Porn Stars  >  Lucy  >  Reviews  > Interracial

Reviews of Lucy, Interracial Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Movies
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 5
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Misty, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Alicia Rhodes, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Boz
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Release date: 2/9/2005
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 5 reviews:
review on  

BIG TIT BROTHA LOVERS 5 Directed by Justin Slayer. This movie is themed around interracial sex featuring girls with large breasts. The movie delivers on both themes as every scene features a white female with black male performers. In addition, all female performers fit the title's big tit billing. Each scene begins with a short segment for introduction, tease or masturbation. SCENE 1: Alicia Rhodes with one male. Alicia sits and sucks the male's cock. Alicia lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggie, piledriver, missionary and spoon positions. Alicia lies on her back allows the male to cum on her tits. SCENE 2: Gina Ryder with one male. Gina sits and sucks the male's cock. Gina lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to standing cowgirl, doggie, reverse cowgirl and missionary position. Gina lies on her back allows the male to cum on her tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty 6
International Booty 6 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Vanessa, April, Darren James, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Adela, Stacy Silver, Cynthia Fox, Joachim Kessef, Laura Stevens, Julie Siliver, Yara
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 9/30/2003
International Booty 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: International Booty #6 Cast: Laura Stevens, Lucy, April, Julie Siliver, Stacy Silver, Vanessa, Yara, Adela, Cynthia Fox, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Darren James, Joachim & Mark Anthony Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash Duration: 1:58:51 Date Of Production: July 10, 2003 Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double penetration, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, toys, lesbianism, facials Scene One Lucy, Adela, Joachim & Mark Anthony After the guys arrive in Budapest & split up, Mark runs into blonde Lucy walking down the street. He invites her up to his place & she agrees to take some photos. I definitely recognize Lucy & I mightve seen her work with Jean-Yves Castel before. Face wise shes pretty plain but she has a great body with perfect breasts. Back at the apartment, Mark gets Lucy to strip out of her top & jeans & slip into a neon green Peter Pan-like skirt. Pretty girl, ugly skirt. Anyway, Lucy has a great ass & lays on her stomach while being eat out from the back.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures International Booty 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with the booty team traveling to Budapest. Expectations Many of the titles in this series have been a mixed bag.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVD Title: Mark Anthony's International Booty Vol.6 - European File: Budapest Date of Production: 6/5/03 Release Date: October 2003 Running Time: Over 2 Hours Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash Pictures Features: 9 Euro Babes & 4 Black Studs Overall DVD Audio/Video Quality: Very Good - Excellent In the beginning of the DVD, the viewers get to see some hardcore previews from other volumes from this series prior to the start of the movie. Volume 2 looks ever enticing! The movie starts by showing some scenic views of Budapest, Hungary. Throughout the film, we get glimpses of this quaint yet beautiful European city. Mark Anthony & his homies Darren James & Joaquim invade Budapest searching for Hotties. Scene 1 Mark hooks up with a gorgeous, slim blonde named Lucy. She's got an incredible ass! She's cleanly shaven & has a tattoo across her back. He chats with her for awhile. She gets undressed & Mark begins munching on her fine ass & pussy. He fucks her in the missionary, some PTM, switch to doggy & some spoon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Lucy, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Havana, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/20/2003
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) reviews:
review on  

As a relative newcomer to Justin Slayer Productions (having only previously seen Slayer Unleashed) and indeed to the porn film industry in general, I was looking forward to seeing Justin in action again in Black Pipe Layers. I have never written a review before but felt the urge to express my opinion and perhaps give a female perspective on this one. The movie opened up symbolically with the three pipe layers heading into town through a tunnel like underpass. It was obvious these guys meant business, and they didnt waste any time showing us just that in Scene One. Opening up the scene, Melissa showed off her sexy body with some incredible flexibility moves (man I am going to have to work on that leg over the head move). Justin goes to work on her and J Monty and Boz soon join in the fun. They tag teamed Melissa every which way but loose moving around her like clockwork never leaving an orifice unfilled. The standing double penetration scene was incredible. Melissa looked like she was having a bit of a problem handling all these guys were dishing out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Black Pipe Layers brings you the most action-packed interracial vid with 6 girls, 3DP's, 22 pop shots, 3 cream pies, 1 mini orgy and all anal. Expectations: I've never seen any of Justin Slayer's releases so this is a first for me. I find that I'm usually disappointed when I venture out from the studios I usually enjoy watching dvd's from, but after seeing the Black Pipe Layers trailer, I figured I'd give them a shot. What I look for as with most dvds, is attractive women, good camera work, aggressive sex and with this release, plenty of big black dicks dishing it out anal style. General Impression: The movie started out great! ...but continued to fizzle from the second scene, down to the last scene. What I liked: Melissa! Melissa! and Melissa! Sarah O'neil was also attractive and put out a good scene, as well as Sabina Black. There was plenty of anal sex, as promised, and there was a high amount of energy in most of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Today I got my copy of Justin Slayers Black Pipe Layers. After seeing Slayer Unleashed I just knew this film would rock my block! The girls on the DVD cover were fresh and sexy as all hell. Id seen the trailer, and it appeared that J-Slay and his band of merry men would once again rob from the rich and give to the poor. Unfortunately, I was left feeling like Oliver Twist (Please Sir, can I have more) The movie started with great promise. Three guys walking through a dark tunnel, it was reminiscent of the Pennsylvania Miners Story. I thought Justin was trying to tell me that he had spent days underground, but now he was free to lay all the black pipe necessary irrigate a small nation. The tag line for this film was 32 inches of cock per second. No doubt these brothas was packin, and I have to applaud all of them for limiting there combined length to 10.67 inches per.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Women's Anal Academy
Big Omar's Women's Anal Academy 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tia, Lucy, Omar Williams, Roxana, Kirsti
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 2/18/2003
Big Omar's Women's Anal Academy reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 102 mins. (Cover states approx. 110 min., which is stretching things a bit much.) Production Date: 07 / 2000 Director: Omar Williams Cast: Roxana, Tia, Lucy, Kirsti, Ernie Taylor, and of course, Omar Williams Initial Expectations: The Big Omar series has quickly become one of my favorites. I go into every feature with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its typical Omar, which is a good thing. Unfortunately, that means there isnt much anal even though the title suggests it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fun sex with fresh faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos curious about how Omar would look as a she-male and anybody wanting extremely nasty sex, a love of anal sex, the same old porn faces, or people taking themselves way too seriously Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo porn. The audio is often a little off balance, and theres a fair amount of camera shakes, soft focus blurs, and shadows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Omar's British Adventures: Women's Anal Academy Studio: VCA Director: Omar Williams Cast: Roxana, Lucy, Tia, Kirsti, Omar Williams Running time: 1hr 42mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 5.0 Note: this is a US edition of a movie released in Germany as Big Willy: Schwanz-Schule, and has a production date of July 2000. Credit www.bgafd.co.uk for info and IDs. I'm always somewhat bemused about the way British pornography almost uniquely promotes itself on a patriotic basis.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Interracial X

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director