Porn Stars  >  Lucky Starr  > Reviews

Reviews of Lucky Starr Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Seduced By Mommy 6
Seduced By Mommy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Star, Lucky Starr, Shakira, Jackie Lin, Cindy Starfall, Casey Stone, Bella Young, Sammy Brooks, Shae Snow
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 3/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seduced By Mommy 6 reviews:
review on  

Filly Films incestuous series is up to its 6th volume. In this series, hot moms need some loving and who better to give it to them than their attractive daughters? They take great pains at the beginning of each scene to the viewer know that the performers are not, in fact, related. Thank God they say that or I would have had no idea! LOL. Cindy Starfall, Sammy Brooks and Lucky Star are the big names in this production!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Over 30 6 (3rd Degree)
Dirty Over 30 6 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lucky Starr, Samantha Ryan, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Nikita Von James, Ashli Ames, Brooke Tyler
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/12/2013
Dirty Over 30 6 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree bring us some horny cougars that like to suck and fuck. Samantha Ryan deservedly gets the box cover and she is joined in this edition by Nikita Von James and Brooke Tyler among others. There are a couple girls in this volume who got a late start in the industry but don’t hold that against them!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap On Desires
Strap On Desires 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucky Starr, Dana Vespoli, Annie Cruz, Alec Knight, Wolf Hudson, Asa Akira, Rocco Reed
Studio: Hard Candy Films

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 11/13/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strap On Desires reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent couples film that very nicely deals with the importance of communication as one explores their sexuality in a relationship. Asa Akira and Rocco Reed are fantastic in the leads, and the supporting cast handles themselves just as well. The sex has all of the chemistry one has come to expect with Nica Noelle behind the camera, as well as nice care towards the technical aspects and extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF's Tale 3, A
MILF's Tale 3, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucky Starr, L.T., Dana Vespoli, Nicki Hunter, Priya Rai, Alia Janine, Mahina Zaltana
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 10/15/2012
MILF's Tale 3, A reviews:
review on  

LT, who has turned into a fine director for Elegant Angel, presents his 3rd volume of older women craving the big black cock. This one has a common theme running through it as Priya Rai bursts into his office holding the first two volumes of this series. She’s complaining because she can come up with hotter storylines than what was featured previously. She goes on to relate different x-rated tales to LT and they come to life with the likes of Nikki Hunter, Alia Janine and Dana Vespoli.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Food 3
Wet Food 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Lucky Starr, T.J. Cummings, Chris Johnson, Mac Turner, Will Powers, Alex Gonz, Winston Burbank, Jonni Darkko, Dane Cross, Danny Wylde, Eric John, Brandon Fox, Juelz Ventura, Nikki Sexx, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Vicki Chase, Sea J Raw, Chanel Preston, Chad Alva, Travis Varjak
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 6/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Food 3 reviews:
review on  

A blow bang title from director Jonni Darkko starring five lovely ladies who get into the whole suck off a lot of guys scenario. Not a lot in the way of tease but a little and you get some dirty talk too from some of the girls before the guys are brought in. Strong blow bang action inside the main scene with good face fucking/ gagging and if you love the whole gack, gack, gack noise that is more than covered in this release. Mostly facial finishes but there is a nice bit of cum swallowing too and how could the girls not do some with the sheer amount of jizz fired to their faces/ mouths.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocki Whore Picture Show: A Hardcore Parody
Rocki Whore Picture Show: A Hardcore Parody 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Ron Jeremy, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, James Bartholet, Lucky Starr, Kaylani Lei, Annie Cruz, Kirsten Price, Mac Turner, Marcus London, Nicki Hunter, Alektra Blue, Puma Swede, Jack Vegas, Rocco Reed, Dick Chibbles, Brandy Aniston, Nikki Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocki Whore Picture Show: A Hardcore Parody reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent porn parody that's a must buy for any porn fan who loves the original cult classic. jessica drake, Rocco Reed, and Mac Turner do a great job in the leads, and the supporting cast does just as well. The technical aspects are perfect for he movie, and there's a ton of effort towards the extras. This one's definitely worth the purchase price.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wicked pictures and director Brad Armstrong have tried something real different with their first foray in the parody genre. They reach back in time and choose a camp classic ripe with sexual innuendo and I'm sure you all know by now it's The Rocky Horror Picture show with a slight title change and yes there are a couple minor story adjustments which make sense but the overall spirit of the classic story is brought to life by Brad & co. Plenty of great extras too document the process of making this show from interviews to the makeup, the wardrobe, cast readings- lots to see and hear beyond the main feature. A worthy entry into the genre and fans of the original get lots of nods to it and finding them will be fun, good luck and happy humping!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Mouth Club 6
Asian Mouth Club 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucky Starr, Max Makita, Jessica Bangkok, Kayme Kai, Celia Vi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/5/2011
Asian Mouth Club 6 reviews:
review on  

