Porn Stars  >  Lucy Bell  > Reviews

Reviews of Lucy Bell Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings
Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Neeo, Thomas Lee, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Samantha Jolie, Lucy Bell, Ferrera Gomez, Victoria Blaze, Mark Archer, Angel Piaff, Alexis Crystal, Jakub Forman
Studio: Private

Directed by: Paula Newman
Release date: 1/23/2014
Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings reviews:
review on  

"Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings" from Private get us going with the wedding theme, are you sure is not a suggestive selling or something?, I have nothing against marriage, mi wife and I are a very happy couple living in a great relationship and make love everyday and sometimes, we even call each other after it. lol. Cumshot weddings is full of beautiful girls who will make a husband proud with their beauty and cocking skills, I mean cooking skills, good catch in the middle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swingers Orgies 6
Swingers Orgies 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: George Uhl, Neeo, Steve Q., Enzo Bloom, Jenna Lovely, Georgio Black, Lucy Bell, Isabella Christyn, Barra Brass, Sweet Cat, Bella Baby, Adel Sunshine, Mark Archer, Isabella Chrystin, Sophia Rocca, Thomas Crown, Karol Orchid
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 9/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swingers Orgies 6 reviews:
review on  

"Swingers Orgies 6" from Doghouse Digital and directed by K.K. (Karl Kinkaid) is the first from this Studio I review. Being as generous as I am, I always keep things in perspective not pushing things too hard on my star meter (ratings) the first time or couple of times, this one is an all eye candy feature for every fan, that can please many fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bi-Curious Couples 5
Bi-Curious Couples 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Mark Brown, Jenna Lovely, Georgio Black, Lucy Bell, Isabella Christin
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 2/27/2013
Bi-Curious Couples 5 reviews:
review on  

Itís The Spleen checking in to bring you a review of Bi-Curious Couples 5 from Doghouse Digital/Mile High. This 4 scene guy on guy on girl release runs roughly 90 minutes or so. Unless youíre a fan of foreign performers you probably wonít recognize any of the girls here. Extras include cumshots and some trailers and not much else.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Share the Load 5
Share the Load 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Neeo, Thomas Hyka, Marcio Gonzales, Lucy Belle, Jenna Lovely, Rihanna Samuel, Denisa Heaven, Kortney Kane, Lucy Bell, Ferrera Gomez, Kristine Crystalis, Adrianna Luna, Kirsten Plant, Terra Sweet
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 11/6/2012
Share the Load 5 reviews:
review on  

Now hereís a series that hasnít been heard from in 2006. Back in the day, this series was one of my favorites with hot sex, good chemistry and cum swapping. Mick Blue is at the hel for Volume 5 and covergirls Kortney Kane and Adrianna Luna are the headliners with 8 Czech girls rounding out the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Addict 8
Crack Addict 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Neeo, Ashley Fires, Leony Dark, Lucy Bell, BiBi Noel, Adele Sunshine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 5/22/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crack Addict 8 reviews:
review on  

Once again, 3rd Degree presents a line-up of lovely women (mostly blondes) getting nailed in their wonderful derrieres.
   read the complete review
review on  

3rd Degree hasnít produced a new edition of this series since 2007. They assign Mick Blue the task of directing this one and he has a cast of 4 Czechoslovakian babes and 1 American to work with. Mick has a thing for the Euro girls so letís see how he does with them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Virgins (Doghouse Digital)
Anal Virgins (Doghouse Digital) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rihanna Samuel, Lucy Bell, Ferrera Gomez, Kristine Crystalis, Samantha Yolie
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 4/25/2012
Anal Virgins (Doghouse Digital) reviews:
review on  

What we have with Anal Virgins from Doghouse Digital is another line/company from Mile High Media, AKA the home of Reality Junkies, and as such you know youíre going to get a high quality product just by picking it up. What this also could be called is ďCzech Anal Virgins That Youíve Never Heard of Before!Ē because save for Rhianna Samuel who has 57 credits to her name, none of the girls have more than 20 scenes under their belts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 6
Top Wet Girls 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Donna Bell, Antonya, Rihanna Samuel, Melanie Memphis, Lucy Bell, Honey Demon, Carmen Rose, Ashley Brooke
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Top Wet Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

"I wanted to make this lesbian DVD a major moment. I wanted fashion and very nasty girls. We find new models of value and what is for me very important, some new gapes." - Christoph Clark
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Week: Porn Fan Fuckfest Budapest 2
Porn Week: Porn Fan Fuckfest Budapest 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lena, Lisa Sparkle, Helena Sweet, Lucy Belle, Jasmine Black, Black Angelika, Lucy Bell
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Dave West
Release date: 10/28/2010
Porn Week: Porn Fan Fuckfest Budapest 2 reviews:
review on  

Porn Week presents PORN FAN FUCK FEST 2-BUDAPEST (2010-Hush Hush Entertainment) in some sort of Collector's Edition.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots: The Riding School
Young Harlots: The Riding School 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, George Uhl, Clarke Kent, Claudia Rossi, Deniska, Katie Fox, Lucy Belle, Keiran Lee, Anaya, Black Angelika, Angelina Black, Lucy Bell
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 2/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Harlots: The Riding School reviews:
review on  

This has a tremendously sexy cast all the way through, with no let down on the hardcore action. The costuming is great. The visuals are terrific, with excellent angles and near perfect editing, and the lighting never seems to pose a problem. Basically everything works. There isn't much of a story here, but the set-up works just enough with the brief narration and the costumes and set to really give the scenes a good context. And the action is some of the best hardcore I've seen in a while. Fans of hot Euro babes; anyone looking for lots of well-shot anal action and double penetrations; I would suggest you put this at the top of your shopping list. I think it's that good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Best Of 2007
Private Best Of 2007 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Roxy, Cindy, Oliver Sanchez, Foxy, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Suzie Carina, Liliane Tiger, Suzie Diamond, Kapri Styles, Barry Scott, Jennifer Love, Boroka Bolls, Natalia Zeta, Vanessa May, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Lucy Bell
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/26/2007
Private Best Of 2007 reviews:
review on  

Private's writeup on the dvd cover tells it like it is: "A selection of the very best scenes from Private's most popular productions of 2007. Our hottest girls show you their sexual needs and desires in 9 superb scenes." A good sampler of what Private does and does very well is served up here. Highlight is work by Toni Ribas and the Private women are as always top notch model material.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director