Porn Stars  >  Luisa de Marco  > Reviews

Reviews of Luisa de Marco Movies



We have 24 movie reviews with Luisa de Marco in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Luisa de Marco's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Street Vendors 2
Street Vendors 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Luisa de Marco, Julie Silver, Sarah Dark, Vanessa Mae, Luisa DeMarco, Shylla
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/16/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Street Vendors 2 reviews:
review on  

Street Vendors 2 features five semi-public sex scenes shot on a hand-held involving Erik Everhard and five different girls. They start out with fictionalized set-ups that lead to Erik getting sucked and fucked while Jimmy does some of the camera work and driving from one location to the next. The girls are hot and not overly made up. They wear warm weather clothes on top and easy access skirts. You get to see their goodies, but they are never fully undressed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 12: Voodoo Sex Dolls
Private Movies 12: Voodoo Sex Dolls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Franco Trentalancia, Julia Crow, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Franco Trentalance, Monica Baldini
Studio: Private

Directed by: Susan Valenti
Release date: 8/24/2004
Private Movies 12: Voodoo Sex Dolls reviews:
review on  

Private Films: Voodoo Sex Dolls Box Cover and Expectations: I like Luisa De Marco so that's much of my initial reason to check this title out, the rest of the cast looks good too, and Private usually puts a decent storty to piece together the sex, so I'm just hopefull of a decent erotic story with sex a plenty. Initial Thoughts The story basically is a sort of dark look at this guy who plays with barbie dolls, well really he is into rituals and using voodoo to model after real woman he wants to fuck, and uses the dolls to get his way. The story is pretty weak, but it works well with the theme, and it's well done to set up the scenes. There are only 4 scenes here, but they are all quite long for a feature, and each one is a pretty hot scene with some anal action and the like. The extras are quite minimal, but the feature is a nice piece of smut.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manhammer 2
Manhammer 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, J.J., Frank Gunn, Brian Pumper, Mandy Bright, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Anastasia Christ, Tera Joy, Daria Glower, Skyla Banks
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele, Annika Christ
Release date: 8/12/2004
Manhammer 2 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Lexington Steele is arguably one of the top five male performers in porn. He's set his sights on even greater glory by starting his own production company, and like all good porn moguls he knows there's gold to be found in Eastern Europe. There are some very recognizable names in this volume. Mandy Bright, Tera Joy, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee all grace this video and that bodes well for the finished product. I'm looking forward to this, so on with the show. Mandy Bright is brought to us in full body fishnets and vinyl accessories. There's a cage for this sexual animal to play in, but first she must tease us with her hot body and let us know how hungry her holes are. She masturbates energetically, tasting the juices she produces and asks if we think she's the horniest girl from Hungary. She divests herself of panties and we get to see a furry pussy that she plays with some more before entering the cage and picking up a big black dildo.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast (in scene order): Mandy Bright, Lucy Lee & Annika, Tera Joy, Sarah, Jane Darling & Louisa DeMarco My review: This is my first Lex flick since Heavy Metal and Ive watched from afar as he has passed through different studios until finally landing at Mercenary. Lex may be too candid for the industrys liking but I admire his my way approach. Lexs, ahem, immense talent coupled with his popularity justifies his star status as well as his position as one of the best male talent. Lex has brought out many great performances from top notch females --- Monica Sweetheart, Miko Lee, Jewel DeNyle, Shyla Stylez, to name but a few. A word of caution --- Lex does not perform in every scene. In Manhammer 2, he is in three of the five scenes but at least the Lex scenes are with Lucy Lee, Tera Joy, and Jane Darling.
   read the complete review
review on  