Take five Asian ladies, have them talk about themselves and their background, and turn them loose to show off their blowjob skills.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sunshine, Lucky Starr, Gianna, Cynara Fox, Wet Peaches, Delilah Strong, Johnny Fender, Ace, Kylie Worthy, Barbie Cummings, Spoonie, Walt Jisney, Nicole Scarlett
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 2/17/2011
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2 reviews:
review on  

Jizz on My Glasses 2 consists of scenes where women wearing glasses suck cock until the guys cum all over their glasses. It is not driven by scenarios where the women conform to some stereotype of people who wear glasses. The girls arent presented as being nerdy, sophisticated, or professional women who cave to sexual desires rather the women start out as cock hungry women who are wearing glasses. There are five scenes featuring seven women sucking cock while wearing glasses until the guy or guys cum all over their glasses.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty average blowjob movie that throws in the catch of having girls in glasses suck cock and then take the load on their glasses. Barbie Cummings easily takes the prize for the best scene while Cynara Fox comes up a little short. The technical aspects are pretty average and the extras are okay with a bonus scene. All that said, the movie doesn't quite last an hour and a half and it misses the two hour mark even after adding in the bonus scene. Rent this one before you shell out the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F For Francesca
F For Francesca 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Sean Michaels, Francesca Le, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Lucky Starr, Mick Blue, Steven French, Johnny Fender, Jay Lassiter, Prince Yahshua, Dick James, Mike Hash, Steve James, Broc Adams, Winston Burbank, Marco Banderas, Rob Banks, Jonni Darkko, Dylan Hilton, Prodigy X, Jason Brown, Eric John, Kelly Divine, Andy San Dimas, Phoenix Marie, Ashli Orion, Jordan Lane, Jasmine Jolie, Vin Vericose, Ruby Rayes, Bill Bailey, Marco Rivera, Chad Diamond, Tucker Slain, Dan Masters, Ryan Mccane
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
F For Francesca reviews:
review on  

Well fans this is a showcase for one of porns living legends and that would be Francesca Le'. This woman has done it all and still keeps coming back for more and in this title she gets as much dick and pussy as she could ask for. Lots of cocks in this and Francesca devours them all with some capable assistance most notably from Andy San Dimas who teams up with Francesca for I think the dvds best scene that doesn't just have Francesca in it. Lots of great asses in this one too, a few in one scene that toy fans will enjoy, lots of anal play. A must have for Francesca Le' fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

There’s no one that deserves a whole movie to herself than this MILF. She’s actually more than a MILF as Francesca Le has a better body than some girls in the industry half her age. She is gorgeous and has a sex drive that will just not stop. This 2-disk edition put together by Jonni Darko has 7 scenes (8 if you include the bonus) that all features Francesca and the box cover screams that all scenes include anal! Well, let’s get down to it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Milfs and Their Toys 5
Milfs and Their Toys 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucky Starr, Gisselle, Velicity Von, Jaylene Rio, Ariella Ferrera, Persia Monir
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Milfs and Their Toys 5 reviews:
review on  

