Porn Stars  >  Luscious Lopez  > Reviews

Reviews of Luscious Lopez Movies



Interviews

We have 106 movie reviews with Luscious Lopez in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Luscious Lopez's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 106 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for This Isn't My 1st Black Cock 3
This Isn't My 1st Black Cock 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Nicole Banks, Kirra Lynne
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Release date: 10/1/2014
This Isn't My 1st Black Cock 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average interracial release, although it is a bit short coming in at just under 100 minutes. The scenes are a bit dated, but the girls all do a great job taking on the big black cocks. The technical aspects are okay, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a decent low level rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mexican Humping Beans (Latin Love Pictures)
Mexican Humping Beans (Latin Love Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Luscious Lopez, Dasani Lezian, Nataly Rosa, Samantha South, Renae Cruz
Studio: Latin Love Pictures

Release date: 6/13/2013
Mexican Humping Beans (Latin Love Pictures) reviews:
review on  

So is 'Mexican Humping Beans' just another comp? When I shop for DVDs I try to sift through the different starlets that grace the cast which is usually displayed on the front DVD cover. The studio is another factor regarding my decision on a purchase. So when I saw 'Mexican Humping Beans' I was curious as to what the complete package would be. Aside form the hilarious name it contains one of my favorite pornstars: Luscious Lopez. Will Luscious be enough just to save what seems like another compilation DVD?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Juicy Asses Allstars
Wet Juicy Asses Allstars 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Luscious Lopez, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Melrose Foxxx, Millian Blu
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 10/15/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Juicy Asses Allstars reviews:
review on  

If you want ass, ass, and more ass, this compilation is well worth picking up. You get plenty of great booty with Jazmine Cashmere, Luscious Lopez, Melrose Foxxx, Millian Blu, and Nyomi Banxxx, and DeVoe captures it all very well. The video quality took a drop for this release, and as with most compilations there's not much effort put into the extras. If you're at all interested in Alexander DeVoe's work behind the camera or just love ass, pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Your Mom Sucked Me Dry
Your Mom Sucked Me Dry 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Aurora Snow, Trina Michaels, Savannah Stern, Nicki Hunter, Luscious Lopez, Amber Rayne, Rachel Roxxx, Nika Noire, Zoey Holloway
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Release date: 3/22/2012
Your Mom Sucked Me Dry reviews:
review on  

One of the best titles Iíve heard in awhile. Tom Byron shows why itís cool to own your own production company, you get to be sucked off by some of the sexiest MILFís in the biz. He presents 10 scenes here with an all-star cast agreeing to service his cock including Aurora Snow, Rachel Roxxx and Raylene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spread Your Ass For Me Baby
Spread Your Ass For Me Baby 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Luscious Lopez, Riley Shy, Alexis Texas, Emma Heart, Corina Jayden, Jules Sterling
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 6/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spread Your Ass For Me Baby reviews:
review on  

A new one from Brian Pumper and the Freaky Empire "Spread your ass for me baby", With some of the most famous asses of late, All the girls have sex one way or another sadly not Alexis who does a solo scene, all of them spread their asses for our pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Got Ass Epic
She Got Ass Epic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Jean Claude, Pinky, Fire, Ice La Fox, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Kami Andrews, Flower Tucci, Sophia Castello, Sophie Dee, Prince Yahshua, Julia Bond, Yumy, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Velicity Von, Katja Kassin, Yazmene Milan
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 5/23/2011
She Got Ass Epic reviews:
review on  

With almost six hours worth of hot no nonsense big ass and big dick action, She Got Ass Epic truly is an epic movie. She got ass epic features twelve scenes of interracial girl boy or girl / girl boy action. All the girls have awesome butts and take on some awe inspiring big black cock. The outfits are hot throughout and there is plenty focus on the ladies beautiful asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Round Spanish Butts
Phat Round Spanish Butts 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Olivia O'Lovely, Luscious Lopez, Laurie Vargas, Leona Dulce, Alexis Breeze
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 3/29/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Round Spanish Butts reviews:
review on  