I enjoyed the first in this series quite a bit so it's great the wait to see part 2 is a short one. You have the reigning AVN Foreign Female Performer of the Year, Mandy Bright, on the cover but I also see Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Tera Joy, and Louisa DeMarco on hand so another good time seems in order. Mandy Bright: As the flames flicker before you on screen Mandy's pretty face appears and as the smoke blows about her Mandy teases us with her corset and fishnet covered body. Both her tits and ass are visible and you see her also climbing about on a small steel cage which will be a focal point for a lot of the action to come. Mandy gets creative how she spreads her legs while resting on this cage and we see through a great floor shot that she's able to easily finger her pussy. Mandy then gets inside the cage where she sucks on a black toy and she also uses it on her pussy. Frank Gun then walks up and through the bars he feeds Mandy his cock and we also see Zenza Raggi get on the other side with Mandy soon tasting his schlong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 5
Internal Cumbustion 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Ben English, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Nikki Sun, Tyla Wynn, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/10/2004
Internal Cumbustion 5 reviews:
review on  

.:Internal Combustion 5:. Featuring: Nikki Sun, Kathy Anderson, Luisa De Marco, Jane Darling, Jennifer Luv, Tera Joy, Tyla Wynn, Chris Charming, Ben English, George Uhl, Csoky Ice, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara Studio: Zero Tolerance Extras: Photo Gallery, Trailers, Behind The Scenes, Cream Pie Loop Trailers: Aesthetics: I drew much of my expectations from the good name of Zero Tolerance. Personally, Im not to keen on cream pies. I guess I see it as a wasted facial opportunity, especially when youve got woodsmen like Manuel in the cast. However, I saw this release as a possibly capture of some good fuckin so..in the words of Cosmo Kramer..giddy up. ____________________________________________________________________________ ___________________________________________________________________________________ Scene One: Luisa DeMarco w/ Csoky Ice Fellatio> Doggie (vag)> Doggie (anal)> Reverse Cowgirl> Missionary (anal)> Cream Pie The flick begins with the usual pre-coital interview and body inspection.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum fans of the creampie to Zero Tolerance's latest foray in this genre. We get lots of pretty babes here among them Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, and Tyla Wynn. So jump right in as these girls are on fire and only your jizz will cool them off! Luisa De Marco: What a lovely site to start a dvd with, a big pair of white boots, a great spread open shot of Luisa wearing pink shorts and through the shorts an outline of a toy in her ass, and finally a skimpy white top with her nipples poking out! Luisa also is wearing shades and a cool looking pink hat so quite the wardrobe. Luisa lifts those glasses slightly at one point so we see her eyes then we get some fabulous shots covering her enticing body. Luisa does some nipple licking then it's on to her ass which sadly stays covered. Miss de Marco soon has an erect penis to suck on and a very nice bj is shot. Her man moves closer and starts fucking Luisa from behind with the toy still in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 4
Strip Tease Then Fuck 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Nicole, Ellen, Choky Ice, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Luisa de Marco, Lenny Power, Csoky Ice, Nicole (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 8/5/2004
Strip Tease Then Fuck 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fellow porn fans to a series where the girls don't just go straight to fucking, while that is fine in gonzo this series wants you to yearn just a little bit for these babes so they dazzle you with some nice lacey lingerie, their eyes seek out your cock,lol, and finally once you can't stand it anymore they relent and fuck some lucky guys brains out. Ok, that might be a bit grand but it sounds good, seriously the outfits are hot, the girls are hot, and with Quasarman shooting the sex is sure to be hot so let's proceed shall we. Ellen: We start indeed with some sexy tease as she stands close to a wall and wearing some nice lingerie Ellen oozes a playful sexuality as she caresses her very nice sized breasts and her ass also gets some deserved camera shots. We see her man is watching intently and Ellen gets real close grinding over his covered cock and we see hands also roaming over her thighs, no quick rush to fuck here as the two enjoy their erotic dance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for On Your Belly Up Your Ass
On Your Belly Up Your Ass 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Patricia, George Uhl, Neeo, Luisa de Marco, Tristan Seagal, Sarah Blue, Janet Alfano, George Reno
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/8/2004
On Your Belly Up Your Ass reviews:
review on  