Milfs and Their Toys 5 from Digital Sin is almost 3 hours of lovely Milfs fucking themselves with realistic dildos in various sizes and colors. The film is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. The 6 women featured (Velicity Von, Gisselle, Jaylene Rio, Ariella Ferrera, Persia Monir, and Lucky Starr) are all attractive, and pretty vocal while they fuck themselves. Extras include behind the scenes footage, a bonus scene, photo gallery, trailers, web trailer, and company info. Worth a look if you like to watch hot women do the deed alone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suckin' N Jivin'
Suckin' N Jivin' 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Avalon, Dexter, Sunshine, Persia, Lexi, Lucky Starr, Stacey Cash, D. Wise, Carmen Hayes, Tone Capone, Beauty, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Unique LaSage, Ace, Frank Black, Lorenzo St. James
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 6/2/2005
Suckin' N Jivin' reviews:
review on  

This is an all bj movie where the girls use a slow seductive style, with a little bit of light facefucking and deepthroating. No rough bjs here. The movie starts off with a very good scene with the attractive Alaya, lightly licking on a guys cock and slowly sucking him until he jerks off onto her pretty face. Another really good scene is next with the cute Lexi, softly sucking on a guys cock, then getting lightly facefucked. The guy pulls out and squeezes out a load onto her cute face. The third scene with Unique is kind of a letdown as the camera is in a poor position for most of the scene. Things get better again with the cute Stacey Cash, running around outside, then dropping to her knees to slowly lick all over a guys shaft and take it into her mouth. Eventually the guy cranks one out into her face. The cute Avalon energetically sucks on a guy and takes him deep into her mouth, and the guy jerks off onto her face. The good scenes continue as Sunshine gets to her knees and slowly sucks on a guy then gets lightly facefucked, and the guy squirts a load into her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Brotha Lovers 2
Latin Brotha Lovers 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Lani, Lucky Starr, Annabelle, Sin Star, J. Monty, Takota, Dexter Dizzle, Jean-Claude Batiste, Ace
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 5/21/2005
Latin Brotha Lovers 2 reviews:
review on  

Latin Brotha Lovers 2 Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Lani Lei, Annabel, Takota, Vanessa, Sin Star, Dexter Dizzle, J. Monty, Lucky Starr, Ace and Jean-Claude Batiste. 133 Min. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Trailers, Still Gallery. In Diana Devoe's Latin Brotha Lovers 2 it just so happens that the girls who put on the best show are the ones who aren't 100 latina. Generally with these releases one can expect 'brothas' that tend to be less than impressive and women who just barely fit the bill of being hispanic, throwing a slew of "aye papi", "si" and "me gusta" our way in a vain attempt to lend authenticity. No such problems here for the most part as each performer comes through admirably; the women came to fuck and the men maintain their wood. What a relief. Putting black studs and lucious latinas together is a natural marriage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black On White Crime 6
Black On White Crime 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jenny, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Domineko, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Evelin, Liliane Tiger, Claudie, Angela Winter, Ellen Saint
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/9/2005
Black On White Crime 6 reviews:
review on  

Black on White Crime 6- Initial Thoughts: I was a bit apprehensive about picking this disc up, I wasn't too familiar with most of the cast, and I have had a bit of a checkered past with Devil's films over their history. In the end, Lilliane Tiger was enough alone to make me give this one a shot, and I just have to say, "thank god for Lilliane Tiger", this turned out to be quite an excellent disc, and honestly one of the better interracial black on blonde theme discs I have checked out in a while. I have no complaints about the cast, they were some hot little blonde babes, covergirl Ellen and Lilliane leading the charge, and just some very good pairings. The energy of the scenes and the enthusiasm by the ladies is what really sets this one up on a pedestal a bit, every girl aims to please and really goes the extra mile to get a dick off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 34
My Baby Got Back 34 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Jada, Persia, Lucky Starr, Brian Pumper, Ayana Angel, Billy Banks, Candice Jackson, Tee Real, Skyy Black
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 10/28/2004
My Baby Got Back 34 reviews:
review on  

Prologue My Baby Got Back is one of the most venerable series in porn. Dating back to the heyday of Janet Jackme and a young, ambitious Sean Michaels, it has presented all of the up and coming black starlets of their day. I think that in the porn boom of the last few years it has lost some of its direction and importance. I haven't viewed an issue since number 20 myself. Video Team put the man, Van Styles on the job for this one and if there's one thing he's known for, it's ass. Perfect fit, don't you think. The cast is pretty impressive with eye candy like Candice Jackson and notables such as Persia and Ayana Angel. The centerpiece will, of course, be Jada Fire taking on Mandingo, who's being billed as Fred Dingo for this. Is there a name ownership problem with WCP? I'm looking forward to this video. Candice Jackson walks up to a door wearing a fringed denim skirt that's hopelessly too short to hide all the ass she brings to the table.
   read the complete review
review on  