Brian Pumper's PHAT ROUND SPANISH BUTTS (2011, Freaky Empire) is a compilation disguised as a new release. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Hablo Ingles
No Hablo Ingles 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: August, Shy Love, Eva Angelina, Rebeca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Alexis Love, Jenny Hendrix, Priva, Crissy Moon, Veronique Vega, Maya Gates, Mya Nichole, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 1/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Hablo Ingles reviews:
review on  

A compilation title form Diabolic celebrating Latin hotties in the adult industry. There are 14 scenes covering 2 disks and almost 6 hours of smut. Thatís a recipe for success!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstastic (Adam & Eve)
Asstastic (Adam & Eve) 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Tommy Gunn, John West, Eric Masterson, Layla Jade, Cheyne Collins, Dexter, Noname Jane, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Trinity, Wendy Divine, Dru Berrymore, Barrett Blade, Jason Zupalo, Talon, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Nicki Hunter, Luscious Lopez, Joanna Angel, Alesha Bizart, Eric Swiss
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/14/2010
Asstastic (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Asstastic is a compilation disc from Adam & Eve. It features 15 scenes, all in widescreen with black bars,and it runs 4 hours and 7 minutes. Extras include a bonus scene, web info, previews and a gallery. As is typical of many Adam & Eve DVDs, theres slow motion shots and soft-lensed scenes, along with effects to enhance the scenes. Ghd scne with NoName Jane includes condom use. The sex is decent, and features a lot of beautiful women and a variety of cumshots. Its not a bad compilation, although there are better anal comps out there.
   read the complete review
review on  

This collection of fifteen anal scenes had plenty going for it. A nice mix of styles combined with threesomes, interracial action, and cum going almost everywhere it could should have made it where almost anybody who likes anal action could find something they like. Instead, the sloppy reformatting of the aspect ratio makes this compilation barely watchable and I wouldn't blame anybody for skipping this release because of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A-Team XXX: A Parody, The
A-Team XXX: A Parody, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Scott Lyons, Wendy Divine, Tyler Knight, Jessica Jaymes, Roy Karch, McKenzie Lee, Sophie Dee, Luscious Lopez, Rick Garcia, Bree Olson, Stephanie Cane, Jack Vegas, Chastity Lynn, Emily Parker, Jordan Lane, Angela Aspen
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 8/31/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
A-Team XXX: A Parody, The reviews:
review on  

Review: The A-Team: A XXX Parody is a good production from David Lord and Adam & Eve that serves as a parody of the popular TV show from the 80s that shares its title. The various characters from the showoften with altered namesmake appearances in this production, with Tyler Knight as Bare-Ass (B.A.), Scott Lyons as Morecock (Murdock), Evan Stone as Ace (Face), and Randy Spears as Cannibal (Hannibal). Thrown in for good measureand fortunately sois the always-steamy Bree Olson as the girlfriend of a reporter (Seth Gamble) who is kidnapped after getting caught taking photos of a biker gang dealing drugs. By the time that all is said and done, Bree has enlisted the help of the A-Team, the bad guys are all discovered and captured, and everything is left all hunky-dory. Despite this apparently-positive description, however, there are some issues that I have with the storyline as it relates to the original show. In all honesty, I feel that the parody and plot aspects of this production could have been done better.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get a XXX take on the popular 1980's show The A Team. Bree Olson is a journalist who has her husband kidnapped as he was covering a big drug story. Turns out this reaches all the way to city hall so she's going to need some big time help in rescuing her husband as well as exposing all these bad people- hence the A-Team! Some great nods to the show from the van to how the guys were dressed. Well worth it for fans of the show and for fans of the girls cast as we get some good sex too. Bree Olson does two anal scenes in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the Butt 4 (Naughty America)
In the Butt 4 (Naughty America) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, John Strong, Mark Wood, Danny Mountain, Luscious Lopez, Riley Evans, Mikey Butders, Lucious Lopez, Jennifer White, Scott Stone, Amy Brooke, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/8/2010
In the Butt 4 (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

