Porn Stars  >  Luigina  > Reviews

Reviews of Luigina Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Dude, Your Girlfriend Is In a Porno 3
Dude, Your Girlfriend Is In a Porno 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Carmen, Victoria, Dillon, Luigina, Tarra White
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillon
Release date: 5/18/2006
Dude, Your Girlfriend Is In a Porno 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Dude, Your girlfriend is in a Porno! #3 (a.k.a. "Dillons Dude, Your girlfriend is in a PORNO! #3") Released by: Digital Sin Reviewed by MD James When I heard about Digital Sins third incarnation of "Dude, Your girlfriends in a PORNO", my first thought was that maybe youd have a couple of California deadbeats who realize that someones girlfriend was brining home the bacon by doing porn movies. Nice idea wrong country. Now right off the bat, once the DVD starts up I get hit with a forced trailer for the New Sensations feature release "Dark Angels 2: Bloodline". Yeah, just what I need to see a forced trailer full of blood, guts, vampires, and violence. Dude, I dont care if Dillon is in it and Sunny Lane looks hot, youre killing my boner with that stuff! Save the trailers for the special features. Especially of the blood-guts-gore-and-vampire variety! Okay, once we get into the movie itself, we basically have five scenes of young Czech women getting it on with one or two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 42
Teen Tryouts: Audition 42 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Sonja Red, Sonja Redd, Victoria Rose, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Luigina, Diana Golden, Sandy Joy
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/3/2005
Teen Tryouts: Audition 42 reviews:
review on  

Teen Tryouts 42 Studio: Devil's Film Director: Unknown Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:14:47 Extras: Trailers (0:04:00) Starring: Sandy Joy (Cover Girl) Victoria Rose Luigina Nike Diana Gold Sonia Red Anita Themes: Barely Legal The 'auditions' in the "Teen Tryouts" series from Devil's have reached a staggering 42 in number. This series has proven to be quite popular, and utilizes a very simple formula. Take five fresh-faced newbies and put them through the paces. This one seems somewhat different in that all five of these lovely ladies are future Euro-porn stars. There's certainly a few here who caught my eye, not the least of whom is the simply smoking cover girl Sandy Joy. Scene 1: Victoria Rose and George Uhl + somebody else Victoria is a nice surprise in the first scene. She's extremely beautiful and quite barely legal looking. She's got some two-tone hair, dark brown with large blonde streaks in it which I find quite attractive. She does a good three-way with George and some other guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 2
Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Lili, Olivia, Barbara Summer, Lucy Ann, Luigina, Cory Everson, Martyna, Victori, Carol Weiss
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/3/2005
Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

Does watching girls drinking cum out of their girlfriends ass holes or pussies make the semen taste more delicious (for girls, that is). Maybe. Probably. But it certainly makes it look like a lot more fun! After all, Sharing is Caring. Right? This is a great episode for an amateur release. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Next up for review:  Sodom: The Beginning (Sin City), a Jim Powers experience. Gonzo/feature hybrid starring Cindy Crawford, also with Hannah Harper, a personal favorite  Cream Pie for the Straight Girl 2 Director: ? Camera: ? Genre: Creampies Release: 7/05 Notes: 2 hrs 19 min All the scenes have the same setup: The girls walk in from the side and give a little striptease followed by some good ol' fashioned girly love. Then Mr.Cock comes in and the trio have their romp....creampie in one girl, the other one eating it out. 5 scenes: 4 ass creampies, 1 vag creampie.   act 1: Barbara Summer & Sabrina vs. guy  Anal, A2OGM, gapes, Anal Creampie (eating) The Sex There's lots of great "to other girl's mouth" work here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 5
Ass Crackin' 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Dasha, Dillion Day, Boris, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Luigina, Niki Dark, Vanessa Smoke, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 1/28/2005
Ass Crackin' 5 reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Nip/Tuck Season 1 A very entertaining TV show about the 2 lives of plastic surgeons and their practice in Miami. The show combines sex, humor and drama to show the lighter and darker side of the surgeons and their interaction with their patients. I cant wait for Season 2 to come out on DVD. Director: Dillon Day Running time: 2:17 My short review: My interest in this DVD was for Dasha, plain and simple. I believe this was one of her 1st scenes since her split from Vivid and she floats my boat. Its not just the squirting that draws me in but it is the gorgeous face and body combined with sexual energy. I would love to see Dasha in a group scene but Ill take the boy/girl gonzo offerings for now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic)
Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Frank Gunn, Pascal St. James, Katin, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Teagan Presley, Luigina, Scott Nails
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 10/18/2004
Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

In the middle of the last decade, Anabolic Video started the Teenage Anal Princess series and they ended up putting out 9 DVDs. I have seen 4 or 5 of them and I would have to say the 1st one is still the best I have seen. The performers are pretty hot and the sex is smoking. I would recommend Teenage Anal Princess 1 as a keeper. The DVD is worth getting just for Chanel Chavez alone, with 3 of the other scenes are well above average.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teenage Anal Princess reviewed by Sloth About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Teagan. Before she got fake boobs. And I discovered Katin, which became an instant favorite of mine. General Impression Fucking outstanding. Hard anal sex, all teens, DPs, throat fucking, A2Ms...you name it. The Anal Princess theme is arousing (with every babe wearing a crown), and at the end of every scene the ravaged girl (with cum on her face) sums up her scene ("I just got fucked in the ass, DPed, and I swallowed it all" or something like it)...nice! Screenshots for this Review (.zip file) Instructions for downloading HERE Katin fucked by 2 guys One of my favorites american babes: completely wild, extremely sexy and sultry as hell, great boobs and a beautiful face. And she does it all here: deep throat, DPs, skull fucking, face slapping, one guy even spits in her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

