Porn Stars  >  Luisa Rosso  > Reviews

Reviews of Luisa Rosso Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Phyllisha Anne, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Christina, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Domineko, John E. Depth, Melanie Jagger, Casey Pink, Billy Banks, Papillon, Cuntre Pipes, Nadia Dreams, Tyler Knight, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Melissa Lauren, Luisa Rosso, Tiana Lynn, Nicole Parks, Poppy Morgan, Isabella Soprano, Nicole Brazzle, Lee Diamond, Michelle Sweet, Nat Turnher, Hugh G. Rection, Jr. King, Kelly Jensen, Katja Kassin, Francesca Sins, Sledgehammer, Sheridan Lee, Tazmene Milan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan, Xavier
Release date: 8/21/2008
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for interracial sex fans that gets all the better when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with plenty of interracial sex and great talent like Katja Kassin, Venus, Melissa Lauren, and and Tiana Lynn. The technical aspects vary a bit but are normally pretty good and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a box set worth picking up if you don't already have these movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of White Wife Black Cock
Best of White Wife Black Cock 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Jean Claude, John E. Depth, L.T., Gianna, Katrina Kraven, Luisa Rosso, Tone Capone, Tiana Lynn, Kelly Wells, Charlotte Stokely, Luisa Russo
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 3/9/2006
Best of White Wife Black Cock reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 3 / 11, 9 / 30 / 2003, 4 / 26 / 2004, 3 / 14, 3 / 16, 9 / 16 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Charlotte Stokley, Gianna, Katrina Kraven, Kelly Wells, Luisa Russo, Tiana Lynn, Jean Claude, John E. Depth, L. T., Mr. Marcus, Tone Capone, and Wesley Pipes The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty darn good series. Im looking forward to what a best of comes out like. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex with a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal or a nasty spirit The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit of a mixed bag, which is fairly common for compilations. The audio level varies quite a bit throughout the movie, with the setups being especially quiet. I found myself adjusting the volume pretty regularly through the movie, and it definitely interfered with my enjoyment of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls
Big Booty White Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Simona, Justin Slayer, Melanie Crush, Boz, Isabel Ice, Luisa Rosso, Mia Bangg, Isobel, H.J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/11/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty White Girls reviews:
review on  

I saw this back in Early 2005 on VHS. I wanted to see it again on DVD, mainly to hear the commentary and to back-track what Iíve seen. Iíve said before that this is Justinís most overrated flick. Not to say this isnít an excellent flick, but itís just not his best. Out of five scenes, four of them are hype, with two scenes being put in the category of ďHot ShitĒ (those two scenes being the ones with Melanie Crush and especially Isabel Ice)!
   read the complete review
review on  

It's been such a long time I haven't bought a dvd porn into my sick little hands. I took a very long dvd porn break as there was nothing out there that captured my full interest...except Evil Angel that is. Buttman always captured my interest and I always admired his work. Now myself making a comeback to adult dvd porn I find myself in awe of the current crop that Evil Angel has pulled out. First I am extremely happy that Evil Angel put Justin Slayer into their posse. This guy really knows his work and his style brims with great quality. I have a slew of Evil Angel Justin Slayer titles in my hands and today we will be focusing on Big Booty White Girls. First I try to be natural in all of my reviews giving the people what they want to hear. I only review HOT titles that are of my interest; anything else would be uncivilized. I am picky with my adult dvd selection and I only like the best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Booty White Girls 2004, 2 hours 12 minutes Evil Angel Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Somina, Melanie Crush, Luissa Rosso, Mia Bang, Isabel Ice [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: [ /image ] --> Ass movies are all the rage lately. Its not that ass ever went out of style but it seems like for the longest it was almost taboo for a white dude to admit that he dug a chick that had some junk in her trunk. Buttman brought all these secret ass worshippers out of the closet and made it okay to say, yes, I like ass. Jules Jordan carries on the tradition proudly but honestly, who knows more about ass than a brother? Justin Slayers been shooting bitches with back for forever and really never considered it anything special or a big deal; thats just what him and his crew were always into. But now Justin and his Pipe Layers now film under the Evil Angel umbrella and in the employ of the original Buttman himself.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Booty White Girls
Boxcover for Black Reign 4
Black Reign 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Valentino, Lexington Steele, Stacey Cash, Candice Jackson, Marie Luv, Luisa Rosso, Luccia, Destiny Deville
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 9/28/2004
Black Reign 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mercenary Pictures is trying to climb the ranks of porn studios and the Black Reign series is looking like one of it's crown jewels. Vanessa Blue is trying to present scenarios with more female empowerment and maintaining the hot sex we all look forward to. She's been doing it in her own scenes, but it remains to be seen if Vanessa can direct other performers to follow her lead. This edition has Marie Luv, one of my current favorites, and Candice Jackson, a very beautiful woman who has been ramping up her performances lately. I'm sure that Lexington Steele will be providing some of the thrills for the ladies here, so it should at least be interesting. The video starts out with Destiny DeVille, a scrumptious looking woman of color with a decidedly English accent. Like many of her countrywomen in porn, Destiny can talk some shit. She starts off by denigrating her viewers and then turns around to show us her great ass as she walks away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Reign 4 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's. Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, slapping, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 3
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Lauren Phoenix, Shayna Knight, J. Monty, Luisa Rosso, Crystal Lynn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Release date: 9/28/2004
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 3 reviews:
review on  