Not much more of a description needs to be explained, does it? LOL. Fantastic cast in this Naughty America release. Lisa Ann, Amy Brooke and Jennifer White headline this ass-fucking festival!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Oil Orgy 2
Big Butt Oil Orgy 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Luscious Lopez, Mackenzee Pierce, Ashli Orion, Katie Kayne, Gracie Glam, Mellanie Monroe, Brandy Aniston
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 6/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Butt Oil Orgy 2 reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of orgy movies, this one's well worth checking out. It's pretty much one big long hour and a half scene, and the eight girls and four guys mix up the action very well with the cameras moving around the room very well throughout the scene. The technical aspects also show some nice care and the behind the scenes featurette helps out the overall DVD a bit with some nice eye candy and personality from the stars. This is a hot release that's worth picking up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Butt Oil Orgy 2 from 3rd Degree. Stars Francesca Le, Luscious Lopez, Mellanie Monroe, Mackenzee Pierce, Brandy Aniston, Gracie Glam, Katie Kayne & Ashli Orion. We want more orgies!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Butts 2 (Brazzers)
Big Wet Butts 2 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Olivia O'Lovely, Kurt Lockwood, Harmony Rose, Scott Nails, Flower Tucci, Luscious Lopez, Jenny Hendrix, Ricki White, Johnny Sins, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/4/2010
Big Wet Butts 2 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

: Brazzers is a company that pretty much only puts out the highest quality of porn. They got voted the best on the web for a reason and you almost have to hold them to a higher standard. So this is just above average by Brazzers Standards. The skits are nearly non-existant and that is one of the things that makes Brazzers better than other porn. The sex is top fucking notch, but how can you go wrong with a cast that has Flower Tucci, Harmony Rose, Jenny Hendrix and Lucious Lopez. The fact is anybody who enjoys anal and has any taste in starlets stop reading this and ordered already. For the rest of you there is mostly glowing review.
   read the complete review
review on  

While this volume in Brazzer's own "Big Wet Butts" series might seem like just another "meat & potatoes" offering of jiggling ass cheeks and anal sex, it really excels in the female talent on display and their winning performances. Counting the bonus scene with Jada Fire, there are nine amazing women featured here, all top flight in ass and action. The scenes originated from the Brazzers site BigWetButts.com, or least most of the scenes do. Oddly, the male talent is not credited anywhere on the packaging or DVD - big oversight - but I do recognize Kurt Lockwood and Johnny Sins. My apologies to the guys who shall remain nameless, your efforts here are appreciated.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt Showers 3 (Adam & Eve)
Squirt Showers 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Karina, Van Damage, Felony, Joey Ray, Mick Blue, Trent Tesoro, Lyla Lei, Annie Body, Cytherea, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Paola Rey, James Deen, Jay Lassiter, Luscious Lopez, Joanna Angel, Derrick Pierce, Britney Stevens, Laurie Vargas, Natasha Nice, CJ Ryder, Missy Stone, Madison Ivy
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/2/2010
Squirt Showers 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Starring Tiana Lynn, Tori, Lyla Lei, Britney Stevens, Felony, Hillary Scott, Laurie Vargas, Luscious Lopez, Paola Rey, Cytherea, Karina, Annie Body, Madison Ivy, Missy Stone, Natasha Nice, Flower Tucci, Evan Stone, Van Damage, Christian, CJ Ryder, Derrick Pierce, Steven St. Croix, Joey Ray, Trent Tesoro, Mick Blue, Jay Lassiter, James Deen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cock Addiction 8 (Evil Angel)
Black Cock Addiction 8 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Richard Mann, Sophie Dee, Luscious Lopez, Lee Bang, Kaci Starr, Aiden Starr, Dana DeArmond, D Snoop, Andy San Dimas, Shay Hendrix, Juelz Ventura, Kita Zen, Aleska, Lyon Blackwood
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 1/18/2010
Black Cock Addiction 8 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Black Cock Addiction 8 is a hot and sleazy title. If youre looking for a release that is strictly girls giving head to Big Black Cocks and every scene ending with a rather messy facial then this a must have release. Its that simple. No need to provide much more description than that. This is what sleazy porn is all about. This oral only release has it all. Scenes alternate between a single girl scene and a multiple person scene. Varieties offered up include 1 girl and 3 BBCs, 2 Girls and 1 BBC, and 1 girl and 2 BBCs. Throw in several straight F/BBC scenes and this almost 3 hour release is sure to please. Each scene runs just short of 20 minutes. Highest of high points for me here were the Kita Zen, Aleska Diamond, and Andy San Dimas scenes. Your mileage may vary. Whats also nice about this release is the editing as there isnt a lot of pencil sharpening here. And as an added bonus, several of the scenes feature the girl actually getting the guy off. *****Alert Alert***** Get this release immediately for Aleska Diamond.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Cock Addiction #8 directed by Joey Silvera (Evil Angel). Long running interracial blow job series. Joey shoots this nasty as hell (yeah) with spit, snot and cum tending to flow in all directions. Stars Dana DeArmond, Aiden Starr, Juelz Ventura, Andi San Dimas, Luscious Lopez, Kita Zen, Shay Hendrix, Sophie Dee, Kaci Starr and Aleska Diamond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phuck Girl 4
Phuck Girl 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Fabiane Thompson, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Nat Turnher, Austin Taylor, Ice Cold, Codi Bryant
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Nat Turnher
Release date: 11/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phuck Girl 4 reviews:
review on  