Title: On Your Belly (and) Up Your Ass Duration: 2:15 Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double penetration, P2M, A2M, footjob, spanking, hair pulling, facials Things start off with brunette Janet. Shes pretty tall and skinny with big breasts. She looks good here. This is a different Janet, not blonde Janet Alfano. She gets it on with Tristan in a bath tub, starting off with a hot blowjob and then sitting on his face. Pretty much all the fucking takes place on the outside rim of the tub and Janet manages to lay on her stomach and take it up the ass. Theres some good A2M and downright good positioning. Things end with a big facial. Here the cover girl takes on two guys in a restaurant of sorts. She lays on their table and the guys play with her. She sucks them off and then they fuck in various positions. Naturally Patricia takes it up the ass and sure enough does while on her stomach. Honestly, the fucking is just boring in this scene. Real mechanical. Things do end with a good double facial though. Next up is blonde Sabrina. Shes a little hottie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 8: Ocean Dream
Private Tropical 8: Ocean Dream 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Sebastian Barrio, Veronica Sinclair, Luisa de Marco, Julie Silver, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Sara Blue, Claudia Rossi
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 2/17/2004
Private Tropical 8: Ocean Dream reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical #8: Ocean Dream Box Cover and Expectations: A tropical themed feature? Sounds a bit interesting I guess. I have been hit and miss with Private in the past, I have really liked some of thier features, and been dissapointed with others, it has been a while since I have watched one, but thier usually hot girls keep me giving them another try. I'm hoping for a decent story and some good sex. Initial Thoughts A pretty good feature porn movie. The story is atleast somewhat interesting, there is a pretty good balance of story to sex, and for a porn movie the acting is reasonably good. The sex is not bland, but some will find it not the most exciting either, but I think it is done with some nice eroticism which I like in a feature. It is about average length for feature porn at around 90 mins, and there is a decent amount of extras to add to the value. I found a lot more to like than dislike here. Technical Overview This feature is presented in 16:9 anamorphic widescreen. Picture quality is nice and sharp, clean and no real issues.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 3
Grand Theft Anal 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jessica Fiorentino, Kathy Anderson, Luisa de Marco, Kurt Lockwood, Dana Vespoli, Joahcim Kessef, Joachim Kessef, Dana Vispoli, Nikita (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 1/22/2004
Grand Theft Anal 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2003 - 12 / 16 / 2003 Director: Wendy Knight Cast: Dana Vespoli, Jessica Fiorintino, Angelica, Kathy Anderson, Luisa DeMarco, Nikita, Kurt Lockwood, David Perry, Joaquim Kessef, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: It has Dana Vespoli. Lately thats enough to get my attention, but combined with Zero Tolerance doing a nice job from the little Ive seen of them in the past Im going in with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: It falters a little in a couple places, but still ends up a very hot anal movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a true anal movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of really nasty anal action or a nice mix between anal and vaginal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, which really shows some care here.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Grand Theft Anal 3 General Summary Theme All anal theme Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, good intensity in the sex scenes and plenty of anal sex in various positions. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces and in this particular line, new backdoors to be penetrated, I trust ZT to deliver the goods.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Grand Theft Anal 3 Director: Wendi Knight Cast: Luiza DeMarco, Katherine, Jessica Fiorentino, Angelica, Nikita, Dana Vespoli, Mark Wook, Kurt Lockwood, David Perry and Joachin Kessef. Cut to the chase: This is the 3rd installment of Zero Tolerance's all-anal series. With the exception of Dana Vespoli's scene, it was shot in Prague with Czech women. I recommend it to people who like anal but don't like it too rough. I say this despite Dana playing the submissive and some scenes abounding in A2M and gapes. Features: Main menu Play Movie Scene Selection Special Features - Photo Gallery - Behind the scenes (Quaze goofing,shooting some stills, bits of the teases, etc) - Striptease - Cumshot loop Scenes: 1) Jessica and Joachin This scene takes place in a large white room with a shallow ornamental pool in the middle and various plants distributed around it. I suppose that's classy, but it made for some annoying echos. Still, I'll take that over cheesy music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 4: Snow Sluts
Private Sports 4: Snow Sluts 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Dora Venter, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Sandra De Marco, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 1/16/2004
Private Sports 4: Snow Sluts reviews:
review on  

