Porn Stars  >  Luisa de Marco  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Luisa de Marco, Anal Movies



We have 7 movie reviews with Luisa de Marco in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Luisa de Marco's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Manhammer 2
Manhammer 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, J.J., Frank Gunn, Brian Pumper, Mandy Bright, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Anastasia Christ, Tera Joy, Daria Glower, Skyla Banks
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele, Annika Christ
Release date: 8/12/2004
Manhammer 2 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Lexington Steele is arguably one of the top five male performers in porn. He's set his sights on even greater glory by starting his own production company, and like all good porn moguls he knows there's gold to be found in Eastern Europe. There are some very recognizable names in this volume. Mandy Bright, Tera Joy, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee all grace this video and that bodes well for the finished product. I'm looking forward to this, so on with the show. Mandy Bright is brought to us in full body fishnets and vinyl accessories. There's a cage for this sexual animal to play in, but first she must tease us with her hot body and let us know how hungry her holes are. She masturbates energetically, tasting the juices she produces and asks if we think she's the horniest girl from Hungary. She divests herself of panties and we get to see a furry pussy that she plays with some more before entering the cage and picking up a big black dildo.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast (in scene order): Mandy Bright, Lucy Lee & Annika, Tera Joy, Sarah, Jane Darling & Louisa DeMarco My review: This is my first Lex flick since Heavy Metal and Ive watched from afar as he has passed through different studios until finally landing at Mercenary. Lex may be too candid for the industrys liking but I admire his my way approach. Lexs, ahem, immense talent coupled with his popularity justifies his star status as well as his position as one of the best male talent. Lex has brought out many great performances from top notch females --- Monica Sweetheart, Miko Lee, Jewel DeNyle, Shyla Stylez, to name but a few. A word of caution --- Lex does not perform in every scene. In Manhammer 2, he is in three of the five scenes but at least the Lex scenes are with Lucy Lee, Tera Joy, and Jane Darling.
   read the complete review
review on  

I enjoyed the first in this series quite a bit so it's great the wait to see part 2 is a short one. You have the reigning AVN Foreign Female Performer of the Year, Mandy Bright, on the cover but I also see Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Tera Joy, and Louisa DeMarco on hand so another good time seems in order. Mandy Bright: As the flames flicker before you on screen Mandy's pretty face appears and as the smoke blows about her Mandy teases us with her corset and fishnet covered body. Both her tits and ass are visible and you see her also climbing about on a small steel cage which will be a focal point for a lot of the action to come. Mandy gets creative how she spreads her legs while resting on this cage and we see through a great floor shot that she's able to easily finger her pussy. Mandy then gets inside the cage where she sucks on a black toy and she also uses it on her pussy. Frank Gun then walks up and through the bars he feeds Mandy his cock and we also see Zenza Raggi get on the other side with Mandy soon tasting his schlong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 5
Internal Cumbustion 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Ben English, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Nikki Sun, Tyla Wynn, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/10/2004
Internal Cumbustion 5 reviews:
review on  

.:Internal Combustion 5:. Featuring: Nikki Sun, Kathy Anderson, Luisa De Marco, Jane Darling, Jennifer Luv, Tera Joy, Tyla Wynn, Chris Charming, Ben English, George Uhl, Csoky Ice, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara Studio: Zero Tolerance Extras: Photo Gallery, Trailers, Behind The Scenes, Cream Pie Loop Trailers: Aesthetics: I drew much of my expectations from the good name of Zero Tolerance. Personally, Im not to keen on cream pies. I guess I see it as a wasted facial opportunity, especially when youve got woodsmen like Manuel in the cast. However, I saw this release as a possibly capture of some good fuckin so..in the words of Cosmo Kramer..giddy up. ____________________________________________________________________________ ___________________________________________________________________________________ Scene One: Luisa DeMarco w/ Csoky Ice Fellatio> Doggie (vag)> Doggie (anal)> Reverse Cowgirl> Missionary (anal)> Cream Pie The flick begins with the usual pre-coital interview and body inspection.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum fans of the creampie to Zero Tolerance's latest foray in this genre. We get lots of pretty babes here among them Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, and Tyla Wynn. So jump right in as these girls are on fire and only your jizz will cool them off! Luisa De Marco: What a lovely site to start a dvd with, a big pair of white boots, a great spread open shot of Luisa wearing pink shorts and through the shorts an outline of a toy in her ass, and finally a skimpy white top with her nipples poking out! Luisa also is wearing shades and a cool looking pink hat so quite the wardrobe. Luisa lifts those glasses slightly at one point so we see her eyes then we get some fabulous shots covering her enticing body. Luisa does some nipple licking then it's on to her ass which sadly stays covered. Miss de Marco soon has an erect penis to suck on and a very nice bj is shot. Her man moves closer and starts fucking Luisa from behind with the toy still in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for On Your Belly Up Your Ass
On Your Belly Up Your Ass 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Patricia, George Uhl, Neeo, Luisa de Marco, Tristan Seagal, Sarah Blue, Janet Alfano, George Reno
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/8/2004
On Your Belly Up Your Ass reviews:
review on  