My Baby Got Back 34 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: March - August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise If Video Team had half a mind, they would get Sir Mix A lot to host an episode of this series. With all the rappers crossing over into porn, it would be lovely to see Mix-A-Lot in one of these titles. Hell, it would be money just to see a set a of MTV style cuts to his Baby Got Back soundtrack. This has to be one of the longest running non-compilation series in porn, and its great to see sistas taking brotha's down in the brown. Candace Jackson [ /image ] --> Candy Girl, You Are My World Had to borrow a line form New Edition cause this girl looked so sweet that I wanted to sip the nectar straight from her soiled panties. I never paid this girl much mind. For some reason she always appeared to be missing something. Im not sure what that something was, but I damn sure know she brought it today. Long hair, white stockings and a short denim mini.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black On White Crime 5
Black On White Crime 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Careena Collins, Venus, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, John E. Depth, Barbara Summer, Avy Lee Roth, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/11/2004
Black On White Crime 5 reviews:
review on  

Black On White Crime #5 Running Time: 120 min. est Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I been sitting on this title for a while. I was hyped over the concentration of hot female talent , but the fear of disappointment kept me from watching this one. These girls are all in high demand, and Cover Girl Venus looks a career best. Venus There was a time I was sick over this girl. She took so much black cock up her ass that I swore Id propose to her someday. Pregnancy ruined her once flat tummy. 15 minutes a day in the gym would go a long way to tightening that spot up. Venus attacked Hammer. If I didnt know better, I would have called it love. Venus gave 100 in this scene, but the black on white crime was booking Sledge in this scene. Venus was really getting off, but that clown could have been replaced with a much darker dildo for a better effect. Camera and lighting were both good. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Avy Lee Roth This girl is the second coming of fly by night star Jewels Jade.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis [Black and White Crime 5;You have The Right to Remain Anal .Do The Crime! Gonzo,Anal,IR] The Cast [Avy Lee Roth,Barbara Summers,Careena Collins,Nicole Brazzle,Venus,Nat Turner,Dexter Dizzle,Sledge Hammer,Lucky Starr,John E Depth,Domineko] Scene1 [Venus The Amazing Venus Starts with Open Blouse Playing with Her Breasts.Male Peformer Enters.She Spits on His Penis starts giving Oral on Her Knees.He Picks Her Upside Down on Couch Tittie Fucking,Gagging Her.She then Rides Cowgirl.Venus is Nude expect for leather boots.The Action is so Fast He Has to Keep Inserting it Back in.Several Quick Blowjobs,While Screwing Anal Cowgirl.Nice Closeup on Venus Pussy.Many Positions Including Ankles Behind ears.Anal doggy was last postion.He Comes Internal....Crimes of Passion ] Scene2[ Avy Lee Scott Smoking Latina Avy Lee with flowers in Her Hair wearing a Bikini.Outside Giving Blowjob while Taking Puffs on Cigar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 50
Gangland 50 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Melissa Lauren, Vic Sinister, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Trina Medina
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 8/11/2004
Gangland 50 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue What can I say about the Gangland series? One wrong turn and you'll get gang banged is what the boxcover says. Nothing like playing up the stereotype. This adventure has the always lively Melissa Lauren and Victoria Sin, who has never disappointed me in anything I've seen her in before. Trina Michaels is new to me and the only enhanced starlet of the DVD. She has a nice slutty look to her, so I'm looking forward to her defilement as well. Melissa Lauren We open this volume with the guys passing a basketball amongst themselves and bullshitting as Melissa shows off her hot body in hot pink hot pants and a fishnet top. She might as well be invisible because nobody (but me) is taking notice. Tone Capone finally shows Melissa some attention, sucking her tit, and is rewarded with a bj. Now the other guys get involved and soon Melissa is sucking them all. She's taking them deep, gagging and panting, spitting and sucking. Her tits look awesome and there's a lot of saliva running down them and in her valley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 7
Cum Filled Throats 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Lucky Starr, Domineko, Brandi Lyons, Renee Pornero, Phil Gash, Andrew Andretti, Naudia Rio, Amber Simpson, Tone Capone, Smokie Flame, Tyla Wynn, Harmony Rose, Shay Lamar
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/2/2004
Cum Filled Throats 7 reviews:
review on  