Director: Gazzman Year of release: 2003 Cast: Lea De Mae, Dora Venter, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Jane Darling, Luisa De Marco [If you want a more detailed review, please read BWs wonderfully written review here at ADT.] My review: Ive had this DVD sitting in my review queue for awhile and I thought Id take the time to write a quick review at this time to posthumously honor Lea De Mae. Lea was not only a favorite of mine but for many other ADTers as well. Her recent passing was tragic and shocking more so for the shortness of her time with us. If youre not a fan of Lea or are not familiar with her work with Private, a good introduction to her would be the Private Life of Lea De Mae 2-disc set. Anyway, Snow Sluts takes place in the French Alps and, more specifically, at the Snowboard School for Babes with ski instructors competing to see who can shag the most girls during the season. Lea appears in 2 of the 6 sex scenes the 2nd and 3rd scenes and those scenes will be the focus of my review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Sports 2: Snow Sluts Female cast: Dora Venter, Jane Darling, Lea De Mae, Luisa De Marco, Sandra Mark & Tina Wagner. Male Cast: Steve Hooper, Tony Di Sergio, Mick Blue & Ramon Nomar. Director: Gazzman. Rather than starting with the usual longwinded copyright warnings that Private usually favour, it starts with a teaser for Cleopatra. The film is presented in anamorphic widescreen, and the picture quality is top notch throughout. The film is set in Chamonix in the French Alps - so there is plenty of beautiful scenery to go around between the sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 7: Coconut Holiday
Private Tropical 7: Coconut Holiday 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Sebastian Barrio, Veronica Sinclair, Luisa de Marco, Julie Silver, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Sarah Blue
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 11/20/2003
Private Tropical 7: Coconut Holiday reviews:
review on  

Coconut Holiday Private Foreign, Feature Starring: Luisa De Marco, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Julie Silver, Veronica Sinclair, Sara Blue, George, Greg Centauro, Philippe Dean, Sebastian Barrio Directed By: Alessandro Del Mar Running Time:Feature: 90 minutes, Total: 105 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:6.13 Sex:5.73 Women:7.83 TOTAL:6.56 FEATURE: As always this DVD starts with Private's lengthy disclaimers and web add. The menus are cool in a cheesy way. The film is about a group of college girls who are on a school trip. They are being punished so they have to stay on a boat for the entire time. It isn't long before they find ways to get to the beach. The film is widescreen and the technical aspects are nice. There is no overdubbing in this film and everyone speaks English. There are six scenes crammed with a plotline into ninety minutes. This causes two of the scenes to be bad and the rest to be average. I would have liked longer scenes. I would have also liked better editing, most of the scenes felt very rushed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Coconut Holiday Private Foreign, Feature Starring: Luisa De Marco, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Julie Silver, Veronica Sinclair, Sara Blue, George, Greg Centauro, Philippe Dean, Sebastian Barrio Directed By: Alessandro Del Mar Running Time:Feature: 90 minutes, Total: 105 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:6.13 Sex:5.73 Women:7.83 TOTAL:6.56 FEATURE: As always this DVD starts with Private's lengthy disclaimers and web add. The menus are cool in a cheesy way. The film is about a group of college girls who are on a school trip. They are being punished so they have to stay on a boat for the entire time. It isn't long before they find ways to get to the beach. The film is widescreen and the technical aspects are nice. There is no overdubbing in this film and everyone speaks English. There are six scenes crammed with a plotline into ninety minutes. This causes two of the scenes to be bad and the rest to be average. I would have liked longer scenes. I would have also liked better editing, most of the scenes felt very rushed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs
Lusty Legs 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Alberto Rey, Janet, Jana, Vivienne Laroche, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Slavka, Luisa de Marco, Denis Marti, Fabiola Dos Santos, Sandra Mark, Claudia Rossi, Daniella Schiffer, Joahcim Kessef, Sandra De Marco, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 10/31/2003
Lusty Legs reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Lusty Legs General Summary Theme All sex with double penetrations. The box cover reads "Eight beautiful women with lusty, luscious legs. Every girl gets DP'D! One beauty even does double anal!" Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great european cast. General Impression The title definitely has a euro feel to it with an all european female and male cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for When Porn Stars Play 1:  More Than She Expected
When Porn Stars Play 1: More Than She Expected 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Sandra De Marco, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Steve Hooper, Tony Deserggio
Release date: 10/24/2003
When Porn Stars Play 1: More Than She Expected reviews:
review on  

