Porn Stars  >  Lucy  > Reviews

Reviews of Lucy Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 50 of 67 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Desperate Teens at Home 7
Desperate Teens at Home 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Dasha, Nikita, Lucy, Betty, Liza, Vikki, Nicoletta
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 2/27/2014
Desperate Teens at Home 7 reviews:
review on  

Desperate Teens At Home Part 7 from My Sexy Kittens is just as good as any movie from the studio with plenty of eye candy but a bit more spice on it; containing two anal scenes on it. from some of the cutest girls in there, they were going down lately but seem to recover quite well, all good for us, fans of the studio and the series can get this one now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 6
Sweethearts Porn Tour 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Caroline, Lola, Lucy, Mandy, Alina
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 2/6/2014
Sweethearts Porn Tour 6 reviews:
review on  

Welcome back touring friends and beautiful girls to the nest stop on the porn tour from the guys of My Sexy Kittens this time is called "Sweethearts Porn Tour 6", last call, all aboard....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 14
Bra Bursters 14 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lucy, J.J., Thomas Stone, Joe Monti, Paris Lorenz, Virginiee, Emanuel Tilly
Studio: Erotic Planet

Release date: 10/24/2013
Bra Bursters 14 reviews:
review on  

Although this is a solid collection of scenes with big titty girls, I can't help but recommend that people pass it by. It's yet another collection of Swank Digital scenes from the late 2000's that appears to be putting itself forward as a fresh release. The technical aspects are good, but there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This would have been a highly recommended compilation if it would have tried to admit to what it was rather than trying to hide from it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 20
Teeners From Holland 20 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica, Lucy, Tamara, Tess, Annika, Cathy, Patty, Bell, Anouk, Deena
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 7/11/2013
Teeners From Holland 20 reviews:
review on  

"Teeners From Holland 20" from Studio Seventeen is movie in the pure style this Studio has invest so much on, cute girls barely known or not known at all in the industry with majority of solo scenes and one or two sex related thrown in there with a very mellow touch, many fans for this kind of stuff will be delighted and pay the dues to the producers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenies Hot Talent 3
Teenies Hot Talent 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Monika, Anna, Lucy, Chelsea, Kim, Bibi, Maxima
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 6/13/2013
Teenies Hot Talent 3 reviews:
review on  

Studio Seventeen's "Teenies Hot Talent vol. 3" has a very strong reason to be in top of my buying list: Bibi Noel, who is just called Bibi here, this girl has been one of the prettiest girls who always delivers a good scene, being only vaginal or anal or anything in between, this must be one of her first scenes and she looks the same pretty girl as she is now, the rest of the cast is not bad at all, especially if you like the touching and masturbating scenes, If you want to see some pretty girl this Studio 17 is for you, in the low end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Erotica 2 (Swank Digital)
Anal Erotica 2 (Swank Digital) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy, Daria Glower, Simony Diamond, Wiska
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 6/6/2013
Anal Erotica 2 (Swank Digital) reviews:
review on  

Swank's "Anal Erotica # 2" was a fun ride on Memory Lane, with four scenes with three of my favorite performers of all time from the other side of the pond, Two of them being considered as the prettiest girls of all time to do porn at the peak of their careers by many fans. At the beginning, I thought it was a compilation but then I look trough and couldn't find any release date other than the date of production of 2013. Good catch if you can get it in the lower end or otherwise if you collect Wiska's DAP's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Really Tight Teen Pussy
Really Tight Teen Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silver, Lucy, Justine, Lotus, Zina
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 11/30/2011
Really Tight Teen Pussy reviews:
review on  

Teen Erotica's Real Tight Teen Pussy is a good movie in the BL genre, with such cute flowers, and good amount of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Titty Lesbians (New Sensations)
Big Titty Lesbians (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Jasmine, Lucy, Carol, Katarina, Anita Queen, Kaly, Christina Jolie, Veronica Venoza
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Titty Lesbians (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Jumbo Titty Bi-Sex (All-Girl)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack (Jules Jordan Video)
Big Rack Attack (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Lucy, Frank Major, James Brossman, Lauro Giotto, Zafira, Sabrina Rose, Mugur, Nora Davis, Roxy Panther, Aletta Ocean
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 6/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

The people at Jules Jordan Video cast their discerning eye overseas to capture a half dozen scenes featuring some buxom European beauties, to include two backdoor scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cruel Media and Jules Jordan Video present: "Big Rack Attack" for those who like double breast turkey on this holiday, with the cover girl Aletta Ocean's big balloons and five wel endowed Euro girls, we can't go wrong with this especially this time of the year
   read the complete review
review on  

A fun filled European romp with cookie cutter pornstars that all look remarkable similar hot, but similar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Cups 8
Prime Cups 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Nancy, Lucy, Frank Major, Lauro Giotto, Jessica Moore, Mugur, Candy Strong, Sabby, Carol Gold, Sylvi Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 3/31/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prime Cups 8 reviews:
review on  

A very average film about big tits and oiling them up before standard sex. Nothing to see here unless you love a particular pornstar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Loves Big Tits
She Loves Big Tits 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Lucy, Carol, Krystal, Veronika Vanoza, Dorothy Black, Alison, Sharon Pink, Sensual Jane
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
She Loves Big Tits reviews:
review on  