Title: On Your Belly (and) Up Your Ass Duration: 2:15 Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double penetration, P2M, A2M, footjob, spanking, hair pulling, facials Things start off with brunette Janet. Shes pretty tall and skinny with big breasts. She looks good here. This is a different Janet, not blonde Janet Alfano. She gets it on with Tristan in a bath tub, starting off with a hot blowjob and then sitting on his face. Pretty much all the fucking takes place on the outside rim of the tub and Janet manages to lay on her stomach and take it up the ass. Theres some good A2M and downright good positioning. Things end with a big facial. Here the cover girl takes on two guys in a restaurant of sorts. She lays on their table and the guys play with her. She sucks them off and then they fuck in various positions. Naturally Patricia takes it up the ass and sure enough does while on her stomach. Honestly, the fucking is just boring in this scene. Real mechanical. Things do end with a good double facial though. Next up is blonde Sabrina. Shes a little hottie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 3
Grand Theft Anal 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jessica Fiorentino, Kathy Anderson, Luisa de Marco, Kurt Lockwood, Dana Vespoli, Joahcim Kessef, Joachim Kessef, Dana Vispoli, Nikita (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 1/22/2004
Grand Theft Anal 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2003 - 12 / 16 / 2003 Director: Wendy Knight Cast: Dana Vespoli, Jessica Fiorintino, Angelica, Kathy Anderson, Luisa DeMarco, Nikita, Kurt Lockwood, David Perry, Joaquim Kessef, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: It has Dana Vespoli. Lately thats enough to get my attention, but combined with Zero Tolerance doing a nice job from the little Ive seen of them in the past Im going in with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: It falters a little in a couple places, but still ends up a very hot anal movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a true anal movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of really nasty anal action or a nice mix between anal and vaginal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, which really shows some care here.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Grand Theft Anal 3 General Summary Theme All anal theme Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, good intensity in the sex scenes and plenty of anal sex in various positions. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces and in this particular line, new backdoors to be penetrated, I trust ZT to deliver the goods.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Grand Theft Anal 3 Director: Wendi Knight Cast: Luiza DeMarco, Katherine, Jessica Fiorentino, Angelica, Nikita, Dana Vespoli, Mark Wook, Kurt Lockwood, David Perry and Joachin Kessef. Cut to the chase: This is the 3rd installment of Zero Tolerance's all-anal series. With the exception of Dana Vespoli's scene, it was shot in Prague with Czech women. I recommend it to people who like anal but don't like it too rough. I say this despite Dana playing the submissive and some scenes abounding in A2M and gapes. Features: Main menu Play Movie Scene Selection Special Features - Photo Gallery - Behind the scenes (Quaze goofing,shooting some stills, bits of the teases, etc) - Striptease - Cumshot loop Scenes: 1) Jessica and Joachin This scene takes place in a large white room with a shallow ornamental pool in the middle and various plants distributed around it. I suppose that's classy, but it made for some annoying echos. Still, I'll take that over cheesy music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs
Lusty Legs 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Alberto Rey, Janet, Jana, Vivienne Laroche, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Slavka, Luisa de Marco, Denis Marti, Fabiola Dos Santos, Sandra Mark, Claudia Rossi, Daniella Schiffer, Joahcim Kessef, Sandra De Marco, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 10/31/2003
Lusty Legs reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Lusty Legs General Summary Theme All sex with double penetrations. The box cover reads "Eight beautiful women with lusty, luscious legs. Every girl gets DP'D! One beauty even does double anal!" Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great european cast. General Impression The title definitely has a euro feel to it with an all european female and male cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight to the A 3
Straight to the A 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Janet, Jessica Mar, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Luisa de Marco, Charlotte, Julie Silver, Romana
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/9/2002
Straight to the A 3 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District is an established studio now with several ongoing and successful series. This particular title focuses squarely on anal sex, no pussy penetrations allowed,lol. There is one fine looking babe on the cover and I can't wait to see her backdoor opened so let's dive right in. The first scene stars two ladies one being our gorgeous covergirl Luisa De Marco and we first see her and she is wearing some sexy pink lingerie. This hot 23 yr. old isn't shy and shows off that gorgeous ass also spreading those cheeks for us. Luisa also rubs all over her body while at the same time moaning very lustfuly. Her breasts are also magnificent but Director David Luger focus remains her bootie and he gives us excellent shots of it. We then get to meet our second babe, Julie Silver a 20 yr. old blond and she gets up and shows off her fine ass spreading her cheeks wide open. Julie even fingers her ass for us. There is some more fine tease footage as Julie caresses her tits and ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations While some of my previous experiences with RLD have been less than stellar, I was very impressed by their exhibit at the AVN Expo this year. I'm hoping that this is indicative of higher quality and care being present in RLD productions. Capsule Review This is basically a very strong anal gonzo flic. If you like anal sex and want to get to the action quickly, this release may be just what you are looking for. The premise behind this movie is that Luger went to Prague, found some hot Eurobabes, and shot them doing anal right off the bat! Technical The video, audio and lighting are good in this release. Unfortunately, the mastering suffers from a major flaw. Apparently, with the intent of introducing a new navigation feature that is present throughout the video, a bug was introduced that inhibits many players from operating with their normal buttons (e.g. FF, Rew, and Pause!).
   read the complete review
review on  