Title: More than she expected Cast: Tina Wagner, Jane Darling, Luisa De Marco, Sandra Mark, Janet (Frederica), Patricia (Jana), Ramon Nomar, Mick Blue, Tony De Sergio, Steve Hooper, Director: Tony De Segio & Steve Hooper Studio: Private Duration: 1:30:00 Date Of Production: March 2003 Whats Happening?: straight, anal, toys, lesbianism, double penetration, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Janet, Tony De Segio & Steve Hooper The film takes place on the snowy mountains of France & this scene starts out back at a lodge. Out on the deck, Tony & Steve talk to the camera until Janet arrives. Janet is a pretty brunette wearing a sun dress & high heels but she quickly loses all of that after introducing herself, and immediately gets eat out over the picnic table. She blows one guy in the process & theres a few close ups of her kitty cat. It was difficult for me to get into this because Steve uses a handi-cam in some parts of the scene, complete with the blinking REC in the top left corner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Lana Sands, Dolly Golden, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Layla Jade, Tania Russof, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans, Lea de Mae, Julia Channel, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jodie Moore, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/21/2003
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 reviews:
review on  

Does anyone is Europe have sex in a bed with only one other person? Based on Best of the Best, 1997-2002, the answer is no. This greatest hits package from Private reveals that most Euros only screw outdoors and with more than one partner preferably four or five. This is a compilation of compilations. There are six discs in the pack, each titled as though they were sold separately at one time: Do It, Solid Gold, Millennium, Private Odyssey, Sex Non-Stop, and Private 24-Karat. Each disc features around a dozen scenes, with Millennium offering 24, although calling some of the sex romps scenes is stretching the definition of that word. Basically, it is a non-stop advertisement for Private, a three-hour promotion interrupted occasionally by sex. For the uninitiated, Private is the monster porn producer from across the Pond. The company markets its movies under a variety of names, including Gaia, Pirate, and Odyssey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies
Ten Little Piggies 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Elizabeth, Lisa, Claudio Meloni, Lana Cox, Trinity, Peter Rain, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Luisa de Marco, Spring, Layla Rivera, Cynthia Cruz, Leony
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 4/23/2003
Ten Little Piggies reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Platinum X Pictures All Sex, Foot Fetish Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Trinity, Spring, Lana Coxx, Layla Rivera, Leony, Luisa DeMarco, Cynthia Cruz, Elizabeth, Lisa, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Claudio Meloni, Peter Rain, and Brandon Iron. Directed By:Brandon Iron Running Time:Feature: 137 minutes, Total: 187 minutes RATINGS Feature:4.77 +Extras:5.27 Sex:5.72 TOTAL:5.25 FEATURE This is my first Platinum X review and it is a foot fetish movie as well so it should prove to be interesting. The menu is kind of strange, it has piggie sounds followed by a woman saying her feet are delicious and techno. But they are very well done. The scene selection menu has the women's names too. SCENE 1: Layla Rivera & Monica Sweetheart Layla and Monica are spoken to by the camera man. They count their toes for him.Layla is nineteen. "It's a toe buffet." The women get naked, starting with Monica, showing off for the camera. The guys enter the picture about 8 minutes into this after the girls ask for cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Studio: Platinum X Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Layla Rivera, Luisa De Marco, Leony, Trinity, Spring, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Claudio Meloni, Peter Rain, Brandon Iron Running time: 2hrs 17mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus