Porn Stars  >  Lucie  > Reviews

Reviews of Lucie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Coded Ass Fucked Mommies
Cum Coded Ass Fucked Mommies 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pandora, Alissa, Lucie, Tiziana Bianchi
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Release date: 2/5/2014
Cum Coded Ass Fucked Mommies reviews:
review on  

This is a decent compilation of European anal sex scenes. You get some nice gapes and decent looking women, but the camera work is very inconsistent and the technical aspects hover a little below average. There's a decent bonus scene, but there's nothing about this one that makes it more than a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 154: Private Sex School
Private Gold 154: Private Sex School 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Thring, Lucie, Henessy, George Uhl, Tiffany Doll, Mugur, Abbie Cat, Szabi, Markus Tynai, Alice Romain, Oliviya Dis, Cherry Kiss, Coco De Mal
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 7/4/2013
Private Gold 154: Private Sex School reviews:
review on  

So we have another Private's Frank Thring movie in our hands. The plot is about a school, which only exist on the dreams of horny men, where there is an ambitious bitch that goes on a quest to be the new "head girl" by whatever means necessary. Lot of great looking girls, lots of anal sex, several orgies and if you too get turned on by school girl uniforms you won't be dissapointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for If the Men Are Away, the Girls Will Play
If the Men Are Away, the Girls Will Play 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Tanya, Sandra, Jane, Tasha, Lucie, Cameron, Nataly, Brenda, Cinthia
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Directed by: Von Gabriel
Release date: 12/26/2012
If the Men Are Away, the Girls Will Play reviews:
review on  

Although this release has some very hot girls, the action is generic, the presentation is poor, and there's no worthwhile time put into the extras. Don't feel bad about skipping this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlfriends (XOXO)
Girlfriends (XOXO) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Katka, Lucie, Marketa
Studio: XOXO Pictures

Release date: 3/2/2006
Girlfriends (XOXO) reviews:
review on  

There's not a whole lot to this DVD. It's advertised at 140 minutes, but that's divided among four girls total and five scenes. No extras except a "photo gallery". The girls are three blondes and a brunette: Marketa, Lucie, Katka and Monika. They're all slender, pretty and naturally small breasted. Each scene features two of the girls in lesbian action. There is no plot--each scene begins with the girls naked (or nearly) and ready to go. One scene begins with them playing with body paint. Another begins with the bed covered with balloons, but it's pretty much all lesbian action. There's a fair amount of diversity of action. Some kissing and petting, some nipple sucking, some finger fucking, some cunnilingus, some dildo action and a little bit of strap-on, so it's not always the same thing every time. No dialog, only a little bit of talk. Some moaning and carrying on. Most of the scenes have the ubiquitous bad porn music soundtrack but it's usually toned down when the moaning starts. I found it a very mediocre title. The girls were pretty but nothing fantastic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Nasty Tails
Rocco's Nasty Tails 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Rocco Siffredi, Jessika, Lucie, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Jazz Duro, Nikki Sun
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/20/2005
Rocco's Nasty Tails reviews:
review on  

    INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 25
Euro Angels Hardball 25 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Pamela, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Ian Scott, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Lucy Ann, Pamela (Ukraine)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Euro Angels Hardball 25 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 169 min. Production Date: 11 / 03 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Lucy Anne, Lucy Love, Pamela, Trinity, Franco Roccaforte, Greg Centauro, Jean Yves LeCastel, Nick Lang, Robert Rosenberg, Roly Reeves, Ian Scott, and of course, Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been one of the best gonzo directors out there lately. I cant help but go into every one of his movies with sky high expectations! Initial Reaction: As usual, with Christoph in charge its a great movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting enthusiastic anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting shorter scenes or who doesnt like gapes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few very minor background noises in the opening scene and the early dialogue in the final scene is hard to make out. The video is also very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 16
Killer Pussy 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Lucie, Denis Marti, Claudia Rossi
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 11/6/2003
Killer Pussy 16 reviews:
review on  