Big, heavy tits on larger (sometimes older) women. Straight lesbian sex with little to no talking, just oohing and ahhing. There are a few gems that I'll point out, but nothing special unless you love a particular sex act.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangkok Suckee Fuckee 7: Schoolgirl Edition
Bangkok Suckee Fuckee 7: Schoolgirl Edition 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy, Meow, Nam, Pun, Mam
Studio: Third World Media

Release date: 8/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bangkok Suckee Fuckee 7: Schoolgirl Edition reviews:
review on  

Some decent looking young Thai women dressed in school uniforms, but unfortunately the sex is completely uninspiring. Yawn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank)
Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Gina, CJ, Eve, Carmen, Lucy, Peaches, Iris, Zuzana, Tea
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 11/3/2008
Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

If you love seeing stunning girls doing incredibly hot things to each other, you will not be disappointed by this DVD. The action is genuine and there is very little, if any, acting going on. The girls are really into each other and their pleasure is obvious. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent. This is a great DVD and I highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys the lesbian experience.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sisters Of Sappho 2
Sisters Of Sappho 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Cindy, Lucy, Lara, Lucky, Angelina Crow, Judy Nero, Clara G., Dorothy Black, Marketa Morgan, Julia Bright, Kissy, Sopie Soft
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Peter Turner
Release date: 4/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sisters Of Sappho 2 reviews:
review on  

Another excellent example of how to balance toy play into a scene, never letting it dominate the flow, only accentuate what is already awesome pussy licking. If you're a fan at all of g/g with strong emphasis on the oral arts this dvd and any for that matter from this company are great titles to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 81: 18 Years & Fucking 6
Best by Private 81: 18 Years & Fucking 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Nick Lang, Alex Mantegna, James Brossman, Pierre Woodman, Ian Scott, Marushka, Adrienne Klass, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Monica Sweet, Polina, Karmen, Elinor
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/23/2008
Best by Private 81: 18 Years & Fucking 6 reviews:
review on  

Seven scenes from earlier Private movies, some scenes already eight years old are featured in this dvd. Nice to see some of them again. Private must not think much of two of the scenes in the movie as they promote "5 scenes" on the dvd cover and there truly are seven. Movie is promoted with the phrase "Private girls when they had just turned 18....first dealings with cock." For the first dealings they are very experienced or were quick learners!
   read the complete review
review on  

Nice compilation of some hot scenes from Private from some of the stars when they were younger. Monica Sweet, Maruschka and Lucy are hot. Ironically for the title, Monica does not get fucked, but she does show off her perfect body, and gives a BJ.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 19 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 19 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Lucy, James Brossman, Mick Blue, Joachim Kessef, Jessica Moore, Lea Magic, Virginee, Regina Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/12/2007
Big Natural Tits 19 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is yet another smoking hot release from porn's best kept secret, Christoph Clark. The openings are hot and fun, and the chemistry is strong in every single scene. Lucy easily turns out the best scene here to close down the movie, but while Virginee's lags a little behind the rest of the pack, the others all come in hot on Lucy's tail (including Lucy's scene that opens the movie). The technical aspects and extras also show some nice care and help this to be yet another great Christoph Clark release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Jugs 6
Fresh Jugs 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Sandy, Nancy, Leslie Taylor, Lucy, Jack, Choky Ice, Milly, Anna Nikova, James Deen, Chantal Ferrera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 10/2/2007
Fresh Jugs 6 reviews:
review on  

A good big busty boob title from Director David Perry highlighted by an amazing scene with Chantal Ferrara who does some terrific self nipple play in the tease as well as when David joins her. Lots and lots of great boobage here so if you're a fan of big natural tits I'd at least rent this one. Not a lot of anal, Chantal does the most in her scene but lots of great reverse cowgirl is captured and for a busty girl I think this is an essential position to include so glad to see that wasn't neglected.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zero Tolerance offer to us the latest big tit release, featuring only natural girls! Well, as I amnot a fan of girl with boob jobs I will gratefully accept the chance to check out this title, and enjoy the kind of fun only big natural titties can provide! There are some nice attractive young girls in this release, although I am not too familiar with any of them, although I certainly wont complaing as I always enjoy checking out new talent. The movie features six scene sof one on one action, and a couple even include some anal fun for the perverts amongst us out there. This definately looks like being one fun release!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Traffic 3 (Evil Angel)
Ass Traffic 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Kitty, Erika, Lucy, Bonny Bon, Black Angelika
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 10/1/2007
Ass Traffic 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release. The girls are all good looking and take it in the ass from multiple guys in each scene as Raul Cristian mouths off. Although that's the draw for the release, it's also it's biggest downfall as the scenes quickly started to run together for me. The technical aspects show some good care, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is a decent release, but I just don't know how much replay value it will have.
   read the complete review
review on  

Once again Evil Empire brings us an instant classic, filled to the brim with hard anal sex, gaping, ass to mouth, as well as group sex and double penetrations in every scene. Lets not forget most scenes having multiple loads swallowed the exception being the mini bukkake for Natasha & Kitty, this is a movie that has it all for fans of the harder sex action. It just isn't as easy to get a film like this any more, where three or four years ago there were several pleasing releases each month. I guess it makes this release all the more special, and I definitely think it will be in my top list of movies come the end of the year!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gent 12
Gent 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Lucy, Simi, Tarra
Studio: Swank Digital