footage: Behind the Scenes, extra sex, "More Tease, Please!", Felicia Fox gets a pedicure, Michelle vs Bubble Wrap; Cum shot recap, photos, trailers Brandon Iron mixes foot worship with hardcore sex in this intriguing title Monica & Layla Brandon kicks it off, wielding the camera as he has a light hearted chat with slim brunette Layla and Monica Sweetheart, who should need no introduction. I remember first seeing her as a sexy teen brat, but she's all grown up now and still beautiful. Naturally Brandon has to check out their toes and feet, in and out of their high heels. Neither has especially sweet feet, but not bad! The girls help each other out of their clothes, and Monica sweetly comments that her ass is "twice bigger" than Lay
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Ten Little Piggies COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Brandon Iron CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Layla Rivera, Leony, Luisa DeMarco, Spring, Trinity, Lana Coxx, Cynthia Cruz, Elizabeth, Lisa, Peter Rain, Michael Stefano, Claudio Meloni, Brandon Iron, Manuel Ferrara CONTENT: Ten Little Piggies is not necessarily a title that one would think would sell an XXX movie, unless feet turn you on. But in this case, we looked past the title and it turned out to be a good time for us. Brandon didnt disappoint us. Yes, there are feet for those who like that but there is no less anal, no less oral, or no less straight fucking. Actually the piggies were quite an interesting addition. We would say there was something for everyone to enjoy in this Brandon Iron release. This begins with a new pairing for Platinum X. We are seeing Michael and Manuel together with Monica Sweetheart (cover girl) and Layla. We think Michael and Manuel are very good at bringing out what we have been waiting for from Monica. This is the best we have seen her, the most engaged and highly tantalizing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ten Little Piggies
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 17
Blowjob Fantasies 17 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Carlos, Tiffany, Frank Thring, Robert Rosenberg, Stella, Daphne, James Brossman, Priscilla, Foxy, Kelli, Roly Reves, Zora Banks, Corina, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Luisa de Marco, Sweet Leapard
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 3/27/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 17 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Fantasies 17 (2003) Studio Metro/Toxxic Genre Blowjob Director Frank Thring Starring Foxy, Prisccila, Daphne, Sweet Leopard, Kelli, Lea Blue, Stella, Mandy Bright, Andrea, Corina, Julia Crow, Luisa De Marco, Tiffany, Zora Banx, Carlos, Roly Reves, Frank Thring, Clark, Leon, Sunny Green, Robert Rosenberg, and James Brossman Running Time 2:03 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main and chapter selection menus;  30+-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and trailers for Teen Spirit, Voluptuous 2, Eager Beavers  5, and Pussy Whipped Typical Watchers Eurobabe or Frank Thring fans, anyone who just wants to see dicks get sucked Typical Haters Those looking for hot blowjobs, good cocks, or recognizable stars Replay Value None Themes Blowjobs, Eurobabes, female masturbation, facials, sex outdoors, tattoos Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations    I honestly don't know why I have hopes for the Blowjob Fantasies ser
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Best of Year 2004: 24 Karat
Private Best of Year 2004: 24 Karat 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Natalia, Tyce Bune, Philippe Dean, David Perry, Tina, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Bailey, Frank Gunn, Sebastian Barrio, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Deither Von Stein, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild, Sindy, Sandra Shine, Claudio Villa, Barby, Jodie Moore, Villa, Claudio, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Patricia Pallona, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/30/2003
Private Best of Year 2004: 24 Karat reviews:
review on  