Killer Pussy 16   Digital Sin It's been a while since the excellent Killer Pussy 15, and in the interim Nacho has returned to the Evil Angel fold, releasing more polished productions like Sex Thriller and Back 2 Evil in the process, something of a contrast to the style of Killer Pussy which values immediacy and passion over anything else. I don't think it's unfair to suggest Killer Pussy 16 has a lot to live up to. Killer Pussy's format often picks at the seams of conventional sex scenes, frequently taking place as a group romp spread out around a location.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 5
110% Natural 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Silvia, Monica, Nacho Vidal, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Lucie, Scotti Andrews, Misha, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Katerina, Onika, Andres, Juliano Ferraz, Daria Glower
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/15/2003
110% Natural 5 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural #5 ByRed Light District Staring Lucie Misty Silvia Monika Daria Gower Scotti Andrews Highlights Light Degredation Facials Anal DP      The Basics -110 Natural 5-Genre: Straight- 6 Chapters -Runtime 2 hours, 18 minutes (plus some outtakes with the final credits) Compliance StatementOverall Value- $11.00The Run Down Umm well, sex.  Some anal, some choking, some 2 and 3 men on 1 woman, facials, DP...that kind of thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well RLD has certainly outdid themselves with the covershot for the latest in this big titted Euro line. Katerina is simply angelic on the cover and her pair of heavenly hooters will most assuredly help this release fly off the shelves! I also notice some other fine babes in this new one including the Scottish lass Scotti Andrews so sit back and hum that little chorus that goes something like this, " Two mams for everyone!!" Misty: We start off with a cute redhead who's in some skin tight white shorts and a very tight black and white dotted top. Tease: She does lots of caressing on those beauties as she talks to us. Soon the top is loosened and her big babies are allowed to breath. She reminds me somewhat of Cherry Mirage, must be the big tits, red hair, and her nice smile! So needless to say as a fan of that lady I'm looking forward to see if Misty has that kind of spunk in her. Misty soon gets joined by Brian Pumper, Mr. Pete, and Brandon Iron. She's soon swallowing all three cocks in a superb tri- man blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Mail Order Teens from Poland
Mail Order Teens from Poland 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jana, Lucie, Aneta, Radomira, Stephanka
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Release date: 2/12/2003
Mail Order Teens from Poland reviews:
review on  

This release from Metro studios focuses once again on "teens" and this time we get a little Eastern European flavor as all the girls hail from Poland. I love the director's name, Roman Pornanski!! There are some nice looking ladies on the cover so hopefully we get some nice action. So grab your "Pole" and let's get started! Radomira: You see two guys walking around the town arriving at an underground location. The two walk down inside and as the scene goes indoors you see both the guys sucking right away on the breasts of Radomira. She is also stroking one of the guys cocks and there's also some nice fingering done to her pussy. Radomira soon gets to swallow some cock but you get some out of focus shots instead of a guy fingering her pussy rather than more of the focus being on the blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filling (DVSX)
Cream Filling (DVSX) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Misty, Daniel, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Lucie, Marty Romano, Hanna, Sharon Wild, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Pavla, Denis Marti
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Zakk Wilde
Release date: 2/4/2003
Cream Filling (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Astoria Productions In association with DVSX Productions presents Starring Ashley, Sharon Wild, Hana, Nicole, Valerie, Britney Sky, Katy, Misty, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawerence, Marty Romero, Rader, Daniel, and Dennise. Produced by Phillip B & Harry Scotti Edited by Zak Wylde SCENE ONE : Ashley Long, a pretty hot blonde, looking good as always, fingers herself from under her panties, moving on to free her small natural tits, and continuing on with some more fingering, and pulling her panties aside, to get a view of what shes fingering, to open this scene. She continues on, and soon Jay Ashley joins her and gives her some oral before he fucks her pussy. She gives him quite a bit of P2M oral throughout, and they move through a few basic positions, ending a decent enough scene with him cumming not too deep inside, actually more like on the outside of her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 7 The Hardway (Red Light District)
7 The Hardway (Red Light District) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Claudio Meloni, Lucie, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Vanessa Virgin, Trent Tesoro
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 10/28/2002
7 The Hardway (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Okay, this is the first real gangbang flick I have reviewed, and I wasn't entirely sure what to expect of it, but I had heard good things about RLD and decided to start here. Plot - Well, there isn't a plot, its not a feature. The DVD consists of three fairly lengthy scenes, and each scene starts out with the girl answering a few questions (Not enough in my opinion, if your going to do it at least give a decent interview, otherwise skip straight to the action. Theres no real point to a half arsed interview), and then giving us a little bit of a tease (Again, not enough, the girls basically take their clothes off and thats it...
   read the complete review
review on  