Directed by: Denys DeFrancesco
Release date: 9/25/2007
Gent 12 reviews:
review on  

Five incredibly gorgeous huge titted, flat bellied Former Communist Bloc babes in 5 well shot, wide screen scenes that are sadly as flat as the magazine the video represents.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls With Big Tits (New Sensations)
Young Girls With Big Tits (New Sensations) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Jewel De'Nyle, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Lucy, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Aspen Stevens, Eve Laurence, Pandora Dreams, Brother Love, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Emilianna, Marco Banderas, Vickie, Whitney Stevens, Carmella Crush, Ashlynn Brooke
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Girls With Big Tits (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This 2-disk compilation is over 5 hours long and includes 13 scenes of big breasted Betties but if you are buying this movie for the Ashlynn Brooke scene you better beware. The never released scene has no audio. None. There is some gay music dubbed over and that to me is bullshit. They plaster her name and face on the cover and feature this scene and it has no audio? What a joke.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Teen Lesbians 2
Virgin Teen Lesbians 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Caroline, Kelly, Maya, Katrina, Lucy, Pamela, Yumi, Lexy, Naika
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 7/12/2007
Virgin Teen Lesbians 2 reviews:
review on  

The Movie: Alright, we have 5 scenes of 1 on 1 girl/girl action here. Each scene starts with 2 girls talking a little to the director, setting up that they are indeed supposed to be "best friends" and stuff. Then the girls kiss each other, which is often the most exciting part of the scene. After the kiss, the girls often seem a bit tentative or awkward about the action. This isn't the case so much in scene four, with the very hot blonde Meghan from French Canada and her "friend" Mya. They do a much better acting job and seem much more willing to "get in there" so to speak, licking and fingering much more closely. The heat is up the most when Mya is working orally on Meghan, and both seem rather convincingly into it. It's also the only scene which doesn't incorporate any toys, which I like, because the toys generally seem used to make up for a lack of interest in the other scenes. As in scene one, both Naika and Lexy are cute, but the action in that one is all just a running through the motions after the first kiss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Public Invasion 3
Public Invasion 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Vanessa, Laura, Lucy, Bernadetta
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 4/28/2007
Public Invasion 3 reviews:
review on  

I am a self confessed POV fan like many of us are and managed to stumble upon this new release from Bang Bros, offering some POV with fine Czexh girls in their home country being shothaving sex in public. Is the action as hot as it should be, and what can these young talented European girls offer us that cant be found elsewhere. There is only one way to find out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All-time Best XXX
All-time Best XXX 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Monika, Carolina, Amy, Alice, Tiffany, Lucy, Claudia Bella, Sarah Blue
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 4/10/2007
All-time Best XXX reviews:
review on  

A compilation of some Hustler XXX euro type porn scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lucy, Judith Fox, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Black Diamond, Sandra Romain, Angelina Crow, Isabel Ice, Mili Jay, Lucy Ann, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Niki Dark, Petty Pol, Puma Black, Jennifer Stone, Gilda Roberts, Francesca Felluci
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/17/2006
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

A tasty entry in the criminally underproduced genre of the reverse gangbang, this treat has some really gorgeous women and delicious sex, and suffers only from the occasional yellowy choppers and excessively rough assbanging.
   read the complete review
review on  

There aren’t many reverse gangbang movies, so it is always nice to review a good one. In this Erik Everhard movie 6 – 8 beautiful girls get fucked in each scene by some lucky guys. It is an Erik Everhard movie, so you can expect lots of anal sex. There are also anal creampies and gapes. Each scene is approximately one hour. You can see four great sex parties in this movie. If I would be invited for such a party, I would go. What would you do?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her Cock Is Bigger Than Mine
Her Cock Is Bigger Than Mine 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste, Melanie, Lucy, Cynthia, Lia, Mariana
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: Faith
Release date: 12/14/2006
Her Cock Is Bigger Than Mine reviews:
review on  

A decent, at best, tranny JO film with some slightly attractive trannies. A good flick is JO films are you cup of tea.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Some Like It Hard (Xcartel)
Some Like It Hard (Xcartel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy, Dillon, Sheridan, Roge, Sindy Lange, Buster Good, Daryn Darby, Derrick Pierce, JJ, Paulinha
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Roman Holliday
Release date: 11/28/2006
Some Like It Hard (Xcartel) reviews:
review on  

"There's a time and a place for nice gentle sex...and this is neither the time nor the place," according to the dvd cover for "Some Like It Hard". The sex is as promised, not gentle but smoking hot. Five scenes including a vocal performance by the well chosen covergirl Sindy Lange will keep your attention for about two hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thassit! 8
Thassit! 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Lucy, Nick Lang, Adrienne, Bob Terminator, Sylvia Laurent, Nikky Blond, Missy Nicole, Winnie, Viktoria Blond, Eleonor
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 11/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Thassit! 8 reviews:
review on  

This is the first 21sextury movie I have seen. The girls in this movie are looking extremely gorgeous. The movie is also an anal hardcore movie, so if you like hard anal sex you will also like this movie. All the girls hadn't any problems with anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Jugs 4
Fresh Jugs 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, David Perry, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Darina, Christin Black, Mischel, Liana Smiss
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 8/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Jugs 4 reviews:
review on  