Big Butt Brotha Lovers 3 Initial Thoughts: King Midas, I kind of like that for a porn name, and I also liked this disc, it oozes with some kind of entertainingly cheesy urban style, theres some funky but listenable music, kind of hippyish rainbow colored graphics and menus, and it really comes out looking and watching pretty well put together. Oh yeah, and thier is one damn good cast of phat assed ladies in this one. Several of my favorite assed out girls are present to be pumped by big black cock. There is a nice amount of tease and even some simple but fun setup for some of the scenes. The sex is pretty hot with generally good energy and chemistry from the performers, and the fetish angle is more the girls ass itself, rather than her asshole, which works well for me, lots of angles of the girls butt shaking and getting slapped no matter the orifice of choice. I thought it was a nicely done interracial butt themed title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Farts
Pussy Farts 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrew, Lee Stone, Missy Monroe, Phil Gash, Victoria Sin, Kathleen Kruz, Luisa Rosso, Tony M., Vanessa Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 9/9/2004
Pussy Farts reviews:
review on  

While great improvements have been made in the past several years concerning video production values in adult cinema, the audio component has been largely overlooked by most directors. While the senses of taste, smell and touch aren't part of current home entertainment technology, some improvements should be available in sound. Vaginal farts (colloquially known as pussy farts, varts, or queefs -- I think in some English-speaking countries they're also called fanny farts) are a part of sex, although many seem to be embarrassed when it happens and either nervously giggle through it or pretend like it didn't happen. They aren't noxious smelling like regular farts; it's simply air that has been introduced into the vagina and needs to exit the woman's body. The positions that induce queefing are often avoided in porn and any footage that captures it usually ends up on the cutting room floor. Fortunately, Stoney Curtis is a porn visionary who is trying to highlight queefing, rather than ignore it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 5
Blow Me Sandwich 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Domino, Brooklyn, Jassie, Selena Silver, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Vincent Vega, Jean Val Jean, Amber Simpson, Luisa Rosso, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Heather Hunt, Ava Ramone, Tory Freeland, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 9/3/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 5 reviews:
review on  

Blow Me Sandwich #5 follows the previous four chapters of this "all oral" series: some serious cocksucking but little heat. The girls all look to be having too much fun (laughing and joking) to be serious about what theyre doing. There are very few A-listers on this cast list. Most of the girls sport unsavory tats on some visible part of their bodies. Basically, they are run-of-the-mill porn whores; no studettes here. 14 girls, seven scenes. The scenes are too long for my taste, often 15 minutes or more. While the thought of two women sucking my cock for 15 minutes is a bit of a turn-on, Id probably tire of the monotonous repetitions the average-looking girls employ. In addition, each scene opens with the girls sucking away while the guy (unseen) sits down. This causes the girls faces to be obscured often by their hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time once more to watch a couple cute girls fondle each other before our eyes then they set their sites on "your" cock. So wasting no time let's hit some action. Domino & Heather Hunt: The girls start out with some nice caressing and some soft kisses to an ass or breast also look good. They keep looking at "you" to make sure you're ejoying the shot, don't worry we are! Then they turn their focus to the cock and these girls know how to share, love the simultaneous licking and we keep the good eye contact going. A good blowjob with fine energy from both ladies results in a shared facial. Jassie & Amber Simpson: These two are already down to panties only as the scene begins with each tasting the others tits plus some ass slapping is seen and heard. They each help the other out of their underwear before feeling some ass and then it's time for knob polishing. A bit of ball licking is also captured along with a good side angle shot for the blowjob. You also get the shot looking down which is always hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 13
Big Cock Seductions 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Nina Bonet, Taylor Kross, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Luisa Rosso, Britney Jay
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/17/2004
Big Cock Seductions 13 reviews:
review on  