Ok this series is real simple and to the point. Take a hot babe or babes in one scene and let them loose on a big schlong or schlongs as the case may be. Not much suspense eh, well if watching pretty babes sucking cock and cock only then watch on. Let's meet these knob polishers. Naudia Rio: The camera zooms in close as she tells us about what's to occur. The wait is a short one as Naudia's soon engulfing a good sized cock. She gets about half the cock in as she also uses plenty of saliva. Some good camera shots as well take us to the conclusion where she receives the spunk. Harmony Rose: We start outside for this scene and Miss Rose is quite fetching in her blue skirt and black top. She's soon pulled out a breast even licking it plus her kittie is shown off. Harmony soon drops down and she definitely looks hot sucking cock as you also see her great set of tits on display. Again love the closeup shots and there's even a spot of titty fucking and some gagging.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 2
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Mark Davis, Dick Nasty, Lucky Starr, Lanny Barbie, Katin, Kami Andrews, Sarah Blake, Dillan Lauren, Makayla Cox, Kody Coxxx
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Rubinstein
Release date: 7/4/2004
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum swapping (colloquially as known as snowballing) can be either very intimate or very nasty, depending on the situation and maybe how you see things. Even though it's pretty rare, most cum swapping in porn is between a couple of girls. Girl-to-guy cum swapping is very rare and this series addresses this particular cum fetish. It looks like director Mike Rubinstein is going for the nasty sex angle in this 138 minute movie for Devil's Film, since the boxcover proudly claims that the disc features anal pounding, gaping, and ass-to-mouth in addition to the guys enjoying a taste of their own medicine (or semen, at least). If the sex is hot, whatever cum fetish is addressed in the popshots is much less of an issue. A brief note on casting Holy crap, there are no blonde chicks on this disc! Since this isn't a brunette-themed series, the planets must be aligned or something. I'm not complaining, it's just such a rarity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 2
Gangland Cream Pie 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Ariana Jollee, Britney Madison, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/4/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangland Cream Pie 2 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Creampie 2 Prologue Over the years, Devil's Films has had a long running series, Gangland, which always features three or four black men and one white woman. They also have the White Boy Stomp series which reverses that. Now they've added a new twist with Gangland Creampie. It's the same format, but with internal popshots to end the scenes. Now, normally I'm not big on creampies. I'd rather see the jizz unloaded over pretty faces and dripping down a woman's body, but this volume contains Ariana Jollee and I'm as smitten with her as everyone else at ADT is. Add to that the fact that this is her first released interracial scene, and I couldn't pass this up. I've only seen the other two women once each before, but they were good performances, so I have a lot of hope for this film. Ariana Jollee appears in a green two piece outfit with four black men, dressed in white jumpsuits, behind her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #33 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 11, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Gangland Cream Pie 2" a Mike Metropolis Production from Devils Film Gangland Cream Pie 2:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Mike Metropolis Studio: Devils Film Cast: Ariana Jolie, Britney Madison, Chanel Chavez, Byron Long, Carlton Banks, Domineko, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Tone Capone, Wesley Pipes Release Date: May 3, 2004 Total Run Time: 2:14:08 Total Scenes: 3 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON] - BJ, 2-cock BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, Squirting, Anal Sex, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Breast Sucking, Rimming, PTM,  ATM,  DP, DAP, DPP, Internal Cum-Shot, Cream-Pie  Front Cover Gangland
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a special dvd folks as it marks the first interracial scene released starring Ariana Jollee-- not her actual first scene doing black guys but the first to make the marketplace, Mason's Riot Sluts is forthcoming!! When Ariana hit the jizz biz the middlie of last year she did so much as far as anal, dp's, squirting, double anal, even a gangbang!! The one area she hadn't tested though was interracial which caused some commotion on the Adultdvdtalk website and thankfully that's all mute now as she has taken the plunge as they say and you'll like the resutls I think! You have two other attractive girls in this one as well, Britney Madison is always bubbly and fun to watch while the other girl Chanelle is new to me. So let's jump right in! Ariana Jollee: The wait isn't long as her scene leads off and Ariana doesn't do to much teasing before the fellas surround her. Ariana loses her top exposing those perfect tits of hers and she gets to work sucking on some seriously large black cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Shots 2
Semen Shots 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tony T., Wesley Pipes, Lucky Starr, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Rio Mariah, Delilah Stone, Mason Storm, Phil Gash, Tone Capone, Jasmyn Taliana
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/12/2004
Semen Shots 2 reviews:
review on  

