Porn Stars  >  Luisa de Marco  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Luisa de Marco, Straight Movies



We have 7 movie reviews with Luisa de Marco in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Luisa de Marco's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 4
Strip Tease Then Fuck 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Nicole, Ellen, Choky Ice, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Luisa de Marco, Lenny Power, Csoky Ice, Nicole (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 8/5/2004
Strip Tease Then Fuck 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fellow porn fans to a series where the girls don't just go straight to fucking, while that is fine in gonzo this series wants you to yearn just a little bit for these babes so they dazzle you with some nice lacey lingerie, their eyes seek out your cock,lol, and finally once you can't stand it anymore they relent and fuck some lucky guys brains out. Ok, that might be a bit grand but it sounds good, seriously the outfits are hot, the girls are hot, and with Quasarman shooting the sex is sure to be hot so let's proceed shall we. Ellen: We start indeed with some sexy tease as she stands close to a wall and wearing some nice lingerie Ellen oozes a playful sexuality as she caresses her very nice sized breasts and her ass also gets some deserved camera shots. We see her man is watching intently and Ellen gets real close grinding over his covered cock and we see hands also roaming over her thighs, no quick rush to fuck here as the two enjoy their erotic dance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for On Your Belly Up Your Ass
On Your Belly Up Your Ass 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Patricia, George Uhl, Neeo, Luisa de Marco, Tristan Seagal, Sarah Blue, Janet Alfano, George Reno
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/8/2004
On Your Belly Up Your Ass reviews:
review on  

Title: On Your Belly (and) Up Your Ass Duration: 2:15 Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double penetration, P2M, A2M, footjob, spanking, hair pulling, facials Things start off with brunette Janet. Shes pretty tall and skinny with big breasts. She looks good here. This is a different Janet, not blonde Janet Alfano. She gets it on with Tristan in a bath tub, starting off with a hot blowjob and then sitting on his face. Pretty much all the fucking takes place on the outside rim of the tub and Janet manages to lay on her stomach and take it up the ass. Theres some good A2M and downright good positioning. Things end with a big facial. Here the cover girl takes on two guys in a restaurant of sorts. She lays on their table and the guys play with her. She sucks them off and then they fuck in various positions. Naturally Patricia takes it up the ass and sure enough does while on her stomach. Honestly, the fucking is just boring in this scene. Real mechanical. Things do end with a good double facial though. Next up is blonde Sabrina. Shes a little hottie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 8: Ocean Dream
Private Tropical 8: Ocean Dream 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Sebastian Barrio, Veronica Sinclair, Luisa de Marco, Julie Silver, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Sara Blue, Claudia Rossi
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 2/17/2004
Private Tropical 8: Ocean Dream reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical #8: Ocean Dream Box Cover and Expectations: A tropical themed feature? Sounds a bit interesting I guess. I have been hit and miss with Private in the past, I have really liked some of thier features, and been dissapointed with others, it has been a while since I have watched one, but thier usually hot girls keep me giving them another try. I'm hoping for a decent story and some good sex. Initial Thoughts A pretty good feature porn movie. The story is atleast somewhat interesting, there is a pretty good balance of story to sex, and for a porn movie the acting is reasonably good. The sex is not bland, but some will find it not the most exciting either, but I think it is done with some nice eroticism which I like in a feature. It is about average length for feature porn at around 90 mins, and there is a decent amount of extras to add to the value. I found a lot more to like than dislike here. Technical Overview This feature is presented in 16:9 anamorphic widescreen. Picture quality is nice and sharp, clean and no real issues.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for When Porn Stars Play 1:  More Than She Expected
When Porn Stars Play 1: More Than She Expected 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Sandra De Marco, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Steve Hooper, Tony Deserggio
Release date: 10/24/2003
When Porn Stars Play 1: More Than She Expected reviews:
review on  

Title: More than she expected Cast: Tina Wagner, Jane Darling, Luisa De Marco, Sandra Mark, Janet (Frederica), Patricia (Jana), Ramon Nomar, Mick Blue, Tony De Sergio, Steve Hooper, Director: Tony De Segio & Steve Hooper Studio: Private Duration: 1:30:00 Date Of Production: March 2003 Whats Happening?: straight, anal, toys, lesbianism, double penetration, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Janet, Tony De Segio & Steve Hooper The film takes place on the snowy mountains of France & this scene starts out back at a lodge. Out on the deck, Tony & Steve talk to the camera until Janet arrives. Janet is a pretty brunette wearing a sun dress & high heels but she quickly loses all of that after introducing herself, and immediately gets eat out over the picnic table. She blows one guy in the process & theres a few close ups of her kitty cat. It was difficult for me to get into this because Steve uses a handi-cam in some parts of the scene, complete with the blinking REC in the top left corner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Lana Sands, Dolly Golden, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Layla Jade, Tania Russof, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans, Lea de Mae, Julia Channel, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jodie Moore, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/21/2003
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 reviews:
review on  

Does anyone is Europe have sex in a bed with only one other person? Based on Best of the Best, 1997-2002, the answer is no. This greatest hits package from Private reveals that most Euros only screw outdoors and with more than one partner preferably four or five. This is a compilation of compilations. There are six discs in the pack, each titled as though they were sold separately at one time: Do It, Solid Gold, Millennium, Private Odyssey, Sex Non-Stop, and Private 24-Karat. Each disc features around a dozen scenes, with Millennium offering 24, although calling some of the sex romps scenes is stretching the definition of that word. Basically, it is a non-stop advertisement for Private, a three-hour promotion interrupted occasionally by sex. For the uninitiated, Private is the monster porn producer from across the Pond. The company markets its movies under a variety of names, including Gaia, Pirate, and Odyssey.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director