So we're now at Big Cock Seductions 13. I think this series used to be titled Julian's Big Cock Seductions. I don't even know who Julian is considering I'm not sure if I've ever seen him in a movie. So I guess I'm not missing out on much. Melissa Lauren: Melissa is looking fetching with short slicked back wet hair and her mesh garter set. The soundtrack during her tease sequence is poppy. She gets some dude I 've never seen before. They make out quite a bit. Of course Melissa gives a great blowjob with drool rolling down her chest. She sounds like she's really hungering for the cock. Straight to the point she gives up the butt first and cleans atm. She sounds like she's loving every second of this. Most appealing position was an anal spoon where the guy just grips on her chest tightly. Sudden cumshot hits her eye. Great scene. Surprised at the anal only though. Nina Bonet: A lithe black girl with crimped hair, Nina's chocolaty skin contrasts great with her white outfit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 49
Barely Legal 49 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alexis Taylor, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Alex Rox, Chrissy Taylor, Breanne, Charisma Cole, Naudia Rio, Luisa Rosso
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/15/2004
Barely Legal 49 reviews:
review on  

The Barely Legal Express just keeps rolling along. In Volume 49, director Clive McLean doesnt stray from the formula thats made this series one of the most successful in porn annals. He employs above average to very cute girls - most with fresh, lithe bodies - having borderline hot sex. Brunette Chrissy Taylor kicks off this edition as a guest on host Steven St. Croixs TV talk show. The setup (as told by the omnipresent voiceover) is inane, but it sets the stage for some decent sex that ends in a facial. Luisa Rosso and Alex Rox tangle in the next scene. Shes got brown hair and a terrific body marred only by an unsightly shoulder tattoo. Alex gives her cute butt a drilling before shooting on her mug. McLean throws in his token lesbian scene next. Charisma and Breanne go through the motions in a scene thats very cold, despite the presence of a dildo. Semi-cute brunette Naudia Rio is a teenage hooker being interrogated by cop Joey Ray next. As expected, the two break into a sex romp that ends in a facial. Very cute blonde Alexis Taylor wraps things up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 21
Deep Throat This 21 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mackenzie Wilson, Mila Yung, Luisa Rosso, Lacy Lee, Skyla Banks, Makayla Cox, Pandora Dreams, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Madison Monroe, Leili Koshi, Barbii Bucxxx
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 7/10/2004
Deep Throat This 21 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 4 Georgia Southe should have been a one-on-one scene with Peter ! Scene 10 with Mila is the only scene not disturbed by Stuntcock(s). Scene 4 Georgia Southe SUCKING COCK IS MY FAVORITE THING { 5 out of 10 } Well, we can easily see she is doing her favorite thing slurping Peters cock and almost deepthroating it as he sits back on the couch. She is also into ball-licking and ramming her head up and down the shaft. This scene really could have developed into something nice if the Stuntcock was left out.. With Peter and the Stuntcock standing over Georgia she continues to suck both cocks until they sprew their goo (Peter first) on her face. She is very amused by getting her face plastered with cum and the scene fades. Next time just Peter + Georgia please ! Scene 6 Skyla TWO COCKS ARE BETTER THAN ONE ! { 5 out of 10 } This scene also could have been nice if it was just Skyla one-on-one with Peter but again a Stuntcock is deployed distracting Skylas concentration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This #21 follows the same path of the first 20 volumes of this all-oral series. That is, theres plenty of cocksucking, very little deep throating, average (at best) girls, great facials, and very little post-cum head. There are 13 scenes. Four girls do two guys at a time and one (Pandora Dreams) does three lucky stiffs. All the girls get frosted big time, but director Peter North has a tendency to start talking and laughing with the babes right after the cumshot, not allowing them to give much (if any) PCH. Thats a letdown for me. On the other hand, most of the girls are literally drenched with boy juice at the end of each scene. Of particular interest is Harmony in the first scene. She talks on her cell phone while blowing her guy. Its an interesting twist, but in the end proves distracting. Madison is a cute brunette who seems to enjoy what shes doing. Babbi Bucxx says shes from Scotland, but she must have forgot how to suck cock on her way across the Pond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuel Injected
Fuel Injected 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Aria, Luisa Rosso, Tiana Lynn, Cole Conners, Porsha Blaze, Vanilla Skye
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 6/7/2004
Fuel Injected reviews:
review on  

