Porn Stars  >  Lucy Fire  > Reviews

Reviews of Lucy Fire Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Black Girls Need White Pussy Too
Black Girls Need White Pussy Too 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flame, Fiona Cheeks, Shyla Haze, Allison Pierce, Lucy Fire, Angelica Black, Erika Vution, Jessica Right
Studio: P.I.M.P. Productions

Release date: 2/16/2011
Black Girls Need White Pussy Too reviews:
review on  

Black Girls Need White Pussy Too features four lesbian scenes, each has a black girl and a white girl. The title may imply some type of inter-racial dynamic, but at its heart it is just good lesbian porn where the women involved happen to be of different colors. The sexual chemistry is very good and the sex develops gradually. The women have nice bodies and are attractive, but they are not the type that get by on looks alone in porn. It is the sexual chemistry that really makes them shine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Big, Black, & On The Attack 3
Two Big, Black, & On The Attack 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Justin Long, Brian Pumper, Dylan Ryan, Tone Capone, Ace, Nat Turnher, Lucky Star, Charlie Macc, Satine Phoenix, Jon Jon, Barbie Cummings, Hooks, Lucy Fire, Hailey James, Jason Brown, Jessi Palmer
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 7/8/2010
Two Big, Black, & On The Attack 3 reviews:
review on  

Warning: Watch at your own risk! (If you suffer from Cardiac issues or are prone to seizures from excessive masturbation, then you might want to skip this one!)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soon XXX TV
Soon XXX TV 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Hayes, Shyla Haze, Cassidy Clay, Lucy Fire, Millian Blu, Kendra Secrets, Nilaya Brown
Studio: Soon XXX Productions

Release date: 2/2/2009
Soon XXX TV reviews:
review on  

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have seen some bad movie since I've started reviewing them. This is right up there. Only thing is these guys are just starting out I believe, so I don't want to discourage them. I just can't give them a pass though. They need to know this wasn't a good enough execution.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Big 2 Be True 10
2 Big 2 Be True 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Sledge Hammer, Boz, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Sandy Beach, Kitty Langdon, Lucy Fire, Isabella Amour
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 5/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Big 2 Be True 10 reviews:
review on  

I picked this Bone Digital release up with the intent of watching 4 white girls, especially Sophia, and one Asian take on 2BBCs. While I haven’t been a big fan of previous Bone Digital releases in the past, I keep hoping that they’ll get it right. I also try to avoid anything with Diesel in it just because he won’t keep his ugly mug out of the frame. In this offering we have 5 MFM scenes and in typical Diesel fashion, three of the five scenes have the girl making a Nigga Dick comment at the end of the scene just before it fades out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Sex Pinups
Leg Sex Pinups 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Sandra Romain, Katarina Kat, Lucy Fire, Gianna Rossi
Studio: Score

Release date: 3/31/2008
Leg Sex Pinups reviews:
review on  

Leggie lovelies in vintage/retro lingerie attire . Hot cast : Gianna, Lucy Fire, & Sandra Romain....deelish . Anal lovin' ? Little bit, Ms Sandra does the nasty . Liked it, you may too .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Fucking View 3
Nice Fucking View 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Savannah Stern, Madison Young, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Dana DeArmond, Sara Faye, Renae Cruz, Lucy Fire, Brittany Angel, Shawna Lenee, Nika Noire
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nice Fucking View 3 reviews:
review on  

A Bonus Long Noel Review Nice Fucking View #3 (2008) THEMES: POV, all sex, gonzo, girl-on-girl, oral, anal, ass obsession, masturbation STARRING: Sandra Romain (Bonus Scene), Sindee Jennings, Shawna Lenee, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Adrianna Nicole, Savannah Stern, Lucy Fire, Madison Young, Renae Cruz, Nika Noire, Britney Angel, Sara Faye & Jake Malone Directed by: Jake Malone Now, after seeing the trailer, I wanted to see this one for a while. While some of these flicks I dont take too seriously (I personally call them specialty flicks), Jake Malone does the best POV. Something Im not very fond of, but Jake Malone does it the best! Ive also had a desire to see the first one in this series. This series is almost in the same sense as We Suck, only with actual fucking added to it with fewer and longer scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Full Of Diesel 4
Face Full Of Diesel 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Fiona Cheeks, Cindy Crawford, Shane Diesel, Monica Morales, Samantha Sin, Lindsay Kay, Lucy Fire, Lauren Vaughn, Nichole Heiress, Shawna Lenee, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Full Of Diesel 4 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel is one of my favorite male performers right now for the fact that there's nothing more exciting to watch than a gorgeous young pornstar trying to take on a large thick cock in a scene. Shane's sausage tube is definitely worth the ticket to watch the women struggle to accommodate his size in a sexy manner. Face Full of Diesel 4 is an oral-only dvd featuring point of view blowjobs from such porners as Shawna Lenee, Nichole Heiress, and Samantha Sin.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a real simple one fans, the girls enter say they want to suck your big black cock and drop right down engulfing your hard stiffy!!! Lots and lots of pov footage as you have 10 girls each doing 1-1 time admiring Shane Diesel's member up close and personal like. Adding one bj in the extras and you have nearly a dozen chances to watch this black monster schlong enveloped by pretty young girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Power 2 (Evil Angel)
Black Power 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Brianna Love, Deep Threat, Nyomi Zen, Charlotte Stokely, Tee Reel, Kaci Starr, Jon Jon, Britney Stevens, Fayth Deluca, Lucy Fire
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 8/20/2007
Black Power 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Black Power 2 is a gonzo title from Evil Angel directed by Joey Silvera. The title stars Aline, Brianna Love, Nyomi Zen, Kaci Starr, Faith Deluca, Lucy Fire, Charlotte Stokley and Britney Stevens. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses getting drilled by black dick. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1, 2 on 1ˇ¦s, group stuff and anal. This is some very fine interracial indeed.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid interracial title from Joey Silvera led by Brianna Love, Aline, Britney Steven's and Charlotte Stokely. Lots of good close in shots too in this one as they work those cocks over plus take a good pounding with good anal too from some of the girls. Come on you have the asses of Brianna Love, Charlotte Stokely, and Britney Stevens here, well worth checking out in my opinion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's another interracial title directed by Joey Silvera. This one covers two discs, so there's a lot of action here, clocking in at around 4 and a half hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 13
My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Trisha Rey, Vanessa Lynn, Brooke Scott, Lucy Fire
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Destro Damus
Release date: 6/28/2007
My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 13 reviews:
review on  

As a fan of the Blackzilla series I was looking forward o watching the latest installment of the My Daughter is Fucking Blackzilla. The girls are hot and the are ready for some black on white action with Mr Blackzilla himself Shane Diesel. The girls in the edition look very pretty and I hope that the sex is as raunchy and interested as previous editions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 7
It's Huge! 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Kitty, Ramon, Gianna, Shane Diesel, Riley Shy, Charly Fire, Lucy Fire
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 4/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge! 7 reviews:
review on  

It's Huge #7 has one great scene with Lexi. The rest are ok to below ok.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director