Seeing Austin Taylor on the box cover here is enough to make you take a chance on this movie. You will be greatly rewarded if you do take that chance. This is a really strong effort and I enjoyed it from start to the end. Codi Bryant has left the porn game since this movie touched down. Sara Jay seems to have lost some of that big ol' ass but she is still a dynamite fuck. Luscious Lopez and Austin Taylor are both sexy as hell and we get a little Brazilian action here with the mega hot Fabiane Thompson. How in the hell could you go wrong with this kind of a line up, you can't that's how!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oil and Ass 2
Oil and Ass 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Sydnee Capri, Luscious Lopez, Kelly Divine, Kya Tropic, Candi Dreamz, Kandy Kash
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 11/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Oil and Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angelís entry into the oiled up movie market. LT is the main man here and is in every scene. Three anal scenes should keep you interested!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beach Buns 2
Anal Beach Buns 2 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, David Perry, Chris Charming, Shyla Stylez, Delilah Strong, Flower Tucci, Sophie Dee, Luscious Lopez, Jessica Moore, Aubrey Addams, Riley Evans, Emma Heart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 10/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Beach Buns 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Beach Buns 2 is all bikinis, baby oil, juicy asses and two girl combos. Which is a fine arrangement if you are in to that sort of thing. After all, who wouldnt be tempted by Shyla Stylez poolside wearing next to nothing and holding a bucket of ice, wondering who could possibly help her out with an application of tanning oil. Volume 1 in this series had some quality match-ups and fine hardcore, and you would expect more of the same from the sequel. However, while there is another fine cast and oiled up beach babes are great, this disc while fun to watch doesnt always deliver on its potential.
   read the complete review
review on  

I didnít see part 1 but this title shows promise with Emma Heart, Sophie Dee and Riley Evans featured within.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Butthole Stretchers
Latin Butthole Stretchers 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Francesca Le, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Christina Agave, Rico Strong, Luscious Lopez, Nataly Rosa, Laurie Vargas
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 9/11/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latin Butthole Stretchers reviews:
review on  

***A Special Long Noel Review*** LATIN BUTTHOLE STRETCHERS (Summer, 2009) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Latin, Gonzo, Interracial, Ethnic Starring: Laurie Vargas, Francesca Le, Nataly Rosa, Luscious Lopez, Christina Agave,B. Pumper, Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong & Mr. Marcus Produced & Directed by: B. Pumper In-House Suggestions: Buttmans Rolling Cheeks Mami Culo Grande 2 Mami Culo Grande 5 Latina House of Ass Big Booty Revenge Big Booty Revenge 3 Ive been such a fool to sleep on this one. When it came out, I was interested in seeing it, but somehow, I lost it. Latin Butthole Stretchers was B. Pumpers last movie for Evil Angel, unfortunately, before he was kicked out for acting severely irresponsible. Ive heard from a few sources that he was caught faking STD tests, not once, not twice, but three times. As a result, he lost the best distribution deal in the business and lost the deal for his videos to be distributed by the best porn company, ever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Latinas
Lexington Loves Latinas 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Erik Everhard, Jean Claude, Toni Ribas, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Luscious Lopez, Marco Banderas, Oliva O'Lovely, Ava Divine, Emma Cummings, Lexingtion Steele
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 8/20/2009
Lexington Loves Latinas reviews:
review on  