Semen Shots is a cum swallowing series where the girls swallow spunk from shot glasses. This edition caught my attention because of the inclusion of Delilah Strong and the rather beautiful Monica Sweetheart. Scene 1 Delilah Strong Nowadays Delilah is well known for appearances in cum fetish movies (A Good Source of Iron 3, Feeding Frenzy 6, American Bukkake 27), but this is one of her earlier scenes. Delilah takes on two guys she doesnt do anal, but there is some DPP action, which frankly does nothing for me. One of the guys doesnt know when to shut his mouth, and it is extremely annoying. Delilah feigns enthusiasm while the guys plough away at her, until finally they shoot a couple of pathetic loads into shot glasses. Delilah downs these loads, and three more guys appear. These guys give her three more shots of man batter to down, though by the fifth shot she looks to be really struggling and gags as she swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie
Gangland Cream Pie 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucky Starr, Sabina, Lil Bit More, Billy Banks, Bishop, Ava Devine
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/13/2004
Gangland Cream Pie reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here a title from Devils Films that delivers cream pies and gangbangs. Sounds good to me! This interracial fuck fest brings with it some cute little sluts waiting to be filled and splattered with man juice. I am particularly looking forward to seeing Ava Divine and her giant tits and ass bouncing from the force of cocks pounding her holes! So if seeing lovely chicks getting fucked by a lot of men then please continue and enjoy! VIDEO/AUDIO: Video was in full screen and was good but could have been better. The audio was okay with nothing to really mention. THEMES: Anal, Oral, ATM, DP, Interracial, Toys, PTM, Anal Cream Pie, Pussy Cream Pie EXTRAS: Trailers (gangland series, teen tryout series, transsexual prostitutes series, whiteboy stomp series), Photo Gallery (black on black crime, black on white crime 3, brown baggin, tight and asian, gangbang cream pies) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give ever
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex and the Studio
Sex and the Studio 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, India, Mr. Marcus, April, Tony Eveready, Caramel, Suave, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Nyomi Arman, Envy Me, Damien Hall, Chloe Black, Big Boy, Daisy Dukes, Snoop Dogg, Naughty By Nature, Saafir, Dru Down, Felli Fel, Taya, De La Soul, Redman, Warren G., Ras Kass, Daz Dillinger, Outlawz, Treach, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Cleetis Mack
Release date: 4/4/2003
Sex and the Studio reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2002 Director: Cleetis Mack Cast: Caramel, April, India, Lacey Duvalle, Mr. Marcus, Nyomi Arman, Suave, Tiffany Mason, and Tony Eveready in sex scenes, Chloe Black, Daisy Dukes, Dia Diva, Divina, Domineko, Lucky Starr, and Sledge Hammer in the Sex Olympics (along with an appearance by Venus), Humpty Hump, Money B, Ron Jeremy, Obsession, India, and Tracey as hosts, and featuring Big Boy, Big Chan, Bishop Don Magic Juan, Damien Hall, Daz Dillinger, De La Soul, Dres, Dru Down, Envy Mi, Esinchill, Felli Fel, Fuzzy, Kola Loc, Law Law, Luniz, Mystic, Naughty By Nature, Outlawz, Ras Kass, Redman, Saafir, Snoop Dogg, Soopafly, The Poetess, and Warren G. Initial Expectations: Im not a big rap fan, but so far this type of feature has done pretty well. Im curious about this one. Initial Reaction: As a porno it really lacks, but as an adult rap music movie its pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director