian scenes with so many girls fucking each other I dare not start listing the names, lol. Raylene and Julia Ann are the headliners I guess you could say but you have so many awesome girls that are here to support them and bring the lesbian heat-- Sara Sloane, Kylie Ireland, Charley Chase, Monique Alexander, and Alyssa Reece-- like I said lots of girls and not a toy in sight. One scene takes us into the pool and just outside it as the pussy licking and kissing is everywhere. The second scene takes us to the familiar dungeon setting and it made sense for Kylie Ireland to be there since I've seen it used in many scenes with her. If you're into multiple girl on girl contact these two scenes offer up a ton of that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymphetamine and Solamente 4
Nymphetamine and Solamente 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Lux Kassidy, Kylee Reese, Stephanie Cane, Nikki Kane, Missy Stone, Mia Lina, Eden Adams, Capri Anderson, Dylan Riley
Studio: Celluloid Addiction

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 8/14/2009
Nymphetamine and Solamente 4 reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn directs a special 2 disc edition of NYMPHETAMINE & SOLAMENTE 4 (2009) for Celluloid Addiction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse's Juice
Jesse's Juice 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Lux Kassidy, Cayton Caley
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse's Juice reviews:
review on  

Celeste teams up with Jesse Jane for another of her visions. This time the visions revolve around girls and guns, which is both good and bad. It often works good to start off the scenes feeling like there's just a hint of a story as well as a bit of intensity. Sadly, it also brings down a few of the scenes for me by bringing the guns into the sex itself, which to me seems more than just irresponsible. Jesse does a great job leading the cast with some very nice help from fellow DP contract babes Lacie Heart and Katsumi while Robby D. does a great job behind the camera. There's the typical great effort put into the technical aspects along with some nice effort for a very fun BTS. Although it didn't work for me all the time, this is one of the movies that reminds me why I can't help but look forward to Celeste's movies whenever one comes out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another chance to appreciate the talents of Jesse Jane who has become so well versed at teasing you with just her face and body movements which a Celeste movie allows her to do in abundance. Good visuals and I must say Jesse's tits were looking sexier here than ever so well worth picking up if you're into her work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunny & Cher
Sunny & Cher 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Mandy Foxx, Cindy Crawford, Sunny Leone, Daisy Marie, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Lux Kassidy
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 10/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sunny & Cher reviews:
review on  

Threesome, foursome and lesbo scene with Sunny Leone as star.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Paul ThomasFeature length: 1 hr 55 minExtras: - fetish menu- behind-the-scenes- bonus scenes: 1. Kobe Tai and Mark Davis (Kobe's Tie) 2. Sky and TT Boy (Mind Games) 3. Kira Kenner and Devin Wolf (Obsession) 4. Sunrise Adams and Evan Stone (Ring Me Up) 5. Dasha and Dillon Day (Wild Poppy) - photo galleries - trailers - spam Sunny Leone is sex on legs. I'm a huge, huge fan of this girl and I loved her first movie, the aptly-named Sunny. She returns here for her third Vivid movie and just like how Sunny debuted Vivid contract girl Stephanie Morgan, this movie unveils their newest contract starlet, glamour-gal Lux Kassidy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In the USA
Made In the USA 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Van Damage, Barrett Blade, Anna Mills, Lauren Phoenix, Kirsten Price, Kylee King, Derrick Pierce, Carmen Hart, Carie Banks, Lux Kassidy
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 7/25/2006
Made In the USA reviews:
review on  

Directed by Michael Raven, this is a Wicked fantasy collection of scenes w/ all the typical american fantasies of sex with women. Scene 1 (Rock Star - Kirsten Price) This is a rock star groupie fantasy with some guy who's way too tattoed (Kirsten also has a lower back tattoo). He gives Kirsten (blond w/ a good body) some licking before doing her in doggie, then sideways spoon, before she takes it in the face. Lighting was a little weird (mostly yellow) because they're supposed to be in some concert hall. Chemistry was ok between the two actors. Kirsten didn't seem all that excited and the guy looked like he was getting limp while doing doggy. Scene 2 (The Secretary - Anna Mills) The boss orders the secretary around (turn around and don't make any noise) while he licks her out. Anna Mills (slightly chubby blond w/ huge lips and fake breasts) obeys faithfully and really seems to enjoy herself as he grabs her lips. He then puts her back down on the table and jams his cock all the way down her throat. They then go to missionary, cowgirl, doggie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Studio
Director