There is a certain appeal to watching a woman take on multiple guys. In a gangbang you can see 10- 12 guys take on the girl or girls. Here, RLD and director Brandon Iron have limited the total guys to 7 but as the title indicate the intensity is anything but lessened!! Let's get to some action and the first girl to show her stuff is Lucie. She is 21 and has a really pleasant face to go along with a pretty good figure. We get some questions posed to her, basically the typical ones you hear but it's always interesting to hear the girls answer. Wow!!! when Lucie takes off her top you really get a great view of her natural tits!! Brandon also gives us a good up close shot of her ass. Then the guys show up and Lucie begins her oral assault. This girl with such next store looks proves to be anything but an ordinary cocksucker. She does some no hands sucking and with it being nice & slow at times the eroticism was better. Lucie looks fabulous as she rides in reverse cowgirl while also sucking two cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vouyer Productions Presents A Brandon Iron Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Starring Vanessa Virgin, Ashley Blue, and Lucie. Directed by Brandon Iron SCENE ONE : Lucie, a pretty hot 21-year-old Czech brunette gets asked by Brandon if shes gonna do it the easy way or the hard way, and she, of course, says the hard way. She gets asked a few more questions and goes on to show the camera those large natural tits, and that very nice ass of hers. When she is totally naked and on all fours on the bed, Brandon makes sure that she is ready for the hard way, she says she is, and the guys all appear. Theres plenty of oral to get the scene going, as she is on her knees on the bed, and while shes given the oral a guy slips in from underneath her and fucks her pussy. The guys all take turns fucking her pussy and getting oral, as they move through a variety of positions, and some guys come back for more turns.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 7 The Hardway (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Fill Her Up 1 (Red Light District)
Fill Her Up 1 (Red Light District) 
(2.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nina, Joel Lawrence, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Lucie, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Sabrina Black, Charlotta, Ulma, Lucy Love, Nina (czech), Ulma (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 10/8/2002
Fill Her Up 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Expectations Who knows? Red Light District has been all over the board. Some of their DVDs have been amongst the worst I've ever watched, while others have been solid gonzo affairs. Your guess is as good as mine. Capsule Review I've got really mixed reactions about this disc. On the one hand, I'm not hugely into the premise of internal cum shots in porno. To tell you the truth, they tend to be boring. There's a reason that the facial became so popular in porn, and swallowing can be even sexier. But cream pies, I can take 'em or leave 'em in porn. But, on the other hand, the idea of solid euro girls in an RLD feature is very appealing to me. On the third hand, these particular euro girls leave a lot to be desired. This is no Private DVD! Technical The technical aspects of this DVD are typical of RLD, adequate but nothing special. Lighting is ok, video is ok, and audio is ok.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fill Her Up 1 by Brandon Irons Red Light District Video / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Boner footages - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Sabina Black, Lucie, Charlotta, Ulma, Nina, and Lucie Synopsis: It's sex ending with internal cum shots! Overall: This is a terrible DVD and Brandon Irons was better off staying in the United States to find better than the pool of talent in the Czech Republic. It was just awful! DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The casting call features the same ugly performers in the DVD. The bonus scenes are not enjoyable to watch. Even Sabina Black's blowjob scene with Brandon Iron is very weak. Usually, Brandon Iron is able to have women at least attempt to take all of him inside their mouths, but for some reason Brandon goes easy with her. He probably tried, but she pretended not to understand what
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first instalment of a new series from Red Light. The DVD has 5 scenes, 3 girls are dp'ed, and all these (6) Euro-Babes receive internal cumshots, in some cases multiples cumshots inside her pussy or ass (or both) ..if you have a weak stomach please stay away 'cos is not going to be pretty. Scene 1) Sabina Black and 3 guys (1 black). This brunette is a really cutie, she looks like your best friend's little sister, totally sweet. Now during the bjs happen something that almost ruin the scene for me, because there is a (new) guy slapping Sabina's face and buttcheeks a little too strong, now I have seen Brandon Iron doing this before but Brandon knows how to do it right, besides there are girls that like this slapping thing, but clearly Sabina do not like it, thankfully this new guy stops the nonsense once the fucking begins. ..anyway Sabina is fucked in the pussy by a couple of guys, while sucking dick at all times. Anal revers cowgirl for Sabina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 16
Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monika, Kristina, Andrea, Rocco Siffredi, Peter, Alexandria, Victoria, Petra, Simon, Susie, Erika, Attila, Betty, Sandor, Janos, Jana, Richard, Claudio Meloni, Katarina, Lucie, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Denisa, Lenka, Chris Mountain, Zuzanna, Manuel Ferrara, Edita, Rey, Alberto, Ms. Afghanistan, Anezeka, Janka, Lutie, Marketa, Pila, Julia Swan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/15/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 (126 min.) Featuring: Silvia Lancaume, Betty, Petra, Katerina, Marketa, Lenka, Zuzaanna, Erika, Anezka, Andrea, Edita, Janka, Jana, Pila, Monika, Denisa, Lutie, Lucie, Jarka, Julia Swan, Susie, Victoria, and Krisztina Synopsis: In the latest volume of the True Anal Stories, Rocco and his buddies enjoy participating in massive orgies and hard sex! Overall: Sylvia Lancaume proves that she deserves to be the center of attention. American porn producers should give her or her agent a call so she can star in American productions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 16
Assman 16 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Isabelle, Sandra, Robert Rosenberg, Amanda, Jean Pierre Armand, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Sabina, Pascal St. James, Suzy Sweet, Domineko, Niki Baum
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 10/30/2001
Assman 16 reviews:
review on  