There are other big boob videos out there. Pass on this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 6
Big Natural Breasts 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy, Karina, Simi, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Darina, Lora Black, Kinni Rider, J.J
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 1/26/2006
Big Natural Breasts 6 reviews:
review on  

This is volume 6 of New Sensations big bust series. Ive really enjoyed this series because unlike other big bust lines, this one features large breasted girls who arent too large in the other areas. Ever scene starts with the girls playing with their breasts for the camera and tittie fucking. Each scene ends with tittie fucking and a cum shot on or between the girls breasts. There is also usually a tittie fucking break between the sexI think you get the point. Tony did a good job directing this one, even though there more attention than normal on the breasts, it doesnt take away from the sex at all. The girls are all Euro stars and each star starts out with downcast eyes typical of a lot of Euro girls. This goes away for the ones that get into their scenes. Scenes 3 and 5 were the best. Scene 1: Simi and JJ-She is wearing cute pink checkered underwear. Starts out alone, playing with her breasts for the camera. Lots of camera focus on the breasts. Guy walks in and starts by squirting lube on her breasts. Almost immediate tittie fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Big Mess
Rocco's Big Mess 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Leslie, Brian, Patricia, Holly, Virginia, Sophie, Helena, Lucy, Tibor, Romeo, Trinity, Janos Volt, Black Jack, Timoti Hayd, Veronika Vanoza, Michael Chapman, Niki Dark, Nico Blade, Omar Galanti, Angelika Wild, Johnny Steel, Lucy Foxxx, Miszgor, Peti, Roberta Cavalcante, Sisy, Tim Brensen, Uncle George
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/30/2005
Rocco's Big Mess reviews:
review on  

Rocco's Big Mess really is ... a big mess. But for a certain kind of porn consumer, it will be both a big surprise and an enjoyable excursion into realms of sexuality that are fairly outrageous for meat-and-potatoes heterosexual viewers. No spoilers here, fear not. Let's just say that roughly half the on-screen fucking falls into the orgy/gang-bang/reverse-or-perhaps-forward-and-then-reverse-heading-sideways-in-fourth-gear gang bang categories, and that not all the female talent is limited to the usual EuroBabe flesh parade. Michael Chapman, my single favorite male performer, plays a wacky shrink who must be disabused of his erotic obsession.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 5
Gaper Maker 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Lucy, Karina, Bruno Sx, Valentina Velasquez, Roly Reeves, Max Payne, Janet Joy, Christin Black, Lora Craft, Kyra Tyelar
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 11/30/2005
Gaper Maker 5 reviews:
review on  

Gaper Maker 5 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: David Perry Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Lucy, Karina, Bruno Sx, Roly Reeves, Max Payne, Janet Joy, Valentina Velasques, Christin Black, Lora Craft, Kyra Tyelar Quickest of the quick review. With a promise of going beyond the limits, this title promise to send home, a large amount of ass gaping lovers, with a big smile, but to have fun let's try to give a rating of the gapes, from 1 the minimum to 5 the maximum so you can more or less know how deep the waters are O.K.? Let's see how the scenes, break down. Scene 1- Janet Joy The first young woman to appear is Janet who posses a very beautiful body, and a round and tight ass, we hope not so tight after some strokes from David, she starts sucking his pole and giving us a shot at her ample derriere, she rides CG, and then she starts giving that ass what the Doctor recommends, she can gape pretty well, RCA and CGA and also in spoon, where you can take a look at those glorious tits of her, but since doggy is never enough she give us a good session w
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans if you like seeing a girl's ass be stretched to the limit this is a series right up your alley as gaping is the name of the game. The cover shot of Janet is pretty hot with her modeling the Zero gear and you have her along with several other hotties who all take it up the ass! Let's hit a couple scenes to give you a little flavor. Lucy: Ok this scene here features a good looking blond who starts out with some nice tease fondling her rather large tits, the European setting was ok but it's those rather large mellons which will attract one's attention. Up walk two men cocks at the ready and it's not long until Lucy is giving them her undivided attention. Good views for the cock sucking which also keep those large boobs in site too. One thing I forgot to mention is the Zero menus on each scene offer up excellent choices where you can jump to a favorite area if it's given or if you're curious you're able to go to a position to see if that girl really does look hot in that pose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Girls, The (Viv Thomas)
Office Girls, The (Viv Thomas) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Helena, Lucy, Kylie, Nelly, Stella Stevens, Vera
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/27/2005
Office Girls, The (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

The Office Girls Directed by Viv Thomas Running time (approx): 155mins Viv Thomas has created a name for himself (especially to those in the know) for being the best at directing girl on girl porn. I dont know why, but much of the stuff out there by the big studios (Private, Wicked etc) just come across as fake when dealing with the subject of lesbian sex, whereas Viv Thomas somehow manages to get it right. Having watched one of his other films, the acclaimed Pink Velvet, I understood and was excited about what was on offer here, especially with the theme of secretaries and office workers, with a trailer more than wetting my appetite (and other places). Lisa, returning from the Pink Velvet series plays a very attractive manageress at some firm who loves nothing more than to seduce the sexy young girls who work for her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sobe Girls 2
Sobe Girls 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Vanessa, Lucy, Leann, Laticia
Studio: Gen XXX