24 Karat (2002) 160 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Jodie Moore, Michelle Wild, Barby, Sindy, Tiffany, Tina, Luisa de Marco, Sandra Iron, Elza Brown, Natalia, Jane Darling, Patricia Pallona, Sandra Shine, Lynn Stone, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Cindy Cox DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Jane Darling, Lynn Stone, Petra Short, Sandra Shine Cons Cindy Cox, Luisa de Marco Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "Enjoy the horniest  jewels of the year: The Best Scenes, The Best Sexy Women, The Best Hardcore Action. . .The Best of PRIVATE 2002." The Reality is that: seven of the the twelve scenes are worthy of the description. It shouldn't be a surprise that four of those seven scenes star MICHELLE WILD! This is probably the best sample of Michelle's work until "The Private Life of Michelle Wild" is released! Organization: Compilation In this Michael Ninn directed scene from "Perfect," Jodie Moore plunges deep into her s
   read the complete review
review on  

24 Karat Directed by *Various* Overall Impression This compilation disc from Private is intended to be a "best of the year" sampling of everything they have to offer. Aside from being an excellent comp that puts most other studios to shame, it is also a great introduction to the company for someone unfamiliar with their various lines, girls and directors. I highly recommend this disc to anyone interested in discovering what Private has to offer. Scene 1 From "Perfect" - Directed by Antonio Adamo Jodie Moore This scene is a pretty hot 2on1 . Jodie is sensational as she takes on these two characters. One guy is a Marilyn Manson wannabe and the other guy looks like the devil. Moore shows us why Private signed her to a huge exclusive contract here. This Australian blonde bombshell is stunning from head to toe, as she seems to effortlessly enjoy anal reverse cowgirl and DPs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting Adventures of Dr. G, The
Squirting Adventures of Dr. G, The 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Jessica May, Silvia Lancome, Luisa de Marco
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/13/2003
Squirting Adventures of Dr. G, The reviews:
review on  

Dr. G is Axel Braun, director and periodic star of The Squirting Adventures of Dr. G. And what does Dr. G say to the critics who suggest that he isnt making the girls in his films squirt at all, that in fact theyre just peeing? He says, Lend me your girlfriend. Hes kidding, right? What self-respecting guy would even think of turning his girlfriend over to a guy who makes a film as half-assed as this one? What were talking about here is a film with nine sex scenes; that is, one sex scene repeated nine times. The way it works is this. Axel talks briefly to a girl then we cut to him fingering her. She squirts. Then, as Axel explains to one girl, if a guy makes a girl squirt, its customary for her to make a guy squirt, too. So we get the blowjob. Then the cumshot. Then Axel speaks to the next girl, and the whole cycle repeats itself. Over and over, again and againuntil a Gilligans Island rerun starts to look like a better use of our time. Ill tell you: the best thing about this movie is Axel himself, or rather his attitude. Hes a cheerful guy and occasionally amusing.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Squirting Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight to the A 3
Straight to the A 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Janet, Jessica Mar, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Luisa de Marco, Charlotte, Julie Silver, Romana
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/9/2002
Straight to the A 3 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District is an established studio now with several ongoing and successful series. This particular title focuses squarely on anal sex, no pussy penetrations allowed,lol. There is one fine looking babe on the cover and I can't wait to see her backdoor opened so let's dive right in. The first scene stars two ladies one being our gorgeous covergirl Luisa De Marco and we first see her and she is wearing some sexy pink lingerie. This hot 23 yr. old isn't shy and shows off that gorgeous ass also spreading those cheeks for us. Luisa also rubs all over her body while at the same time moaning very lustfuly. Her breasts are also magnificent but Director David Luger focus remains her bootie and he gives us excellent shots of it. We then get to meet our second babe, Julie Silver a 20 yr. old blond and she gets up and shows off her fine ass spreading her cheeks wide open. Julie even fingers her ass for us. There is some more fine tease footage as Julie caresses her tits and ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations While some of my previous experiences with RLD have been less than stellar, I was very impressed by their exhibit at the AVN Expo this year. I'm hoping that this is indicative of higher quality and care being present in RLD productions. Capsule Review This is basically a very strong anal gonzo flic. If you like anal sex and want to get to the action quickly, this release may be just what you are looking for. The premise behind this movie is that Luger went to Prague, found some hot Eurobabes, and shot them doing anal right off the bat! Technical The video, audio and lighting are good in this release. Unfortunately, the mastering suffers from a major flaw. Apparently, with the intent of introducing a new navigation feature that is present throughout the video, a bug was introduced that inhibits many players from operating with their normal buttons (e.g. FF, Rew, and Pause!).
   read the complete review
review on  