Straight to the A 3 by David Luger Vouyer Productions / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Casting Call - Trailers Starring: Luisa de Marco, Julie Silver, Jessica May, Charlotte, Romana, and Janet Synopsis: Straight to the A 3, the anal-themed feature, takes place in Prague, Czech Republic.  Overall: Straight to the A 3 has great scenes like Janet's, but by focusing on the anal, it will turn off viewers who like variety. Certainly, by limiting the female performers to just anal fucking, their sexual potential hasn't been fulfilled. If you are looking for an anal-themed video not produced by Anabolic or Evil Angel, then this is a good choice.  DVD Quality:  The audio and visual quality is great. Extras: Again, this DVD has the fetish menu that has been discussed on the
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Andrea, Christophe Clark, Gary, Claudia Jamsson, Nomi, Titof, Linda, Denisa, Dora Venter, Sabrina Black, Claudia Jameson, Luisa de Marco, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/11/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of the better directors in porn today shooting lots of hot women engaged in all kinds of sexual activities. One of his popular series is Beautiful Girls and here we have the 6th entry in that series. We are promised 9 hotties and we are to expect anal in each and every scene. With the other Christoph films I have seen I know him to be a man of his word so I look forward to some beautiful women engaging in lots of cock sucking and lots of anal sex. So let's get to it!!!! We begin the film with a nice scenic tour of gay Pari,lol. It must be winter as everyone is dressed up in coats and sweaters. We focus on two ladies as they walk around the city, I am sure we will see much more of them soon. We move then to some actual sex as Christoph is playing with and licking the asses of Sabina Black and Denisa. Both women have nice asses and we see plenty of squeezing and fingering done to them. After shedding some more clothes the trio walks into another room.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Beautiful Girls #6 Cast: Dora Venter, Claudia Jammson, Eva, Sabina Black, Denisa, Linda, Nomi, Andrea, Luisa De Marco (aka Luisa Lili), David Perry, Choky Ice, Gary, Titof, Greg Centauro & Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, P2M, A2M, Facials What a Cast Scene 1 Denisa, Sabina Black & Christoph Clark: Well as soon as these two appear on the screen its like an instant hard on. Sabina has brown hair with black highlights, big ass & a wonderfully thick body. She starts off in some really short shorts, see through shirt & knee high boots she never removes. I took more of a liking to Denisa because she has a gorgeous face, not to mention a perfect figure eight shape. She has jet black hair & starts off wearing a skimpy dress & high heels. Christoph has them bent over in a bathroom worshipping their asses. Sabina had the What the fuck is this guys problem??? look on her face as he goes back and forth caressing their backsides.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director