Directed by: Miami Mike
Release date: 8/23/2005
Sobe Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 62 min. (cover states approx. 75 min.) Production Date: March 2003 (movie); 8 / 2004 (cover) Director: Miami Mike Cast: Laticia, Maria, Leann, Lucy, Vanessa, and a few guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I really enjoy amateur movies, but having Gen XXX on the label takes away a lot of the hope I have. Initial Reaction: Extreme disappointment. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of Latin girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting porn that shows a love of women, decent technical aspects, or a variety of sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely amateurish. The audio has lots of background noises and the balance isnt always the best. The video is pretty well lit, but has most of the limitations youd expect for sex scenes shot on a small boat. Music: None Menus: The main menu is pretty basic, and blends a bit of the movie with a still.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Christophe Clark, Joel Lawrence, Lucy, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Brian Pumper, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Alicia Rhodes, Anastasia Christ, Alwen, Ms. Panther, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Lucy, Katty Black, Anastasia Christ, Ms. Panther, Alwen, Eufrat, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Choky Ice, Nick Lang, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, and of course, Christoph Clark behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been doing some amazing work behind the camera over the last year or two. With the group of ladies hes put together here I cant help but have extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite as good as some of Christophs other recent releases. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls with big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the more intense and anal-centric side of Christoph The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's The Lady And Her Tramps
Rocco's The Lady And Her Tramps 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Justin, Lucy, Elen, Vivien, Sylvie, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Jazz Duro, Lenny, Arwen
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/6/2005
Rocco's The Lady And Her Tramps reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos The Lady and Her Tramps (2005) THEMES: Feature Film, Foreign (Europe), Anal, Interracial, All Sex, Mature, Group Sex The Cast: Elen, Justin, Lenny, Lucy, Vivien, Arwen, Sylvie, The Lady, Rocco Siffredi, Kid Jamaica, Franco Roccaforte & Jazz Duro Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Roccos The Lady and Her Tramps revolves around Rocco and his guys spending the day with mature businesswomans tramps in their mansion. Instantly coming into mind is a possible concept of a Madam (a female pimp), her hoes and their clientele. Ive wondered at times if Rocco did a video like this or if there was ever a feature film with this concept in mind and Ive found it! And this is better than any HBO Cathouse special (unless it includes Brooke). And, its directed by Rocco Siffredi! Rocco proves again why hes one of the five best pornographers of all time. Right after the opening credits, we see Rocco and his guys (Gabriel Zero included) on their way to The Ladys house.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco gonzos are always hard to figure out. Sometimes there's a script going on but you know they're just excuses to get to sex. At the start of the movie, the Lady is instructing her girls how to shake their booty. I'm not sure if she's a madame or a lousy dance instructor. Anyway, Rocco and his crew crashes her house and she tries to shoo them away because her girls are too young? Vivien, Arwen, Franco Roccaforte, and Kid Jamaica: Vivien is a girl that has Joan Osborne hair. She's about as attractive as Joan too. Arwen is a very cute blonde with a great body that I've seen in many DVSX movies. Franco is messing with the piano in the house and also blowing a flute. He's playing the piano with his schlong which causes Arwen to accidentally drool in laughter. Vivien practices blowing Franco's instrument while Arwen flirts with Kid Jamaica over a motorcycle. Vivien's okay with the blowjob. Anal rimming from Vivien. When Teo and Vivien have sex in the cowgirl, her hair keeps falling into Teo's face. Vivien and Teo seem to dig each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Wonders Of the World 41
Natural Wonders Of the World 41 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Monika, Lucy, Petruska
Studio: Avalon

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 3/2/2005
Natural Wonders Of the World 41 reviews:
review on  

Natural Wonders of the world 41 Studio : Avalon Genre : Busty, Straight, All sex Director : Roy Alexandre Starring: Daniela, Monika, Petruska, Diana, Lucy, Tomas, Lucas, Peter, Tommy Synopsis This is a perfect dvd for those who enjoy big and natural breasted women. All the five girls, on this genre are quite stunning, with only one that I'm going to give the benefit of doubt on the natural theme. 3 out of 4 guys are handsome dudes, the other is still a passable one. The action, will be outdoors, and indoors. All of the girls will take some good pussy pounding.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 5
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Misty, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Alicia Rhodes, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Boz
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Release date: 2/9/2005
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 5 reviews:
review on  