I still buy good porno because of a particuliar star and in this case it niki baum . This maiden is just one sweet European biscuit who shares a hard cock in the Ass with her friend Amanda and when not in their Ass they are wrapping their pearly whites around this lucky bastards big cock. Anyway I bought the flick just to pound one out to Niki. Niki and Amanda share a pearl necklace of hot jism after being pulled from one of their cute butts. The rest of the flick has some high quality ass fucking among some quality whores who are real ATM artists. The last segment has some cute white chick getting double teamed by a black guy with a monster cock and his smaller white teammate. again these EU chicks must have to wear diapers for all the ass pounding they must get probabley starting in grade school. Well the Shac size cock ends up in her mouth with a hot load of jism. Good quality film and the lots of moon beams. I'm moving to Europe soon.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Assman #16 Director : J.Y. Lecastel Stars : Suzy Sweet, Amanda, Niki Baum, Lucie, Isabelle, Sabina, Sandra, Dominica, Robert Rosenberg, Pascal St. James, Jean-Pierre Armand, Lex Steele, and of course J. Y. Lecastel Running Time : 2hrs 20min Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and a Cumshot Compilation of the scenes. Review: I have really enjoyed Lecastel's Assman series for Anabolic. To me its almost the same thing as his Matador series, but its just more hot sex for the viewers. Assman #16 has alot of hot euro-chicks, but none hotter than Suzy Sweet. Niki Baum & Amanda who have starred in Evil Angel & PRIVATE releases really add to this great dvd. A great scene has none other than Suzy Sweet taking a break out in the open with some nice scenery. Suzy then meets her fuck buddy for the day who happens to be the director J.Y. Lecastel. I have always enjoyed Lecastel's fucking abilities on camera, and this performance is no different.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 100% Real Gigantic Tits
100% Real Gigantic Tits 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Danny, Catherine, Debora, Lucie
Studio: Metro

Release date: 10/25/2001
100% Real Gigantic Tits reviews:
review on  

Title: 100 Real Gigantic Tits Studio: Metro/Playhouse Feature Length: 118 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Diana, Lucie, Danny, Catherine, Debora Director: Paul Sky Review 4 girls with quite large tits present their treasures to the public. Scene 1: Diana Diana has the best looks among all the girls here. In her intro scene she plays a Playboy-type girl who shows off her tits lying in bed with camera hovering above her. She is nice, that I have to admit. She touches and plays with her nipples, then uses some toys. Shortly, a good softcore performance, although she does penetrate herself with a dildo. Scene 2: Lucie Lucie has big tits as well, and her focus is on her male partner, not on herself as it was in Diana's case. She sucks, she fu..s, she does it all to please the guy. I can't say I liked her looks though. This couple goes as deep as anal. Scene 3: Catherine Catherine is big blonde with some extra weight. She is preparing a dinner for her guy and can't stop herself from touching her tits and other body parts in the process of cooking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Obstacles Del Amour
Les Obstacles Del Amour 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allison, Michaela, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Domilika Baumanova
Studio: Private

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/8/2001
Les Obstacles Del Amour reviews:
review on  

Les Obstacles de L'Amour Director Christophe Clark Release Date 2001/06 Production Date1997/05 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot in Mouth, Cumshot on Pussy, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, Domination, Feet/Footwear, Fingering, Latex, Lesbian, Striptease Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time 1 hour 40 mins Extras Trailers, Photo Album, Actress Profiles, Production Details Scenes 5 Synopsis "Les obstacles de l'amour" was shot in Prague and is a love story between Claudia, who works in a night club called Rosemarys, and Chris, the owner of the club. While having dinner, before the night club opens, romantic feelings come to the surface. But they start to feel uncomfortable, and decide to go back to the night club. Claudias working pal discovers what is going on and warns her seriously about falling in love with a man like Chris.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Christoph Clark Released on DVD 6/2001 (on VHS circa 1997) Cast: Alison, Miluse, Eva, DominikaBaumanova, Lucie, Michaela, Sylvie (aka Sylvia Saint), Mishi, Kris Newz, Jean-Yves LeCastel, John Walton, Christoph Clark The Gaia series was Private's attempt to shed some of their hardcore, Euro-anal-fucking image, and collect a piece of the couples' market. This was the first movie in the Gaia line, and the concept was quickly considered a failure, so much so that by the final Gaia movie (#6 Profession: Porn Actress) Clark had already reverted to his usual boyz get their rocks off formula. What this and its successors have in common with Clark's The Perversion of Barbara and the Laure Sinclair movies he shot for Marc Dorcel is that all show his early style. In the mid-90's Clark, perhaps at the request of his producers, shot fast paced movies, with up to 8 separate scenes in 90 minutes. The focus was on showing pretty women, and the action was usually anal.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director