Fuel Injected Studio: Lethal Hardcore Director: Stoney Curtis Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:08:40 Extras: Outtakes and Trailers (0:22:16) Starring: Tianna Lynn (Cover Girl) Cole Conners (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Luisa Rosso Porscha Blaze Aria Themes: Internal, Swallowing This is the only release I've seen so far from the new studio Lethal Hardcore. The first thing one notices about the company are their boxes, which are certainly eye-catching with a black-and-white color scheme and reflective foil packaging. Their box covers certainly look good; let's see if the sex in their releases is as notable. The theme of "Fuel Injected" is the internal cumshot. By the looks of the back cover, some of these girls are going to be ejecting the loads into bowls to eventually swallow. This is not the release for couples or the faint-hearted! This movie definitely reflects the "Hardcore" goals of the company. Scene 1: Tianna Lynn + Cole Conners and one guy Our first scene features the two hotties from the cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 6
Truly Nice Ass 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Nikol, Friday, Thomas Stone, K.K., Joe Monti, Luisa Rosso, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 5/10/2004
Truly Nice Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

DVSX Anal Bryan Xin Friday, Janny, Joe Monti, Joel Lawrence, K.K, Katja Kassin, Luisa Rosso, Nikkol, Robert Rosenberg, Thomas Stone A couple of very well written reviews already exist for this film here at ADT, each with detailed scene breakdowns, so rather than duplicate those, I'll give you an overview then tell you in more detail about the last scene which is my favourite of the film and one I intend watching again -- soon. This DVD follows a basic format that has each scene beginning with the female performer usually dressed, or semi dressed showing off her ass in a number of ways -- bent over, slapping herself, handling her gorgeous ass flesh, and engaging in some toy play (often with beautiful glass toys), before being joined by a male partner or in the case of this DVD, often two male partners. The female stars in this DVD are very attractive and the guys are in good shape -- although we still don't see a lot of their male performer's faces, which was a tiny bit disappointing for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

It didnt take Bryan Xin more than 5 seconds to piss me off here. He put Katjas ass so deep in the camera that I thought it was fish eye. He teased it and squeezed it, and welcomed me to Truly Nice Ass 6. Well sir, I dont appreciate you dangling all that ass in my face like kids who did the ice cream dance in front of me when I was young and poor. Im well beyond the free lunch, and government cheese these days, but you still might catch a bolo if you every have the stones to smile and parade ass across my flat screen TV again. Katja [ /image ] --> If porn were currency, somebody would have to put her body on the one-dollar bill. Could you imagine all those curves underneath In ass we trust. Anyway, I have no idea where this girl came from, or even the first time I saw her, but I will say shes bad. Dude got right to rimming, and made sure you ass was good and greasy. I can only assume that Katja is a girl with issues. You know the saying, Sick in the head, freak in the bed. Keep something cold to drink, cause this scene is hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 † INITIAL THOUGHTS: Well for you Xin fans here is another Truly Nice Ass film! This is the 6th volume of the popular series and this time brings with it Katja Kassin and Friday! These of course are my highlights but all of the girls in the film are rather fine! So this series is not really my favorite of all the ass films out there and why you ask? Well because they arent really nasty and the sex usually seems rather worked through and there isnt usually any energy or heat between the performers. However this volume might change that. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was pretty good. Not the best but good.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Truly Nice Ass 6
Boxcover for Multiples
Multiples 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Adriana, Lea de Mae, Crystal Ray, Rio Mariah, Shawnie, Kayla Marie, Sue Diamond, Iyesha, Melissa Lauren, Victoria Sin, Heather Gables, Luisa Rosso
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Marcus
Release date: 4/8/2004
Multiples reviews:
review on  

Title: Multiples Cast: Kayla Marie, Victoria Sin, Shawnie, Melissa Lauren, Rio Mariah, Lea De Mae, Iyesha, Loissa Rosso, Crystal Ray, Heather Gables, Sue Diamond & Mr. Marcus Director: Mr. Marcus Studio: Mayhem Duration: 2:00:00 Date Of Production: 2/10/04 Whats Happening: Straight, Lez, anal, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Kayla Marie, Loissa Rosso & Mr. Marcus Things start off in a room with Mr. Marcus talking to the camera. Cute ass Kayla Marie arrives wearing a plaid dress and sneakers (which she keeps on), and says she wants to show him what she learned in school. Loissa comes into the picture with a ruler and threatens to spank Kayla because she didn't do her homework. Needless to say, what Kayla learned in school was giving a really wet & sloppy BJ. Loissa follows the curriculum and joins her. Kayla Marie has so much ass for a youngster. God bless this girl.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director