BIG TIT BROTHA LOVERS 5 Directed by Justin Slayer. This movie is themed around interracial sex featuring girls with large breasts. The movie delivers on both themes as every scene features a white female with black male performers. In addition, all female performers fit the title's big tit billing. Each scene begins with a short segment for introduction, tease or masturbation. SCENE 1: Alicia Rhodes with one male. Alicia sits and sucks the male's cock. Alicia lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggie, piledriver, missionary and spoon positions. Alicia lies on her back allows the male to cum on her tits. SCENE 2: Gina Ryder with one male. Gina sits and sucks the male's cock. Gina lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to standing cowgirl, doggie, reverse cowgirl and missionary position. Gina lies on her back allows the male to cum on her tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 8
110% Natural 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico, Jon, Nikita, Sonia, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Katerina, Ramon Nomar, Adela, Black Diamond, Andrea Moranti, Tera Bond, Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Lucky Lucke, Lili Vanilli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
110% Natural 8 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural #8 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Toni Ribas CAST:Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Katarina, Black Diamond (sometimes Wendy Black), Samantha, Tera Bond, Lucy, Timea, Serena, Lili, Robert Rosenberg, Teo Roccaforte, Jon, Ramon Nomar, Nico, Lucky Lucke, Andrea Moranti & Toni Ribas REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: SamanthaTimea Sam - anal, dp, p2m, a2m Timea - a2m Samantha is always nice to look at. She's a blonde I know I've seen in Orgy World #8, which I don't recommend, Steve Holmes' Perversions and she appears as "Adela" in the highly rewindable International Booty #6: Budapest Files. She's a skinny thang with a perfect pair of tits. Samantha's been around a few years but hasn't been very active. She has amazing anal prowess nevertheless. She's joined by a somewhat shy brunette named Timea and they take on Toni and his main man Andrea. Timea honestly isn't much to look at but she has a nice rack. The girls start out in nice little skirts and shoes but end up totally nude.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 5
Ass Cleavage 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Patricia, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Dillion Day, Mick Blue, Sarah Blue, Sharka Blue, Suzie Carina, Simone Peach, Wein Lewis, Jenna Red, Lucy (Czech), Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/24/2004
Ass Cleavage 5 reviews:
review on  

Ass Cleavage #5 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Quasarman CAST:Sharka Blue, Sarah Blue, Suzie Carina, Ellen Saint, Simone Peach (aka Simona), Patricia, Jenna Red, Dillon, Mick Blue, Wein Lewis, Robert Rosenberg & David Perry REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Jenna RedMick Blue anal, P2M, A2M This takes place outside on a park bench. Jenna Red is a redhead, more than likely from E. Europe, with major ass. I complained about the lack of ass when reviewing the last Ass Cleavage installment but there's no room for that here. Jenna is good looking all around and wears a fitting fishnet outfit with fuck me high heels, all of which stay on. Mick explores her body a bit, gets a blowjob, then goes to town on her. The camera work is great in this scene (the whole flick basically) so it makes the various positions up the ass much better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls 2 (Platinum X)
New Girls 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Sabrina, Virginia, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Nika, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Lucy Ann, Simone De Marco, Niki Dark, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 12/7/2004
New Girls 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Toni Ribas': New Girls #2 Initial Thoughts: I've been finding more an more titles that proclaim fresh talent, but really are just another release that packs in as many of the newer established girls as they can. There isn't anything wrong with that, but it's nice to see a title like this one that actually makes an effort to put in some really unknown talent. There are a couple girls that are familiar, but for the most part, this is uncharted waters. I enjoyed the disc, it's some good Euro style porn, the scenes have some setup most of the time, there are some nice outfits, and the girls are hot, really hot. The sex is usually pretty energetic and very hot, not always the most chemistry or passion packed, but that's some of what you get with new talent, thier not used to fucking on film, and thier somewhat level of innocence is hot, but there is still a good level of enthusiasm throughout. There is a nice variety in the scene selections, with 2 one on ones, a three guys on a girl, a two girls on three guy scene, and a two girl on two guy scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Girls #2 Cast: Lucy Anne, Niki Dark, Sabrina, Lucy, Simone De Marco, Nika Director: Tony Ribas Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: (Nika) First up is Nika, a good looking blonde from Prague. Tony meets up with her and then they go into an apartment to get busy. They do a lot of kissing and Nika gives him a little strip tease. With her ass to the camera, Nika spreads her cheeks and shows us her marvelous backside, while Tony fingers her from the back real hard. She gyrates against the wall, gets fingered more and then gives Tony a decent blow from her knees. Tony couldn't help playing with her pussy and fingers her more before sticking it in. First they fuck standing up and this was pretty damn hot. Nice angles. Cute Nika does some pussy to mouth and then rides Tony cowgirl on the bed. After some pounding in cowgirl, Nika gives Tony a footjob and then gets her hairless pussy licked and fingered. They do some spooning and then go at it reverse cowgirl. She does a little pussy to mouth and then bends over on the bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 10
Barely 18 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Lucy, Martina, Luigina
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 6/22/2004
Barely 18 10 reviews:
review on  

Barely 18 10 Studio: Sin City Category: Barely Legal Director: Franz Gottfried Starring: Martina, Lucy, Sarah, Luigina, Yvonna (Yvonne), J.J., Neeo, George Reno, J. Lassiter, Diether Von Stein. Synopsis Sin City Teen goes for the ten installment, on the series. I know some of the performers, so let me give it a try. All the scenes have a very silly intro trying to make sense Scene 1- Yvonne Yvonne is a cute girl, with a body to die for, she has done some work for the top dogs in the other side of the pond. Poor Yvonne is trying to attract more customers to her car wash, to succeed she implement the latest marketing tools available: got naked. Of course now there's one customer in no time, she bares all, and she fill the screen with those lovely curves, the guy talk his way to nail her, she accepts, he cannot skip her pussy which looks great, he put his dick inside that warm hole.The rounds will be kind of mish, standing both ways, RCG, CG and so on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 57: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom
Best By Private 57: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Judit, Silvia Saint, Lucy, Gabriella Bond, Laura Angel, Cecile, Veronica Stark, Angelica Sweet, Michelle Wild, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/14/2004
Best By Private 57: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom reviews:
review on  