Straight to the A 3 by David Luger Vouyer Productions / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Casting Call - Trailers Starring: Luisa de Marco, Julie Silver, Jessica May, Charlotte, Romana, and Janet Synopsis: Straight to the A 3, the anal-themed feature, takes place in Prague, Czech Republic.  Overall: Straight to the A 3 has great scenes like Janet's, but by focusing on the anal, it will turn off viewers who like variety. Certainly, by limiting the female performers to just anal fucking, their sexual potential hasn't been fulfilled. If you are looking for an anal-themed video not produced by Anabolic or Evil Angel, then this is a good choice.  DVD Quality:  The audio and visual quality is great. Extras: Again, this DVD has the fetish menu that has been discussed on the
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Andrea, Christophe Clark, Gary, Claudia Jamsson, Nomi, Titof, Linda, Denisa, Dora Venter, Sabrina Black, Claudia Jameson, Luisa de Marco, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/11/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of the better directors in porn today shooting lots of hot women engaged in all kinds of sexual activities. One of his popular series is Beautiful Girls and here we have the 6th entry in that series. We are promised 9 hotties and we are to expect anal in each and every scene. With the other Christoph films I have seen I know him to be a man of his word so I look forward to some beautiful women engaging in lots of cock sucking and lots of anal sex. So let's get to it!!!! We begin the film with a nice scenic tour of gay Pari,lol. It must be winter as everyone is dressed up in coats and sweaters. We focus on two ladies as they walk around the city, I am sure we will see much more of them soon. We move then to some actual sex as Christoph is playing with and licking the asses of Sabina Black and Denisa. Both women have nice asses and we see plenty of squeezing and fingering done to them. After shedding some more clothes the trio walks into another room.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Beautiful Girls #6 Cast: Dora Venter, Claudia Jammson, Eva, Sabina Black, Denisa, Linda, Nomi, Andrea, Luisa De Marco (aka Luisa Lili), David Perry, Choky Ice, Gary, Titof, Greg Centauro & Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, P2M, A2M, Facials What a Cast Scene 1 Denisa, Sabina Black & Christoph Clark: Well as soon as these two appear on the screen its like an instant hard on. Sabina has brown hair with black highlights, big ass & a wonderfully thick body. She starts off in some really short shorts, see through shirt & knee high boots she never removes. I took more of a liking to Denisa because she has a gorgeous face, not to mention a perfect figure eight shape. She has jet black hair & starts off wearing a skimpy dress & high heels. Christoph has them bent over in a bathroom worshipping their asses. Sabina had the What the fuck is this guys problem??? look on her face as he goes back and forth caressing their backsides.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Babes 1
Hustler's Babes 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maya, Joel Lawrence, Frank Gunn, Lee Francis, Choky Ice, Aria, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sylvia Lee, Sandy Style, Violette
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/10/2002
Hustler's Babes 1 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2002 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Luisa DeMarco, Aria, Maya, Sandy Style, Sharon Babe, Sylvia Lee, Violette, Csoky, Frank Gunn, James Bosworth, and Joel Lawrence in sexual roles and Kyra, Jordan, and Lee Francis in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Frank Thring has impressed me ever since I saw some of his Private Pirate movies. With a cast like this, I cant help but still have high expectations. Initial Reaction: This is a great start to whats hopefully a long running series! Who Should Watch It : Fans of beautiful women doing nasty, nasty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants whats traditionally thought of as couples sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear, but is out of balance in a few spots. Most of these are outdoor shots near the water, which seems to be a fairly common problem. The video is also pretty clear.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director