TEENAGE ANAL PRINCESS Directed by Sal Genoa. As the title suggests, the theme of the movie is anal sex with teenage girls. The sex is not strictly limited to anal sex, as all scenes feature vaginal sex. Each scene begins with a short introduction segment. The sex is typical of Anabolic and Diabolic which is a good thing as again, you get intense, nonstop sex throughout the movie. All scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because I was very interested in the combined teen anal theme. I thought all girls did well with their scenes, and this looks like it has the makings of a very cool series. I would have preferred to see more anal sex in Teagan's scene. Of the six scenes, her scene is the lightest when it comes to anal sex. One thing I noticed about the video quaility is that the color tones vary throughout the scenes. Scenes 1, 3 and 6 seem darker while scenes 2, 4 and 5 seem much more vivid. The darker scenes don't look necessarily bad, but they clearly don't look as sharp as the others.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic)
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Market Fresh
Market Fresh 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Katarina, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Melissa Black, Danni Richi, Lucy Ann, Luigina, Nicole (Czech), Danny Ricci
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 8/2/2004
Market Fresh reviews:
review on  

Market Fresh Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Sammy Sixx Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:14:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Striptease Scenes / Trailers (0:47:45) Starring: Katarina (Cover Girl) Melissa Black Lucy Anne Nicole Sandra DeMarco Claudia Rossi Danni Ricci Luigina Nike Themes: New Girls, European, Anal Cover Quote: "Watch These Fresh Young Girls Get Picked Right off the Stands and Delivered to You" This is the first movie I've reviewed from Zero Tolerance, even though I've seen about a dozen of them. Since their first release "Who's Your Daddy?" with its hypnotizing cover featuring Taylor Rain in pigtails, they've released some quality smut. They were one of the first companies to try the reflective foil box covers, and since then a slew of imitators have followed suit. "Market Fresh" has a bevy of new Euro "teen" sluts gettin' it on in typical Zero Tolerance style. Scene 1: Melissa Black and Chris Charming These are all European girls who are unknown to me for the most part.
   read the complete review
review on  

While my staple viewing diet is one of American apple pie ass I also enjoy dining out on the often more refined cuisine of fresh European flesh. I was therefore looking forward to tasting some of the new tasty dishes served up by the cunt connoisseurs at ZT. Still, while the menu impressed, the proof of the pudding is in the tasting as they say and so let us see whether this ZT title manages to rank as the top eatery in town or just another back street diner. The opening scene features an attractive, streaked blonde, Melissa Black with Chris Charming. Melissas slim, tanned body looks great in pink bra and panties with pink heels and white socks. Chris forgoes the fore play and begins rimming and fingering Melissas ass. Melissa then returns the favour with some great deep throat with good eye contact. The sex begins with cowgirl, which shows off Melissas great ass and then reverse-cowgirl which doesnt look so good because of Melissas small, empty looking breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked: First of all I thought the title was a clever play on words and working in the grocery industry I appreciated the humor. The cast is a fine mixture of Euro girls led by Claudia Rossi and Sandra De Marco who nicely share the same scene. Of the remaining five scenes there was one other two girl on guy scene and you should really love watching Lucy take on two well hung cocksmen. The ids for the girls were easily visible or the girl introduces herself which is also helpful when you haven't see them before. I also thought the g/g interplay was pretty good as they kissed, caressed, and tasted pussy/ ass in each scene. The girls sharing a cock is always a great site and lucky Mick Blue had the perfect view as Claudia and Sandra licked up and down his rod. I also thought the sex was handled well for each scene. You can only shoot a certain number of positions,lol, and that was taken care of nicely here. I still get a thrill when a girl with nice boobs is bouncing up and down in Reverse Cowgirl like Katarina did in the last scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 10
Barely 18 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Lucy, Martina, Luigina
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 6/22/2004
Barely 18 10 reviews:
review on  

Barely 18 10 Studio: Sin City Category: Barely Legal Director: Franz Gottfried Starring: Martina, Lucy, Sarah, Luigina, Yvonna (Yvonne), J.J., Neeo, George Reno, J. Lassiter, Diether Von Stein. Synopsis Sin City Teen goes for the ten installment, on the series. I know some of the performers, so let me give it a try. All the scenes have a very silly intro trying to make sense Scene 1- Yvonne Yvonne is a cute girl, with a body to die for, she has done some work for the top dogs in the other side of the pond. Poor Yvonne is trying to attract more customers to her car wash, to succeed she implement the latest marketing tools available: got naked. Of course now there's one customer in no time, she bares all, and she fill the screen with those lovely curves, the guy talk his way to nail her, she accepts, he cannot skip her pussy which looks great, he put his dick inside that warm hole.The rounds will be kind of mish, standing both ways, RCG, CG and so on.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director