Best By Private: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom Studio: Private Director: Various Category: Compilation , Foreign Starring: Judit, Silvia Saint, Lucy, Gabriella Bond, Laura Angel, Cecile, Veronica Stark, Angelica Sweet, Michelle Wild, Sandra Iron Quickest of the quick review. This is the kind of compilations that it's always worth to check, private "I want to fuck you in the toilet", is a great one, with some scenes that makes me remember my early days of the " krueger Park and the Sweet ladys", I also kind of remember one of Rocco scenes with two very fuckable babes in on of the buttman's European vacation, I almost feel a tear running down...., snif, snif. Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Veronica Stark, from 'Sex Therapy" Philliphe Soine, gets lucky and after following veronica to the toilet not because he wants to use it but to fuck the girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Best by Private: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom. Preview Expectations: I'm not usually a compilation fan, and since that is what this is, I have some worry that we won't get a wall to wall grouping of good scenes. However Private's "Private Life of" line is in my oppinion staggeringly good and easily the best compilation on the market. That said, and the odd appeal of super hot Private girls and bathroom sex made me give this one a try, and I'm taking Private on thier previous merit, and hoping for a good suprise. Initial Thoughts I guess Private unlike many other studios, can put together good compilation discs. Stellar girls pretty lengthy scenes, and the theme is stuck with and well represented in this disc. Private didn't hold off on us, every scene here is more than watchable, and has a good mix of erotic presentation and some nasty sex. This compilation is a winner, a decent array of extras and this one fits the bill it's going after nicely. Technical thoughts Picture quality is quite good and clear throughout all the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Classics: Triple X 9
Private Classics: Triple X 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Petra, Lucy, Alain Deloin, Yves Le Prince, Nick Lang, Philippe Soine, Bruno Sx, Alain L'Yle, Pam Lee, Barby, Gazou, Nastia
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/25/2004
Private Classics: Triple X 9 reviews:
review on  

This is one of Private's remastered (a.k.a., copied from VCR quality video) story collections which were made from scenes from main feature movies; this was released in 2004. The scenes were all shot in 1995, so the video quality isn't very good. Scene 1 (Simone) Simone (a short-haired redhead) goes on a tour of a mountain ski resort w/ 3 guys. She starts giving her boyfriend a blowjob on the gondola ride up, then meet 2 other guys who offer to show them a good part of the mountain. Soon she's going at it w/ all 3 of them while only wearing a sweater. The sweater doesn't stay on long and she only has boots left on. DP follows as expected. Good scene (though no audible dialog), but video quality is not as sharp as you expect of Private. Audio has the whoosh of wind blowing on the mike as well. Scene 2 (Katia) Katia (cute blond in pigtails, thigh high stockings, and a dress and top that don't stay on long) tells two guys that the ball game they're watching is boring and then proceeds to strip and show them what she'd find less boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Winkers
Winkers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Amy, Angelique, Lucy, Linda
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 4/28/2004
Winkers reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Winking is something that a lot of you might not know about so Im going to bring you in on a little secret. Winking is when a butthole open and closes and thus winks! Now that you know what winking is you probably understand the title a little better. This film has some cute girls in it including Ariana Jollee who I have seen in many films with better than average scenes and hope this one is not different. About the film I can only say that from what I have heard and from looking at the cover things look rather nice. I do want to say that there is no 2nd disc as stated on the cover which is a BIG fuck-up! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was rather well done. My only gripe is that the lighting was a little too bright for most of the scenes. The audio was great picking up even the cum farting..only if it was in 5.1! RUNTIME: 2 Hours 30 Minutes & 58 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 19: Beds Of Sin
Reality 19: Beds Of Sin 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Ginger, Lucy, Nick Lang, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Thomas Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Lucy Lee, Crystal Ray, Nikita Rush
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/17/2003
Reality 19: Beds Of Sin reviews:
review on  