Mercenary Pictures has released a compilation entitled LEXINGTON LOVES LATINAS-VOLUME 1 (2009) and here is a quick review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for After Dark Nurses
After Dark Nurses 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Tyler Knight, Luscious Lopez, Nat Turnher, Baby Cakes, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Stacy Adams, Aryana Starr
Studio: Afterdark Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
After Dark Nurses reviews:
review on  

Now I know you look at the score and say "Damn how bad can this movie be??" Well its not a bad movie.............well I can really say what it is because of the audio and video aspects of it. Now b4 I say anything the parts I did get to play were kind of hot but its so incomplete because alot of the time the movie would freeze, and begin to play choppy as hell. The scenes even jumped so you didn't know what the hell was going on. So I insert Disc 2 hoping to get something out of this. On disc 2 the menu allows you to watch the movie as just the acting and just the sex. Great, fuck disc one right..................wrong. It had the same freezing problems. To make sure nothing was wrong with my dvd player I put in a few other movies and they played just fine. SO I put the movie in the other dvd players in the house and it still played choppy and froze. Hell I tried to play the trailers and whatever was listed there it played the trailer that was after it, hope you get what I'm saying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Big White Booty
Lexington Loves Big White Booty 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Brianna Love, Luscious Lopez, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Nicara, Katja Kassin, Emma Cummings, Lexingtion Steele
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 6/25/2009
Lexington Loves Big White Booty reviews:
review on  

In the compilation department to me Lex is 2 for 2. Make it 3 for 3 with this one. Brianna Love is my fave and I hope she comes back. This movie is full of superstars and they cinge the screen from beginning to the end. No weak scenes at all. I loved this flick, and could and probably will watch it all day. Here is the cast list:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Titans 2
Ass Titans 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Luscious Lopez, Marco Banderas, Dana DeArmond, Aurora Jolie, Mikey Butders, Bobbi Starr, Mike Angelo, Kelly Divine, Beverly Hills, Cecilia Vega, Loona Luxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 5/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Titans 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Titans 2 from Evil Angel a great DVD. It runs about 3 hours and 7 minutes, and features some of the hottest asses in the business: Bobbi Starr, Cecilia Vega, Loona Luxx, Dana DeArmond, Luscious Lopez, Aurora Jolie, Kelly Devine, and Beverly Hills. Not only do these women have hot asses, they like getting fucked in them! The action here is hot in every scene, and recommended for anal sex fans. Extras include a photo gallery, behind the scenes action, and websites links.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop Shots 10
Pop Shots 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Cindy Crawford, Ariana Jollee, Eva Angelina, Teagan Presley, Courtney Cummz, Brianna Love, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Alektra Blue, Jenny Hendrix, Roxy Deville, Lexi Belle, Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, Diana Doll, Britney Stevens, Bobbi Starr, Jayden Jaymes, Maya Gates, Alexis Texas, Shawna Lenee, Missy Stone, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 5/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pop Shots 10 reviews:
review on  

If you believe the cover, you get more than 150 pop shots. I didn't count them, but there were a lot. If that's your cup of tea (hmm, nothing like a fresh cup of pop shots), then go for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pig Latin
Pig Latin 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Franco Roccaforte, Mayara Rodrigues, Mick Blue, Denis Marti, Daisy Marie, Jenaveve Jolie, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Don Picone, Luscious Lopez, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez, Laurie Vargas, Jordanna, Renae Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/12/2009
Pig Latin reviews:
review on  

Compilation of scenes with an emphasis on Latina women. 10 full-length scenes from other Zero Tolerance movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are 10 girls credited in this DVD. At first, I feared the scenes would be shortened, but thatís not the case. Daisy, Jenaveve, Renae, Rebecca and LorenaÖwhat more do you need?
   read the complete review
review on  

I have a high affinity for Latin women. Hell the wifes' Spanish, so I guess I'd have to right!!?? Anyway I really enjoyed this compilation of Latina scenes from Zero Tolerance. I have not seen Dee in ages so her being included here is a huge plus. Couple of Brazilian honies in the mix too and how could you be mad at that. Strange enough its the scenes in full instead of the quick 5 minutes you get from alot of companies compilation flicks. Anyway I will give you the girl, the movie the scene was originally from and a rating. But just so you understand, this is a "get" from me. I really liked this one.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (36)

Category
Studio
Director