Reality: Beds of Sin Private Foreign, Compilation Starring: Lea De Mae, Nikita Rush, Eve/Seurine, Ginger, Rita Faltoyano, Lucy Lee (Asian), Lucy Lee (Czech), Melanie Jagger, Dora Venter, Crystal Ray, Ramon D'l Pojohn, Steven St. Croix, Mark Barrow, Manuel Ferrara, Thomas Stone, Nick Lang Directed By:Various Running Time:Feature: 103 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:3.66 Sex:5.85 Women:7.89 TOTAL:5.8 FEATURE: This film starts with the Summary, so why include it in the extras? The movie is a compilation of short story scenes and BTS featurettes. While having behind the scenes stuff is nice, I prefer it to be an extra. I also need more than five sex scenes from a compilation to make it worth while. And just because you include extras in the feature doesn't mean you should scrimp on the stuff in the extras menu. There were only ten minutes of extras I hadn't seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty 6
International Booty 6 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Vanessa, April, Darren James, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Adela, Stacy Silver, Cynthia Fox, Joachim Kessef, Laura Stevens, Julie Siliver, Yara
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 9/30/2003
International Booty 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: International Booty #6 Cast: Laura Stevens, Lucy, April, Julie Siliver, Stacy Silver, Vanessa, Yara, Adela, Cynthia Fox, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Darren James, Joachim & Mark Anthony Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash Duration: 1:58:51 Date Of Production: July 10, 2003 Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double penetration, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, toys, lesbianism, facials Scene One Lucy, Adela, Joachim & Mark Anthony After the guys arrive in Budapest & split up, Mark runs into blonde Lucy walking down the street. He invites her up to his place & she agrees to take some photos. I definitely recognize Lucy & I mightve seen her work with Jean-Yves Castel before. Face wise shes pretty plain but she has a great body with perfect breasts. Back at the apartment, Mark gets Lucy to strip out of her top & jeans & slip into a neon green Peter Pan-like skirt. Pretty girl, ugly skirt. Anyway, Lucy has a great ass & lays on her stomach while being eat out from the back.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures International Booty 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with the booty team traveling to Budapest. Expectations Many of the titles in this series have been a mixed bag.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVD Title: Mark Anthony's International Booty Vol.6 - European File: Budapest Date of Production: 6/5/03 Release Date: October 2003 Running Time: Over 2 Hours Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash Pictures Features: 9 Euro Babes & 4 Black Studs Overall DVD Audio/Video Quality: Very Good - Excellent In the beginning of the DVD, the viewers get to see some hardcore previews from other volumes from this series prior to the start of the movie. Volume 2 looks ever enticing! The movie starts by showing some scenic views of Budapest, Hungary. Throughout the film, we get glimpses of this quaint yet beautiful European city. Mark Anthony & his homies Darren James & Joaquim invade Budapest searching for Hotties. Scene 1 Mark hooks up with a gorgeous, slim blonde named Lucy. She's got an incredible ass! She's cleanly shaven & has a tattoo across her back. He chats with her for awhile. She gets undressed & Mark begins munching on her fine ass & pussy. He fucks her in the missionary, some PTM, switch to doggy & some spoon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 19
Blowjob Fantasies 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Bruno, Frank Thring, Robert Rosenberg, Samantha, Lucy, James Brossman, Sabina, Cathy, Roly Reves, Veronica Carso, Cinthia, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Charlotte, Polina, Tiffany Diamond, Adrienn, Allisa Dimond
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/5/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 19 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 2002 thru 11 / 02 / 2002 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Polina, Maria, Lucy, Alissa, Sabina, Charlotte, Veronica Carson, Demi, Victoria, Dora, Cathy, Louisa, Tiffany Diamond, Roly Reves, Samantha, Cinthia, Adrienn, Frank Thring, Simon, Robert Rosenberg, James Brossman, Bruny, and Sunny Green The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally I dont pay much attention to oral movies, but with Frank Thring behind the camera Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a good oral movie, but nothing wildly fantastic. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a movie that sucks in the good way Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anything more than just oral action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. You cant hear much other than the music, but every now and then you can clearly hear the performers or a background noise. The video is pretty good. Theres barely any grain and the lighting is nicely even.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Lucy, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Havana, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/20/2003
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) reviews:
review on  

As a relative newcomer to Justin Slayer Productions (having only previously seen Slayer Unleashed) and indeed to the porn film industry in general, I was looking forward to seeing Justin in action again in Black Pipe Layers. I have never written a review before but felt the urge to express my opinion and perhaps give a female perspective on this one. The movie opened up symbolically with the three pipe layers heading into town through a tunnel like underpass. It was obvious these guys meant business, and they didnt waste any time showing us just that in Scene One. Opening up the scene, Melissa showed off her sexy body with some incredible flexibility moves (man I am going to have to work on that leg over the head move). Justin goes to work on her and J Monty and Boz soon join in the fun. They tag teamed Melissa every which way but loose moving around her like clockwork never leaving an orifice unfilled. The standing double penetration scene was incredible. Melissa looked like she was having a bit of a problem handling all these guys were dishing out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Black Pipe Layers brings you the most action-packed interracial vid with 6 girls, 3DP's, 22 pop shots, 3 cream pies, 1 mini orgy and all anal. Expectations: I've never seen any of Justin Slayer's releases so this is a first for me. I find that I'm usually disappointed when I venture out from the studios I usually enjoy watching dvd's from, but after seeing the Black Pipe Layers trailer, I figured I'd give them a shot. What I look for as with most dvds, is attractive women, good camera work, aggressive sex and with this release, plenty of big black dicks dishing it out anal style. General Impression: The movie started out great! ...but continued to fizzle from the second scene, down to the last scene. What I liked: Melissa! Melissa! and Melissa! Sarah O'neil was also attractive and put out a good scene, as well as Sabina Black. There was plenty of anal sex, as promised, and there was a high amount of energy in most of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Today I got my copy of Justin Slayers Black Pipe Layers. After seeing Slayer Unleashed I just knew this film would rock my block! The girls on the DVD cover were fresh and sexy as all hell. Id seen the trailer, and it appeared that J-Slay and his band of merry men would once again rob from the rich and give to the poor. Unfortunately, I was left feeling like Oliver Twist (Please Sir, can I have more) The movie started with great promise. Three guys walking through a dark tunnel, it was reminiscent of the Pennsylvania Miners Story. I thought Justin was trying to tell me that he had spent days underground, but now he was free to lay all the black pipe necessary irrigate a small nation. The tag line for this film was 32 inches of cock per second. No doubt these brothas was packin, and I have to applaud all of them for limiting there combined length to 10.67 inches per.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director